Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Bratt  > Reviews

Reviews of Benjamin Bratt Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 100 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 2
Watch Your Back 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Frank Gun, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Niki Blond, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Major, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Holly Hollywood, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Sascha, Ben English, L.T., Jennifer Dark, Benjamin Bratt, Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Simony Diamond, Patricia Petite, Will Powers, Nikky Blond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Mugur, Dana DeArmond, Allison Pierce, Bree Olson
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation flick from the people at Diabolic. Its just really the bare facts and nothing else. An all anal release except its "just" the anal parts of the scene. SO each scene runs at maybe no more, no less than 5-7 minutes. There are a few scenes though, that will have you trying to find the actual movie it was stripped from. Problem here for me was, its not as satisfying as watching an entire anal scene from start to finish. So while there is heat in some places others just don't really get it going for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watch Your Back Volume Two is an outstanding compilation of nasty, hot anal action and reminds you of Diabolic's past glory and their ability to create classic hardcore action. It features 20 "greatest hits" from some Scary Nasty Hot Porn Chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not the Bradys XXX
Not the Bradys XXX 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, Lynn Lemay, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Kurt Lockwood, Benjamin Bratt, Leah Luv, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tee Reel, Paulina James, Veronique Vega, Mikey Butders
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 9/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not the Bradys XXX reviews:
review on  

This is a great porno parody, and easily one of the best adult comedies of 2007. Will Ryder does a great job casting the girls and parents, and nails the feel of the original series extremely well. The guys are a little weaker for fitting the characters and the editing of the sex was held back slightly by rarely showing the position changes. That said, the movie has such a fun feeling along with hot sex and great art direction that those complaints are both very minor and shouldn't hold anybody back from checking this release out. This is an extremely enjoyable release and a DVD that shows a lot of care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not The Bradys XXX is one of the best spoofs ever released! A great and talented cast along with a good script makes this movie almost as if you are watching a rerun of the Brady's! I highly Recommend purchasing this to add to your collection!
   read the complete review
review on  

Not the Bradys XXX features some hot women doing vanilla sex. It's worth a rent, but I wouldn't buy it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Not the Bradys XXX
Boxcover for Own My Ass
Own My Ass 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sasha Knox, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Face Blaster, Wade Hardman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/20/2006
Own My Ass reviews:
review on  

A couple of weeks ago, I was interviewing Mia Rose and I asked her what was the definitive Mia Rose scene. Without hesitation, she answered Own My Ass as directed by the late, great Jake Malone. At that moment, I knew I had to get this DVD to review it. Once it showed up at my door, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it included another of my ATF’s in Alicia Angel along with Sasha Knox and Dana DeArmond, early in her career. What a cast and I didn’t wait to start watching it. It did not disappoint and the following is a scene-by-scene description of the volcanic action in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone’s second film from Evil Angel, Own My Ass is the beginning of a series dedicated to beautiful women having intense, nasty gut-bucket anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Jake Malone title featuring the one and only Mia Rose in a tour de force performance with the lady killer himself, Manuel Ferrara. You have five other scenes as well to check out as they all feature a fair amount of ass play but for me this title is all about Mia Rose and her scintillating scene with Manuel which as luck would have it comes first so let's not waste any time. Mia Rose: Ok we start with a little black and white footage which quickly turns to color as Mia gives us the first of many spectacular views of her ass, the shot then alternates again with some black and white mixing in. The mesh to me is getting a little played out but at least you don't have to wonder what her ass looks like as it does allow for a pretty good unobstructed shot. Jake for his part lets the camera travel all over but he's already learned the most important thing, focusing in up close on that perfect tush.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Own My Ass
Boxcover for Sex Slaves 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Slaves 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Sasha Knox, Velicity Von, Vanessa Monet, Sasha Grey, Johny Sins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 9/9/2006
Sex Slaves 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Performers:Harmony Rose, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Velicity Von, Sasha Grey, Vanessa Monet, Kyle Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Bratt, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jake Malone, Johnny SinsProduction Date:2.16.06 - 6.19.06Directed by Jake malone for Platinum X Pictures Sasha Grey & Jake Malone "I need to be trained. I need to be broken." -Sasha Grey BJ, RCG, doggie anal, RCG anal, CG anal, scissor anal First off there's been a lot of hate floating around Sasha Grey recently seemingly coming from everywhere including an interview with The Insider, Tyra Banks (yes the real one), and from industry folk in general. I can understand some of the reasons for it but none of those reasons prevent Sasha from turning into liquid magma in her scenes. Here Malone captures her in masterful form through an intro comprised of mostly slow-motion shots while Sasha overloads the audio with a verbal XXX assault.Be warned as well that this scene is about as hardcore as they come.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex Slaves 2 (PXP) Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Jake Malone Starring: Kyle Stone, Harmony, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Velicity Von, Vanessa Monet, Sasha Grey, Arnold Schwarsenpecker, Johny Sins Peremptory Synopsis Those who don't know why Jake Malone is so popular as director as a master of the camera and settings, should check out this early work he did for PXP, before the big move to The Evil Empire, where he keep the ideas flowing like rivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal 3
Ass Appeal 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Angel Eyes, Ashley Raines, Benjamin Bratt, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Veronica Jett, Alecktra Blue
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/19/2005
Ass Appeal 3 reviews:
review on  

Appealing? Yes! Ass? A Vast Improvement Ass Appeal 3 2005, 2 hours and 52 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Delilah Strong, Angel Eyes, Ashley Reign, Veronica Jett & Alektra Blue What You Should Know: I bet everyone who saw Black Up In Ya come out of Pulse Pictures thought Styles was done at Huslter. Nuh uh. What I affectionately refer to as Take It Black 3.5 was only a hiccup in their relationship and now Van is back where he belongs and doing what he does best -- shooting ass. Ass Appeal 2 fell somewhat short of my expectations considering its really strong cast but rather than wallow in the mire, Styles circled the wagons and assembled yet another powerhouse cast of starlets less known for their asses than ladies hes filmed before but all great performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 9/8/2005
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck reviews:
review on  

Prologue Re: The title of this video. Have truer words ever been spoken. There have always been standout performers in porn who were diminutive in stature. They make big dicks look even more impressive and provide gaspworthy moments when they not only handle the pounding, but thrive on it. Acid Rain is known for delivering very hardcore sex and the cast for this DVD has three of the most impressive tiny chicks I've ever seen. Roxy Jezel, Hillary Scott and Jasmine Byrne. The roll call is rounded out with Jeneveve Jolie and Dani Woodward. They may not indulge in circus acts but provide plenty of extra eye candy. Has it been more than two years since I first viewed Roxy Jezel? She has transformed from the adorable waif to an incredibly beautiful young woman. Her body is fuller, hair lightened and styled, maturity showing in her self confidence. Roxy's nod to her partial Asian descent, her eyes, will pull you into her web. She opens the video with a tease that's both physical and verbal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally a title that lives up to its name! This puts to shame anything I have seen from Red Light District! A gonzo-ish (hardcore sex) but with much hotter chicks who are into the fucking...and much better production value! Featuring 5 VERY HOT sex scenes, I had a hard time to keep from busting a nut! Female talent: Roxy/Jenaveve Jolie/Hillary Scott/Jasmine Burn & Dani Woodward...I havent seen these girls before, but they are among the most into it fucking, sucking and being fucked chicks I have come upon in a long time. They enjoy being fucked and the verbal nastiness is 100! The titties are nice, the pussies are shaved, and 3 out of 5 assholes get furiously fucked with no condoms! Each scene lasts between 21 - 25 minutes and features the hottest ass fucking, ass to mouth, blow job gagging, ass to pussy sex I havent seen displayed with such enthusiam in a long time...I said that already didnt I? With the exception of an auburn haired cutie, the girls are blond and brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this dvd here seems to celebrate the fact that short girls like the pipe and can take it as good as girls who have a bit more meat on their bones. I can go either way in this debate and for me it's really boils down to the girls passion for the scene and if she's enthusiastic then I could be just as hot for Leah as I am for Georgia Peach. Now this title has some fine looking young ladies in it from Hillary Scott to Roxy Jezel to Jeneveve Jolie to Dani Woodward so let's see how well these little ladies do their thing. Roxy Jezel: Leading off with this sexy English girl you are treated to some fine shots moving all over her body. Roxy's got a nice looking ass, modest sized boobs, and a cute face-- now when she talks it even gets better with the sexy accent. Soon she's joined and you get some more great ass shots as she's fingered in both her holes. Roxy is very enthused as she tackles the cock before her and anyone who's watched her fuck before has seen this energy from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me Baby
DP Me Baby 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Chris Charming, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/17/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Me Baby reviews:
review on  

DP Me Baby Studio: Acid Rain Category: Anal Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Alex Sanders, Barbara Summer, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Marco Duato, Melissa Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Sandra Romain, Sascha, Tony T., Vanilla Skye Synopsis With the "DP seal of the house", DP Me Baby is another title for those double everything fans, from Acid Rain, and with the Queen of the DP: Sandra (my Love) Romain, we have a sure shot here so not need to waste time here... scene 1- Sandra Romain I remember her getting DAP for the first time, many moons ago, and she look terrific there, beautiful face, nice smile, and with a magic ass, seems like time has stop on her, she still the same fresh and gracious doll, with a heavyweight champion belt around her waist, she takes both guys, who seems like hungry hyenas, after some fresh meat, she is rough up, but she steals the shows with her super skills, oral, vaginal, anal, ATM, DP, even some DAP, no problemo, she get her share of sperm right to her mouth, to end up this very hot scene, bye sweetheart, Scene 2- Barbara Summer Oh my, she is sooo
   read the complete review
review on  

This title certainly doesn't leave you in the dark about what it's intentions are! The girls are here to take cocks in both their pussy and ass. The list of girls is pretty impressive too, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Nicki Hunter, and Vanilla Skye. I've seen each of these young ladies do some incredible anal exploits so watching them do it again will be a treat. No need to really go scene by scene, you know the girls all will do anal and that they will be dp'd otherwise that scene would be out of place,lol. I'll pick a couple just to give you a flavor for this particular title. Sandra Romain: This sexy woman is always a highlight to watch and she leads this parade of hotties off. You begin with Sandra teasing us and well there is a lot to show off, awesome ass no doubts there, medium sized breasts and a very expressive face especially when she's in the moment. The accent too is a nice addition to Sandra's appeal but it all starts and ends with that tremendous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows (Hustler)
She Swallows (Hustler) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Terri Summers, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Benjamin Bratt, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Destiny Deville, Flower Tucci, Joe Rock, Karina Kay
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/17/2005
She Swallows (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trinity In Charge 2
Trinity In Charge 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Trinity, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Christina Agave
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/9/2005
Trinity In Charge 2 reviews:
review on  

I normally don't like girls with implants but I find Trinity to be incredibly hot. Actually she looks familiar to me and according to her bio, she's from Texas, so I may have run into her before... even if it's just a strip club. Trinity & Mark Wood: Trinity teases us outside for a bit include a bit for the smoke fetishists. We move into a dark bedroom with a bluish light and two red lights in the background of two flowerpieces in the corner. Skeeter gropes her for a bit before giving her to Mark Wood. The low light is intentional with illumination of the scene provided mainly by the center light. The sex was professional but I didn't find much passion between the two performers. Best position was piledriver anal against the edge of the mattress (or just a low bed). Cumshot down the hatch. Naudia Rio & Otto Bauer: Cigarette smoking tease again by the stairs. Trinity feels her up a bit before Otto takes over. We see Skeeter's hand groping Naudia's butt in the background while she's getting a surfboard blowjob from Otto.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Tommy Gunn, Julie Night, Isabel, Benjamin Bratt, Barbara Summer, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/4/2005
Private X-Treme 19: Anal Supremacy reviews:
review on  

Audrey Hollander is one of the hotter, under-rated girls in gonzo today but I have to say the cover photo of this disc does not do her justice. She looks very hot in fetish gear and boots but they crimped-out her hair and overdid the eye makeup on an otherwise naturally beautiful girl. Luckily, Audrey's also one fiery performer so it's not hard to overlook the bad pic. It's also worth noting that this disc is NOT the same as Skeeter Kerkove's other similarly titled, Anal Supremacy from a different distributor. The performer and scene lists are completely different with the exception of Ms. Hollander. One negative characteristic of all the of the scenes here are some abrupt edits in the middle of the sex. There are several of these edits per scene and it's a frantic pace- especially considering the longer takes we are used to from most gonzo today. Anal and A2m's are the standard here and all girls (except Barbara) do both. Audrey Hollander There's some brief intro tease footage of Audrey outdoors before things get started with a threesome and some anal toys, indoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Liliane Tiger, Nicki Blaze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/28/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart & Pat Myne Sweetheart gives the camera a little tease while wearing a sexy little polka dot outfit to start off Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2. There are some great up close shots of her pussy as well as full shots of her whole body. Her tease turns into a short masturbation sequence which gets cut short when she begins to suck Mynes cock. Sweetheart has no trouble getting it deep in her throat and doing some top-notch work. After Myne has his fill of Monicas BJ skills he slides easily into her pussy and the two get a decent rhythm going. Theres a break in the sex during which Sweetheart bounces her ass then Myne and Monica get back to fucking, this time in the doggie position. Sweetheart gets it in her ass next while she lays on the edge of a bed then theres a decent cut to an anal RCG to keep things rolling along. After one more position (side-saddle) Myne shoots his load in Sweethearts mouth that she happily swallows. Scene 2: Sandra De Marco, Claudia Rossi, & Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One In Every Hole 1
One In Every Hole 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Carmen, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/27/2005
One In Every Hole 1 reviews:
review on  

Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) 
(4.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mark Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/27/2005
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship #7 Katsumi Brooke Haven Vanessa Lane Gia Paloma Flower Tucci Lauren Phoenix Ive read some reviews lately where the reviewers criticized Jules Jordan for bringing his porn into what they consider freak show territory. Specifically they were referring to such romantic acts as double anal penetration, anal creampies, cum farting, etc. Well let me just say, I am not one of those critics. I want my porn to be as nasty as fucking possible, and as long as it doesnt involve piss or shit, I say bring it on. Jules Jordan might just be my favorite director working today, and I am a huge fan of the Ass Worship series. So when I saw that #7 had been released, I couldnt wait to see what manner of filth Jules would bring us this time. I am pleased to announce that I was not disappointed. Katsumi is a very sexy Asian girl, and Ive always had a thing for Asians. As the first scene begins we get some very nice tease footage of her in some purple fishnets and purple gloves. This girl has one fine looking ass, and I cant wait to see it get pounded.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to recap this Jules Jordan title. I see a couple good reviews already for this so I'll give a few impressions of what I saw. For fans of Mr. Jordan you come in a title of his knowing what to expect and if this is your first exposure then you've picked a great series for which to break your Jordan cherry. Another nice thing about Jules Jordan dvds are they are increasingly two disc sets so you get several juicy extras such as extra footage, a fetish menu where you can go to say all the anal action ,revisit the blowjobs or the cumshots. For what you pay to purchase a title by this fella you certainly get your moneys worth, provided you are into the central theme of the said dvd which in this case is worshipping the female ass. Some of the female booties you get to admire this time out include Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, and Lauren Phoenix. That is quite an array of talented ladies and with Jules trained eye filming the action is bound to keep you interested.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Wire Season 1 This show is just another reason why you should subscribe to HBO. Director: Jules Jordan This edition of the much heralded series from Jules Jordan has a delectable cast headed by Lauren Phoenix and complemented by Katsumi, Vanessa Lane and Flower Tucci to name the females that I am familiar with. As for my review, Im going to stick to the highlights of each scene as mr october wrote an earlier review of Ass Worship 7 that was thorough and I encourage you to read it for more detail. Disc 1 (run time of 2:41): Scene 1 Katsumi with Jules Jordan: Katumi teases us with her beautiful ass before the action starts. And when the action starts, Jules is pumping fast and deep in her ass with 2 breaks for dildos, which get inserted deep in her ass separately. There is ATM with both the dildos and Jules tool where Katsumi shows off her impressive oral skills including deepthroating. The doggie anal was out of this world, especially with her ass hanging over a chair seat and Jules plugging away with her back to him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 5
Barely Legal All Stars 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Dale Dabone, Robbie James, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Billy Roge
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 5 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars 5 Hustler Running Time: 128 Minutes As is obvious from the title this is a collection of some of the best scenes from the Barely Legal series. Some of the hottest ladies in porn have gotten there start in similar gonzo lines and there are a few great ones on this title. Some of the ladies are Melissa Lauren, Taylor Rain and Jayna Oso. The scene I wanna talk about briefly though is Dani Woodward's. In her scene she plays a horny girl who has a major crush on this guy that rides by on his bike everyday. Everyday she wants him to come in and fuck her. So she gets naked and masterbates in front of her window everyday till he notices. He finally does and the fun starts. I love Dani's energy in the scene as she seems to really be into it. All in all the scenes they picked are good examples of the uality that ustler brings. You can access each scene seperate from the others and check out there BTS footage for each one. The other extras are good considering it's a compilation title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix 2
New Trix 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Bailey, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Benjamin Bratt, Victoria Sweet, Simone West, Chase Dasani, Candy Love
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 5/23/2005
New Trix 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another Chris Streams dvd and I've really enjoyed the work he's put together over at 3rd Degree and now I get a chance to see him again with Zero Tolerance. The girls here are all pretty new led by Tiffany Hopkins, Victoria Sweet, and a busty babe I got to meet on a set a few months back Bailey and wow does she have some great tits. The action is pretty varied with this one with half the girls doing anal. Let's hit some highlights. Tiffany Hopkins: A nice pan up to start square on her pussy and I mean we're up close and personal which is very cool. Tiffany has a sexy face which reminds me of Sophie Marceau of Braveheart and James Bond fame. A pleasant smile soon greats us as Tiffany starts to show off her body. Mark Ashley soon joins her and after some rimming by him we get started with some doggie featuring both vag and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Badass)
Bounce (Badass) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Vanessa, Catalina, Skeeter Kerkove, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Vanessa Smoke, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 5/2/2005
Bounce (Badass) reviews:
review on  

Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Natural 2
I Love 'Em Natural 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Victoria Sin, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dale
Release date: 4/27/2005
I Love 'Em Natural 2 reviews:
review on  

Acid Rain videos are known for their nasty factor with titles such as Bust My Hole and Give Me Gape. However, with a name like I Love Em Natural, it's not clear what this series would bring other than the lack of implants. Sandra Romain: It's clear from the first scene with Sandra Romain that natural also means raw. Benjamin Bratt pounds her in every hole and uses two dildo to assist him with some pseudo dps, daps, and tps. Sandra is definitely an animal. However the drawback to this scene is the inconsistent lighting. There are angles where the scene goes darker. Sandra's hair also blocks the view from her blowjobs. Charmane Star: In the brightest lit scene (in a bleaching way), Charmane Star is probably the most dazzling full-blooded(?) asian in porn today. However, as I watch the guy blocking the light from the blowjob, it leads me to suspect that there isn't a c-light used. The sex was about as sterile as the bright light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silver Label
Silver Label 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Victoria, John West, Chris Mountain, Lezley Zen, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Antonio Del Toro
Release date: 4/14/2005
Silver Label reviews:
review on  

Silver Label (aka Sensual Blend) has a plethora of technical problems, all of which could be overlooked if the girls were decent looking and the sex was hot. Unfortunately, neither of these factors is addressed by Damaged Productions or director Antonio del Toro. Problems? Where to start? Okay, how about the amateurish camerawork. The cameraman needed a couple more cups of coffee that morning, as his shaky hand is evident in just about every position change. When he wasnt shaking, rattling or rolling the camera, he was trying to get fancy by turning his camera sideways MTV style, often resulting in out of focus shots. Who started this obnoxious trend in porn? In addition, the camera cuts away from the money shot to show the guys face. We know what grimacing and straining looks likejust leave the camera on the girls face! Then they cut away from the girls face after the frosting way too quick. So much for the technical issues. The girls are average looking, at best. Alysin Chaynes used to be a very hot cutie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/14/2005
Cream Filled Ass Pies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out 2, The
Ole' In & Out 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out 2, The reviews:
review on  

 SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The front of the box got me on this one. I'm not that big on circus acts, but a triple penetration is promised. It's kind of like seeing an accident on the highway. You just can't turn away. The front cover makes it look like Audrey Hollander is going to do the honors. A likely suspect. But the back makes it seem as though it's Sandra Romain. Just as likely, if not more. It doesn't hurt that Selena Silver and Alicia Rhodes are adding their own brand of nastiness to the proceedings either. Let the circus begin. Sandra Romain looks awesome in her yellow undies. An ass to die for and the shapliest gams extant. She's sexy as hell. She's toying with a dildo that has a suction cup on the base and telling us she's doing a double anal. Possibly a triple using the toy. I sense disappointment here. Toys shouldn't count. She warms up her holes with the toy and is joined by Otto Bauer and Ben Bratt. Otto sticks his cock in Sandra's mouth while Ben takes over the manipulation of the dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass Tits
Phat Ass Tits 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt, Eve Laurence, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/6/2005
Phat Ass Tits reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain)
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Mika Tan, Nick Manning, Sascha, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Otto Bauer, Lacey Tom
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

I LoveEm Asian 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Avena Lee, Charmane Star, Jayna Oso, Katsumi, Lacey Tom, Mika Tan [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I shouldn't even have to tell you at this point -- Mitch Spinelli is bound and determined to rule the hardcore roost by providing the most intense, balls-to-the-wall, step-on-your-face, hold-your-nose-closed-while-I-slap-and-choke-you porno you can find legally in the continental US. This just happens to feature an all-asian cast. Enjoy it. I did. Katsumi [ /image ] --> Katsumi introduces herself in halting, stilted English, stating that she is twenty-five years old and that she is French and Vietnamese. Shes here to do two guys today because her favorite position is DP. Wow. Try saying that in the square world over some wings at Hooters. Hey Susan, whats your favorite position? Oh, I like to be on top. How bout you, Rose? I really dig it from behind. Katsumi? Me? I like DPs. See how well that goes over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director