Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Brat  >  Reviews  > Compilation

Reviews of Benjamin Brat, Compilation Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Girl Gasms 4
Girl Gasms 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Cheyne Collins, Jada Fire, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Flower Tucci, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Benjamin Brat, Jenna Presley, Lexi Bardot, Ava Rose, Britney Stevens, Alanah Rae
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/2/2010
Girl Gasms 4 reviews:
review on  

Girlgasms 4 is a compilation DVD containing 10 sex scenes that include squirting. Most of the scenes involve one girl and one guy. There is a rather diverse collection of women when it comes to body type and race.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Beauty 2: Annette Schwarz' Best Fucks
Filthy Beauty 2: Annette Schwarz' Best Fucks 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Christian XXX, Jada Fire, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Jake Malone, Angela Stone, Tone Capone, Annie Cruz, Lefty Larue, Savannah Stern, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Wade Hardmen, D Snoop, Hannah West
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/11/2010
Filthy Beauty 2: Annette Schwarz' Best Fucks reviews:
review on  

Filthy Beauty II: Annette Schwarz Best Fucks (2010) THEMES: Compilation, Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Rough Sex, Humiliation, Domination, Interracial, Oral, Lesbian, POV, Facesitting, Fetish Starring: Annette Schwarz, Amber Rayne, Lorelei Lee, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Adrianna Nicole, Hannah West, Savannah Stern, Brandon Iron, Jake Malone, Lefty LaRue, Sledge Hammer, etc Directed by: Jake Malone Im not going to give this one a thorough review for various reasons. For one, most of these scenes I have seen already in other Jake Malone flicks. This compilation contains 11 scenes presented in their original, uncut and unaltered fashion, which brings a running time of six hours, not to mention all of the unaltered BTS footage included in this double-DVD set. I usually despise compilations and not just for porn, but for anything. Most of them are not made right and edited terribly (like Roccos Sexual Superstars), if not missing too many awesome sequences.
   read the complete review
review on  

Filthy Beauty #2. Annette Schwartz is one of the hottest (and nastiest) porn has ever seen. Im not into comps usually but seeing as though it was her this one is different. Her sexual energy, mixed with Jakes perverseness, makes for a good combination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Frank Gunn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Reno, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ben English, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Jasmine Byrne, Nathan Threat, Benjamin Brat, Marco Banderas
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 4/11/2008
Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne, A reviews:
review on  

Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Sucking Whore Named Jasmine Byrne is a compilation from Anabolic. This is a long running series and one of the best compilation brands going IMO. It highlights a very worthy performer, Jasmine Byrne, in some of her finest Anabolic moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Katrina, Courtney, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Denis Marti, Mandy Starr, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Mario Rossi, Joachim Kessef, Benjamin Brat, Lena Julliett, Christina Brooks, Roxy Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls reviews:
review on  

12 scenes showcase the work of wonderboy Jonni Darkko's perverted mind. Lots of anal action with good camera closeups of everything you want to see. Good introductory package to Darkko who obviously knows what he is doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 6
Hustler Hardcore Vault 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Nadia Styles, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Carmella Bing
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 6/27/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 6 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok release in the series that offered more variety.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hustler Hardcore Vault #6 is a compilation offering by one of the most recognizable brands in adult. The cast includes Kelly Wells, Flower Tucci, Nadia Styles, Carmella Bing, Joey, Staci Thorn, Hillary Scott and Tyla Wynn. The footage is quite hot and it includes a variety of sexual acts/fetishes. This was a great offering and can be used as a blueprint for other companies looking to do a compilation right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 4
Real Female Orgasms 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Michele Raven, Belladonna, Chris Mountain, Felicia Fox, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/26/2003
Real Female Orgasms 4 reviews:
review on  

Real Female Orgasms #4 Produced by Patrick Collins Themes: Compilation, conventional and anal sex, rough sex (about 15 of scenes contain hard face slapping, hair pulling, gagging blowjobs) This is the fourth in this series from Elegant Angel, culled from their various films, showcasing female orgasms in any number of varieties, be they squirting, moaning, screaming, what have you. I was curious, being that I am a real live female, in seeing just how close some of the scenes came to what I myself have experienced climatically. Would I find anything remotely familiar amongst the sixty 5-minute long scenes? Well, surprisingly, I did. I found four, to be exact, which is about 7 out of the total, better than what I expected, which was none. Here is my list of the ones I found to be authentic: 1. Felicia in Sodomania #38: In this all girl scene, a vibrator on this pony-tailed brunette causes her to climax; you can see her body tense and head roll back several times, with some moaning. 2.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Compilation X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Studio
Director