Porn Stars  >  Belladonna  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Belladonna, Oral Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 7 movie reviews with Belladonna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Belladonna's Oral movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Belladonna's Odd Jobs 4
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Tony T., John West, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, August, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Brianna Love, Aiden, Alex Gonz, Crissy Moon, Bobbi Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/19/2008
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 4 reviews:
review on  

First, unless youve viewed an oddjobs before, you most likely have no idea what the premise is for this specific release all you have is the clue of Belladonnas feet on the cover. And thats exactly what its all about here-feet. And I would classify this under diehard, true feet fetishists, not the casual viewer of feet fetish porn (that would be me). There is some solo masturbation here, as well as (good)oral sex in nearly every scene, but if youre expecting anything else-youll be disappointed. This release is shot beautifully, with hot girls and great extras, but was disappointed there was never any full-on cock in pussy penetration. Dont foot fetishists need regular sex too? Extras include: Behind the Scenes (dont miss Bobbi Star peeing in the shower), Trailers, Photo Galleries, multiple chapter breakdowns, and cast list & filmographies. Im recommending this release but am taking off stars because of the way the premise is presented from the start.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odd Jobs 4 is alot more than a blowjob flick. Its a handjob, and footjob flick too. There are two solo scenes in the mix too(August and Sammie Rhodes. August looks smoking hot. They do a dildo session respectfully) There really isn't much explanation that is to be done here. I will admit there are some good and some bad here. Firstly I hate face fucking as its just a total turn off for me. Its just not sexy. Being that Tony T is in the movie(with Brianna Love of all people who I really think is incredible) you can bet your ass its going to take place. In a movie like this I think the woman should be in charge the entire time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Odd Jobs 3
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Belladonna, August, Ashley Blue, Sandra Romain, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/26/2007
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 3 reviews:
review on  

Part three in the ongoing foot-friendly series from Belladonna and her gaggle of like-minded ladies, in which the action is strictly oral or toe-oriented, save the occasional toy and darting or wiggling finger (hint hint)! Let's go for a walk...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Odd Jobs
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Belladonna, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Claire Adams, Keeani Lei, Lexi Love, Jenner, Roxy Deville, Amber Rayne, Mark Steele, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/27/2007
Belladonna's Odd Jobs reviews:
review on  

I decided to try out this film as it may be a little different. I really enjoy the Hand to Mouth releases from Third Degree, and am hoping the foot fetish element might add a little extra to that concept in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Belladonna, Daisy Fox, Caprice, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/17/2003
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to oral action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first movie directed by john strong. he does a good job here. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with bella, melanie, layla and jessica. SCENE 1: bella with erik everhard and john strong. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging and rimming. brief vaginal sex then guys alternate anal sex to oral sex. various positions. double penetration and double anal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 7
Deep Throat This 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Baby Doll, Amythiest, Caramel, Pantera, Belladonna, Stevie, Dic Tracy, Cain, Chloe Dior, Hunter Young, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Christian, Cassie Young, Nikki Hot, Bobbi Eden, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Maverick
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/27/2002
Deep Throat This 7 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Kelly Tyler is an expert at cocksucking, Belladonna chokes herself deepthroating and Chloe Dior gets heavily skullfucked against the wall - THREE GREAT SCENES ! Scene 1 Kelly Tyler COME ON, CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 9 out of 10 } Kelly is really into sucking Peters cock in this scene using all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) to drain cum from him. As Peter lies back on the bed she devours the head and as she moves her mouth at the right pace over his cock he gasps for breath (excellent pov). She fingers herself as she continues this treatment as Peter stands over her next to the bed. As if that isnt enough to put Peter into firing mode she adds some rimming and ball-licking too. Next we see Peter & Kelly in a 69 on the bed where she obviously enjoys to get her pussy licked and returns the favour by powersucking Peters cock. Now with Peter again standing over Kelly next to the bed he relieves himself by firing off a massive load at her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 3
Blowjob Impossible 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christina, Nacho Vidal, Carol, Belladonna, Luna, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Tarzzan, Stella Del Mar, Gia Dos Santos
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/7/2002
Blowjob Impossible 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring, as they are listed at the end of the film and no where else, Stella Del Mar, Sandy Stykes, Gia Dos Santos, Belladonna, Christina, Stacy Silver, Tarzzan, Silvia Lancome, Luna, Carol, and Nacho Vidal. I guess this is directed by Nacho Vidal, Chris, and Teo, as those are the videographers listed in the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Nacho talks with a good-looking blonde girl who has braces on her teeth before he rubs her pussy and pulls her panties aside and then goes down on her. She is soon on her knees and giving him some oral in return, with some pretty good POV action, til he cums in her mouth, to end a pretty good oral scene Then the opening title plays soon after he cums, but no performer IDs given. SCENE TWO : Another good-looking blonde girl, and full-bodied, starts by sucking on some guys thumb, and they kiss a bit, then she gives the guy some oral. He helps her out of her clothes and goes down on her a bit and fingers her a bit, as she gives him a hand job and bj.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho Vidals Blowjob Impossible 3 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Production date 10/17/2001 DVD released May 2002 Cast : Stella del Mar (aka Zuzana), Stacy Silver (aka Dana), Sandy Styles (aka Sandy Saint, Petra), Gia Dos Santos, Belladonna, Jana, Christina, Sylvia Lancome (aka Miss Afghanistan), Luna (aka Vanessa, Alice, Mary), Carol (aka Edita), Andrea Tarz(z)an Vidal, Nacho Vidal The Blowjob Impossible series could almost be considered Nachos outtakes, as it includes casting scenes and some spontaneous moments when the performers felt like getting frisky in between more formal, scripted encounters. As such, the series has a very welcome raw quality, with the personalities of the performers showing through. Since the scenes are often just Nacho and a girl, with Nacho wielding the camera, they are as close to real as you will find in professional porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House
Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Kaylynn, Layla Jade, Justine Romee, Mia Domore, Belladonna, Lena Ramon, Flick Shagwell, Friday, Calli Cox, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows, Miss Arroyo, Hendrix, Terri
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/4/2002
Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House reviews:
review on  

One of the more important parts of any sex scene involving men and women is the blowjob. How it's filmed, how long it's filmed, who the performers are, and finally where the popshot will go are all intergal parts in filming this important scene element. There are a few lines out there devoted to this genre but the twist to this particular title is the director is female. As far as I know no other female has directed an all bj flick and also this film was Mason's first and I must say it was an impressive debut. I must say right off there are some aggressive aspects to some of the scenes with one featuring intercutting images of dogs humping by the looks of it and also some slapping/spitting is done. I must stress these images are not enough to take away from the fact that Mason adds some interesting takes on the blowjob and just doesn't give us suck dick and dick shoots out cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced & Directed by Mason Starring, the ladies, Flick Shagwell, Layla Jade, Chantz Fortune, Katie Morgan, Miss Arroyo, Michelle Raven, Friday, Samantha Sterling, Ryan Meadows, Terry Hendrix, Justine Romee, Calli Cox, Belladonna, Kaylynn, Daisy Chain, Mia Domore, and Lena Ramon. Also starring, the gentlemen, Gino Greco, John Strong, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, Trevor, Cheyne Collins, Tyler Wood, and Mike Metropolis. --Mason gives a voiceover at the beginning of the DVD claiming that pornography is art, which has me worried about the content. She also lists the female performers as ladies, and the guys, though it may seem hard to believe, as gentleman, which is how they are listed in the closing credits, since there are no opening credits. SCENE ONE : The lady in this scene is Flick Shagwell, who I didnt recognize at first, because she is wearing some big sunglasses, but she looks hot as always. She plays with her pussy at various times throughout the oral, and the director gets a few shots of the people outside and cars driving on the street.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director