Porn Stars  >  Bamboo  > Reviews

Reviews of Bamboo Movies



We have 29 movie reviews with Bamboo in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Bamboo's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indulging In Lust
Indulging In Lust 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Michelle Lay, Talon, Grant Michaels, Poppy Morgan, Roxetta, Jamie Huxley, Dylan James, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Pascal Saint James
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/29/2008
Indulging In Lust reviews:
review on  

This is porn made for women. I should have known, but I was expecting more couples fair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intense Desires
Intense Desires 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Bamboo, Kimberly Kane, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Julie Night, Alicia Rhodes, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Tyler Knight, Mario Rossi
Studio: Lennox Films

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 5/13/2008
Intense Desires reviews:
review on  

This is a great and unusual DVD with primary female leads of Flick Shagwell, Kimberly Kane, and BAMBOO. The focus of this review is BAMBOO and black stud Kyler Knight. It is very erotic and will be really enjoyed by BAMBOO fans. It has been awhile since BAMBOO has released anything new, and this 34 year old love doll is ravished by the Black Stallion. It is a fantasy come true for old BAMBOO fans and maybe some new BAMBOO fans. Because her English is limited, her performances do not always appeal to American audiences. She is loved in France, but in the language of fucking, who needs to do a lot of talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 79: Little Horny Asians 2
Best by Private 79: Little Horny Asians 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Bamboo, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Lady Mai, Sai-Tai Tiger
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove, Alessandro Del Mar, Michael Raven, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/20/2007
Best by Private 79: Little Horny Asians 2 reviews:
review on  

Mixed bag of seven Private scenes from Private flicks shot all over the world starring lovely Asians. Several very hot scenes and several scenarios that don't make sense (to my fantasy world anyhow...) keep the action going, even when you wonder what the director actually had in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miso Horny (Bad Seed)
Miso Horny (Bad Seed) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Bamboo, Pascal, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso
Studio: Bad Seed

Release date: 1/22/2006
Miso Horny (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Miso Horny (Bad Seed) Studio: Bad Seed Category: Asian Starring: Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Bamboo, Pascal, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso Synopsis This is for all my fellow lovers of the always beautiful Asian girls, and their fresh smiles, and of course their inviting pussies, and well formed tits, I'm talking to you Jag, don't you do, like you know nothing..... scene 1- Mika Tan Adorable Mika tan starts our flesh parade, for the far east, and yes she put quite a show she manages to make the guy pop in her mouth, in a all vaginal scene. Scene 2- Bamboo She says, she is from Vietnam, so there you have it, variety even in the menu, she is pretty and found a good couterpart, so things are nice and easy, she does again an all vaginal scene, with a pop in her mouth. Scene 3-Lucy Lee This guys seems they never seen any oriental pussy before, because they just Want to devour any one that is put in front of them, which is good, vagi for my baby, with a pop in her mouth. Scene 4- Jayna Oso I recognize this girl from a mile, she is so beautiful and her ass is such an
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hole Collector
Hole Collector 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Loni, Bamboo, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Chelsea Zinn, Trinity Thomas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/28/2005
Hole Collector reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states 2 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mario Rossi Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Chelsea Zinn, Loni, Bamboo, Michelle B., Trinity Thomas, Anthony Hardwood, Pascal, Mario Rossi, Brian Pumper, and of course, Lexington Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup of ladies, Im not sure how anybody could have low expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Anal and interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video is also pretty well done. Its normally nicely lit, but there are a few minor shadows. The video is clear, but there are quite a few areas that have overly fast zooms or pans that interfered with the action for me. Music: The music comes and goes through the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Da White Booty
In Da White Booty 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bamboo, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, L.T., K.K., Candi Apple, Trina Michaels, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 4/4/2005
In Da White Booty reviews:
review on  

In Da White Booty is a gonzo title from EXP directed by Jordan Septo. The title stars Katja Kassin, Trina Michaels, Nomi, Bamboo and Candi Apple. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely white chicks getting drilled in the ass by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1, anal and a DP thrown in too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who the fuck is Jordan Septo. Has anybody heard of this guy. He has got to be the Luke Skywalker of Porn. Hes a hard workin muthafucka whos daddy has to be Buttman from the Evil Empire, cause his shit is just that good. He wields his camera like a Lightsaber and puts women in positions tighter than The Millennium Falcon. Trina Michaels. For those of you that dont know. This girl love black cock. Se has a decent figure and does every last possible bit of screen filth that makes you a star. Paired with Trina is IRs new sheriff. Nat Underground Railroad Turner. Hes reppin for the black man, but nigga, whatdup with the tighty whiteys? Little Miss Muffet, sat on Nats Tuffet, but before she did she sucked him something wonderful. She slurped burped and gobbled him down like it was her favorite lolli. After good head youd think that one might reciprocate. At a minimum youd think that good lovin was en route. Not this nuck. Nat flipped this big titty broad over and went to work Ass Mining.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Da White Booty Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: For the last few years, I, for some reason I cannot really explain, have been on a pretty major interracial porn kick. I've been trying out a vast array of studios, directors, and genres within the genre, and I've had mixed results, as is to be expected, but as in most things, if you keep looking, your bound to find a gem now and then, and I think this disc is atleast within that range of using that label on. I rather liked it. 5 scenes, and a little bit of everything, American blonde ass, European Redhead ass, asian brunette ass, Jordan Septo doesn't discriminate. Every girl is down for some anal action, and Nomi gets DPed, and the sex is pretty energetic and fun, there is a fair bit of the nasty stuff, with quite a bit of ass to mouth, some gagging and face fucking, but it stays on the sexy side of sexual aggression. Nothing super adventurous, but some hot sex regardless, and a hot cast of ladies, led by Katja Kassin and Trina Michaels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kung Pow Kitty
Kung Pow Kitty 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Bamboo, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Finess Navaro
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 3/3/2005
Kung Pow Kitty reviews:
review on  

This DVD is a mild BDSM video with lots of spitting and licking of the camera. The Asian dolls are all pretty stunning and this review will focus on exotic BAMBOO whose performance is spectacular. For anal devotees you will view a half dozen anal entries, many with audible pops illustrating BAMBOOs excellent control of her sphincter muscles. She must truly be a joy to anal-ize. Don't take my word for it, pick up the video and see for yourself. It is truly stunning.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Okay...first thing you gotta understand is that I'm an Asiaphile. I enjoy the culture, its art, history - and most of all its women! That being said, I do not always enjoy today's Asian lines. The woman are gorgeous and everytime you think it can't get any better a new crop arrives to blow your mind. Mimi Miyagi becomes Suzi Suzuki, who becomes Kobe Tai. Mika Tan becomes Jade Marcela becomes Luci Thai becomes Lily Thai becomes ...the parade of beauty never ends! However, so many of these lines just turn into hackneyed jumblings of performers. If I hear "Me luv you long time" one more time, I'll die! So I cringed a little when I saw this title. The cast looks excellent, but I saw visions of karate-chopping, screaming banshees in my mind's eye. Luckily enough, The Macho Brothers don't delve too far into the stereotype and we get to enjoy the women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kung Pow Kitty Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:02 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:18) Starring: Mika Tan (Cover Girl) Bamboo Finesse Navarro Avena Lee Nyomi Marcela Themes: Asian, Rough Here's a new release from Vertigo Videos focusing on Asian chicks. Vertigo is quickly becoming one of my top five or so favorite porn studios. Their releases, usually directed by Martin Del Toro, are high-energy, aggressive sex romps which feature a lot of spitting, anal, face-fucking, and filthy and original cum-play in almost all of their scenes. "Kung Pow Kitty" has a great cover featuring Mika Tan, and I can only assume it will be as solid as the other movies I've seen from Vertigo. One innovation that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens. Virtually every scene I've seen from them involves spitting and drooling, generally right onto the camera, filmed from underneath. Usually everything gets quite sloppy in a Vertigo movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sentenced (Vivid)
Sentenced (Vivid) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Lola, Voodoo, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Pascal St. James, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, Sascha, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Peter Shaft
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 1/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sentenced (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" I've had on and off experiences with Vivid in the past, but I had really wanted to see how Chi Chi LaRue did with straight porn, having had some experience with his gay titles, so, I picked up Sentenced. The Movie: This has to be one of the hottest movies I have seen in a while! I mean, I have never seen performers just go wild like this on camera, and it really was worth it. The story is fairly simple. Sex is a crime, and Steven St. Croix is the one dishing out the punishment. The way he does this is by putting them in a coma, and then monitoring the criminals dreams and thoughts. Sunrise Adams comes in as his new assistant. We start things off with Sunrise and Lola having a nice bit of lesbian action on a desk in the lab. The scene really isn't an indication of what is to come, although it is still fairly well done, and there is definite heat. Still, it is pretty short, and well within the bounds of a couples feature, even though it is a girl/girl scene. The lab then opens, and the girls rush off to get dressed, and Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Bullets
Crazy Bullets 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Carmen, Nacho Vidal, Bamboo, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Ian Scott, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti, Bibian Norani, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Narcis Bosch
Release date: 12/8/2004
Crazy Bullets reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 05 / 2003 Director: Narcis Bosch Cast: Michelle Wild, BellaDonna, Carmen Vera, Bibian Norai, Lea De Mae, Jane Darling, Bamboo, Nomi, Katsumi, Monica Sweetheart, Nacho Vidal, Ramon Guevara, Roberto Malone, Denis Marti, Ian Scott, Tony DeSergio, and Andrea Monanti The Short Story Initial Expectations: Narcis Bosch really impressed me with Hot Rats. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: I didnt like it nearly as much as Hot Rats, but its also very different and I was hoping for more of the same. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal and a loose plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting anal or who wants a very clear plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, especially for the mix of original and dubbed audio. The English dubbing is sometimes nicely done, and other times seems highly noticeable. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest from IFG studios which is distributed through Smash pictures here in the US. I must say the cast of ladies on hand for this title is most impressive and I must give a special mention that the lovely Lea De Mae is in this so watching her scene will be both sweet and sad at the same time. I also see Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Katsumi, and the soon to be mom Belladonnna are also on hand so some heavy hitters and oh yeah Jane Darling too!! I won't even attempt to explain the storyline,lol, from the credits it appears to be a gangster type movie but we will see. The girls are id'd with the opening credits so let's get going. Michelle Wild: Ok we start with a guy talking to the camera and it seems he and his associates are looking for something and they are expecting Michelle's full cooperation and it seems that starts with her sucking on their cocks while she is in a wedding dress. It is great to see another gonzo style scene with Michelle and she can suck cock as good as any girl on the screen today and here she gets three schlongs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Angelica Sin, Coral Sands, Venus, Mark Wood, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix, Buster Good, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Metro

Release date: 10/7/2004
Pussy Whipped 3 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 - 22 / 2004 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Venus, Daphne Rosen, Angelica Sin, Bamboo, Lauren Phoenix, Olivia OLovely, Mark Wood, Buster Good, Brian Surewood, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched Pussy Whipped 2, but I dont remember anything that doesnt give me a little hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girls dominating guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, and almost seems to vary a little throughout the movie. Its pretty clear, but I had to turn it up so far that my speakers were hissing a little to hear the performers. The video is pretty good. Its surprisingly well lit and only has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming From Behind
Coming From Behind 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Chloe Jones, Voodoo, Bamboo, Nicole Sheridan, Pascal St. James, Nick Manning, Sascha, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Jace
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 9/28/2004
Coming From Behind reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCast : Chloe Jones, Audrey Hollander, Nicole Sheridan, Otto Bauer, Nick Manning, Voodoo, Sascha, Pascal St James, Jace, Chris Cannon, Alex SandersDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Bare Stage", "Civilian Sex", "Diary of an Orgy", "Maneater"5 Bonus Clips :Chloe Jones, Lezley Zen & Michael Scorpio in "In Defense"Chloe Jones & Eric Masterson in "Loveless"Chloe Jones & Chris Cannon in "The Lowlifes"Lola & Peter Shaft in "Cinema Obscura"TJ Hart & Peter Shaft in "Pink Slip"Behind-The-Scenes : "Had it not been for the carelessness of a nameless cameraman, you would have enjoyed this great interview with Chloe Jones. You see, there is little to excuse this random act of studipity. All he had to do is press one button to record audio". Chi Chi's official apology for the 11-minutes silent segment. Chloe & Chi Chi seem to get along really well, too bad they couldn't capture their complicity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wong Way Home
Wong Way Home 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Valentino, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Bamboo, Fujiko Kano, Anna Belle, Kaylani Lei, Cheyanne Wyoming, Mai Trang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/18/2004
Wong Way Home reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd from Wicked featuring all asian women. I love this dvd because after watching it, I didn't feel like I had to donate money to the battered women's shelter. I like gonzo a lot, but I'm tired of nothing buy choking, spitting, and dp's. Spending time with a movie from Wicked helps cleanse the palate so to speak. The audio is clear, with background music in all scenes. I don't like background music, but the music never ovepowers the vocals. Video is crisp, even in the scenes shot at night or indoors. Wicked's production values are still among the best in the industry. Each scene is labled with the performers and the movie the scene was taken from. The only chapter stop takes you to the pop shot, and extras are limited to a pop shot re-cap, and web site information. The women are all very good looking, with special mention to Fujiko Kano, Leanni Lei, and Asia Carrera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian's Best Anals
Tight & Asian's Best Anals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bamboo, Sabrine Maui, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Katsuni
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/4/2004
Tight & Asian's Best Anals reviews:
review on  

Title: Tight & Asian's Best Anals Cast: Katsumi, Lyla Lei, Bamboo, Lucy Lee, Sabine Maui, Sabina, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Billy Glide, Dick Deleware, Silvio Black, Shane D., Tony T., Alex Sanders & Mark Davis Director: Various Studio: Devils Films Date Of Production: Compilation Duration: 2:36:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, threesomes, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, deep throating, facial Scene One: Lyla Lee [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This scene opens up with John Dough literally trying to blindfold Lyla with dental floss. They tell her to read the sign on the wall which reads "Go Fuck Yourself Stupid White Boy". I thought that was funny. From here the fucking begins and I must say Lyla has a new fan. She has a nice tight body and can really handle two dicks at a time. Good scene. Female Looks: 6/10 Doings: bj,doggy,rc,anal[rc,mish]dp[cg,rc]facial Overall Chemistry: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Lucy starts out showing off her body and then goes right into some deep throating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whoriental Sex Academy 8
Whoriental Sex Academy 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mika Tan, Bamboo, Kianna, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Eva Angelina
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 5/6/2004
Whoriental Sex Academy 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Whoriental Sex Academy 8 Company: Sin City Length: 1 hour and 27 minutes (87 minutes) Production Date(s): February 7, 2004 Release Date: April 22, 2004 Condoms: Only 1 noted. Worn by Joey Ray in Scene 3. Director: Bud Lee The Abridged Version: Bud Lees Whoriental Sex Academy series is essentially the Asian girl equivalent of Heatwaves long-running Kelly the Co-ed series. However, in the past there hasnt really been a large pool of quality Asian girls for Bud to pick from. Then a strange thing happened. The industry got an influx of hot Asian girls all around the same time. Roxy Jezel, Eva Angelina, Nautica Thorn, Lucy Thai, her younger sister Nyla Thai, Mia Parks, Lilly Thai, Avena Lee, and others I am probably forgetting all came out of nowhere. Here, Bud picks Roxy and Eva from this new pool and adds in veteran girls who have all ready been in previous installments of the series like Bamboo, Mika Tan, and Kianna to form what has been a highly touted re-birth of sort for the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Dolorian, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kinzie Kenner
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 11/19/2003
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook-Ups 3 Wicked Running Time: 115 minutes Hook-Ups is a little older title then what I normally review. This series from Wicked features all sex and no plot, kinda like gonzo titles, but with high production value. I'm slighly disappointed in this title in that I expect more from Wicked. There are only two scenes that kinda popped out to me and they are both girl/girl. The first one is with Delorian and Aria. Lots of dirty talk in this scene. A bonus for squirting fans is that Aria displays her ability at the end of the scene. The other scene features Kinzie Kenner and Fallon Sommers. They are very hot together on screen. Plus they seem to enjoy each others tongue, fingers and toys. All in all not the best Wicked title but still a descent effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians
Sinful Asians 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Charmane Star, Roxy, Bamboo, Kianna, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2003
Sinful Asians reviews:
review on  

Is there anything more delightful than watching a beautiful Asian receive a really hard fuck? I don't think so, and Jewel De'Nyle must agree. Her Sinful Asians provides five lovely Asian treats who won't hide from any great passion. The first is Charmaine Star, who starts with a great strip tease before heading to the couch for sex with Mr. Pete. Charmaine is a rising star in the adult business, and with her combination of beauty and sexual passion, it isn't difficult to see why. In this scene, she displays the full array of vaginal positions, even if she does no anal, the only disappointment. The sceond girl is Lyla Lei, a spunky young lady whose face and body is nothing to remember. Her sex, however, is something else. Strong and intense, Lyla is a fine little performer, especially when she yields to anal penetration with a hungry moan. Kiana Dior is a gorgeous lady who busts right out of her tiny bikini from the first moment she appears on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Pictures has thrown their hat into the Asian market with the release of this Jewel De'Nyle directed film. She has assembled a great cast of exotic looking women who are sure to please even the hardest critic, believe me you'll be hard watching this flick!! The menu's look nice and on the Scene selection menu you get the girl Id but also the guys name is listed underneath which doesn't always appear so thanks Jewel! So let's dig in shall we!! Charmane Star: This gorgeous woman who graces the cover leads the action off in fine style. Tease: Starting outside we see Charmane caressing her modest set of tits and the sexy looks are very hot as is the floor view of Charmane rubbing her pussy. She also moves up close to a wall giving us a fine shot of her ass, plus she rubs her pussy and breasts some more. Moving inside we see Mr. Pete has joined the party and very soon he is munching on the Asian delicacy between her thighs! Charmane even licks her juices off his fingers after he pulls them out. Charmane is very generous to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve)
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Inari Vachs, Christi Lake, Mia Smiles, Dee, Daisy Chain, Mocha, Gwen Summers, Ginger Paige, Precious, Rio, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Nefertiti, Nichelle Lanier
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/4/2003
Shades of Sex 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Shades of Sex #3 is an Adam & Eve compilation with the running theme of girls of color, though not all are. There are 15 scenes and all have at least one girl of black, Latin, or Asian persuasion. It could more properly be titled The Mia Smiles Show as the Asian porn star is featured in no less than five scenes. This compilation is poorly edited and features a mish-mash of scenes from both features and gonzo originals. This 220-minute comp would be hard-pressed to motivate any viewer to buy any of the originals, as these scenes are hardly the best work of any of the girls. There is only one anal scene (Adriana Sage in Scene 7) and only a handful of facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 221 min. Production Date: Compiled on 3 / 6 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Daisy Chain, Steve Hatcher, Mocha, Aurora Snow, Christi Lake, Nefertitti, Alexis Fire, Shakespeare, Brett Rockman, Shay Sweet, Bamboo, Victoria Style, Adriana Sage, Mark Davis, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Ava Vincent, Herschel Savage, Julian, Kianna, Gwen Summers, T. J. Cummings, Inari Vachs, Ian Daniels, Nichelle Lanier, Chris Evans, Precious, The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good compilation series so far. Im going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely mixed up compilation that should be well liked by fans of Dee and Mia Smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Anal Machine
Black Anal Machine 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Sophie, Bamboo, Celine, Esther, Jany
Studio: Channel 69

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/23/2003
Black Anal Machine reviews:
review on  

What I liked: Fisrt let me just say that this is the first time I ever watch anything from this porn company. So I was getting into the unknown when I got the dvd but if you care to see the cover of the dvd case you'll see the reason why I gave this movie a try. Yes the beautiful brunette is Black Widow (Adela) but we'll talk about her later. ..What I liked about the video was the scene with Kata Hillton if you don't know her she is a very cute brunette that I saw for the first time in Evil Angel's Initiations #6 and her scene in Black Anal Machine is quite good. A black guy fuck her in the ass in reverscowgirl, sideways and doggy (lots of gapes). The camera work is great, capturing perfectly her body (legs) during the sucking and fucking. The other scene that did it for me was the one with Esther (Vanessa Virgin) just be careful because her name appears on the cover next to Black Widow (Adela). They are two different girls. Vanessa does anal and gets a decent facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 20
Jail Babes 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Misty, Barbie Blazer, Bamboo, Trinity, Geino Greco, Friday, Lance Lott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 8/14/2002
Jail Babes 20 reviews:
review on  

0Jail Babes, Volume 20By Hustler Executive Producer Larry FlyntStarlet'sBamboo Friday Misty Trinity Barbi PenisesAssorted unnamed fugly men HighlightsFacials Pussy licking G/G (lipstick variety) B.J's Anal     At First Glance      Jail babes huh? What like womyn that have been locked up so long they turn lesbo? Well, the chick on the cover is luscious looking, I like em' busty, let's give it a spin. The Basics -Jail Babes, Volume 20-Genre: Straight- 3 chaptersOverall Value- $7.00The Run Down      The precept is that Hustler has collected womyn that have been arrested to be in their Jail Babes series. I guess we're not supposed to notice that the first scene has nothing to do with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 3
Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Natalie, Martina Mercedes, Bamboo, Michaela, Susanne, Kelly Stafford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/14/2002
Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 reviews:
review on  

Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 (Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Martina Mercedes, Michaela, Suzanne, Vanessa, Laura Palmer, Natalie, Kelly Stafford, Brandy C, Bamboo, Rocco Siffredi, Leslie Taylor, Carlos, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Philippe Soine, Ferdinando Silva There's a wealth of first-class strong action in this long-awaited DVD issue of Animal Trainer 3. Some sensational talents accompany Rocco as he whips up another frenzied round of crazed sexual encounters. Martina and Michaela The actual exploration of the Animal Trainer fetish (i.e. role playing as animals, e.g. with the dominant partner leading the sub around on a leash) is not always evident in this series - it's more of an affectation - but in this inventively kinky scene set at a stables, Rocco trains Martina along with a horse as punishment for playing with his "baby" Michaela (the opening minutes of the scene feature Martina dominating Michaela in a stable).
   read the complete review
review on  

Animal Trainer 3 (2000) 135 min Studio Evil Angel Director Rocco Siffredi The Women Michaela, Martina, Susanne, Vanessa, Laura Palmer, Natalie, Kelly Stafford, Brandy C., Bamboo DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, fetish menu, chapter selection, gallery, cast listPros Vanessa, Brandy C.  Cons Spitting on women, Kelly StaffordRaincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Rocco and company tame these "wild animals."Organization: Location-based sex. Martina walks in with her cleavage showing as she brings the horse into the stable. Who's that in the stable? Why it's Michaela, who is easy on the eyes. Martina slaps her ass with her horsewhip. She wants to break her in. She sets Michaela on an empty horse saddle and concentrates on masturbating. The real horse trainer becomes involved with the two women starting with Martina.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Rocco : Animal Trainer #3 Director : Rocco Siffredi Stars : Natalie, Michaela, Susanne, Vanessa, Bamboo, Brandy C., Laura Palmer, Kelly Stafford, and Martina Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 5min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Finally we are all caught up on the Animal Trainer series on dvd. I was awaiting the 3rd one after seeing all the rest and I must say that this is really some of the best Animal Trainer scenes I have seen. Rocco is really one of the best male performers and probably my fav director. Of course the movie starts off with bang when we meet this hot chick just showing us her assets and I just love hot blonde euro chicks. This scene was kinda neat how it took place on a horse ranch and really made for some great scenery. This scene lasted almost about 40mins and that's what is so great about Rocco, you will probably never see a scene that is 15mins and that is awesome. Another great thing is how much these european women love thier anal sex, and one thing I love watching is a woman getting her ass tagged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women of the World
Women of the World 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Evan Stone, Dee, Steve Drake, Daniella Rush, Dale Dabone, Essance, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Flick, Jody Moore, Joelle, Jean-Luc Godard
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/24/2001
Women of the World reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 11 / 05 / 2001 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Shay Sweet, Dee, Little Jody, Syren, Bamboo, Victoria Style, Daniella Rush, Evan Stone, Steve Drake, Hick, Dale DaBone, and Jean Luc Godard in sexual roles and Anthony Crane and Lu Swag in non-sex roles NOTE: Many of the names in the credits dont match up with those on the cover. Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves Premium Collection banner has been a very good sign of a well done DVD and feature, which is what I expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a fairly average feature but a very well done DVD. Who Should Watch It : Couples who arent looking for anything too risque Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for some more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but some of it is a little too low to be easily heard. The video is excellent and in anamorphic widescreen. Yes, somebody actually cares enough to do a widescreen feature right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mania 2
Asian Mania 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jade Marcela, Bamboo, China Barbi, Poison Envee, Candi Licious
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/13/2001
Asian Mania 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian Mania II (2001) Director & Writer: Dale Jordan Producer: David Joseph Starring: Charmaine Star (Up & Cummers 63), Jade Marcella (Ass Worship, Balls Deep), Bamboo (Rocco: Animal Trainer 3), Poison Envee, China Barbie(Black Street Hookers 40, Asian Street Hookers 16), Candy, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur & Tyce Bune Special Features: Chapters (7), Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites Company: Elegant Angel *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (I rented this DVD from BIGmike for me to watch/review.) -WOW! I had no idea that China Barbie (Black & Chinese) would be in here. She smoked in Black Street Hookers 40. I have to tell you all again that I love my Azn hunnies. You know what would have been better? If Destiny was in here instead of Candy! I bet it's good! Let us see... -Scene 1: Jadey, Mark Davis & Vince Voyeur You all know I love Jadey, but she looks a bit tired here (it's her eye make-up & contacts, is it?)! After she gives a brief introduction, she plays with herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

-This is a Dion Giarrusso Production- STARRING : Charmaine, Bamboo, Jade Marcella, Poison Envee, China, Candy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, and Tyce Bune. SCENE ONE : Jade Marcella plays with herself before getting into a dress and doing a tease for the camera. Mark Davis goes down on her, rims, and finger fucks both her holes, while Vince Vouyer is getting a bj. Mark manages to get four of his fingers in her ass, he probably couldve gotten his fist in there (Damn Censors!). Now Mark gets a bj, she goes back and forth between sucking both dicks. Jade gets anal to begin with by Mark who goes straight for her ass after the bj. She gapes pretty good here. Mark picks her up by her arms and legs and turns her around so that Vince can fuck her ass. Mark face fucks her a little while, before going back to her ass in various positions. She gets dpd in various positions. Both guys cum on her face and mouth. SCENE TWO : Poison Envee in a hot tub, rubs herself in the water, gets out, and more tease follows.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director