Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 50 - 74 of 100 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Crack Addict
Crack Addict 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Benjamin Bratt, Sara Blue, Audrey Hollander, Angel Dark, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/11/2004
Crack Addict reviews:
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 3rd Degree appears to be on track for a record year. They continue to drop new releases and book top talent. They also manage to light a set like a top shelf studio and I appreciate that effort. If I had to give them one piece of advice, it would be to work on the heat factor. I tend to leave their works unsatisfied. Angel Dark Anytime you have to ask Are her breast real?, you are looking at some majestic mamories. The best part about Angel is the fact that she is so much more than flawless breast. She has an ass that demands your full attention and a face that should be on a Victorias Secret Catalog. I doubt that I have ever seen Angel look better in her career. Im speechless from her beauty. The issue in this scene comes in porr camera work and even worse angles capturing the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have an ass addiction then 3rd Degree Films has a series for you. I will say upfront my copy fucked up for the last two scenes so I won't be able to describe them but the first three scenes should give you an indication of the success those last two scenes would have achieved. I think I just got a slightly bad copy so I wouldn't hold it against the company but I did take off slightly in my rating because I can't grade what I don't see but the impression I got from the first three scenes was these last two would've been good. Back to the review as some beautiful asses have been brought in led by the lovely German Katja Kassin. So step up don't be shy, but unlike the Tubes song, I think you could touch the merchandise if these girls were right in front of you! Angel Dark: They begin with a nice slow pan up her legs until we see our first ass of the day and of course it's hot. The shorts are snuggly tucked in her crack leaving the cheeks free for your viewing pleasure. The close shots are really good and Angel does a good job looking down as her ass is fondled.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Julie Robbins, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/9/2004
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Julie Robbins, Mason Storm, Lauren Phoenix, Elizabeth Lawrence, Dana Vespoli, Ariana Jollee My review: This is Skeeter Kerkoves 2nd directorial effort for Private and he has booked some lovelies for this flick. Some may find it strange that Skeeter is directing for Private but I applaud Private for bringing in a big name director to broaden Privates gonzo offerings. Plus, his titles alone should garner serious attention. I know I wouldnt have paid much attention to Skeeter until his title, Stick It Where the Sun Dont Shine, piqued my interest. The scenes take place within rooms of a house and follow an almost formulaic pattern. There is a short tease segment and then an introduction of the girl by Skeeter. By the way, Skeeter does come across as very sincere during the introduction and he never forgets to say God bless for the female form. The girl will be wearing some fetish wear like latex bra and panty set with thigh high boots. The girl will give a no-hands deep throat BJ where her hands are behind her back grabbing the heels of her boots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree)
Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalli, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Heather Gables, Angel Dark, Lucy Ann, Csoky Ice
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/6/2004
Don't Tell My Daddy (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: May 1, 2004 thru June 4, 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Angel Dark, Heather Gables, Lucy Ann, Melanie, Natalli, Mark Ashley, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with the little Ive seen from Third Degree and Chris Streams. I cant help but go into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not exactly my thing (the barely legal scene), but its pretty well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger girls being plenty naughty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the overly artsy and pretty side of younger girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the performers talk with Chris behind the camera. Theres a few background noises, but they always seem like they belong rather than seeming inappropriate. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Year of release: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Angel Dark, Melanie, Lucy Anne, Heather Gamble, Natalli Who should buy this: Fans of barely legal looking girls doing nasty things with the condition that you dont tell their daddies My review: In a short period of time since their inception, 3rd Degree has put out some quality pornos. Ive only seen We All Scream for Ass Cream and from reading reviews of other 3rd Degree flicks, they are off and running. However, this title was a bit of a letdown and mainly because Im not a big fan of the barely legal genre. Each scene starts with the girl and Chris Streams, the director, in an extended role-playing bit. Sorry, its just not my thing. Besides Angel Dark, I was not familiar with the cast. Overall, not the strongest or best looking cast Ive seen. Also, it didnt help that the cover art did not match the cast list in the opening credits. For example, the Heather Gables on the cover was listed as Melanie in the credits. And then the opening credit had the spelling of Heather Gamble.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once more 3rd Degree impresses me with their cover shot and the title isn't to original but it ties in well with the great pose Natalli is striking. You have white boots with white thigh high stockings and tie that in with the white belt and pink lingerie and a sexy recipe for fun has been laid out. Now let's find out if Daddy has anything to worry about! Angel Dark: This scene starts with this busty babe lying on a bed and a sucker is nestled within her sultry lips. A little talking is also followed by some fine body shots. Angel strikes me as a bit older than your average teen, must be those huge tits! Angel then reveals those big boobs, telling us she's shy but she isn't to shy I guess as her pussy soon gets some finger play. After teasing us with those beautiful eyes we see Angel joined by two fully erect cocks and soon that sucker is replaced by two man sized suckers! Some nice double stuffing and her eye contact was good as well. Sexwise you see a fine doggie shot from underneath so her tits got to sway back 'n' forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spent 1
Spent 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Crystal Ray, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Kami Andrews, Buster Good
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/26/2004
Spent 1 reviews:
review on  

SPENT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Porn
School Of Porn 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Evan Stone, Kelle Marie, Mick Blue, Tristan Seagal, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Mario Rossi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 7/25/2004
School Of Porn reviews:
review on  

School of Porn Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: January 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 1st off. I have to give props to the badest sistah ever to play this game, Cinnabunz. I remember on her old site, she had an actual porn school that you could sign up for. It was the 1st time I heard of such a thing, and maybe VCA decided to use her idea. Roxy Jewel Pound for pound, she may posses the most ass ever seen on an Asian, but Roxy is not what I would call gifted. Some may want to challenge that statement, but please understand that beauty and chemistry are two separate gifts, and you dont need one for the other. In my book, this was overacted and showed me what happens when you pair to random stars together and cross your fingers. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Michelle B. Underrated is the only word I can use to describe Ms. B. Beauty, body and brains are all areas this girl is overlooked in. This scene also was heightened by a cameo from one of the most underrated women to grace the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust My Hole reviews:
review on  

The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
   read the complete review
review on  

A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomize This
Sodomize This 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Layla Lei, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Sara Jordan
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 7/19/2004
Sodomize This reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 9 / 2 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Katrina Kraven, Lyla Lei, Michelle B., Sarah Jordan, Vicky Vette, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Mark Wood, Me. Pete, Scott Lyons, and of course, a few appearances by Skeeter Kerkove The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skeeter has turned out some damn hot anal flicks, and with Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., and Vicky Vette in front of his camera for this one I'm not sure how it could fail! Initial Reaction: Sadly, it's the weakest release I've seen from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, sadly, is where the technical aspects suffer. There's just a hint of of pixelation which is just enough to be noticed.
   read the complete review
review on  

SODOMIZE THIS directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: michelle b. with ben english. solo introduction. michelle has longer blond hair and wears a purple latex top with matching skirt, black stockings and black spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces michelle. michelle lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks ben's cock. ben sits and has michelle get on top of him, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. ben stands and holds michelle in the air as he continues to fuck her in cowgirl position. michelle lies on her back and allows ben to fuck her pussy in a missionary position. ben sits and has michelle sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Haley, Lee Stone, Becca Brat, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Jack Spade, Joselyn Pink, Ice-Ice Baby, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 7/19/2004
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

This title represents a slew of new discoveries for me: new director (Pat Myne), new studio (FusXion), new actresses, and a new series. I picked up this title for two reasons: first, Amber Rain, the boxcover babe is quite the cutie. Second, I personally have a special place in my heart for girls who fuck on a first date. Let's see if this two-hour movie (well, 1:58 to be exact) is worth asking out again. Amber Rain, Mark Davis Throughout the pre-scene interview with Pat Myne, Amber Rain (our boxcover girl) is a gorgeous blonde looker with a rather sassy attitude; her blue eyes offset her pale pinkish skin, natural titties, and curvy rear. Her flaxen locks wave in the air as she sucks Mark Davis's thick uncut cock. They start the sex with a modified reverse cowgirl before Mark does a bit of finger probing in her pussy and asshole (which she dutifully licks). Refreshingly, this little blonde tartlet doesn't have any tattoos or piercings. He takes his time entering her ass with his big boner with slow strokes as he licks the toes of her right foot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 13
Big Cock Seductions 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Nina Bonet, Taylor Kross, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Luisa Rosso, Britney Jay
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/17/2004
Big Cock Seductions 13 reviews:
review on  

So we're now at Big Cock Seductions 13. I think this series used to be titled Julian's Big Cock Seductions. I don't even know who Julian is considering I'm not sure if I've ever seen him in a movie. So I guess I'm not missing out on much. Melissa Lauren: Melissa is looking fetching with short slicked back wet hair and her mesh garter set. The soundtrack during her tease sequence is poppy. She gets some dude I 've never seen before. They make out quite a bit. Of course Melissa gives a great blowjob with drool rolling down her chest. She sounds like she's really hungering for the cock. Straight to the point she gives up the butt first and cleans atm. She sounds like she's loving every second of this. Most appealing position was an anal spoon where the guy just grips on her chest tightly. Sudden cumshot hits her eye. Great scene. Surprised at the anal only though. Nina Bonet: A lithe black girl with crimped hair, Nina's chocolaty skin contrasts great with her white outfit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreamz 1
Wet Dreamz 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Aria, Michelle Lay, Cailey Taylor, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Jack Lawrence, T.J. Cox
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 7/15/2004
Wet Dreamz 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 25 / 2004 Director: Reno Ash Cast: Aria, Lee Stone, Cailey Taylor, Dick Tracy, T. J. Cox, Michelle Wild, Tyler Wood, Sharon Wild, Jack Lawrence, Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Reno and his studios, so Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some decent stroke material with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that seems really unique The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is okay. Its nicely balanced and fairly clear, but here are a few very minor hollow spots, scratchy areas, and background noises that do interfere. The video is much the same. Theres barely any grain and its normally nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first dvd I'm seeing from this studio. I must say the cover shot of Sharon displaying her fine ass is most appealing and I recognize several of the names so let's jump right in. Aria: We get a nice Id for Aria on screen and then we see a title for the scene, "Aria's Story." You then see a nice tranquil pool and we find Aria along with Michelle discussing Aria's love problems. Aria seems to think sleeping with another guy can teach her philandering man a lesson. Michelle's personal trainer, Lee Stone, shows up and check out Aria's eyes, I sense a bullseye on Mr. Stone's cock! I see this will be a fantasy scenario as the shot changes to Lee suddenly munching on Aria's pussy, always great to see the man giving his girl some pleasure before he gets his. Ok, it seems Michelle is in the fantasy but I recall her telling Lee that Aria was her sister, so what's this incest,hehe. Aria is hard at it bobbing on Lee's cock while Michelle tongues Aria's pussy. We hear some dirty talk before we get another shot of Aria's kittie being snacked on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy (Fusxion)
Juicy (Fusxion) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Blue, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Lisa Lee, Marco Banderas
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/15/2004
Juicy (Fusxion) reviews:
review on  

JUICY Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Juicy, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was very familiar with Ashley and Bridgette, both of whom have won performer of the year awards. They along with the other three performers do an excellent job here. I have never been disappointed by any Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Narcassist
Narcassist 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sophia, Tony T., Jada Fire, Jackie Moore, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 7/14/2004
Narcassist reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2004 Director: Ariana Jollee - US Version. Although I havent seen it, Ive heard that Otto Bauer is credited as director on the European version. Although Id love to believe that it was all Ariana, I have no doubt that with the lack of ethics Anarchy has continually shown that theyd be more than happy to just slap a popular stars name on somebody elses work to increase their sales. Cast: Ariana Jollee, Sophia, Jackie Moore, Katrina Kraven, Jada Fire, Audrey Hollander, Brian Surewood, Benjamin Bratt, Tony T., Seth Dickens, Bad Bob, Buster Good, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im always nervous when stars move behind the camera, yet Ariana has such a wonderful nasty side that I have a bit of hope here. Unfortunately, I cant have too high of expectations because Anarchy has shown themselves to be a piece of crap that doesnt give a rats ass about their customers due to their continual string of lies on the covers of almost every one of their titles Ive seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis My initial reaction to Ariana Jollee as a performer was lukewarm. Hell, physically she is sexy as all hell - exactly my type. However, I wasn't lit afire by the sexual pyrotechnics of her early work. This reviewer viewed her as another pretender to the extreme throne...someone trying hard to get noticed quickly via shock value who would probably end up on pissmops.com. Kinda the Howard Stern of porn. I was wrong. Later works showed Ariana not to be a poser but the real-deal. As her library grew, it became apparent that Jollee was not just a flash in the pan. I won't say she's not in the business for the money (thats just silly!), but she is genuinely enjoying her work. There appears to be much more involved here than just fucking. A philosphy? a creed? Who knows, but there is definitely an intellect and a will to explore the erotic at play here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well having risen up the gonzo ranks in a pretty quick, wet, nasy, and genuinely fun fashion Ariana Jollee has taken that next step and turned that camera which adores her and now she trains it on others to see if they possess that same energy and passion she brings to a scene. There is a helpful explanation which tells us that narcissism is a form of self love and specifically excessive interest in one's own appearance. So with the ASS featured so prominently in the title I suspect Ariana's eye will focus a lot of interest on the bootie but with Ariana's twisted and nasty imagination what we might see one can guess but I imagine she will still manage to surprise! So let's get this show rollin, so lights, camera, and action! Jackie Moore & Katrina Kraven: As this first scene gets underway we first see a shot of Ariana, then it's Katrina with her fingers furiously playing with her pussy, and then the shot goes back to Ariana who with camera in one hand uses the other to grab at her breasts as well as rub over her pretty pink shorts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cummers (FusXion)
Young Cummers (FusXion) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Tyla Wynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/18/2004
Young Cummers (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne's: Young Cummers Initial Thoughts: Well in porn or in any other entertainment genre, to set yourself apart and get a following these days, it takes a little something different. With a title like "Young Cummers" one might expect a series to contain scenes of younger or newer women, but no this one does not do that, in fact the cast list is quite a well established one at that. The fact is, is that this title doesn't really do anything that stands out, there is no real "genre" here, it's just a collection of new 1 on 1 scenes. There isn't anything wrong with that, a couple of these scenes are pretty good, and well done, but too often things are just a little flat and mechanical for my tastes, , it's not exceptionally passionate or energetic, and a average list of extras doesn't change that either. Overall a nice effort but just nothing that I can jump up and scream about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Karina, Mark Wood, Trinity, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Katja Kassin
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/6/2004
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 11 reviews:
review on  

What I liked There's not much I liked about this movie, I was realy disappointed. Rosebud has made some really hot movies with some really hot performers under the Bottomfeeder and Anal Sluts & Sweethearts series. What I didn't like A couple of the girls did not look that great. Katja and the girl in the 1st scene looked decent. Rosebud could always add one more girl to their movies. Summary The 1st scene (I think Trinity) had potential. She is lean, dressed in leather and was begging for a BJ. She got on her stomach on a table and gave the BJ which was kinky. She tried getting as much as she could when she was on top and that was hot. She got fairly worked up but the scene fell a little short. 2nd scene (I think Karina) looked like it was going to be good, too. She looked smoking in white boots on the cover but she was just a litte heavy for me. She had great boobs and a beatiful face. She loses control when she's on top and squirts multiple times (this was probably the highlight of the movie). She bends herself all over the place when she's on top which was hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Natural
I Love 'Em Natural 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Corina Taylor, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Natural reviews:
review on  

I Love 'Em Natural Produced 11/03 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 122 minutes Directed by Paolo Banana (aka Paulo Banana) Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Terse, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Benjamin Brat, Ben English,, Mr. Pete and Lee Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Mostly foreign girls in this cast of sexy ladies. First up is the ultra hot redhead Katja Kassin. Katja highlights her scene with two cocks in her ass at the same time. Asian/French babe Katsumi is next in a scene in which she has no vaginal sex, but she does plenty of deep throat, anal sex, ATM and she swallows her partners seed. Jasmine is dp'd in her scene. Corina has her panties stuffed inside her pussy and then her mouth. Tiffany is submissive to two dudes. And the exotic looking Dana Vespoli finishes things up with cum on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Was My Second DVD From Acid Rain...Lets See How They DoI Love Em' NaturalStaring:Katsumi (Cover Girl)Katja KassinCorina TaylorJasmine LynnTiffany TeaseDana VespoliDirectorPaolo BananaProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Katja Kassin w/ Steve Holmes & Manuel FerraraHere We Have The Beautiful Girl From Germany Katja Dressed in a Light Blue Nighty w/ a Black Thong, Katja Has A Wonderful Ass that Gets Displayed During Her Tease Montauge. The Scene Begins With Katja Already Going Down on Manuel's Cock Meanwhile Steve is Watching From The Doorway But Then Decides We Wants To Join, He Heads Over And Starts Spanking and Fingering Her ASS And That's Just The Begining.The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Reverse Cowgirl, RC Anal, RC DP, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, ATM, P2M, Doggy Anal.This Was a Fantastic Scene, Katja Was Looking Amazing and Everyone Was Really Into The Scene and That Came Off Really Well On Screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Love Em Natural Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Ben English, Lee Stone, Steve Holmes, Mr Pete. Directed by Paolo Banana Each scene begins with a short tease of the girl masturbating. All scenes take place on a couch or next to a couch. Scene 1 Katja Kassin , Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara. The scene begins with Katja Kassin sucking on Manny Ferrara. Steve Holmes joins in to recieve head also. The scene continues with oral, double oral, face slapping, rc, rca, dp, atm, double anal, gaping, skull fucking, and ends with an open mouth facial. Katja Kassin has a great ass and legs, and has alot of sexual energy for this scene. Good chemistry between all the performers. Scene 2 Katsumi, Lee Stone This scene begins with Katsumi blowing Lee Stone. The sex continues with anal mish, atm, gaping, rca, atm, and back to rca, and finally ending with Katsumi swallowing the spunk. Katsumi is a very attractive half asian girl with a love for anal and swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Lyla Lei, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/25/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang reviews:
review on  

Summary I rented this specifically to see Britney because I know how dirty she can talk and up the ass is a requirement for her. This is a trashy film and I did a lot of fast forwarding through this movie. Every scene is shot in a small room with funky lighting. The guys are poor performers. The women are not great on the eyes. The women are expected to be submissive and its do this now, do that now, I dont care if youre enjoying yourself or not. The girls really didn't say anything because the guys didn't want to listen to them. Thats not what I want to watch. Every movie in this scene is based on the same concept so you know exactly what to expect. Every girl is dressed in thigh-high boots, a satin corset and shoulder-length gloves. Right away this disappoints me. I want to see some skin. There is no easing into each scene with a little foreplay like you would see in a Jules Jordan movie. Every scene immediately starts off with these guys fascination with the butt pump and every girl has one inserted and pumped up.
   read the complete review
review on  

First off it must be mentioned how hot this cover is, fucking incredible with three sizzling babes all showing off their asses which have earned the Skeeter Kerkove seal of approval! Gia Paloma: Well we start with a girl truly making a name for herself in 2004. If you click on the sub menu option for her scene you see six boxes and moving over each gives you a simple word or two describing what happens in that chapter. So you have an intro, buttplug, blowjob, anal, double penetration, and finally the pop shots. Sounds like a full plate and you can look forward to this for each scene!! As for Gia she is literally smoking as we see her appear wearing some hot red lingerie. Skeeter provides some great ass moving shots of Gia and of course he gets hands on even kissing the bootie. The buttplug is worked in easily and soon she's engulfing a stiff cock with her mouth. Lighting was a minor concern for me on this dvd and I took a little off for that reason.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Crystal Ray, Britney Madison, Gia Paloma, Jayna Oso, Lyla Lei, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat, Chris Charming, Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove hosting the entire extravaganza The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing some really good things lately, and Skeeter has impressed me from the first time I saw him behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its still another great movie from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of sex styles or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 3
Let Me Taste It 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Benjamin Bratt, Trinity James, Aspen Stevens, Magnum Force, Isabel Ice, Alisha Bizart, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/25/2004
Let Me Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film (or should I say series) was recommended to me by a friend and this was the one that I decided to start with. Why? Aspen Stevens, Isabel Ice and Haley! So I have no idea what to expect other than what I have already seen from DVSX. Most of the stuff that I have seen from them arent too hardcore (compared to Evil Angel/Red Light) so my mind is set to a medium hardcore setting (haha). From the title Let me taste it I can assume there will be plenty of ATM and PTM which is always a pleasure to see. So on with the review..! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have another installment in the series where the girls want to taste something hmm.. wonder what that could be!! There are some gorgeous girls here so finding one to your liking shouldn't be a problem. Lyla Lei: As this first scene opens we see Lyla is already surrounded by cock and she's furiously jerking two guys off while a third is busy fingering Lyla's pussy. Very soon there's a hot dual bj going on and the lighting which has normally been a DVSX strong suit is off here. The scene is a bit darker than I'm used to from these guys but I could still make out the action but I'm so used to crystal clear pictures from DVSX. The sex here gets going with a hard mish and Lyla looked so comfortable with her head slightly propped up as she traded schlongs in her mouth. Other highlights include anal in doggie, spoon, mish, and she's dp'd in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The scene ends with Lyla's face and eyes being thoroughly coated with sperm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It (Bad Ass)
Stick It (Bad Ass) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sabre, Bridgette Kerkove, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Lyla Lei, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/23/2004
Stick It (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

STICK IT directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 2 hours. no condoms. SCENE 1: jamie brooks with mr. pete. solo introduction. jamie has longer blond hair and wears a pink top with matching skirt, black stockings and black spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces james who wears a chained collar around her neck. skeeter inserts an anal toy into jamie's ass. jamie bends over and allows mr. pete to play with the toy in her ass and also insert it into her pussy. the toy is removed from her ass and put into her mouth, then back into her ass. mr. pete sits and has jamie bend over and suck his dick. she sits on him, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. jamie lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks mr. pete's cock. jamie lies on her back and allows mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease
Myne Tease 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Joel Lawrence, Adriana, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Monica Sweetheart, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Sue Diamond
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/20/2004
Myne Tease reviews:
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 73       ABOUT THE PICK OF THE WEEK     Myne Tease (Fusxion)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Myne Tease delivers on it's promise - it offers up some nice, slow, tantalizing cock tease of each girl followed up by exactly what that tease makes us scream to see. This movie has a great cast of girls, and each scene, except for one, really rock.  Monica Sweetheart and Michelle B turn in the most stand-out
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Driven 1
Ass Driven 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Jay Ashley, Haley, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Michelle B., Pason, Victoria Sin, Haley Paige
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Jay Ashley
Release date: 5/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Driven 1 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Michele B, Mason Storm, Pason, Haley, Victoria Sin, Lee Stone, Benjamin Brat, Van Damage, Jay Ashley, Tony Tedeschi Themes: Anal Sex, Facials, Cum Swallowing, Toe Sucking Length: 113 minutes Date Of Production: 01/2004 Extras: * Full Motion Chapter Selection * Photo Gallery * Web Access Synopsis: As the title implies, Ass Driven is an anal-centric release from new adult movie company Madness Pictures. Scene 1: Pason is a pretty strawberry blonde with a really nice ass. She and Jay throw things down in a fun and energetic sex romp that features some nice cock sucking, a great bit of ass fucking and a tad bit of toe sucking. The scene is capped with Jay dumping his load in Pason's open mouth. Scene 2: Raven haired Victoria is a hot German number that sports an all natural set of tiny knockers. She and Tony pair off for another good anal romp that ends with Tony spewing his load on her gaping ass and pussy. Scene 3: Michele is an attractive enough blonde English lass. However, she has a simply horrible boob job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 47
Barely Legal 47 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Jynx, Kathleen Kruz, Cameron Sweet, Laura Fox, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, K.C. Steele
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/11/2004
Barely Legal 47 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #47 is typical of this long-running, popular series. It features fresh, mostly attractive females and decent sex captured awkwardly by director Clive McLeans weird sense of erotica. As usual, each scene opens with a voiceover from a girl describing an implausible sexual experience or fantasy. There is some inane dialogue to set the mood before the action starts. Finally, the sex begins, but McLean often chooses a Playboy Channel-style of shooting that is, lots of angles that show little or nothing of the action with very few close-ups. The music is usually couples friendly. The first vignette offers cute brunette Larissa, whose slender, adorable body is marred by an extremely hairy bush. Larissa, babe, I know youre a Euro, but buy a razor! She romps in bed with Jason Zupalo in a scene that ends with a facial. Underaged brunette Kathleen Kruz tries to talk Benjamin Bratt into giving her a job at his bar. Instead they suck and fuck themselves into a semi-hot frenzy ending in a cumshot across Kathleens face (after an agonizing discussion between the two).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Pete
3 Pete 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Dana Vespoli, Corina Taylor, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/11/2004
3 Pete reviews:
review on  

3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Pete Prologue Mr. Pete is another male talent being given a chance to display his own perverted vision. He has amassed some formidable women in this volume with a promise of all anal. Three of the women in this DVD were not doing anal scenes at the time of this production, so I'm thinking some false advertising is going on here. Let's see how this unfolds. Melanie Jagger Mr. Pete is smacking the hell out of Melanie's more than ample ass. She's wearing a buckskin two piece outfit that barely contains her charms. He informs her that she has two suitors, Dick Nasty and Benjamin Brat. We cut right to some enthusiastic cocksucking. Melanie attacks dick like she hasn't eaten in days. After getting Nasty good and hard, she takes a cowgirl ride. She pounds herself into him and you know that she can take whatever these guys can dish out. Some P2M and cut to Brat entering in mish while she tries to pay attention to Nasty's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Selena Silver, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/7/2004
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assassin (FusXion)
Assassin (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Victoria Sin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/6/2004
Assassin (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is another film from director Pat Myne. I have seen quite a bit of his work and will say that he hits the mark on about 1 out of every 3 films I see so that isnt that bad especially with my standards. I was taken with the cast in this film and have been anxiously awaiting to see it. I hope it lives up to what I have heard. VIDEO/AUDIO: This was a full frame dvd and was rather sharp. The audio was in stereo and was well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 07 Minutes & 37 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM, DP, Anal Cream Pie, 3 way, 4 way, Interracial, Gaping EXTRAS: Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the re
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 1 (Madness)
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Simone, Rich Handsome, Haley, Van Damage, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Gia Jordan, Benjamin Bratt, Lilly Thai, Haley Paige
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 1 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Director: Andre Madness Cast: Fallon Summers, Haley, Lily Thai, Simone, Gia Jordan, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, Talon, Van Damage, Benjamin Brat Themes: Young Girls, Anal Rimming, Oral Sex, Natural Boobs, Anal Sex, Sexual Fantasies Technical Rating: 3.5 (out of 5) Erotic Rating: Very Hot Length: 86 minutes Date Of Production: 1/22-24/04 Extras: * Behind the Scenes * Photo Slide show * Extras Rating: 1.5 (out of 5) Female Looks: 4.25 (out of 5) Male Looks: 3.5 (out of 5) Synopsis: Young girl, older guy fantasies are explored in this first release directed by Andre Madness for his own company. Scene 1: "Only In A Dream" - Fallon has that look of the next door neighbors "wild child" that we've all fantasized about, even when we choose not to admit it. She is slender and sports a set of natural and perky boobs. Fallon is on the phone with a girl friend talking about how she got grounded when her mom found her masturbating to her brother's porn collection, as well as Tony Tedeschi's mushroom tipped dick.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director