Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt, Feature film Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Movies
Boxcover for Not the Bradys XXX
Not the Bradys XXX 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Lynn Lemay, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Kurt Lockwood, Benjamin Bratt, Leah Luv, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tee Reel, Paulina James, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 9/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not the Bradys XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a great porno parody, and easily one of the best adult comedies of 2007. Will Ryder does a great job casting the girls and parents, and nails the feel of the original series extremely well. The guys are a little weaker for fitting the characters and the editing of the sex was held back slightly by rarely showing the position changes. That said, the movie has such a fun feeling along with hot sex and great art direction that those complaints are both very minor and shouldn't hold anybody back from checking this release out. This is an extremely enjoyable release and a DVD that shows a lot of care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not The Bradys XXX is one of the best spoofs ever released! A great and talented cast along with a good script makes this movie almost as if you are watching a rerun of the Brady's! I highly Recommend purchasing this to add to your collection!
   read the complete review
review on  

Not the Bradys XXX features some hot women doing vanilla sex. It's worth a rent, but I wouldn't buy it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Not the Bradys XXX
Boxcover for School Of Porn
School Of Porn 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Evan Stone, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Tristan Seagal, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Mario Rossi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 7/25/2004
School Of Porn reviews:
review on  

School of Porn Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: January 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 1st off. I have to give props to the badest sistah ever to play this game, Cinnabunz. I remember on her old site, she had an actual porn school that you could sign up for. It was the 1st time I heard of such a thing, and maybe VCA decided to use her idea. Roxy Jewel Pound for pound, she may posses the most ass ever seen on an Asian, but Roxy is not what I would call gifted. Some may want to challenge that statement, but please understand that beauty and chemistry are two separate gifts, and you dont need one for the other. In my book, this was overacted and showed me what happens when you pair to random stars together and cross your fingers. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Michelle B. Underrated is the only word I can use to describe Ms. B. Beauty, body and brains are all areas this girl is overlooked in. This scene also was heightened by a cameo from one of the most underrated women to grace the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 3
Extreme Behavior 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Taylor St. Clair, Kitty, Mickey G., Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Olivia O'Lovely, Mason, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 2/28/2004
Extreme Behavior 3 reviews:
review on  

Being a big fan of the Extreme Behavior series, I was looking forward to checking this one out. It did not disappoint. There may be a few slow spots in it, but for the most part the sex is hot, and the feature itself is top-notch. This is another couples-oriented dvd, and it does have some slightly harder fucking than you would find in a couples flick, but it is not very hardcore, so the couples crowd will enjoy it. All the scenes are very well-done, but Masons scene with Mickey G. is my personal favorite. Not because it is slam-bang action, but the way she takes over the scene and controls him like her own personal fuck toy is very erotic. The true highlight of this scene is when she gets on top of him and rides him. This is some of the best Cg action I have seen, and it really is a damn shame that it doesnt last long at all, because to watch her pump her hips and pussy up and down on his cock is truly a thing of beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Extreme Behavior 3 Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): November 26, 2003 Release Date: February 27, 2004 Condoms: Scene 4, Scene 6 Director: Toni English The Abridged Version: I once wrote a satirical review of an installment of Jill Kelly Productions Unbelievable Sex in which I debated whether or not the sex was indeed unbelievable. Well, I am tempted to do the same here with Extreme Behavior 3. Is extreme behavior really displayed here? However, I am reluctant to go that route simply because this video is not worth the effort of crafting biting satire. It is an Adam & Even product made for couples with the title extreme behavior slapped onto it. The scenes are truncated, focusing more on the foreplay than the actual sex. There is no unifying storyline or theme present, as a title card introduces each vignette as soon as the scene that precedes it ends. Foot fetish, general s/m, lesbianism, anal sex, geisha girls, and tickling are the supposed fetishes represented here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Charlie, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Jonathan Simms, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Jasmine Lynn, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/21/2004
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales reviews:
review on  

Aurora Snows Perverted Tales is a fun porno that, were it not for all the anal sex, might be good for couples as well as strokers. You know youre not watching standard porn fare from the opening credits. Perpetually cute Aurora sits in a chair and literally blows the stars names from her hand to the screen. Very cool special effect. Aurora is dressed like Little Red Riding Hood in the first scene. She comes across Flick Shagwell in the forest. Flick is dressed like a bunny rabbit. They pull a tag team fuck on Mr. Pete, who plays an Elmer Fudd-type hunter. Pete is not one of my favorite actors, but I envy him his job in this scene and he fucks both girls thoroughly and drops a nice load on Flicks smiling mug. The girls then swap the cum to end a great scene. Still wearing the Little Red outfit, Aurora takes on Brian Surewood and Jay Ashley next. This scene has a little of everything: anal, A2M, DP, and a double frosting on Auroras sweet mug. Pig-tailed dirty blonde Daphne Rosen plays a reindeer to Alex Sanders Santa.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mason's Sexual Disorder
Mason's Sexual Disorder 
(3.7 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mickey G., Sergio, Wesley Pipes, Jessica Darlin, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Denis Marti, Maggie Star, Cuntre Pipes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Dick Tracy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/23/2003
Mason's Sexual Disorder reviews:
review on  

Mason's Sexual Disorder Directed by Mason, from PlatinumXPictures Themes: Rough Sex, Anal Sex, Bukkake, Paint Balling There's been a lot written about this film, which differs from the usual gonzo porn title in that it has a storyline to it, which is meant to elevate it above the "all sex" type of porn experience. Essentially, this is about Mason the director's obsessive quest to find and win back the main character Julie Night, whom she loves. Mason does not visually appear in the movie, though it is all shot POV, and we hear her voice throughout. I was encouraged to watch the film by a longtime ADT-er, and what follows are my impressions of each scene, as well as the film as a whole. I won't describe the sex action in detail, since that has been done in the other well written reviews here on ADT. Scene 1: In a psychiatric clinic, we see Jake Malone the RLD director convincingly playing the 'Mental Health Professional from Hell', as he tells Mason that she has to drop her misogynistic sentiments.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason's Sexual Disorder   Platinum X I was originally going to take on this review in the usual manner, going through the movie scene by scene, but I've changed tack this time, partly because Sexual Disorder has been so ably reviewed in this way elsewhere on this site, and partly because I really wanted to discuss some of the points it makes. Unfortunately, I was listening to Journey while drinking a bottle of the Bailie Nicol Jarvie when I was inspired with numerous ideas for this review, most of which have already slipped from my mind. Which is probably a relief to you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Sex and degradation, with a plot. General Comments There's a bandwagon to jump on here, and I'm not going to jump on it. I just can't muster a sunny, see-no-evil review for this one. My gut reaction to the movie was very negative. I've noticed that all the reviews of this movie so far are very positive, so I started asking around. Most of the guys that I have spoken to, even guys who like to watch rough sex movies, dislike this one. I asked four of the men who review on ADT, but who had not reviewed this movie. All had seen either this movie or one of the Dirty Trixxx movies, and all said they did not enjoy Mason's work and didn't plan to see any more of it. One of them, who rented Dirty Trixx "just to see what it was all about," fast forwarded through much of it, and said, "I thought it was pretty stupid. It had very little erotic value. I really wasn't interested in the degrading and sexual domination. BDSM is one thing with consent, pure out degradation is another. Mason is twisted.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mason's Sexual Disorder
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director