Porn Stars  >  Benjamin Brat  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Benjamin Brat, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Ass: The New Pussy
Ass: The New Pussy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Frank Gun, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kat, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Aria, Stacy Silver, Sascha, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Melanie X, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jenna Red, Kelly Wells, Janet Peron, Patricia Petite, Jennifer S., Danny Case, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Benjamin Brat, Chocky Ice, Lanny Barby, Katja Kassin, Simonne Peach, Andrew Moranti
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 4/16/2009
Ass: The New Pussy reviews:
review on  

A monster collection from 3rd Degree. This set consists of 4 disks and 40 scenes and lasts over 16 hours. From the looks of it, it has every big star in the industry over the past decade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Talon, Jake Malone, Seth Dickens, Lefty Larue, Joe Rock, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Jenner, Mike Hash, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone, John Strong
Release date: 11/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

"Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 5 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Rectal Intrusion
Rectal Intrusion 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Ian Scott, Sascha, Marie Luv, Poppy Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Benjamin Brat, Chloe Morgan, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 10/2/2006
Rectal Intrusion reviews:
review on  

RECTAL INTRUSION This is yet another anal title for me to review, this time from Platinum X, and another starring the ubiquitous, Rebecca Linares. Im not complaining of course because Rebecca is hot, and Ive been lucky to review some strong titles just recently. Nevertheless, with all those new anal titles out there, Im beginning to wonder how long it will be before I begin to become jaded by so many similar formats. The first scene opens with Brian Surewood, dressed in pink gloves and a mask, finding English tart, Poppy Morgan, inside a black bin liner in his garage, dressed only in red suspenders and thigh high boots. Im not sure of the psychology here, perhaps the message is that Poppy wants to be treated like trash, or its a new Government Recycling Campaign, but either way Brain drags her inside for some rough oral and hard anal. Poppy goes at Brians cock like a wild animal, giving great deep throat but also slapping, pulling and poking his bell end and shaft for all she is worth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the titles are becoming more and more intricate but it all boils down to the same thing-- a hot girl taking a cock in one of three places-- mouth, pussy, or ass. This one here concentrates on them all with a special emphasis on the booty hence the title, Rectal Intrusion. The cast for this is pretty good led by Rebecca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Marie Luv, Chloe Morgan, and my favorite dudette Poppy Morgan who is flying home today to the UK so safe passage back home! Let's hit some highlights, Poppy Morgan: Off we go and for starters we get to check out this hottie from the United Kingdom. The scene begins with Brian Surewood coming out to the garage looking pretty deranged in jeans, no shirt, and a funny mask and oh yeah pink latex gloves! He's looking around a bit until he sees a big bundle in one plastic bag that when opened yields Miss Poppy Morgan. She's pushed against the wall and Brian starts checking out her body. She's nicely wearing no top and her stockings don't cover her ass to much so we see that sexy tush also.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rectal Intrusion Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director Martin del Toro Starring: Brian Surewood, Ian Scott, Sascha, Marie Luv, Poppy Morgan, Benjamin Brat, Rebecca Linares, Chloe Morgan, Anette Schwarz Peremptory synopsis The trend of no showing the director in their titles, at least in the cover art, is cut here with the spitting signature of Martin Del Toro and the close to the edge sex, all of the girls surpass the pretty girl kind and become pretty girls and good performers, starting with Poppy Morgan, Anette Schwarz, Marie Luv, Chloe Morgan and my new love Rebeca Linares (si Tu), this Spaniard babe is not only doing great anal scenes, but is also stealing hearts in the way, all of them have anal sex as expected, some swallow the cum and the sex is in the standards of Mr. Del Toro, I'm glad to see the round frame gone from his pictures, maybe you can take out a couple of other things out and deliver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assacre (Platinum X)
Assacre (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Michael Stefano, Cindy Crawford, Talita Del Rio, Tyla Wynn, Trixie Cas, Benjamin Brat, Haley Paige, Kelly Tyler, Aaralyn Barra
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 6/7/2006
Assacre (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

In the scene with cover girl, Aaralyn Barra, Tony T and Brian Surewood (or as Aaralyn humorously calls him, that fucking pirate), Aarlyn is provided with a glass that she can spit into after gagging on their cocks. They both then proceed to pound her brown eye in a variety of positions before both cuming in her mouth. Aaryln then proceeds to empty their seed into the said glass and then swallow the contents. Bon appetite. And the above really sums up what Assacre (great title by the way) is all about, no kissing, no tease no slow pans, no subtlety, just dirty sluts sucking and getting pounded in the ass by multiple cocks. Kelly fucking Wells is the poster girl for these type of movies and in the opener she stretches her ass with the largest butt plug Ive ever seen, and then accommodates two cocks up there (after removing the plug of course). In other scenes, Taryn looks as hot as usual, particularly when compared to the two ugly pugs charged with nailing her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans thought I'd say a few words about this Martin Del Toro title. I've been critical of him in the past mostly for having the girls spitting into the camera way to much in the scenes and licking the lense. I still see no stroke value whatsover in that practice and thankfully it's not seen much in this one. Only the last two scenes with Cindy and Tyla have it and it's way at the end of the scenes after the girls have taken the pops and swallowed them. This one is a six scene title and for fans of hardcore who like some good strong gaggin and anal in their sex this one is a good title to pick up. Each scene features tons of anal sex and in Kelly fuck'n Wells scene that also includes a lot of double anal sex as well. She's so good at this type of scene and while I'm not turned on much by it I can appreciate the fact Kelly immerses herself so fully into the scene that the hardcore acts she does while not turning me on much do register in my mind as admirable for sheer guts and determination on her part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Cat, Mark Wood, Jackie, Katin, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Desire Moore, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/11/2006
Skeeter Kerkove's Slave To Love reviews:
review on  

General Impression Skeeter, the director of anal extremism is back on the market with this 'new',yet shot in 2004 release. You want girls in leather bikini's and thigh high leather boots ? How about bondage/restraint gear ? Your' porn gals treated as ' slaves to love' ? Check, check, and check. Other enticements here include the fact that damn near every scene features atm's, anal pile drivers, and just all around sexual mayhem. More salient details ? Well, how 'bout the fact that we get to once again enjoy the sexual dynamo that was 'Katin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Creampie 2
Interracial Anal Creampie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Michelle Lay, Lyla Lei, Adina Jewel, Chyanne Jacobs, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat
Studio: NJ Films

Directed by: Dick
Release date: 1/17/2006
Interracial Anal Creampie 2 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Creampie 2 Studio: NJ Films Category: Anal , Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Dick Starring: Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Michelle Lay, Lyla Lei, Adina Jewel, Chyanne Jacobs, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat Synopsis If you're in the market for some good interracial and anal movie, I guess we just have one for you here, big butts a plenty and the finish are promised to be right in the pop shutter, I hungry to see that big ass of Luscious Lopez, let's see..... scene 1- Luscious Lopez, Chyanne Jacobs Our couple of cover girls, do the honors to the camera first. They have sweet and abundant meat on their backsides Adina start giving us the proof. They Luscious time, they do a sort of oral attention to each others, then they are join by the male talent, to give those sweet asses the workout they deserve, (actually that's one I'm saving for Luscious, lol) Chyanne pose in doggy to receive the cream and Luscious is just what her name says, tasting the cum from that ass and swapping the final product.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded)
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Trent Tesoro, Sandra Romain, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Vanessa Lane, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 12/7/2005
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Awesome cast ! Venus, Audrey Hollander, Sandra Romain,Melissa Lauren, and cover babe Vanessa Lane. Each scene had the girls tease the camera or male performer before launching into sex, which was cool. The sex itself was killer! 5 scenes of non stop model quality babes being fucked silly !! Every girl in the flick does anal. Every girl enjoys a facial. Damn near every scene has rc anal or piledriver anal, or both. Hot ! Especially noteworthy were Melissa's nasty DP with Otto Bauer, and Venus' scene where at one point Barbara Summer straddles her with luckiest man alive Trent Tesoro plunges back and forth, in and out of Venus' and Barbara's asses. We've got WOOD !!! What I Disliked Well,certainly not the molten sex or the model quality babes. There is one glaring flaw however...if ever a feature deserved behind the scenes footage and/or actor interviews it shoulda been this one! The tales/insights Melissa, Venus,Sandra,and Audrey couldve shared would have put this title over the top as a great one. Damn. DVD Quality Me likey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Princess Diaries
Anal Princess Diaries 
(3.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Randy Spears, Jack Napier, Van Damage, John E. Depth, Jenna Haze, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Otto Bauer, Buster Good, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Tee Reel
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Princess Diaries reviews:
review on  

I'd read some good reviews of this movie, so expectations were high. I spent most of my time with a finger on the fast forward button instead of clitoris.
   read the complete review
review on  

When you see Hillary she is looking very innocent. But Hillary loves nasty anal sex. In this movie Hillary has anal sex in five scenes. All the scenes are hot to watch. There are two (mini)-gangbang scenes and a nice lesbian scene. A must buy for Hillary Scott fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2005 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Hillary Scott, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Benjamin Brat, Brandon Iron, Buster Good, Jack Napier, Johnny Depth, Juan Cuba, Otto Bauer, Randy Spears, Tee Reel, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this release. I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn impressive! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Hillary Scott and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Theres just a hint of softness, but the camera work is very nicely done with little movement and nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Princess Diaries
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Missy Monroe, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/27/2005
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass reviews:
review on  

Staying with nice asses I pop in this title featuring some heavy hitters among them Alicia Rhodes, Flower Tucci, and Missy Monroe. If you like anal sex then I think we've picked some fine girls to watch, let's see if I'm right. Missy Monroe: Our first girl up is one hot number! Missy is blond here and just listen to her tell us about needing a cock deep inside her, then she proceeds to show off that ass. The pink mesh top nicely lets her tits show through and Missy has such a fun attitude in her scenes that I've seen of late. Ben Bratt and Chris Charming are then brought in and Missy starts in on their cocks when we get a third cock brought in but I don't know the guy as of yet. Missy is a powerful sucker as she demonstrates here, some nice gagging is done by our cockstress. This was a pretty intense blowjob but Miss Monroe comes through nicely and thankfully no puking! Ok I finally see the third guys face but don't know the name but I've seen him before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Go Ahead Ream Me
Go Ahead Ream Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Jada Fire, Lee Stone, Aria, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Seth Dickens, Benjamin Brat
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 9/22/2004
Go Ahead Ream Me reviews:
review on  

Another film, another new company to check out Acid Rain look promising from their box covers and trailers, so lets see how the actual films hold up SCENE ONE: JAYNA OSO This scene starts with a nice outdoor tease, then shifts inside with Jaynas outfit mysteriously absent replaced by some awful mismatched underwear, which is a bit of a shame. Teamed up with two guys we run through the standard oral and vaginal before the ass pounding begins. Lots of good ass to mouth and gaping (in one close up you can see some ucky streaks of crap falling out of Jaynas ass). Theres also a fair amount of choking and slapping which may or may not be your thing. Scene highlight comes when Jayna takes a double anal drilling, which lasts for a relatively long time. The scene ends with the standard facial cumshot. There were a lot of things about this scene that I wasnt hugely enamoured of: the girl was only averagely attractive, and the two male performers were obnoxious, but Jaynas cavernous ass wins over this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

GO AHEAD REAM ME Directed by Dan Dapper. Go Ahead Ream Me is one of the latest anal themed releases from Acid Rain. This movie features half 1 on 1 scenes and half 2 on 1. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I chose to watch this movie because I have heard good things about Acid Rain and was interested in the cast here. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. Sometimes when a new company comes around, their product is not up to par with the competition. I'm glad to see this is not the case with Acid Rain. Even though the company has been active for just about one year, their product is pretty decent and I would not hesitate to try one of their movies again. SCENE 1: Jayna Oso with Benjamin Bratt and another male. Jayna sits, allows the guys to finger her pussy and sucks their cocks. Benjamin fingers Jayna's ass while she sucks the other guy's cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Go Ahead, Ream Me 2004, 2 hours and 20 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, Jada Fire, Chanel Chavez, Makayla Cox, Aria The Knowledge: John F. Kennedy once said, Change is the law of life. And those who look only to the past or present are certain to miss the future. These are sagewords which Acid Rain CEO Mitchell Spinelli seems to have taken to heart. Deeming his former venture, the softer Rain Productions antiquated, he made the decision to become a player in todays market and shift his focus to pleasing the current demographic of hardcore gonzo lovers. The result: ACID RAIN and a library of titles youll soon be proud to say you had the pleasure of jacking off to. This is my first look at an Acid Rain title and after much anticipation I eagerly await what Dappers stellar cast has in store for me. Enough talk. On with The Action: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Jayna Oso The opening credits sequence made this movie appear to be pretty intense so Ive mentally prepared myself for a wild and raucous ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assentials (Evolution Erotica)
Assentials (Evolution Erotica) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Kurt Lockwood, Faith Grant, Demi Marx, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 5/19/2004
Assentials (Evolution Erotica) reviews:
review on  

Well I felt like a big bootie so what do my eyes see but the lovely Katja Kassin on the cover. That will do rather nicely thank you!! We have several other gorgeous girls to get their asses played with so I say ASSume the position and watch! Vicky Vette: We start with several stills of Vicky being shown, in black 'n' white which was cool but intermingled there's a live color chat session with the lovely Miss Vette. A great smile and the cherry red latex bra was killer as Vicky's ample bosoms were burting out of the top. You also see she's got a black latex skirt and long black boots and in between are red mesh stockings, a great ensemble. Vicky does a fine job showing off and Paulo is seduced by her, I mean why fight it, she's hot!! Soon those large tits are revealed and her nipples are quite hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After waiting for this to come out I finally got my chance to view it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director