Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 75 - 99 of 100 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Greased Lightning (Mayhem)
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/5/2004
Greased Lightning (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: greased lightning is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. considering his promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: olivia saint with alex sanders. solo introduction. includes smoking. olivia has shorter blond hair and wears black latex short shorts, matching bikini top, gloves and spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twist Of Anal, A
Twist Of Anal, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Tony T., Aurora Snow, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Dick Delaware, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Midnight Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 4/20/2004
Twist Of Anal, A reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a film directed by Aurora Snow and this would be my first film seeing her doing so. I wouldnt call myself a fan of hers but I do think she gives a great performance. There are a few ladies lined up for this film however Aurora is in two scenes herself so fans might want to read on Mayhem is a company that has a long line of hard sex videos and I hope that this one will be added to that list. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was in stereo and was nicely done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 01 Minute & 02 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, 2 on 1, Rimming (f/f), Toys, DP, Masturbation EXTRAS: Trailers (assploitations 2, mayhem massacre, mr. pete p.o.v.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 4
Internal Cumbustion 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brooke, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Shauna Banks, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Teagan Presley, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Internal Cumbustion 4 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #40 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4" a Chris Streams Production from Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion Cream Pies 4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Chris Streams Studio: Zero Tolerance Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Teagan Presley, Monica Sweetheart, Brook, Shauna Banks, Brittney Skye, Vicki Powel, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood, Benjamin Bratt Release Date: 14th April, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 39mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Pussy Licking, Rimming, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Spanking, Spitting, Kissing, Tit-Slapping, Tit-Su
   read the complete review
review on  

Im not really a fan of creampie flicks, but I decided to give this particular one a look because of teen sensation Teagan Presley. Thats it , no other reason. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Alicia Rhodes, two guys) Alicia is a full-figured girl with blonde hair and a pretty face. The scene starts with a little tease showing off her ass. Like i implied, Alicia is bigger than your average porn babe so its going to depend on what you like bodywise for the tease to be effective. Anyway, the action starts with her giving a face dance to a guy before sucking his cock . Not happy with just one dick, she leads the first guy over to another guy and sucks both of their cocks. Alicia best assets are her pretty face and the filth that comes from her mouth when the fucking starts. Her pussy is filled first in spoon with one guy pumping her mouth with cock. They take turns doing that and then its booty time and each guy fucks her ass in doggie. Things really heat up when she gets dped in reverse cowgirl and standard cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion 4 General Summary Theme All sex & internal popshots (cream pies). Expectations I'll be expecting gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, above average intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag and anal with plenty of well captured internal popshot endings. Internal Cumbustion 3 is a good title so lets see how the subsequent release measures up. General Impression A good DVD with an impressive cast. What I liked A great line-up of girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Internal Cumbustion 4
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 31
Naughty College School Girls 31 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Mario, Mark Ashley, Mandy Starr, Benjamin Bratt, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Kathleen Kruz, Britney Rears
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/28/2004
Naughty College School Girls 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 Company: New Sensations Length: 1 hour and 35 minutes (95 minutes) Production Date(s): December 18, 2003 Release Date: March 29, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jonni Darkko The Abridged Version: Ever since beginning my college career I have become aware of one undeniable truth: there is a seemingly endless amount of hot women on most campuses. This is especially surprising to me since I attend a university located in Mid-America where all girls are stereotypically supposed to be corn-fed and plain looking. Fuck that. I see gorgeous women every day. In fact, I have seen girls just as hot as Eva Angelina, Alexis Taylor, Mandy Starr, Jessica Sweet, and Kathleen Kruz in my lecture hall sociology classes. Whats the difference? Well, the girls on my campus, other than the one with a website, dont do porn. These 5 hotties do. That said, I have put more thought into the college aspect of this then anyone involved with Naughty College Schoolgirls 31 obviously did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 45
Barely Legal 45 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kimberly Kane, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Aspen Stevens, Audrey Hollander, Sabrina (American), Tiffany (American), James(American), Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 3/18/2004
Barely Legal 45 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #45 is the latest in a long line of successful Hustler videos from director Clive McLean. With any luck, this will be the end of the line. Who can argue with success? I can. Granted this series has made a ton of money for Hustler, but speaking as a porn fan, I think it has been going downhill for over a year. The series continues to attract young talent, but recently the girls attractiveness has slipped noticeably. For example, red-haired Katja opens things up with a couple parolees inside a biker bar. She looks right at home here with hardened looks and a huge tat on her right shoulder. If she is barely legal, the age of consent in her state must be 25. She romps with Marcos and Steve (based on their fake moaning, Im guessing they are Euros) on a pool table with several people watching. Katja takes it up the arse, does a little DP, and finishes things off with a double facial. Audrey Hollander is a curly-haired carrot-top with a ton of freckles. She has a cute, shaved pussy, and tats on her tailbone and pelvis region.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomized
Sodomized 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Melanie, Julian St. Jox, Mark Wood, Jessi, Benjamin Bratt, J. Monty, Gia Paloma, Boz, Audrey Hollander, Vivica Vengeance, Otto Bauer
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/12/2004
Sodomized reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: sodomized is the most recent release from director skeeter kerkove and mayhem productions. as with all of skeeter's movies and considering the movie is titled "sodomized," i am expecting to find anal sex as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: audrey hollander with otto and bad bob. solo introduction. audrey is pale and freckled and has longer, curly red hair. she wears a black latex skirt, matching leather bra, fishnet stockings and long, red spiked heel boots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Mayhem's Sodomized INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film is directed by Skeeter Kerkove, so I know that there will be intense, nasty sex. I have always been impressed by his work, so I hope this one delivers. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a full frame, and was clear. The audio was balanced and was easy to hear all the moans and groans. THEMES: Anal, ATM, PTM, DP, Toys, Oral, Spitting, Slapping, 2 on 1 (b/b/g), Rimming (b/g,g/b) EXTRAS: Interviews, Behind the Scenes (15:19), Pop Shots, Photo Gallery, Web Site, Sex Talk, and Trailers (ass stretchers 3, interracial love stories, mayhem massacre, greased lightning, and sodomy cream pies) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 8
Anal Trainer 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Haley, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Trent Tesoro, Jackie Moore, Steve Hooper, Gia Jordan, Demi Marx, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/9/2004
Anal Trainer 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 8 General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations The Anal Trainer series has become one of the strongest anal theme titles on the market - A series known for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles that pulls the viewer into the action and superior technical merits. General Impression A good title although with a couple of weak performances making this release not quite as memorable of a DVD as other Anal Trainer titles. What I liked Haley & Demi Marx. Strong technical merits.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: director johnni darkko with digital sin has produced one of the best anal themed series available in anal trainer. with the front of this movie billing "100 anal," and considering this movie's title as well as the reputation of previous installments, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene. SCENE 1: gia jordan with michael stefano and mr. pete. gia has darker skin (hispanic?) and has longer blond hair. she wears black stockings and platform heels. gia is on her knees and briefly rubs her pussy and puts a toy in her ass before mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 3
Extreme Behavior 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Taylor St. Clair, Kitty, Mickey G., Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Olivia O'Lovely, Mason, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 2/28/2004
Extreme Behavior 3 reviews:
review on  

Being a big fan of the Extreme Behavior series, I was looking forward to checking this one out. It did not disappoint. There may be a few slow spots in it, but for the most part the sex is hot, and the feature itself is top-notch. This is another couples-oriented dvd, and it does have some slightly harder fucking than you would find in a couples flick, but it is not very hardcore, so the couples crowd will enjoy it. All the scenes are very well-done, but Masons scene with Mickey G. is my personal favorite. Not because it is slam-bang action, but the way she takes over the scene and controls him like her own personal fuck toy is very erotic. The true highlight of this scene is when she gets on top of him and rides him. This is some of the best Cg action I have seen, and it really is a damn shame that it doesnt last long at all, because to watch her pump her hips and pussy up and down on his cock is truly a thing of beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Extreme Behavior 3 Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): November 26, 2003 Release Date: February 27, 2004 Condoms: Scene 4, Scene 6 Director: Toni English The Abridged Version: I once wrote a satirical review of an installment of Jill Kelly Productions Unbelievable Sex in which I debated whether or not the sex was indeed unbelievable. Well, I am tempted to do the same here with Extreme Behavior 3. Is extreme behavior really displayed here? However, I am reluctant to go that route simply because this video is not worth the effort of crafting biting satire. It is an Adam & Even product made for couples with the title extreme behavior slapped onto it. The scenes are truncated, focusing more on the foreplay than the actual sex. There is no unifying storyline or theme present, as a title card introduces each vignette as soon as the scene that precedes it ends. Foot fetish, general s/m, lesbianism, anal sex, geisha girls, and tickling are the supposed fetishes represented here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 7
Anal Trainer 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Allura Bond, Benjamin Bratt, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/20/2004
Anal Trainer 7 reviews:
review on  

I read and agree (mostly) with the review by "kinkywhore" here. I think Taylor Rain is just super hot, so I watched that scene first. But, hot as that scene was, it wasn't as intense as scene one with Audrey Hollander. The scenes that "kinky" liked less seemed to me quite hot. Any scene on this DVD gets a 5 in my book! What "kinky" did not mention at all is the "bonus" scene with Giselle Collins. My, oh my!! First of all, she's very attractive. Then she uncovers her boobs and shows that she has nipples to die for! This bonus is every bit as hot as any other scene on the DVD. I think it should have been billed as scene six. I give this a "high five" and unless you just don't like anal sex, there is just enough of anything you could want to make this a "must have" DVD. (Wish I did have it! I had to borrow it.) Excellent selection for viewing more than just once.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of hard, rough and intense anal with a huge variety of positions captured through excellent camerwork. Scene 1 This is one of the most intense and hottest anal scenes I've ever seen. This beautiful and raunchy, big-titted redhead takes on two nicely-hung men. The scene starts out with her fucking her ass with a big red buttplug, and moves on to some quick oral before the anal pounding of a lifetime begins! Taking place with her mainly on a tall stool, she gets pounded relentlessly by a large cocks while talking very dirty, with the occassional switching to the guy shoving that big red buttplug up her ass... a few times with his cock for double anal with his cock and the dildo! The scene then moves to her keeling on the floor, taking more of an anal pounding while sucking on another cock. The scene then changes again to her getting pounded and gaped in reverse cowgirl. She obviously enjoyed herself and was really into this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #29 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TRAINER #7" a Jonni Darkko Production from Digital Sin ANAL TRAINER #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Digital Sin Cast: Taylor Rain, Shy Love, Sophia, Allura Bond, Audrey Hollander with Steve Hooper, Otto Bauer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 19th February 2004 Total Run Time: 1:34:40 Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Fingering, Pussy Licking,  Ball Licking, BJ, 2-Cock, BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Toys, Anal Toys Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Anal Sex, ATM, Gap
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 7
Boxcover for Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Charlie, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Jonathan Simms, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Jasmine Lynn, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/21/2004
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales reviews:
review on  

Aurora Snows Perverted Tales is a fun porno that, were it not for all the anal sex, might be good for couples as well as strokers. You know youre not watching standard porn fare from the opening credits. Perpetually cute Aurora sits in a chair and literally blows the stars names from her hand to the screen. Very cool special effect. Aurora is dressed like Little Red Riding Hood in the first scene. She comes across Flick Shagwell in the forest. Flick is dressed like a bunny rabbit. They pull a tag team fuck on Mr. Pete, who plays an Elmer Fudd-type hunter. Pete is not one of my favorite actors, but I envy him his job in this scene and he fucks both girls thoroughly and drops a nice load on Flicks smiling mug. The girls then swap the cum to end a great scene. Still wearing the Little Red outfit, Aurora takes on Brian Surewood and Jay Ashley next. This scene has a little of everything: anal, A2M, DP, and a double frosting on Auroras sweet mug. Pig-tailed dirty blonde Daphne Rosen plays a reindeer to Alex Sanders Santa.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Cream Pies
Sodomy Cream Pies 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Honey, Haley, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 1/5/2004
Sodomy Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

Skeeter has found six good looking girls, who love anal sex. All the scenes are shot outdoors, so you won't see the houses you see too often in porn. In every scene, most of the sex is anal and you can also see some anal creampies. Another good Skeeter Kerkove movie for hard anal sex fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay, here we have a film that has a really good theme, creaming in a womans asshole! Not exactly every persons forte, but beings Im a perverted and sick individual and do enjoy giving a woman anal, Im down with this stuff. Now I know that Selena Silver did a review on this film and it was rather good, but I thought since no one else did one I would give a whirl. Now I have mixed feelings on Skeeters work so this title is sort of spinning in my head saying I hope this is good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done especially since it was done outside. The audio wasnt that great but it was still better than some other releases I have heard. THEMES: Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, Rimming (f/f/,f/m, m/f), Spanking, PTOGM, Anal Cream Pies, Toe Sucking EXTRAS: Bios, Interviews, Website, Phone Ads, Behind the Scenes (4:58), Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Trailers (clusterfuck, love stories, julians p.o.v., foul mouth sluts, atm love machines) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way o
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #20 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 3, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Anthony Hardwood, Alaura Eden, Rhiannon Bray, Lil Bit More, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Ana Nova, Anika Fox, Mario Rossini, Lainey Baron, Benjamin Bratt, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 12/25/2003
Amateur Angels 13 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Allura Eden [ /image ] --> Heres a girl I dont see much of anymore. Allura is a female that I didnt get hip too until she had been around a while. Ms. Eden takes pride in her figure, and appears to have a love for anal. Unlike other scenes Ive seen her in, this one was with a condom. Good doggy anal here, and she put on quite a show, but Im not convinced that it wasnt just good acting. The male talent was packin, but added nothing to the scene. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Ana Nova [ /image ] --> Ms. Nova is an attractive woman with the roundest, perkiest, bounciest set of inflated silicon available to man. Short of that tacky facial piercing, her look is flawless. Ana brings heat, passion, and a killer figure to every set she is on. Her love for anal is only overshadowed by her desire to get her partner off. Cant go wrong with Ana. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Anika [ /image ] --> The first and only other time I saw Anika was in WCPs Chasing The Big Ones series. She wasted no time taking Jack Sack Deep in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Instinct
Anal Instinct 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Junior King
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 12/19/2003
Anal Instinct reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2003 Director: Paulo Banana Cast: Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Honey, Ana Nove, Tracey Lain, Steve Holmes, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jr. King, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with California Bad Girls, so Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: When your instinct tells you to check this one out, listen to it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal and A2M focus with a little variety to the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty people can get with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For only being the second DVD released by Insanity Pictures, Anal Instinct looks and sounds great! The audio is clear and well balanced, and the closest thing I can come to having as a complaint about it is that a couple areas feel slightly hollow. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Terrible Teens (FusXion)
Terrible Teens (FusXion) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Katrina, Lil' Bit, Lee Stone, Nautica Binx, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/15/2003
Terrible Teens (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 - 14 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Nautica Binz, Katrina, Shawnee, Dani Woodward, Little Bit More, Dave Hardman, Lee Stone, Ben Bratt, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really been impressing me behind the camera lately. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations that I hope hell be able to meet! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Pat Myne Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger girls doping dirty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see really raunchy action or something teens doing terrible things such as Ed Ewwwww Powers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just what Ive come to expect from Pat Myne. The audio is very clear and outside of a couple moments, very well balanced. Theres one moment when you can hear Pat tell the cast something, but thats it and Im not sure that he didnt mean to leave it in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamed 2 (Anarchy)
Creamed 2 (Anarchy) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Johnny Thrust, Brett Rockman, Gisselle, Lyric, Reese, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Lisa Nicole, Laurel Barry, Giselle Collins, Bad Bob
Studio: Python

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 11/24/2003
Creamed 2 (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2003 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Cytherea, Giselle Collins, Laurel Berry, Lisa Nicole, Reese, Benjamin Brat, Brett Rockman, John West, and Johnny Thrust The Short Story Initial Expectations: After all Ive watched of Anarchys work I have quite a few expectations. None of them are good. Initial Reaction: Its about as exciting as putting back together used toilet paper. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars who dont care if they take real creampies or not Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all real crampies or a movie where it feels like the people making it are passionate about porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and although I didnt hear too many background noises there was some noticeable dubbing. It also looked like some of the video might have been reused a few times during some of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 7
Young Latin Girls 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Lee Stone, Jennifer Luv, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Dana Vespoli, Lisa Nicole, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 11/23/2003
Young Latin Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Latin Girls 7 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 29 minutes (89 minutes) Production Date(s): July 29, 2003 Release Date: October 21, 2003 Condoms: None Director: Ray Anderson The Abridged Version: They say that video killed the radio star. What they dont say is that music videos killed the attention span. Due to them, we now have something known as MTV-style editing. This calls for lots and lots of cuts and different angles. The dreadful Armageddon is a perfect example. Well, thankfully this movement has not quite taken hold in the adult film industry as it has the regular film industry. However, slowly there is more and more product being made with this style of editing. And the more I see from them the more it seems that this is the direction that Hustler is heading. Young Latin Girls 7 is victim to this. Filmed and presented entirely in widescreen, it is somewhat unlikely that you wont notice the massive amounts of cuts in this tape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance)
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Haley, Sabina, Ben English, Nautica Binx, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Holly Day, Michelle B., Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/6/2003
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2003 thru 9 / 11 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (whos voice bears an amazing resemblance to Pat Mynes) Cast: Amber Raine, Haley, Holly Day, Michelle Barratt, Nautica Binx, Sabina, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: This looks like a great nice and naughty feature. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a lesson worth learning. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action with plenty of ass to mouth Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is just as nicely done. Its extremely clear and very well lit. Everything looks and sounds very realistic, and I think the biggest problem I noticed was a short split second of soft focus blurriness.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time to go to school and the curriculum for these ladies isn't an easy one, nope it's quite HARD!! They need to bone up on their cock skills and the advanced study they move on to in this dvd is the art of anal sex!! So you put down your books and watch these ladies pick their's up! Haley: We meet this nice looking girl and she's already in a most revealing outfit. This 18 yr. old is eager to show off her body and we soon see her squeezing her gorgeous breasts even licking her nipples!! This is a big day for Haley as she will be doing her first anal ever, not even in her personal life has a schlong parted her pooper!! Turning around we see Haley's got a little butt plug already in her ass getting it ready for action. The interaction with Haley before the scene gets going has been real good, the spread shot of her pussy was real nice! Soon this young girl gets to swallow Ben Bratt's cock and the no hands sucking was good as was her eye contact. Haley even does some rimming to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Meat 2
Teen Meat 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Sergio, Fallon, Keiko, Olivia O'Lovely, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Jaqueline Feline, Pamela Princess, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 11/2/2003
Teen Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #14 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 2, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

I just reviewed Issue 1 and along comes #2. Gotta love when the subscription arrives on time! There are several teens I'm looking forward ot seeing so let's not waste any time! Hollie Stevens: As this first scene opens we see it's Prom Night and this gorgeous girl is out with her date, Sergio. The two pose for pictures before getting into a limo. The chemistry is good between them and the dialogue is handled well between the two. The laughter and slow caresses were a nice touch. The discussion turns to having sex, she wants to wait and Sergio is the typical guy! Hollie agrees to give a little peek and Sergio gets a big grin as she slowly strokes over her pussy. This was very sexyand Hollie handled it perfectly and she moves on to show her tits. Sergio starts to feel over his growing cock and there's a wide shot of them both stroking themselves. Sergio pulls his schlong out as Hollie's fingers work their way deep into her pussy. We get some great flirty talk and Timothy positions the camera beautifully to capture Hollie pleasuring herself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 40
Barely Legal 40 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Betty Sue, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Mason Rivers, Pixie, Pixie (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 10/6/2003
Barely Legal 40 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #40 is the usual stiff sexcapade from Clive McLean and Hustler. They girls range from very cute to average in attraction. The guys dont seem very enthused, so who can blame the girls if they react likewise? Average-looking blond Jamie Brooks starts off in an outdoor scene with Mason. She is wearing a plaid shirt, which she unbuttons but never completely removes. She starts with some okay sucking, then lets Mason return the favor right on a picnic table in a park. They screw mish and doggie before he delivers a marginal shot to her mouth, most of which ends up on the ground. Cute Dani Woodward coaxes Benjamin Brat into her bedroom by playing with herself while he peeks through a window. He goes down on her on the bed, then she gives him some decent head. They proceed through the standard mish, doggie and RC before he blows his cookies on her sweet open mouth. She delivers some outstanding PCH. Cytheria is a knockout brunette (here sporting cornrows, a fashion faux pas on her part) with a body to die for and a wonderful smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mason's Sexual Disorder
Mason's Sexual Disorder 
(3.7 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mickey G., Sergio, Wesley Pipes, Jessica Darlin, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Denis Marti, Maggie Star, Cuntre Pipes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Dick Tracy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/23/2003
Mason's Sexual Disorder reviews:
review on  

Mason's Sexual Disorder Directed by Mason, from PlatinumXPictures Themes: Rough Sex, Anal Sex, Bukkake, Paint Balling There's been a lot written about this film, which differs from the usual gonzo porn title in that it has a storyline to it, which is meant to elevate it above the "all sex" type of porn experience. Essentially, this is about Mason the director's obsessive quest to find and win back the main character Julie Night, whom she loves. Mason does not visually appear in the movie, though it is all shot POV, and we hear her voice throughout. I was encouraged to watch the film by a longtime ADT-er, and what follows are my impressions of each scene, as well as the film as a whole. I won't describe the sex action in detail, since that has been done in the other well written reviews here on ADT. Scene 1: In a psychiatric clinic, we see Jake Malone the RLD director convincingly playing the 'Mental Health Professional from Hell', as he tells Mason that she has to drop her misogynistic sentiments.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason's Sexual Disorder   Platinum X I was originally going to take on this review in the usual manner, going through the movie scene by scene, but I've changed tack this time, partly because Sexual Disorder has been so ably reviewed in this way elsewhere on this site, and partly because I really wanted to discuss some of the points it makes. Unfortunately, I was listening to Journey while drinking a bottle of the Bailie Nicol Jarvie when I was inspired with numerous ideas for this review, most of which have already slipped from my mind. Which is probably a relief to you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Sex and degradation, with a plot. General Comments There's a bandwagon to jump on here, and I'm not going to jump on it. I just can't muster a sunny, see-no-evil review for this one. My gut reaction to the movie was very negative. I've noticed that all the reviews of this movie so far are very positive, so I started asking around. Most of the guys that I have spoken to, even guys who like to watch rough sex movies, dislike this one. I asked four of the men who review on ADT, but who had not reviewed this movie. All had seen either this movie or one of the Dirty Trixxx movies, and all said they did not enjoy Mason's work and didn't plan to see any more of it. One of them, who rented Dirty Trixx "just to see what it was all about," fast forwarded through much of it, and said, "I thought it was pretty stupid. It had very little erotic value. I really wasn't interested in the degrading and sexual domination. BDSM is one thing with consent, pure out degradation is another. Mason is twisted.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mason's Sexual Disorder
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It
Let Me Taste It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Steve Drake, Elizabeth, Sophia, Byron Long, Amber Rain, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Benjamin Bratt, Ciera Sage, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/23/2003
Let Me Taste It reviews:
review on  

This an interesting title wouldn't you say. We have a fine cast of ladies led by Elizabeth, Sophia, and Serena. These girls evidently want to taste something so I suggest we start the first scene and find out what that is!! Naudia Nyce: Our first girl greets us in some fine red lingerie and she does some brief tease while some music plays. Quickly we see Naudia and Ben Brattkissing and his hands are roaming over her nice body. The foreplay is real good with the breast kissing and he does some great finger work as well to her pussy. Naudia for her part does a great job sucking his cock and her eye contact was good. For an outdoor scene we catch a break and it's not to sunny where they are shooting. The sex is good featuring doggie with P2M and doggie anal soon follows with A2M as well. Other highlights were RCA and Cowgirl anal. A good open mouth pop ends the scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Elizabeth: Like the scene before we get some fine tease set to some music. I love this girls eyes and her ass is also very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance)
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sue Diamond, Bobbi Eden, Tracy Kelly, Marylou
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 8/18/2003
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Virgin Surgeon Studio: Zero Tolerance Directed by Mark Davis, produced by Wendy Knight, filmed and edited by Quasarman Themes: Gonzo, Conventional Sex This video is dedicated to the latest fetish in the porn world, vaginal sex. Remember this archaic ritual? For millennia, it was practiced by us humans, and our humanoid ancestors. But thanks to the help, the loving guidance from the porn industry, we have all been tutored in that higher form of sexual expression, ANAL SEX. Today, everyone knows that old-fashioned vaginal sex is for reproductive purposes only. Nevertheless, there are still individuals, mainly virgins and near-virgins, who are interested in this antiquated sexual custom. Hence, the need for a film like Virgin Surgeon, in which Mark Davis focuses on young women who are new to the porn industry, and who are making their first boy/girl movies. Each actress is introduced by Davis, who stars in 3 of the scenes, and who has cast 3 additional men in the others.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon General Summary Theme Six camera virgin sluts get put through the paces! The cover reads the surgeon "specializes in diagnosing fresh new sluts with no prior experience, eager to receive treatment from a renowned ass-stretcher and certified cockslinger.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title has peaked my interest! Young girls new to the biz get their holes probed by Dr. Davis and his fellow docs so let's not waste anytime as I see the Doctor is in! Tracy Kelly: This is the second time I'm seeing Tracy and I like her look a lot better here. You see her pretty face, blond hair, and her boobs are peaking out from underneath her I love cock tank top!! Mark seems excited as he talks with Tracy whose mother dropped her off! Mom thinks she's here to only pose nude, well the doctor will do more than that with this hottie! Soon her nice rack is on full display and standing up her tushy gets shown off as well. Having a seat on the doc's lap the two kiss and he gives her a breast exam with his mouth-- this is a new exciting technique!! Nice, nice, Tracy tastes her own tits, for the first time she tells Mark! It gets even better when they share licking a nipple, damn this drives me nuts!! The next exam involves a thorough licking of her young pussy and Mark eyes this beauty as he's checking her pussy for any defects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamed (Anarchy)
Creamed (Anarchy) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Mr. X, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Python

Directed by: Mario Del Toro
Release date: 8/16/2003
Creamed (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2003 Director: Mario Del Toro Cast: Alaura Eden, Cytherea, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Fallon Summers, Benjamin Brat, Brian Heston (listed here as Mr. X), Dez, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: I expect false advertising. Thats all I ever expect from Anarchy. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but as usual Anarchy as a company comes off as a bunch of douchebags who cant ever be completely honest about what theyre offering. Who Should Watch It : Creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality camera work and editing or who likes supporting companies who are honest with their customers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is okay, but the balance is often off and theres plenty of background noises (including the crew). The video is pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 38
Barely Legal 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Lucky, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Cherry Lane, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Katarina McKenna, Benjamin Bratt, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 8/5/2003
Barely Legal 38 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 38 (2003) Studio Hustler Genre Barely Legal Director Clive McLean Starring Simone, Kylie Rachel, Kat, Cherry Lane, Haley Jay, Wendy James, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Brat, Lucky, Anthony Hardwood, and Tony Pounds Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection and fetish menus; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 14-minute behind-the-scenes featurette; 5-minute profile of director Clive McLean; and trailers for Asian Fever 9, Young Girl Fantasies 1, Hot Showers 6, Hustler XXX 14, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Cindy Crawford, Benjamin Pratt, Demi Marx, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Mark Zane, Mario (Hun)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/29/2003
Swallow My Pride 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Oral Internal Cumshots! Wouldnt you know it? I had just seen my first movie where the guy climaxes inside of a girls mouth while shes still sucking on his dick (Up & Cummers #109). But leave it to the boys at the Red Light District to exploit this most loving of acts more fully. In this latest episode of the Swallow My Pride series, at last three of the women suck their mens cocks all of the way to conclusion and then proudly show us the creamy results afterwards. They then, to complete the romanticism, down their loads entirely and once again show off their empty mouths afterwards as proof! My boyfriend absolutely loved this movie. And Ill have to admit that I liked it too! For those of you whove read my reviews, you probably know that I want my boyfriend to climax somewhere inside of my body whenever hes with me. After all, what could be more passionate? But you probably also know that I wont yet let him come in my mouth (or my ass) until he marries me, but that doesnt mean I cant enjoy watching a movie like this as a prelude.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2003 Director: David Luger Cast: Ariana Jollee, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, Peaches Arnaz, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Demi Marx, Brandon Iron, Carmen Perez, Trinity James, Mark Ashley, Scott Lyons, Cindy Crawford, and Dillion Day, as well as Mario, Daniel D., Mark Sky, Dave Hardman, Anthony Hardwood, Guy DiSilva, Benjamin Pratt, Tyler Knight, and Arnold Schwarzenpecker from the waist down The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of this series, but with Ariana Jollee and Cindy Crawford Im looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: You dont have to swallow any of your pride to have this DVD in your collection! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting tons of swallowing and lots of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an oral feature (which I first thoguht from the title) The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is probably my favorite fetish next to g/g french kissing!! David Luger has brought together a fine cast of beauties who will suck 'n' fuck leading to copious amounts of jizz being fired into their open mouths. Sounds like a great plan so let's see how good the results were! Ariana Jollee: This bodes well when this astonishing creature is your lead girl. We start with a great pan shot up her legs arriving at her mesh covered pussy/ tits. David glides his hand over her soft skin as well as squeezin those gorgeous tits of hers. Ariana is looking really nice for this scene and David really gets into feelin those melons plus Ariana bends over showing off her hot tush! Soon this babe is giving one hell of a blowjob to Mr. Luger's cock. Great eye contact, superb pacing and she manages to gag on several occasions. Ariana even looks up at us with a playful gleem in her eye as she rims his ass. Damn this girl is so nasty, I love her! Wow she soon brings David off in a thrilling internal mouth popshot.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director