Porn Stars  >  Barbara  > Reviews

Reviews of Barbara Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 21
Teeners From Holland 21 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Angelica, Sherry, Tess, Annika, Foxy, Nataly, Patty, Violette, Deena, Karlijn, Vianna
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/27/2014
Teeners From Holland 21 reviews:
review on  

"Teeners From Holland 21" from My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen is the weakest of all of the movies I had the pleasure to review from this Studio, not bad just weak, eye candy is in the middle with half and half looking girls, if you follow the series you can get it, any other fan can do otherwise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 45
My Sexy Kittens 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Vanessa, Vicky, Barbara, Amber, Kate, Chanel, Joanna, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/10/2013
My Sexy Kittens 45 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 45" from the Studio of the same name is an excellent release with all the elements known for. A fan and follower of the series pleaser with a bit more than the regular stuff we expect to find on it, with Defrancesca Gallargo (as Nicky) anal scene. and some good amount of eye candy. My points are always high, but sadly I have to deduct an entire point, due to the fact that they keep deceiving or at least trying to... on the back cover stating one of the scenes as a bonus, one of the 7 scenes, which to me is not a bonus, if you say 7 scenes then you state a bonus it should be 8 scenes otherwise it should say 6 scenes and bonus to add a total of 7. I may be wrong, but they use to give us around 9 scenes, because of the amount of solos and lez scenes then they throw out 12 names on the back cover, I don't think the guys have girlie names, so where are the other three girls if the say in the front cover 9 girls ? ( very Loud and Clear ), not taking anything from the produc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting Slutty on My Birthday
Getting Slutty on My Birthday 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Janice, Krystal, Lea Lexis, Karren
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 8/24/2011
Getting Slutty on My Birthday reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of forgettable Euro scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Make-Up 2
Nasty Make-Up 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Barbara, Deborah Prat, Tommy Fucktor, Chiki, Paulina Vianni, Valeria Vazquez, Tamara Persia, Tony M
Studio: Argentina X

Directed by: Marco Torino
Release date: 11/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nasty Make-Up 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a blowjob title and in addition the girls aren't your well known pornstars we all know and love, nope these ladies are more your amateur type but it doesn't diminish in the slightest their lust for cock. Some brief interviews before we see them in action but hello once they're unleashed you see some fine knob polishing as these ladies take on more than one cock in each scene ending with splash down time on their faces. Well worth a look if you're a bj fan who also likes amateur girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phuck Girl 2
Phuck Girl 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Carol, Raissa, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Melissa Pitanga, Fernanda Hot, Nathaly Bueno
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Nat Turnher
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phuck Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazil, where dreams come true like a mutha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The JSI crew head down there 4 Nat Turnher's second foray into direction with Phuck Girl 2. He does a hell of a job too. The girls are gorgeous and energetic. The Barbara and Raissa scene turns into a 2 on 2 monster romp between the girls and Nat and Slayer just jumps the hell in!!!!!!!! I don't want to talk much about it let's get to the review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anetta (Pink Moon)
Anetta (Pink Moon) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Barbara, Sandra, Samantha, Pamela, Lora, Mya, Nataly, Zafira, Anetta, Eufrat
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 3/10/2008
Anetta (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good foot fetish release. The all girl action focuses very heavily on feet, and many times the pussy seems almost secondary to feet. Most of the action is very good here, and surprisingly Zafira's scene was the weak link here due to Lora never seeming to get into the action much. The technical aspects hover just below average due to some overly soft video, and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could use quite a bit more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 6
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Sheila, Nick Lang, Katy Parker, Kristy, Lucy Love, Ancsi, Constance Devil, Mike Angelo
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 4/16/2007
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 6 reviews:
review on  

Big bouncy beautiful breastesses of the Euro variety abound here . Luscious Lucy Love, & Katy Parker highlight the all-NATURAL treasure trove of titties on display here . Anal ? Oh yes . TiT Fuckage ? In every scene...multiple times per, in fact . Wiggle-y wobble-age that'll make you go, 'wow !' ? You betcha . Big Boobie freaks rejoice, this dvd is for you/us/we .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Love 3 (Swank)
Leg Love 3 (Swank) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Crystal, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Ariel, May, Nikol, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Liz Honey, Allison More
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/27/2006
Leg Love 3 (Swank) reviews:
review on  

Leg Love 3 (Swank) Studio: Swank Digital Category: Foot Fetish Starring: Barbara, Crystal, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Ariel, May, Nikol, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Liz Honey, Allison More Peremptory Synopsis Welcome back to a series dedicated to the female lowers parts: legs and feet, this come handy as some good FJ work is out in the market, one scene contains anal and some others are only dedicated to admire the girl's delicate parts, when there's a shot is aimed to the feet good job!. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Ariel, alysson, George Uhl Scene 2- Liz Honey, Bob terminator Scene 3- Nikol (solo) Scene 4- Barbara Nick Lang Scene 5- May, Crystal (lez) Scene 6- Caroline Cage, James Brossman The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 7
Gent 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Kristy, Darina, Anastazie, Lus
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 11/13/2006
Gent 7 reviews:
review on  

I don't know what to say about this release if you read my reviews below, its a must-own DVD, but something about it this release didn't grab me by the balls and excite me-I don't know what it is. Perhaps I failed you as a reviewer because I cant articulate it exactly... But you'll find good solid fuck action with this release and other than my technical complaints that follow, would be a good rental or purchase. I have to say, unfortunately, the video is sub-par and the audio suffers. While you don't see tracking lines or anything like that, the whole thing seems blurry and slightly out of focus. The audio sounds like it was shot in my garage (with an echo) and tends to get loud (when there's moaning) and soft. All of this is a shame because other than these technical complaints, this is pretty good porn for the most part. Extras include: Casting auditions, a behind the scene featurette, interviews, website promo, a photo gallery, and trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls
She Licks Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Pussycat, Cindy, Peaches, Gina Blonde, Anastasia Christ, Bobbi Eden, Mya Diamond
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Release date: 12/5/2005
She Licks Girls reviews:
review on  

She Licks Girls Dir: Eddie Powell Extras: BTS: Silvia and Bobbi eat fruit. Get photographed, wander around, prep their dildoes, text, wait for their set to be prepped, take tons of photos (looks like a full g/g photoset for a website of mag), both girls look gorgeous but the BTS gets pretty old after awhile. 21min. Bonus Scene: Look for it at the end of this review.. Photo Gallery: A series of hardcore action stills from all the scenes in autorun form. 6mins. Trailers: A one-part running trailer for: Ass Pirations 2, Little Miss Innocent? Web Trailer: Ah, it's for New Sensations.com. I wondered why I had never heard of Hot Boxxx... Company Info: Still image with info on New Sensations and Digital Sin. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. This is a girl-girl disc, so appropriately enough no men or condoms are sighted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 2
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Olga, Monika, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Barbara, Laura Black, Melanie, Regina, Katalin, Jessika, Greta, Tunde, Frank Gunn, Zsuzsanna, Greta Milos
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/22/2005
Rocco's True Anal Stories 2 reviews:
review on  

This DVD represents the start of an excellent series created by the Italian Stallion, Rocco Siffredi. In 1998 he is at his peak and this is reflected in the quality of his productions. True Anal Stories 2 is probably the best of this series, with gorgeous women, seriously hot sex and each scene different with different themes as well. This DVD is one of my all time favourites and certainly one of Evil Angel's best ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 4
Photographic Mammaries 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Barbara, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Vanessa Michaels, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/29/2005
Photographic Mammaries 4 reviews:
review on  

Continuing my Thanksgiving themed reviews, Ill just call this is one a big TURDUCKEN! Now, before you think I just called it a turd, please allow me to explain the turducken. As you might expect, it is a chicken shoved inside a duck that is shoved inside a turkey and served up (depending on your point of view) as a Thanksgiving masterpiece or a Thanksgiving horror. But you get a little of everything just as you do with Photographic Mammaries 4, plus it has a running time of over 2 and a half hours! Not to mention all the shoving! I normally have to start a review of a Platinum X movie out by saying Ive never been the biggest fan of anything out of this studio. Sure, they have plenty of solid 3 star material - but they never seem put out a great visually stunning product. Yet, it is satisfyingly hardcore enough for fans that are looking for such and ranks up there with many top sellers I would think. I wish they could bring the look of the video up a little.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:42:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:16) Starring: Vanessa Michaels (Cover Girl) Natalie Knoxxx Barbara Pamela Black Diamond Themes: Boobs Brandon's already got a series spotlighting the spectacular female ass in "Bell Bottoms," and in "Photographic Mammaries" he turns his attention to some other luscious assets up top. All-natural girls are the order of the day and Brandon certainly lines up some winners. Cover girl Vanessa has about the most succulent set of natural jugs one could ever lay eyes upon, and the rest of the cast are no lightweights either. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and Manuel Ferrara + a gang of guys Vanessa is the reason many were looking forward to this release, I'm sure. She looks very cute gracing the cover with her highly photographable mammaries. This scene is titled "Million Dollar Booby" and I suppose it is a take-off on the mainstream movie of a similar title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd featuring a subject near and dear to many a hard on-- nice big natural boobs!!! Brandon Iron has scoured the earth for fresh new titties and we have some of those here along with a few more experienced performers. For those who love big breasts and some sex along with it this has been a very good series so far and I see no need to make you wait any more let's get ready to rumble as our first scene alludes to! Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene has a slight vignette feel to it as it's loosely based on the recent Academy Award winning movie Million Dollar Baby instead here it's Million Dollar Booby!! Brandon has enlisted a pretty hot girl to take the Hillary Swank role, Vanessa Michaels is one fabulously hot blond and her tits are already out on display as she works the bag. Manuel takes on Clint's role as the cantankerous old trainer but he's much better looking and also much younger than Mr. Eastwood.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries 4
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 5
First Class Euro Sluts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Barbara, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Barby, Janet Alfano, Tiffany Rousso, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Judy Rider, Nikki Rider, Jose Santana, Victoria Slim, Nicki Hunter, Barbara (hungary), Barby (hungary)
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

First Class Eurosluts - Volume Five Dir: Toni Ribas. Extras: Bonus Scene: Details after the feature review... Behind The Scenes: MTV-styled intro, then we seem some hairy, creepy dude (Steve Holmes?, with a beard and unkempt wild hair) eat out and fuck a dark-haired 22 year old girl from Budapest (Barby) while Toni interviews her. Robert shows up and she blows him too, then both of them.. then Robert fucks her while she sucks the other guy, while Toni stands across the room nochalantly taking photos, till she gets up and walks off. Toni interviews a tiny blonde girl called Linda as he undresses her. Some kind of interview with other girls, but the audio is really bad, so I can't make out what is said.. but Toni makes out with her, then she kneels as if to blow him, and he slaps her a couple of times.. They hassle some girl in makeup, then the same girl showering. Some extra fucking from Kitty Sixx, then Toni wants to fuck her, then he follows her into the shower room where she poses, then sucks his dick and he fucks her against the sink.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 10
Pleasures Of the Flesh 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara, Laura Black, Dillion Day, George Uhl, Bobbi Eden, Mya Diamond, Arwen, Frank M., Barbara (France)
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/17/2005
Pleasures Of the Flesh 10 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures of the Flesh #10 is a typical Euro porno, with one enormous exception the girls are not the usual drop-dead gorgeous. The girls are decent to look at but lack the distinctive Euro beauty of body and face. These are B Listers, at best, not stunners. Aside from the girls, though, this is archetypal Euro action, with plenty of (some would say too much of) hard sex that includes a lot of stopping for P2M, A2M, orifice fingering, and gaping. This style of fucking (and I use the term loosely) is difficult to get excited about because the action stops every 5-6 strokes. The guys do their moaning routine ad nauseum. Blonde Bobbi Eden starts off with George Uhl, in a scene that I FFd through. It was long, boring, and ended with a money shot to her pussy. She cleaned him up with her mouth afterward. Blonde Arwen is next, and she gets abused by Dillon quite a bit. He even steps on her face while theyre in doggie position. She takes an open-mouth facial at the end. Hungarian-born brunette Mya Diamond looks Asian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez 2
Les Babez 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Barbara, Jennifer, Caroline Cage, Marketa, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Les Babez 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. "Introductions are tricky in a lesbian relationship. It's a word game. To my friends she's my lover, to strangers and family members in denial she's my roommate, to Jehovah's Witnesses at the door she's my lesbian sex slave, and to my mother she's Jewish and that's all that matters." - Denise McCanles  Director: Andrew Youngman Camera: ??? Genre: Lesbian Vignettes Release: 9/04 Notes: check out the trailer & teaser pics at 21sextury.com ! New rating system...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 15
Legal Skin 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ricardo, Barbara, Melanie, Tiffany, Lea, Renato, Mario, James Brossman, Clark, Cora Carina
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/22/2004
Legal Skin 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 23 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Barbara, Lea, Cora Carina (listed here as Lora), Melanie, Tiffany, Clark, James Brossman, Mario, Renato, and Ricardo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty hot series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmmmmm. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot Eurobabes who arent afraid to take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting every woman in the movie to be barely legal or who wants a bit of group or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The biggest problem with Smashs DVDs recently has been their technical aspects, and especially their audio. Thankfully that looks to be a thing of the past here as the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is a bit hollow in a few places, but normally free of background noises and well balanced. There are a couple background noises during the third and fifth scenes, but theyre both very minor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 6 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 6 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Sandy, Barbara, Kristal, Sunshine, Chanel, Pavlina, Barbara (France)
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 4/20/2004
Creampie Cuties 6 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 7 / 2 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Sandy Style, Pavlina, Barbara, Sunshine, Angel, Chanel, Kristal, and of course, Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a big fan of POV porn, but Tony Porno has done a pretty good job with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some decent scenes, but the feature as a whole lacks a little due to having very little variety. Who Should Watch It : Fans of POV porn and creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants action with more than one guy, cum eating, or anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple minor background noises. The video is well done, and only looks better when one realizes that for most of his shoots Tony Porno doesnt use an extra cameraman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Angel, Tabitha, Mark Anthony, Barbara, Darren James, Franco Roccaforte, Talita, Max Black, Vera Rafael, Dida, Tashana Kelly
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 1/26/2004
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 12 reviews:
review on  

Decent "thrashing" of Brazilian Whoers, but most were very unattractive!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Eva Falk, Katy, Dina Jewel, Wanda Curtis, Barbara, Schilla, Edina, Andy, Bagheera, Liza, Eva Roberts, Inga, Bolivia, Melinda, Laura Bellini, Dorothe, Mickaela May, Zsofi, Grety, Blondy, Zora Banks, Pam Lee, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Jennifer Red, Mandy Bright, Clarisse, Veronica Sinclair, Patricia Diamond, Betty Dark, Gloria Green, Elvis Lox, Micha, Paty Page, Adrianna Rouso, Ildico, Jessica Road, Anna Balog, Danielle LA, Gyongy, Ivy Crystal
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/28/2003
Private DVD Pack 15: Sex & Guns reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex & Guns Limited Edition DVD Pack Cast(s): Network: Eva Roberts, Patricia Smet, Laura Bellini, Bagheera, Suzanna Wielnold, Dorothe, Blondy, Inga, Karl Ben, Yann Scott, Titof, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, Leslie Taylor & Frank Major Lethal Information: Barbara, Bolivia, Diana, Grety, Mary Eleniak, Megan, Mina, Sophie Call, Timea, Wanda Curtis, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, John Lenin & David Perry Guns & Rough Sex: Michelle Wild, Adrianna Rouso, Bambie, Lisa, Patricia Pallona, Mandy Bright, Nick Lang & Steve Holmes Operation Sex Siege: Dina Jewel, Vivienne, Ivy Crystal, Nicolette, Sofianne & Vivianne, Nick Lang, Chris De May, Zenza Raggi & Andrew Youngman Director(s): Pierre Woodman, Nic Cramer & KOVI Studio: Private Duration: --- Date Of Production: --- Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, lesbianism, toys, facials Network Directed by Pierre Woodman The opening scene didn't do anything for me. At times she got into it but it was still pretty boring to me. The second scene has the gorgeous Eva Roberts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 7
Euro Angels 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Sharon, Andrew Youngman, Lolita, Vanda, Tunde, Gaby, Frank Gunn, Gabor, Jesika, Justina, Melonia, Jil Anderson, Christopher Rockins, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/20/2003
Euro Angels 7 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 7 Studio: Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jil Anderson, Barbara, Melonia, Justina, Sharon, Gaby, Lolita, Jesika, Vanda; featuring Eniko, Tunde, Sarah, Tina, David Perry, Frank Gun, Andrew Youngman, Christopher Rockins, Christoph Clark Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Don't adjust your set - it's simply time for some of those wobbly video effects to take us on a nostalgic trip to 1998. Several familiar faces remind me of just what got me hooked on these girls, but I'd almost forgotten what Euro Angels viewers sometimes had to tolerate in order to get their dose of East European lovelies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 10
Legal Skin 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Barbara, Mona Lisa, Nick Lang, Fabiana, Foxy, Choky Ice, Roge, Hugo, Giovani, Barbara (France), Csoky Ice
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 6/23/2003
Legal Skin 10 reviews:
review on  

Title: Legal Skin 10 Cast: Angel (blonde/anal), Fabiana (Latin/anal), Mona Lisa (Latin/anal), Barbara (Latin,/Threesome), Foxy (Latin/anal).Nick Lang, Giovani, Choky, Roge, Hugo. Overall Opinion: Excellent Hot Models and Great Scenes. All Scenes Condoms. No ATM Scene Descriptions: 1. Angel = Nice Body, BJ Hand/Mouth Combo, Reverse Cow Girl, Doggie, (Anal Missionary), Medium Vocal/Energy, Pop Shot Facial/partial mouth with BJ Approx. 18 mins. 2. Fabiana = Excellent Latin Body, BJ with creative tongue action, Oral on female, Missionary, Doggie, (Anal Doggie, Reverse Cow girl), Medium Vocal, Good Energy, Pop Shot to Mouth with Smile. Approx. 18 mins. 3. Mona Lisa = Excellent Latin Body, BJ with Ball Sucking, Oral on female, doggie, message anal, (Anal Doggie, Reverse Cow Girl), Medium Vocal, Good Energy, Pop Shot to Facial/BJ. Close to ATM. 4. Barbara = Nice Latin Body, Three some with two other guys, Dual BJ, Oral on female, One position whole scene = doggie with BJ, Blinded with Pop Shot Shower. No DP or Anal. Medium Vocal/Energy. 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 2002 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Mona Lisa, Foxy, Angel, Barbara, Fabiana, Nick Lang, Giovane, Choky Ice, Roge, and Hugo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty hot series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but the lack of much audio from the performers held it back for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting young legal girls doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a wide variety of sex acts or a bit of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is free of background noises, but its also free of most of the noises from the performers as well. The video is nicely done. Theres barely any grain and its nicely lit throughout the entire movie. Music: The music is okay. It has a little variety and works for the scenes, but it also completely overpowers the audio in most of the scenes. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL INFO -This is not a gonzo title. There is music throughout and no dialogue. -CONDOMS are used in every scene, yuck. -Scenes are short (less than 20 minutes) -Cumshots (or at least the aftermath) are shown in the intro for every scene. This is a major no-no, because it ruins the surprise. If its a weak popshot (which some of these are), I almost dont even want to watch the scene. -The theme of the movie is these girls are prostitutes. -There are some extras, but who cares? The only extras I have any interest in are interviews and behind the scenes footage. (This has neither) ANGEL This girl is not very attractive to me. She does vag and anal with a dribble cumshot. Very boring scene. FABIANA This girl has a very interesting look, but she doesnt do it for me. Her body is smokin though. She does vag and anal (which was very uninspired) folowed by a less than impressive facial popshot. The guy in this scene is a wookie that *tried* to cut his hair off...beware. MONA LISA This girl is HOT and perhaps this movie's only redeeming point.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Legal Skin 10
Boxcover for South American Pie
South American Pie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anita, Andrea, Barbara, Wesley, Kelly, Andreia, Mona Lisa, Carol, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Morgana, Karine, Cristian, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Mona Liza
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Richard Larusa
Release date: 5/15/2003
South American Pie reviews:
review on  

South American Pie A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Zero Tolerance Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 110 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Richard Larusa Written by: uncredited Cast: Morgana, Barbara, Anita, Carol, Jessica, Karine, Kelly, Andrea, Mona Lisa (as Monaliza), Wesley, Hugo, Carlao, Jamaica, Alex, Falcao, Christian       Disc Specs: Audio: Portuguese 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Fetishes, Bonus Scenes, Masturbations, Strip Tease DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film featuring six sex scenes with beautiful South American women. Audio/Video: South American Pie is presented with a Portuguese 2.0 Stereo track, which works alright for the material being presented on the disc.  The audio mostly consists of the sex scenes and music during the interludes.  There are a few inst
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Christophe Clark, Barbara, Carmen, Claudio, Sandra, Jane, George, Vivienne, Daniella, Junior, Ian Scott, Stefanie, Krystal, Darling, Manuel Ferrara, Beverly Cocks, Jean-Michel, Barbara (France)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 18: Attention to Detail reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Euro Angels Hardball 18 (139 min.) Featuring: Krystal de Boor, Beverley Cocks, Vivienne La Roche, Carmen, Izabel, Sara, Daniella, Stefanie, Barbara Junior, Jane Darling, Daria, and Sandra Synopsis: It's the eighteenth volume of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. Overall: The DVD certainly has its moments, but I question why Christoph Clark used Krystal de Boor as the leading character. He was better off using Sandra as the lead character. Don't miss Vivienne's scene because the lady is very much into her scene, which is all the more important. DVD Quality: It's excellent.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director