Porn Stars  >  Bella-Marie Wolf  > Reviews

Reviews of Bella-Marie Wolf Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kat, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Tory Lane, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Haley Paige, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like gang bangs, this compendium will keep you stroking for hours on end. It's all mini-bang stuff, and the "audition" factor is specious at best -- some of these lovelies have performed in gang bangs elsewhere before "auditioning" here. That said, it's balls to the walls five-on-one action, with a mix of swallowing-focused finales, and face splattering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 2
American Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Bella-Marie Wolf, Benjamin Bratt, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/30/2004
American Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 3
ATM Machine 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Austin O'Riley, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Tristan Seagal, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/28/2004
ATM Machine 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Austin ORiley, Bella-Marie Wolf, Brandi Lyons, Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Mr. Pete, Scott Lyons, Steve Holmes, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, and Bella-Marie Wolf, Id be excited for this one even without Jonni Darkko behind the camera! Initial Reaction: Its Darkko, of course its damn good! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little double penetration mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but I did think I heard a few very soft comments in the background a couple times. The video is also nicely done. The action is all very well lit, and although there is just a touch of grain, its very minor and doesnt come close to interfering with the action. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4
Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Venus, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Wood, Olivia Saint, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 12/9/2003
Pussyman's Face Sitting Fanatics 4 reviews:
review on  

Pussymans Face-Sitting Fanatics IV *** A Feline Films Production in association with Legend 2003, 1 hour and 40 minutes minutes Directed by David Pussyman Christopher Starring Olivia Saint, Olivia OLovely, Venus, Bella-Marie Wolfe, Felix Vicious, Ice La Fox, Lee Stone, Sledgehammer, Billy Glide, Tyler Woods, Kyle Stone and David Christopher Synopsis: A man thats been performing in porn since before I was born is bound to know a thing or two about a thing or two, right? After years of hard work, David Christopher (nee Bernie Cohen) finally came into his own in 1993 after releasing Pussyman #01 as an alternative/answer of sorts to John Staglianos highly popular Buttman movies. Sometimes overdoing the camp and upping the silliness factor too much in some peoples opinions (not to mention his insistence on including himself as a performer), Christophers movies, both feature and gonzo, have been mainly hit or miss with consumers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 2
Strip Tease Then Fuck 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Venus, Mark Wood, Alana Evans, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Corina Taylor
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 11/28/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

I began with high expectations for this movie. Since watching John Stagliano, a.k.a. Buttman, films all those years ago through to the modern gonzo genius, Jules Jordan, Ive always enjoyed the long tease sequence where the camera focuses on a sexily dressed girl who provocatively strips before the action commences. I had also really enjoyed the two previous releases from Zero Tolerance, (please see my other reviews for details). Each scene is effectively split into two parts. The opening part features a slow striptease similar to those found in the striptease part of the Behind the Scenes Footage in most Zero Tolerance movies, and some brief tease of the men, a la lap dancing. The second part is then a conventional gonzo, one on one sex scene. The opening tease and please sequence features slim blonde, Alana Evans. Alana is somewhat of a veteran of the industry and informs Wendi during her Behind the Scenes interview that she is shortly hoping to move to the other side of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is just something erotic about a woman slowly stripping for a man before she ravages him! This release from Zero Tolerance lets the girls do some of that so let's jump right in! Alana Evans: This porn veterans scene begins in black 'n' white and she starts to tease us as the color suddenly gets turned on! We are shown great views of her body and her sexy stares are most certainly welcum. We get some great POV tease when the guy enters the scene, the breasts get pushed up against the face and then she grinds away on his covered cock. Soon the action heats up with a super POV blowjob and Alana is an expert oralist so enjoy! Alana then follows Mark Wood to a bed where the sex starts in cowgirl and her cute ass gets some pub. After using a toy to get it ready we see Mark plug her ass in a steady doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 6
Anal Trainer 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven, Pason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/20/2003
Anal Trainer 6 reviews:
review on  

Anal Trainer 6 Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Jonni Darkko Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:43:52 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:59:40) Starring: Kaylynn (Cover Girl) Pason Bella-Marie Wolf Katrina Kraven Courtney Devine Themes: Anal The "Anal Trainer" series from Digital Sin is one of the premier anal-themed lines of the past few years. Jonni Darkko cut his teeth as a director at Digital Sin, and his product was so popular that he is now a star director at Evil Angel. The series focuses simply on hardcore anal sex. The sixth volume has the beautiful Kaylynn on the cover, so I had to pick it up. Hopefully Jonni will not disappoint. Scene 1: Katrina Kraven and a guy Katrina Kraven is a very hot performer, although her appearance is not really what I'm into. I'm not particularly a fan of girls with tattoos, and Katrina has some enormous colorful ones covering her arms, and a weird pentagram one above her vagina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mystified
Mystified 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Venus, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Steven French, Bella-Marie Wolf, Dick Delaware, Talon, Mari Possa, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 11/18/2003
Mystified reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 - 07 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Venus, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Bobbi Eden, Mari Possa, Breanne, Chrisma Cole, Anthony Hardwood, Cheyne Collins, Steven French, Dick Delaware, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: When I met the guys from Nectar at the Vegas AEE they really impressed me with what they were doing. Im going into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its gorgeous, but that isnt always enough here. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes their porn on the artistic side of the fence Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty rather than pretty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: There basically isnt any audio as the music is the close to only audio. Theres a few moans here and there, but thats about it. The video is nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, and a few splashes of bad pixelation, but since the movie has a very artistic feel overall it works here.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first title I am seeing from this studio. So I'm not sure what to expect though lookswiseit has more of a couples feel but we will see. I do like the opening montage of girls flashing before my eyes and the use of colors and the settings are looked good as well. Bobbi Eden: Our first scene starts with our guy asleep in the forest. Picture the play A Midsummer Night's Dream and you have the guy asleep in the forest and Puck comes along to sprinkle the dust on him. Well we don't have Puck or the dust but you do get the incredibly gorgeous Bobbi Eden walking down a beam of light towards our unsuspecting man. The use of colors and music create the perfect mood for this scene. As you hear an owl in the background Bobbi casts her spell over this man and it doesn't take much to get him interested! Great tease from Bobbi as she shows off her awesome bod. Soon she's delivering a great sensual blowjob complete with fabulous eye contact. You get great shots as well of her entire body and the scenery remains a focus as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 5
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Steve Holmes, Jeremy Steel, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Crystal Ray, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/27/2003
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 5 General Summary Theme A double penetration themed DVD. The cover reads "In the mouth! In the pussy! In the ass! Double pop facials! No hole is spared as these sweet girls are stuffed with massive man meat. If you like your sex hard and fast then you are going to love this one. Expectations With this title, I'm looking for an abundance of naughty 2 on 1 action with plenty of double penetrations. With Digital Sin, wardrobe, settings and camera work are most times of highest standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough, The
Pussy Is Not Enough, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Steve Holmes, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/26/2003
Pussy Is Not Enough, The reviews:
review on  

The Pussy is Not Enough Produced and Directed and by Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes Themes: Gonzo, Anal This release, from PXP studios, is a gonzo film by these two noted European actor/directors, made in Los Angeles, and featuring American girls. Well, 3 out of the 6 girls are originally from Europe, but are working in the US, so they come close to being authentic California girls, at any rate. All the scenes are shot at very expensive looking homes; some are indoors while others are filmed outside. There are two B/B/G and one B/G/G scenes, with two B/G segments for good measure. The women, unlike a lot of American films, at least wear some nice-looking outfits, and the BTS footage shows why. Their make-up is also done well. Scene 1: Ashley Long, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes         English gal Ashley is in a sexy black outfit strolling around a home and pool deck, teasing the two men. They all end up inside on a sofa with Ashley giving the two blow jobs, which she does enthusiastically.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures The Pussy Is Not Enough General Summary Theme All sex. Anal themed. No holes are safe! Expectations I've been exceedingly pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression Good DVD, even though a slight notch below what I've come to expect from Platinum X Pictures.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many ways to creatively title a series and this anal themed series has such a moniker attached to it. For some reason the James Bond movie, The World is Not Enough kept running through my head,lol. Well we have Manuel and Steve at the helm so I sense no tricks but plenty of treats will be shared with this bevy of beauties. I've liked what these guys have done since they've moved to Platinum. Straight ahead hardcore sex with plenty of beautiful women and I feel this time will be no different. Ashley Long: Well things get off to a good start with this saucy Brit. Dressed in a hot black outfit Ashley teases us while some pleasant piano music plays in the background. Meanwhile, Steve and Michael Stefano are poolside catching some rays. Manuel is filming as the trio share some friendly banter. Ashley soon strolls up, great butt shots, and after some more hot tease the trio head indoors where Ashley is immediately between them giving a stellar dual blowjob, fitting both cocks in and the dirty mouth she's known for is heard loud and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 15 (Legend)
All About Ass 15 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darren James, Mark Wood, Jasmine Lynn, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Briajaye Love
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 8/24/2003
All About Ass 15 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This is my favorite all anal series. It is gonzo porn at its best. We get hot girls doing a little tease and then its straight down to business! Im looking forward to this one because my favorite Jasmine Lynn is feautured, so without further delay, lets rock! Scene 1 (Faith Grant , Mark Wood) Faith is a cute blonde with medium length blonde hair. The scene opens with her sitting in a chair and introduces herself. Shes dressed in black bra and panties with sexy stockings to match. She then stands up to give us a better look at her T & A as she undresses. After our little show she sits and starts to play with her pussy as she looks at the camera. Marks already hard cock enters and Faith goes after his dong pretty hard. She really does some nice sucking here, including some well shot no hands head. Faith lays on her back and Mark goes straight to ass in mish, we get some great angles especially underneath, you can see her tight asshole dripping with lube as he pounds away. Next we get some doggie action, good rhythm and good shots of her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: All About Ass 15 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal sex. each scene begins with a few minutes of oral sex, then anal sex for the majority of the scene. no vaginal sex in this movie. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: just over 5 minutes of behind the scenes. photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: every scene is 1 on 1. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there wasn't really anything i disliked about this movie. OTHER: running time 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Maidens 2
Iron Maidens 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Melanie, Kitten, Venus, Janet, Angel Long, Olivia O'Lovely, Koko, Nyomi Marcela, Bella-Marie Wolf, Soleil, Rio Mariah
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/20/2003
Iron Maidens 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Maidens 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Diabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Soleil (as Ms. Soleil), Nyomi Marcela (as Nyomi), Angel Long (as Angel), Olivia O'Lovely (as Olivia), Koko, Kitten, Janet Jacme (as Janet), Rio Mariah (as Rio), Melanie Jagger (as Melanie), Bella Marie Wolf (as Bella Maria), Venus, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, DVD XXX-tras, Cum Shot Recap DVD-ROM Special Features: none  Synopsis: Iron Maidens 2 is an all sex film with five scenes that includes no set-up or plot of any sort for the scenes. Audio/Video: Iron Maidens 2 is presented with two different audio options for the film, which should please all fans of adult films.  One audio t
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Maidens 2 (2003) Studio Diabolic Genre Interracial All-Sex Director Lexington Steele Starring Ms Solei, Nyomi, Angel, Olivia, Koko, Kitten, Janet, Rio, Melanie, Bella Maria, Venus, and Lexington Steele Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; no music soundtrack option; 32 low-resolution photos (mix of hardcore and softcore; and additional sex footage Typical Watchers Lex Steele and interracial fans Typical Haters Those who demand pretty-looking girls and non-repetitive sex Replay Value None Themes Interracial, solo female masturbation, girl-girl, tattoos, dirty talk, PTM, anal, toys, ATM, piercings, cum swapping Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Iron Maidens    [ /image ] -->After being surprised by Lexington Steele's Iron Maidens and after someone put in a request for a review of Iron Maidens 2, I went out and rented the second volume of this series.  Unfortunately, from the moment
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 2
Blow Me Sandwich 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Candi, Emily, Sophia, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Scarlett, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mason, Lucy Lee, Teoni, Dani Woodward, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Blow Jobs! For those of you whove read my reviews elsewhere, you know that I adore truly romantic girl/girl sex. But my taste in porn is actually much broader. I also love boy/girl action, especially when the babe uses her luscious mouth to suck and deep throat her guys cock and then swallow her mans delicious cum! Given that, I found this video to be quite enjoyable. In it, seven pairs of beautiful girls give head and then share their dudes cum between themselves at the end of every scene. The second girl of the pair always lies on her back and waits patiently as her partner harvests it. The first girl then drips or spits the cum into the second girls mouth and sometimes even tongue kisses with her afterwards as a means of romantically sharing her mans creamy flavor with her friend! The girls in the first half of the video are the cutest and the most nicely breasted. But the babes in the second half arent visual slouches by any means, either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here cums the second entry in the 2 on 1 blowjob series from Zero Tolerance studios. The first one featured a classic cover shot of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae with a big schlong between their gorgeous faces. So often a great cover doesn't translate to a great dvd but this was no the case as the first Blow Me Sandwich featured hot ladies throughout so I have high hopes for this one. I also see another good cover shot featuring one of ADT's own, Katja Kassin!! So guys and gals get ready for some cock chow down and these ladies are on tap and they're hungry for manmeat!! Just a quick lowdown on the scenes as each follows the same basic pattern.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich
Double Decker Sandwich 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Jon Dough, Venus, Mark Wood, Kianna, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Toni Ribas, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Claire James, Ana Nova, Harley Davis, Ava Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 6/13/2003
Double Decker Sandwich reviews:
review on  

Well my pretties it's time to get your daily dose of boobage and this Zero Tolerance release will do just that and more! All the ladies are stacked to the nines and we get plenty of g/g loving as well as lots of cock sucking with a healthy pinch of fucking tacked on!!! So grab a tit and let's get started!! Olivia O'Lovely & Anna Nova: We find these two in a backyard and with playful smiles on their faces we get some caressing. Tease: Both girls have superior asses which get shown off and there's some fine kissing and breast sucking while the soft music plays in the background. Moving indoors the girls join John Dough and he's sitting pretty as there's a hot girl on either side of him! John gets to suck some titties while Anna does some good aggressive cock sucking down below. Olivia soon joins her and the close views are most welcum indeed! With big breasts you'd want some titty fucking and we see that for both girls. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Sammy Sixx Videographer: Mike Quasar DOP: 5/19/03 - 6/16/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: Melanie Jagger, Claire James, Victoria Styles, Venus, Olivia O'Lovely, Kianna, Ava Devine, Anna Nova, Felecia Fox, Harley Davis, Carolyn Monroe, Bella Marie-Wolf Male cast: Tony Ribas, Jon Dough, Ben English, Mark Davis & Mark Wood Audio/Video: . The video was a little more color-saturated than I remember Ass Cleavage being, though I could be wrong about that. At any rate it doesn't detract from the action, and I believe that it enhances the performers looks, which is always a good thing. As usual with Quasarman, there are plenty of good camera angles, full-body shots, and just the right amount of close-ups and insertions. There is music during the strip and tease segments, but none during the sex parts. Extras: Behind the scenes Pre-scene tease segments Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated Scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: The theme here is big gazongas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 2
Ass Cleavage 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, April, Jon Dough, Mark Wood, Trinity, Nautica, Toni Ribas, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Nautica Binx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/13/2003
Ass Cleavage 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Trinity & Tony Ribas Things get off to a slow start in the first scene but thats not to say that the scene is boring. Trinity starts out on the receiving end of things before proceeding to give Ribas a sloppy blowjob while absently toying with a buttplug in her ass. The sex is moving at a steady pace by the time the two get into their first position (CG). Trinity moves around into a RCG which presents a wonderful view of her gorgeous body. Ribas makes an easy transition to her ass and keeps the action moving. The end of the scene seems a little rushed and ends with a weak pop but otherwise it is a good scene. Scene 2: Bella-Marie Wolf & Mark Wood I like it in both holes Again things start slow here but Wolf seems happy to be there and eager to get things rolling. When Wood presents her with his cock she goes to work on it with one of the best bjs Ive seen in some time. Then Wood goes straight for her ass establishing a nice pace while she gets dripping wet. If youre into vocal girls then youll definitely enjoy this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good ass is something to gaze at with wonder and wow what a doozy is on the cover of Volume #2!! April's ass is easily one of the best I've ever seen and this picture captures that beautiful ass in all its glory! Plus add in the fact she will be doing her first anal and the interest level rises about 1000!! We have some other impressive looking ladies who also have " the bootie" so sit back, grab your cock/ stroke your pussy, and let's see some Ass Cleavage!! Trinity: The scene starts out with some black and white action sequences from the scene to cum. Tease: We then see Trinity in living color and besides a great ass which is measured for its cock acceptibility with her results being most encouraging there is also a fine pair of natural titties for us to view! After her ass is determined to be most available for cock entrance we see some fine breast sucking from Toni Ribas and some great finger play to her pussy. Toni then spreads her legs wide and goes pussy diving plus he licks her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Quasarman Videographer: Quasarman DOP: 6/11/03 - 6/25/03 Length: 2 hrs Female cast: April, Trinity, Bella Marie-Wolf, Rene Pornero, Lyla Lei, Nautica Male cast: Tony Ribas, Mark Wood, Mark Davis & Jon Dough Audio/Video: . The video was beautiful, clear and sharply focused without being harsh. I happen to like this look. Rather than 'distance' me, it enhances the sex and gives it a classier look which is a welcome relief in gonzoland. Great lighting and a good mix of camera angles as always. The sound was crystal, with no music to get in the way of the moaning and groaning. Extras: Strip teases Behind the scenes Interviews Cumshot loop Photo Gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: 'April's First Anal' is getting only slightly more hype than the Superbowl, but is a heck of a lot more fun to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Arnold
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Freaky 4 U 2
2 Freaky 4 U 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Noname Jane, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Klein, Fiona Cheeks, Keilani Lei, Justin Slayer, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/16/2003
2 Freaky 4 U 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I really enjoy Smash's gonzo offerings and this title should be no exception. It features some very hot girls doing the interracial nasty. Needless to say, I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very good. The video and lighting work are strong and crisp. The audio is very good as well. Nice job. Director Alexander DeVoe and Lee G Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Fiona Cheeks Fiona is a very hot blonde with a pretty face. To see her go down on a big black stud in a movie theatre is a definite turn on. Some girls just look good sucking cock, and Fiona is one of them. The scene ends with an internal cum shot which she feeds to herself. Good scene. Whack Factor: 8 Jasmine Klein Jasmine is another hot blonde who gives a great BJ. But the real allure of this scene is when Jasmine bends over for anal. She takes that big black dick with real verve and enjoys it for all to see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adrenaline Lust
Adrenaline Lust 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Brooke, Kelly Richards, Jackie Moore, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Ryan Hardwood, Naudia Nyce
Studio: TNA Productions

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 4/13/2003
Adrenaline Lust reviews:
review on  

This DVD opens up with a quote from Tyce Bune, which says, Of all the drugs, I lust for adrenaline. And once the intro starts playing, this becomes so much more clearer... Dusk til Dawn Productions and TNA Inc. presents A Cleveland O. Ebre film Executive Producers: Tyce Bune and Fabrice Written and Directed by Tyce Bune Because now that the intro plays, we see guys on crotch rockets doing wheelies and burnouts, and various other tricks I wouldnt even know to describe, as well as sports cars doing donuts and peel outs in parking lots and on streets. Starring Kelly Richards, Naudia Nice, Jackie Moore, Bella Marie, and Brooke, with John West, and Tyce Bune. SCENE ONE : The intro to this scene plays as segments of a hot girl, wearing a string bikini, dancing around, and washing down one of those kamikazes, while playing with herself, and fucking herself with a dildo, are interspersed throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Innocence "Auditions"
Lost Innocence "Auditions" 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mr. Marcus, Melanie, John West, Mr. Pete, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Bella Marie, Nyomi Marcela, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 3/13/2003
Lost Innocence "Auditions" reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect. On the one hand, this is a DVSX release and those have been very strong as a group. On the other hand, this is a casting vid and my experience with those has been less than stellar. Guess we'll watch and see. Capsule Review Boy was I off base! I thought this was a casting vid. Instead, it is a movie about auditioning porn stars. This is almost a feature. Anyway, the editing in this flic is suspect and gets in the way on more than one occasion. I found myself losing interest as this flic stumbles from scene to scene. What's more, the premise is very shaky at best. Very disappointing. Technical The technicals are generally good, however the lighting loses consistency in one of the scenes. The wardrobes and sets are fair. Director Peter Love Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alexis Bella is kind of the tour guide in this movie. She drifts along from scene to scene and introduces/fraternizes with the other girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lost Innocence "Audtions" (2003) Studio DVSX Genre Newcomer Director Peter Love Starring Alexis Malone, Jasmine Lynn, Nyomi Marcela, Ander, Ashly Moore, Melanie, Bella-Maria Wolf, John West, Mr. Pete, Steve Hatcher, Alex Rox, and Mr. Marcus Running Time 1:59 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 39-picture photo gallery (hardcore and softcore); 6 behind-the-scenes and solo masturbation clips; and trailers for Truly Nice Tits and Truly Nice Ass Typical Watchers People seeking girls relatively new to the business who don't mind the B.S.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 8
Deep Throat This 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Chaz, Flower, Melody, Kalani, Lexi, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Avy Scott, Lexi Mathews, Caressa Me, Louis Adams, Lisa Marie, J. Lava, Taylor Ann, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kelly Passion, Jessica Dee, Satine Diamond, Flower Tucci, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Kid Cock
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/19/2003
Deep Throat This 8 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Avy Scott (scene 1) and Nikita Denise (scene 5) peform really MUST-SEE oral techniques on Peter !!! Scene 1 Avy Scott I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL IN MY MOUTH ! { 10 out of 10 } In a 69 gorgeous looking Avy shoves Peter's big fat cock down her throat without blinking an eye. She shows much determination by the way she clings her hands around the shaft and scrotum - WOW ! More oral skills are proven as Peter stands on his feet over her and she licks his balls and again takes his cock deep down her throat (great pov). After some more of her intense powersucking Peter shoots his goo at her face with about 90 of it on her talented tongue. Avy cleans up Peter's cock and swallows the first portion of cum. Then she takes the rest of the cum dripping from her smiling face and brings them to her mouth to be swallowed too..........
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This Vol. 8 Digital Sin - 2002 Genre: Blowjobs Starring: Avy Scott, Taylor Ann, Flower, Melody, Jessica, Nikita Denise, Kalani, Dlava, Satine, Kelly Passion, Lexi, Karessa, Lisa Marie, Bella Maria. Disc Extras: Chapter index (wow), Photo Gallery (wow), Trailers - DT this Vol 5,6,7 amongst others. Intro: So this is my first of what I hope will be many reviews I post on this great site. I have chosen this disc as my first review because I love these type of movies and in particular the DT This series. Vol. 8 has been directed by Craven Moorhead. I haven't seen any of his recent work however I hear good things. All footage is captured at good POV angles amongst the traditionals angles. Action is not shot zoomed in which for me is a bonus, too many of these blowjob flicks are shot way too tight and is unforgiveable in my opinion. I if wanted to watch movies pretending im sleazing over someone through a keyhole I'll hit the zoom button on my DVD player ! My main focus in this movie is Avy Scott.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 24, The
Voyeur 24, The 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jeremy Steele, Brian Pumper, Cherie, Manuel Ferrara, Saphire Rae, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Steven French, Cailey Taylor, Malaysia, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 2/18/2003
Voyeur 24, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of John Leslie are always very high. And the best part is they are almost always fulfilled. I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review All I can say is "Holy Fuck!" This is a positively amazing DVD. It is a tour-de-force in modern porn. Seriously, every up and coming wannabe gonzo director (and most of the current ones as well) should take the time to study this DVD. Leslie manages to effectively capture the emotions and feelings of some incredibly dirty minds and situations. You truly get the feeling that you are living, ethereally through the actors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2003 Director: John Leslie Cast: Cherie, Saphire Rae, Kelli Tyler, Cailey Taylor, Bella-Marie Wold, Malaysia, Cassie Marie, T. T. Boy, Brian Pumper, Jeremy Steele, Manuel Ferrara, Steve French, Talon, and Kurt Lockwood Initial Expectations: John Leslie and high expectations always go together. Initial Reaction: Theres a reason this series has been running so long, and you can see it in every single scene here. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like a bit of artistic camera work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like long, drawn out sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. There are some background noises, but they fit in perfectly with the sex scenes. The video is also very good. Theres some very slight grain, but Ive been told that John Leslie normally shoots on video and then applies filters to the final product. The lighting is different from most other adult films, but thats nothing new for Leslies work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Assault 2 (Mayhem)
Anal Assault 2 (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, John West, Austin, Summer Storm, Flick Shagwell, Dominica Leoni, Austin O'Riley, Bella-Marie Wolf, Steve Hopper
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Johnny Glock
Release date: 2/18/2003
Anal Assault 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: i got into the anal assault series after seeing a trailer on another mayhem dvd. i've never been disappointed with anything from mayhem so i thought i would give this series a try. the movie itself is pretty decent. good cast and good director. i have never heard of johnny glock before seeing this series, but i think he does a good job here. the sex is not only anal sex, but there is a good amount of anal sex per scene. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with all performers except dominica leoni and summer storm. SCENE 1: austin o'reilly with steven st. croix.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director