Porn Stars  >  Bambi  > Reviews

Reviews of Bambi Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video)
Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Peaches, Bambi, Suzie Carina, Clara G., Sophia Santi, Carli Banks, Tarra White, Brooke Belle, Kenzi Marie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 1/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new title from Chris Rolie and it focuses on the just the ladies! Fans of Euro girls will certainly want to take note of the fine cast here. Toys are used in every scene though you have a few where if you're not a big toy fan you get a good chance to enjoy some oral, kissing and boob play before the plastic takes over. As for the toy play we get a bit of the anal play so check that out. Worth it for Euro fans and fans of toy driven g/g.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tenderness (Daring)
Tenderness (Daring) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zara, Cameron Cruise, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Bambi, Mugur, John Cruise, Madison Parker, Sorana, Vanessa Jordin
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Lisa Loves
Release date: 7/20/2010
Tenderness (Daring) reviews:
review on  

Tenderness provides five erotic sex scenes shot beautifully, and accompanied by soft, dreamy music that is occasionally interrupted by the sounds of sex which are still quite amazing. Four scenes involve a woman and a man. One of the scenes features a woman with another woman. Tenderness does live up to its name by providing slow moving sex scenes that start out with tender touches and kisses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Camera person Lisa Loves takes on the directing duties for TENDERNESS (2009, Daring Media Group) with director Kendo on camera. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars in the Making
Pornstars in the Making 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Bambi, Jenna Haze, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Gianna, Katsuni, Penny Flame, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Amy Ried, Joanna Angel, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Chris Strokes, Gracie Glam
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstars in the Making reviews:
review on  

Review Cheat Time as I sometimes have a hard time describing a compilation collection better than the company that puts out said compilation. That being said, check out the following blurb taken from the Vince Vouyer Unleashed site when describing Vouyers Porn Stars in the Making: After looking thru the Vince Vouyer archives of classics from the past I put together a collection of my favorite scenes of today's biggest stars before they reached stardom. There were so many good scenes I decided to make a 2 Disc DVD set (18 Scenes) (20 Girls) to package them all together and deliver them to you...
   read the complete review
review on  

As the boxcover says, all your favorite stars before they made it big! It truly is an all-star cast and itll be nice to see some of my favorites before they hit it big! Vince always shoots decent content so itll be interesting to see what he includes here. Gianna Michaels From Sex and Groping with Jon Dough.Fresh faced Gianna is being interviewed by Tim Von Swine, manning the camera, and he has her whip out her breasts. Once of the first appearances for the twins! She has her hair in pigtails and is wearing a short school girl skirt. After the pre-scene talking, she and Jon go into the bedroom where he throat fucks her. Of course, he also tit fucks her but the highlight is making her gag on his cock. Gianna gets boned in a few positions and she generally has a good time. They actually pause in the middle of the scene (for Jon to do something) and Gianna thinks she made a good career choice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents PORNSTARS IN THE MAKING (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc) which is a two-disc compilation with porn starlettes in early performances. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Candy, Peaches, Bambi, Linda Shane, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Kyra Black, Keisha Kane, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Alison Star, Faye X
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lips on Lips (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have mostly sexy Euro gals who enjoy a little lesbian action. Fairly simple with some kissing, oral and then toys. Worth a rental for fans of pretty girls making love with other pretty girls. The scenes do follow a formula that is quite familiar, I do you, you do me, toys used, maybe some ass play. What I also noticed was the girls genuinely seeming to be into each other so while the scenes were pretty similar the girls were different in each scene so you had the various body types to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 5
My Evil Sluts 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bambi, Britney, Jana Cova, Angela Winter, Clara G, Cindy Hope, Kathia Nobili, Cecilia Vega, Lea Lexis, Alien
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Clara G
Release date: 1/29/2010
My Evil Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

This is another nice addition to a solid series. Clara decides to leave the guys behind and just focus on girls playing with themselves and each other, and does so with great results. Most of the action is nasty with plenty of extreme finger play, large toys, and a bit of anal action, but it really shines when it gets to Kathia Nobili and Lea Lexus getting it on with a fantastically playful scene. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a nice touch of effort in the extras with a Jana Cova bonus scene. This is well done DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

This almost 3 Ĺ hour 7 scene including bonus Euro girl single disk release grabs you by the short and curlies and doesnít let go. Clara G has become one of Europe's hottest XXX directors because her mind is as sexy as her physical presence. Her new, all-girl My Evil Sluts 5 proves again that she has mastered both the technical slickness and the sexual nastiness of producer/director Raul Cristian's Cruel Media company. These last two sentences are promo lines borrowed to describe Clara G. This release has a total of 4 girl/girl romps and also 3 solo girl scenes. Donít let that breakdown fool you as the solo scenes, except Jana Covaís, deliver just as hard of an anal pounding as the non solo ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 107: Kinky Sluts In Uniform
Best By Private 107: Kinky Sluts In Uniform 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Bambi, Sandra De Marco, Renata Black, Alejandra
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/13/2009
Best By Private 107: Kinky Sluts In Uniform reviews:
review on  

This is an okay compilation. The scenes are normally hot, but there's also a choppy feeling to some of them that make them feel like they might have been edited down a little along with a non-anamorphic widescreen transfer for most of the scenes. The lack of effort continues into the overall format that lets you know who the girls are in each scene, but that's it, and then gets mixed up in the closing credits as to who's in the cast. There is a nice bonus scene to help out the overall DVD, but his release feels like its main goal was just to suck money out of somebody's pocket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yasmine: Nurses In Training
Yasmine: Nurses In Training 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Alex, Bambi, Eve Angel, Helena Sweet, Jenny Baby, Mr. Clark, Valentina Blue, David Foreman
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Exopium
Release date: 3/18/2009
Yasmine: Nurses In Training reviews:
review on  

Yasmine: Nurses In Training is a full length feature from Marc Dorcel, featuring Yasmine, Helena Sweet, Valentina Blue, Jenny Baby, Bambi, and Eve Angel. The girls aren't identified by scene. The movie clocks in at 1 hour and 28 minutes. There's almost no dialogue, except for the moans of pleasure from the attractive nurses. Extras include Vulve Fiction, Strip teases, and trailers. With care like this, who wouldn't want to go to hospital?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Sandy, Andrew, Marcus, Laura Angel, Kid Jamaica, Bambi, Aaliyah, Nathan Threat, Chelsie Rae, Sasha Grey, Chioa
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses reviews:
review on  

This release is a complete and utter waste of time. I wasted my time reviewing it so you, the viewing public donít have to suffer. Avoid this at all costs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adorable Girls 7
Adorable Girls 7 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Eve, Bambi, Nikol, Aria, Ivette
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/25/2008
Adorable Girls 7 reviews:
review on  

If this were marketed as a foot-fetish video, not a masturbation video, I wouldn't feel cheated. But outside of foot-fetish, it's garbage. The women are adorable but it only makes this look like an incredible waste. As a masturbation video it's a rip-off. As erotica it's by-the-numbers at best, and bargain-basement at worst. Don't waste your money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum 2
Maximum 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Sunny, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Bambi, Eleanor, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Sylvia Laurent, Evan Rochelle, Sandra Parker, Jessica Moore, Veronica Clinton, Roxy Panther, Kyra Black, Helena White, Clara Bugatti, Lulu Joysem, Green Alex
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 4/10/2008
Maximum 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes from what Wikipedia says is a major player in the French porn industry. Apparently Dorcel provides a cable tv service there. Maybe that is why there is a lot of music through this film, minimal dialog, and condoms throughout. The audio featured distorted moans throughout, which was rather distracting (as were the condoms). I guess if I were in Paris watching tv in my hotel room this might be ok, but between the music, lack of dialog, and odd audio problems, this first peek into the Dorcel world wasn't all that impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Bambi, Sandra Shine, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Eve Angel, Clara G., Boroka Bolls
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 4/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This DVD raises the bar for Girl-Girl sex to a higher level. The girls are hot and so are the scenes. The sex is real, passionate, erotic and extremely hot! Both men and women will get turned on by this DVD and there is something here for everyone including fingers, tongues, panty stuffing, pussy beads, vibrators and dildos. There is plenty of anal action for those who enjoy excursions Up the Old Dirt Trail and there is also a few A2M excursions. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. You will not be disappointed with this excellent offering from Digital Sin!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-treme 40: Ibiza Sex Party 5
Private X-treme 40: Ibiza Sex Party 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lucky, Bambi, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Lucy Lee, Angel Dark, Suzie Diamond, Carla Cox, Mike Angelo, Lucy Belle, Trisha Brill, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private X-treme 40: Ibiza Sex Party 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the last in the Ibiza Sex Party series where lots of beautiful girls have sex in the beautiful backdrop of Ibiza. This is part of the Private X-treme category, so there is more gonzo/rabbit/anal sex than other private movies. Each scene starts off with a modeling tease by the girl. There's no dialog and just a dance soundtrack to accompany the moaning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Xtreme 39: Ibiza Sex Party 4
Private Xtreme 39: Ibiza Sex Party 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aletta, Bambi, Lucy Lee, Angel Dark, Suzie Diamond, JPX, Mike Angelo, Lucy Belle, Trisha Brill, Leny Ewil, Micky Blue
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Xtreme 39: Ibiza Sex Party 4 reviews:
review on  

Summer, sunshine, tanned bodies and sex. Not much else in this Private Xtreme release, but then there isn't much else needed. The women are drop dead beautiful and the fucking is intense. Good job Toni (even though you could have come out from behind the camera to do a little on camera presence as well!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 1: Sex Auditions 4
Private Auditions X 1: Sex Auditions 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny, Aletta, Bambi, Toni Ribas, Carla Cox, Lucy Belle, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 10/24/2007
Private Auditions X 1: Sex Auditions 4 reviews:
review on  

This continues Private's Sex Auditions series. The format is slightly different than previous ones; every girl that is interviewed ends up having sex with the interviewer (Tony Ribas I think). It's a POV with relatively long scenes as you can tell from the descriptions of each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 8
Angel Perverse 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ginger, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Bambi, Mick Blue, Joachim Kessef, Isabel Ice, Zafira, Jennifer Stone, Suzie Diamond, Anetta, Omar Galanti, Cherry Jul, Missy Nicole, Tarra White, Cindy Hope, Crystal Crown, Serilla Lamante
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/10/2007
Angel Perverse 8 reviews:
review on  

I will admit that over the years Christoph Clark has been one of my favourite directors, producing many highlights with his Euro Hardball, Big Natural Tits and Beautiful Girls releases and more recently other titles such as Angel Perverse, Dressed To Fuck and Russion Angels. When the mans on form he cant be beaten, his only weakness being that occasionally he does a movie that just doesn't work, but as an innovator you have to expect that sometimes, as without taking risks we will never see the likes of Christoph Clark moving to the next level of perversion. Of course this feature includes many of Christoph's favourite attributes, such as large toys, foot fucking, anal galore and gaping, as well as a healthy dose of double penetration and rimming. He does take a chance with a couple of things in this movie but I will let you read the review with an open mind, although with a movie of epic proportions like this one I certainly cant complain at the content.
   read the complete review
review on  

A very good one from Christoph Clark and I've not watched his stuff enough and that's a shame for me as he possesses such an obvious love for women and their charms and this comes across so strongly on camera as there is no rush to get a certain shot at a certain time as he shoots. The scenes have a nice smooth flow to them even the solo stroke sessions and the closeups are there, good side angles and there were some excellent ground shots capturing the goings on here. Solid all the way and an easy purchase for fans of Mr. Clark's work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful girls, anal sex and gaping assholes, that is what you can see in every Christoph Clark movie. Angel Perverse 8 is one of the better Christoph Clark movies (His other movies are also great, off course). The movie is more than five hours and you can see six real sex scenes. The anal sex in all these scenes is very, very nasty and you can also see many gaping assholes. This movie is nastier and better than the other Angel Perverse movies Christoph Clark has directed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum
Maximum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Bambi, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Zafira, Sylvia Laurent, Sunny Jay, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Virginee, Linda Brown, Jeny Baby, Helena Sweet, Julie Bright, Roxy Panther
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 8/7/2007
Maximum reviews:
review on  

This seems to be a bunch of unrelated scenes but done in the "Dorcel style" (lingerie, fancy settings, condoms, hot girls, soft "glamour" focus, etc.). You get more scenes than a typical Dorcel movie, but there's no plot to tie them together :-P
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Xtreme 31: Private Sex Auditions
Private Xtreme 31: Private Sex Auditions 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valerie, Adrienne, Tanja, Destiny, Bambi, Szabina, Britney, Jennifer Love, Eve Mendes, Gitta Blonde, Lolly Blonde, Cindy Hope
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 5/7/2007
Private Xtreme 31: Private Sex Auditions reviews:
review on  

This new Private series starts with a very promising release. Whoever liked the Woodman casting series, should watch this. I think this release is even better and it is with all new girls, a lot of them are really good looking cuties.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is Private's take on POV sex auditions. Every scene starts off with a girl at a Private photo shoot (not a true shoot because the reflectors/softboxes, etc. were not used). The girl ends up naked, but only a few of them have sex with the photographer after being shown copies Private's magazines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine
Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Yasmine, Cindy, Simona, Bambi, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sarah Twain, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Veronica Da Souza, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 4/19/2007
Fuck V.I.P. Cockaine reviews:
review on  

Cockaine is an all girl flick from Marc Dorcel Productions and it features hot Eurobabes. However, the short runtime of 1:16 and the horrible lighting make this a dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 11
Girls on Girls 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andy, Valerie, Ariel, Bambi, Julie Silver, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Lora Craft, Tarra White, Nicky Angel, Veronica Clinton
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 3/26/2007
Girls on Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

Girls on Girls 11 from New Sensations continues the Eurobabe girl/girl action but this edition features more heavy fingering (including 4-fingering) and toy play (resulting in DP). This porno is definitely worth a look if you like the girl/girl stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Sophia
Story Of Sophia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Marco, Alex, Sophia, Cindy, Bella, Frank Major, James Brossman, Bambi, Bob Terminator, Lisa Rose, Sandra Parker, Victoria Blond, Rick Angel, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Marc Dorcel
Release date: 3/22/2007
Story Of Sophia reviews:
review on  

Sophia is initiated into the perverted lifestyles of the rich with the final goal of doing her first DP (in the interview at the start, she says she's never done one).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 4
Cum Stained Casting Couch 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bambi, Memphis Monroe, Alicia Angel, Lacie Heart, Leah Stevenson, Mysti May, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/27/2006
Cum Stained Casting Couch 4 reviews:
review on  

Good stuff! I had a slight break from reviewing but now I plan to start pounding them out. This one ended up being much diddily better than expected. I dont really recall if I liked earlier titles in this line though the name has some charm and the covers look pretty good. Im amazed by the length of this one I thought it was over only to be surprised with one last scene for a total of 6. This is nearly unheard of in a world of 5 scene pornos (though of course there are exceptions.) Nearly 3 hours of the good stuff here. And an astro projector from the outer outer space. Okay, Im kidding about that one. But there is a bonus scene on top of all this! On a technical level it is fairly well shot, good lighting, very good color oh you might see some ass pimples, but even I didnt find that too distracting and some of the girls are natural beauties without even butt blemishes so you have that to look forward to. Okily-dokily then. Alicia Angel has a great anal scene. Shes got the sweetest looking pink hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cumstained Casting Couch is Jake Malone's newbie line. Weird thing is he doesn't really do the girls except for the bonus scene. Instead he lets the regular RLD/PXP swordsmen get their fill. The other weird thing is that the interviews are relatively short compared to other lines so there's not that much "casting" going on. Sometimes the intro teases are longer than the interview itself. Who cares though, we have a stunning cast and we have a Mysti May anal! Mysti May (a) & Michael Stefano Lacie Heart & Manuel Ferrara Dana Duval (a) & Steve Holmes Leah Stevenson (a, dp), John Strong, and Benjamin Bratt Alicia Angel (a, dp), Stefano, and Manuel Memphis Monroe & Manuel Ferrara Mysti May is one of my favourite new performers this year and she is up for a nomination for XRCO's Cream Dream. This is my first look at an anal scene from her and Michael was a true pro in handling her. Lacie is a pretty girl but she has pink extensions in her hair (also had them in Atomic Vixens) which sort of bothers me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another visit to the Cum Stained Casting Couch. Many a porn girl has visited this place and it's only recently that Jake Malone has taken a camera to show us just what goes one when a girl is trying to break into the biz. One look at the cover for this release featuring Memphis Monroe should get you interested, I mean fucking A those are some great huge titties!!! As a bonus you see also a bonus scene with Bambi is included so lots to see here, let's hit some highlights. Mysti May: First up we get this lovely young girl and Jake's got her outside to start with some tease. The tits are very nice on this young girl and she's quick to show them off. The sunlight is actually quite nice here I thought and the rocks behind Mysti reminded me of Arizona! There is some fine ass and pussy rubbing to done by Mysti. We head inside then where Mysti crawls onto a bed and you get a much better shot of that pussy as her fingers do a little walkin on the wild side. Next up we get some fun chatting with Jake and Mysti.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 7
Ten Little Piggies 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Naomi, Bambi, Hailey Young, India Summer, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Melany XXX, Zophia Myaw
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/1/2005
Ten Little Piggies 7 reviews:
review on  

First off, I'd like to thank Brandon for hooking me up with a copy of "Ten Little Piggies #7". He has been one of porn's best producers and performers over the years and this release solidifies his status as a top tier porn production specialist. I won't go into a scene by scene synopsis, but rather, I'll highlight what I thought were the best performances on the disc. Things start off wonderfully with a glorious ass shot of Naomi, the big butt wunderkind, outdoors and blowing on a pinwheel as Brandon engages her in some playful conversation. She manages to come across as not only beautiful and intelligent but also delightfully naughty with her charming yet coy nature. I thoroughly enjoyed Naomi's sexual escapade with Michael Stefano in the outdoors and I think Brandon did a wonderful job at capturing the action without impediment. Watching Naomi ride cock with her soles facing the camera was an awesome sight to say the least. From a visual standpoint, my favorite section of the scene had to be when Naomi was on all fours on the grass taking it from behind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 7 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foot Fetish Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Chloe, Naomi, Bambi, Hailey Young, India Summer, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Melany XXX, Zophia Myaw Synopsis Hello folks and always stunning beautiful girls, this is the seven installment of Ten Little piggies, from PXP and Brandon Iron, being the first for me and not one of my primary kinkies could be a little challenging to review as I would desire, but there is two reasons for me to enjoy on this one: Brianna Love (in company of her delightful ass) and Bambi who stole my heart in the CSCC#3, and let me tell you that there's plenty for those foot fetishist in this 2 disc effort, very easy to digest format: girl(s) come out play with her(their) feet, guy worship and fuck get her dicks rub between those lovely toes, and finish with a shot of sperm at them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Brandon Iron always seems to work the edges of porn with his fetishes. If it isn't bukkake, it's cum swallowing. And always on a major scale. One thing I notice when I watch his videos is that he's obsessed by something else. His camera always seems to find a girl's feet. Like Eddie Murphy in "Boomerang", Brandon ultimately judges a woman's worth by her tootsies. This video is his seventh sojourn into the world of arches and digits. The women here are all new to me with the exception of Patricia Petite. I have heard a lot about Marquetta Jewel and Naomi, and the pics I've seen of them are stunning. Covergirl Brianna Love is no slouch either. Oh yeah! That's another thing. Brandon favors the freshest meat. I'm ready to go to market with these little piggies. This is supposed to be a video about feet, so the first thing that fills my screen is an ass. Not an ordinary one either. This is prime beef and it belongs to Naomi. She's in a yard and blowing on a colorful pinwheel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ten Little Piggies 7
Boxcover for Teens Cumming of Age 3
Teens Cumming of Age 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bambi, Kelsey Michaels, Kelly Rose, Madeline Marks, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/22/2005
Teens Cumming of Age 3 reviews:
review on  

Ahh there's nothing like seeing a cute girl cum into her own as a pornstar!! This release from David Luger showcases some hot new girls led by Bambi who just has the quintesential Californina beach blond blue eye look that so many love, me included! She's also very anal friendly and in her scene the recepient of some oral to her pussy before she gets to have some fun. I really liked the sideways shot for the bj and she's very good at the slow 'n' sexy bj. Reverse cowgirl was a great look for her though for some reason there wasn't anal with her this time. That's ok still a solid fuck which ended with an open mouth popshot. You also had the busty Roxxxy Rush and damn if this girl doesn't have some fine ass titties which get a little play. The scene itself was merely ok for me up until the anal began and Roxxxy really perked up once that bootie got plugged, again a very good open mouth pop which she swallows. On to Madeline Mark's scene where you see some real nice pussy stroking done by Joel Lawrence and there's a good solid rhythm to his strokes in spoon, cowgirl, mish, and doggie.
   read the complete review
review on  

As I watched the scenes go by in this third edition, something doesn't escape my notice. There are none of the usual rld/pxp swordsmen that also moonlight as directors for the stables. No Manuel, no Everhard, no Strong, no Stefano, and no Holmes. I wonder if this is an omen of things to come for future RLD/PXP movies or David Luger just can't get these guys to work for him. Roxy Rush & Claudio Meloni Bambi & Steve Taylor Madeline Marks & Joel Lawrence Kelsey Michaels & Brett Rockman Kelly Rose, Steve Taylor, and Mark Wood Lacie Heart & Joel Lawrence A couple of the girls are new to my eyes. Roxy Rush kind of reminds me Tiffany Taylor with her thin body and great tits and she also gives up the butt. Madeline Marks is hispanic with beautiful braided her but I noticed her left eye had a ruptured blood vessel which turned me off. Her scene was the most frustrating since her clothes pretty much remain on her even while Joel fucks her. They're kind of just pushed to the side but she's still wearing them.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director