Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 5
Barely Legal All Stars 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Dale Dabone, Robbie James, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Billy Roge
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 5 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars 5 Hustler Running Time: 128 Minutes As is obvious from the title this is a collection of some of the best scenes from the Barely Legal series. Some of the hottest ladies in porn have gotten there start in similar gonzo lines and there are a few great ones on this title. Some of the ladies are Melissa Lauren, Taylor Rain and Jayna Oso. The scene I wanna talk about briefly though is Dani Woodward's. In her scene she plays a horny girl who has a major crush on this guy that rides by on his bike everyday. Everyday she wants him to come in and fuck her. So she gets naked and masterbates in front of her window everyday till he notices. He finally does and the fun starts. I love Dani's energy in the scene as she seems to really be into it. All in all the scenes they picked are good examples of the uality that ustler brings. You can access each scene seperate from the others and check out there BTS footage for each one. The other extras are good considering it's a compilation title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silver Label
Silver Label 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Victoria, John West, Chris Mountain, Lezley Zen, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Antonio Del Toro
Release date: 4/14/2005
Silver Label reviews:
review on  

Silver Label (aka Sensual Blend) has a plethora of technical problems, all of which could be overlooked if the girls were decent looking and the sex was hot. Unfortunately, neither of these factors is addressed by Damaged Productions or director Antonio del Toro. Problems? Where to start? Okay, how about the amateurish camerawork. The cameraman needed a couple more cups of coffee that morning, as his shaky hand is evident in just about every position change. When he wasnt shaking, rattling or rolling the camera, he was trying to get fancy by turning his camera sideways MTV style, often resulting in out of focus shots. Who started this obnoxious trend in porn? In addition, the camera cuts away from the money shot to show the guys face. We know what grimacing and straining looks likejust leave the camera on the girls face! Then they cut away from the girls face after the frosting way too quick. So much for the technical issues. The girls are average looking, at best. Alysin Chaynes used to be a very hot cutie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 12/15/2004
Bring'Um Young 17 reviews:
review on  

I bought this because I'm a huge fan of Kat...and her scene was the highlight of this. The two clowns with her were the typical porn guy types but Kat put up with their foolishness and stupid dialogue...she was great. The other scenes were pretty decent as well. Lots of deep throating,gagging, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring em Young continues in Anabolic tradition. I guess this is where most girls start after they get broken in by one TT Boys series. (why do so many girls wanna start with him}? All girls are about 18 or 19. Most of the girls on this video are very hot. It all begins with Jasmine, a very hot, dark skinned Indian looking girl. She has a pretty face and amazing body. She is set upwith just one guy and we have aninterview and then she begins sucking on some cock. From there it's a few standard positions, doggy, Rc, CG etc until the guy pops on her face. A good pop shot but mostly he missed her and only a bit grazes her lips. An ok finish. Next up we have Tina Fine, a tall, slim white girl. She is average but she makes up for it in fucking. She is joined by 2 big cocks that are shoved in her mouth. The guys lay her on her back on a couch and she fucks and sucks them. Standard position until she is place in cowgirl and we get a DP. Here we can see she really has a nice ass. We then go to a RC Dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 12
Finally Legal 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Laurence, Patricia Petit, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Billy Zoom
Release date: 11/1/2004
Finally Legal 12 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 12 Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Billy Zoom Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Lawrence, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite What I Liked Here We go again with another effort from the guys from metro the Finally legal line going for their 12 installment, in the teen genre. I really enjoy the first scene with Patricia Petite, she is a girl full of energy and seems to have a good time., the fourth scene is just as good as any other in the market featuring Porsha blaze, full of piercing everywhere you can imaging, last but not least, there is a girl with big and juicy melons, she does the favors to the cover and have a medium heat scene of her own. Two more scene complete the dvd, Alex Divine, nice rack, and the one with Barbara Summers, being the only anal of the movie, kind of silly getting her gaping like a pro?. After all a very enjoyable flick with nice racks, and a bit of spice here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 10/16/2004
18-N-Fuckable reviews:
review on  

18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree)
Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalli, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Heather Gables, Angel Dark, Lucy Ann, Csoky Ice
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/6/2004
Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: May 1, 2004 thru June 4, 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Angel Dark, Heather Gables, Lucy Ann, Melanie, Natalli, Mark Ashley, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with the little Ive seen from Third Degree and Chris Streams. I cant help but go into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not exactly my thing (the barely legal scene), but its pretty well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger girls being plenty naughty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the overly artsy and pretty side of younger girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the performers talk with Chris behind the camera. Theres a few background noises, but they always seem like they belong rather than seeming inappropriate. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Year of release: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Angel Dark, Melanie, Lucy Anne, Heather Gamble, Natalli Who should buy this: Fans of barely legal looking girls doing nasty things with the condition that you dont tell their daddies My review: In a short period of time since their inception, 3rd Degree has put out some quality pornos. Ive only seen We All Scream for Ass Cream and from reading reviews of other 3rd Degree flicks, they are off and running. However, this title was a bit of a letdown and mainly because Im not a big fan of the barely legal genre. Each scene starts with the girl and Chris Streams, the director, in an extended role-playing bit. Sorry, its just not my thing. Besides Angel Dark, I was not familiar with the cast. Overall, not the strongest or best looking cast Ive seen. Also, it didnt help that the cover art did not match the cast list in the opening credits. For example, the Heather Gables on the cover was listed as Melanie in the credits. And then the opening credit had the spelling of Heather Gamble.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once more 3rd Degree impresses me with their cover shot and the title isn't to original but it ties in well with the great pose Natalli is striking. You have white boots with white thigh high stockings and tie that in with the white belt and pink lingerie and a sexy recipe for fun has been laid out. Now let's find out if Daddy has anything to worry about! Angel Dark: This scene starts with this busty babe lying on a bed and a sucker is nestled within her sultry lips. A little talking is also followed by some fine body shots. Angel strikes me as a bit older than your average teen, must be those huge tits! Angel then reveals those big boobs, telling us she's shy but she isn't to shy I guess as her pussy soon gets some finger play. After teasing us with those beautiful eyes we see Angel joined by two fully erect cocks and soon that sucker is replaced by two man sized suckers! Some nice double stuffing and her eye contact was good as well. Sexwise you see a fine doggie shot from underneath so her tits got to sway back 'n' forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 47
Barely Legal 47 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Jynx, Kathleen Kruz, Cameron Sweet, Laura Fox, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, K.C. Steele
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/11/2004
Barely Legal 47 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #47 is typical of this long-running, popular series. It features fresh, mostly attractive females and decent sex captured awkwardly by director Clive McLeans weird sense of erotica. As usual, each scene opens with a voiceover from a girl describing an implausible sexual experience or fantasy. There is some inane dialogue to set the mood before the action starts. Finally, the sex begins, but McLean often chooses a Playboy Channel-style of shooting that is, lots of angles that show little or nothing of the action with very few close-ups. The music is usually couples friendly. The first vignette offers cute brunette Larissa, whose slender, adorable body is marred by an extremely hairy bush. Larissa, babe, I know youre a Euro, but buy a razor! She romps in bed with Jason Zupalo in a scene that ends with a facial. Underaged brunette Kathleen Kruz tries to talk Benjamin Bratt into giving her a job at his bar. Instead they suck and fuck themselves into a semi-hot frenzy ending in a cumshot across Kathleens face (after an agonizing discussion between the two).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 1 (Madness)
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Simone, Rich Handsome, Haley, Van Damage, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Gia Jordan, Benjamin Bratt, Lilly Thai, Haley Paige
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Director: Andre Madness Cast: Fallon Summers, Haley, Lily Thai, Simone, Gia Jordan, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, Talon, Van Damage, Benjamin Brat Themes: Young Girls, Anal Rimming, Oral Sex, Natural Boobs, Anal Sex, Sexual Fantasies Technical Rating: 3.5 (out of 5) Erotic Rating: Very Hot Length: 86 minutes Date Of Production: 1/22-24/04 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Photo Slide show * Extras Rating: 1.5 (out of 5) Female Looks: 4.25 (out of 5) Male Looks: 3.5 (out of 5) Synopsis: Young girl, older guy fantasies are explored in this first release directed by Andre Madness for his own company. Scene 1: "Only In A Dream" - Fallon has that look of the next door neighbors "wild child" that we've all fantasized about, even when we choose not to admit it. She is slender and sports a set of natural and perky boobs. Fallon is on the phone with a girl friend talking about how she got grounded when her mom found her masturbating to her brother's porn collection, as well as Tony Tedeschi's mushroom tipped dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 31
Naughty College School Girls 31 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mario, Mark Ashley, Mandy Starr, Benjamin Bratt, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Kathleen Kruz, Britney Rears
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/28/2004
Naughty College School Girls 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 Company: New Sensations Length: 1 hour and 35 minutes (95 minutes) Production Date(s): December 18, 2003 Release Date: March 29, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jonni Darkko The Abridged Version: Ever since beginning my college career I have become aware of one undeniable truth: there is a seemingly endless amount of hot women on most campuses. This is especially surprising to me since I attend a university located in Mid-America where all girls are stereotypically supposed to be corn-fed and plain looking. Fuck that. I see gorgeous women every day. In fact, I have seen girls just as hot as Eva Angelina, Alexis Taylor, Mandy Starr, Jessica Sweet, and Kathleen Kruz in my lecture hall sociology classes. Whats the difference? Well, the girls on my campus, other than the one with a website, dont do porn. These 5 hotties do. That said, I have put more thought into the college aspect of this then anyone involved with Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 obviously did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 45
Barely Legal 45 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kimberly Kane, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Aspen Stevens, Audrey Hollander, Sabrina (American), Tiffany (American), James(American), Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 3/18/2004
Barely Legal 45 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #45 is the latest in a long line of successful Hustler videos from director Clive McLean. With any luck, this will be the end of the line. Who can argue with success? I can. Granted this series has made a ton of money for Hustler, but speaking as a porn fan, I think it has been going downhill for over a year. The series continues to attract young talent, but recently the girls attractiveness has slipped noticeably. For example, red-haired Katja opens things up with a couple parolees inside a biker bar. She looks right at home here with hardened looks and a huge tat on her right shoulder. If she is barely legal, the age of consent in her state must be 25. She romps with Marcos and Steve (based on their fake moaning, Im guessing they are Euros) on a pool table with several people watching. Katja takes it up the arse, does a little DP, and finishes things off with a double facial. Audrey Hollander is a curly-haired carrot-top with a ton of freckles. She has a cute, shaved pussy, and tats on her tailbone and pelvis region.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens (FusXion)
Terrible Teens (FusXion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Katrina, Lil' Bit, Lee Stone, Nautica Binx, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/15/2003
Terrible Teens (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Nautica Binz, Katrina, Shawnee, Dani Woodward, Little Bit More, Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Ben Bratt, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really been impressing me behind the camera lately. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations that I hope hell be able to meet! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls doping dirty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see really raunchy action or something teens doing terrible things such as Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just what Ive come to expect from Pat Myne. The audio is very clear and outside of a couple moments, very well balanced. Theres one moment when you can hear Pat tell the cast something, but thats it and Im not sure that he didnt mean to leave it in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 7
Young Latin Girls 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Lee Stone, Jennifer Luv, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Dana Vespoli, Lisa Nicole, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 11/23/2003
Young Latin Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 7 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 29 minutes (89 minutes) Production Date(s): July 29, 2003 Release Date: October 21, 2003 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: They say that video killed the radio star. What they dont say is that music videos killed the attention span. Due to them, we now have something known as MTV-style editing. This calls for lots and lots of cuts and different angles. The dreadful Armageddon is a perfect example. Well, thankfully this movement has not quite taken hold in the adult film industry as it has the regular film industry. However, slowly there is more and more product being made with this style of editing. And the more I see from them the more it seems that this is the direction that Hustler is heading. Young Latin Girls 7 is victim to this. Filmed and presented entirely in widescreen, it is somewhat unlikely that you wont notice the massive amounts of cuts in this tape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance)
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Haley, Sabina, Ben English, Nautica Binx, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Holly Day, Michelle B., Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/6/2003
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2003 thru 9 / 11 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (whos voice bears an amazing resemblance to Pat Mynes) Cast: Amber Raine, Haley, Holly Day, Michelle Barratt, Nautica Binx, Sabina, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: This looks like a great nice and naughty feature. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a lesson worth learning. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action with plenty of ass to mouth Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is just as nicely done. Its extremely clear and very well lit. Everything looks and sounds very realistic, and I think the biggest problem I noticed was a short split second of soft focus blurriness.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time to go to school and the curriculum for these ladies isn't an easy one, nope it's quite HARD!! They need to bone up on their cock skills and the advanced study they move on to in this dvd is the art of anal sex!! So you put down your books and watch these ladies pick their's up! Haley: We meet this nice looking girl and she's already in a most revealing outfit. This 18 yr. old is eager to show off her body and we soon see her squeezing her gorgeous breasts even licking her nipples!! This is a big day for Haley as she will be doing her first anal ever, not even in her personal life has a schlong parted her pooper!! Turning around we see Haley's got a little butt plug already in her ass getting it ready for action. The interaction with Haley before the scene gets going has been real good, the spread shot of her pussy was real nice! Soon this young girl gets to swallow Ben Bratt's cock and the no hands sucking was good as was her eye contact. Haley even does some rimming to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Meat 2
Teen Meat 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Sergio, Fallon, Keiko, Olivia O'Lovely, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Jaqueline Feline, Pamela Princess, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 11/2/2003
Teen Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #14 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 2, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

I just reviewed Issue 1 and along comes #2. Gotta love when the subscription arrives on time! There are several teens I'm looking forward ot seeing so let's not waste any time! Hollie Stevens: As this first scene opens we see it's Prom Night and this gorgeous girl is out with her date, Sergio. The two pose for pictures before getting into a limo. The chemistry is good between them and the dialogue is handled well between the two. The laughter and slow caresses were a nice touch. The discussion turns to having sex, she wants to wait and Sergio is the typical guy! Hollie agrees to give a little peek and Sergio gets a big grin as she slowly strokes over her pussy. This was very sexyand Hollie handled it perfectly and she moves on to show her tits. Sergio starts to feel over his growing cock and there's a wide shot of them both stroking themselves. Sergio pulls his schlong out as Hollie's fingers work their way deep into her pussy. We get some great flirty talk and Timothy positions the camera beautifully to capture Hollie pleasuring herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 40
Barely Legal 40 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Betty Sue, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Mason Rivers, Pixie, Pixie (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 10/6/2003
Barely Legal 40 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #40 is the usual stiff sexcapade from Clive McLean and Hustler. They girls range from very cute to average in attraction. The guys dont seem very enthused, so who can blame the girls if they react likewise? Average-looking blond Jamie Brooks starts off in an outdoor scene with Mason. She is wearing a plaid shirt, which she unbuttons but never completely removes. She starts with some okay sucking, then lets Mason return the favor right on a picnic table in a park. They screw mish and doggie before he delivers a marginal shot to her mouth, most of which ends up on the ground. Cute Dani Woodward coaxes Benjamin Brat into her bedroom by playing with herself while he peeks through a window. He goes down on her on the bed, then she gives him some decent head. They proceed through the standard mish, doggie and RC before he blows his cookies on her sweet open mouth. She delivers some outstanding PCH. Cytheria is a knockout brunette (here sporting cornrows, a fashion faux pas on her part) with a body to die for and a wonderful smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance)
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sue Diamond, Bobbi Eden, Tracy Kelly, Marylou
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 8/18/2003
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Virgin Surgeon Studio: Zero Tolerance Directed by Mark Davis, produced by Wendy Knight, filmed and edited by Quasarman Themes: Gonzo, Conventional Sex This video is dedicated to the latest fetish in the porn world, vaginal sex. Remember this archaic ritual? For millennia, it was practiced by us humans, and our humanoid ancestors. But thanks to the help, the loving guidance from the porn industry, we have all been tutored in that higher form of sexual expression, ANAL SEX. Today, everyone knows that old-fashioned vaginal sex is for reproductive purposes only. Nevertheless, there are still individuals, mainly virgins and near-virgins, who are interested in this antiquated sexual custom. Hence, the need for a film like Virgin Surgeon, in which Mark Davis focuses on young women who are new to the porn industry, and who are making their first boy/girl movies. Each actress is introduced by Davis, who stars in 3 of the scenes, and who has cast 3 additional men in the others.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon General Summary Theme Six camera virgin sluts get put through the paces! The cover reads the surgeon "specializes in diagnosing fresh new sluts with no prior experience, eager to receive treatment from a renowned ass-stretcher and certified cockslinger.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title has peaked my interest! Young girls new to the biz get their holes probed by Dr. Davis and his fellow docs so let's not waste anytime as I see the Doctor is in! Tracy Kelly: This is the second time I'm seeing Tracy and I like her look a lot better here. You see her pretty face, blond hair, and her boobs are peaking out from underneath her I love cock tank top!! Mark seems excited as he talks with Tracy whose mother dropped her off! Mom thinks she's here to only pose nude, well the doctor will do more than that with this hottie! Soon her nice rack is on full display and standing up her tushy gets shown off as well. Having a seat on the doc's lap the two kiss and he gives her a breast exam with his mouth-- this is a new exciting technique!! Nice, nice, Tracy tastes her own tits, for the first time she tells Mark! It gets even better when they share licking a nipple, damn this drives me nuts!! The next exam involves a thorough licking of her young pussy and Mark eyes this beauty as he's checking her pussy for any defects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 38
Barely Legal 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Lucky, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Cherry Lane, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Katarina McKenna, Benjamin Bratt, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 8/5/2003
Barely Legal 38 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 38 (2003) Studio Hustler Genre Barely Legal Director Clive McLean Starring Simone, Kylie Rachel, Kat, Cherry Lane, Haley Jay, Wendy James, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Brat, Lucky, Anthony Hardwood, and Tony Pounds Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection and fetish menus; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 14-minute behind-the-scenes featurette; 5-minute profile of director Clive McLean; and trailers for Asian Fever 9, Young Girl Fantasies 1, Hot Showers 6, Hustler XXX 14, Mr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director