Porn Stars  >  Belladonna  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Belladonna, Feature film Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 17 movie reviews with Belladonna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Belladonna's Feature film movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD)
Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Judith Fox, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Vanessa Hill, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/13/2011
Fashionistas Safado Collection (DVD) reviews:
review on  

After the first Fashionistas and all its fetishes and excesses, you may think that Antonio (Rocco Siffredi) will live a happy life with his partner, lover, toy, oversexed girlfriend, submissive pet, I mean, coworker Jesse (Bella), but no he is now intrigued by solely the idea of finding Safado, which gives the whole two parts another dimension of pleasure and creation, passion and fear, the Master becoming servant, all masterfully put together by the hand of John and Evil angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition
Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Judith Fox, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Vanessa Hill, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashionistas Safado Blu-Ray Special Edition reviews:
review on  

"Fashionistas Safado" (the blu-ray collection) is a top-notch production from Evil Angel and director John Stagliano that couples together two exceptional films--Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge and Fashionistas Safado: Berlin. There's a tremendous amount of material presented in this collection--all of it in stunning high-definition. The theme is definitely one of fetishes, particularly of the latex variety, and it's clear that everything in this production--from the cast to the plot to the sex and so on--has been thought out with precision and also painstakingly enacted. This is an awesome release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil In Miss Jones, The: The Resurrection
Devil In Miss Jones, The: The Resurrection 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Belladonna, Nick Manning, Savanna Samson, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Victoria Sin, Rebeca Linares, Carmella Bing
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Devil In Miss Jones, The: The Resurrection reviews:
review on  

This is a very dark, artistic, and impressive feature. BellaDonna does an amazing job in the lead role, both acting and fucking, and the rest of the cast is just as good in their roles. The technical aspects show great care, and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This is an excellent release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

"The Devil in Miss Jones: The Resurrection" is one of the best adult films that I have ever come across and certainly the best of the eighty or so that I have reviewed for ADT. An instant classic from Paul Thomas and Vivid, this movie focuses on Belladonna as a reporter whose overzealous ambition to get the "big story" ends up pushing her into eternal damnation. In the interest of not giving too much away, let's just say that it is dark, riveting, interesting, and sexually deviant--from the beginning to the end. Featuring the type of twisted content that isn't usually present in Vivid's releases, this disc is absolutely not to be missed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray)
Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, David Aaron Clark, Frank Bukkwyd, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, James Deen, Brianna Love, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Stoya, Brea Lynn, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 11/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirates 2: Stagetti's Revenge (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

The Blu-ray offers much better picture quality than the standard release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge
Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, David Aaron Clark, Frank Bukkwyd, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, James Deen, Brianna Love, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Abbey Brooks, Charles Dera, Stoya, Brea Lynn, Rhylee Richards, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 11/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge reviews:
review on  

If you've seen the first, more of the same. Stagnetti is not dead but comes back to life etc....
   read the complete review
review on  

These comely wenches will raise up yer foremast! The main feature is found on the first deck of this ship, but the real fun is found below the main deck. If ye go straight to the second deck, you'll find a bevy of pretty wenches pleasing their men and each other.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is a true epic in every sense of the word. There are special effects galore here from demon spawn coming up from out of the ocean depths to battle Evan Stone and Crew to the sexiest vixens tempting us to the other depths-- of debauchery!! This is a must have for sure for fans of the first one, you have new characters in Sasha Grey and Belladonna who kick some serious ass, Bella especially and you have the treasured ones from the first one, Evan, Jesse, Stephen St. Croix. The storyline is pretty easy to follow, the sex scenes in the main feature are shorter but you get a second disc with extended cuts for each scene so put that in for a more marathon stroke session!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Pirates 2: Stagnetti's Revenge
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado: Berlin
Fashionistas Safado: Berlin 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Judith Fox, Belladonna, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Hill, Sintia Stone, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/28/2007
Fashionistas Safado: Berlin reviews:
review on  

Brilliant photography and sets are wasted in this festival of face slapping. I really didn't like the violent tone so prevalent in this movie. There were two great scenes, but they weren't enough to overcome the dark, violent mood of the others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fashionistas Safado: Berlin is a movie which is not afraid of anything. My apologies if I am not adequate to expressing how incredible this movie is. I'm sure it isn't for everyone. There are those rare times when a great artist make a masterwork which breaks new ground and challenges the perceptions of his or her audience. This might be one of those times. This is another classic, no doubt in my mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans the trilogy comes to a pretty satisfying end with Safado: Berlin. The outstanding performances come in twos here with Melissa Lauren and Katsumi just excelling from start to finish here. Rocco plays the leading man Antonio who is on a journey in Berlin and it takes him to some pretty interesting places courtesy of the two girls and the man leading this enterprise Nacho Vidal. The sex scenes were pretty strong throughout and I say if you're in the slightest bit curious about this one pick it up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream Of Jenna 2
I Dream Of Jenna 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Nacho Vidal, Cherokee, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cherry Rain, Cindy Crawford, Angel Cassidy, Justin Sterling, Allura Eden
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dream Of Jenna 2 reviews:
review on  

Can't keep a good genie down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Caroline Pierce, Rocco Siffredi, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Lia Baren, Belladonna, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Flower Tucci, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/29/2006
Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas Safado The Challenge Prologue Probably the most anticipated release of 2006 is the sequel to John Stagliano's critically acclaimed Fashionistas. As probably the only working reviewer who never put his two cents in on the original, I'll do it right now. I loved it, and thought that it proved that great feature films could still be made in porn. At the same time, I think it disproved it. Bordering on 4 1/2 hours long with a plot that didn't rival War and Peace in epic stature, it didn't allow for screening in one session unless you were obsessed. That's the price paid for fully realized sex scenes to go along with a coherent narrative. Of course, being that Rocco is the main protagonist, the scenes tend to get extra long. Well, he's back for another round, Manuel and Belladonna along with him.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 249 min. (90 min. on DVD 1 and 158 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2006 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwartz, Belladonna, Caroline Pierce, Dunya, Flower Tucci, Gianna Michaels, Jenna Haze, Jewell Marceau, Judith Fox, Katsumi, Lia Baren, Marie Luv, Melissa Lauren, Nicole Sheridan, Oona, Peg, Sandra Romain, Sasha Grey, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Chris Charming, Christian XXX, Constantine, Erik Everhard, Jazz Duro, Jean Valjean, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi, Steve Holmes, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Nici Sterling and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Fashionistas is arguably one of the best adult films ever made. Although part of me fears a little sequelitis, I can't help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't come close to the original, but it also feels like it's only half of the sequel (which it is).
   read the complete review
review on  

The most eagerly-anticipated release of the year doesnt disappoint Fashionistas - SAFADO: The Challenge 2006, 4 hours and 10 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Stagliano. Starring Belladonna, Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Adrianna Nicole, Jenna Haze, Gianna, Sasha Grey, Nicole Sheridan, Sandra Romain, Caroline Pierce, Jewell Marceau, Lia Baren, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Peg, Judith Fox, Annette Schwarz, Oona, Dunya, Constantine, Rocco Siffredi, Manuel Ferrara, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Christian, Mr. Pete, Voodoo and Jazz Duro. The Story Who or what is Safado? It is this question that mentally torments Antonio (Rocco Siffredi) and strains the romantic relationship between himself and his significant other slash business partner, Jesse (Belladonna). The star-crossed pair are now the sole owners and creative force behind Fashionistas after Taylor St.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge
Boxcover for Crazy Bullets
Crazy Bullets 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Carmen, Nacho Vidal, Bamboo, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Ian Scott, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Bibian Norani, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 12/8/2004
Crazy Bullets reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 05 / 2003 Director: Narcis Bosch Cast: Michelle Wild, BellaDonna, Carmen Vera, Bibian Norai, Lea De Mae, Jane Darling, Bamboo, Nomi, Katsumi, Monica Sweetheart, Nacho Vidal, Ramon Guevara, Roberto Malone, Denis Marti, Ian Scott, Tony DeSergio, and Andrea Monanti The Short Story Initial Expectations: Narcis Bosch really impressed me with Hot Rats. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: I didnt like it nearly as much as Hot Rats, but its also very different and I was hoping for more of the same. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal and a loose plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting anal or who wants a very clear plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, especially for the mix of original and dubbed audio. The English dubbing is sometimes nicely done, and other times seems highly noticeable. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest from IFG studios which is distributed through Smash pictures here in the US. I must say the cast of ladies on hand for this title is most impressive and I must give a special mention that the lovely Lea De Mae is in this so watching her scene will be both sweet and sad at the same time. I also see Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Katsumi, and the soon to be mom Belladonnna are also on hand so some heavy hitters and oh yeah Jane Darling too!! I won't even attempt to explain the storyline,lol, from the credits it appears to be a gangster type movie but we will see. The girls are id'd with the opening credits so let's get going. Michelle Wild: Ok we start with a guy talking to the camera and it seems he and his associates are looking for something and they are expecting Michelle's full cooperation and it seems that starts with her sucking on their cocks while she is in a wedding dress. It is great to see another gonzo style scene with Michelle and she can suck cock as good as any girl on the screen today and here she gets three schlongs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bella Loves Jenna
Bella Loves Jenna 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Nacho Vidal, Veronica Hart, Belladonna, Mya, Monica Sweetheart, Anthony Hardwood, Justin Sterling, Burke Morgan, Natalia Wood, Dirty Harry, Mya Mason
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/15/2003
Bella Loves Jenna reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2003 Director: Justin Sterling and Jenna Jameson Cast: Jenna Jameson, BellaDonna, Monica Sweetheart, Mya Mason, Natalie Woods (aka Julie Taylor), Anthony Hardwood, Dirty Harry, Justin Sterling, Nacho Vidal, and T. T. Boy in sexual roles, and Frank Buckwyd, Burke Morgan, Lee Garland, Jason Crown, Jim Enright, Chris Powels, Randy Spears, and Veronica Hart in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about this one. Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its far different from what I expected, and every bit as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and nasty porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something soft or straightforward The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Everything about the technical aspects is artistic. The audio is clear, but the balance sometimes changes to help the dark mood of the movie. The video is also very dark and artistic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bella Loves Jenna A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Vivid/Club Jenna Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: March 3, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 115 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: Justin Sterling Written by: Chris Powles, Justin Sterling Cast: Jenna Jameson, Bella Donna (as Belladonna), T.T. Boy, Randy Spears, Nacho Vidal, Justin Sterling, Dirty Harry, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Taylor, Mya, Anthony Hardwood, Frank Bukkwyd (as Frank Buckwyrd), Burke Morgan, Lee Garland, Jason Crown, Veronica Hart (as Veronica Heart), Jim Enright, Cris Powles (as Chris Powels)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Commentary Track, Fetishes, Photo Galleries, Meet Harry, Bloopers/Deleted Scenes DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: At the age of four, Jenna is found with her murdered parents
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fresh from chatting with Jenna the other night I decided to give this title the ole once over. It has two big name stars going for it with Jenna and Bella. You also have the ultra hot Monica Sweetheart making this a power trio of babes to look forward to watching. This is unlike any Jenna Jameson movie I've seen and whether or not that's good or bad for you I suggest you keep watching to find out. The Premise: First off you get a long title sequence where the lengthy cast is listed all the while disturbing images flash on the screen. This movie does have a plot which may or may not confuse you! As far as I could tell Jenna has led a rough life as her parents died on her quite young but it was months before this was discovered so young Jenna was forced to eat her parents in order to survive. This naturally fucks her head all up causing a life of institutionalization and while locked up it seems she snacked some more on living people leading to the opening sequence where she's being led down the hall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Erotique
Jesse Jane: Erotique 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Jessica James, Belladonna, Felicia Fox, Monique Alexander, Aria, Ashley Long, Barrett Blade, Renee Pornero, Dick Delaware, Jesse Jane, Nicole Loren, Jessica Jaymes, Amberlina
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 10/15/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: Erotique reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2003 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Jesse Jane, Ashley Long, Amberlina Lynn, BellaDonna, Jessica Jaymes, Monique Alexander, Nichole Loren, Renee Pornero, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, and Mark Davis in sexual roles and Aria and Felecia Fox in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with most of what Ive seen from Nic Andrews. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of extremely artistic sex such as Andrew Blakes work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or an extremely clear picture and audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, but very artistic. The audio is pretty clear, but due to the style most of the time the music drowns it out almost completely. The video is similar. Think this was shot on Mini35, so the video has a slightly grainy look thats very close to the look of film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas, The
Fashionistas, The 
(4.9 stars avg from 15 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tricia Devereaux, Brandon Iron, Raven, Caroline Pierce, Ruby Richards, Taylor St. Clair, Rocco Siffredi, Mike, Monique, Shyla, Paula, Gia, Chelsea Blue, Kiva, Belladonna, Emma, Kate Frost, Sharon Wild, Friday, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Casee, Kane, Della K. Cherry, Suz EQ, Nadja Lee, Nicole Love, Lydia Lynn, Ms. September, Jamie Riley, Vixen Sweet, Nicole Woodward, Mark Catawia, Phoen X Griffin, Scott Hislop, David Land
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/6/2003
Fashionistas, The reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas has gotten some great reviews, and I can see why. It has great looking chicks (and dicks); it's incredibly well-produced; it's loaded with extras; it has some beautifully conceived visuals; and some of the sex scenes are fantastic. (My favorites are the first one with Kate Frost, and the last one with Belladonna.) Still, it was way too long for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, I finally got the guts to write a movie review, and while this may be the umpteenth review of "The Fashionistas", I like this movie so much that I just had to review it. First of all, this is not your typical porno film, which is what I love about it. Unlike most porno films, this one has a major emphasis on plot and character development, which makes it more like a mainstream film. For me this is what makes the movie. It's also what attracted me to the movie in the first first place. I won't go into details on the sex acts, as there are many other reviews of this movie that cover them really well. Instead, I will concentrate on the story. The story is about an Italian fashion designer named Antonio (Rocco Siffredi), who comes to America to start a fetish clothing line. The Fashionistas, a fledging fetishwear company owned by Helena (Taylor St. Claire), wants to form a partnership with him, and attempts to get it in the form of sexual favors, while Helena takes Antonio into the S&M underground.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas, The
Boxcover for Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Isha, Max Cortes, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jazmin, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 11/25/2002
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex reviews:
review on  

Apparently, this is one of the best titles in Black Label collection. But it isn't, actually. Jose Maria,Ponce is a spanish well known director in his country, because he made films like Gothix (which later inspired this film), Four Sex Rooms (a parody of Four Rooms, with four porn directors) and mainly because he was the first serious porn films' director in Spain (nothing really explicit was filmed in Spain until his coming, in 1993). So Private expect more of him. In fact, he later directed another film for the Fetish Machine label. This is an explanation for those who don't know the full story. The film is good, but maybe most people were disappointed for everything. Ponce tried to make a mix between gonzo and feature film, but it tends to the first side, though the sex could be much stronger. And that's the main problem: if you make a mixture and you give more importance to one side, but at the same time you try not to make it as strong as it should (because there's a producer who says that you should make a feature, not a gonzo), then the results are bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Faust: The Power of Sex Directed by J.M. Ponce Overall Impression With all of the unbelievable talents involved like Belladonna, Sophie Evans, Rita Faltoyano, Nacho, ect, plus how good some of the screenshots looked, I figured that this had to be a solid, movie. Even after reading a two star review from possibly my most trusted reviewer aybesea. I still had to see for myself despite his obvious warning. It turns out he was 100 on the money. I guess it just goes to show how important a good director and a solid crew are for a successful feature. In my mind it just reinforces how talented directors like Adamo are. All the elements are here, for a terrific film. There is a star studded European cast, strong performances, and a seemingly huge budget. Although the picture quality is top notch on this dvd, and there are moments that are beautifully lit, there are quite a few moments when the lighting stinks. Ponce goes for mood and feel totally at the expense of the sex. The problem is the lighting is often so poor I have trouble appreciating the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Let's see... a Private Black Label disc with Sophie Evans and Rita Faltoyano! How could I not be looking forward to this one? Capsule Review This is basically a huge disappointment. New Private lensman J.M. Ponce tends to get carried away with the effects, and tries in many ways to imitate Ninn. But Ninn he is not and the final product does not have the shine and technical polish of a Ninn film. However, some of the sex is very hot and the girls are exceptional. So while I don't think of this DVD as some sort of trend setter, it has a few whackable moments. Also, the choice of story, Faust, is somewhat silly. I mean, how could one truly portray one of the classics in terms of porn? Unluckily it gets in the way of quite a few scenes. Technical Like most modern Private releases, video and lighting are excellent. Audio is dubbed. The girls and sets are outstanding. It is in anamorphic widescreen. Director J.M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Think Pink (VCA)
Think Pink (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Heather Lynn, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Dillion Day, Root Logins, Belladonna, Kristina Black, Clay Hyde, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Guage, Skarlet Fever, Joelean
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/9/2002
Think Pink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, BellaDonna, Bunny Luv, Calli Cox, Chandler, Felecia, Gauge, Heather Lyn, Holly Hollywood, Jasmin Klein,Jill Kelly, Joelean, Monica Mayhem, Skarlet Fever, Shayla LaVeaux, Summer Storm, Tanya Danielle, Dillion Day, Evan Stone in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Root Loggins, Jason Jasper, Clay Hyde, Jesica Drake, and Dale DaBone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes a fun and hot fuck flick. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of whats out there, but not one of Jim Hollidays best efforts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girl - girl action and rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to find that right porno to share with that special somebody Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what Im used to from VCA. The audio seems inconsistent, with a level that fluctuates quite a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ex-Girlfriend's Club
Ex-Girlfriend's Club 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chloe, Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Mickey G., Kaylynn, Renee Larue, Rafe, Belladonna, Marty Romano, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 7/24/2002
Ex-Girlfriend's Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: F. J. Lincoln Cast: Chloe, Renee LaRue, Dru Berrymore, Kaylynn, Daisy Chain, BellaDonna, Aria, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Marty Romano, Rafe, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Theres some amazing female talent here, which gives me some hope, but since Fred Lincoln has often disappointed me Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and better than what I normally expect from Fred Lincoln. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a couples movie with a bit of an edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very soft couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but theyre barely noticeable. The video is much the same. There are a few shadows, but most of them feel natural. There are a few sections, however, that feel overly dark. Music: The music normally on the loud side, and has a surprisingly hard rock beat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Iz Bella!
Buttwoman Iz Bella! 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boby, Anastasia, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Johnny Slovak, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Michel, Pavla, Pamela Killman, Frederice
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/30/2001
Buttwoman Iz Bella! reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman Iz Bella! Elegant Angel DVD / December 2000/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "A Tribute to Buttwoman" - Trailers  - Photo Galleries - Twisted Pix - "Behind the Scenes" pictures   Starring: Bella Donna, Anastasia, Michel, Frederice, Pavla, Isabella, and Pamela Killman Synopsis: Buttwoman is on a little European sex trip to prove that she is worthy of the title. Overall: This is an excellent DVD with a funny plot. Even with the gap between her teeth, Bella has impressed me with her raw sexuality. DVD Quality: Elegant Angel must have bought new digital video camera because the visual quality is great. Extras: It's the standard Elegant Angel extras that are found in recent releases! LIKES: Bella! DISLIKES: NONE!  Bella Donna and Anastasia Bella Donna is having car troubles. When she gets out of the car, she is wearing a reveal
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Admirer (Metro)
Secret Admirer (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Wendi Knight, Lola, Keri Windsor, Bridgette Kerkove, Belladonna, Briana Banks
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2001
Secret Admirer (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr 35 min DOP: 2/6 - 10/2001 Female cast: Brianna Banks, Bella Donna, Keri Windsor, Wendy Knight, Bridgette Kerkove, Lola Male cast: Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis Audio/Video: Great video as usual, with lots of different camera angles (with the exception of the Bobby, Wendy and Keri scene) and a good mixture of medium and in-your-face closeups. It had some nice music, though I found the romantic piece during the first scene a little incongruous. But what do I know, I like to get it on to AC/DC. Extras: Trailers Slide show of stills Star interviews (Behind the scenes): This had an enjoyable frenetic music video feel to it in parts, which shows some thought and effort. As in a couple of other behind the scenes of Quasarman's however, the viewer is left feeling that either a) there's some inside joke that they're not getting, or b) these people are all whacked. Condoms: none Preface: It's no secret I've been a long time admirer of Quasarman and his movies.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director