Porn Stars  >  Belladonna  >  Reviews  > Elegant Angel

Reviews of Belladonna Elegant Angel Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Belladonna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Belladonna's movies from Elegant Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Greatest Asswhores Ever, The
Greatest Asswhores Ever, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tianna, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Tera Heart, Belladonna, Olivia O'Lovely, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/25/2006
Greatest Asswhores Ever, The reviews:
review on  

Ok fans here's a quickie focusing on some of the hotter asses that have shot for Elegant Angel over the years. They list the girls and the movie the scenes are lifted from with the id coming before the scene gets going. Some of the talent you get to see includes Tiffany Mynx, Belladonna, Katja, Olivia O'Lovely and reaching back a few years but not to far you get Alexandra Nice and Tera Heart also in the cast and a couple male talent you see includes the legend himself Peter North and Vince Vouyer also is in a scene. What struck me watching is you could tell a slight difference between the scenes from the late 90's and then the ones from the more recent times such as Katja's scene. The scene which probably will hold most of your interests would be the Belladonna one where she's paired up with Anastasia Christ who more than holds her own in the scene and the male talent was Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal-- you could tell once he got with Bella in the scene he pretty much fucked her the entire scene and the chemistry was so easy to spot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel)
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cynthia, Candace, Belladonna, Celina, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Laura Carlick, J. Monty, Cynthia Pendragon, Boz, Junior King
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/22/2003
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

I have been encouraged to check this title out for a while now. When I first heard about the cast, I was floored that this one had gotten by me. Now that I have seen the title, its more than obvious why it didnt get the press that the female was worthy of. Selena Silver [ /image ] --> I was excited to see Selena kick this one off. After seeing her in Double Down, I was expecting to see the same heat all over again. The was nasty, it started with Selena tossin some guys salad bitch style with dude holding one leg up like she was a hydrant. He soon went to work on her like she was the all you can eat bar down at the Sizzler. There was vag, and a lot of anal, but no matter what they did, the chemistry just wasnt there. Despite a good nut at the end, I thought this was a pretty slow way to start off this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Bella Donna & Michelle B. [ /image ] --> Ive never been attracted to Bella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 4
Real Female Orgasms 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Michele Raven, Belladonna, Chris Mountain, Felicia Fox, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/26/2003
Real Female Orgasms 4 reviews:
review on  

Real Female Orgasms #4 Produced by Patrick Collins Themes: Compilation, conventional and anal sex, rough sex (about 15 of scenes contain hard face slapping, hair pulling, gagging blowjobs) This is the fourth in this series from Elegant Angel, culled from their various films, showcasing female orgasms in any number of varieties, be they squirting, moaning, screaming, what have you. I was curious, being that I am a real live female, in seeing just how close some of the scenes came to what I myself have experienced climatically. Would I find anything remotely familiar amongst the sixty 5-minute long scenes? Well, surprisingly, I did. I found four, to be exact, which is about 7 out of the total, better than what I expected, which was none. Here is my list of the ones I found to be authentic: 1. Felicia in Sodomania #38: In this all girl scene, a vibrator on this pony-tailed brunette causes her to climax; you can see her body tense and head roll back several times, with some moaning. 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet 'N Frosty
Wet 'N Frosty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Belladonna, Tyler Wood, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Calli Cox, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 7/2/2002
Wet 'N Frosty reviews:
review on  

Wet 'N Frosty Directed by Zak(k) Wylde Elegant Angel DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Samantha Sterling, Ryan Meadows, Katie Morgan, Phoenix Ray, Calli Cox, Daisy Chain, Belladonna, Pat Myne, Johny Slovak, Tyler Wood, Cheyne Collins This is the latest in a line of "Wet & Wylde Weekends" Zak Wylde has made for various companies over the years. They tend to be essentially imitation Shanes World, where a group of performers head to some location to party, have sex, and rock climb, raft or otherwise engage in some physical activity. This time, the destination is a condo at the Big Bear ski area east of Los Angeles, a place Shane visited at least twice (SW 8 & 12, as I recall). These movies can often work well, because jaded professionals are allowed to fuck whomever they choose, in situations in which they feel comfortable. Is Zak Wylde the same person as Alex Ladd? I dont know, but the cast refers to him as Alex at several points, and Belladonna and Johny Slovak worked for Ladd in Europe a few months earlier.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House
Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Kaylynn, Layla Jade, Justine Romee, Mia Domore, Belladonna, Lena Ramon, Flick Shagwell, Friday, Calli Cox, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows, Miss Arroyo, Hendrix, Terri
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/4/2002
Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House reviews:
review on  

One of the more important parts of any sex scene involving men and women is the blowjob. How it's filmed, how long it's filmed, who the performers are, and finally where the popshot will go are all intergal parts in filming this important scene element. There are a few lines out there devoted to this genre but the twist to this particular title is the director is female. As far as I know no other female has directed an all bj flick and also this film was Mason's first and I must say it was an impressive debut. I must say right off there are some aggressive aspects to some of the scenes with one featuring intercutting images of dogs humping by the looks of it and also some slapping/spitting is done. I must stress these images are not enough to take away from the fact that Mason adds some interesting takes on the blowjob and just doesn't give us suck dick and dick shoots out cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced & Directed by Mason Starring, the ladies, Flick Shagwell, Layla Jade, Chantz Fortune, Katie Morgan, Miss Arroyo, Michelle Raven, Friday, Samantha Sterling, Ryan Meadows, Terry Hendrix, Justine Romee, Calli Cox, Belladonna, Kaylynn, Daisy Chain, Mia Domore, and Lena Ramon. Also starring, the gentlemen, Gino Greco, John Strong, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, Trevor, Cheyne Collins, Tyler Wood, and Mike Metropolis. --Mason gives a voiceover at the beginning of the DVD claiming that pornography is art, which has me worried about the content. She also lists the female performers as ladies, and the guys, though it may seem hard to believe, as gentleman, which is how they are listed in the closing credits, since there are no opening credits. SCENE ONE : The lady in this scene is Flick Shagwell, who I didnt recognize at first, because she is wearing some big sunglasses, but she looks hot as always. She plays with her pussy at various times throughout the oral, and the director gets a few shots of the people outside and cars driving on the street.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 48
Cumback Pussy 48 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 3/6/2002
Cumback Pussy 48 reviews:
review on  

This is my first review; I hope you find it helpful. Each scene in the movie starts off with the girl saying Hi and telling you her name. Then each girl dances around a bit and teases the viewer while the Cumback Pussy Song is playing in the background. Cast: Calli Cox, Alexandra Quinn, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Belladonna, Brie Brooks, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune, Mario, and Lee Stone(not listed in credits) Quick Synopsis: I loved this movie. I thought all the girls were really hot. The scenes had lots of energy. If youre a fan of the series youll like this one. Scene 1: Calli Cox and Pat Myne The scene starts with Pat looking in on Calli. He then goes into her room and they fuck. Pat fingers Callis pussy and eats her ass. He then switches and eats her pussy while fingering her ass, unfortunately this was all the anal in this scene. Calli proceeds to give him a blowjob. After that he fucks her in a variety of positions including mish, doggie, and cowgirl. He cums on her face and in her mouth. I really liked this scene, Calli is a sexy girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cumback Pussy 48 by Dale Jordan Elegant Angel / February 2002 / 115  Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Calli Cox, Alexandra Quinn, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Bella Donna, and Bre Brooks Synopsis: It's the 48th installment of one of Elegant Angel's longest running series. Overall: Eh! This is not a good DVD at all. I thought Elegant Angel made progress with Exxxplosion! When I think they have made progress, they back pedal to where they started from. There really is nothing to talk about the DVD since it is very bland. DVD Quality: Some of the scenes like Calli's could use more lighting. Extras: The extras are humorous but soon gets old very easily. I question the replayability of such extras.  LIKES: None. DISLIKES: Alexandra Quinn and Bre Brooks Calli Cox Recently, Calli Cox has been in several movies f
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 11
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Leanni Lei, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Inari Vachs, Sofia Ferrari, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, T.J. Hart, Maria, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Johnson, Envy, Amber Michaels, Jessica Darlin, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/6/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 11 (138 min.) Featuring: Belladonna, Sabrina Johnson, Gina Ryder, Melanie Stone, Brook Hunter, Allysin Chaines, Leanni Lei, Asia Carrera, Jessica Darlin, Envy, Sofia Ferrari, Phylisha Anne, TJ Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Erica Bella, Amber Michaels, Stephanie Swift, Maria, Raylin, Alexandra Quinn, Daniella Rush, Monica Sweetheart, and others!  Synopsis: This is the eleventh edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.  Overall: Except for several disgusting scenes from the transsexual series, "Sluts with Nuts," this is a good compilation of what Elegant Angel has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Iz Bella!
Buttwoman Iz Bella! 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boby, Anastasia, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Johnny Slovak, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Michel, Pavla, Pamela Killman, Frederice
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/30/2001
Buttwoman Iz Bella! reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman Iz Bella! Elegant Angel DVD / December 2000/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "A Tribute to Buttwoman" - Trailers  - Photo Galleries - Twisted Pix - "Behind the Scenes" pictures   Starring: Bella Donna, Anastasia, Michel, Frederice, Pavla, Isabella, and Pamela Killman Synopsis: Buttwoman is on a little European sex trip to prove that she is worthy of the title. Overall: This is an excellent DVD with a funny plot. Even with the gap between her teeth, Bella has impressed me with her raw sexuality. DVD Quality: Elegant Angel must have bought new digital video camera because the visual quality is great. Extras: It's the standard Elegant Angel extras that are found in recent releases! LIKES: Bella! DISLIKES: NONE!  Bella Donna and Anastasia Bella Donna is having car troubles. When she gets out of the car, she is wearing a reveal
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young and Tight 2 (Elegant Angel)
Young and Tight 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gwen Summers, Belladonna, Brittany Blue
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 11/2/2001
Young and Tight 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Young and Tight 2 by Zak Wylde (118 min.) Featuring: Bella, Britney Blue, Phoenix, Delfin Delage, Gwen Summers, and Calli Cox, and Lola Synopsis: It's the second installment of the mediocre series Young and Tight. Overall: You can skip this one! DVD Quality: One positive note is that the DVD quality is very good. Extras: It's the standard Elegant Angel DVD extras. Likes: None. Dislikes: Everything! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: This fusion of punk, rap, and rock just does not work. The video style tries to be too flashy with the video effects. With the Metallica wannabe music blaring, we are treated to an abridged version of Bella's photo session.  Thankfully, the music ends and the sex begins. Pat Myne slowly takes off Bella's jeans to get at her pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Elegant Angel X

Available Filters

Category
Director