Porn Stars  >  Barbara Dare  > Reviews

Reviews of Barbara Dare Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Honey Drippers, The (Video X Pix)
Honey Drippers, The (Video X Pix) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara Dare, Ashley Moore, Joe Santini, Barbie Dahl, Rod Retta, Lenore Dupree, Vanessa D'Amoure
Studio: Video-X-Pix

Directed by: J. Angel Martine
Release date: 4/20/2009
Honey Drippers, The (Video X Pix) reviews:
review on  

Video-X-Pix has re-released THE HONEY DRIPPERS from 1987.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Pink (Cal Vista)
Sorority Pink (Cal Vista) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jeanna Fine, Britt Morgan, Tianna, Sharon Kane, Porsche Lynn, Barbara Dare, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Bionca, Jon Dough, Trinity Loren, Angel Kelly, Megan Leigh, Chrissie Snow
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/1/2008
Sorority Pink (Cal Vista) reviews:
review on  

God, I feel old. I remember when this movie came out back in 1989, and now it is being re-released under the Cal Vista/VCX line. I remember wanting to buy this some 19 years ago, but for some reason never got around to it, there was always something else that looked more appetizing. Needless to say, I was beyond eager to shove this number into my DVD play and see what I had missed the first time around...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 1
Where The Boys Aren't 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara Dare, Fallon, Tori Welles, April West, Summer Rose, Barby Dare
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Judy Blue
Release date: 5/23/2003
Where The Boys Aren't 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 1989 Director: Judy Blue aka Paul Thomas Cast: April West, Barbara Dare, Fallon, Summer Rose, and Tori Welles in sexual roles and Joey Silvera and Paul Thomas in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I think I remember watching this one a long, long time ago. Im kinda looking forward to seeing it again. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good movie and a pretty lousy DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a bit of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate all girl group scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a lot to be desired until one considers that the movie was made in the late eighties. The audio is pretty well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is a bit blurry, but nicely lit and smooth flowing. Music: The music is cheesy, but thats to be expected with a movie this old. Thankfully its nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only The Best Of Barbara Dare
Only The Best Of Barbara Dare 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Randy West, Barbara Dare, Nina Hartley, Erica Boyer, Billy Dee, Cara Lott, Jesse Easton, Shawn Taylor
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Release date: 7/27/2001
Only The Best Of Barbara Dare reviews:
review on  

Barbara Dare a sexy bisexual role model. When my boyfriend told me that Barbara Dare was one of the early girl/girl specialists from the 80s and 90s, I was expecting this to be a girl-only video. It isnt, but I was still pleasantly surprised. There are four scenes with women only; two where Barbara sucks and screws with men; and a nice two-girl threesome. It was funny, but watching this video reminded me of a MTV music video documentary. For the men, the hair styles are fluffier, and the pants are cut tighter. The guys dicks are also more normal-size and not the enormous nightsticks that we only see today. For the women, their hair is also bigger or more feathered (as it is for Barbara). And their bushes are neatly trimmed and not shaved which would be totally impractical today since little tufts would then peak out from underneath a girls thong underwear. (How gross!) The boy/girl sex was very straightforward, taking place in mouths and pussies only. But the cumshots a few of which were delivered orally were certainly a pleasant surprise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does 'Em All 3 (NuTech)
Debbie Does 'Em All 3 (NuTech) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Irish, Barbara Dare, Buck Adams, Don Fernando, Alexis Storm, Carol Cummings, Sasha Gabor, Tabatha Fox, Kim Spies, Brett
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Adam York
Release date: 3/19/2001
Debbie Does 'Em All 3 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Director: Adam York Screenwriter: Todd Sellers Director of Photography: Ken Peterson Year of Release: 1989 Runtime: 79 min. Original Format: Video Cast: Barbara Dare, Tabatha Fox, Kim Spies (aka Carol Cummings), Alexis Storm, Scott Irsh (Irish), Don Fernando, Buck Adams, Sasha Gabor, Brett (Next) One of the many adult films that feature a 'Debbie' doing someone or something, this one is nothing special. Barbara Dare plays Debbie, "America's Most Desired" woman, in a story that is painfully simple. Hal (Brett Next) is the host of a television show called "America's Most Desired." He has toured the country in search of the most desirable woman in America. He is now down to four finalists that he proceeds to showcase for our viewing pleasure. Finalist #1: An ugly hairdresser named Carolyn Carter (Carol Cummings) with dark hair and a bad boob job. The stats that are flashed on the screen say she is 26 years old, but 46 seems closer to the truth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bratgirl
Bratgirl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Eric Price, Debi Diamond, Barbara Dare, Raquel Darian, Hyapatia Lee, Julianne James, Jeff James, Claire Tyler, Tantalla
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/12/2000
Bratgirl reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 1989 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Julianne James, Barbara Dare, Hyapatia Lee, Raquel Darian, Tom Byron, Eric Price, Jeff James, Debi Diamond, Claire Tyler, and Tantalla Initial Expectations: I enjoyed Brat Force and am a comic geek. Combining a porno and super heroes sounded like a lot of fun. Its a Vivid release, so I dont expect too much. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and my favorite of the Brat movies so far, but I wonder what happened to the rest of the cast. Audio /Video Quality: Both are pretty good for the age of the movie. The audio has a little dubbing and there are a couple spots that are kind of hard to hear, but its better than I expected. The video is slightly grainy and has a few cloudy spots. Its a little better than the other Brat movies and pretty respectable for the age of the movie when one considers what the original was probably like. Music: The music is a lot of fun and helps out the movie a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blame It On Ginger
Blame It On Ginger 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Ginger Lynn, Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, Barbara Dare, Lois Ayres, Rebecca Lynn
Studio: Vivid Wave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blame It On Ginger reviews:
review on  

Blame it On Ginger A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Wave Run Time: One hour and 18 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1986 Director: Henri Pachard Written by: Raven Touchstone Cast: Ginger Lynn (as Gynger Lynn), Barbara Dare, Jamie Gillis, Krista Lane (as Rebecca Lynn), Lois Ayres (as Lois Ayers), Tom Byron, Peter North, Joey Silvera (as Joey Cevera) Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Dual Sided, Single Layered Special Features: The Girls, The Web, Int. Tel. Sex., Previews, Additional Scenes Synopsis: An adult spoof of the often forgotten mainstream film Blame it on Rio. Ginger Lynn and Barbara Dare are best friends. Ginger Lynn is seeing Tom Byron and Barbara Dare is seeing Peter North. Joey Silvera is Ginger Lynn's father and married to Krista Lane, Jamie Gillis is Barbara Dare's father and is married to Lois Ayres. No one is happy with their sex life. Ginger Lynn, Barbara Dare and their fathers go on vacation leaving the wives behind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Pink 2: The Initiation
Sorority Pink 2: The Initiation 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Britt Morgan, Tianna, Sharon Kane, Mai Lin, Porsche Lynn, Joey Silvera, Barbara Dare, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Bionca, Jon Dough, Trinity Loren, Angel Kelly, Megan Leigh
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Pink 2: The Initiation reviews:
review on  

Sorority Pink 2 A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: NuTech A.K.A.: Sorority Pink 2: The Initiation, Sorority Pink 2: Hell Week Initiation Run Time: One hour and 29 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1990 Director: Jim Holliday (as Amanda Hunter) Written by: Christine Savage, Jim Holliday (as Amanda Hunter) Cast: Barbara Dare, Megan Leigh, Tianna, Bionca, Porsche Lynn, Angel Kelly, Britt Morgan, Keisha, Chrissie Snow, Mai Lin, Trinity Loren, Joey Silvera, Jon Dough, Peter North, Tom Byron, Nina Hartley, Sharon Kane Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono, 2.0 English Mono Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Commentary, Multiple Angles Synopsis: The story for Sorority Pink 2 is continued from Sorority Pink. At Lost River College, the pledges for the Upsilon Sigma Sorority are entering hell week.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director