Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 25 - 49 of 100 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Gape 2
Give Me Gape 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 3/10/2005
Give Me Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Give Me Gape 2 Studio: Acid Rain Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne, Trent Tesoro, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Brat Director: Bobby Damone Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes Scene 1 (Lauren Phoenix, Otto Bauer and Benjamin Brat) Sex Acts: Oral, Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration The scene starts with Lauren dressed in black see through lingerie showing her beautiful body. Then there is an interview in which she tells what she is going to do in this movie. She shows her pussy and ass. The guys enter the room and Lauren starts sucking their cocks. Very soon the guys are throat fucking Lauren. During this part of the scene some spit is dripping onto her body. When shes still sucking dick one of the guys starts stretching Laurens pussy with his fingers and fucks her in doggie position. Then her ass is stretched and the anal fun begins. Lauren is still deepthroating the other guys dick. The other guy begins to fuck Laurens ass in the reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
review on  

an Anal Showdown of a whole nother kind [ /image ] --> Give Me Gape #2 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Bobby Damone Starring Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Tyla Wynn, Melissa Lauren & Jasmine Byrne [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Take a good look at this cast again. How can it NOT be good? If youve seen more than one flick from Acid Rain then you should have all the faith in the world. I have yet to view a title from this camp that hasnt upped the hardcore factor to the Nth level while featuring all the hardcore gonzo starlets I love to watch. Im not familiar with director Bobby Damone but with Mitchell Spinelli overseeing the operation like always, Ive got great confidence in the final product. Katja and Lauren are fresh off of a head-to-head Anal Showdown, Melissa Lauren and Tyla Wynn would be committed if they worked in any other profession and Jasmine Byrne does anal like she was born with anal beads in her rectum.
   read the complete review
review on  

My third look at an Acid Rain title. The previous two movie I checked out had nasty sex but was plagued by technical problems. With a title like Give Me Gape, you expect every girl to get drilled anally. Lauren Phoenix: Lauren Phoenix gets "punk'ed" by Otto Bauer and Benjamin Bratt. Otto looks like the second coming of Jimmy Page. Benjamin Bratt looks like the bad guy from Under Siege 2. Rough deep chokem down blowjobs from Lauren. Titty slapping from Ben leaves some marks. Ben has no subtlety as he claws and stretches away at her anal star. It's not appealing. Atms galore. The dps were not well shot with the guys blocking Lauren which is amazing considering how tall she is. Toe licking by Lauren during the dp for the foot fetishists among us. Lauren takes two cumshots on the mouth to finish the scene. Melissa Lauren: An older scene since Melissa is sporting her peroxide locks. She promises us another dp. She's going to be manhandled by Trent Tesoro and Alberto Ray. Typical rough Melissa scene. Throat fucking. Slapping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for River Runs Through Her, A
River Runs Through Her, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Mr. X, Joey Ray, Sylvio Mata, Mark Ashley, Ander Page, Fallon Sommers, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/1/2005
River Runs Through Her, A reviews:
review on  

Hustler is really coming on and becoming one of the industrys top company. Nothing says that better than putting out a release that gives us Cythereas bet scenes while she was with Hustler. There is only one scene she does not squirt in, but all the scenes are top-notch. The best scene on the disc is the second one, where Cy is getting the hell fucked out of her by an unknown stud in a cabin in the mountains. She looks so cute while still wearing her furry snowboots for most of the scene while she is getting pounded in every which way. After awhile in side saddle on the floor, she starts shooting her patented love juice while getting fucked in mish, and gets off more while in CG. This is one hot scene, to be sure. The disc itself is very well done, giving chapter menus inside of each scene, so as to cut down on any FF that may be done (but if that happens on a disc featuring this lady, you might be dead). She gets fucked in a three-way in the first scene, which includes a well-hung black dude.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tommy Gunn, Venus, Mark Wood, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Vanilla Skye, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Sadie Jane
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/22/2005
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 17 (Anal Freedom) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:15) Starring: Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Naudia Rio Sadie Jane Venus Kat Themes: Anal Director Skeeter Kerkove, anal enthusiast and purveyor of hard-edged porn with girls decked out in extreme fetish wear, seems to bounce around from company to company filming his particular brand of anal madness. This title was made during his stint with European mega-studio Private. Generally Private is known for their glossy and slick feature films. One might not generally associate the anal gonzo mayhem of Skeeter with the elevated production values of Private, but at least in this case, it proves to be a volatile combination. Scene 1: Naudia Rio and three guys All of these scenes are visually excellent and were filmed at the same mansion, overlooking a large green valley. Whether this is Porn Valley in California or some other valley in Europe is undetermined.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eye For the Straight Guy
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/1/2005
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Danny Case's Slant Eye for the Straight Guy by 3rd Degree Extras: BTS, cum shot loop, photo gallery, trailers Trailers: Tits Ahoy, Cum Beggars, Share the Load 2, Beefeaters, Cum On In Scene 1: Luci Thai, Sascha, & Benjamin Bratt "More Cum." -Luci Thai First of all I'd like to give my compliments to whoever booked the house that Slant Eye for the Straight Guy is shot in. Now to the business at hand. This scenes sexpot, Luci Thai, comes down the stairs in a nice yellow getup and reveals a glass buttplug that's been in her ass the whole time. It stays in until she joins Bratt and Sascha for some sucky fucky. she does a great job deepthroating after Bratt gets a warm-up with her ass then Sascha gets a crack at her ass and pussy before Bratt steps in to DP Thai. Bratt and Sascha put Thai through a workout in a number of positions (mostly anal) and another DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree Swings for the fencesand knocks one outta the park! Slant Eye for the Straight Guy 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring Luci Thai, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Lee, Asia & Mika Tan What You Should Know: Despite the offensive title, 3rd Degree is bound to make fans of Asians really happy campers. Its almost unfair to other titles on the shelves how Danny Case purposely went after fan-favorites and cast them all here, ensuring this titles success and mass appeal. The more cynical and jaded of us will dismiss this effort as playing it safe and pandering but in the end, its all about selling pieces and something tells me that this little doozy is going to move a ton of units with guys who know who and what they like and dont necessarily care about seeing the newest and freshest Asians on the block.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL Cant believe a review hasnt been written for this as of yet. (This is a limited review, I cant remember all details). This is a volcanic movie. First asian film from 3rd Degree I believe and it cant be missed. Asian lineups are getting quite predictable but a lot depends on the movie making, which, in this movie doesnt detract from the sex (which is typical 3rd Degree). The group scenes are two MMF scenes and one FFM scene. This is the best asian movie Ive seen in a while. This is much better than some of the Red Light or Sakura Tales asian films. SCENES Luci Thai/Ben Brat/Sasha MMF. I think this is the best scene of the film. The house/room used is familiar, its been used in other movies (Lex/Olivia del Rio, Anna Nova/Erik Everhard). An open, artsy, colorful house with a grand staircase. This adds to the visual enjoyment I think especially when Luci slowly walks down the staircase and teases. Then she slowly makes her way over to the guys way across the room and her ass and legs look great. She looks the best Ive seen her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Open For Anal (Platinum X)
Open For Anal (Platinum X) 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Victoria Sin, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 1/25/2005
Open For Anal (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Kylie Ireland delivers again! Loads of dirty nasty anal sex and ATM. You'll love Haley, Ana, and Jayna & Nicki once you've seen this, if you didn't before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Open For Anal Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Kylie Ireland Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:10:02 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:15:33) Starring: Haley Paige (Cover Girl) Victoria Sin Jayna Oso Anna Nova Nikki Hunter Mandy Bright Kylie Ireland Themes: Anal This is a recent release from powerhouse porn studio Platinum X Pictures. Their lineup of quality directors and talent is usually quite impressive. "Open For Anal" is directed by Kylie Ireland, former adult performer-turned-director. I haven't had the chance to catch any of her other directing efforts from PXP like the much-hyped "Defiled in Style." Hopefully Kylie will have as much talent behind the camera as she did in front of it. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem, or "chroma shift" was fortunately mostly limited to PXP's early movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I must say the cover for this one is really really good. I'm so pleased to see Haley starting to get some covers. I think she is blossoming into quite the attractive young woman and those breasts of hers are among the best natural sets going today. Plus Haley gives a good effort in her scenes so I'm looking forward to her scene. You also have Mandy Bright who can definitely bring it and I see in the last scene we have Nicki Hunter and Jayna Oso so that should be explosive. Let's see if our first girl is ready to open her backdoor for us! Victoria Sin: Leading off we have Victoria walking into a large open living room and Ben is waiting on the couch. Victoria turns around letting him check out her entire body and he seems enamored with her bootie to start and it's a nice ass which they both do some finger work on and Ben gives it a kiss. Ben then has Victoria bend over his knee and he really gets into prying her ass open so I think her backdoor will open with no troubles in a few minutes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Open For Anal (Platinum X)
Boxcover for Manhammer 3
Manhammer 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Marco, Charlie Mack, Dimitri, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Trina Michaels, Demetri XXX, Sandra Wild, Nicki Hunter, Andicen Stiff, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/18/2004
Manhammer 3 reviews:
review on  

Manhammer 3 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Hunter, Trina Michaels, Sandra Wilde (AKA Sandra Romain), Rio Mariah. Zenza Raggi, Brian Pumper, Mike Foster, Dre, John E.Depth, Charlie Mac, Dimitri, Benjamin Bratt, Marco, Lexington Steele. Extras: Fetish Menu:Like those found on Evil Angel DVDs, you can jump to any of the 5 performers doing Oral, Doggy, Cowgirl, DP (not Trina), Anal and of course the Cumshots. BTS footage: The first bit is interesting - a stationary camera captures the 4th scene (Nikki Hunter) from a few metres away showing Lex doing the camerawork. Then footage of Nikki getting ready for the still shoot as well as Lauren doing the same (she doesn't wear this outfit in the feature, sadly). Then a bunch of footage of the shoot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first two in this series, lots of hot babes with plenty of ass fucking to sooth the anal beast! I see some more lovely girls are on tap for this one, among them Lauren Phoenix, Trina Michaels, and Nikki Hunter. So let's waste no time and meet our first lady. Lauren Phoenix: This first scene begins with a fine floor shot of Lauren's legs and ass plus some dirty talk is given by Buttwoman. Lauren does play some with that hot ass and also some with her pussy. We soon get a fine shot of Lauren fishing a cock out and Lex is blessed with a fabulous tongue bath to his cock courtesy of Miss Lauren. She then grabs him by the cock and leads him to another room where cock #2 is all ready and Lauren bends over showing off her ass as she gets busy. Lex then gets behind for some steady doggie action and you get a side view slightly from the floor plus we swing around for a view of her sucking cock, very nice. The shot changes to our second fella fucking her doggiestyle with Lex's cock getting some more tongue work from Lauren.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 12/15/2004
Bring'Um Young 17 reviews:
review on  

I bought this because I'm a huge fan of Kat...and her scene was the highlight of this. The two clowns with her were the typical porn guy types but Kat put up with their foolishness and stupid dialogue...she was great. The other scenes were pretty decent as well. Lots of deep throating,gagging, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring em Young continues in Anabolic tradition. I guess this is where most girls start after they get broken in by one TT Boys series. (why do so many girls wanna start with him}? All girls are about 18 or 19. Most of the girls on this video are very hot. It all begins with Jasmine, a very hot, dark skinned Indian looking girl. She has a pretty face and amazing body. She is set upwith just one guy and we have aninterview and then she begins sucking on some cock. From there it's a few standard positions, doggy, Rc, CG etc until the guy pops on her face. A good pop shot but mostly he missed her and only a bit grazes her lips. An ok finish. Next up we have Tina Fine, a tall, slim white girl. She is average but she makes up for it in fucking. She is joined by 2 big cocks that are shoved in her mouth. The guys lay her on her back on a couch and she fucks and sucks them. Standard position until she is place in cowgirl and we get a DP. Here we can see she really has a nice ass. We then go to a RC Dp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City
ATM City 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 11/11/2004
ATM City reviews:
review on  

ATM City Initial Thoughts: Ass To Mouth is one of the hottest acts going right now in terms of popularity, and just about every studio out there has atleast one series devoted to it. This is Acid Rain's take on it, and I think for the most part it turned out pretty good. I like ATM, but I don't like to see it take away from the scene as a whole, I personally found though in this one that if anything, it is too short on the ATM in most of the scenes for a title that is clearly themed towards the act, it's heavy in a couple scenes but generally light in others. Generally the sex is hot and high energy, and they keep up a lot of fast paced action. The claimed 140 minutes on the box cover is with extras, but extras are pretty weak, so the feature carries most of that running time. It's a solid effort in the ATM genre with a good cast getting pretty nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks & Salsa
Chicks & Salsa 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jennifer Luv, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/7/2004
Chicks & Salsa reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 9 / 02 - 24 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey,. Rio Mariah, Gia Paloma, Jennifer Love, Mark Awood, Mark Ashley, Jean ValJean, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Danny Case and 3rd Degree have both put out plenty of darn hot movies. I cant help but have really high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Aye Cariba!!!! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mexican and Latino women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all Latino movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the performers are talking with Danny behind the camera. The video is just as good. Theres barely even a hint of grain and its very well lit. This is a great looking and sounding movie! Music: None Menus: The menus are very nicely done. The main menu has some nice animation and a bit of the movie worked in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chicks & Salsa 2004, 1 hours 53 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring: Gia Paloma & Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie & Jean Val Jean, Paola Rey, Rio Mariah & Benjamin Brat [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Most famous for shooting the first three sweltering hot volumes of Zero Tolerances Internal Cumbustion as well as their School of Cock, Danny Case jumped ship with another former ZT director, Chris Streams and now shoots exclusively for 3rd Degree. While not nearly as prolific yet as his partner-in-crime, Case has still managed to release the awesome Double Her Pleasure, New Releases and the upcoming Cum Beggars. If those two are any indication of what I have to look forward to here, I cant wait to begin... The Action: [ /image ] --> Gia Paloma Gias on deck to start things off and boy I never realized what a shapely ass she has. Shes come a long way weight-wise; just looking at her youd never guess she used to be a little larger. Also congratulations to her on her recent deals with No Boundaries Pictures and Astrux Entertainment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok, here we have the latest from one of gonzo's newer companies and they have really come out strong with some hard hitting sex plus some gorgeous cover shots and this release at least has the great babe on the cover in Jenaveve Jolie plus I see other fine girls such as Gia Paloma, Jennifer Luv, and Rio Mariah has been doing good scenes for awhile now so things look good. Let's get cracking and spice up our sex!! Gia Paloma: We begin with a fine ground shot of Gia beckoning the camera closer and you see through her mesh outfit her fine body. The hair is nice and full but I think it's her full ass which will get your early wood rising. Gia takes a nice bit of time showing of her bootie as well as flashing us a great smile. A silver toy is then brought in by Gia and rubbed over her tits and then we get more of her body displayed and she gets her ass to gape a bit. Lying down we watch Gia use still another toy to help dp her holes even doing double ass toy penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Side (Badass Pictures)
Wild Side (Badass Pictures) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Skeeter Kerkove, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Julie Night, Ben English, Renee Pornero, Benjamin Bratt, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 11/4/2004
Wild Side (Badass Pictures) reviews:
review on  

WILD SIDE Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree)
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Luci Thai, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Makayla Cox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/4/2004
Double Her Pleasure (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2004 thru 9 / 10 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Melissa Lauren, Audrey Hollander, Lucy Thai, Jada Fire, Makayla Cox, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Marco Duato, Mr. Pete, Benjamin Bratt, Sascha, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree and Danny Case have yet to not completely blow me away. I cant help but have extremely high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Maybe I had my expectations a bit high here, as this one didnt work for me nearly as well as usual from Danny and 3rd Degree. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extreme sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks traditional double penetrations are as nasty as they want to get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain that gives it a straightforward feel with just a hint of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Audrey Hollander is locked in a cage, legs chained to the bars, wearing a red latex straight-jacket. With her legs spread, we spot a dildo in her pussy, and two butt plugs in her asshole. I feel compelled to warn that Audrey is a rough, er, intense sex performer, and those offended by such shenanigans should avoid this movie. But Audrey seems really into the style, here, and in other movies. In the BTS, where she is drop dead cute, she is asked what her greatest ambition is. She replies, To please men. I think she means it. At any rate she gives a magnificent demonstration of those feelings in this incredible scene. Im not going to reveal all the delightful twists and turns (there is some double anal), but I will give up a snapshot of the ending. She gets anally pounded in piledriver, both pussy and ass gaping to strike up the band.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voracious (FusXion)
Voracious (FusXion) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Byron Long, Haley, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Vickie Powell, Chris Streams, Haley Paige, Naudia Nyce
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/4/2004
Voracious (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams': Voracious.... Monica Sweetheart is Voracious Initial ThoughtsMetro's Fusxion sub studio, is kind of like a developing tech stock on the market in my eyes. I bought into the promise of good sexual entertainment, and despite some good and some less than perfect results, I have wanted to stick it out for a while and see what developes with thier releases. Well today was the day I finally can cash in and consider myself a a happy shareholder. This movie has some really hot and interesting sex in it. From Monica Sweetheart sucking a cock while smoking a cigarette, to Alicia Rhodes getting caught taking a piss in the slums and draining a couple guys that come to her aid, this one hits on some nice touches that I found hot. There is some good chemistry at times and plenty of eye candy to admire at many stops along the way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 12
Finally Legal 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Laurence, Patricia Petit, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Billy Zoom
Release date: 11/1/2004
Finally Legal 12 reviews:
review on  

Finally Legal 12 Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Billy Zoom Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Lawrence, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite What I Liked Here We go again with another effort from the guys from metro the Finally legal line going for their 12 installment, in the teen genre. I really enjoy the first scene with Patricia Petite, she is a girl full of energy and seems to have a good time., the fourth scene is just as good as any other in the market featuring Porsha blaze, full of piercing everywhere you can imaging, last but not least, there is a girl with big and juicy melons, she does the favors to the cover and have a medium heat scene of her own. Two more scene complete the dvd, Alex Divine, nice rack, and the one with Barbara Summers, being the only anal of the movie, kind of silly getting her gaping like a pro?. After all a very enjoyable flick with nice racks, and a bit of spice here and there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 2
Blind Sex Dates 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Benjamin Bratt, Tiana Lynn, Erin Moore, Donnie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/30/2004
Blind Sex Dates 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2004, 4 / 30 / 2004, 7 / 22 / 2004 Director: Bishop Cast: Tiana Lynn, Ryan, Erin Moore, Donnie, Michelle, and Sergio (aka Benjamin Brat) in sexual situations and Bishop and Keri Sable in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bishop really impressed me with Blind Sex Dates 1. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations as well! Initial Reaction: It doesnt even come close to suffering from sequelitis! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting porn with chemistry, passion, and fun! Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty porn or true newbies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part. There is a little dubbing, which thankfully doesnt last that long, and a bit thats out of balance during the last scene during the outdoor portion. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 2, The
Ass Watcher 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mandy Bright, Lanny Barbie, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Pason, Heather Gables
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/18/2004
Ass Watcher 2, The reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have not seen much of Pat Myne's work behind the camera but he was a solid performer and has a good reputation. He has assembled a very nice cast here with three of the most intense women in the industry. Alicia Rhodes, Venus and Mandy Bright have been scorching our screens of late and I expect no less here. Lanny Barbie is an incredible beauty and Pason is both cute and nasty. Let's see how it all works out. Alicia Rhodes, wearing a black mini-dress and looking very businesslike, bangs on the garage door of a warehouse and enters. Inside, she's in fetish lingerie, including garters, stockings and knee high boots. She climbs some spiral stairs and there are two cocksman sitting in a room, waiting, and a platform bed that Alicia goes to in order to do some teasing with her more than ample assets. She fingers her ass and tastes it, then sucks on a red butt plug before easing it into her rectum. A bigger black plug replaces the red one and Alicia fucks that one propped on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 10/16/2004
18-N-Fuckable reviews:
review on  

18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Haley, Mark Wood, Nomi, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/11/2004
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games reviews:
review on  

PRIVATE X-TREME: ASS GAMES Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Ass Games, like all his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly. SCENE 1: Katja Kassin with Manuel Ferrara. Katja bends over and allows Manuel to lick and finger her ass and pussy. Katja gets on her knees and sucks Manuel's cock. Manuel fucks Katja's ass in spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class
Up'R Class 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Up'R Class reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 1 / 2004 thru 8 / 2 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Vanessa Blue, Stacy Silver, Otto Bauer, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, and Benjamin Bratt The Short Story Initial Expectations: 3rd Degree has been putting out some great movies and Chris Streams has been one of the best cameramen in the jiz bizz for the last little while. With the cast theyre put together here I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Go out and buy it and then come back to read this. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the locations look like theyd be very difficult to shoot in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Sodomy: Law Of the Land 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/28/2004
Sodomy: Law Of the Land reviews:
review on  

Skeeter Kerkove movies are nasty movies. This Skeeter movie is a very nasty one. Of course this movie is an anal-sex movie. Taylor's scene is the best scene of this movie. She was looking great and the guys were fucking her ass really good. In most of the scene the blowjobs were a little bit too rough.
   read the complete review
review on  

SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 9/18/2004
New Releases reviews:
review on  

New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 9/15/2004
Ass Slaves 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2004 thru 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Katsumi, Melissa Lauren, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Pat Myne is easily one of the best all sex directors out there right now. I cant help but go into his movies with sky high expectations, and this cast makes me wonder if I should raise them a little higher yet. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that all of Pat Mynes movies should come with a warning label, or at the very least a cum rag! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal sex with a hint of bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy bondage with anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with FusXions releases, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very well balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Slaves #2 Date of Production 2-13-04 People that know me know that I love a woman with a round ass. Even though some men didnt take notice until J-lo, Ive been an ass lover for at least 15 years. The only thing I love more than a round ass, is anal sex. Hell, the girl could have an ass like a board, but if shes takes it un the mud dumper, its all good. That being said I had high hopes for this title. Fusxion has done there best to spark the market, but it appears that these cats arent even batting .500 This titles was a huge let down. The women looks good but the sex was boring and hard to watch. #1 question that most women are asked is Do you like anal. Based on this title I would say no. Someone please get a note to porn stars and explain the difference between doing something, and enjoying it. In order to sell your performance, you need to make me believe that you like it in the same manor that you are asking for it. Dana Vespoli has since left the business, and rumor has it that she was only in it to save money for college.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 2
American Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Bella-Marie Wolf, Benjamin Bratt, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/30/2004
American Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out, The
Ole' In & Out, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Sacha, Miss Arroyo, Renee Pornero, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Alex Divine, Tyla Wynn, Haley Paige
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 8/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out, The reviews:
review on  

The Ol' In -n- Out Initial Thoughts: The Ol' In -n- Out, what an elegant choice of wording for the title, but hey, it's a little different, and after all, it is a movie about people fucking, so it's appropriate. No theme really in this one, unless you consider sex in a sex movie to be a theme. It's a pretty solid disc, a good cast of ladies and some reasonably hot sex involving those ladies. The action is on the nastier side of things with some good anal and higher energy action the norm. At times the disc really doesn't go far past average, but there are some pretty hot moments that get the old heart rate elevated a bit. The extras are fairly short, but the feature is a pretty good effort. Technical Considerations: There are some problems here, Picture quality is kind of pixelated at times, and the lighting is far from good with numerous areas of light and dark spotting. Camera work is passable, the editing is a bit jumpy, and the sound is about average.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Ole' In & OutStaring:Shayna KnightAlex DevineHaley PaigeRenee PorneroTyla WynnMiss ArroyoDirector:Dan DapperProducer:Mitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Alex Devine w/ Benjamin Brat & Chris CharmingHere We Have Short Haired Cutie Alex Wearing Fishnet Stockings and a Light Blue Bikini Set,In Her Pre-Scene Interview She Tells Us She's All Natural And Loves Anal Well We'll See If It's True As Chris & Ben Enter The Scene...The Positions/Acts We See Here: Double BJ, Face Fucking, Deepthroat, Fingering, Doggie Anal, Rimming, Cowgirl, DP, Spitting, ATM, Cowgirl Anal, RC Anal, Standing DP.Good Way To Start The Show, Everyone Was Into Eachother And There Was a Good Flow From Position To Position, Nice POP From Chris & Ben Landing Mostly on Tongue And Tits..Good Scene.Scene #2 - Haley w/ Tyce BuneHere We Have The Beautiful 22y/o Haley Sitting in An Empty Tub Dressed in Black Stockings, Black Thong And a Very Hot Mesh TopIn The Prescene Interview Comes Off As Sweet and Innocent But She's About To Show Us She's Anything But...The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Gagging, Spitting, Anal/Vag Fingering,
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my second taste of the Pepsi Challenge. The Ole' In & Out from what the intros lead me to believe is going from anal to vaginal. I have no idea why women would agree to this due to it's health consequences. Things that were in the butt are not meant to be in the pussy. I'm talking in microbiological terms. So this practice is up there on the nastyness factor. So let's check out the theory. Alex Devine, Benjamin Bratt, and Chris Charming Cheesy music plays during Alex's tease scene. I can't help but giggle how bad she is at erotic dancing. She has a face that reminds me of Amy Poehler of SNL. She has no butt. Tacky dolphin blue undies match her tacky mascara. After the tease scene is the interview. Seems like there's going to be some slapping, choking, hair pulling, and deep throating promised later on. While she deepthroats the guys, they compliment her like their dog, "Good girl!!!". Alex's looks grow on me but the two guys she's fucking are annoying since they won't shut up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Injections
Lethal Injections 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/13/2004
Lethal Injections reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 - 17 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jamie Brookes, Katja Kassin, Lola, Selena Silver, Dana Vespoli, Mark Davis, Benjamin Bratt, Manuel Ferrara, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has really impressed me with his skill behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its so good it should have a warning label for people with heart problems. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cold, passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. Some of Pats vocals are a bit louder, but never so much as to interfere. The video is also clear and nicely lit. Theres a little grain and a few shadows in couple places, but nothing that interferes with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 4 First  2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director