Porn Stars  >  Bella Starr  > Reviews

Reviews of Bella Starr Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Bella Starr in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bella Starr's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza
Lezstravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Alexis, Dana, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Alexis Malone, Jayna Oso, Bella Starr, Iyesha, Randi Wright, Sophie Paris, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Paola Rey, Holly Morgan, Ariel Summers, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Kaiya Lynn, Emilianna, Lianna, Lora Black, Dorothy Black, Kylie Wylde
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza reviews:
review on  

Lezstravganza is filled with hot girl on girl action and serves as a great starter kit for someone looking for girl on girl porn. Most scenes offer no plot other than girl fucks girl, but there are a few cases that offer a fantasy beyond just two women pleasuring each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked MVP: Keri
Wicked MVP: Keri 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Faith, Manuel Ferrara, Barrett Blade, Lexi Lamour, Bella Starr, Keri Sable, Malibu, Arianna Alyse
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/13/2007
Wicked MVP: Keri reviews:
review on  

"Wicked MVP: Keri Sable" is a recently released compilation of the great Keri Sable. Ever since I've been into porn, I've enjoyed big-bust performers much more than smaller-chested women. Keri Sable was one of the key figures to show me the less-developed side of porn, the side where porn is all about energy and a nasty side, not just the Barbie doll measurements. Keri is a stunning looker in her own right, don't get me wrong. It's just that this gal used her sexual intensity in every scene to win me over instead of her breast size. This dvd compilation should be a very pleasant trip down memory lane.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3
Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya James, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Bella Starr, Penny Flame, Jordan Fleiss, Kellemarie, Valerie Herrera, Bobbie Blair
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 8/3/2006
Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 reviews:
review on  

PURE Sapphic Liasons #3 Dir: Halle Vanderhyden. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. Some of it is interesting to watch such as the little interview snippets, and the post-scene extraction of.. something from Tanya James' pussy. Photo Gallery: A series of high-quality hard and soft stills in autorun form. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. I've reviewed the first two volumes of this series in the past, and although this third installment is directed by Halle Vanderhyden rather than Michael Ninn, I'm expecting much the same again - gorgeous women made up to the nines, beautifully shot and with a touch more style than substance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Sex Director: Halle Vanderhyden Starring: Tanya James, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Bella Starr, Penny Flame, Jordan Fleiss, Kellemarie, Valerie Herrera, Bobbie Blair Peremptory synopsis The last time I check on a Ninn Worx, I were very please with the results and this time is not a secret that even when I'm not an life or death collector of G/G stuff, I really enjoy seeing the girls going down and dirty after each other, and from all of the studios it seems that the one with most creativity is this. Kinzie is leading things off, and is follow by a bunch of flowers, some with very exquisite bodies, that sometimes you cannot appreciated in a regular B/G fuck, I really enjoyed the whole flick, not the really white background.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Training
Lesbian Training 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dani Woodward, Charlie Laine, Bella Starr, Holly Morgan, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Alektra Blue, Georgia Peaches
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Release date: 3/28/2006
Lesbian Training reviews:
review on  

Hey fans got a new g/g dvd today from XCartel studios which is a new company to me. I have one other dvd from them featuring some hot b/g action with Julia Bond and Ariana Jollee to name a couple of the stars. This one here features all girls having some fun with one another, among the talent are Alektra, Charlie Laine, Georgia Peach and Lexi Love. The first scene featuring Dani Woodward and Holly Morgan wasn't the type of g/g I really like. It never really let the girls go for it, instead the girls read little blurbs on a piece of paper such as finger fuck and then they would do that to one another but the scene never really let the girls go for any extended period of time, at least how I like to see g/g go. The second scene with Alektra and Emilianna was much better as the girls had great chemistry and did some nice kissing with each going down on the other. I could easily tell the difference in quality and this scene was very nice to watch even with the toy play towards the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Strap On
Miss Strap On 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Bella Starr, Sammie Rhodes, Samantha Ryan, Jade Starr, Valerie Vasquez, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Cody Milo, Lexi Tyler
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 2/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Miss Strap On reviews:
review on  

The video starts with what looks like all ten girls going at it, with dildoes attached to wrists, shins, thighs and occasionally, crotches. There's Jenna Haze giving a clear jelly dildo a POV blowjob and being fucked by the same dildo (what's the point? It's Dildo-Cam!) Pairs and trios of girls here and there, a stupid amount of dildo-sucking. Over time all of the girls do the same as Jenna did with the Dildo-POV sucking and fucking (no, it doesn't have more of a point the 5th time you see it.) They essentially go through the motions of sucking on a different dildo (with Dildo-Cam!), getting fucked by it, then sucking it again. We then see some standard-ish multi-girl lez action, then the next girl gets stalked by the marauding Dildo-Cam! and the cycle repeats itself. Oh, and there was some squirting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Miss Strap On Produced 12/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 78 minutes Directed by: Daniel Dakota Starring: Samantha Ryan, Jenna Haze, Valerie Vasquez, Bella Star, Lexi Tyler, Cody Milo, Jade Starr, Emilianna, Tiffani Digivanni and Sammie Rhodes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Miss Strap On is one continuous All Girl Orgy with toys in a large living room. The orgy consists of ten hunnies using plenty of dildos and their tongues and fingers to pleasure each other. Some of the dildos are strap ons (you knew that from the films title). The orgy also includes at times, girls sucking and getting fucked with toys, pussy licking, finger fucking, dirty talking, masturbating, "pussy to mouth" sucking on the dildos and a few orgasms. None of the girls are fucked anally. The DVD extras include BTS footage, a photo gallery, website information and six previews of other Smash Pictures films. I'm personally not into such films, but these girls and the sex is pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Samantha Ryan, Jenna Haze, Valerie Vasquez, Bella Star, Lexi Tyler, Cody Milo, Jade Starr, Emilianna, Tiffani DiGivanni, and Sammie Rhodes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Im not much of a gangbang fan but every now and then I really dig a good all girl movie. Im really curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its much better than I would have hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with plenty of toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a number of sex scenes or a bunch of anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I didnt notice a single background noise. Theres a couple spots where a girl appears loud for a moment, but it never lasts long enough to interfere much. The video is just as nice. It has a hint of softness, but is almost always nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Centerfolds 4
Hustler Centerfolds 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Lanny Barbie, Jennifer Luv, Sascha, Andrea Moranti, Boo Dilicious, Talon, Bella Starr, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Jesse Capelli, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/27/2005
Hustler Centerfolds 4 reviews:
review on  

Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Richard Hamilton Camera: ??? Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 6/05 Notes: ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system.  act 1: Melissa Lauren  vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 2
Finger Licking Good 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lena, Adriana, Terri Summers, Trinity, Monica Sweetheart, Brittney Skye, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Bella Starr, Poppy Morgan, Paola Rey, Samantha Ryan, Taryn Thomas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 4/18/2005
Finger Licking Good 2 reviews:
review on  

Finger Licking Good 2 3rd Degree Running Time: 106 minutes This is my first viewing of any 3rd Degree release. The action is great and the girls are all stunning. The reason for the overall rating is the fact that you cannot fast forward or rewind any of the scenes. What is interesting though is that you have the option of watching the scene with toys or not. The best scene on the disc is the forth scene which has the lovely Monica Sweetheart and Sue Diamond. The scene starts with both ladies taking a shower together. The take turns licking and sucking lightly as they soap each other up. Then the scene goes to a couch. Monica as the veteren takes control and really works on Sue's body. The scene is very loving and sexual. Both girls really get into it. If you decide to watch the toy segment it starts off with Monica rifing a strap-on while Sue just lay's back. When it' Sue's turn to ride Monica has it strapped to her knee so she can dildo her pussy at the same time. If you like g/g you'll probably like this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a unique dvd to watch. Not that the content is so unique but that you have two ways in which to watch the action. You have the easier way to watch which is from scene to scene and those feature no toys used by the girls on each other. Now you have the option of watching that same scene with toys but at scenes end if you keep on watching the next scene will start but without the toys so you'll have to go to the menu featuring the scenes and click on the watch with toys icon. It is a small extra step but if you're busy,lol, then it does take a small amount of time to keep on going. For me this is no problem at all since I much prefer the g/g scenes without toys so I'm a happy camper!! There are some really pretty girls here to led by Monica Sweetheart who I have rarely seen eat pussy so I'm stoked to watch her lick pussy. I also see some ADT babe power in this one, Taryn Thomas, Poppy Morgan, and Terri Summers all make an appearance. I will also confess since I don't like toys I won't be covering that aspect of the dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Stocking Secrets
Best Of Stocking Secrets 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justine, Lonnie, Tiger Lilly, Terri Summers, Jana Cova, Bella Starr, Jelena Jensen, Penny Flame, Kira Eggers, Tall Goddess
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Red Ezra, Kira Eggers
Release date: 3/22/2005
Best Of Stocking Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director: Kira Eggers Camera: ? Genre: Solo, Stocking fetish, Compilation Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in 2 scenes This was my first experience with this series so I didn't know what to expect. I don't normally watch softcore stuff but was eager to see what this one offered because of the beautiful cast.   Best of Stocking Secrets Sensual Jana Cova grazes her silken legs together and unclasps her garters before dipping her hand beneath the softness of her stockings. A delicate hand shimmers underneath the sheer fabric; the goddess then allowing her hand to wander over her tender regions. She undresses and continues to explore her body with curious hands, cautiously gliding along her femininity.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2003, 12 / 10 / 2003, 5 / 02, 03, 07 / 2004, 7 / 07 / 2004, 11 / 07, 09 / 2004 Director: Red Ezra and Kira Eggers Cast: Jana Cova, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Jelena Jensen, Tall Goddess, Tiger Lily, Bella Starr, Lonnie, Justine, and Kira Eggers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved this series since it first came out. Im really looking forward to seeing what Smash selected for the best scenes out of the series. Initial Reaction: If youre at all interested in this series, pick this one up! Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations are known for having widely varying technical aspects. Here, the scenes are nicely even and the technical problems from the original releases are even corrected a bit. Theres still a few balance problems, but for the most part the audio sounds great. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Method
Krystal Method 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Jamie Lynn, Krystal Steal, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Bella Starr, Liliane, Avery Adams, Tall Goddess
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/4/2004
Krystal Method reviews:
review on  

DVD: The actual authoring of this DVD is really lame in comparison to not only others on the market but to others coming from the ClubJenna camp. I am of the firm belief that the strength of the DVD lies in it's ability to deliver more than the product. With VHS there is no convenient way to navigate outside of the FF button. The convenience of menus in a DVD makes it more than a product delivery vehicle. At first glance this disc delivers. The menus are pretty standard albeit painfully trendy. But as you click through you are not only treated to a blooper reel that appears to be a complete afterthought, you are also treated to links that should take you to the BTS, the photo galleries etc. What you are given is links to the Clubjenna website. I find that moderately offensive. Why even put the links there in the first place? Quick hit: The "Jenna Loves" series has always found me with great anticipation but none have ever really delivered beyond the hype. This video, like others in the series is a gonzo feature with lavish sets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Club Jenna and it stars their first contract girl Krystal Steal along with another woman you might have heard of, Jenna!! This is a bit of a change for me as I don't normally do any reviews that aren't strictly gonzo but I like Jenna, Krystal is hot, and my favorite girl Ariana does a scene so this raised my curiousity enough to buy it. I won't necessarily go scene by scene like I do in other reviews just give more of an impression of what I am seeing. One area I hope Jenna does for the next dvd and actually for all companies is do a cast list by scene so in case you don't know a girl you aren't looking everywhere to try and find out a name,lol. Well let's see what Jenna has her new girl do for us. General Impressions: The first item that pops up is the main menu and it's pretty basic offering a few options, play movie, chapters, audio setup, and then special features. Let's just go with play movie shall we! The whole vibe is kinda furturistic with the graphics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 7
Stocking Secrets 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella Starr, Erin Moore
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 9/13/2004
Stocking Secrets 7 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Stocking Secrets #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Kira Eggers Cast Bella Starr, Erin Moore Genre Tease, Non-Sex Condoms N/A Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for pretty women who slowly remove their pretty outfits before your very eyes. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for any kind of explicit hardcore sex. PREFACE: This will be my first review in several months (to put it mildly).  I'm looking to change my review style a bit to keep things interesting for me, and to focus on what I find most interesting about porn in general.  I'm open to suggestions, if you don't like it. REVIEW: This is my first foray into the world of Smash pictures.  Mind you, they've been around for a little while now, but given the rampant over-saturation of the porn market with every kind of micro-focused hardcore freak-fetish you can think of (including a few of my own, thank you very much), their i
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 60 min. Production Date: 7 / 05 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Bella Star and Erin Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series, and Kira seems to be getting better with it all the time. Im going in with high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Kira delivers yet again! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long teases with beautiful women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noise or other distractions. The video is also well done, and presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format. Theres a couple minor lighting problems, but for the most part its nicely lit and free of grain. Music: The music is a bit on the loud side, but it works here since it drops back a little when the girls talk. It has a very nice and sexy feel, and best of all doesnt seem like typical porno music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway
Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/5/2004
Private Gold 66: Cadillac Highway reviews:
review on  

Private: Cadillac Highway Studio: Private Category: Feature film Director: Axel Braun Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin General Impression One of the best movies I watch from Private lately, with an all american cast, yeah, nice camerawork, excellent music, and my favorite place in the whole universe: sin city Sex Highlights Avy scott will do the honors, twice in the movie, not only that, but she will take it in the ass, just to follow her dreams; she wants to be a rock star, and in her uncle house, where, btw he shot porn movies , there's a hot lesbian scene, she can't help but notice it, back in her room, guess who's comming to help her the king himself ELVIS got to advise her lo leave L.A. and go to Vegas. On her way to there she spend the nigth in a cheap hotel, where Dominica Leoni do the honors for us. Then again Priscilla (Avy) is put through some more stuff by Ashley Blue and boyfriend.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a first on so many levels. This is the first American-based Private movie that I am aware of. This is the review I've written where I will have judge the plot. This also the first American feature I've seen since 1995. Cadillac Highway has been hyped up for almost a year now. Avy Scott wants to be a rock star so she heads out to LA. What's the last big band that's come out of LA?! I can only think of Jane's Addiction and Guns'n'Roses. That's like twenty years ago! Her conscience is in the form of Elvis who pops up to advise her on matters. Kelle Marie & Bella Starr: Avy is staying in LA with her mom's cousin, Ron Jeremy, which I guess makes him her cousin too but she calls him her uncle. When she first arrives to his mansion, she stumbles upon his porn production. Ron tries to shelter her from seeing this and sends her to her room upstairs. Elvis pops up while's she's doing her makeup and basically tells her to smell the lube and not ignore the cues. Kelle and Bella are both beautiful lithe blondes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome to the Valley
Welcome to the Valley 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jennifer Leigh, Kimberly Kane, Mandy Bright, Ander Page, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Charisma Cole, Richard Raymond, Sarah Blake, Eve Laurence, Diamond Foxx, Billy Tyler, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Oliver DePlase
Release date: 5/22/2004
Welcome to the Valley reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 - 7 / 20003, 12 / 13 - 14 / 2003, 1 / 08 / 2004, 3 / 20 - 21, 25, 31 / 2004, Director: Oliver DePlase Cast: Breanne, Brooke, Diamond Foxxx, Haley Paige, Justine (aka Swan), Kelly Kline, Sarah Blake, Charisma Cole, Richard Raymond, and Billy Tyler in sexual roles and a ton of people in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with what Ive seen from Nectar so far, but something about this one scares me a little. Initial Reaction: Its a decent idea, but it just doesnt work right. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun-filled look at the porn industry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a sex-filled look at the porn industry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly well balanced, but there are a few crackles and background noises which pop up now and then. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence: Little Secrets
Innocence: Little Secrets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Jassie, Kurt Lockwood, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Bella Starr, Jack Lawrence, Teagan Presley
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 4/14/2004
Innocence: Little Secrets reviews:
review on  

Well, emboldened by my review of a feature last week, I've decided to try on an artsy fartsy review. When I look at Ninn Worx covers, I automatically think of Andrew Blake who defined the soft feature movies that focus on the women's beauty rather than the sex. Now I'm not normally into these types of movies and my reviews are far from being wicked prose, but I need to have something to show to a girl on the first date before I attempt to indoctrine her on the ways of the Animal Trainer. Besides, this movie has Teagan and Lauren Phoenix in it. Jassie: Well Jassie, who I reviewed in Ring Sluts, looks beautiful. Maybe it's the makeup or editing but you can't see any of her freckles which made her so cute. She's diddling herself on a red couch against an empty white space backdrop. Why do people automatically equate white space background with being artsy? Is fucking in purgatory erotic? Or is it suppose the represent the innocence theme of this movie. The erotic mood is blown when I see two major cumstains on the red felt couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid
Liquid 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Magnum, Taylor Rain, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Charlie Laine, Bella Starr, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Kelly Kline
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 3/8/2004
Liquid reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. (cover states 110 min.) Production Date: 12 / 10 - 14 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Bella Starr, Charlie Lane, Charmane, Kelly Kline, Sarah Blake, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Dick Smothers, Jr., Magnum Force, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marty Zion and Nectar have normally impressed me. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It feels like an exercise in redundancy and is easily the biggest disappointment Ive had from Marty Zion. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting highly artistic sex with a major focus on beauty Who Should Avoid It: Porn where the scenes feel different from each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but its very much dominated by the music. You dont get to hear a lot of the performers, but you also dont have to worry about hearing background noises. The video is very nicely done as well. Its clear and nicely lit with only a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Way You Kiss Me, The
Way You Kiss Me, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julie Meadows, Julia Ann, Mike Horner, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kurt Lockwood, Bella Starr, Angela Davies, Sasha Monet
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 1/23/2004
Way You Kiss Me, The reviews:
review on  

In a word: Talky. The gist: This is the kind of movie that contains this kind of line: "How can you look into my eyes and not see how much I burn for you? Forever is in our kiss." While many will still need to hear more before deciding whether this is the movie for them, I think a lot of people will now know that it's time to forget about it. The plot: There's not so much a plot as a central device that ties the scenes together -- a lonelyhearts talk show that's playing on the radio in a bar. The scenes either come from calls to the show or from people at the bar, or both. The play-by-play: It wouldn't be a Wicked feature without Nicole Sheridan and Voodoo, and they start us off as an unhappy wife and the guy she cheats with. He delivered the cheesy line above -- which he said with some kind of half-assed Euro/French accent, perhaps to help make him feel a little less ridiculous -- when they met at the bar. By the time they're back at home, he's completely lost the accent. Fire the continuity editor. The sex is nice, though, with Nicole her usual vocal self.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pin-Ups (Wicked)
Pin-Ups (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Scott Styles, Eric Masterson, Justine, Talon, Harley Davis, Katarina McKenna, Charlie Laine, Jessica Jaymes, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Bianca Pureheart, Stormy Daniels, Nicole LeShelle
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 12/11/2003
Pin-Ups (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 5 / 23 / 2003 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julia Ann, Justine, Stormy, Harley Davis, Charlie Laine, Katarina McKenna, Jessica Jaymes, Bionca Pureheart, Bella Starr, Nicole Leshell, Sasha Monet, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Scott Styles, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I think Ive seen this movie twice already, with Michael Raven behind the camera Im looking forward to seeing it again! Initial Reaction: Its a bit lighter than I expected, but still pretty hot Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn on the artistic side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything the least bit nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There isnt much audio outside of voiceovers, and you rarely get to hear the performers. The video is handled very nicely. It has just a touch of grain, which helps give it a slightly more artistic feel, and some nice monochrome sequences thrown in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 42
Barely Legal 42 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Keiko, Nick Manning, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Bella Starr, Tony Sexton, Maliyah Madison
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 12/10/2003
Barely Legal 42 reviews:
review on  

Title: Barely Legal 42 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 25 minutes (85 minutes) Production Date(s): August, 2003 Release Date: December 16, 2003 Director: Clive McLean The Abridged Version: Recently, a fellow ADT reviewer opened his review of a new Barely Legal installment by calling upon Hustler to finally put the series to sleep. His contention was that the series was probably renting and selling decent enough but its quality has been in such stark decline for so long that it has become irrelevant. This struck me as a somewhat surprising outlook. Then I decided to screen Barely Legal 42 due to its very favorable female cast and saw the same exact thing my online colleague did: a rather tired display of pornography. The series used to be a premiere outlet for quality vignette porn that continuously showcased up and coming girls, Bunny Luv being one such girl. Well, this 42nd installment showcases hot new girls like Emily Da Vinci, Brianna Blaze, Jennifer Luv, and Keiko. So, it has that going for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

How in the world has the Barely Legal series reached 43 volumes? If this volume (#42) is any indicator, porn viewers of the world must have become desperate the past few years. Granted, the girls range from attractive to very pretty. But the setups, voiceovers (in the middle of the sex action), and storylines are downright stupid. The sex could be shot much better (too many long-distance, back-of-the-head, and guys mug shots). I know they sell these things in hotel rooms in X, not XXX, form. But give the home viewers the XXX version, will you please? And can you take the action indoors a bit more often? Carrot-topped Emily Davinci takes on Nick Manning in the first scene. Of course, theyre out by a swimming pool. He seems more intent on showing off his stiff cock to the world, thumping it on, rather than sticking it in, her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 2
Dirty Girlz 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor, Jewel De'Nyle, Brooke, Pantera, Sandra Shine, Betty Sue, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Lilly Thai, Pixie, Bella Starr, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 11/2/2003
Dirty Girlz 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: When I see a title that says its all about girls on girls I get this feeling that maybe this title will be better than the last and maybe, just maybe viewers feedback will be taken seriously. Is this too much to hope for? Well I really dont think so, although Hollywood would say it is. But thankfully this isnt Hollywood and I have noticed some studios listening to their viewers opinions and suggestions, which is one of many good reasons why adultdvdtalk is number one. I will say that I have not always been a fan of Jewel DeNyle but over the last two years she has impressed me; both with her performances and directing talent. Now when one tackles the deed of a girl on girl film there is one thing that stands in my mind, Is this going to top Bellas Perversions 2? In my book that title is the best girl on girl I have seen to date and even her third wasnt as good. I know what Jewel is capable of and I know that Platinum X Pictures does a great job with their dvds so the only other thing to do is sit back and take a look at
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt in the mood for a little g/g action so this Jewel De'Nyle directed flick should cure that itch. I see a bevy of beauties are on hand and with Jewel at the helm I have no doubts we are in for a very good time. Lilly Thai & Pantera: We start off outside and the girls are kissing which is always a good sign. Some soft caressing is done and we get great close shots as the girls explore each other. The eye contact is also good and the girls keep up with the kissing which is great. Moving inside the atmosphere remains soft and sensual. There is some good finger action in conjunction with pussy eating. Pantera does a really good job licking and fingering which leads to a huge orgasm from Lilly. I mean the sheet is soaked by her juices. I wished Pantera had kept her face down there, it would have rocked! The girls then break out some toys for the remainer of the scene and we get some anal probing.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director