Porn Stars  >  Belladonna  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Belladonna, Anal Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 25 movie reviews with Belladonna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Belladonna's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, James, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Rucca Page, Missy Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 10/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

With the release of Belladonnas Butthole Whores 3, anal fans everywhere can relax in the knowledge that quality hardcore sex movies are still being produced. One of porns living legends continues on her merry way, pushing the limits with her characteristically well shot and edgy material. Again the focus is on naturally alluring girls with a fetish for ass play, and who better to lead the way than Belladonna herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

***A SPECIAL BONUS LONG NOEL REVIEW*** Belladonnas Butthole Whores 3 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal Starring: Belladonna, Dana DeArmond, Holly Wellin, Missy Stone & Rucca Page Directed by: Belladonna CURRENT THOUGHT: Well, I didnt think Id be interested in this one, but when I saw the trailer for this flick on Belladonnas website, I just had to do it. Im also seeing the trailer for Cock Pigs and only half of that looks great. Belladonna has been stepping her shit up a notch this year, with brilliant titles such as Girl Train, Cock Happy 2 and Butthole Whores 2. I believe she has brought out more brilliant titles in the years of 2007 and 2008 than she has in any other year of her career. Ive said so many times before that Belladonna is the shit and shes my third favorite porn director at Evil Angel. Ive seen part 2 of this series earlier this year and I was surprised, because it was very damn good. This series is dedicated to nothing but beautiful women getting fucked in the ass, ass obsession and straight to the point anal sex with occasional energy and plenty of heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores 2
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Trinity Post, Harmony Rose, Rico Strong, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/28/2008
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

"Belladonna's Butthole Whores 2" happens to be one of the nastiest ass-obsession/anal-only features that you may see in today's porno-flicks. Welcome to a world where sodomy becomes a necessity and where beautiful women receive some of the nastiest and roughest colon treatments by men who lay the pipe like they have their shit together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Lexi Love, Tee Reel, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/29/2007
Belladonna's Butthole Whores reviews:
review on  

This is an intensely erotic, if somewhat over the top anal vignette film by nasty superstar Belladonna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest from fan favorite and legend in the making Belladonna. She's creating quite the reputation over at the Evil Empire be it with her g/g lines where the envelope is pushed as wide as anyone's doing it these days or here with some b/g action which thankfully we get Bella participating in on with a scene featuring Bella along with Lexi Love. Butthole Whores doesn't leave much to the imagination and these girls all possess some very nice asses which will see some significant cock action inside them and when I see the names Lexi Love and Sativa Rose in the cast my excitement level rises because both are fairly new to doing anal on camera especially Lexi. This was actually my first time viewing her taking a dick up her poopchute and seeing that gorgeous ass filled in cowgirl anal was every bit as awesome as I knew it would be. Other girls to look forward to in the cast would include Hillary Scott, Marie Luv, and Aurora Jolie-- who only does anal scenes as she's not done a vag scene on film or in real life which is very rare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Manhandled
Belladonna: Manhandled 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Naomi, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 7/28/2006
Belladonna: Manhandled reviews:
review on  

Belladonna: Manhandled Studio : Evil Angel Director Belladonna Cast : Sasha, Naomi, Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Brian Sherwood, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Joe Rock, Sierra Sinn, Tony T **Scene 1 :Isabel Ice ,Tony T and Brian Surewood** Isabel looking lovely in a lite blue latex thing and yellow fishnets.she playing with gaint dildo with her feet . Then the boys enter into the scene and fuck her every which way but first some serious cock sucking or should I say cock gagging. .That leads to some very hardcore ass pounding ,Dp's aplenty and a great popshot in her pretty mouth. **Scene 2:: Sierra Sinn, Mark Wood & Brian Sherwood** Sierra Sinn this was my first time seeing her, I can now say that I am now a fan ,watching her gag on cock is nutsack tightening and this girl got a pair of nipples that need to be tweeked..she takes a pouding in this scene the stand up dp is something that stands out in this scene. watching her play with the cum after the popshot ...nice .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Asswhores Ever, The
Greatest Asswhores Ever, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tianna, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Tera Heart, Belladonna, Olivia O'Lovely, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/25/2006
Greatest Asswhores Ever, The reviews:
review on  

Ok fans here's a quickie focusing on some of the hotter asses that have shot for Elegant Angel over the years. They list the girls and the movie the scenes are lifted from with the id coming before the scene gets going. Some of the talent you get to see includes Tiffany Mynx, Belladonna, Katja, Olivia O'Lovely and reaching back a few years but not to far you get Alexandra Nice and Tera Heart also in the cast and a couple male talent you see includes the legend himself Peter North and Vince Vouyer also is in a scene. What struck me watching is you could tell a slight difference between the scenes from the late 90's and then the ones from the more recent times such as Katja's scene. The scene which probably will hold most of your interests would be the Belladonna one where she's paired up with Anastasia Christ who more than holds her own in the scene and the male talent was Toni Ribas and Nacho Vidal-- you could tell once he got with Bella in the scene he pretty much fucked her the entire scene and the chemistry was so easy to spot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 4
Anal Trainer 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Victoria, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/15/2003
Anal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

ANAL TRAINER 4 directed by jonni darkko. jonni is perhaps the best new director of anal themed movies to come along in the past year. through digital sin he has released more than a dozen anal themed movies. he is one of the few directors who does not impose himself in the scene, rather allowing each scene to focus entirely on the female performer without any formal introduction. running time about 1 hour, 40 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bella donna with manuel ferrara. solo introduction. belladonna is bald. she wears a wig of longer black hear with camoflauge shorts and platform heels. bella lies on her side, fingers her ass and uses an anal toy. bella gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on manuel's cock. bella's wig is removed as manuel sits and allows her to continue sucking and gagging on his dick. manuel inserts the anal toy into bella's ass, then puts it in her mouth before putting it back in her ass. manuel fucks her pussy from behind. he removes the anal toy from her ass and puts it in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Anal Trainer 4 General Summary Theme This is an all anal sex themed DVD. The box cover reads "Ass freaks unite! The fourth installment of Jonni Darkko's best selling series is here. Huge toys and giant cocks send these girls to their sexual heights. There is no limit to this anal addiction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Belladonna, Daisy Fox, Caprice, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 7/17/2003
A2M (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to oral action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first movie directed by john strong. he does a good job here. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with bella, melanie, layla and jessica. SCENE 1: bella with erik everhard and john strong. oral sex for both guys with heavy gagging and rimming. brief vaginal sex then guys alternate anal sex to oral sex. various positions. double penetration and double anal penetration. facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 6
Bottom Feeders 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Sledge Hammer, Aria, Ashley Long, Talon, Britney Foster, Judy Star
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 6 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Bottom Feeders 6 is an anal sex themed movie. the content supports the title as anal sex is the dominant theme for each of the 4 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. not much as far as the extras go. photo gallery/ slide show. 4 preview trailers. WHAT I LIKED: good cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time about 100 minutes. no condoms. britney's scene is 1 on 1, all others are 2 on 1. this series began with jules jordan directing the first 5, but pat myne takes over with this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 3
Two in the Seat 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/2/2003
Two in the Seat 3 reviews:
review on  

When you have Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, and Taylor Rain in one dvd I say chances are excellent that there will be many sore cocks and many a dripping pussy after all the stroking that will be going on!!!! This is one of the better casts I've seen assembled for one gonzo title. So with no further delay let's find out what occurs when such a collection of beautiful female flesh gets to strut their stuff on film! Belladonna: This vision of loveliness leads off and on a personal note she is one of the most sweetest people to talk with and having her dance in front of you with those beautiful eyes burning a hole straight to your soul is a memory I will never forget! Bella is also one of the most intense and nasty performers working today so sit back and enjoy because Bella is fixing to take us for a ride!! Back to the scene and you see Bella's winning smile light up the screen and her enthusiasm for her work is pouring out of her skin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 3 by David Luger Red Light District / September 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Crystal Ray, Claire James, Jessica Darlin, and Taylor Rain Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series. Overall: Two in the Seat 3 is not without its lapses, but to pull off veteran stars like Belladonna and Jessica Darlin with the current crop of stars, Monica Sweetheart and Taylor Rain, in one DVD is quite an accomplishment. Volume Three has solidified the Two in the Seat series as the strongest RLD series currently available. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is okay, but it is funny to hear Monica Sweetheart screw up her plug for RLD's pay site. David Luger sticks with the veterans Be
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Layla Jade, Caramel, Belladonna, Austin, Shyla Stylez, Austin O'Riley, Taylor Lynn, Daisy Dukes, Jewels Jade
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 3/3/2003
Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 5 2002 Anabolic 6/18/2002-Date of Production Lexington Steele has developed himself into one of the top adult icons since his entry into the business in late 1997. Before the Black Bastard(Lex) parted ways with the "Rat Bastard" at RLD and introduced us to his Mercenary releases that are now coming out Lex really made a name for himself at Anabolic/Diabolic productions. He started off shooting World Sex Tour movies with Vince Voyeur and Mark Davis until eventually improving his perfromances to finally signing a deal to become an exclusive director for Anabolic. Lex's major line at Anabolic was Balls Deep which consisted of 7 volumes, other series Lex directed were Iron Maidens, Initiations and Women of Color. I consider Balls Deep 5 to be Lex's finest work as a performer. Although Lex is credited as a director his performances remain frequent throughout unlike other releases such as Top Guns, Balls Deep 1 and 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows... this is Anabolic. Sometimes they knock it out of the park and sometimes they strike out at the plate. We'll have to watch and see. Capsule Review Wow! This is a great DVD. I mean, this is Anabolic at their best. The combo of Lex, Sean and Erik along with some incredibly cute and very dirty girls is a winner. And Lex demonstrates that he has a real knack for the art of tease, a must in any serious gonzo flick. It is with pleasure that I hereby confer aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval upon this DVD. Technical The technicals are all very strong. The sets are great. The girls are beautifully attired and made up. Director Lexington Steele Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewels Jade Jewels is a cute redhead with a reasonably nice body. I love the tease but I'm not sure that Jewel's ass is really tight enough for this prolonged scrutiny. Anyway, she does a ton of tease before walking inside to find Lex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Flower, Belladonna, Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, Cherie
Studio: Seymore Butts

Release date: 2/18/2003
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, BellaDonna, Wanda Curtis, Flower, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Chase, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore usually does a great job. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its another great Seymore release. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, squirting, and gonzo porno with a light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty anal sex and squirting can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, but not quite up to what I normally expect from Seymore. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, as always. The video, however, seems a little weak here. Theres a little grain and the lighting seems a bit low at times. Theres also a few very minor remnants which appear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum To Casa Butts Directed by Seymore Butts Overall Impression If there is one thing I can say about Seymore Butts it is the he unequivocally has the best satge name in porn history. I have been looking forward to reviewing on of his flicks for a while now. Seymore is one of the original pioneers of modern day gonzo porn. It has been a long time since I've seen his work because I only watch DVDs for the most part now. As far as "Welcum to Casa Butts" goes I enjoyed it. Certainly not his best work though. What it has going for it is that raw spontaneous feeling Butts is so good at capturing, plus it has Bella Donna & Wanda Curtis. On the other hand I personally could have done without Darla or all the squirting. Scene 1 Wanda Curtis & Darla Crane I have always been partial to Mrs. Curtis, but Darla on the other hand has NEVER done it for me. Seymore creates his usual fun loving gonzo environment here, but constant presence of Darla brought the scene down for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 10
Rocco: Animal Trainer 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Francoise, Sebastian, Max, Nacho Vidal, Betty, Agnes, Sara, Dany, Alissa, Belladonna, Daniella, Kelly Stafford, Ibolya, Melinda Casta, El Cubano, Antonio Pilastro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/12/2002
Rocco: Animal Trainer 10 reviews:
review on  

Animal Trainer #10 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast Sara, Belladonna, Daniella, Melinda Casta, Alissa, Agnes, Ibolya, Betty B., Kelly, Michelle, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Frank, Sebastian, Dany, Max, Antonio Pilastro, Aratro, Francoise, El Cubano, Lucas, Solar, Joy, Suud, Clood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal, Rough Sex Audio/Video Very good video--although occasional camera work mistakes in dealing with the sun. The audio was clear but quiet in terms of hearing what the performers were saying. Extras Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Rocco Siffredi Biography, Ass Collector Trailer. NO EXTRA FOOTAGE--See Below Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 1 (Anabolic)
Sweet Cheeks 1 (Anabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Daniella Rush, Gia, Belladonna, Mario, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/6/2002
Sweet Cheeks 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have had mixed results with Anabolic movies in the past. It's not that I don't like their ideas, they are usually great! It's not that I don't like the technical aspects, they are usually bare boned, but fine. It's not that I don't like their girls, they are usually very nice as well. It's that Anabolic has a way of not bothering to make sure that their girls look their best in the scenes, which is really too bad. However, this title comes to me with a recommendation from Gold_Member, and those recommendations I take very seriously! Capsule Review Yahoo! This is an excellent flic with incredible ass worship. The girls are hot and the scenes are great. Congratulations Anabolic! I hereby confer aybesea's Whackmeister Seal Of Approval upon this movie! Technical The technical aspects of this disc are very nice. The video is clear and the audio is crisp. Director Erik Everhard Extras Photo gallery, cum-shot recap and trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction
Weapons of Ass Destruction 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Gauge, McKayla Matthews, Brett Rockman, Malorie Marx, Stacy Carpenter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/18/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression First of all I should point out that this is the first time I have reviewed the Canadian version, which is edited, re-authored, and distributed by Valentine Video. I can say with confidence that the original Evil Angel version is sure to be better, and had I been rating the EA version I am sure it would have scored better. That said, I really wasn't sure if "WOAD" would be my cup of tea. I'm not that excited by toy play, or watching a bunch of guys going at it with one girl, but since Jules rarely disappoints I was compelled to watch this one anyway. Plus "Weapons of Ass Destruction" is just too clever a title to pass on. For the most part I enjoyed this disc, especially Belladonna. Although not every scene was for me WOAD provides a good variety of scenes, showing that Jules can do it all. There is toy play, three 1on1s, a 3on1, and a 4on1. Scene 1 Belladonna The famous Le Corbusier Chaiselongue has never looked so fine as it does with Bella's ass arched across it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have the latest offering from Jules Jordan, gonzo director extraordinaire and by the cast list shown we are in for one great flick. So let's just see how good these asses are destroyed!! The first girl up is Belladonna and Jules is keeping this sexual fireball all to himself. We start off with Bella dressed all in white and right off Jules is focusing in on her great ass. Bella shows off a table full of toys so you can surmise her pooper will be throughly stretched and probed. Jules is kind enough before the ass excersises begin,lol, to let Bella show off her fine rack and Bella is giving us that sly smile that she is so good at. After some more tease footage including Bella bouncing her tushy up and down her shorts are removed leaving her top and some white fish net stockings on. Jules gets underneath for some very brief pussy licking and then we see Bella's pretty face light up as Jules begins the anal toy assault. Folks, her uses everything but the kitchen sink here,lol.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction
Boxcover for Iron Maidens
Iron Maidens 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Ashley, Layla Jade, Bella, Caramel, Belladonna, Nikita Denise, Calli Cox, Tommi Rose, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/16/2002
Iron Maidens reviews:
review on  

Overall, I was very dissapointed with this offering. Lex seems to be going through the motions rather than REALLY enjoying himself and getting off on using the girls butt holes. Scene One: Jules Jade and Jewel Denyle Jules Jade has an awesome body. Jewel Denyle is still pretty but her body is going downhill fast. Plently of cellulite on her butt and thighs. Both girls do anal and seeing a babe with an awesome body like JUles get her butt strecthed out is coll, but she is clearly NOT into it at all even though she yells like she is. Jewel is into it but Lex seems to sleepwalk through the scene. I was unerwhelmed. Scene Two: Tommi Rose and Caramel: Tommi is a very hot looking babe. Caramel is so so but has a certain sleazy look that is hot. But the scene is dull. Its too forced and not natural or spontaneous. I would skip it entirely. Scene Three: Layla Jade and Ashley Long Layla Jade has a really sexy/slutty face and huge eyes that look great starring at Lex's big black cock, but Ashley is a skinny and skanky looking ho who does ZERO for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens (2002) Studio Diabolic Genre Interracial Director Lexington Steele Starring Obsession, Tommie Rose, Layla Jade, Ashley, Nikita Denise, Judy Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Jewels Jade, Belladonna, Cali Cox, Caramel, and Lexington Steele  Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full-motion video chapter selection menu; 23-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; and trailers for Panochitas 6-8, Lewd Conduct 8-10, Debauchery 8-10, Gang Bang Auditions 4-6, 2 On 1 7-9, Down The Hatch 3-5, A Pervert's Point of View, and Un-Natural Sex 2-4 Typical Watchers Huge dick or interracial fans Typical Haters Anyone who winces when watching especially big dicks or deep penetration Replay Value Medium Themes Interracial, female masturbation, girl-girl, dirty talk, pussy-to-mouth, anal, ass-to-mouth, pussy gapes, tattoos, piercings, multiple male orgasms Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens is a new line by Diabolic. I had very high hopes for this movie, but after viewing I felt let down. Lex Stars in every scene as the only male and goes against 2 girls in each scene, bar the final, where he takes on 3 girls. Every scene begins with the girls teasing us with vibrators and dildos, before Lex enters to give them the real thing. In about 2 scenes, Lex cums early, but after a clean-up, continues on with the action which is good to see. You dont see this in many movies. Themes - Interracial, Toys, Group Sex Scene 1: Jewel DeNyle + Jewels Jade Vs Lex Every time I watch DeNyle I just can never fully enjoy the scene. I dont find her very attractive and she always seems to over do it in her scenes. This scene was no different and with Jewels Jade by her side, the situation isnt helped. If anything it makes it worse as the two girls constantly appear to be trying to out do each other. For me it ruins the scene. However theres anal for both girls and a good cumshot by Lex to cap the scene off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1
DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/26/2002
DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent anal sex release. There's definitely nicely done and captured anal in each scene, and it's easy to see Jordan's potential and the seeds that are being sown for the future. At the same time, the technical aspects hold back the release quite a bit and there's no effort put into the extras. This isn't a great movie, but it does have some very noticeable faults that hold back the release as well as the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jules jordan became one of the best known and most popular directors when he joined evil angel. DNA Deep 'N Ass is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. the content of these movies is very much the same as what you see in his recent movies, the only difference being that the movie's running time is significantly less. before seeing this movie, i had already seen some of jules jordan's movies and i was familiar with all performers except nicole sheridan. SCENE 1: alexandra quinn with lexington steele. alexandra gives him oral sex. vaginal sex in various positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Up Your Ass 19 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Starring Shyla, Belladonna, Judy Starr, Cherie, Kimberly, and Jessie J. SCENE ONE : Shyla, a very hot blonde from Vancouver, Canada, says she is here to do a dp with Mr. Marcus and Lex, and says shes 19 when asked her age. She is wearing a black one-piece top, her natural tits hanging out, and in each hand she holds a cock, giving oral to both guys, back and forth. After a good amount of oral is given, she removes her bottoms and unbuttons a snap to the one-piece allowing Mr. Marcus easier access to her pussy so that he can fuck her, doggy style. Mr. Marcus only gives her a brief pounding before she sits her pussy down on Lexs cock, cowgirl style. She rides Lex for a while, then Mr. Marcus steps up to her ass to deliver the dp. She sits her pussy back down on Mr. Marcuss cock, reverse cowgirl, with Lex also soon slipping in, doubly stuffing her pussy for a short time. Both guys fuck her ass, back and forth a couple of times, with her giving them A2M. She is lifted up, and with Lex in her ass, she gets a midair dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive been looking forward to Up Your Ass 19 for a very long time! In this series, Anabolic have the best interracial line available on the market. Weve got 6 scenes with an impressive cast and as the title suggests, they each take cock up their ass! Scene 1: Shyla Vs Lexington Steele + Mr Marcus Do I need to tell you about this hot blonde Canadian chick? Ive seen most of her stuff now and she always impresses, this scene is no exception. After lots of cock sucking and some attempted deep throat, its not long before we are treated to a feast of DPs, DPPs, aerial DP, and A2M. Groans - Mr Marcus having a few wood problems at the start of the scene Cheers - good cum deposits in her pretty mouth, swallowed, and with cum-burping (unintentional). Nice ass shots after all the action is over. Lots of positions. 4.5* Scene 2: Bella Vs Lexington Steele Mike John (director) dives straight into the action with Bella sucking on Lexs monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2002
Un-Natural Sex 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except jessica. jon dough had directed the previous six and erik everhard takes over directing this one. the movie is billed as a "special edition" because five of the six performers have double anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unnatural Sex 7 (2002) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Shelby, Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella, Jessica, Shyla  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Jessica, Shyla Cons Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Six very special hardcore sex scenes! In this exceptional volume, five out of the six scenes has double anal! Every scene skips the bull-shit and gets down to the super nasty hardcore! Double vaginal, double anal, double penetrations, mouths filled with hot sperm,  and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this DVD is a mixed bag that is hampered by unattractive talent like Jessie J., Bella, and Judy Star. It's true that everyone with the exception of Shelby takes a double anal. But, is there a recognizable demand among viewers to have almost every scene double anal. I hope that this doesn't become a new trend in porn where one dick in each hole isn't enough! I hope there isn't a day in porn where there will be a title c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 48
Cumback Pussy 48 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 3/6/2002
Cumback Pussy 48 reviews:
review on  

This is my first review; I hope you find it helpful. Each scene in the movie starts off with the girl saying Hi and telling you her name. Then each girl dances around a bit and teases the viewer while the Cumback Pussy Song is playing in the background. Cast: Calli Cox, Alexandra Quinn, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Belladonna, Brie Brooks, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune, Mario, and Lee Stone(not listed in credits) Quick Synopsis: I loved this movie. I thought all the girls were really hot. The scenes had lots of energy. If youre a fan of the series youll like this one. Scene 1: Calli Cox and Pat Myne The scene starts with Pat looking in on Calli. He then goes into her room and they fuck. Pat fingers Callis pussy and eats her ass. He then switches and eats her pussy while fingering her ass, unfortunately this was all the anal in this scene. Calli proceeds to give him a blowjob. After that he fucks her in a variety of positions including mish, doggie, and cowgirl. He cums on her face and in her mouth. I really liked this scene, Calli is a sexy girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cumback Pussy 48 by Dale Jordan Elegant Angel / February 2002 / 115  Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Calli Cox, Alexandra Quinn, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Bella Donna, and Bre Brooks Synopsis: It's the 48th installment of one of Elegant Angel's longest running series. Overall: Eh! This is not a good DVD at all. I thought Elegant Angel made progress with Exxxplosion! When I think they have made progress, they back pedal to where they started from. There really is nothing to talk about the DVD since it is very bland. DVD Quality: Some of the scenes like Calli's could use more lighting. Extras: The extras are humorous but soon gets old very easily. I question the replayability of such extras.  LIKES: None. DISLIKES: Alexandra Quinn and Bre Brooks Calli Cox Recently, Calli Cox has been in several movies f
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 8 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay Ashley, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Frank Fortuna, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/28/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

What I liked Hot sex and hot women who love sex. All of the women dressed real hot including hot stripper shoes. All of these girls know exactly what turns a guy on. What I didn't like Not much. I can always do without the extreme closeups but there aren't many. Summary 1st scene Ryan Conner. Superhot blond with brickhouse body and butt. She loves sex and she is a handful. She starts out at the pool then walks into the house for sex. I was disappointed she was paired with Jules, I think someone bigger always needs to do her. She loves BJs and she doesn't have much when she works on Jules. (I've seen her with Lex Steele and that is an eye-opener). Starts out on the stairs which was not all that bad (I never like stair sex, but it's short). She loves it everywhere, long doggy style position as she rests on a recliner. Excellent scene. 2nd Scene Amber Michaels. Superhot redhead with lots of curves. She too starts outside with white stockings and high heels then walks inside up the steps making sure the camera gets her every move which was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amber Michaels, Aurora Snow, BellaDonna, Ryan Conner, Shyla Stylez, Erik Everhard, Frank Fortuna, Jay Ashley, Lexington Steele, Pat Myne, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Jules has amazed me with the other two installments of this series, as well as most everything else Ive seen from him, so Im going into this one with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: This one should have come with a gallon of water to replenish your fluids. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and hot sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos recently had groin surgery and is afraid of breaking their stitches Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a background noise or two in the feature, but they feel like they belong. The video is just as good. Theres barely a shadow in the entire feature, and it continues clearly out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 2An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Ass Worship 2 - The Details Studio - Evil Angel Director - Jules Jordan Female Cast - Aurora Snow, Amber Michaels, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Shyla Stylez Male Cast - Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, Frank Fortuna, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pay Myne Running Time - 2 hours 18 min (approx) Overall Impression All right, I know you may be asking yourself why is this guy writing yet another review of this popular DVD? The answer is I couldn't stop myself, and what kind of "Masterpiece Collection" would I be assembling if I didn't include this gonzo great! However, because there are already so many good reviews I will try and keep this one shorter than usual. This is possibly the best gonzo disc I have seen.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Straight To The A 1
Straight To The A 1 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Venus, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/6/2002
Straight To The A 1 reviews:
review on  

Straight To The A #1 ASSume The Position Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Red Light District Running: 120 min est. Genre: Anal/Gonzo Release: Nov 2001 This title was the 1st Red Light District Title I ever saw. When I say saw, I mean exactly that. I saw it on the shelf at a video store, but never viewed it till today. Bellas ass was what drew me in, I laughed at the name, Red Light District at the time it sounded like a B class studio pushing C grade smut. I saw Vinces name on the box and have to say, I wasnt surprised to see the Vivid influence of only one black cock on the package. The box promised anal, but based on the above, I didnt want to risk it.
   read the complete review
review on  

please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: i think this is the first movie i saw which features a straight to anal intercourse theme; skipping (the usually obligatory) vaginal sex and moving directly to the featured anal sex. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with five of the six performers, fujiko was the only one i didn't recognize. SCENE 1: flick shagwell with mark davis. flick gets mark's fingers in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cherie, Flick Shagwell, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Venus, and Fujiko. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Flick Shagwell, an extremely hot and natural, British 22-year-old, is paired up with fellow Brit. Mark Davis. She looks too incredible and playful as Mark gets to work, tonguing and fingering, that fine ass, and it doesnt take long for her to start gaping. She then gives him a sloppy bj with some gagging as she takes him deep in her mouth, and down her throat. After she gets his cock spit lubed, its time for the analization to begin. She starts off riding him in reverse cowgirl, complete with gaping, and they move through a few positions, with a lot more gaping and A2M going on as well. The most impressive position is the slam fuck anal, where she was lying almost completely on her stomach, getting slammed, though it doesnt last as long as I wouldve liked it to have. Some very big gapes and a cumshot, though no swallow, end an extremely hot scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Straight To The A 1
Boxcover for Buttwoman Iz Bella!
Buttwoman Iz Bella! 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boby, Anastasia, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Johnny Slovak, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Michel, Pavla, Pamela Killman, Frederice
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/30/2001
Buttwoman Iz Bella! reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman Iz Bella! Elegant Angel DVD / December 2000/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "A Tribute to Buttwoman" - Trailers  - Photo Galleries - Twisted Pix - "Behind the Scenes" pictures   Starring: Bella Donna, Anastasia, Michel, Frederice, Pavla, Isabella, and Pamela Killman Synopsis: Buttwoman is on a little European sex trip to prove that she is worthy of the title. Overall: This is an excellent DVD with a funny plot. Even with the gap between her teeth, Bella has impressed me with her raw sexuality. DVD Quality: Elegant Angel must have bought new digital video camera because the visual quality is great. Extras: It's the standard Elegant Angel extras that are found in recent releases! LIKES: Bella! DISLIKES: NONE!  Bella Donna and Anastasia Bella Donna is having car troubles. When she gets out of the car, she is wearing a reveal
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 11 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 11 (Extreme) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justine Romee, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Brandy Moore
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2001
Whack Attack 11 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Whack Attack 11: Hardcore Ass Whores female cast (in order of the sexiest): Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Justine Romee, Belladonna, Brandy Moore & Gauge male cast: Tom Byron & Luciano DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Bonus Scene category: Anal, Gonzo producer, editor & director: Tom Byron (Lord of Asses) 2001, Extreme Associates *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experience) -This series attracted me so much, because of Nikita Denise (who I love so much), Justine Romee (hot ass freak), Belladonna (a queen) & Kristy Love (so fucking gorgeous). Although I do not like Gauge at all, the other females turned me on & I like seeing them (well, I dun think I've seen Brandy anywhere). I hope that I enjoy this; another Tom Byron movie from Extreme Associates. -Scene One: Belladonna & Tom Byron There's a new ass queen in town & her name is Belladonna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Bella Donna, Kristy Love, Nikita Denise, Justine Romee, Brandy Moore, and Gauge. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. SCENE ONE : Bella Donna, lying on bed, in a pink bikini, and looking pretty hot as Tom reads her many tattoos. Tom starts working on her ass cheeks, rimming her, and then she gives him a bj in return before the fucking starts with vaginal, in doggy. He fingers her ass a bit as he fucks her, then the analing follows as she lies on her side. They move through a couple of positions, and on into a good amount of reverse cowgirl, and with him still in her ass, she turns around on his dick, into cowgirl. There's no gaping throughout, but he cums on her face and mouth, and she sucks on his dick some more, to end a very hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 5
Anal Addicts 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Sabrina, Chandler, Amber Michaels, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Rachelle Devore
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/19/2001
Anal Addicts 5 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #5 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Chandler MAYBE YOU SHOULD BE HAVING FUN TOO ? { 10 out of 10 } After Chandler has decided she would make Peter a lucky guy she pulls his pants down hastily and gives him great head with scrotum-licking, salivaspitting, powersucking etc which gets him gasping for breath. Still shaking from this oral treatment Peter megafucks Chandler's pussy doggy-style as she bends over on a billiard. Now Peter turns oral tricks on her and licks her pussy and clit. He first fucks her pussy frontal as she lies back on the billiard and then fucks her ass in the same position. The full length of his big fat cock is entering her ass, his balls are bouncing of her ass-cheeks and Chandler cums - BOY, DOES SHE CUM ! Next it is sidespoon on the floor and again Peter's cock is vanishing in her ass as she fingers her pussy and Chandler cums again here. The steaning action does not leave Peter unshaken either and he soon has to cum.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director