Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Sex Slaves 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Slaves 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Sasha Knox, Velicity Von, Vanessa Monet, Sasha Grey, Johny Sins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 9/9/2006
Sex Slaves 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Performers:Harmony Rose, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Velicity Von, Sasha Grey, Vanessa Monet, Kyle Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Bratt, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jake Malone, Johnny SinsProduction Date:2.16.06 - 6.19.06Directed by Jake malone for Platinum X Pictures Sasha Grey & Jake Malone "I need to be trained. I need to be broken." -Sasha Grey BJ, RCG, doggie anal, RCG anal, CG anal, scissor anal First off there's been a lot of hate floating around Sasha Grey recently seemingly coming from everywhere including an interview with The Insider, Tyra Banks (yes the real one), and from industry folk in general. I can understand some of the reasons for it but none of those reasons prevent Sasha from turning into liquid magma in her scenes. Here Malone captures her in masterful form through an intro comprised of mostly slow-motion shots while Sasha overloads the audio with a verbal XXX assault.Be warned as well that this scene is about as hardcore as they come.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex Slaves 2 (PXP) Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Jake Malone Starring: Kyle Stone, Harmony, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Velicity Von, Vanessa Monet, Sasha Grey, Arnold Schwarsenpecker, Johny Sins Peremptory Synopsis Those who don't know why Jake Malone is so popular as director as a master of the camera and settings, should check out this early work he did for PXP, before the big move to The Evil Empire, where he keep the ideas flowing like rivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One In Every Hole 1
One In Every Hole 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Carmen, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/27/2005
One In Every Hole 1 reviews:
review on  

Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Haley, Lee Stone, Becca Brat, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Jack Spade, Joselyn Pink, Ice-Ice Baby, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 7/19/2004
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

This title represents a slew of new discoveries for me: new director (Pat Myne), new studio (FusXion), new actresses, and a new series. I picked up this title for two reasons: first, Amber Rain, the boxcover babe is quite the cutie. Second, I personally have a special place in my heart for girls who fuck on a first date. Let's see if this two-hour movie (well, 1:58 to be exact) is worth asking out again. Amber Rain, Mark Davis Throughout the pre-scene interview with Pat Myne, Amber Rain (our boxcover girl) is a gorgeous blonde looker with a rather sassy attitude; her blue eyes offset her pale pinkish skin, natural titties, and curvy rear. Her flaxen locks wave in the air as she sucks Mark Davis's thick uncut cock. They start the sex with a modified reverse cowgirl before Mark does a bit of finger probing in her pussy and asshole (which she dutifully licks). Refreshingly, this little blonde tartlet doesn't have any tattoos or piercings. He takes his time entering her ass with his big boner with slow strokes as he licks the toes of her right foot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 13
Big Cock Seductions 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Nina Bonet, Taylor Kross, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Luisa Rosso, Britney Jay
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/17/2004
Big Cock Seductions 13 reviews:
review on  

So we're now at Big Cock Seductions 13. I think this series used to be titled Julian's Big Cock Seductions. I don't even know who Julian is considering I'm not sure if I've ever seen him in a movie. So I guess I'm not missing out on much. Melissa Lauren: Melissa is looking fetching with short slicked back wet hair and her mesh garter set. The soundtrack during her tease sequence is poppy. She gets some dude I 've never seen before. They make out quite a bit. Of course Melissa gives a great blowjob with drool rolling down her chest. She sounds like she's really hungering for the cock. Straight to the point she gives up the butt first and cleans atm. She sounds like she's loving every second of this. Most appealing position was an anal spoon where the guy just grips on her chest tightly. Sudden cumshot hits her eye. Great scene. Surprised at the anal only though. Nina Bonet: A lithe black girl with crimped hair, Nina's chocolaty skin contrasts great with her white outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Narcassist
Narcassist 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sophia, Tony T., Jada Fire, Jackie Moore, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 7/14/2004
Narcassist reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2004 Director: Ariana Jollee - US Version. Although I havent seen it, Ive heard that Otto Bauer is credited as director on the European version. Although Id love to believe that it was all Ariana, I have no doubt that with the lack of ethics Anarchy has continually shown that theyd be more than happy to just slap a popular stars name on somebody elses work to increase their sales. Cast: Ariana Jollee, Sophia, Jackie Moore, Katrina Kraven, Jada Fire, Audrey Hollander, Brian Surewood, Benjamin Bratt, Tony T., Seth Dickens, Bad Bob, Buster Good, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im always nervous when stars move behind the camera, yet Ariana has such a wonderful nasty side that I have a bit of hope here. Unfortunately, I cant have too high of expectations because Anarchy has shown themselves to be a piece of crap that doesnt give a rats ass about their customers due to their continual string of lies on the covers of almost every one of their titles Ive seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis My initial reaction to Ariana Jollee as a performer was lukewarm. Hell, physically she is sexy as all hell - exactly my type. However, I wasn't lit afire by the sexual pyrotechnics of her early work. This reviewer viewed her as another pretender to the extreme throne...someone trying hard to get noticed quickly via shock value who would probably end up on pissmops.com. Kinda the Howard Stern of porn. I was wrong. Later works showed Ariana not to be a poser but the real-deal. As her library grew, it became apparent that Jollee was not just a flash in the pan. I won't say she's not in the business for the money (thats just silly!), but she is genuinely enjoying her work. There appears to be much more involved here than just fucking. A philosphy? a creed? Who knows, but there is definitely an intellect and a will to explore the erotic at play here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well having risen up the gonzo ranks in a pretty quick, wet, nasy, and genuinely fun fashion Ariana Jollee has taken that next step and turned that camera which adores her and now she trains it on others to see if they possess that same energy and passion she brings to a scene. There is a helpful explanation which tells us that narcissism is a form of self love and specifically excessive interest in one's own appearance. So with the ASS featured so prominently in the title I suspect Ariana's eye will focus a lot of interest on the bootie but with Ariana's twisted and nasty imagination what we might see one can guess but I imagine she will still manage to surprise! So let's get this show rollin, so lights, camera, and action! Jackie Moore & Katrina Kraven: As this first scene gets underway we first see a shot of Ariana, then it's Katrina with her fingers furiously playing with her pussy, and then the shot goes back to Ariana who with camera in one hand uses the other to grab at her breasts as well as rub over her pretty pink shorts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cummers (FusXion)
Young Cummers (FusXion) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Tyla Wynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/18/2004
Young Cummers (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne's: Young Cummers Initial Thoughts: Well in porn or in any other entertainment genre, to set yourself apart and get a following these days, it takes a little something different. With a title like "Young Cummers" one might expect a series to contain scenes of younger or newer women, but no this one does not do that, in fact the cast list is quite a well established one at that. The fact is, is that this title doesn't really do anything that stands out, there is no real "genre" here, it's just a collection of new 1 on 1 scenes. There isn't anything wrong with that, a couple of these scenes are pretty good, and well done, but too often things are just a little flat and mechanical for my tastes, , it's not exceptionally passionate or energetic, and a average list of extras doesn't change that either. Overall a nice effort but just nothing that I can jump up and scream about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Natural
I Love 'Em Natural 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Corina Taylor, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Natural reviews:
review on  

I Love 'Em Natural Produced 11/03 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 122 minutes Directed by Paolo Banana (aka Paulo Banana) Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Terse, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Benjamin Brat, Ben English,, Mr. Pete and Lee Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Mostly foreign girls in this cast of sexy ladies. First up is the ultra hot redhead Katja Kassin. Katja highlights her scene with two cocks in her ass at the same time. Asian/French babe Katsumi is next in a scene in which she has no vaginal sex, but she does plenty of deep throat, anal sex, ATM and she swallows her partners seed. Jasmine is dp'd in her scene. Corina has her panties stuffed inside her pussy and then her mouth. Tiffany is submissive to two dudes. And the exotic looking Dana Vespoli finishes things up with cum on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Was My Second DVD From Acid Rain...Lets See How They DoI Love Em' NaturalStaring:Katsumi (Cover Girl)Katja KassinCorina TaylorJasmine LynnTiffany TeaseDana VespoliDirectorPaolo BananaProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Katja Kassin w/ Steve Holmes & Manuel FerraraHere We Have The Beautiful Girl From Germany Katja Dressed in a Light Blue Nighty w/ a Black Thong, Katja Has A Wonderful Ass that Gets Displayed During Her Tease Montauge. The Scene Begins With Katja Already Going Down on Manuel's Cock Meanwhile Steve is Watching From The Doorway But Then Decides We Wants To Join, He Heads Over And Starts Spanking and Fingering Her ASS And That's Just The Begining.The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Reverse Cowgirl, RC Anal, RC DP, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, ATM, P2M, Doggy Anal.This Was a Fantastic Scene, Katja Was Looking Amazing and Everyone Was Really Into The Scene and That Came Off Really Well On Screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Em Natural Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Ben English, Lee Stone, Steve Holmes, Mr Pete. Directed by Paolo Banana Each scene begins with a short tease of the girl masturbating. All scenes take place on a couch or next to a couch. Scene 1 Katja Kassin , Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara. The scene begins with Katja Kassin sucking on Manny Ferrara. Steve Holmes joins in to recieve head also. The scene continues with oral, double oral, face slapping, rc, rca, dp, atm, double anal, gaping, skull fucking, and ends with an open mouth facial. Katja Kassin has a great ass and legs, and has alot of sexual energy for this scene. Good chemistry between all the performers. Scene 2 Katsumi, Lee Stone This scene begins with Katsumi blowing Lee Stone. The sex continues with anal mish, atm, gaping, rca, atm, and back to rca, and finally ending with Katsumi swallowing the spunk. Katsumi is a very attractive half asian girl with a love for anal and swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 3
Let Me Taste It 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Benjamin Bratt, Trinity James, Aspen Stevens, Magnum Force, Isabel Ice, Alisha Bizart, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/25/2004
Let Me Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film (or should I say series) was recommended to me by a friend and this was the one that I decided to start with. Why? Aspen Stevens, Isabel Ice and Haley! So I have no idea what to expect other than what I have already seen from DVSX. Most of the stuff that I have seen from them arent too hardcore (compared to Evil Angel/Red Light) so my mind is set to a medium hardcore setting (haha). From the title Let me taste it I can assume there will be plenty of ATM and PTM which is always a pleasure to see. So on with the review..! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have another installment in the series where the girls want to taste something hmm.. wonder what that could be!! There are some gorgeous girls here so finding one to your liking shouldn't be a problem. Lyla Lei: As this first scene opens we see Lyla is already surrounded by cock and she's furiously jerking two guys off while a third is busy fingering Lyla's pussy. Very soon there's a hot dual bj going on and the lighting which has normally been a DVSX strong suit is off here. The scene is a bit darker than I'm used to from these guys but I could still make out the action but I'm so used to crystal clear pictures from DVSX. The sex here gets going with a hard mish and Lyla looked so comfortable with her head slightly propped up as she traded schlongs in her mouth. Other highlights include anal in doggie, spoon, mish, and she's dp'd in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The scene ends with Lyla's face and eyes being thoroughly coated with sperm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 4
Internal Cumbustion 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Shauna Banks, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Teagan Presley, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 4 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #40 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4" a Chris Streams Production from Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Chris Streams Studio: Zero Tolerance Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Teagan Presley, Monica Sweetheart, Brook, Shauna Banks, Brittney Skye, Vicki Powel, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood, Benjamin Bratt Release Date: 14th April, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 39mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Pussy Licking, Rimming, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Spanking, Spitting, Kissing, Tit-Slapping, Tit-Su
   read the complete review
review on  

Im not really a fan of creampie flicks, but I decided to give this particular one a look because of teen sensation Teagan Presley. Thats it , no other reason. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Alicia Rhodes, two guys) Alicia is a full-figured girl with blonde hair and a pretty face. The scene starts with a little tease showing off her ass. Like i implied, Alicia is bigger than your average porn babe so its going to depend on what you like bodywise for the tease to be effective. Anyway, the action starts with her giving a face dance to a guy before sucking his cock . Not happy with just one dick, she leads the first guy over to another guy and sucks both of their cocks. Alicia best assets are her pretty face and the filth that comes from her mouth when the fucking starts. Her pussy is filled first in spoon with one guy pumping her mouth with cock. They take turns doing that and then its booty time and each guy fucks her ass in doggie. Things really heat up when she gets dped in reverse cowgirl and standard cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion 4 General Summary Theme All sex & internal popshots (cream pies). Expectations I'll be expecting gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, above average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal with plenty of well captured internal popshot endings. Internal Cumbustion 3 is a good title so lets see how the subsequent release measures up. General Impression A good DVD with an impressive cast. What I liked A great line-up of girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Cumbustion 4
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 49
Cumback Pussy 49 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Billy Banks, Ashley Moore, Rio Mariah, Layla Santos, Tala Velize, Benjamin Pratt, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 4/23/2003
Cumback Pussy 49 reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy 49 by Paolo Banana Elegant Angel/ March 2003 / 138 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scene Starring: Layla Santos, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ashley Moore, Mandy Bright, Tale Velize, Rio Mariah, and Ashley Blue Synopsis: It is the 49th volume of the long-running series. Overall: Paolo Banana shows great promise as a director. His style of combining plot with gonzo porn is refreshing! He does a great job on Mandy's and Tale Velize's scenes. Furthermore, the lesbian threesome with the Longs and Ashley Moore is not to be missed! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The bonus scene is actually worth watching. It's the old repairman porn plot where she calls in a problem with the air conditioning. The behind-the-scenes has more worthwhile shots of Mandy Bright. During this segment, Paolo takes many photos, but they failed to include them on the DVD! LIK
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director