Porn Stars  >  Belladonna  >  Reviews  > Page 6

Reviews of Belladonna Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 144 movie reviews with Belladonna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Belladonna's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 125 - 144 of 144 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 3
Blowjob Impossible 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christina, Nacho Vidal, Carol, Belladonna, Luna, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Tarzzan, Stella Del Mar, Gia Dos Santos
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/7/2002
Blowjob Impossible 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring, as they are listed at the end of the film and no where else, Stella Del Mar, Sandy Stykes, Gia Dos Santos, Belladonna, Christina, Stacy Silver, Tarzzan, Silvia Lancome, Luna, Carol, and Nacho Vidal. I guess this is directed by Nacho Vidal, Chris, and Teo, as those are the videographers listed in the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Nacho talks with a good-looking blonde girl who has braces on her teeth before he rubs her pussy and pulls her panties aside and then goes down on her. She is soon on her knees and giving him some oral in return, with some pretty good POV action, til he cums in her mouth, to end a pretty good oral scene Then the opening title plays soon after he cums, but no performer IDs given. SCENE TWO : Another good-looking blonde girl, and full-bodied, starts by sucking on some guys thumb, and they kiss a bit, then she gives the guy some oral. He helps her out of her clothes and goes down on her a bit and fingers her a bit, as she gives him a hand job and bj.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho Vidals Blowjob Impossible 3 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Production date 10/17/2001 DVD released May 2002 Cast : Stella del Mar (aka Zuzana), Stacy Silver (aka Dana), Sandy Styles (aka Sandy Saint, Petra), Gia Dos Santos, Belladonna, Jana, Christina, Sylvia Lancome (aka Miss Afghanistan), Luna (aka Vanessa, Alice, Mary), Carol (aka Edita), Andrea Tarz(z)an Vidal, Nacho Vidal The Blowjob Impossible series could almost be considered Nachos outtakes, as it includes casting scenes and some spontaneous moments when the performers felt like getting frisky in between more formal, scripted encounters. As such, the series has a very welcome raw quality, with the personalities of the performers showing through. Since the scenes are often just Nacho and a girl, with Nacho wielding the camera, they are as close to real as you will find in professional porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House
Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Kaylynn, Layla Jade, Justine Romee, Mia Domore, Belladonna, Lena Ramon, Flick Shagwell, Friday, Calli Cox, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows, Miss Arroyo, Hendrix, Terri
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 5/4/2002
Lady Fellatio In The... Dog House reviews:
review on  

One of the more important parts of any sex scene involving men and women is the blowjob. How it's filmed, how long it's filmed, who the performers are, and finally where the popshot will go are all intergal parts in filming this important scene element. There are a few lines out there devoted to this genre but the twist to this particular title is the director is female. As far as I know no other female has directed an all bj flick and also this film was Mason's first and I must say it was an impressive debut. I must say right off there are some aggressive aspects to some of the scenes with one featuring intercutting images of dogs humping by the looks of it and also some slapping/spitting is done. I must stress these images are not enough to take away from the fact that Mason adds some interesting takes on the blowjob and just doesn't give us suck dick and dick shoots out cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced & Directed by Mason Starring, the ladies, Flick Shagwell, Layla Jade, Chantz Fortune, Katie Morgan, Miss Arroyo, Michelle Raven, Friday, Samantha Sterling, Ryan Meadows, Terry Hendrix, Justine Romee, Calli Cox, Belladonna, Kaylynn, Daisy Chain, Mia Domore, and Lena Ramon. Also starring, the gentlemen, Gino Greco, John Strong, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, Trevor, Cheyne Collins, Tyler Wood, and Mike Metropolis. --Mason gives a voiceover at the beginning of the DVD claiming that pornography is art, which has me worried about the content. She also lists the female performers as ladies, and the guys, though it may seem hard to believe, as gentleman, which is how they are listed in the closing credits, since there are no opening credits. SCENE ONE : The lady in this scene is Flick Shagwell, who I didnt recognize at first, because she is wearing some big sunglasses, but she looks hot as always. She plays with her pussy at various times throughout the oral, and the director gets a few shots of the people outside and cars driving on the street.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 11
2 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Kimberly, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Belladonna, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Shila, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/25/2002
2 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

Love is never having to do all of the things you see in porn videos! Oh my! My boyfriend sprang this video on me recently. He asked me to watch it with him as a prelude to our lovemaking, which wasnt uncommon. I had seen other hardcore action, including some anal, and a smattering of other methods of cum imbibement. The preparation these other movies had given me, however, was insufficient for what I experienced while watching this film. For some reason, he skipped over the introduction (which I later learned is a giant preview for the entire movie) and went straight for the opening scene. I shouldve been suspicious, but nothing yet at this point triggered my fight-or-flight reflex (or is that guys who have this?). Jessie J, a cute girl from England and one of my favorites, was paired with another pretty blonde, Jessica, in the opening scene. Both girls are wearing matching black lingerie, which they playfully hook with their fingers to pull them aside, allowing themselves to show off their cute butts and tight slits, and to deliciously kiss each others nipples.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked this one up for the exact same reason as snowden porn, to see more of Shyla! snowden porn's review is very good so I will keep mine somewhat brief. Overall Impression There are six sex scenes, all of which are 2 on 1s as the title suggests. They mix up the guy/girl ratios evenly throughout the six scenes. I felt that there were two real standout scenes, and one solid scene, while the other three didn't do much for me. Scene 2 Jodie Moore + Eric Everhard & Mario I will always remember this scene as the scene where I personally discovered Jodie Moore. WOW is right! She really is just one of those women that is so stunning, it is surprising to see her so at ease with such hardcore sex. It is no wonder Private has scooped her up, they are a perfect match. This Aussie hottie does remind me a little bit of Nikky Anderson since snowden porn made the comparison.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from the 2 on 1 series. I purchased it because of Shyla (the tanned blonde on the cover). She's my favourite pornstar and I'm trying to get all the movies she stars in. The idea behind 2 on 1 is, you've guessed it, 2 girls on 1 guy, or in other cases 2 guys on 1 girl. Other than Shyla, the cast looks very good on paper, but what's the actual movie like? Are you sitting comfortably?..then I'll begin. Scene 1: Jessie J + Jessica V's Lexington Steele Here we have hot blonde Brit Jessie J and Eastern-block girl Jessica. Both girls explore each other's body before climbing up the stairs on all fours until they reach the summit where Lex is waiting. The girls go to work on his little wiener (yeah right! that thing is f'cking huge!!!) All the usual sexploits you expect from an Anabolic/Diabolic movie and lots of different positions covered. Reverse cowgirl, Pussy 2 Mouth, Ass 2 Mouth, you name it. The scene ends with a nice load being dropped on Jessica's face as Jessie J, that nasty Brit, come over to lick it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho: Latin Psycho 2
Nacho: Latin Psycho 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Isha, Lupee, Dominika, Hope Rising, Faith Evans, Silvia Lancome, Ana Nova, Thomas Crown
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 4/9/2002
Nacho: Latin Psycho 2 reviews:
review on  

Nacho: Latin Psycho 2: Crazy Assylum A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex Run Time: 140 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Nacho Vidal Written by: Nacho Vidal Cast: Nacho Vidal, Bella Donna, Lupe, Hope Rising (as Princess), Dominika, Isha, Silvia Lancome, Faith Adams (as Faith), Franco Roccaforte, Tarzan Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: Spanish (burned in) Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Complete Cast List, Filmographies Synopsis: A plotless gonzo film with a heavy emphasis on rough anal sex. Video/Audio: Nacho: Latin Psycho 2: Crazy Assylum is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.  The video is a mixed call, in some portions of the film the color levels are too light causing black
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho: Latin Psycho 2 [Crazy ASSylum] (2002) Director: Nacho Vidal Starring: Belladonna, Lupe, Dominika, Isha, Silvia Lancome, Hope Rising, Faith Adams, Tara Young, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte & Tarzan Special Features: Chapters, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Rough Sex, Foreign Company: Evil Angel/Nacho Vidal Productions -I have doubts about this one, but I know Belladonna/Lupe's scene will be a sexual assassin! I loved Latin Psycho 1. Let's see what this has to offer us all. -Scene One: Introduction/Sex Show The scene begins with Nacho meeting Belladonna in Barcelona. They view a video-tape with Lupe dancing around at a show & showing her ass. Lupe is too much fireworks. Other females are shown dancing around doing sex shows. -Scene Two: Belladonna, Lupe (Mystery Girl from Nacho: Latin Psycho 1) & Nacho Vidal Belladonna wants to look sexy in front of Lupe. Lupe is coming over because Bella wanted Nacho to call her over. Bella throws on some make-up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 48
Cumback Pussy 48 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 3/6/2002
Cumback Pussy 48 reviews:
review on  

This is my first review; I hope you find it helpful. Each scene in the movie starts off with the girl saying Hi and telling you her name. Then each girl dances around a bit and teases the viewer while the Cumback Pussy Song is playing in the background. Cast: Calli Cox, Alexandra Quinn, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Belladonna, Brie Brooks, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune, Mario, and Lee Stone(not listed in credits) Quick Synopsis: I loved this movie. I thought all the girls were really hot. The scenes had lots of energy. If youre a fan of the series youll like this one. Scene 1: Calli Cox and Pat Myne The scene starts with Pat looking in on Calli. He then goes into her room and they fuck. Pat fingers Callis pussy and eats her ass. He then switches and eats her pussy while fingering her ass, unfortunately this was all the anal in this scene. Calli proceeds to give him a blowjob. After that he fucks her in a variety of positions including mish, doggie, and cowgirl. He cums on her face and in her mouth. I really liked this scene, Calli is a sexy girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cumback Pussy 48 by Dale Jordan Elegant Angel / February 2002 / 115  Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Calli Cox, Alexandra Quinn, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Bella Donna, and Bre Brooks Synopsis: It's the 48th installment of one of Elegant Angel's longest running series. Overall: Eh! This is not a good DVD at all. I thought Elegant Angel made progress with Exxxplosion! When I think they have made progress, they back pedal to where they started from. There really is nothing to talk about the DVD since it is very bland. DVD Quality: Some of the scenes like Calli's could use more lighting. Extras: The extras are humorous but soon gets old very easily. I question the replayability of such extras.  LIKES: None. DISLIKES: Alexandra Quinn and Bre Brooks Calli Cox Recently, Calli Cox has been in several movies f
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 11
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Leanni Lei, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Inari Vachs, Sofia Ferrari, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, T.J. Hart, Maria, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Johnson, Envy, Amber Michaels, Jessica Darlin, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/6/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 11 (138 min.) Featuring: Belladonna, Sabrina Johnson, Gina Ryder, Melanie Stone, Brook Hunter, Allysin Chaines, Leanni Lei, Asia Carrera, Jessica Darlin, Envy, Sofia Ferrari, Phylisha Anne, TJ Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Erica Bella, Amber Michaels, Stephanie Swift, Maria, Raylin, Alexandra Quinn, Daniella Rush, Monica Sweetheart, and others!  Synopsis: This is the eleventh edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.  Overall: Except for several disgusting scenes from the transsexual series, "Sluts with Nuts," this is a good compilation of what Elegant Angel has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 8 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay Ashley, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Frank Fortuna, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/28/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

What I liked Hot sex and hot women who love sex. All of the women dressed real hot including hot stripper shoes. All of these girls know exactly what turns a guy on. What I didn't like Not much. I can always do without the extreme closeups but there aren't many. Summary 1st scene Ryan Conner. Superhot blond with brickhouse body and butt. She loves sex and she is a handful. She starts out at the pool then walks into the house for sex. I was disappointed she was paired with Jules, I think someone bigger always needs to do her. She loves BJs and she doesn't have much when she works on Jules. (I've seen her with Lex Steele and that is an eye-opener). Starts out on the stairs which was not all that bad (I never like stair sex, but it's short). She loves it everywhere, long doggy style position as she rests on a recliner. Excellent scene. 2nd Scene Amber Michaels. Superhot redhead with lots of curves. She too starts outside with white stockings and high heels then walks inside up the steps making sure the camera gets her every move which was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amber Michaels, Aurora Snow, BellaDonna, Ryan Conner, Shyla Stylez, Erik Everhard, Frank Fortuna, Jay Ashley, Lexington Steele, Pat Myne, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Jules has amazed me with the other two installments of this series, as well as most everything else Ive seen from him, so Im going into this one with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: This one should have come with a gallon of water to replenish your fluids. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and hot sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos recently had groin surgery and is afraid of breaking their stitches Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a background noise or two in the feature, but they feel like they belong. The video is just as good. Theres barely a shadow in the entire feature, and it continues clearly out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 2An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Ass Worship 2 - The Details Studio - Evil Angel Director - Jules Jordan Female Cast - Aurora Snow, Amber Michaels, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Shyla Stylez Male Cast - Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, Frank Fortuna, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pay Myne Running Time - 2 hours 18 min (approx) Overall Impression All right, I know you may be asking yourself why is this guy writing yet another review of this popular DVD? The answer is I couldn't stop myself, and what kind of "Masterpiece Collection" would I be assembling if I didn't include this gonzo great! However, because there are already so many good reviews I will try and keep this one shorter than usual. This is possibly the best gonzo disc I have seen.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Rocco Super Moto Hard
Rocco Super Moto Hard 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Kristina, Carmen, Krystal DeBoor, Sara, Saskia, Belladonna, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Kelly Stafford, Nicky Reed, Sandra Taylor, Adria, Julia Crow, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gessica Massaro, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/7/2002
Rocco Super Moto Hard reviews:
review on  

Roccos Super Moto Hard (2002 THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, Group Sex, Orgy, Rough Sex, Domination, Feature Film Starring: Belladonna, Kelly Stafford (cameo), Sarah ONeil, Sandy Saint, Sandra Russo, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gesica Massaro, Krystal De Boor, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, etc Written, Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi After seeing Furious Fuckers: Final Race and owning a copy of it, plus seeing how popular this title was (having almost as much popularity as Jules Jordans Ass Worship series), I just wanted to see this one. Besides, I had no idea Belladonna starred in a Rocco Siffredi flick before becoming a director at The Evil Empire. Its almost like part of the Evil Angel family got together and did a movie together Similar to the Furious Fuckers series, this video contains lots of motorcycle racing and beautiful white women with fleshy and juicy butts and beautiful faces. The sex is very nasty, explicit and hardcore, but this video could never touch the likes of Furious Fuckers: Final Race.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (2002) Studio Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Productions Genre Gangbang Director Rocco Siffredi Starring Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow, Kelly Stafford, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Tristano, Ciro, Manuel Ferrara, Walter, Fabio, and Micele Running Time 2:17 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 28-min extra footage not included in VHS, 35-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore), cast list by scene, and biography of Rocco Siffredi Typical Watchers Rocco, motorcycle, and reverse gangbang fans Typical Haters People who don't want to see Rocco, motorcycles, and reverse gangbangs Themes Reverse gangbang, deep throat, Eurobabes, toe sucking, facials, rimming (f->m, f->f). anal, ATM, toys, PTM Condoms None used
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Bella Donna, with Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow. Special Appearance by Kelly Stafford. With Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, Walter, Fabio, Michele and Rocco Siffredi Released: February 2002 Super Moto Hard harks back to the kind of wide-ranging romp that first grabbed my interest in Rocco's movies. The world of bikes, babes and banging anal sex is fertile breeding ground for Rocco's mucky imagination, and I found the resulting caper hugely entertaining. The Big Pile Up The first scene is set at a motorcycle race with Rocco, Nacho and chums at a circuit I would imagine was hired for the occasion. Bella Donna acts as reporter, interviewing the racers and girls before the off - the winner will also get her as a prize.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Super Moto Hard
Boxcover for Straight To The A 1
Straight To The A 1 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Venus, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/6/2002
Straight To The A 1 reviews:
review on  

Straight To The A #1 ASSume The Position Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Red Light District Running: 120 min est. Genre: Anal/Gonzo Release: Nov 2001 This title was the 1st Red Light District Title I ever saw. When I say saw, I mean exactly that. I saw it on the shelf at a video store, but never viewed it till today. Bellas ass was what drew me in, I laughed at the name, Red Light District at the time it sounded like a B class studio pushing C grade smut. I saw Vinces name on the box and have to say, I wasnt surprised to see the Vivid influence of only one black cock on the package. The box promised anal, but based on the above, I didnt want to risk it.
   read the complete review
review on  

please read the other well written, detailed reviews of this movie. i am adding my own because i think this movie deserves the extra praise and attention that an additional review will provide. RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: i think this is the first movie i saw which features a straight to anal intercourse theme; skipping (the usually obligatory) vaginal sex and moving directly to the featured anal sex. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with five of the six performers, fujiko was the only one i didn't recognize. SCENE 1: flick shagwell with mark davis. flick gets mark's fingers in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cherie, Flick Shagwell, Belladonna, Jenna Haze, Venus, and Fujiko. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Flick Shagwell, an extremely hot and natural, British 22-year-old, is paired up with fellow Brit. Mark Davis. She looks too incredible and playful as Mark gets to work, tonguing and fingering, that fine ass, and it doesnt take long for her to start gaping. She then gives him a sloppy bj with some gagging as she takes him deep in her mouth, and down her throat. After she gets his cock spit lubed, its time for the analization to begin. She starts off riding him in reverse cowgirl, complete with gaping, and they move through a few positions, with a lot more gaping and A2M going on as well. The most impressive position is the slam fuck anal, where she was lying almost completely on her stomach, getting slammed, though it doesnt last as long as I wouldve liked it to have. Some very big gapes and a cumshot, though no swallow, end an extremely hot scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Straight To The A 1
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 2
Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Gia, Belladonna, Stacey, Autumn Haze, Mia Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/5/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video/ December 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Stacey, Gia, Aimee, Mia Starr, Bella Donna, and Autumn Haze Synopsis: Six women made for fucking and sucking get their groove on! Overall: The DVD almost hit the jackpot for me because of Mia Starr and Gia. Both  women will have a great career in porn if they stick with it. However, the three scenes starring Stacey, Aimee, and Autumn Haze are terrible. DVD Quality: Unlike Straight to the A, there are no problems with audio balance.  Extras: Like other RLD releases, this DVD suffers from a poorly made photo gallery, but at least the "Behind the Scenes" is fun. LIKES: Mia Starr! Gia! DISLIKES: Stacey with her cow nipples. Aimee! Autumn Haze. Stacey Stacey is from Victorville, Calif
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 starring: BELLADONNA, GIA, AIMEE, MIA STARR, STACEY, AUTUMN HAZE, DARREN, WESLEY PIPES & MR. MARCUS DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Extra Footage & Photo Galleria category: All Sex, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Vince Voyeur 2001, Red Light District -Despite the fact that the first one was bullshit to me, this one only looks a bit better. Not only that, but I rented it for free along with UYA#18 & The Best of Rocks That Ass VHS. It was 'rent 2, rent 1 free' day at the video store & they didn't have sh*t else! -Scene One: Stacey, Mr. Marcus & Darren Stacey looks like trash, to me. The other guy sitting beside her, Darren, looks like a loser jerk. She gets a boring interview. Stacey's tits looks like shit, too. She sucks on both guys' cocks. Both guys take turns nailing this trashy chick. This is pure bullshit. She gets no anal here. These guys take her in a few positions before the cum in her mouth. Next, please... -Scene Two: Mia Starr, Mr. Marcus & Darren Mia looks ok. Mia's tits are too, too small.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Iz Bella!
Buttwoman Iz Bella! 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Boby, Anastasia, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Johnny Slovak, Toni Ribas, George Uhl, Michel, Pavla, Pamela Killman, Frederice
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/30/2001
Buttwoman Iz Bella! reviews:
review on  

Buttwoman Iz Bella! Elegant Angel DVD / December 2000/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "A Tribute to Buttwoman" - Trailers  - Photo Galleries - Twisted Pix - "Behind the Scenes" pictures   Starring: Bella Donna, Anastasia, Michel, Frederice, Pavla, Isabella, and Pamela Killman Synopsis: Buttwoman is on a little European sex trip to prove that she is worthy of the title. Overall: This is an excellent DVD with a funny plot. Even with the gap between her teeth, Bella has impressed me with her raw sexuality. DVD Quality: Elegant Angel must have bought new digital video camera because the visual quality is great. Extras: It's the standard Elegant Angel extras that are found in recent releases! LIKES: Bella! DISLIKES: NONE!  Bella Donna and Anastasia Bella Donna is having car troubles. When she gets out of the car, she is wearing a reveal
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Lovers Only 4
Foot Lovers Only 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Randy West, Jade, Judith, Bunny, Mina, Syren, Jeanie Rivers, Belladonna, Tabitha Stern, Joelle
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 12/12/2001
Foot Lovers Only 4 reviews:
review on  

This is my favorite foot fetish DVD thus far. The male actors are obviously foot fetishists, which makes a big difference. Only the first scene was disappointing, but the remaining scenes are great. Lots of different attractive girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Kaylee, Sandy Knight
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/13/2001
Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Worship Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression I realize that this is possibly the last DVD that needs yet another review to highlight just how good it is, but I was compelled to write one anyway. However since there are already so many great reviews it gives me an excuse to be very brief. This was the first DVD from Jules Jordan that I had the good fortune to stumble upon. I have since made an effort to search out the rest of his work past and future in the hopes of finding porn of this caliber. Ass Worship is the gonzo movie I have been dreaming of finding for years. It might be a little much for the unseasoned porn viewer who is used to catching Vivid flicks on the Playboy channel, because this film is made by a porn pervert for porn perverts. I hope the Ass Worship series continues for many more installments, because it certainly gets of to an explosive start here. Scene 1 Belladonna WHAT A PERFORMER! Ok lets start with the pink fishnet stockings, wow is it nice watching that ass strut around in them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2001 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Bella, Jewel DeNyle, Jade Marcella, Kaylee, Sandy Knight, Eric Everhard, Lexington Steele, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with what Ive seen from Jules Jordan in the past. Adding him to Evil Angel only raises my hopes higher. Initial Reaction: Its as good as I hoped and shows why Jules Jordan was a great addition to the Evil Empire. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is a master of adult films Audio /Video Quality: Normally gonzo porn means that youre going to sacrifice audio and video quality. Thanks to Evil Angels care about their product, that isnt the case here. There are very few problems with either the audio or video. The audio has a few hollow or unbalanced spots, but thats about it. The video has a couple soft focus adjustments, but theres almost no camera shake or lighting problems. Music: None.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Jules Jordan's Ass Worship Director : Jules Jordan Stars : Belladonna, Kaylee, Sandy Knight, Jewel De'Nyle, and Jade Marcella. Running Time : 2hrs 20min Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and 30 mins of Exxtra Footage. Review: Every Evil Angel dvd I get seems to top the one I bought before this one. This is the case with Ass Worship, it is one of EA's best dvds to date. One thing that EA is consistent with is the Extra Footage which is always a plus. Ass Worship was not only a kick-ass movie, but a great dvd with cool menus. The 1st scene stars Belladonna who has some interesting tatoo's on her. Belladonna really sucks Jules' cock great. I really think it was a big plus casting Belladonna in this movie, great job Jules. The oral & sex were just great in this movie. Belladonna really has sex great & Jules gives Belladonna a great facial.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Young and Tight 2 (Elegant Angel)
Young and Tight 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gwen Summers, Belladonna, Brittany Blue
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Release date: 11/2/2001
Young and Tight 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Young and Tight 2 by Zak Wylde (118 min.) Featuring: Bella, Britney Blue, Phoenix, Delfin Delage, Gwen Summers, and Calli Cox, and Lola Synopsis: It's the second installment of the mediocre series Young and Tight. Overall: You can skip this one! DVD Quality: One positive note is that the DVD quality is very good. Extras: It's the standard Elegant Angel DVD extras. Likes: None. Dislikes: Everything! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: This fusion of punk, rap, and rock just does not work. The video style tries to be too flashy with the video effects. With the Metallica wannabe music blaring, we are treated to an abridged version of Bella's photo session.  Thankfully, the music ends and the sex begins. Pat Myne slowly takes off Bella's jeans to get at her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 11 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 11 (Extreme) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justine Romee, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Brandy Moore
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2001
Whack Attack 11 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Whack Attack 11: Hardcore Ass Whores female cast (in order of the sexiest): Nikita Denise, Kristy Love, Justine Romee, Belladonna, Brandy Moore & Gauge male cast: Tom Byron & Luciano DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Bonus Scene category: Anal, Gonzo producer, editor & director: Tom Byron (Lord of Asses) 2001, Extreme Associates *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experience) -This series attracted me so much, because of Nikita Denise (who I love so much), Justine Romee (hot ass freak), Belladonna (a queen) & Kristy Love (so fucking gorgeous). Although I do not like Gauge at all, the other females turned me on & I like seeing them (well, I dun think I've seen Brandy anywhere). I hope that I enjoy this; another Tom Byron movie from Extreme Associates. -Scene One: Belladonna & Tom Byron There's a new ass queen in town & her name is Belladonna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Extreme Associates Presents A Tom Byron Production Starring, in order of appearance, Bella Donna, Kristy Love, Nikita Denise, Justine Romee, Brandy Moore, and Gauge. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron -Each scene opens with the tease that Tom Byron has perfected over the years and then a brief getting to know you interview. SCENE ONE : Bella Donna, lying on bed, in a pink bikini, and looking pretty hot as Tom reads her many tattoos. Tom starts working on her ass cheeks, rimming her, and then she gives him a bj in return before the fucking starts with vaginal, in doggy. He fingers her ass a bit as he fucks her, then the analing follows as she lies on her side. They move through a couple of positions, and on into a good amount of reverse cowgirl, and with him still in her ass, she turns around on his dick, into cowgirl. There's no gaping throughout, but he cums on her face and mouth, and she sucks on his dick some more, to end a very hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 5
Anal Addicts 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Sabrina, Chandler, Amber Michaels, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Rachelle Devore
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/19/2001
Anal Addicts 5 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #5 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Chandler MAYBE YOU SHOULD BE HAVING FUN TOO ? { 10 out of 10 } After Chandler has decided she would make Peter a lucky guy she pulls his pants down hastily and gives him great head with scrotum-licking, salivaspitting, powersucking etc which gets him gasping for breath. Still shaking from this oral treatment Peter megafucks Chandler's pussy doggy-style as she bends over on a billiard. Now Peter turns oral tricks on her and licks her pussy and clit. He first fucks her pussy frontal as she lies back on the billiard and then fucks her ass in the same position. The full length of his big fat cock is entering her ass, his balls are bouncing of her ass-cheeks and Chandler cums - BOY, DOES SHE CUM ! Next it is sidespoon on the floor and again Peter's cock is vanishing in her ass as she fingers her pussy and Chandler cums again here. The steaning action does not leave Peter unshaken either and he soon has to cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Admirer (Metro)
Secret Admirer (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Wendi Knight, Lola, Keri Windsor, Bridgette Kerkove, Belladonna, Briana Banks
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2001
Secret Admirer (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr 35 min DOP: 2/6 - 10/2001 Female cast: Brianna Banks, Bella Donna, Keri Windsor, Wendy Knight, Bridgette Kerkove, Lola Male cast: Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis Audio/Video: Great video as usual, with lots of different camera angles (with the exception of the Bobby, Wendy and Keri scene) and a good mixture of medium and in-your-face closeups. It had some nice music, though I found the romantic piece during the first scene a little incongruous. But what do I know, I like to get it on to AC/DC. Extras: Trailers Slide show of stills Star interviews (Behind the scenes): This had an enjoyable frenetic music video feel to it in parts, which shows some thought and effort. As in a couple of other behind the scenes of Quasarman's however, the viewer is left feeling that either a) there's some inside joke that they're not getting, or b) these people are all whacked. Condoms: none Preface: It's no secret I've been a long time admirer of Quasarman and his movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DJ Groupie
DJ Groupie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason, Mickey G., Belladonna, Claudia Adkins, Monica Mayhem
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kris Kramski
Release date: 9/12/2001
DJ Groupie reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 2001 Director: Kris Kramski Cast: Bella, Claudia Adkins, Lola, Monica Mayhem, Sharon Wild, Jason McCain, Joey Ray, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Kris Kramski has a lot of positive talk around him, and I was really impressed with Porno Vision, so I have a lot of hope here even though I havent heard much about this one. Initial Reaction: For the most part, its surprisingly strokeable, as well as artistic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes heavy artistic styles used in porn and the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks art and porn shouldnt go together Audio /Video Quality: The artistic feel of the movie doesnt spare the audio. Some of the sexual sounds are dubbed or taken out in favor of bringing the music forward more, but there are still many of the true sex sounds left in. The video is the same way. Kris Kramski shoots quite a bit on film, and although Im not sure if he shot this on film or not, it has the same style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 31
Real Sex Magazine 31 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Nikki, Violet, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Jolene
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wildbill Witrock
Release date: 6/1/2001
Real Sex Magazine 31 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2000, 3 / 31 / 2000, and 4 / 24 / 2000 Director: Wildbill Witrock Cast: Belladonna, Jolene, Nikki, Violet, Jay Ashley, Chris Cannon, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good and fairly consistent series for fresh talent. Initial Reaction: Its a great feature with hot new talent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent and anal sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see constantly overdone reactions like the big name porn stars do it. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but has a constant hum in the background. The video is normally very clear but has quite a few soft focus problems that last for a second or two and then go away. Unlike many other fresh talent features, there are very few shadow problems here. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: Before you get to the main menu youre forced to watch a commercial for the Real Sex Magazine series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 9
Action Sports Sex 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Pat Myne, Rayne, Olivia, Hunter Scott, Wesley Pipes, Lita Chase, Gina Lynn, Alexxxis Tyler, Belladonna, Travis Knight
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 8/25/2000
Action Sports Sex 9 reviews:
review on  

Action Sports Sex 9 Studio: Vivid Raw Type: Gonzo Staring: Hunter Scott, Pat Myne, Belladonna, Vince Voyeur, Olivia, Lita Chase, Rayne, Wesley Pipes, Alexxxis Tyler, Gina Lynn, Travis Extra's: Same old vivid stuff, I didn't bother to check First Imression: I've enjoyed most of the Action Sports Sex (ASS) series. The cover looked interesting so I thought hey why not. Review: Each of these DVD tries to have a sports theme. Today's theme is martial arts. So many of the scenes take place in a martial arts gym (might be a dojo but can't tell) We start off with a young lady cooking breakfast. Mmmmmmmmm I love breakfast.. But then we loose our appetite. Why? Look at her boobies. They are so obviously fake. And that's not the worst part. This lady, Hunter, has sagging implant look. The breasts look like they want to fall off. They are way too big and fake. How could anyone do that to themselves! Frankly I did not like this scene at all. Next we move onto the gym where Vince services up a nice young girl.
   read the complete review
Page 6 of 6 First  <  2 3 4 5    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (27)

Category
Studio
Director