Porn Stars  >  Barrett Moore  > Reviews

Reviews of Barrett Moore Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes
Barnyard Babes 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Felecia, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, April, Silvia Saint, Anita Cannibal, Shaena Steel, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Dillion Day, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Velvet Rose, Dolorian
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/19/2005
Barnyard Babes reviews:
review on  

For those who like their sex out in the country and with hay up the girls butts instead of cocks, Barnyard Babes is just for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 3 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Dolorian, Evan Stone, April, Chris Cannon, Velvet Rose, Dale DaBone, Nina Ferrari, Julian, Colt Steele, Felecia, Silvia Saint, Shaena Steele, Billy Glide, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Monica Mayhem, Dillion Day, Barrett Moore, Shanna McCullough, and Anita Cannibal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been a bit hit or miss for me. For some reason, I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex around barns and the great outdoors Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: various Genre: compilation, rustic theme Running: 1 hr 50 min Condoms: in most scenes Barnyard Babes suspiciously sounds like a beast sex movie. We've got some babes and some barnyards, even some horses thrown into the mix. But don't worry, the latter is just part of the decor! *Neigh!* Dolorian with Evan Stone Boxcover babe Dolorian is a gorgeous gal. Never seen or heard of her before but she fucks just as good as she looks. The naughtytalk pours bountifully throughout the scene, often in closeup cuts on her lovely face as she talks to us: "Do you wanna see my pussy all wet, the juices leaking down my tight little hole?... Do you like looking at my tight little slit? Do you like it when I fuckin' gag? Do you wanna watch the cum drip down my chin?" That's just a small taste of the glorious mindfuck she gives us with her lascivious linguistics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of North Pole 2
Best Of North Pole 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kelsey, Taylor St. Clair, April, Misty, Nina, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Sheila, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Aspen Brock, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Alexis Amore, Bianca Jordan, Kimberly Franklin, Trinity, Monica Mayhem, Sweet Nicky, Zoe Young
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/17/2005
Best Of North Pole 2 reviews:
review on  

If this compilation was truly representative of the Best of Peter North's North Pole, then the series must truly suck. However, I've watched enough of the series to know that this is just a shitty compilation. The problem with this dvd is that they tried to cram many scenes into a dvd as possible. That means the scenes are edited down and start in the middle of the intro blowjob. Sure some people could do without the teasing sequence but the action seems shorter too as every scene was about 8-10 minutes long. The other shitty thing is that some of the performers in the video are mislabeled. That's right, performers like Vanda and Kimberly Franklin, listed on the box cover and who I want to watch are missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for City of Anals
City of Anals 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Katie Gold, Timber, Tiger Lilly, Amber Woods, Barrett Moore, Shell Rene
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael J. Cox
Release date: 6/5/2003
City of Anals reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a release from Xplicit and is called City of Anals. I see that there a few hot looking females in the cast, and I guess from the cover there is going to be some anals so I guess we will see how accurate the box is. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent with a little bit of grain. The audio was just about as good. THEMES: Anal, Oral, Lesbian, 2 on 1 (g/g/f) EXTRAS: Other Titles (fan fuxxx, awesome pussy, what makes you cum) CAST: Timber, Katie Gold, Barrett Moore, Liza Harper, Julie Meadows, Amber Woods, Shell Rene, Tiger Lily, Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Rod Fontana. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rat
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch Cuties (VCA)
Casting Couch Cuties (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Alec Metro, Jack Hammer, Brooke Hunter, Barrett Moore, Sophie Evans, Bethany, Alexis Amore, Toni Ribas, Benjamin Long
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim DiGiorgio
Release date: 4/13/2003
Casting Couch Cuties (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Casting Couch Cuties ByVCA Explicit Staring Barrett Moore Sophie Evans Bethany Alexis Amore Brooke Hunter & Alec Metro Jeremy Steele Jack Hammer Toni Ribas Benjamin Long Highlights Oral Naiveté Vanilla Sex Some anal play External pop shots        The Basics -Casting Couch Cuties-Genre: Straight/Casting Calls- Compliance StatementOverall Value- $16.75The Run Down This is the old casting call schick with some fun little twists to it and better than average sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Barrett Moore, Felony, Diamond La Rocce
Studio: Extreme Associates

Release date: 3/26/2003
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 reviews:
review on  

Chase me. Dont hurt me. Fuck me! Dont let the title fool you. Theres more going on here than just anal fucking. Girls are stalked and chased and then gangbanged. They are fearful yet accommodating. This highly emotional combination makes for an extremely delicious experience. Leave it to Extreme Associates to push the envelope. This is one of the edgiest films Ive seen lately, and I was almost completely engorged from start to finish! Three of the five women are physically pursued, and one is verbally abused. All put on academy award-winning performances for submission and trepidation even though the only weapon menacing them is a video camera. Another girl, Taylor St. Claire (who makes submission a gorgeous art form) has her home invaded. She isnt afraid of her assailant (Luciano), but succumbs to his every wish nonetheless. He jams a lava lamp shaped dildo up her ass and makes her suck it. He then uses his dick in the same manner and she deep throats it lovingly before amorously drinking his cum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 2
Wicked Sex Party 2 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ian Daniels, Sana Fey, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chloe, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Dolly Golden, Lauren Montgomery, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Amber Michaels, Devin Wolf, Brittany O'Neil, Barrett Moore, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 2/5/2003
Wicked Sex Party 2 reviews:
review on  

An orgy starring many of the top names in the adult industry with a sprinkling of fresh new talent. What more could one ask for? That is the premise of Wicked Sex Party 2, though this party didn't go quite as well as planned. Brad Armstrong is one of the most creative and steady directors in the adult industry and many of his ideas really work, yet I'm not sure I liked the way in which he put together Wicked Sex Party 2. The orgy is divided into three parts, and before each part, there is a behind the scene look of the stars arriving on set, which is nothing but a huge bed covered in red silk. I like behind the scene clips in the Extras section of DVDs, but having it as a part of the main movie made it seem much too business-like. I know porn is a business; that's no shock, but I thought it was a poor choice that hindered the passion that the perfromers put togther. Now, for the most part, all of the performers seem friendly and good-natured towards one another, yet it still didn't work for me. And the orgy itself is quite passionate.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Tabitha Stevens, Jill Kelly, Chloe, Asia Carrera, Barrett Moore, Sana Fey, Amber Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lauren Montgomery, Kasorn Swan, Brittany ONeil, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Eric Price, and Devin Wolf Genre: Orgy Initial Churning: Some of my favorite people are going to get fucked. Cant ask for much more than that in life. Highlights: Chloe and Brittany surprised me with some good fuck scenes. Made the video worth watching just because of those scenes. Things could have been added or improved on: Wheres Mark Davis? Would have liked to see Mark fuck the shit out of Jill, Sydnee, and Tabitha in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 9 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Tabitha Stevens, Jill Kelly, Chloe, Asia Carrera, Barrett Moore, Sana Fey, Amber Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lauren Montgomery, Kasorn Swan, Brittany ONeil, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Eric Price, and Devin Wolf Initial Expectations: Wicked has a good idea here that seems to be working well for them as a series. I have pretty high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a well done orgy, but not quite my thing. Who Should Watch It : Orgy Fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who want complete and separate scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Although theres a ton of action around all the performers, you never have a problem hearing whoevers on screen at the time. Although the video is well lit with very few shadows, this is probably the worst video quality Ive seen on a Wicked DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Papa Load's Blowjob Babes
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Randy Rage, Kelsey, Fiero, Shai, Violet, Charmane Star, Venus Milan, Blair Segal, Shasta, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Renee Larue, Melody Love, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Barrett Moore, Claudia D'Corazon
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes reviews:
review on  

I am always on the lookout for good blowjob series and here is a brand new entry from the folks at Digital Sin. I usually like what I see from this studio and also that it will be filmed well with no real viewing problems. There are some fine looking women on the cover so enough typing let's get to some sucking!! We are promised 20 brand new scenes so there should be something for every bj fan out there. The setups are pretty much the same for each scene. The girl comes into focus and she might quip something along the lines of "I like to suck cock" , or something just as appropriate. The camera angles are for the most part up close thus giving you the optimum view of the action. As for the finishes you get facials for the most part with some swallowing. This series isn't close to say a Feeding Frenzy from Jules Jordan and it's light years away from Mason's Lady Fellatio line but it still features some solid blowjobs from some fine looking babes. It was interesting to see the various ways the babes would suck cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Spy Raylene
Eye Spy Raylene 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Ruby, Christy Canyon, Sean Michaels, Missy, Eric Price, Sharon Kane, Rebecca Wild, Charlie, Raylene, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Madelyn Knight, Lori Michaels, Nadia, Barrett Moore, Jodi Roxx, Jonathan Simms, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/6/2002
Eye Spy Raylene reviews:
review on  

This is an entry in a new compilation series from Vivid which focuses on their contract girls. In this installment we get to focus on the gorgeous Raylene. I have been a fan of hers ever since she first appeared in Shanesworld 4 & 5 so it will be nice to see a collection of some of her scenes even though they were for Vivid. In the first scene we start off with Raylene receiving some oral. I believe the guy here was once maried or at least linked with Jill Kelly. I know Raylene has enhanced breasts but I still love her entire body. Soon we get to see Raylene wrap that mouth around a cock but the guy can't resist those melons and gets in a couple of kisses on them. We also get to see Vince Voyeur in the background with a camcorder. Raylene soon spreads those gorgeous legs for some mish action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. 399
L.A. 399 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Claudio, Tracy Love, Julianna Sterling, Barrett Moore, Luciano, Kristi Myst, Herschel Savage
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 4/18/2002
L.A. 399 reviews:
review on  

Category: Anal, straight Cast: The women: Kristi Myst, Jasmin St. Claire, Tracy Love, Juliana Sterling, Barret Moore, Kelsey Heart & Venus Lamore The men: Evan Stone, Tom Byron, Herschel Savage, Luciano & Claudio Bergamin Director: Rob Black The plot: Percy Blaine (Evan Stone) is a low-life drug courier with a stripper girlfriend (Jasmin) and a taste for easy sex on the side. His boss (Tom Byron) tells him to deliver a bag of coke to another town the next day "in one piece." Instead, our protagonist cuts the coke, screws his girlfriend on the way and arrives late. Alejandro the buyer (Herschel Savage) is ticked and makes Percy and his girlfriend stay while he and his girls party on the newly delivered coke. Percy tries to hustle his girlfriend out before his deed is discovered but is stopped at gunpoint by his boss (and how the heck does the boss know it's cut already?). Back in the house they go where Alejandro, having discovered the coke has been cut, forces the stripper to screw the boss while he, Alejandro, works Percy over with a rubber hose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 12, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 12, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelani, Tye, Cheyenne Silver, Eve, Ursula, Bobbi Bliss, Stephanie, Sheila Stone, Mooners, Regan Starr, Alex Dane, Delia, Jena, Barrett Moore, Mimi Starr, Brandy, Rikki Moans
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/2/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 12, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Michael Zen's Perversions 2
Michael Zen's Perversions 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mike Horner, April, Chandler, Mickey G., Jewel De'Nyle, Amber Michaels, Keri Windsor, Cherry Mirage, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 9/3/2001
Michael Zen's Perversions 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jewel De' Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Keri Windsor, Chandler, April, Barrett Moore, Amber Michaels, Cherry Mirage, Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Mark Davis, Mickey G. Pros: Jewel, Sydnee, April's ass, Barrett, dirty talk Cons: murder after sex, murder during sex, when Mike Horner is giving the pleasure face does it not look like a turtle stretching out of a shell?, see quote below Hopefully forgettable quote: "Daddy?You abandoned me years ago. Now you want to fuck me?" Plot: I wasn't paying attention. I tried on occasion, but it just wasn't worth it. Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. Jewel/Sydnee/Mike Mike is stuck in jail where he has visions of Jewel and Sydnee.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 (FYA 7)
Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 (FYA 7) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Jake Steed, Gina Ryder, Salena Del Rey, Sylvia, Cherry, Jennifer Leigh, Nikki Taylor, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 8/31/2001
Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 (FYA 7) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 - 26 / 1999 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Julie Meadows, Cherry Mirage, Gina Ryder, Barett Moore, Jennifer Leigh, Mikki Taylor, Salina del Ray, Szilvia, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Fuck You Ass Whores 5 didnt impress me much, but with this cast I have to give the series another chance! Initial Reaction: It leaves a bit to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot, nastiness, or a heavy anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance and theres a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie, but the lighting is well done with few shadows. Theres also a little pixelation that rears its ugly head a couple times, but thankfully there isnt much of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Julie Meadows, Sylvia, Barrett Moore, Mikki Taylor, Salena Del Ray, Gina Ryder, Stric- 9, Jennifer Leigh, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Tice Bune, Kyle Stone, Vince Voyeur Director: Michael Adam Pros: Sylvia's body and luscious lips, Julie Meadows and her beautiful ass, Gina Ryder and Mikki Taylor, nice setting for their scene, Barrett Moore, decent chick ID Cons: too much makeup, a bit of a stale feeling, lack of personality, was there supposed to be some girl named Cherry in this? Why I have it: Barrett Moore and I wanted to give the series a second chance after reviewing Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 Overall: I liked most of the girls and did not totally dislike any. However, most of my opinions form on the girls was due to looks (er..isn't that usually the case for me) because I did not feel that much personality was shown. The girls did appear to enjoy themselves at times, but there still was frequently a "day at the office" feeling and not much of an attempt otherwise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 3 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Houston, April, Violet Love, Jade Marcela, Nicole, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Barrett Moore, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Juliet Sharidon, Sheridan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/31/2001
Eager Beavers 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Eager Beavers 3 by Michael Adam (114 min.) Featuring: Bailey, Sydnee Steele, Houston, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridan, Jessica Jewel, Candy Cotton, April, Barrett Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Jade Marcela, Vanessa Blue, and Linda Diego Synopsis: Fun in the sun lesbianism! Overall: This is as close to see "spontaneous lesbian sex" in a tropical environment. Do NOT miss April's scene with Linda! DVD Quality: Metro's encoding technology is very poor. Fortunately, as compared to Flesh Peddlers 9, the image quality is much better. Extras: This DVD comes with a photo gallery (that is marginally better than the one included in Flesh Peddlers 9), phone sex adverts, and trailers.  Likes: April is great AGAIN! Dislikes: The last scene would have been great if it was filmed in a closed-set!  SEX HIGHLIGHTS: What better way to enjoy vicariously a lesbian threesome when the tides low and sun is glaring. This trio consists of Juliet Sheridan, Jade Marcela, and Jessica Jewel. Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 2 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Dee, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Kristen, Shaena Steel, Tina Cheri, Chocolate, Violet Love, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Racquel, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/24/2001
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 5
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Olivia, Envy, Tina Cheri, Devin Wolf, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Jim Holliday, Chrissy Sparks, Tanya Danielle, Sunnie Paradise, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/13/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Sorority Sex Kittens #5 Studio: VCA Feature Length: 123 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Sidnee Cox, Chrissy Sparks, Allysin Chaynes, Envy, Jeanine Rivers, TJ Hart, Barrett Moore, Phoenix Haight, Carolyn Monroe, Kikki Charm, Olivia, Bunny Luv, Diana DeVoe, Keri Windsor, Sydnee Steele, Tina Cheri, Sunnie Paradise, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Tanya Danielle, Bionca, Tiffany Mynx Director: Jim Holiday Review: Scene 1: Phoenix Haight Phoenix Haight has oral and anal sex with a guy on the lawn near a house. It's a nicely lit outdoors scene. Scene 2: Lesbians After a long conversation about a secret society, two girls engage in a lesbian scene on a couch. Nicely shot scene, great-looking women. Scene 3: A Couple A couple has sex on a huge bed - at first the guy intensely licks the girl's toes, and then they do the rest - oral, vaginal, and anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 4
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Envy, Tina Cheri, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Chrissy Sparks, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/7/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 reviews:
review on  

I really like Jim Holliday's films. His features have just enough plot to set up the sex, and the scenes are almost always well done. Sorority Sex Kittens 4 is no exception. The main criticism I have with the feature is the girls in most of the scenes just aren't very attractive, and of course that kills the heat somewhat. That is offset by the absolutely spectacular sex which is done typical Holliday fashion. Scene 1 is a decent anal scene featuring attractive Euro girl Envy and Dillon Day. They go at it outside going from blowjob quickly to anal. For a Euro girl, Envy trash talks pretty well and she seems to enjoy taking it up the ass. Scene 2 features the cute but tiny Allison Chaynes and Mark Vega in a good straight sex scene. I have mixed feelings about Allison, she's really cute and sexy but I've never been much for petite women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. (cover states over 2 ˝ hours, which is close to the total length) Production Date: 7 / 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Bunny Luv, Chrissy Sparks, Daisy Chain, Envy, Felecia, Jessica Drake, Jeanie Rivers, Keri Windsor, Olivia, Sindee Coxx, Shayla LaVeaux , Phoenix Haight, Sydnee Steele, Tanya Danielle, T. J. Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Vivian Valentine, Evan Stone, Devin Wolf, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Mark Vega, and Nikki Charm, Diana DeVoe, Barrett Moore, Tina Cheri, Bionca, and Caroline Moore in non-sex roles. Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have my usual high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It doesnt really fit in with the previous three Sorority Sex Kittens movies, but its still a lot of fun with hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X-Rated Auditions 2 (Wildlife)
X-Rated Auditions 2 (Wildlife) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Renee La Rue, Cassandra, Joel Lawrence, Barrett Moore, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Stevie, Tina Toy, Ebony Sinclair, Jean Luc Godard
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 5/5/2001
X-Rated Auditions 2 (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 7 / 2001 (cover) 4/ / 15 / 2001 (feature) Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Barett Moore, Cassandra, Ebony Sinclair, Stevie, Tina Toy, Joel Lawrence, Steven St. Croix (listed here as Jean Luc Goddard), Lee Stone, Mark Wood, and Pat Myne Initial Expectations: Renee told me that shes really happy with this feature, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!!!!! How hasnt this series gotten more notice? Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Ive had more than a few problems with some of the technical aspects on Wildlifes features, but thankfully those problems arent showing here. The audio is clear and well balanced with the only problem being a slight hiss in some of the background. The video is also very clear, with a very slight grain and a few minor lighting inconsistencies. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sundown
Sundown 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Zach Adams, Sunset Thomas, Renee La Rue, Angelica Sin, Barrett Moore, Richard Hanson
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 3/19/2001
Sundown reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Sunset Thomas, Angelica Sin, Julie Meadows, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Kyle Stone, Michael J. Cox, Zachery Addams, and Richard Hansom Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Pleasure, but Ive got some pretty high hopes with this cast and director. Initial Reaction: Its a decent porno but a couple technical problems really held it back. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast or anybody looking for a decent middle of the road porno. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes high budget porn or raincoaters. Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is mixed. The opening sex scene with Angelica Sin has horrible audio. Its dubbed worse than Godzilla movies, uneven, and choppy. The rest of the audio is balanced well and sounds a little better than most pornos. The video has some pixelation. It struck me as being just slightly above VHS quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Shower Cam
Sorority Shower Cam 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Envy, Tina Cheri, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Chrissy Sparks, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 2/17/2001
Sorority Shower Cam reviews:
review on  

Commentary: Jim Holliday is at it again. By pulling together some of the best looking females in the business he puts on yet another great show. Always able to somehow get the best girls on his set, they just seem to have so much fun together. It must be a very relaxed taping which allows some of the hottest action comes through. This time we have some tough fraternity guys picking on the nerds around campus. It appears that these geeks have the wonderful talent of being able to set-up remote video cameras in the shower of the nearby sorority house. With the promise of getting into the house as pledges, these dweebs were willing to try anything for the hope of being initiated. As partners in the viewing of this camera work, we get to witness some hot action as well, nearly two hours worth with a great dosage of boy/girl, girl/girl, multi-girls, toys and a wealth of anal here and there. Very light hearted with a great mix of everything you could ask for in a weekend couples feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 6
New Wave Hookers 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn, Tina Tyler, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Mickey G., Cheyne Collins, Barrett Moore, Voodoo, Ryan Conner, Kiki Daire
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 2/13/2001
New Wave Hookers 6 reviews:
review on  

New Wave Hookers 6 (2000) Studio VCA Director Antonio Passolini Starring Ginger Lynn, Tina Tyler, Barrett Moore, Kylie Ireland, Kiki D'Aire, Monique Demoan, Ryan Conner, Tyce Bune, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Sean Michaels, Michael J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 3
We Go Deep 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mariah, Lee, Alana, Sonja Red, Anastasia Blue, Barrett Moore, Donita Dunes, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climax, Tyler Wood
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 2/10/2001
We Go Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucked 4
Face Fucked 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Livia, Eve, Bobbi Bliss, Emilia, Regan Starr, Randi Storm, Kitana, Barrett Moore, Rikki Moans, Juliette Jagger
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Anderson, Ray
Release date: 2/3/2001
Face Fucked 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie features blowjobs in public places. The first scene is in Lax airport terminal parking lot (this movie was made before the added security because of 9/11). Emilla, a beautiful blonde wearing a white shirt and black mini skit, is on her knees blowing a guy. She lifts up her black mini skit and masterbates while giving the bj using alot of licking around the head and slow soft sucking. Emilla ends up jerking him off into her mouth. In another place at the airport terminal, Bobbi Bliss is blowing a guy who is leaning against a car. She deepthroats him and uses alot of hand stroking while sucking, and he ends up jerking off into her mouth. Somewhere else at the airport is Livia, in the front seat of a car slowly sucking on a guy and licking the head. Livia uses her hand to stroke him as she sucks, and she jerks him off in her face. Still at the airport terminal, in a stairway is Regan Starr in a black dress kneeling down in front of a guy. She uses alot of hand stroking while softly sucking him, and lifts up her dress to masterbate while blowing him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Quick & The Hard, The
Quick & The Hard, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Chloe, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Tyce Bune, Cheyenne Silver, Anita Cannibal, Barrett Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 1/29/2001
Quick & The Hard, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 2 / 1999 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Shanna McCullough, Chloe, Johnni Black, Anita Cannibal, Cheyenne Silver, Barrett Moore, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Tyce Bune, Ian Daniels, and The Mystery Man Initial Expectations: As with most other Adam & Eve releases, I wasnt quite sure what to expect other than that it would probably be a couples movie. Initial Reaction: Very good. Its a very good couples movie while also keeping with the western feel. The combination made it a lot of fun to watch. Audio /Video Quality: Average. The picture is pretty good, but it does suffer from some lighting problems. Im torn on the lighting. You can see everything pretty good, but most of the scenes are in rooms lit by lanterns or candles so they wouldnt be that bright. The audio varies. Normally its very well balanced, but there is some dubbing and a few spots where the dialogue is way too quiet. Music: The music seems like it was stolen directly from one of the many spaghetti westerns from the sixties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 4: Cheyenne Silver
Adam & Eve Signature Series 4: Cheyenne Silver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Shanna McCullough, Cheyenne Silver, Lexington Steele, Nina Hartley, Anita Cannibal, Jack Hammer, Ashton Moore, Joel Lawrence, Barrett Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/5/2001
Adam & Eve Signature Series 4: Cheyenne Silver reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. (including bloopers and out-takes and bonus scene). The feature only lasts about 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2000 Director: None given on the compilation. Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Ian Daniels, Ashton Moore, Jack Hammer, Lexington Steele, Shanna McCullough, Anita Cannibal, Johnni Black, Barrett Moore, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, Nina Hartley, Monique DeMoan, and Dale DaBone (non- sex) Initial Expectations: The other Signature Series titles Ive seen have been very good compilations, so I expect more of the same. Initial Reaction: The sex is better than in the other Signature Series titles that Ive seen, but the interview lacks. Audio /Video Quality: Of course, the sex scenes vary due to the quality of the original features, but overall they have a good balance and are quite clear. Typical of most outdoor scenes, the interviews lack a little for the audio and are kind of hard to hear. The video, however, is very clear and well lit.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director