Porn Stars  >  Belladonna  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Belladonna, Straight Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 19 movie reviews with Belladonna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Belladonna's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marilyn Star Exposed
Marilyn Star Exposed 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nici Sterling, Marilyn Star, Fallon, Belladonna, Dru Berrymore
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/6/2005
Marilyn Star Exposed reviews:
review on  

Marilyn Star Exposed is a compilation from New Machine, whose website says the company has content licensing agreements with Randy West, Ed Powers, Puritan, and a few other porn biggies. Based on this title, Randy, Ed and anyone else involved with New Machine should think twice about that agreement. This DVD contains exactly two - COUNT EM - two scenes! Thats it, no more. It runs about 55 minutes and includes a scene with Marilyn Star, Caroline, and Dave Hardman (from 1997s Puritan Magazine #16) and another with Marilyn, West, and Powers (from 1994s More Dirty Debutantes #30). In the M.D.D. #30 scene, a full ten minutes are wasted with Eds clownish antics. That leaves just 45 minutes of true sex on this disc. New Machine should be embarrassed and ashamed for deceiving consumers like this. The box reads: Also exposing Belladonna, Nici Sterling, Dru Berrymore, and Fallon, but those starlets are nowhere to be found. In an industry rampant with misleading titles and blatant rip-offs, this falls somewhere in between. As for the sex, well, Marilyn is as cute as always.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2004 AVN Awards
2004 AVN Awards 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Julia Ann, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Savanna Samson, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/11/2004
2004 AVN Awards reviews:
review on  

2004 AVN Awards Hustler Video Okay, here goes . . . . . . First of all, please disregard some of the ratings I have given if they are not applicable. There is no sex on this DVD. I have always been curious about these award shows. Ive always wanted to know what they were like, see who was there, and catch some of my favorite stars. Well, my curiosity has now been satisfied. It wasnt as enjoyable as I thought it would be. It begins as loads of scantily dressed female stars and beefcake male stars, prancing around hoping for their moment in the sun, arrive and were treated to a red carpet opening interview montage with Chi Chi Larue. Stormy is the first, and she just seems glad to be there. One notable quote from this part is from Layla Jade: Fuck my ass and eat my cunt and call me a naughty little bitch . . . . thats all Im here to say . . . . . The interviews go on for a while with Chi Chi making a small dick joke about some guy, and there are many shots of various stars arriving.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: The ConnASSeur
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Catalina, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur reviews:
review on  

THE CONNASSEUR Directed by Belladonna. This movie features girls only, no males are featured in any scenes. All scenes include alot of tease and foreplay. While the sex is not limited strictly to anal sex, the scenes do focus on ass worship foreplay and include the girls receiving alot of rimming as well as toys. There is a small amount of plot. Belladonna has been known as one of the top performers in adult movies and has recently taken up the challenge of directing for Evil Angel. This is the first time I have seen one of her movies and I was very impressed. I personally liked the amount of ass related foreplay and rimming, both of which are things I would definitely like to see more directors use. I am not very familiar with all girl movies, but I would definitely be interested in checking out Belladonna's other titles. SCENE 1: Catalina and Belladonna. This scene opens with alot of heavy foreplay including Catalina getting on her knees and licking milk from a bowl on the floor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ooooooookay so, I loooooooved Belladonna's last movie so much (Evil Pink) that I just had to see her new movie, despite the title. The pronounced 'ASS' being smack dab in the middle, and I'm not too into anal, but I'm way into Bella, so maybe I'll be able to overlook the whole anal thing. The thing about this chick performing with women (I mainly watch all-girl) is that seemingly everytime she has a woman, its as if she's seeing a naked girl for the absolute first time. She's always in total awe by the woman's body and even more in awe by her pussy and she maintains her intensity and her scenes usually become a song full of staccato bursts which more times in not result in an excellent scene, but even if they don't all the time, she always and I mean ALWAYS appears to have a truly good time, and appears to be at the very least, a true hardcore bisexual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Amber Michaels, Amia More, Anastasia Blue, Claudia Jamsson, Harmony Grant, Dina Pearl, Sophie Evans, Allysin Embers, Rachel Moore, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Sheila Scott, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Claudia Claire, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/31/2004
Private DVD Pack 19: Sex & Magic reviews:
review on  

I've recently bought this Limited Edition 4 DVD Pack, which includes four features: -Fetish and Magic (directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild)(Fetish Machine) -Perversions of the damned (directed by Frank Thring, with Alexandra Nice as the main star and Alexis Amore in the cover) (Pirate Video Deluxe) -Faust, the Power of Sex (directed by Jose Maria Ponce, with Nacho Vidal, Belladona, Toni Ribas, etc) (Pr Black Label) -Eternal Love (also directed by Kovi, featuring Michelle Wild) The best thing in those DVD's is the report, on all of them. The report I like best is from Faust , because I know what they say in spanish without reading the subtitles so I can understand what Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal are trying to say when they are answering the questions, and it's very funny and interesting, specially that bit when they explain how Andrew Blake works (an odd thing, of course).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel)
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cynthia, Candace, Belladonna, Celina, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Laura Carlick, J. Monty, Cynthia Pendragon, Boz, Junior King
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/22/2003
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

I have been encouraged to check this title out for a while now. When I first heard about the cast, I was floored that this one had gotten by me. Now that I have seen the title, its more than obvious why it didnt get the press that the female was worthy of. Selena Silver [ /image ] --> I was excited to see Selena kick this one off. After seeing her in Double Down, I was expecting to see the same heat all over again. The was nasty, it started with Selena tossin some guys salad bitch style with dude holding one leg up like she was a hydrant. He soon went to work on her like she was the all you can eat bar down at the Sizzler. There was vag, and a lot of anal, but no matter what they did, the chemistry just wasnt there. Despite a good nut at the end, I thought this was a pretty slow way to start off this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Bella Donna & Michelle B. [ /image ] --> Ive never been attracted to Bella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 4
Anal Trainer 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Victoria, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/15/2003
Anal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

ANAL TRAINER 4 directed by jonni darkko. jonni is perhaps the best new director of anal themed movies to come along in the past year. through digital sin he has released more than a dozen anal themed movies. he is one of the few directors who does not impose himself in the scene, rather allowing each scene to focus entirely on the female performer without any formal introduction. running time about 1 hour, 40 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bella donna with manuel ferrara. solo introduction. belladonna is bald. she wears a wig of longer black hear with camoflauge shorts and platform heels. bella lies on her side, fingers her ass and uses an anal toy. bella gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on manuel's cock. bella's wig is removed as manuel sits and allows her to continue sucking and gagging on his dick. manuel inserts the anal toy into bella's ass, then puts it in her mouth before putting it back in her ass. manuel fucks her pussy from behind. he removes the anal toy from her ass and puts it in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 4 General Summary Theme This is an all anal sex themed DVD. The box cover reads "Ass freaks unite! The fourth installment of Jonni Darkko's best selling series is here. Huge toys and giant cocks send these girls to their sexual heights. There is no limit to this anal addiction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 109
Up and Cummers 109 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Jay Ashley, Amber Woods, Belladonna, Kiwi, Ramona
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/16/2003
Up and Cummers 109 reviews:
review on  

Suck the Cum Right out of It! Im not a big fan of Randy Wests Up and Cummers series, although my boyfriend is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Belladonna, Daisy Fox, Caprice, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/17/2003
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to oral action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first movie directed by john strong. he does a good job here. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with bella, melanie, layla and jessica. SCENE 1: bella with erik everhard and john strong. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging and rimming. brief vaginal sex then guys alternate anal sex to oral sex. various positions. double penetration and double anal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Think Pink (VCA)
Think Pink (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Heather Lynn, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Dillion Day, Root Logins, Belladonna, Kristina Black, Clay Hyde, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Guage, Skarlet Fever, Joelean
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/9/2002
Think Pink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, BellaDonna, Bunny Luv, Calli Cox, Chandler, Felecia, Gauge, Heather Lyn, Holly Hollywood, Jasmin Klein,Jill Kelly, Joelean, Monica Mayhem, Skarlet Fever, Shayla LaVeaux, Summer Storm, Tanya Danielle, Dillion Day, Evan Stone in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Root Loggins, Jason Jasper, Clay Hyde, Jesica Drake, and Dale DaBone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes a fun and hot fuck flick. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of whats out there, but not one of Jim Hollidays best efforts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girl - girl action and rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to find that right porno to share with that special somebody Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what Im used to from VCA. The audio seems inconsistent, with a level that fluctuates quite a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/13/2002
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Gia, Paris, Belladonna, Melissa Milano, Marella Skools, Scott Skools
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/14/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Melissa Milano, BellaDonna, Gia, Taylor St. Clair, Mariella Skools, Paris, Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Scott Skools, Darren James, and of course, Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey has amazed me ever since I first watched Lets Get Fucked Please!, and Ive had high expectations for his movies ever since. Initial Reaction: Its freaking amazing! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot, ball draining sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt have any fluids around to rehydrate themselves Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is also nicely done, but some of it has a slightly soft feel that stood out a little and didnt seem quite right. Music: None Menus: As usual, Evil Angel has put some nice effort into their menus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : The very cute, and petite, Melissa Milano is walking down some back alley, carrying a book bag, as Joey follows her to open up this film. She is looking so incredibly hot wearing a very mini, mini skirt, sucking on a lollipop and wearing a shirt with hottie written across the front. They talk briefly and she keeps walking, skipping a little before Joey catches up to her and asks her how old she is. She says she is 18 and flashes her natural tits, then she skips away. But dont think thats the end, because she is now at Joeys place, and once there, Joey starts kissing her ass. She takes off her book bag and they kiss a bit, soon she has no top on and Joey starts to rim her as she is bent over, with the mini skirt still on. He slaps her ass a bit as well and really gives her ass a good tonguing before he gets a bj and skull fucks her. After a lengthy oral session they move locations and theres some smoking by Melissa, with her blowing the smoke into Joeys face, followed by more oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 6
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 6 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Kacey, Olivia Saint, Fujiko Kano, Skarlet Fever, Brooklyn Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/6/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 6 reviews:
review on  

Description Fuck dolls get throat gagged, spit on, choked, and, oh yeah, fucked. General Impression The only other movie I've seen in this series is the first Service animals. This one is much rougher, and the blowjobs are not good. Sex Belladonna is up first, doing a bit of tease in a chauffer's hat and cut-offs, showing off the cute peachfuzz on her butt. Billy Glide leans her forward over a table to tongue and finger her pussy and ass, and she sucks Brandon's dick, with some gagging and kissing. They switch around a bit, with Brandon doing plenty more gagging, with hair-pulling, nose-holding, and very minor slapping. Bella takes on that 'big smile through the watering eyes' look that she had on abc's Primetime interview. Billy does her in doggy, then he's finger-fucking her too hard. Mish anal with Billy, then Brandon in doggy anal while she sucks Billy. Brandon goes in with 6 fingers. Then Bella breaks out, slapping Brandon.
   read the complete review
review on  

   Service Animals 6 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex A.K.A.: Joey Silveras Service Animals 6 Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Written by: Joey Silvera Cast: Bella Donna, Kacey, Scarlet, Fujiko Kanu, Olivia Saint, Brooklyn Rose, Brandon Iron, Billy Glide, Mark Davis Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Cast List by Scene, Websites [ /image ] --> Synopsis: An all sex gonzo film with an emphasis on nasty and anal sex. Video/Audio: Service Animals 6 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which is the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture is clear and crisp throughout and the color levels are correct.  There are no artifacts or blemishes present anywhere on this p
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed and Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Belladonna walks inside a house with some very nice butt shots and tease. She is wearing very short shorts with no panties, and she climbs on a table in a room where Brandon Iron and Billy Glide are standing. Billy removes her short and goes down on her as Brandon kisses her a bit. Brandon gets a bj and she takes him deep as Billy is still giving her oral. She gives bj to Billy as Brandon takes over the oral on her. She gets throat fucked by both guys, with a lot of gagging and drooling before Billy fucks her pussy as she is bent over the table. She begs for Brandon to slap her ass harder after some more gagging. Billy furiously fingers her pussy before both guys take turns fucking her ass. She gets dpd for a little bit before she gives another gagging bj to Billy, followed by him cumming in her mouth. Brandon cums in her mouth and then shoves his dick down her throat to end. --Holey fuck, this is a pretty damn hot scene, with gagging oral that looks as if Rocco filmed it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 11
2 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Belladonna, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Shila, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/25/2002
2 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do all of the things you see in porn videos! Oh my! My boyfriend sprang this video on me recently. He asked me to watch it with him as a prelude to our lovemaking, which wasnt uncommon. I had seen other hardcore action, including some anal, and a smattering of other methods of cum imbibement. The preparation these other movies had given me, however, was insufficient for what I experienced while watching this film. For some reason, he skipped over the introduction (which I later learned is a giant preview for the entire movie) and went straight for the opening scene. I shouldve been suspicious, but nothing yet at this point triggered my fight-or-flight reflex (or is that guys who have this?). Jessie J, a cute girl from England and one of my favorites, was paired with another pretty blonde, Jessica, in the opening scene. Both girls are wearing matching black lingerie, which they playfully hook with their fingers to pull them aside, allowing themselves to show off their cute butts and tight slits, and to deliciously kiss each others nipples.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up for the exact same reason as snowden porn, to see more of Shyla! snowden porn's review is very good so I will keep mine somewhat brief. Overall Impression There are six sex scenes, all of which are 2 on 1s as the title suggests. They mix up the guy/girl ratios evenly throughout the six scenes. I felt that there were two real standout scenes, and one solid scene, while the other three didn't do much for me. Scene 2 Jodie Moore + Eric Everhard & Mario I will always remember this scene as the scene where I personally discovered Jodie Moore. WOW is right! She really is just one of those women that is so stunning, it is surprising to see her so at ease with such hardcore sex. It is no wonder Private has scooped her up, they are a perfect match. This Aussie hottie does remind me a little bit of Nikky Anderson since snowden porn made the comparison.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from the 2 on 1 series. I purchased it because of Shyla (the tanned blonde on the cover). She's my favourite pornstar and I'm trying to get all the movies she stars in. The idea behind 2 on 1 is, you've guessed it, 2 girls on 1 guy, or in other cases 2 guys on 1 girl. Other than Shyla, the cast looks very good on paper, but what's the actual movie like? Are you sitting comfortably?..then I'll begin. Scene 1: Jessie J + Jessica V's Lexington Steele Here we have hot blonde Brit Jessie J and Eastern-block girl Jessica. Both girls explore each other's body before climbing up the stairs on all fours until they reach the summit where Lex is waiting. The girls go to work on his little wiener (yeah right! that thing is f'cking huge!!!) All the usual sexploits you expect from an Anabolic/Diabolic movie and lots of different positions covered. Reverse cowgirl, Pussy 2 Mouth, Ass 2 Mouth, you name it. The scene ends with a nice load being dropped on Jessica's face as Jessie J, that nasty Brit, come over to lick it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Super Moto Hard
Rocco Super Moto Hard 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Kristina, Carmen, Krystal DeBoor, Sara, Saskia, Belladonna, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Kelly Stafford, Nicky Reed, Sandra Taylor, Adria, Julia Crow, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gessica Massaro, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/7/2002
Rocco Super Moto Hard reviews:
review on  

Roccos Super Moto Hard (2002 THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, Group Sex, Orgy, Rough Sex, Domination, Feature Film Starring: Belladonna, Kelly Stafford (cameo), Sarah ONeil, Sandy Saint, Sandra Russo, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gesica Massaro, Krystal De Boor, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, etc Written, Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi After seeing Furious Fuckers: Final Race and owning a copy of it, plus seeing how popular this title was (having almost as much popularity as Jules Jordans Ass Worship series), I just wanted to see this one. Besides, I had no idea Belladonna starred in a Rocco Siffredi flick before becoming a director at The Evil Empire. Its almost like part of the Evil Angel family got together and did a movie together Similar to the Furious Fuckers series, this video contains lots of motorcycle racing and beautiful white women with fleshy and juicy butts and beautiful faces. The sex is very nasty, explicit and hardcore, but this video could never touch the likes of Furious Fuckers: Final Race.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (2002) Studio Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Productions Genre Gangbang Director Rocco Siffredi Starring Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow, Kelly Stafford, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Tristano, Ciro, Manuel Ferrara, Walter, Fabio, and Micele Running Time 2:17 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 28-min extra footage not included in VHS, 35-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore), cast list by scene, and biography of Rocco Siffredi Typical Watchers Rocco, motorcycle, and reverse gangbang fans Typical Haters People who don't want to see Rocco, motorcycles, and reverse gangbangs Themes Reverse gangbang, deep throat, Eurobabes, toe sucking, facials, rimming (f->m, f->f). anal, ATM, toys, PTM Condoms None used
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Bella Donna, with Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow. Special Appearance by Kelly Stafford. With Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, Walter, Fabio, Michele and Rocco Siffredi Released: February 2002 Super Moto Hard harks back to the kind of wide-ranging romp that first grabbed my interest in Rocco's movies. The world of bikes, babes and banging anal sex is fertile breeding ground for Rocco's mucky imagination, and I found the resulting caper hugely entertaining. The Big Pile Up The first scene is set at a motorcycle race with Rocco, Nacho and chums at a circuit I would imagine was hired for the occasion. Bella Donna acts as reporter, interviewing the racers and girls before the off - the winner will also get her as a prize.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Super Moto Hard
Boxcover for DJ Groupie
DJ Groupie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason, Mickey G., Belladonna, Claudia Adkins, Monica Mayhem
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kris Kramski
Release date: 9/12/2001
DJ Groupie reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 2001 Director: Kris Kramski Cast: Bella, Claudia Adkins, Lola, Monica Mayhem, Sharon Wild, Jason McCain, Joey Ray, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Kris Kramski has a lot of positive talk around him, and I was really impressed with Porno Vision, so I have a lot of hope here even though I havent heard much about this one. Initial Reaction: For the most part, its surprisingly strokeable, as well as artistic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes heavy artistic styles used in porn and the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks art and porn shouldnt go together Audio /Video Quality: The artistic feel of the movie doesnt spare the audio. Some of the sexual sounds are dubbed or taken out in favor of bringing the music forward more, but there are still many of the true sex sounds left in. The video is the same way. Kris Kramski shoots quite a bit on film, and although Im not sure if he shot this on film or not, it has the same style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 31
Real Sex Magazine 31 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Nikki, Violet, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Jolene
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wildbill Witrock
Release date: 6/1/2001
Real Sex Magazine 31 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2000, 3 / 31 / 2000, and 4 / 24 / 2000 Director: Wildbill Witrock Cast: Belladonna, Jolene, Nikki, Violet, Jay Ashley, Chris Cannon, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good and fairly consistent series for fresh talent. Initial Reaction: Its a great feature with hot new talent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent and anal sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see constantly overdone reactions like the big name porn stars do it. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but has a constant hum in the background. The video is normally very clear but has quite a few soft focus problems that last for a second or two and then go away. Unlike many other fresh talent features, there are very few shadow problems here. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: Before you get to the main menu youre forced to watch a commercial for the Real Sex Magazine series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 9
Action Sports Sex 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Pat Myne, Rayne, Olivia, Hunter Scott, Wesley Pipes, Lita Chase, Gina Lynn, Alexxxis Tyler, Belladonna, Travis Knight
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/25/2000
Action Sports Sex 9 reviews:
review on  

Action Sports Sex 9 Studio: Vivid Raw Type: Gonzo Staring: Hunter Scott, Pat Myne, Belladonna, Vince Voyeur, Olivia, Lita Chase, Rayne, Wesley Pipes, Alexxxis Tyler, Gina Lynn, Travis Extra's: Same old vivid stuff, I didn't bother to check First Imression: I've enjoyed most of the Action Sports Sex (ASS) series. The cover looked interesting so I thought hey why not. Review: Each of these DVD tries to have a sports theme. Today's theme is martial arts. So many of the scenes take place in a martial arts gym (might be a dojo but can't tell) We start off with a young lady cooking breakfast. Mmmmmmmmm I love breakfast.. But then we loose our appetite. Why? Look at her boobies. They are so obviously fake. And that's not the worst part. This lady, Hunter, has sagging implant look. The breasts look like they want to fall off. They are way too big and fake. How could anyone do that to themselves! Frankly I did not like this scene at all. Next we move onto the gym where Vince services up a nice young girl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director