Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > Cream Pies

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt, Cream Pies Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/14/2005
Cream Filled Ass Pies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Injections
Lethal Injections 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/13/2004
Lethal Injections reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 - 17 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jamie Brookes, Katja Kassin, Lola, Selena Silver, Dana Vespoli, Mark Davis, Benjamin Bratt, Manuel Ferrara, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has really impressed me with his skill behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its so good it should have a warning label for people with heart problems. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cold, passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. Some of Pats vocals are a bit louder, but never so much as to interfere. The video is also clear and nicely lit. Theres a little grain and a few shadows in couple places, but nothing that interferes with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy (Fusxion)
Juicy (Fusxion) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Blue, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Lisa Lee, Marco Banderas
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/15/2004
Juicy (Fusxion) reviews:
review on  

JUICY Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Juicy, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was very familiar with Ashley and Bridgette, both of whom have won performer of the year awards. They along with the other three performers do an excellent job here. I have never been disappointed by any Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 4
Internal Cumbustion 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Shauna Banks, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Teagan Presley, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 4 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #40 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4" a Chris Streams Production from Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Chris Streams Studio: Zero Tolerance Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Teagan Presley, Monica Sweetheart, Brook, Shauna Banks, Brittney Skye, Vicki Powel, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood, Benjamin Bratt Release Date: 14th April, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 39mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Pussy Licking, Rimming, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Spanking, Spitting, Kissing, Tit-Slapping, Tit-Su
   read the complete review
review on  

Im not really a fan of creampie flicks, but I decided to give this particular one a look because of teen sensation Teagan Presley. Thats it , no other reason. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Alicia Rhodes, two guys) Alicia is a full-figured girl with blonde hair and a pretty face. The scene starts with a little tease showing off her ass. Like i implied, Alicia is bigger than your average porn babe so its going to depend on what you like bodywise for the tease to be effective. Anyway, the action starts with her giving a face dance to a guy before sucking his cock . Not happy with just one dick, she leads the first guy over to another guy and sucks both of their cocks. Alicia best assets are her pretty face and the filth that comes from her mouth when the fucking starts. Her pussy is filled first in spoon with one guy pumping her mouth with cock. They take turns doing that and then its booty time and each guy fucks her ass in doggie. Things really heat up when she gets dped in reverse cowgirl and standard cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion 4 General Summary Theme All sex & internal popshots (cream pies). Expectations I'll be expecting gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, above average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal with plenty of well captured internal popshot endings. Internal Cumbustion 3 is a good title so lets see how the subsequent release measures up. General Impression A good DVD with an impressive cast. What I liked A great line-up of girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Cumbustion 4
Boxcover for Sodomy Cream Pies
Sodomy Cream Pies 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Honey, Haley, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 1/5/2004
Sodomy Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

Skeeter has found six good looking girls, who love anal sex. All the scenes are shot outdoors, so you won't see the houses you see too often in porn. In every scene, most of the sex is anal and you can also see some anal creampies. Another good Skeeter Kerkove movie for hard anal sex fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay, here we have a film that has a really good theme, creaming in a womans asshole! Not exactly every persons forte, but beings Im a perverted and sick individual and do enjoy giving a woman anal, Im down with this stuff. Now I know that Selena Silver did a review on this film and it was rather good, but I thought since no one else did one I would give a whirl. Now I have mixed feelings on Skeeters work so this title is sort of spinning in my head saying I hope this is good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done especially since it was done outside. The audio wasnt that great but it was still better than some other releases I have heard. THEMES: Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, Rimming (f/f/,f/m, m/f), Spanking, PTOGM, Anal Cream Pies, Toe Sucking EXTRAS: Bios, Interviews, Website, Phone Ads, Behind the Scenes (4:58), Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Trailers (clusterfuck, love stories, julians p.o.v., foul mouth sluts, atm love machines) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way o
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #20 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 3, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamed 2 (Anarchy)
Creamed 2 (Anarchy) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Gisselle, Lyric, Reese, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Lisa Nicole, Laurel Barry, Giselle Collins, Bad Bob
Studio: Python

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 11/24/2003
Creamed 2 (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2003 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Cytherea, Giselle Collins, Laurel Berry, Lisa Nicole, Reese, Benjamin Brat, Brett Rockman, John West, and Johnny Thrust The Short Story Initial Expectations: After all Ive watched of Anarchys work I have quite a few expectations. None of them are good. Initial Reaction: Its about as exciting as putting back together used toilet paper. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars who dont care if they take real creampies or not Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all real crampies or a movie where it feels like the people making it are passionate about porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and although I didnt hear too many background noises there was some noticeable dubbing. It also looked like some of the video might have been reused a few times during some of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamed (Anarchy)
Creamed (Anarchy) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Mr. X, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Python

Directed by: Mario Del Toro
Release date: 8/16/2003
Creamed (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2003 Director: Mario Del Toro Cast: Alaura Eden, Cytherea, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Fallon Summers, Benjamin Brat, Brian Heston (listed here as Mr. X), Dez, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: I expect false advertising. Thats all I ever expect from Anarchy. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but as usual Anarchy as a company comes off as a bunch of douchebags who cant ever be completely honest about what theyre offering. Who Should Watch It : Creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality camera work and editing or who likes supporting companies who are honest with their customers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is okay, but the balance is often off and theres plenty of background noises (including the crew). The video is pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Cream Pies X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director