Porn Stars  >  Barbara Voice  > Reviews

Reviews of Barbara Voice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Pornochic 11: Sophie
Pornochic 11: Sophie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Ian Scott, Patrick, Bob Terminator, Barbara Voice, Lucy Love, Tony Carrera, Electra, Simony Diamond, Zafira, Sophie Moone, JPX, Vanessa Goldi, Pellinia Morrison, Frank Mayor
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 8/17/2006
Pornochic 11: Sophie reviews:
review on  

I'm not quite sure what the Pornochic series is about except to highlight a specific girl (in this case, Sophie Moon). The scenes don't seem really related although the start of each scene seems to have some sort of timeline with location info and there isn't much dialog. Scene 1 (Bathroom sex) Scenes 1 & 2 are a bit mixed because they're both set in a dark warehouse/factory. Sophie Moon ties up Simony Diamond who's only wearing her underwear while Sophie goes to find some guys to have fun with her. The 3 guys are busy kissing a slutty looking pale brunette in the men's bathroom. After Sophie samples the guys' penises with her mouth, she takes them off and leaves the brunette with only one guy. The guy gives the brunette some fingering and oral sex with one leg up on a urinal (the girl is still wearing her dress, stockings, garter, high heels). They then get to very enthusiastic standing doggie. The guy then sits down on the ground and she does RCG on him with her blouse open.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Barbara Voice, Dillan Lauren, Dani Ricca, Courtney Cummz, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Director: Erik Everhard Running time: 2:58 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1 Courtney Cummz with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4 2 Dani Ricci with Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg & Steve Holmes --- 3 3 Kitty Sixx with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 3 4 Dillan Lauren with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4 5 Barbara Voice & Judith Fox with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 2 Bonus scene Rita Faltoyano with David Perry, Jon Dough, and Erik Everhard --- 4 My very short review: This is anal themed flick that follows a simple formula. Pair a good looking girl (except for scene 5 where there are 2 girls) with Erik Everhard and 2 other male studs from the RLD/PXP stable. The guys will fuck her in the pussy and ass in multiple positions as well as both holes at the same time. The cumshot sequence is where this formula deviates from your standard wall-to-wall gonzo offering in that the guys take turns cumming inside the girls ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans seems Erik Everhard is moving on to the Evil Empire but before making this important leap on he's still got some hot ass releases coming from the good folks over at Red Light District. This one here concerns girls taking the jizz in their buttholes rather than in their mouths so I'm bummed about that right off but I do like all the goodies we get before the finish such as the cock sucking and the anal action. You have some top notch girls in this too from Courtney Cummz on the cover to girls such as Dillan Lauren and on the bonus side you get Rita Faltoyano-- yes that's right Lovely Rita Meter Maid makes an appearance! So let's hit a scene or two to give you a flavor for what type of creampie these girls receive. Courtney Cummz: I think this is as a good as any to highlight this disc. Erik just so happens to have Courtney leading this creampie parade off. We begin with Erik, Manuel taking it easy along with John Strong. Courtney seems to be some sort of doctor or something but does anyone really care,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise
Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Alize, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Thalia, Horst Barron, Barbara Voice, Suzie Carina, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 4/3/2005
Private Tropical 15: Fashion In Paradise reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical 15 (Fashion in Paradise) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:18:43) Starring: Suzie Carina Thalia Kathy Anderson Veronika De Souza Barbara Voice Jennifer Aliz (Liz Honey) Anita (Jenny Blair) Themes: Feature, European, Anal "Fashion in Paradise" finds me venturing into feature film territory, which is somewhat of a departure. Occasionally I like to temper my non-stop gonzo watching with something with a little more substance. The Private Tropical series is just what the name implies: lots of lavish tropical island settings with beaches and palm trees. The girls are all European beauties and are just as much eye-candy as the Equatorial settings. A few guys are chauffeuring some chicks around in a van. One of them starts complaining how tired and hot she is. It's difficult to decipher exactly what's going on because everyone speaks in stilted, heavily accented English.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 1 (Private)
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zoltan, Frank Thring, Kevin Long, Jana, Delphine Delage, Thalia, Barbara Voice, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Suzie Carina, Melissa Black, Ricardo Bell, Sylvi, Gina Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/21/2005
Cum On My Face 1 (Private) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face (Private) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR: Various CAST:Suzy Carina, Melissa Black, Liz Honey, Sylvi, Claudia, Gina Pearl, Anita, Jana, Barbara Voice, Delfynn Delage, Crystal, Sara, Yesika (Columbian), Jacqueline Stone & Kathy Anderson REVIEW: I'm not the type that avoids all compilations. Some of them actually turn out pretty good. This isn't one of them though. 'Lots of poor camera work, mostly contrived felatio and little dicks/weak cumshots. Pretty much all the ingredients for a poor oral flick. Perhaps that's the 'new concept' they're referring to in the beginning of the film. With the exception of Jacqueline Stone, Barbara Voice and the insatiable Suzy Carina's scenes, I didn't really care for this comp, even though I've been a fan of at least eight of the ladies. If you tend to avoid compilations...keep avoiding.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who should watch it: Fellatio fans (please go read baskkk2003's review) Who should avoid it: Anyone who wants to see something in addition to fellatio What I Liked About 30 seconds worth of good looking chicks. What I Disliked There's nothing but BJ. DVD Quality Techically it's about average for Private, there's a music video/karaoke clip of an apperantly original song titled "Cum on my fact". This is the only segment on the DVD I didn't fast forwarded thru, which is a sad thing to say about a porno DVD. Closer Look On one hand I am a very picky porn watcher, on the other hand, it's very rare that I can't find anything to like about a porno. With the help of the Fast Forward button, I can make any tape/DVD a tolerable passtime. But not this time. I have been disappointed before, but never like this. As a result, I find myself typing up my first ever porno review. With a title like 'Cum on my face 1', normally I would not have rented this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The concept of the new Private release Cum On My Face appears to be based squarely on the American series, 'The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio', and other US products in that vein. Okay - the girls in Cum On My Face are all European (mostly Hungarian), and the directors are familiar Private names (Frank Thring, Javi and Alessandro del Mar), but the look and style of the film are unashamedly American and this could easily be mistaken for an American film. Fans of Private blowjob and cumshot movies will be pleased to note that this time all the material is original rather than a compilation of past triumphs. 'Cum On My Face' will appeal to the 'no-bullshit' type of viewer because there is no story-telling in this film, no narrative frameworking. There are fifteen different scenes and they all pretty much adhere to the same formula. The setting is usually basic and the girls are given a natural look rather than the full-on 'glamour' treatment typical of bigger-budget Private productions. Every scene is m/f and it's all about bjs and cumshots (no fucking).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 35: Anal Mermaids
Private Black Label 35: Anal Mermaids 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Maya Gold, Barbara Voice, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 7/5/2004
Private Black Label 35: Anal Mermaids reviews:
review on  

Private Black Label: Anal Mermaids Preview Expectations: Well I have to admitt, I don't have a friggin clue what this one is gonna be about or what to expect, with a title like Anal Mermaids, one would possibly expect fine women of the sea to come to surface to be screwed in the butt, but then I remember that most incantations that are presented to us, present mermaids that don't have asses, but then again, this is porn. Private always has hot girls and usually a pretty well done feature for adult fans to enjoy, so what the hell it's woth a shot. Initial Thoughts: If you changed the title and got rid of the menus and filler sections with the swimming naked ladies, you could pretty much eliminate the mermaid ploy all together. Despite that, there is some pretty hot sex here, but no real story, it's halfway between all sex and vingette, as there is some location setup, sortof. The costumes are well done and the settings are good fantasy kit. The real bright spot though is some stunning looking Private girls. Overall a pretty good release and lengthy for most features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 2, The
Incredible Gulp 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Corina, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Cora Carina, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/22/2004
Incredible Gulp 2, The reviews:
review on  

What, and how, I review: My reviews focus on the act of cum swallowing, which is a fetish of mine. I only review videos which have that act in at least one scene, and I try to describe it in good detail. How was it filmed? Did the girl seem to be into it? Was it the usual gonzo thing, or "erotic swallowing"? Some may find this approach too specialized and narrow, since it leaves out the foreplay, the sex positions, and so forth. However, there are other reviews out there which take care of the usual stuff pretty well. On the other hand, I've found that a lot of comments are pretty inaccurate when it comes to cum swallowing - some claim there was some when there wasn't, others overlook it when it happens. Most don't bother with any sort of further description. So that's what I aim to take care of, for readers who share my fetish - to give you some good, accurate info on that prticular aspect. Now let's get to it... Overview: "The Incredible Gulp" is a swallowing series by Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance Incredible Gulp #2 Film length: 120mins DVD features: Cumshot loop, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality varies from scene to scene as there is a mixture of indoor and outdoor action. Stars: Gilda Joy, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Carina, Coreena Review: I have not seen many Zero Tolerance titles before and this one caught my eye because of rather tasty girl on the front cover and the as the title suggests some nice loads being swallowing. There are 5 European girls in this film and they are all unknown to me except for cute brunette Cora. I was struggling to pick out the names of the girls as they introduced themselves through their accents. Apologies if I got their names wrong but I tried. Scene 1 - Cony Ferrara & 2 Dicks [ /image ] -->Cony's looks can be described as scary. All teeth, harsh make-up, bolt on boobs and big ugly tattoo. The scene starts with 2 guys appear and Cony getting on her knees to suck them off..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Nikki Montana, Polina, Sweet Leapard, Kate Hillton, Barbara Voice, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/4/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

What I liked: The video is full of euro-babes I like. What is even better, the main girl on the dvd case gets all the cocks she can handle and more. Yes I'm talking about the main blonde. Nikki Montana is thoroughly analed & dp'ed in this video (5 different times!). Brunette Kate (Kata) Hillton from initiations #6 has a one on one with Christoph Clark. Her ass is seriously worked out by him. Petite dark blonde Polina is double analed (twice!). Oh I almost forgot, did I mention that this dvd is 2 hours 40 minutes long? yes my friend this is an extended director's cut video, 22 minutes longer. What I disliked: Well there is not much to dislike here but what the hell; at least for my taste the dps are a little too brief, the longest one is barely 60 seconds long. In the first scene gorgeous blonde Sweet Leopard gets away with her asshole untouched. If you don't know her she is the blonde on the cover with the number 10 right above her ass. Barbara Voice has a great body but in this video she looks old.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director