Porn Stars  >  Belladonna  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Belladonna Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 144 movie reviews with Belladonna in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Belladonna's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 144 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/4/2003
Back 2 Evil reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> PRESENTS Back 2 Evil [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD (apart of Back 2 Evil own trailer) are: Hot Rats, Rocco Reverse Gang Bang 3 and a possible future release in the States (Darx, by Max Cortes).
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: BellaDonna, Velvet Rose, Katja Kassin, Alicia Rhodes, Julie Night, Avy Scott, BOZ, Wesley Pipes, Manuel Ferrara, and of course, Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Nacho behind the camera, but what Ive seen has been very good. Ive also heard great things about this one, which gives me very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but didnt always work for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and intense sex which isnt afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and fuzzy sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and free of background noises other than whats there deliberately to help out the scene. The video is also nicely done. Its clear and the lighting varies throughout the movie artistically.
   read the complete review
review on  

Back 2 Evil Written, Produced and Directed by Nacho Vidal Released by Evil Angel Themes: Rough Sex, anal sex, group sex, some S/M play, animal commentary Though this movie has been out for some months, I was motivated to watch it recently, owing to it having won two 2003 AVN (Adult Video News ) awards: Best Couples Sex Scene with Nacho Vidal and Belladonna, and Best Group Sex Scene with Julie Night, Ashley Long, Manuel Ferrara and Nacho. I figured these would have to be exceptionally well-done scenes, to have beaten out so many other gonzo films for these awards. I was aware before watching this that it is a rough sex film, so was prepared for the slapping/ hair pulling / gagging blowjobs, etc. I've chosen to not detail all the action in each scene; Flash's well-written review here on ADT gives all the necessary info, so I will focus instead on my views for each scene. Scene 1: Velvet Rose, Katya Kassin, Nacho Vidal This one is called "Geisha Training" and it's all about teaching Katya how to submit to Nacho's will.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Back 2 Evil
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 3
Two in the Seat 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/2/2003
Two in the Seat 3 reviews:
review on  

When you have Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, and Taylor Rain in one dvd I say chances are excellent that there will be many sore cocks and many a dripping pussy after all the stroking that will be going on!!!! This is one of the better casts I've seen assembled for one gonzo title. So with no further delay let's find out what occurs when such a collection of beautiful female flesh gets to strut their stuff on film! Belladonna: This vision of loveliness leads off and on a personal note she is one of the most sweetest people to talk with and having her dance in front of you with those beautiful eyes burning a hole straight to your soul is a memory I will never forget! Bella is also one of the most intense and nasty performers working today so sit back and enjoy because Bella is fixing to take us for a ride!! Back to the scene and you see Bella's winning smile light up the screen and her enthusiasm for her work is pouring out of her skin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 3 by David Luger Red Light District / September 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Crystal Ray, Claire James, Jessica Darlin, and Taylor Rain Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series. Overall: Two in the Seat 3 is not without its lapses, but to pull off veteran stars like Belladonna and Jessica Darlin with the current crop of stars, Monica Sweetheart and Taylor Rain, in one DVD is quite an accomplishment. Volume Three has solidified the Two in the Seat series as the strongest RLD series currently available. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is okay, but it is funny to hear Monica Sweetheart screw up her plug for RLD's pay site. David Luger sticks with the veterans Be
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bella's Perversions 2
Bella's Perversions 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Luv, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Avy Scott, Jana Cova, Boo Dilicious, Britney Foster
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Juliano Ferraz
Release date: 4/2/2003
Bella's Perversions 2 reviews:
review on  

When looking at a All-Girl film, there are certain things that I really look for such as kissing, finger play(anal/vaginal),licking, rimming, sexy outfits, spitting, good interaction(look like they are enjoying themselves), and proper use of toys. Things that I dont like are: strap-ons and excessive use of toys. THOUGHTS: Bella did a good job with her first installment, so based on that I am expecting a good flick, not to mention the cast. Especially Jana Cova! VIDEO/AUDIO: The film is presented in the standard 1:33 ratio and is pretty crisp. The audio is clear and well balanced. SEX: Toys,rimming,anal play,pussy licking,strap-ons,pussy shaving SCENE 1: (Avy Scott,Boo,Holly,Bella) Things start out with all the girls getting on a big bed. Boo is dressed up like a bunny, and the rest are in their undies and bras, well holly has a black shirt on. They start to kiss and touch one another. Holly begins to look and play with Boo's pussy and ass, while Bella and Avy get friendly. Bella begins to finger Avy's pussy and ass but soon turn their attention to Boo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Layla Jade, Caramel, Belladonna, Austin, Shyla Stylez, Austin O'Riley, Taylor Lynn, Daisy Dukes, Jewels Jade
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 3/3/2003
Balls Deep 5 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 5 2002 Anabolic 6/18/2002-Date of Production Lexington Steele has developed himself into one of the top adult icons since his entry into the business in late 1997. Before the Black Bastard(Lex) parted ways with the "Rat Bastard" at RLD and introduced us to his Mercenary releases that are now coming out Lex really made a name for himself at Anabolic/Diabolic productions. He started off shooting World Sex Tour movies with Vince Voyeur and Mark Davis until eventually improving his perfromances to finally signing a deal to become an exclusive director for Anabolic. Lex's major line at Anabolic was Balls Deep which consisted of 7 volumes, other series Lex directed were Iron Maidens, Initiations and Women of Color. I consider Balls Deep 5 to be Lex's finest work as a performer. Although Lex is credited as a director his performances remain frequent throughout unlike other releases such as Top Guns, Balls Deep 1 and 6.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows... this is Anabolic. Sometimes they knock it out of the park and sometimes they strike out at the plate. We'll have to watch and see. Capsule Review Wow! This is a great DVD. I mean, this is Anabolic at their best. The combo of Lex, Sean and Erik along with some incredibly cute and very dirty girls is a winner. And Lex demonstrates that he has a real knack for the art of tease, a must in any serious gonzo flick. It is with pleasure that I hereby confer aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval upon this DVD. Technical The technicals are all very strong. The sets are great. The girls are beautifully attired and made up. Director Lexington Steele Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jewels Jade Jewels is a cute redhead with a reasonably nice body. I love the tease but I'm not sure that Jewel's ass is really tight enough for this prolonged scrutiny. Anyway, she does a ton of tease before walking inside to find Lex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Flower, Belladonna, Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, Cherie
Studio: Seymore Butts

Release date: 2/18/2003
Seymore Butts' Welcum to Casa Butts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2002 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Darla Crane, McKayla Matthews, BellaDonna, Wanda Curtis, Flower, Herschel Savage, Trent Tesoro, Chase, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore usually does a great job. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its another great Seymore release. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, squirting, and gonzo porno with a light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty anal sex and squirting can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, but not quite up to what I normally expect from Seymore. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, as always. The video, however, seems a little weak here. Theres a little grain and the lighting seems a bit low at times. Theres also a few very minor remnants which appear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum To Casa Butts Directed by Seymore Butts Overall Impression If there is one thing I can say about Seymore Butts it is the he unequivocally has the best satge name in porn history. I have been looking forward to reviewing on of his flicks for a while now. Seymore is one of the original pioneers of modern day gonzo porn. It has been a long time since I've seen his work because I only watch DVDs for the most part now. As far as "Welcum to Casa Butts" goes I enjoyed it. Certainly not his best work though. What it has going for it is that raw spontaneous feeling Butts is so good at capturing, plus it has Bella Donna & Wanda Curtis. On the other hand I personally could have done without Darla or all the squirting. Scene 1 Wanda Curtis & Darla Crane I have always been partial to Mrs. Curtis, but Darla on the other hand has NEVER done it for me. Seymore creates his usual fun loving gonzo environment here, but constant presence of Darla brought the scene down for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap On Chicks: Bella's Bitches
Strap On Chicks: Bella's Bitches 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny, Belladonna, Ryan Meadows, Steve Wilcox, Allison Whyte, Owen Bucks
Studio: Ducati

Release date: 2/18/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap On Chicks: Bella's Bitches reviews:
review on  

Whats usually good about these movies? Theyre a break from mainstream porn. Whats usually bad about these movies? Theyre often very low budget, which generally means ugly women who cant use the advertised equipment, ugly men, bad lighting, bad sound, bad videography, bad lighting and bad editing. Does this one follow suit? Not really. Structure: 3 scenes or vignettes. Scene one implies revenge where a woman propositions and sexually dominates a bank manager. Scene two depicts role reversal where a female exchanges place and position with a male. Scene three involves a BDSM theme as well as role reversal. Nine inch Deposit Scene one begins with Bella Donna wearing a blue latex fetish dress and opera gloves along with black knee high fetish boots and a 9 inch strapon dildo. Shes sitting on a couch in a bank. Okay, its really a hotel room, but this is fantasy after all. Make believe, will ya? Anyway, the bank manager is speaking on the phone, but at this point there is no sound (probably due to the mike placement).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion
Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tex, Belladonna, Calli Cox, Malorie Marx, Bella Donna, Boo D. Licious, Evelyn Janaei
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/28/2003
Shane's World 32: Campus Invasion reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 32 was the second campus invasion at a large university, and it generated a lot of controversy. I just had to see what all the fuss was about.Cast: Belladonna, Calli Cox, Evelyn Janaei (Boo), Mallory Marx, Mr. Marcus, TexDOP: 11/1/02Scene 1The crew visits the campus radio station to discuss their visit. Inside the small studio, the girls expose their breasts and hump each other, and Belladonna and Calli finger and taste Boo, who moans into the mike. This immediately made me interested in seeing more of Boo. The dee-jay does a good job of maintaining some decorum despite all the distractions.Scene 2 - Boo and a pick-upThe crew strolls across the campus quad, and Boo picks out a dude to talk to. She obviously has the hots for the guy as she kisses him, gropes him, and snags an invitation back to his dorm. Drunky the Bear makes an appearance here, romping on the grass with Belladonna. Back at the dorm, Boo and the guy kiss. He takes off her pants, and then she undresses him. She gets on top of him for some very hot crotchgrinding. There's a quick edit to Boo sucking him.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Not listed Cast: Calli Cox, Bella Donna, Boo D. Licious (formerly Evelyn Janaei), Malorie Marx, Mr. Marcus, Tex, and many, many more Initial Expectations: With only one exception for me, the Shanes World series has always been a lot of fun. I cant help but look forward to all their releases. Initial Reaction: Although I dont completely like the style change, the movie is a lot of fun and the extras are excellent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a reason to go to college Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to see drunk guys Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video is darn good, especially when one takes the conditions the movie was made in into consideration. The audio is often clear and very well balanced. Theres a couple background noises here and there, but they all seem to fit into the feature well. The video is also very clear. Theres a few camera shakes and a few areas that are over lit, but thats about it for problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas, The
Fashionistas, The 
(4.9 stars avg from 15 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tricia Devereaux, Brandon Iron, Raven, Caroline Pierce, Ruby Richards, Taylor St. Clair, Rocco Siffredi, Mike, Monique, Shyla, Paula, Gia, Chelsea Blue, Kiva, Belladonna, Emma, Kate Frost, Sharon Wild, Friday, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Casee, Kane, Della K. Cherry, Suz EQ, Nadja Lee, Nicole Love, Lydia Lynn, Ms. September, Jamie Riley, Vixen Sweet, Nicole Woodward, Mark Catawia, Phoen X Griffin, Scott Hislop, David Land
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/6/2003
Fashionistas, The reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas has gotten some great reviews, and I can see why. It has great looking chicks (and dicks); it's incredibly well-produced; it's loaded with extras; it has some beautifully conceived visuals; and some of the sex scenes are fantastic. (My favorites are the first one with Kate Frost, and the last one with Belladonna.) Still, it was way too long for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, I finally got the guts to write a movie review, and while this may be the umpteenth review of "The Fashionistas", I like this movie so much that I just had to review it. First of all, this is not your typical porno film, which is what I love about it. Unlike most porno films, this one has a major emphasis on plot and character development, which makes it more like a mainstream film. For me this is what makes the movie. It's also what attracted me to the movie in the first first place. I won't go into details on the sex acts, as there are many other reviews of this movie that cover them really well. Instead, I will concentrate on the story. The story is about an Italian fashion designer named Antonio (Rocco Siffredi), who comes to America to start a fetish clothing line. The Fashionistas, a fledging fetishwear company owned by Helena (Taylor St. Claire), wants to form a partnership with him, and attempts to get it in the form of sexual favors, while Helena takes Antonio into the S&M underground.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas, The
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 7
Deep Throat This 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Baby Doll, Amythiest, Caramel, Pantera, Belladonna, Stevie, Dic Tracy, Cain, Chloe Dior, Hunter Young, Kelli Tyler, Michelle Christian, Cassie Young, Nikki Hot, Bobbi Eden, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Maverick
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/27/2002
Deep Throat This 7 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Kelly Tyler is an expert at cocksucking, Belladonna chokes herself deepthroating and Chloe Dior gets heavily skullfucked against the wall - THREE GREAT SCENES ! Scene 1 Kelly Tyler COME ON, CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 9 out of 10 } Kelly is really into sucking Peters cock in this scene using all of her oral skills and tools (pierced tongue and strong lips) to drain cum from him. As Peter lies back on the bed she devours the head and as she moves her mouth at the right pace over his cock he gasps for breath (excellent pov). She fingers herself as she continues this treatment as Peter stands over her next to the bed. As if that isnt enough to put Peter into firing mode she adds some rimming and ball-licking too. Next we see Peter & Kelly in a 69 on the bed where she obviously enjoys to get her pussy licked and returns the favour by powersucking Peters cock. Now with Peter again standing over Kelly next to the bed he relieves himself by firing off a massive load at her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bella's Perversions 1
Bella's Perversions 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Pantera, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Calli Cox, Alaura Eden, Chloe Dior, Alexis Malone
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 12/11/2002
Bella's Perversions 1 reviews:
review on  

All I can say is: WOW! Miss Belladonna really knows how to enjoy herself. Her energy and commitment to her craft is incredible. It's a bit shocking to see her raw and sometimes nasty nature come through on this very erotic and at times S & M feature. The cast is first rate, the women Bella picks out are gorgeous and hot. My only minor complaint is the use of toys throughout the video. I also commend Belladonna for not using the usual cheesy porn music in the background. If you know Bella, you know she's into anal, and this feature has plenty of it! She literally devours her partners in each scene and they readily comply.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Isha, Max Cortes, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jazmin, Mandy Bright, Claudia Jameson, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 11/25/2002
Private Black Label 26: Faust: The Power of Sex reviews:
review on  

Apparently, this is one of the best titles in Black Label collection. But it isn't, actually. Jose Maria,Ponce is a spanish well known director in his country, because he made films like Gothix (which later inspired this film), Four Sex Rooms (a parody of Four Rooms, with four porn directors) and mainly because he was the first serious porn films' director in Spain (nothing really explicit was filmed in Spain until his coming, in 1993). So Private expect more of him. In fact, he later directed another film for the Fetish Machine label. This is an explanation for those who don't know the full story. The film is good, but maybe most people were disappointed for everything. Ponce tried to make a mix between gonzo and feature film, but it tends to the first side, though the sex could be much stronger. And that's the main problem: if you make a mixture and you give more importance to one side, but at the same time you try not to make it as strong as it should (because there's a producer who says that you should make a feature, not a gonzo), then the results are bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Faust: The Power of Sex Directed by J.M. Ponce Overall Impression With all of the unbelievable talents involved like Belladonna, Sophie Evans, Rita Faltoyano, Nacho, ect, plus how good some of the screenshots looked, I figured that this had to be a solid, movie. Even after reading a two star review from possibly my most trusted reviewer aybesea. I still had to see for myself despite his obvious warning. It turns out he was 100 on the money. I guess it just goes to show how important a good director and a solid crew are for a successful feature. In my mind it just reinforces how talented directors like Adamo are. All the elements are here, for a terrific film. There is a star studded European cast, strong performances, and a seemingly huge budget. Although the picture quality is top notch on this dvd, and there are moments that are beautifully lit, there are quite a few moments when the lighting stinks. Ponce goes for mood and feel totally at the expense of the sex. The problem is the lighting is often so poor I have trouble appreciating the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Let's see... a Private Black Label disc with Sophie Evans and Rita Faltoyano! How could I not be looking forward to this one? Capsule Review This is basically a huge disappointment. New Private lensman J.M. Ponce tends to get carried away with the effects, and tries in many ways to imitate Ninn. But Ninn he is not and the final product does not have the shine and technical polish of a Ninn film. However, some of the sex is very hot and the girls are exceptional. So while I don't think of this DVD as some sort of trend setter, it has a few whackable moments. Also, the choice of story, Faust, is somewhat silly. I mean, how could one truly portray one of the classics in terms of porn? Unluckily it gets in the way of quite a few scenes. Technical Like most modern Private releases, video and lighting are excellent. Audio is dubbed. The girls and sets are outstanding. It is in anamorphic widescreen. Director J.M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 10
Rocco: Animal Trainer 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Francoise, Sebastian, Max, Nacho Vidal, Betty, Agnes, Sara, Dany, Alissa, Belladonna, Daniella, Kelly Stafford, Ibolya, Melinda Casta, El Cubano, Antonio Pilastro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/12/2002
Rocco: Animal Trainer 10 reviews:
review on  

Animal Trainer #10 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi Cast Sara, Belladonna, Daniella, Melinda Casta, Alissa, Agnes, Ibolya, Betty B., Kelly, Michelle, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Frank, Sebastian, Dany, Max, Antonio Pilastro, Aratro, Francoise, El Cubano, Lucas, Solar, Joy, Suud, Clood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Anal, Rough Sex Audio/Video Very good video--although occasional camera work mistakes in dealing with the sun. The audio was clear but quiet in terms of hearing what the performers were saying. Extras Fetish Menu, Cast List By Scene, Cast Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Rocco Siffredi Biography, Ass Collector Trailer. NO EXTRA FOOTAGE--See Below Music Forgettable porn music--only used for intros and menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Think Pink (VCA)
Think Pink (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Ron Jeremy, Chandler, Heather Lynn, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Dillion Day, Root Logins, Belladonna, Kristina Black, Clay Hyde, Tanya Danielle, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Calli Cox, Jasmine Klein, Guage, Skarlet Fever, Joelean
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 11/9/2002
Think Pink (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, BellaDonna, Bunny Luv, Calli Cox, Chandler, Felecia, Gauge, Heather Lyn, Holly Hollywood, Jasmin Klein,Jill Kelly, Joelean, Monica Mayhem, Skarlet Fever, Shayla LaVeaux, Summer Storm, Tanya Danielle, Dillion Day, Evan Stone in sexual roles and Ron Jeremy, Root Loggins, Jason Jasper, Clay Hyde, Jesica Drake, and Dale DaBone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday normally makes a fun and hot fuck flick. I have no reason to expect anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of whats out there, but not one of Jim Hollidays best efforts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girl - girl action and rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to find that right porno to share with that special somebody Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what Im used to from VCA. The audio seems inconsistent, with a level that fluctuates quite a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 1 (Anabolic)
Sweet Cheeks 1 (Anabolic) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Daniella Rush, Gia, Belladonna, Mario, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/6/2002
Sweet Cheeks 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have had mixed results with Anabolic movies in the past. It's not that I don't like their ideas, they are usually great! It's not that I don't like the technical aspects, they are usually bare boned, but fine. It's not that I don't like their girls, they are usually very nice as well. It's that Anabolic has a way of not bothering to make sure that their girls look their best in the scenes, which is really too bad. However, this title comes to me with a recommendation from Gold_Member, and those recommendations I take very seriously! Capsule Review Yahoo! This is an excellent flic with incredible ass worship. The girls are hot and the scenes are great. Congratulations Anabolic! I hereby confer aybesea's Whackmeister Seal Of Approval upon this movie! Technical The technical aspects of this disc are very nice. The video is clear and the audio is crisp. Director Erik Everhard Extras Photo gallery, cum-shot recap and trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction
Weapons of Ass Destruction 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Gauge, McKayla Matthews, Brett Rockman, Malorie Marx, Stacy Carpenter
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 10/18/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression First of all I should point out that this is the first time I have reviewed the Canadian version, which is edited, re-authored, and distributed by Valentine Video. I can say with confidence that the original Evil Angel version is sure to be better, and had I been rating the EA version I am sure it would have scored better. That said, I really wasn't sure if "WOAD" would be my cup of tea. I'm not that excited by toy play, or watching a bunch of guys going at it with one girl, but since Jules rarely disappoints I was compelled to watch this one anyway. Plus "Weapons of Ass Destruction" is just too clever a title to pass on. For the most part I enjoyed this disc, especially Belladonna. Although not every scene was for me WOAD provides a good variety of scenes, showing that Jules can do it all. There is toy play, three 1on1s, a 3on1, and a 4on1. Scene 1 Belladonna The famous Le Corbusier Chaiselongue has never looked so fine as it does with Bella's ass arched across it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have the latest offering from Jules Jordan, gonzo director extraordinaire and by the cast list shown we are in for one great flick. So let's just see how good these asses are destroyed!! The first girl up is Belladonna and Jules is keeping this sexual fireball all to himself. We start off with Bella dressed all in white and right off Jules is focusing in on her great ass. Bella shows off a table full of toys so you can surmise her pooper will be throughly stretched and probed. Jules is kind enough before the ass excersises begin,lol, to let Bella show off her fine rack and Bella is giving us that sly smile that she is so good at. After some more tease footage including Bella bouncing her tushy up and down her shorts are removed leaving her top and some white fish net stockings on. Jules gets underneath for some very brief pussy licking and then we see Bella's pretty face light up as Jules begins the anal toy assault. Folks, her uses everything but the kitchen sink here,lol.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction
Boxcover for Iron Maidens
Iron Maidens 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Obsession, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Ashley, Layla Jade, Bella, Caramel, Belladonna, Nikita Denise, Calli Cox, Tommi Rose, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/16/2002
Iron Maidens reviews:
review on  

Overall, I was very dissapointed with this offering. Lex seems to be going through the motions rather than REALLY enjoying himself and getting off on using the girls butt holes. Scene One: Jules Jade and Jewel Denyle Jules Jade has an awesome body. Jewel Denyle is still pretty but her body is going downhill fast. Plently of cellulite on her butt and thighs. Both girls do anal and seeing a babe with an awesome body like JUles get her butt strecthed out is coll, but she is clearly NOT into it at all even though she yells like she is. Jewel is into it but Lex seems to sleepwalk through the scene. I was unerwhelmed. Scene Two: Tommi Rose and Caramel: Tommi is a very hot looking babe. Caramel is so so but has a certain sleazy look that is hot. But the scene is dull. Its too forced and not natural or spontaneous. I would skip it entirely. Scene Three: Layla Jade and Ashley Long Layla Jade has a really sexy/slutty face and huge eyes that look great starring at Lex's big black cock, but Ashley is a skinny and skanky looking ho who does ZERO for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens (2002) Studio Diabolic Genre Interracial Director Lexington Steele Starring Obsession, Tommie Rose, Layla Jade, Ashley, Nikita Denise, Judy Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Jewels Jade, Belladonna, Cali Cox, Caramel, and Lexington Steele  Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (DVD-10) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full-motion video chapter selection menu; 23-picture (hardcore and softcore) photo gallery; and trailers for Panochitas 6-8, Lewd Conduct 8-10, Debauchery 8-10, Gang Bang Auditions 4-6, 2 On 1 7-9, Down The Hatch 3-5, A Pervert's Point of View, and Un-Natural Sex 2-4 Typical Watchers Huge dick or interracial fans Typical Haters Anyone who winces when watching especially big dicks or deep penetration Replay Value Medium Themes Interracial, female masturbation, girl-girl, dirty talk, pussy-to-mouth, anal, ass-to-mouth, pussy gapes, tattoos, piercings, multiple male orgasms Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens is a new line by Diabolic. I had very high hopes for this movie, but after viewing I felt let down. Lex Stars in every scene as the only male and goes against 2 girls in each scene, bar the final, where he takes on 3 girls. Every scene begins with the girls teasing us with vibrators and dildos, before Lex enters to give them the real thing. In about 2 scenes, Lex cums early, but after a clean-up, continues on with the action which is good to see. You dont see this in many movies. Themes - Interracial, Toys, Group Sex Scene 1: Jewel DeNyle + Jewels Jade Vs Lex Every time I watch DeNyle I just can never fully enjoy the scene. I dont find her very attractive and she always seems to over do it in her scenes. This scene was no different and with Jewels Jade by her side, the situation isnt helped. If anything it makes it worse as the two girls constantly appear to be trying to out do each other. For me it ruins the scene. However theres anal for both girls and a good cumshot by Lex to cap the scene off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1
DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Voodoo, Sophie Evans, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/26/2002
DNA: Deep 'N Ass 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent anal sex release. There's definitely nicely done and captured anal in each scene, and it's easy to see Jordan's potential and the seeds that are being sown for the future. At the same time, the technical aspects hold back the release quite a bit and there's no effort put into the extras. This isn't a great movie, but it does have some very noticeable faults that hold back the release as well as the DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jules jordan became one of the best known and most popular directors when he joined evil angel. DNA Deep 'N Ass is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. the content of these movies is very much the same as what you see in his recent movies, the only difference being that the movie's running time is significantly less. before seeing this movie, i had already seen some of jules jordan's movies and i was familiar with all performers except nicole sheridan. SCENE 1: alexandra quinn with lexington steele. alexandra gives him oral sex. vaginal sex in various positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Up Your Ass 19 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Starring Shyla, Belladonna, Judy Starr, Cherie, Kimberly, and Jessie J. SCENE ONE : Shyla, a very hot blonde from Vancouver, Canada, says she is here to do a dp with Mr. Marcus and Lex, and says shes 19 when asked her age. She is wearing a black one-piece top, her natural tits hanging out, and in each hand she holds a cock, giving oral to both guys, back and forth. After a good amount of oral is given, she removes her bottoms and unbuttons a snap to the one-piece allowing Mr. Marcus easier access to her pussy so that he can fuck her, doggy style. Mr. Marcus only gives her a brief pounding before she sits her pussy down on Lexs cock, cowgirl style. She rides Lex for a while, then Mr. Marcus steps up to her ass to deliver the dp. She sits her pussy back down on Mr. Marcuss cock, reverse cowgirl, with Lex also soon slipping in, doubly stuffing her pussy for a short time. Both guys fuck her ass, back and forth a couple of times, with her giving them A2M. She is lifted up, and with Lex in her ass, she gets a midair dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive been looking forward to Up Your Ass 19 for a very long time! In this series, Anabolic have the best interracial line available on the market. Weve got 6 scenes with an impressive cast and as the title suggests, they each take cock up their ass! Scene 1: Shyla Vs Lexington Steele + Mr Marcus Do I need to tell you about this hot blonde Canadian chick? Ive seen most of her stuff now and she always impresses, this scene is no exception. After lots of cock sucking and some attempted deep throat, its not long before we are treated to a feast of DPs, DPPs, aerial DP, and A2M. Groans - Mr Marcus having a few wood problems at the start of the scene Cheers - good cum deposits in her pretty mouth, swallowed, and with cum-burping (unintentional). Nice ass shots after all the action is over. Lots of positions. 4.5* Scene 2: Bella Vs Lexington Steele Mike John (director) dives straight into the action with Bella sucking on Lexs monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2002
Un-Natural Sex 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except jessica. jon dough had directed the previous six and erik everhard takes over directing this one. the movie is billed as a "special edition" because five of the six performers have double anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unnatural Sex 7 (2002) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Shelby, Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella, Jessica, Shyla  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Jessica, Shyla Cons Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Six very special hardcore sex scenes! In this exceptional volume, five out of the six scenes has double anal! Every scene skips the bull-shit and gets down to the super nasty hardcore! Double vaginal, double anal, double penetrations, mouths filled with hot sperm,  and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this DVD is a mixed bag that is hampered by unattractive talent like Jessie J., Bella, and Judy Star. It's true that everyone with the exception of Shelby takes a double anal. But, is there a recognizable demand among viewers to have almost every scene double anal. I hope that this doesn't become a new trend in porn where one dick in each hole isn't enough! I hope there isn't a day in porn where there will be a title c
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/13/2002
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ex-Girlfriend's Club
Ex-Girlfriend's Club 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chloe, Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Mickey G., Kaylynn, Renee Larue, Rafe, Belladonna, Marty Romano, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 7/24/2002
Ex-Girlfriend's Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: F. J. Lincoln Cast: Chloe, Renee LaRue, Dru Berrymore, Kaylynn, Daisy Chain, BellaDonna, Aria, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Marty Romano, Rafe, and Mickey G. Initial Expectations: Theres some amazing female talent here, which gives me some hope, but since Fred Lincoln has often disappointed me Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and better than what I normally expect from Fred Lincoln. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a couples movie with a bit of an edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very soft couples sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but theyre barely noticeable. The video is much the same. There are a few shadows, but most of them feel natural. There are a few sections, however, that feel overly dark. Music: The music normally on the loud side, and has a surprisingly hard rock beat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Gia, Paris, Belladonna, Melissa Milano, Marella Skools, Scott Skools
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/14/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 3 / 01 / 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Melissa Milano, BellaDonna, Gia, Taylor St. Clair, Mariella Skools, Paris, Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Scott Skools, Darren James, and of course, Joey Silvera Initial Expectations: Joey has amazed me ever since I first watched Lets Get Fucked Please!, and Ive had high expectations for his movies ever since. Initial Reaction: Its freaking amazing! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot, ball draining sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt have any fluids around to rehydrate themselves Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. The video is also nicely done, but some of it has a slightly soft feel that stood out a little and didnt seem quite right. Music: None Menus: As usual, Evil Angel has put some nice effort into their menus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : The very cute, and petite, Melissa Milano is walking down some back alley, carrying a book bag, as Joey follows her to open up this film. She is looking so incredibly hot wearing a very mini, mini skirt, sucking on a lollipop and wearing a shirt with hottie written across the front. They talk briefly and she keeps walking, skipping a little before Joey catches up to her and asks her how old she is. She says she is 18 and flashes her natural tits, then she skips away. But dont think thats the end, because she is now at Joeys place, and once there, Joey starts kissing her ass. She takes off her book bag and they kiss a bit, soon she has no top on and Joey starts to rim her as she is bent over, with the mini skirt still on. He slaps her ass a bit as well and really gives her ass a good tonguing before he gets a bj and skull fucks her. After a lengthy oral session they move locations and theres some smoking by Melissa, with her blowing the smoke into Joeys face, followed by more oral.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet 'N Frosty
Wet 'N Frosty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Belladonna, Tyler Wood, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Calli Cox, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Ryan Meadows
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 7/2/2002
Wet 'N Frosty reviews:
review on  

Wet 'N Frosty Directed by Zak(k) Wylde Elegant Angel DVD Released Spring 2002 Cast : Samantha Sterling, Ryan Meadows, Katie Morgan, Phoenix Ray, Calli Cox, Daisy Chain, Belladonna, Pat Myne, Johny Slovak, Tyler Wood, Cheyne Collins This is the latest in a line of "Wet & Wylde Weekends" Zak Wylde has made for various companies over the years. They tend to be essentially imitation Shanes World, where a group of performers head to some location to party, have sex, and rock climb, raft or otherwise engage in some physical activity. This time, the destination is a condo at the Big Bear ski area east of Los Angeles, a place Shane visited at least twice (SW 8 & 12, as I recall). These movies can often work well, because jaded professionals are allowed to fuck whomever they choose, in situations in which they feel comfortable. Is Zak Wylde the same person as Alex Ladd? I dont know, but the cast refers to him as Alex at several points, and Belladonna and Johny Slovak worked for Ladd in Europe a few months earlier.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 6
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 6 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Kacey, Olivia Saint, Fujiko Kano, Skarlet Fever, Brooklyn Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/6/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 6 reviews:
review on  

Description Fuck dolls get throat gagged, spit on, choked, and, oh yeah, fucked. General Impression The only other movie I've seen in this series is the first Service animals. This one is much rougher, and the blowjobs are not good. Sex Belladonna is up first, doing a bit of tease in a chauffer's hat and cut-offs, showing off the cute peachfuzz on her butt. Billy Glide leans her forward over a table to tongue and finger her pussy and ass, and she sucks Brandon's dick, with some gagging and kissing. They switch around a bit, with Brandon doing plenty more gagging, with hair-pulling, nose-holding, and very minor slapping. Bella takes on that 'big smile through the watering eyes' look that she had on abc's Primetime interview. Billy does her in doggy, then he's finger-fucking her too hard. Mish anal with Billy, then Brandon in doggy anal while she sucks Billy. Brandon goes in with 6 fingers. Then Bella breaks out, slapping Brandon.
   read the complete review
review on  

   Service Animals 6 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex A.K.A.: Joey Silveras Service Animals 6 Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Joey Silvera Written by: Joey Silvera Cast: Bella Donna, Kacey, Scarlet, Fujiko Kanu, Olivia Saint, Brooklyn Rose, Brandon Iron, Billy Glide, Mark Davis Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Cast List by Scene, Websites [ /image ] --> Synopsis: An all sex gonzo film with an emphasis on nasty and anal sex. Video/Audio: Service Animals 6 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which is the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture is clear and crisp throughout and the color levels are correct.  There are no artifacts or blemishes present anywhere on this p
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed and Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Belladonna walks inside a house with some very nice butt shots and tease. She is wearing very short shorts with no panties, and she climbs on a table in a room where Brandon Iron and Billy Glide are standing. Billy removes her short and goes down on her as Brandon kisses her a bit. Brandon gets a bj and she takes him deep as Billy is still giving her oral. She gives bj to Billy as Brandon takes over the oral on her. She gets throat fucked by both guys, with a lot of gagging and drooling before Billy fucks her pussy as she is bent over the table. She begs for Brandon to slap her ass harder after some more gagging. Billy furiously fingers her pussy before both guys take turns fucking her ass. She gets dpd for a little bit before she gives another gagging bj to Billy, followed by him cumming in her mouth. Brandon cums in her mouth and then shoves his dick down her throat to end. --Holey fuck, this is a pretty damn hot scene, with gagging oral that looks as if Rocco filmed it.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 6 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (27)

Category
Studio
Director