Porn Stars  >  Belladonna  >  Reviews  > Fetish

Reviews of Belladonna, Fetish Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 8 movie reviews with Belladonna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Belladonna's Fetish movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD)
Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Judith Fox, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Vanessa Hill, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/13/2011
Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD) reviews:
review on  

After the first Fashionistas and all its fetishes and excesses, you may think that Antonio (Rocco Siffredi) will live a happy life with his partner, lover, toy, oversexed girlfriend, submissive pet, I mean, coworker Jesse (Bella), but no he is now intrigued by solely the idea of finding Safado, which gives the whole two parts another dimension of pleasure and creation, passion and fear, the Master becoming servant, all masterfully put together by the hand of John and Evil angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition
Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Judith Fox, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Vanessa Hill, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition reviews:
review on  

"Fashionistas Safado" (the blu-ray collection) is a top-notch production from Evil Angel and director John Stagliano that couples together two exceptional films--Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge and Fashionistas Safado: Berlin. There's a tremendous amount of material presented in this collection--all of it in stunning high-definition. The theme is definitely one of fetishes, particularly of the latex variety, and it's clear that everything in this production--from the cast to the plot to the sex and so on--has been thought out with precision and also painstakingly enacted. This is an awesome release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado: Berlin
Fashionistas Safado: Berlin 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Judith Fox, Belladonna, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Hill, Sintia Stone, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/28/2007
Fashionistas Safado: Berlin reviews:
review on  

Brilliant photography and sets are wasted in this festival of face slapping. I really didn't like the violent tone so prevalent in this movie. There were two great scenes, but they weren't enough to overcome the dark, violent mood of the others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fashionistas Safado: Berlin is a movie which is not afraid of anything. My apologies if I am not adequate to expressing how incredible this movie is. I'm sure it isn't for everyone. There are those rare times when a great artist make a masterwork which breaks new ground and challenges the perceptions of his or her audience. This might be one of those times. This is another classic, no doubt in my mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans the trilogy comes to a pretty satisfying end with Safado: Berlin. The outstanding performances come in twos here with Melissa Lauren and Katsumi just excelling from start to finish here. Rocco plays the leading man Antonio who is on a journey in Berlin and it takes him to some pretty interesting places courtesy of the two girls and the man leading this enterprise Nacho Vidal. The sex scenes were pretty strong throughout and I say if you're in the slightest bit curious about this one pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 6
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, August, Claire Adams, Sammie Rhodes, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Deville, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 7/27/2007
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 6 reviews:
review on  

Belladonna provides us with five scenes of raw foot fetishism that includes the amazing Claire Adams and the long awaited pairing of Belladonna with Sammie Rhodes
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 4
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Vicki Richter, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Danielle Foxxx, Claire Adams, Brianna Love, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 8/28/2006
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a fully-loaded movie that is extremely long, similar to Dark Meat, which came out only months after this movie was released. There’s three DVDs, where the movie is split into three parts, loaded with lengthy BTS footage, filmographies, trailers for other Belladonna movies, cast info, photo galleries and even a bonus scene where Belladonna masturbates and lets the viewers know that she gave some blowjobs to some guy who she couldn’t reveal on camera, based on the fact that he was married! Rick James’ song “Superfreak” could never describe Belladonna and how big of a freak she is. And it’s so lovely and pure!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Belladonna, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Jon Jacobs
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/7/2005
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic reviews:
review on  

Michelle "Belladonna" Sinclair's greatest all-girl/lesbian feature to date!
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2005 Director: Belladonna Cast: Belladonna, Nina Hartley, Sandra Romain, Selena Silver, and Tiffany Mynx with Tiana Lynn and Flower Tucci in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast and Belladonna behind the camera Im not sure how anybody could go in with low or even average expectations! Initial Reaction: It has a couple minor problems, but still delivers quite nicely. Who Should Watch It : Fans of intense all girl action or anybody wanting all girl action with a little fetish aspect thrown in Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a fair amount of background noises. In fact, I think this release has about as many background noises as the last five or ten Evil Angel releases Ive watched. The video is nicely done, and has just a hint of grain as well as nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas, The
Fashionistas, The 
(4.9 stars avg from 15 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tricia Devereaux, Brandon Iron, Raven, Caroline Pierce, Ruby Richards, Taylor St. Clair, Rocco Siffredi, Mike, Monique, Shyla, Paula, Gia, Chelsea Blue, Kiva, Belladonna, Emma, Kate Frost, Sharon Wild, Friday, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Casee, Kane, Della K. Cherry, Suz EQ, Nadja Lee, Nicole Love, Lydia Lynn, Ms. September, Jamie Riley, Vixen Sweet, Nicole Woodward, Mark Catawia, Phoen X Griffin, Scott Hislop, David Land
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/6/2003
Fashionistas, The reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas has gotten some great reviews, and I can see why. It has great looking chicks (and dicks); it's incredibly well-produced; it's loaded with extras; it has some beautifully conceived visuals; and some of the sex scenes are fantastic. (My favorites are the first one with Kate Frost, and the last one with Belladonna.) Still, it was way too long for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, I finally got the guts to write a movie review, and while this may be the umpteenth review of "The Fashionistas", I like this movie so much that I just had to review it. First of all, this is not your typical porno film, which is what I love about it. Unlike most porno films, this one has a major emphasis on plot and character development, which makes it more like a mainstream film. For me this is what makes the movie. It's also what attracted me to the movie in the first first place. I won't go into details on the sex acts, as there are many other reviews of this movie that cover them really well. Instead, I will concentrate on the story. The story is about an Italian fashion designer named Antonio (Rocco Siffredi), who comes to America to start a fetish clothing line. The Fashionistas, a fledging fetishwear company owned by Helena (Taylor St. Claire), wants to form a partnership with him, and attempts to get it in the form of sexual favors, while Helena takes Antonio into the S&M underground.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas, The
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director