Porn Stars  >  Belladonna  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Belladonna, All Girl Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 18 movie reviews with Belladonna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Belladonna's All Girl movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Belladonna's Party of Feet
Belladonna's Party of Feet 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Sammie Rhodes, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Belle, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Evie Delatosso, Alexa Jordan, Georgia Jones, Madison Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 8/28/2009
Belladonna's Party of Feet reviews:
review on  

Belladonna joins her "party girls" for PARTY OF FEET (2009, Evil Angel, Belladonna Entertainment) for this DVD of toe sucking and plenty of other silly foot-related features. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna's Party of Feet from Evil Angel is a great DVD for fans of girl/girl action. You should also have a love of feet. The impressive cast (Belladonna, Sammie Rhodes, Alexa Jordan, Lexi Belle, Evie Delatosso, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Georgia Jones, Kimberly Kane, Adrianna Nicole, Madison Ivy) is down for some foot action, and after a long setup the girls have some fun at the foot party. Plenty of toe sucking and foot fucking here! Everyone seems to be having a genuinely good time. The last two scenes showcase Sammie Rhodes and Alexa Jordan. The DVD runs about 2 hours and 34 minutes, with good chapter stops throughout. It is presented in widescreen. Recommended if you love pretty feet and pretty girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: No Warning 4
Belladonna: No Warning 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Sinn Sage, Harmony Rose, Chelsie Rae, Adrianna Nicole, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Annabelle Lee, Charlotte Vale, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: No Warning 4 reviews:
review on  

Belladonna: No Warning 4 (2009) THEMES: Lesbian, All Girl, Ass Obsession, Anal, Sexual Slavery, Rough Sex, BDSM, Toys Starring: Dana DeArmond, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Charlotte Vale, Aiden Starr, Kirra Lynne, Sinn Sage, Annabella Lee, Harmony Rose, Chelsie Rae and Belladonna (cameo) Directed by: Belladonna Ive been wanting to see this one for awhile now. Although Belladonna really doesnt star in the movie at all and this is the first time this has ever happened. Im like What kind of Belladonna movie doesnt star Belladonna? She was about to refrain from starring in Dark Meat 3, which would have been bad. After seeing Fetish Fanatic 4 (THE essential girl/girl movie in the history of pornography), it made me want to see this some more and more Belladonna works. Next, I plan on checking out Belladonnas Fucking Girls 4 (which looks pretty fuckin delicious) and Im just about through with pornography! No Warning is one of Belladonnas most intense and rough series dedicated to tough bitches fucking hard, playing rough and abusing eachother by any means necessary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Evil Pink 4
Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Sophia Santi, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/29/2008
Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

For those not familiar with Bella Donna's line of girl-girl films (Evil Pink series),an all girl film, do not mistake this for one of her other releases with the word Evil in the title that has boy-girl sex in it. The central theme of this release seems to be water as it is featured prominently in every scene. As you can see below in my review, Ive given some of my highest scores ever for each scene because in the context of this genre, I believe it represents some of the best girl/girl sex Ive ever seen. I tried to think of what was missing in each scene and often came up with little or nothing. All of the girls are hot, have beautiful bodies and have great chemistry together.Tech specs are covered below,but I would like to note that the video comes across as somewhat pale, almost to the point of distraction sometimes, but the audio seemed clear and crisp for the most part. I really like the bonus disc included with this release. I think girl-girl fans everywhere will be happy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna's Evil Pink 4 from Evil Angel is Twice as wet, twice as fun. This two disc set is presented in widescreen and runs just over 3 hours. The feature is on disc one, and the extras are all on disc two. It features some beautiful girls (Alexis Texas, Ava Rose, Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Sinn Sage, Kirra Lynne, Tori Black, Charley Chase, Bobbi Starr, Kimberly Kane, Sasha Grey and Sophia Santi getting soaked by hoses and sprinklers before kicking back and enjoying some girl-on-girl loving. The girls all look great here they have a very natural look (not so much makeup as you usually see), and each pair seems genuinely into each other. Note that this is not the nasty sex youre used to seeing from a Belladonna video. Its more on the gentle side, but hot as hell. Extras include a lengthy behind the scenes, bonus scene with Belladonna, filmography, and photo gallery. Highly recommended if you like girl-on-girl sex!
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna is one of the wildest female performers I've ever seen. She's basically a dynamo. Sometimes I don't think she's human!! She has gone behind the camera as a director and only appears in this film in the bonus solo scene. Now beware I didn't give this film a 4 star rating because of the sex because most times its just tease and licking and its not really what I wanted from a Belladonna film. It got 4 stars because the eye candy factor is so damn high!!!!!!!!!!!!! I mean most scenes aren't something you might get off to(maybe if you're into softer non penetration type things, which I'm not really), but its sexy as hell to watch. Did that make sense?? Well there are 2 standout scenes Kirra Lynne and Sinn Sage and Bobbi Starr and Kimberly Kane. Fire hot scenes especially the Kirra and Sinn scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Train
Girl Train 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Brianna Love, Joanna Angel, Jade Starr, Aiden Starr, Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 6/25/2008
Girl Train reviews:
review on  

This is a very weird and disturbing movie. Was not what I was expecting nor what I wanted.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who in the hell says white women aren't more freakier in the bedroom than other races of women? "Girl Train" makes you wonder...
   read the complete review
review on  

All aboard! Five hot all-girl scenes courtesy of Belladonna, with a whopping 2 hours and 15 minutes of Behind the Scenes footage. There's a bit too much gagging for me, though, and some of the scenes seem to drag on too much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls 6
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Penny Flame, Sammie Rhodes, Brianna Love, Roxy Reynolds, Lexi Belle, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/28/2008
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Belladonnas Fucking Girls 6 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Belladonna. The title stars Roxy Reynolds, Kim Kane, Penny Flame, Sammie Rhodes, Lexi Belle, Alexis Texas, Brianna Love and title namesake, Belladonna. Per the title, the emphasis is on lesbian love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 6
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, August, Claire Adams, Sammie Rhodes, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Deville, Katarina Kat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 7/27/2007
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 6 reviews:
review on  

Belladonna provides us with five scenes of raw foot fetishism that includes the amazing Claire Adams and the long awaited pairing of Belladonna with Sammie Rhodes
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls 4
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Belladonna, Isabel Ice, Chanel Chavez, Claire Adams, Avy Lee Roth, Lexi Love, Charlotte Stokely, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Lily Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 2/26/2007
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

I must say that the Summer of 2006 to the Summer of 2007 was Belladonna’s golden era. This was a time where Belladonna could do no fucking wrong. This is a period when she cranked out her greatest, yet poisonously legendary flicks, such as Dark Meat, Fetish Fanatic 4, Iodine Girl and even the first Butthole Whores (which became a powerful series).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 4
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Vicki Richter, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Danielle Foxxx, Claire Adams, Brianna Love, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 8/28/2006
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a fully-loaded movie that is extremely long, similar to Dark Meat, which came out only months after this movie was released. There’s three DVDs, where the movie is split into three parts, loaded with lengthy BTS footage, filmographies, trailers for other Belladonna movies, cast info, photo galleries and even a bonus scene where Belladonna masturbates and lets the viewers know that she gave some blowjobs to some guy who she couldn’t reveal on camera, based on the fact that he was married! Rick James’ song “Superfreak” could never describe Belladonna and how big of a freak she is. And it’s so lovely and pure!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Gianna, Delilah Strong, Nikki Loren, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Vaniity, Roxy Deville, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/26/2006
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 3 reviews:
review on  

Well I figure I'd stay on my Evil Angel kick and especially my Belladonna ride. Her Cock Happy was a welcum return to fucking guys on camera and here we get another reminder of how good she can be with girls, dildos, etc. The cast is varied too with some big busty girls-- Sara Stone and Gianna, Vanity-- need I say more, and newer girls Lexi Love and Roxy DeVille. This is a two disc set and just let me say the second disc has an amazing behind the scenes which lasts nearly as long as some movies so be sure and give that a watch. There is the usual cast lists and filmographies too. Back to the first disc you get four total scenes and there are two more tucked onto the second disc. We lead off with Bella and Delilah Strong and watching the bts you could see how much the girls were into each other and this comes across as well in the scene. Some real nice pussy eating and this is a fetish movie and the thing in this scene seems to be produce and fruit being utilized rather than the normal toys. Not really turned on to much by Delilah being fucked by a banana but it is interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: No Warning
Belladonna: No Warning 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Venus, Jada Fire, Belladonna, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: No Warning reviews:
review on  

One of Belladonna’s 10 greatest porn directorial masterpieces.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 179 min. (112 min. on the first DVD and 67 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 9 / 28 / 2005 Director: Belladonna Cast: Belladonna, Chloe Dior, Jada Fire, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Taryn Thomas, and Venus The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive watched one of Belladonnas movies, but with this cast I cant help but look forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its not for the weak of heart, but definitely well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl action without a domination theme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Its clear and well lit, but also doesnt have nay fast pans or zooms to throw the viewer now and then.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm a married woman seeking enhanced pleasure with my husband. He is easy to please but I take a bit more encouragment and I am far more critical of the porn we watch. Here's my honest opinion. "Belladonna: No Warning" absolutely needs a warning. This movie is not for the faint nor the newbie, and parts of it were just too disturbing for me to watch. My husband admitted it was the most outragous movie he'd ever seen, however we both watched every detail with a sick curiosity. An all girl cast seemed entirely appropriate for this movie, (a man on the set would have been just wrong). There are three sex scenes, the first being two girls sort-of raping their "french" maid. It is a bit violent and has some bondage props. The second, a white girl and a dark skinned black girl explore each other in an advanced manner, and finally, the third scene, a well practiced dominant woman orders around her "bitch" with the help of an assistant who brings in some crazy props, including a baseball bat (for penetrating, not swinging).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again
Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Kat, Jackie Moore, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 3/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again reviews:
review on  

Belladonna's Fucking Girls Again I was surfing this evening, ended up at the Evil Angel website to check out some trailers. The trailer wasn't up, not yet, but I didn't care - the cover alone with a pregnant Belladonna forced me into ordering this DVD as fast I could type up my webstore. I don't know what I find so hot about pregnant women but anyways... here I am trying to review this movie. I've never been a big fan of Bella fucking guys, too hardcore, it's much more fun watching her fucking girls. Now I didn't bother to check out volume 1 because... well... like I could afford every one of these damn expensive EA titles... I think I complain about it every time I review them actually. The quality is pretty great though thanks to the people at DVDemon. Scene 1: Jackie Moore & Belladonna Cool scene, but not enough anal play for my liking. Bella's constant genuine horniness still makes it a lot of fun. Scene 2: Nautica Thorn & Lucy Lee Ok scene, no great chemistry I feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Belladonna, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/17/2005
Belladonna's Fucking Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 179 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 2004 Director: Belladonna Cast: Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kami Andrews, Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, and of course, Belladonna The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bella has been making some smoking hot all girl movies and has a killer cast here. Im not sure how I couldnt go into this without high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical Belladonna, which is a very good thing! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a bit of intensity and plenty of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of strap-on action or Bella in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and stays at a nicely even level throughout the movie. The video is much the same way. It has a hint of grain that varies slightly and seems to be at its worst in the final scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok I was fortunate enough to pick up this title when I was out in LA last week and being a fan of Bella's I am happy to see her fuck anytime plus she brings along several hotties I love including Ariana and Katrina Kraven. This is a two disc set so fans of g/g action with a good bit of toy usage should go ahead and pick this up if you enjoy Bella and the fine cast she's assembled. Myself I tend to fall on the non-toy g/g side of the ledger but Bella is so good at what she does if the passion is there I can get through the toy stuff. I just hope for generous amounts of oral and maybe kissing before the toys appear. So let's get going with our first scene. Isabel Ice & Kami Andrews: Up first we have two fun loving girls and we start with Kami locking the door and waling over to a chair where she sits down reading a notebook. The fishnet outfit is very nice with a black latex corset i nthe middle. Kami decides to let her hair down which is a nice look for her and the glasses also work. She goes over to a closet where we find Isabel inside bound and gagged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 18 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 18 (Shane's World) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Kaylynn, Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Jana Cova
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/3/2004
Slumber Party 18 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Featuring: Bella Donna/Monica Sweetheart/Jana/Jenna Haze/Natasha, Kaylynn....introducing Josie Lynn. (A Shane's World Production) All Girl I had high hopes for this. One major reason was Bella Donna; the other was the really cute girls. I dont usually go for all girl only porn, but this one seemed like it had potential... Sadly, as is more often in porn then not, I was let down. There's nothing terrible about this, but there is nothing that stands out either. Its no differnt than any other average run of the mill girl/girl stuff. Bella hardly gets nasty here, and the sex is just "so-so" The majority of the sex is pairs..there isnt any great lesbo orgy blow-out. There is a boring sequence in a rented out bowling alley as well. Extras: Porn Stars at home: Kaylynn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Disturbed (FusXion)
Disturbed (FusXion) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Venus, Karina, Belladonna, Brittany Star, Aria, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Renee Pornero, Nicole Leshell
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 11/24/2003
Disturbed (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Disturbed Highlights: Anal play, spitting, toys Data: 2004, FusXion, 95 minutes Models: Aria, Ashley Blue, Brittaney Starr, Avy Scott, Belladonna, Karina, Kay Lynn, Nicole Leshell, Renee Pornero, Trinity, Venus Featured Screenshot Special Features Favorite Damsels: [0/6] None. Anal Play: [1/6] Some doors wide open, yet soon spoiled with spitting. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] Spit-swapping. Blargh. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [1/6] Overall Rating: [1/6] Though it has never been in the center of out interest, backdoor play is certainly interesting to watch on a good day. This video, however, appears to be an amalgam of everything we personally abhor. The only thing to recommend is the package itself, and that only if you cut out the model, Britney Foster, who also happens to have directed this film, to our misery. All episodes are identical. Within each episode, all scenes are identical.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 10 / 2003 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Avy Scott, Renee Pornero, Bella Donna, Karina, Aria, Venus, Trinity, Ashley Blue, Brittaney Starr, Nicole Leshell, Kaylynn, and of course, Britney Foster The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup I cant not have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a must have for all fans of nasty all girl action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft and cuddle girly stuff or who doesnt like toy usage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects have a few minor problems, but for the most part are very nicely done. The audio starts out a little soft and has a little problem balancing with the opening music, but after it finds its place in the first minute or so of the opening scene it works very well. The video is pretty similar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin)
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Belladonna, Kylie Wilde, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Ava Nova, Romona Luv
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Girl Crazy 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Girl Crazy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin / New Sensations Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Written by: uncredited Cast: Danni, Ramona, Ashley Blue (as Ashley), Julie Night (as Julie), Bella Donna (as Belladonna), Kylie Wylde (as Kylie), Anna Nova (as Anna), Lauren Phoenix (as Lauren), Loni, Avy Scott (as Avy)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Girl Crazy is an all sex all girl film featuring one-on-one pair-ups and a gonzo-style look, although the director doesn't participate. Audio/Video: Girl Crazy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  The dialog is clear and can be heard at all times.  The audio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Evil Pink
Belladonna's Evil Pink 
(4.1 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Avy Scott, Velvet Rose, Michelle Lay, Angel Eyes, Vandalia, Cytherea
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 8/24/2003
Belladonna's Evil Pink reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

A great set of knockers to watch and to suck on! I watched this video with my girlfriend recently while we made love and Rachel (not her real name) found it to be a great aid. Since Rachel often times has difficulty achieving orgasm (and, no, its not me!), the movies action which was simultaneously raunchy and romantic certainly helped to get her juices flowing! But it was the emotionally satisfying interplay between Belladonna and Avy Scott which really made this feature come alive for the both of us! For those of you who havent seen her, Belladonna is this passionate no-holes-barred bitch who enjoys jamming her fingers and her tongue into every loving orifice a womans body has to offer! The kissing, pussy eating, and anal tongue fucking in this film were superb.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 156 min. (which includes 16 min. footage not included in the VHS release) Production Date: 6 / 26 / 2003 Director: BellaDonna Cast: Avy Scott, Angel Eyes, Vandalia, Cytherea, Michelle Lay, Velvet Rose, and of course, BellaDonna The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some nice things about this one, and am really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: My balls were starting to drop by the end of the credits and didnt rise back up until well after the movie finished! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action that isnt afraid to get a little nasty or who doesnt mind being teased Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly all girl action without any toys or plenty of full length scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as what one would expect from Evil Angel. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is nicely lit and barely shows any grain.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Belladonna's Evil Pink
Boxcover for Bella's Perversions 2
Bella's Perversions 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Luv, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Boo Dilicious, Britney Foster
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Juliano Ferraz
Release date: 4/2/2003
Bella's Perversions 2 reviews:
review on  

When looking at a All-Girl film, there are certain things that I really look for such as kissing, finger play(anal/vaginal),licking, rimming, sexy outfits, spitting, good interaction(look like they are enjoying themselves), and proper use of toys. Things that I dont like are: strap-ons and excessive use of toys. THOUGHTS: Bella did a good job with her first installment, so based on that I am expecting a good flick, not to mention the cast. Especially Jana Cova! VIDEO/AUDIO: The film is presented in the standard 1:33 ratio and is pretty crisp. The audio is clear and well balanced. SEX: Toys,rimming,anal play,pussy licking,strap-ons,pussy shaving SCENE 1: (Avy Scott,Boo,Holly,Bella) Things start out with all the girls getting on a big bed. Boo is dressed up like a bunny, and the rest are in their undies and bras, well holly has a black shirt on. They start to kiss and touch one another. Holly begins to look and play with Boo's pussy and ass, while Bella and Avy get friendly. Bella begins to finger Avy's pussy and ass but soon turn their attention to Boo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bella's Perversions 1
Bella's Perversions 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Pantera, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Alaura Eden, Chloe Dior, Alexis Malone
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/11/2002
Bella's Perversions 1 reviews:
review on  

All I can say is: WOW! Miss Belladonna really knows how to enjoy herself. Her energy and commitment to her craft is incredible. It's a bit shocking to see her raw and sometimes nasty nature come through on this very erotic and at times S & M feature. The cast is first rate, the women Bella picks out are gorgeous and hot. My only minor complaint is the use of toys throughout the video. I also commend Belladonna for not using the usual cheesy porn music in the background. If you know Bella, you know she's into anal, and this feature has plenty of it! She literally devours her partners in each scene and they readily comply.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director