Porn Stars  >  Beauty  > Reviews

Reviews of Beauty Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Mya G., Nicara, Donna Red, Cherokee D'Ass, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/18/2009
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass reviews:
review on  

I was not aware that Lex put out compilations. this is a stellar production by him too. Some scenes I already have and some I have always wanted. This is what I would want all compilations to be. Long scenes and strong action. I think Roxy stole the show though. She seems to have left the game though as I don't see her much anymore. Sydnee Capri also puts on a damn show 4 the camera. Pinky, Beauty, Cherokee, Donna Red, and Nicara round out the list of a stellar cast of hot scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 6
Big Black Wet Asses 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Chrissy, Domineko, Sinnamon Love, L.T., Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Beauty Dior, Chrissy Blaque, Delotta Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 1/23/2007
Big Black Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

Lots of ass. Lots of oil. A couple of good scenes, with one rousing one featuring Kitten and Sydnee Capri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butts 'n' Sluts
Butts 'n' Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Chyanne Jacobs, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/4/2006
Butts 'n' Sluts reviews:
review on  

Butts N Sluts is for pervs who like big bottoms, big boobs, and stretch marks on their women. All others, stay away. Sultry brunette Naomi (in the opening scene) and raven-haired Dasani Lezian (in the finale) are sandwiched around three hefty black girls - Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty, and Kandi Kream. The ebony ladies all take it up the butt; there are no facials. The uncredited guys (thanks for the lame iding effort, Score) talkand talkand talk some more. Who told these guys its hot to ramble non-stop during the sex? Many find it a turn-off, especially if they have heavy accents. Theres plenty of butt jiggling and close-ups of stretch marks that look like a relief map of Nepal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pie for the White Guy
Black Pie for the White Guy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Beauty, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Dena Caly, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pie for the White Guy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 2 / 17, 21, 26 / 2006 Director: Bobby Manila Cast: Arial Alexus, Beauty, Dena Caly, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Bobby Manila, but Smash has been showing a very nice eye for talent lately. Id be looking forward to this one even if it werent a cream pie movie! Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but did have a couple very nice scenes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies with white guys and black chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all of the cum to go inside the girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, although it is a little off in the first scene. The video is nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has any grain. Theres some fast pans and zooms, but they come off as intentional rather than sloppy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Pie for the White Guy Produced 02/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 143 minutes Directed by: Bobby Manila Starring: Jenna Brooks, Dena Caly, Shi Reeves, Arial Alexus, Beauty, Andrew Andrestti, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Pie for the White Guy features five interracial scenes that end with a white guy depositing his load of semen in the pussy or ass of a black chick. Well for the most part that's true.. A few of the men appear to cum both inside and outside of the girl. Derrick Pierce in the opening scene with Jenna Brooks definitely cums outside on her pussy and asshole, but I'm not sure if he also cums inside of Jenna's ass, which he was fucking just before ejaculating on her. Now Van Damage with Shi Reeves and one of the dudes with Beauty cum inside and on the outside of the girls pussy. The five girls are all very sexy and attractive women. Most wear fishnet as part of their sexy outfits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 4
Big Black Wet Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Love, Mark Ashley, Andrew Riviera, Brad Baldwin, Beauty, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Amerika
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Breath
Ass Breath 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Marie, Beauty, Courtney Cummz, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/16/2006
Ass Breath reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 24, 11 / 2, 12 /12 / 2004, 2 / 1, 9 / 20 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro, Yanni Z., Lee G., Dan Silver, and Dick Logan, but credited to Bolt Lightning Cast: Courtney Cummz, Jay, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Beauty, Erection, Kayla Marie, Dale DaBone, Katja Kassin, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Smash, so I cant help but have some pretty good expectations about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal or ass eating themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Smash)
Bounce (Smash) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jazmin, Marie Luv, Beauty, Lolana, Sydnee Capri, Loria Alexia
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/19/2006
Bounce (Smash) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 7 / 30, 8 / 10 / 2004, 2 / 9, 3 / 3, 9 / 22 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Marie Luv, Lori Alexia, Beauty, Sydney Capri, Lolana, Jada Fire, Jazmin, L. T., Rick Masters, Nat Turner, and Brandon Iron The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been putting out some very nice releases. I cant help but go into anything they put out with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see what Smash has to offer with black babes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a new release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film)
Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nika Chanel, Mone Divine, Beauty, Felecia Honey
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/19/2005
Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Bang a hood ratfrom The Mans perspective! Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 2006, 2 hours and 16 minutes Devils Films Directed by Mario Cassini Starring Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Beauty, Felisha Honey, Angel Eyes (billed as Nika Chanel) What You Should Know: I cant say enough about Mario Cassini and his POV movies. While Mike John makes us wait, Cassini is quickly and quietly filling the void left by Mr. POV Pervert and doing it WELL. The variety of genres (MILFs, anal, creampies and squirters most recently, though we could use a few new Latin and Asian-themed ones) his POV flicks span only further secures his foothold in the game.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 6
Phatty Girls 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Justin Slayer, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Niya, Michelle Tucker, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

The best in the Phatty Girls series and one of Justin Slayer's five most flawless achievements!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucked 1 (Hustler)
Face Fucked 1 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Byron Long, Angel Eyes, Sandra Romain, Beauty, Tyla Wynn, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Nilla, Jasmine Tame, Staci Thorn, Celestia Star, Deep Threat, Gianna Lynn, Joey Lawford, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 10/16/2005
Face Fucked 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

I enjoyed Ray Anderson's Face Fucked series that he did a few years ago, and when I found out that he started a new series with the same name, I ordered it right away. This time around, the bjs are a little bit rougher with some light face fucking. Only a few of the scenes here are really rough, with some forced deepthroat and gagging. On the cover of the dvd is printed "Extreme Face Fucking in Public", however, most of the scenes take place in enclosed areas, and some places look like sets, and there is not really much of a chance of anyone actually catching them having sex. Up first is Tyla Wynn, in a very rough bj scene inside a diner. Just an awful scene. Next is a very nice bj scene in a bathroom with Jasmine Tame. The attractive Angel Eyes and Beauty in a good bj scene, taking turns slowly sucking on a guy. Inside a factory, Sandra Romain gives an energetic bj. Unfortunatly not much eye contact with the camera in this scene. Gianna Lynn inside a garage gets lightly face fucked and dickslapped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 5
Ultimate Asses 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/25/2005
Ultimate Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Volume 5 of Ultimate Asses is a showcase of anal action featuring Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream, and Tiffany Mynx
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Asses 5
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners
Cumswapping Headliners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Serena, Chasity, Lola Lane, Milan, Chloe Black, Satisfaction, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lady Armani, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Candace Von, Kelly Reign, Celebrity, Chocolate Stallion, Innocent
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 9/8/2005
Cumswapping Headliners reviews:
review on  

This movie had it's good points and it's bad points. I'll start with the good. If you like black girls with white guys you may like this movie. If you like the girls to have a raw slutyness about them then this movie is for you. Some of the girls even looked like they came right off of the street. The perspective is kind of similar to what you might see in one of those "CockSmoker" videos with a guy sitting in a chair getting blown by a girl on her knees in front of him. I tend to like this perspective because seeing a naked man's ass does nothing for me. Many of the girls are not well known. I only recogized a few of them. I consider this a good thing because I get tired of seeing the same few black girls in every movie. (Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri ect..) It's nice to see some new faces although many of them don't look as though they have a long career ahead of them. Some of them do look a little rough around the egdes if you know what I mean. But that's the way it is in the real world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 3
Hit Dat Shit 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chastity, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Beauty, Nathan Fiend, Slimm Dawg, Chyanne Jacobs, Lee Bang
Studio: NJ Films

Directed by: Dick
Release date: 7/28/2005
Hit Dat Shit 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NJ Films has teased me with their titles in the past. They always look good on the outside, but have failed to truly deliver the goods. Even armed with that knowledge I've been lured back again. What did it take? A cover with Marie Luv on it and a DP in her scene. Of the rest of the cast, Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty and Chastity, I've only ever seen Beauty. She hasn't left me craving for more, but she's ok. I just hope these girls all get lit up in fine fashion as they're all slated for double duty. Cuntre Pipes and Tone Capone are cleaning a pool in somebody's backyard. Marie Luv is sitting inside the house watching them and petting her kitty while she evaluates they're fuckableness. She's horny and impatient, deciding to go out and bust their balls a little. Marie disparages their work and pisses the guys off. Of course she's dressed to thrill. Her pink top is pulled up to reveal her lovely tits and the only other clothing is a skimpy black bikini bottom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Candy 10 (West Coast)
Black Ass Candy 10 (West Coast) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Beauty, Vida Valentine, Simone West, Kandi Kreme
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 7/11/2005
Black Ass Candy 10 (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

BLack Ass Candy #10 How You Like Your Chocolate? Director: Alexander Devoe Studio: West Coast Productions Running: 130 min Genre: All Black Anal Release: 2005 Recently the question was asked Why arent there more black on black reviews? My response was that most people arent into all black titles and for me, they tend to yield the least amount of heat. In order for me to watch all black. The women have to be on fire, or it has to be a big booty banger. Judging from the box on this one I was going to get at least one of my criteria met. Scene Breakdowns: Vanessa This title started off with a girl named Vanessa. Ive never seen her before, but then again most black girls dont last and I dont think Ive seen her since.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' N Jivin'
Suckin' N Jivin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avalon, Dexter, Sunshine, Persia, Lexi, Lucky Starr, Stacey Cash, D. Wise, Carmen Hayes, Tone Capone, Beauty, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Unique LaSage, Ace, Frank Black, Lorenzo St. James
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 6/2/2005
Suckin' N Jivin' reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts off with a very good scene with the attractive Alaya, lightly licking on a guys cock and slowly sucking him until he jerks off onto her pretty face. Another really good scene is next with the cute Lexi, softly sucking on a guys cock, then getting lightly facefucked. The guy pulls out and squeezes out a load onto her cute face. The third scene with Unique is kind of a letdown as the camera is in a poor position for most of the scene. Things get better again with the cute Stacey Cash, running around outside, then dropping to her knees to slowly lick all over a guys shaft and take it into her mouth. Eventually the guy cranks one out into her face. The cute Avalon energetically sucks on a guy and takes him deep into her mouth, and the guy jerks off onto her face. The good scenes continue as Sunshine gets to her knees and slowly sucks on a guy then gets lightly facefucked, and the guy squirts a load into her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Under Pimp Arrest
Under Pimp Arrest 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roy, Sylvio Mata, Stacey Cash, Mr. Johnson, L.T., Bishop, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Amenah Blu, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Tylor, Lee Bang
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/22/2005
Under Pimp Arrest reviews:
review on  

Prologue Smash has come up with an interesting concept. They have a pimp introducing scenarios and imparting his philosophy between scenes. The sex is performed by known pornstars with the exception of one scene. This guy, Mr. Johnson might be a real pimp, and one of the women, Amenha Blu could very possibly be a ho. She certainly doesn't look like she's made for the big screen. Better known names like Lori Alexia, Angel Eyes, Sydnee Capri, Beauty and Stacey Cash will go on the stroll for this maggot. Mr. Johnson starts off the video with his pimp speak. A jumble of low brow rhymes and alliterations punctuated by a litany of "You know what I'm saying?" He's driving a bemused Lori Alexia to her John in his tricked out black Mercedes. This guy loves to hear himself talk. Lori's looking smoking in a turquoise dress that shows some nice cleavage, offset with a matching necklace. She's too classy to be on the stroll. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Amenah Blue, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sydney Capri, Taylor, Lee Bang, Roy, Bishop, LT, and Sylvio in sexual roles, and Mr. Johnson the Mack and Mr. Vic in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not a big fan of black movies, Smash has been impressing me enough over the last year or so that I cant help but be curious about this one. Initial Reaction: I cant say that all the scenes worked for me, but it shows some nice variety and had a few scenes that really worked for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all black porn with some variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see the darker side of pimping, including the pimp hand in action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a little of the dialogue thats kind of hard to make out due to the level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 2
Booty Climax 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmin, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Mika Brown, Lori Alexia, Allayah
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 3/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 2 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax 2 Produced 02/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 105 minutes Directed by Lee G. Starring: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia. Jazmine (Jazmine), L.T., Erection and Brian Pumper. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax 2 is a gonzo product from Smash Pictures that features an entire black cast (though Jazmine might be Latina). I found the girls quite sexy and some of the sex was pretty hot. My biggest problem with this film is on the technical side. I thought the lighting at times was poor, making it hard for me at times to see exactly what was happening on screen. All the girls give very nice blowjobs. A couple of the babes get fucked in the ass and perform some ass to mouth cocksucking. Jazmine in the last scene lets Brian Pumper cum inside her ass. Allayah takes a "cream pie" in her pussy. Mika takes the only facial. I was disappointed that we didn't see any cumshot in Lori's scene (we only hear the guy moan as he supposedly cums inside her). Also not much DVD Extras, i.e.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 2 / 1, 3, 5, 910, 11, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia, Jazmine, L. T., Erection, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally a big fan of black movies, but every now and then one surprises me. I also have a bit of hope here since Smash has been doing a very nice job lately. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent sex scenes or good lighting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is sometimes a bit hollow and muddy, and also has a bit of a balance problem at times. The video is lit okay, but seems just a touch dark, which seems to bring out a hint of grain at times. This is a pretty average looking and sounding movie. Music: Theres a bit of fuck music that rests quietly in the background during the opening of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel)
Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Chastity, Exotica, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Boz, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

I won't get too thorough with this review, because this flick has been reviewed so many times. But I have to admit that this movie is a fucking classic. 5 Scenes with some of the most beautiful black women in the world! This is one of the two black-on-black flicks that I have seen by J. Slay, with "Phatty Girls 4" being a very good flick, starring Janet Jacme & Brittany Z (two of the baddest black women in the world).
   read the complete review
review on  

In the grand scheme of adult movies, everyone usually has an apex. To me the apex of Slayer movies has to be the 1st Black Girls Get Nasty. Slayer put together a cast who could really follow through on the title. This movie was everything I had hoped for. You know when you see a cast list and a certain name pops up, (especially with a title like this) its like Christmas!!! Two words AYANA ANGEL!!! She is the measuring stick of what female performers should shoot for. Buckle up (or whatever it is you do b4 you watch a movie) and follow along!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the review of one of the best Black Porns I have veiwed in a long time. My friends and I are relentless porn fans with huge differences in the movies we like but we all can agree that for Black porn fans this is a cant miss. 1st Scene: Skyy and Justin is an instant classic almost cant get thru the rest of the dvd after this scene the ass jiggle on this chick is a thing of legend and quote of the decade "I can take bigger dicks in my ass than my pussy" fuckin sweet. the tag team of Beauty and chastity ridiculous and when chasitiy is riding dick and then the cameraman says ready for one in the ass she says "FILL ER UP" . If you dont need tissue imediately you dont have a pulse SON. Couple more decent scenes Then THE Hottest blk chick in porn AYANA ANGEL starts getting dick in the ass PIMP it's just icing on the cake . Extras kinda lack especially from an evil angel release as big as their catalog is should have been tons of previews and old releases.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Beauty, Trina Michaels, Olivia Winters, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/24/2004
Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ok who is up for some hot POV action starring several of todays hottest stars! Well I am raising my hand and something else is raising too looking at the lovely females Lex has assembled for this fuckfest. So ease into your porn viewing chair and let Lex take this girls to anothe plane! Lauren Phoenix: The recently named Rog 2004 Best Newbie leads off this dvd and Lex gives us a superb shot of Lauren's ass thrust high into the air. Lex then follows her up the stairs so we get more hot ass footage though some sunlight obscures the shot at the top. Lex cures this by getting up close and personal with this bootie, then he pulls back letting the sunlight shine off her glorious buttocks. The duo then move inside where Lauren plays with her pussy some and she uses a big black lifelike dildo to prime her pussy for action. Lauren then sits on a chair in the kitchen spreading her legs giving us a great shot of her kittie. Next up some hot POV oral from Miss Phoenix and she ably handles Lex's massive tool.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director