Porn Stars  >  Bailey  > Reviews

Reviews of Bailey Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 73 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions
Amateur Introductions 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Ray, Maddy O'Reilly, Carmen Monet, Zoey Monroe, Zoey Foxx, Christie Nelson, Mia Malkova, Rikki Nyx, Claire Heart, Samantha Rone
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 8/15/2013
Amateur Introductions reviews:
review on  

As the back of the box says, Amateur Allure is the studio where nice girls go to swallow cum. There are 10 new girls here to suck and fuck and then swallow a load of jiss. There are some fairly well known girls here like Maddy O’Reilly, Zoey Monroe, Zoey Foxx and Mia Malkova (shot here by her first name, Melody Sweet).
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a bit of a departure from Amateur Allure's other DVDs. With ten shorter scenes (and one being split into three parts for a total of twelve scenes), this one's a little different but far from bad. There's a heavier focus on oral action, but with great talent like Mia Malkova, Maddy O'Reilly, and Zoey Monroe, there's plenty to like here. The technical aspects are good, but often skewed a bit towards the amateur side. The extras are sparse, but don't let that hold you back from checking this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dirty Girls
Dirty Dirty Girls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadine, Sasha, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Cassie, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bailey, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Henessy, Kid Jamaica, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Nicole Sweet, Kelly Rose, Sheila Grant, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Karlie Simon, Raffaella, Sabby, Sunny Diamond, Aletta Ocean, Candy Alexa, Brittany Spring, Bettina DiCapri, Ashlynn Leigh, Amirah, Belle De Jour
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Dirty Girls reviews:
review on  

DIRTY DIRTY GIRLS (2013, Digital Sin) is a 6 hour 40 minute compilation on 2 discs with an abundance of Euro-babes that take it in the ass, get DP'd, etc. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Duty (Digital Sin)
Double Duty (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Olivia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bailey, Milla, James Brossman, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Omar Galanti, Debbie White, Matt Bird, Sabby, Kyra Black, Aletta Ocean, Aleska Diamond, Bianca Lovely, Bellina, Amirah, Sunny Rise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Duty (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Eleven scenes of dp action on two dvds with European studs and ladies. Ten are apparently lifted from other productions with one being exclusive to this dvd. Sex is shot well and there are enough close ups of the action to keep all promises fulfilled. A few of the scenes have a small set up, but for the most part it's two guys doing one woman on a couch. The video is crisp, the audio is sometimes hard to understand when they try to include dialog, not only because the stars are European and speaking English but because it wasn't mic'ed that well. It doesn't detract from the overall show. The only truly distressing thing about the dvd is that BOTH of them start off with a very lengthy boring ad scolding us not to download illegal materials, etc. You cannot bypass this....I can't stand being treated like a juvenile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ID Please 2 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy)
ID Please 2 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Sadie Love, Cindy Lane, Kristina Pershina
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Release date: 12/21/2011
ID Please 2 (Dirty Laundry / Juicy) reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry give us a great cast on this movie with gorgeous girls and tons of anal sex, not bad for a BL movie, no Q&A or ID is check at the beginning of any of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penned
Double Penned 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Olivia, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bailey, Renato, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Colette, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Simony Diamond, Logan, Omar Galanti, Marco Banderas, Maya Gates, Sabby, Totti, Kyra Black, Aletta Ocean, Cassye, Valery Summer, Christian Clay, Katalina Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Penned reviews:
review on  

This a decent compilation of mostly Euro double penetration scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Candy (New Sensations)
Ass Candy (New Sensations) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nadine, Bailey, Mary, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Choky Ice, Antonio Ross, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Joanne Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/3/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Candy (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

The way it started, with Bailey scene: I tough we will have a five stars movie here, sadly it went down hill with the three scenes that follow, they weren't bad just more like my normal porn, then Joanne came to close the deal with a straight to her ass scene to save the whole flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good collection of European anal scenes. The focus is definitely on the anal, and each and every girl gives it up nicely. I love Bailee's anal cream pie to finish her scene as well as Joanna keeping the action limited to her ass. The technical aspects are average thanks to a bit of weak audio, and unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice anal release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pervs On Patrol 3
Pervs On Patrol 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Kitty Bella, Mariah Madysinn, Shazia Sahari, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 6/13/2011
Pervs On Patrol 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty decent voyeur dvd, The scenes are very good and the girls are fucked well. The Angelica Saige, Bailey, and Kitty Bella scenes are the hottest.
   read the complete review
review on  

The series about guys sneaking and peeking on women in sexy situation continues with Pervs on Patrol 3. Here, the guys sometimes get caught and yet end up getting lucky (such as the guy who tapes Kitty Bella in the buff while she's catching some sun) or they just tape others having sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Puppet Master 10
Rocco: Puppet Master 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Bailey, Denis Marti, Omar Galanti, Mike Angelo, Cutie, Donna Bell, Oliva, Sasha Rose, Rihanna Samuel, Alice Miller, Kristine Crystalis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco: Puppet Master 10 reviews:
review on  

Puppet Master is going for the two digits, showing is not signs of slowing down. They promised two girls on every scene, some of them or better said most of them are real pretty, we all know the master by now, so we know what to expect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Anal (SunLust / Vivid)
I Love Anal (SunLust / Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Bailey, Aurora Snow, Nick Manning, Tiffany Tyler, Cassandra Cruz, Dane Cross, Joey Brass, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 2/28/2011
I Love Anal (SunLust / Vivid) reviews:
review on  

“I Love Anal” is a very good production from SunLust and Vivid that focuses on—no surprises here—anal sex. The female cast is strong—particularly with Phoenix Marie and Aurora Snow taking on some of the booty-duties—and the pairings typically fall into the excellent range in terms of heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls (Daring)
Girls (Daring) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Zara, Bailey, Colette, Annabella, Dorothy Black, Kathia Nobili, Zafira May, Bessy, Carmen Rose
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 2/22/2011
Girls (Daring) reviews:
review on  

Girls features girl on girl sex presented in a visually interesting manner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 6
Top Wet Girls 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Donna Bell, Antonya, Rihanna Samuel, Melanie Memphis, Lucy Bell, Honey Demon, Carmen Rose, Ashley Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Top Wet Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

"I wanted to make this lesbian DVD a major moment. I wanted fashion and very nasty girls. We find new models of value and what is for me very important, some new gapes." - Christoph Clark
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girls Do It
All Girls Do It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Jewell Marceau, Tori Black, Lolly Badcock, Amber Leigh, Loz Lorrimar, Shay Hendrix, Aleska Diamond, Carmen Rosenberg
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Strangelove
Release date: 9/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Girls Do It reviews:
review on  

A bunch of European pornstars, joined by American superstar Tori Black, get freaky in a variety of erotic scenarios, including anal, IR and girl on girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Anabella, Logan, Bianka, Debbie White, Shawn Diesel
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 6/24/2010
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole reviews:
review on  

WHITEZILLA!!! He rips these girls new ones! Oh, that might be another movie. Here I guess the girls have to go home and tell their father that a guy split their buttholes. Ridiculous. I mean ridiculously fabulous EuroBabes and ridiculously fantastic anal. Sunday, Sunday, Sunday, see Whitezilla run over and the split the assholes of 5 girlies in a row! Striptease from these hotties and eventually fuckin' and ass fuckin' too, lots of times in the spoon position. Or maybe doggie style. Pokin' it right in! Some gapin' too! And all the oh so big looks and giggles you'd expect, just whoa nelly great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 15
Angel Perverse 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Bailey, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Greg Centauro, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Dianna, Bea Stiel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angel Perverse 15 reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Christoph Clark. Although the movie is a touch on the short side coming in at under two hours ten minutes, it has all of the great hard anal action that one's come to expect from Christoph along with plenty of oversized toys for the girls to play with. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's virtually no effort put into the extras. This is a good movie on a DVD that surprisingly could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass
Fine White Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline, Victoria, Bailey, Ava Devine, Drunna
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Michael Raw
Release date: 2/3/2010
Fine White Ass reviews:
review on  

Dirty Laundry / Juicy Ent., give us Fine White Ass and fine is a perfect word to describe Caroline Pierce fine rear end hump, I imagine this was before the big wet asses scene were she took up her butt hole, and this movie made some noise, If I remember well, because the back cover shows a Caroline picture that look like she is being anally penetrated, no such good luck here, the most was a tip of a finger going in for a few seconds at the end of the scene pretty hot BTW, all the other girls are okay to good looking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Your Back 2
Watch Your Back 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Frank Gun, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Niki Blond, Robert Rosenberg, Frank Major, Bailey, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Pascal St. James, Holly Hollywood, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Cindy Crawford, Sascha, Ben English, L.T., Jennifer Dark, Benjamin Bratt, Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Scott Nails, Simony Diamond, Patricia Petite, Will Powers, Nikky Blond, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Mugur, Dana DeArmond, Allison Pierce, Bree Olson
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Watch Your Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A compilation flick from the people at Diabolic. Its just really the bare facts and nothing else. An all anal release except its "just" the anal parts of the scene. SO each scene runs at maybe no more, no less than 5-7 minutes. There are a few scenes though, that will have you trying to find the actual movie it was stripped from. Problem here for me was, its not as satisfying as watching an entire anal scene from start to finish. So while there is heat in some places others just don't really get it going for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Watch Your Back Volume Two is an outstanding compilation of nasty, hot anal action and reminds you of Diabolic's past glory and their ability to create classic hardcore action. It features 20 "greatest hits" from some Scary Nasty Hot Porn Chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 5
Sweet & Nasty Teens 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Myah Monroe, Kyanna Lee, Bree Barrett, Angelina Koors
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/8/2008
Sweet & Nasty Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

This series seems like an overflow collection from other Pink Visual lines. In this fifth installment we have five scenes and some pretty cute girls. However, none of the action is really worth the price of admission here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assterpiece Theatre
Assterpiece Theatre 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Bailey, Talon, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Lexi Marie, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Marco Banderas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2007
Assterpiece Theatre reviews:
review on  

This is an okay compilation. It nicely lets you know who's in each scene and where it comes from at the start of each scene, but the action is all over the place with a couple of the scenes being pretty poor. The technical aspects are fairly average, but there is a little effort put into the extras with a bonus scene. Throw in creating a director's name for a compilation, and you have a release that hovers right around the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Crystal, Bailey, Jessi, Shane Diesel, Jayna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/28/2007
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

Jayna Oso & Shane and Silvio Mato After a little ride in the van, Jayna takes on both guys on the couch. She gets down to take turns licking and sucking the two guys. The guys then stand up to fill her mouth up a little bit more, before she's laid on the arm of the couch for some mish penetration. She continues to get her pussy filled in doggy, spoon, and mish... using her lips as well from time to time. Lastly, She gets two big cumshots in her mouth, but she just drools them out on her chin. I'm not really feelin' this scene for the most part, largely because it's one of those scenes where I get the feeling the girl was instructed to act like "it's too big" and all that, which gets to be way more annoying than amusing, and being that Jayna has been in several hundred scenes, I don't buy the overacting here. Crystal (aka Venus) & Shane and Silvio Mato Crystal (who I believe we all know as Venus) gets picked up at a gas station and invited out to the boat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Rita
I Love Rita 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dana Vespoli, Brother Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Rita reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a pretty easy title to review. It's a title focused on scenes all from one girl and this particular girls name is Rita Faltoyano. She has been in the biz now for a few years but over the last couple she's been living here in the USA where her performances have just taken off in my estimation. That she's gorgeous for me is a given from those haunting eyes to her large natural tits and then swinging around she's got a pretty nice ass too. The energy level too has really gone up a few notches with her extended US stay and she's worked with pretty much all the top male talent and you have some of them in these scenes selected here. These are all taken from other titles and put together here giving a good representation of the work Rita's done for New Sensations. She has done plenty of 2 on 1's though those are shown here and only one scene has a girl along with a guy so it's 1 on 1 with just Rita and some lucky guy! Let's hit the scenes. Rita from Big Natural Breasts #3: This scene begins with Rita making out with Bailey as the two sit on a long couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Blast 1
Butt Blast 1 
(1.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Luscious Lopez, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Franko Del Torro, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Daniel Dakota, Ronnie James
Release date: 5/3/2006
Butt Blast 1 reviews:
review on  

There is already a very thorough review of this film, which I very much agree with. Let me just chime in to say that while I came to this dvd with fairly high hopes with scenes from Lexi Bardot, Katja and Flower Tucci, that none of the scenes captivate, they only disappoint. The action occasionally starts to look like it is going to get decent, but it never does get going, and mostly it just feels cold and distant, a feeling which is helped along by poor lighting, editing and camera work. Even the performers at times seem at a loss for what the director even wants.
   read the complete review
review on  

Butt Blast 1 Studio: Bad Seed Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Daniel Dakota, Ronnie James Starring: Bailey, Katja Kassin, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Flower Tucci, Alec Knight, Luscious Lopez, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas, Franko Del Torro Synopsis I see a review out there and decide to give it a try, why not. There's not worst fight than the one you didn't fight., I was OTOH attracted by couple of big names, big butts and the promise of 100 anal cream pies. The girls are there, maybe the should stated Bailey in a bonus scene. But the 100 anal Cream pies fall short of the promise, one is pop outside Lexi's ass, and the others are just hard to watch, with nothing coming out of the girls asses, is either the girls simply devoured the semen or the guys where partying last night, none of the bonus scenes are anal cream pies.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 18, 19 / 2005, 2 / 14 / 2006 (DVD) 3 / 17 / 2006 (cover) Director: Daniel Dakota (movie), Ronnie James (cover) Cast: Bailey, Flower Tucci, Katja Kassin, Lexi Bardot, Luscious Lopez, Marie Luv, Alec Knight, Buster Good, Franko Del Torro, Marco Banderas, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know nothing of Ronnie James, and haven't checked out anything from Bad Seed up until now. With this group of ladies taking anal cream pies I can't wait and have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's far from a good first impression! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesn't care about anything other than anal anal and cum normally ending up in the girl's ass or who only cares about Marie Luv's scene Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all real anal cream pies and well captured and edited sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Lefty Larue, Tory Lane, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Lee Bang, Sasha Knox, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/26/2006
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 reviews:
review on  

In my opinion Cum Fart Cocktails is Jake Malone's best porn series. This movie also has five scenes with nasty anal sex and anal creampies. And of course there is lots of ass to mouth. Two of the girls in this movie didn't do anal. They should have done anal too, because in a Jake Malone movie I expect that every girl has anal sex. A good and nasty porn movie for anal fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum fart Cocktails is proving to be one of Red Light Districts best series of hardcore gonzo flicks. All of them have featured some of porns hottest girls doing some of the dirtiest and most sordid things you can imagine in porn. The set up is quite simple, two sexy girls enjoy a bit of one on one foreplay before being joined by one or two guys. Much hardcore sex ensues before one of the girls, usually the less dominant one in proceedings, takes the said cumfart from the other girls ass into her mouth at the end of the scene. Cumfart Cocktails #4 has a great line up of girls. The standout scene for me is the Kelly fuckin Wells opener with cute new pornlet Sasha Knox; John Strong is the lucky man to take them both on. You can tell Sasha is a newbie as shes not very vocal throughout compared to Kelly who dominates the scene. Sasha and Kelly do plenty of hot girl on girl ass licking, and this scene has by far the best cumfart ending, as Kelly dumps a big load of cum from her ass into Sashas waiting mouth. Sasha has no hesitation in gulping it right down and seems eager for more.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 12 / 2005, 12 / 11, 19, 21 / 2005, 1 / 28 / 2006, 3 / 7 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Anna Belle (extras only), Bailey, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Mysti May, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Tory Lane, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a heck of a long time since I've checked out anything from Jake Malone even though he really impressed me with the little I've seen from him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Boxcover for Dirt Pipe Milkshakes
Dirt Pipe Milkshakes 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Mika Tan, Bailey, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/14/2006
Dirt Pipe Milkshakes reviews:
review on  

Director: Jake Malone Running time: 2:54 Cast listing and scene rating: Scene 1 Annie Cruz with Andrew Andretti & Brian Surewood --- 4½ Scene 2 Bailey with Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano--- 2½ Scene 3 Mika Tan with Jon Dough & Steve Holmes--- 4½ Scene 4 Sierra Sinn with Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes--- 3 Scene 5 Naomi with Michael Stefano--- 4½ My very short review: Dirt Pipe Milkshakes features some ass creampies and the girls slurping up the cumshots that were either deposited in their ass or on their ass. Every scene featured lots of anal and DP action in one form or another. Anyway, I broke my Naomi cherry with this flick. There is no doubt that the camera loves Naomis face and voluptuous ass. Naomi certainly plays to the camera as she never takes her eye off of the camera for more than a few moments as the sex action is proceeding. Naomis scene was a hot one as that ass of hers was on full display and the way she wiggled her ass in cowgirl anal will make you a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Generic Creampie Film Company: PXP Length: 175 minutes Production Date(s): Nov. 21-Dec. 16, 2005 Release Date: March 14, 2006 Condoms: None Directed by: Jake Malone THE SEX: Scene 1: Annie Cruz w/Brian Surewood and Andrew Andretti (32 minutes) Annie Cruz, the Filipina sexpot who reportedly balled a male porn star at her table during the AVN awards shows, looks good in a black business blazer and skirt with white stripes. She shows us her ass a little before heading to a couch to play with some anal toys. Then the guys show up, and Andrew fucks her ass in missionary right away. Clean family fun ensues. The guys fuck her in various versions of doggy, missionary, and cowgirl, fitting in some DP action along the way. She moans accordingly. In the end, she gets one anal creampie while the other guy just shoots his (rather large) load on her asshole. She farts it out, and I dont use the word fart to disparage the act of expelling an anal creampie. I use it because here it actually sounds like shes farting.
   read the complete review
review on  

I just reviewed a Jake Malone title so it was easy to slip in another one directed by him and one look at the title lets you know this is a creampie dvd so if a girl oozing cum out of her ass is something you don't like then I would suggest picking up another title, perhaps Assault That Ass 8 which is excellent and also directed by Mr. Malone. Now this title features some sexy girls too including Noami, Bailey, and Annie Cruz so if you do like creampies we have a good mixture of body types in this dvd though I guess cum looks pretty much the same as it seeps out, let's just hope the action before the pie is baked is good and with Jake helming the camera I think we're in good hands. I loved it during the credits right when the get to the movies title you have an ass oozing out some cum and you have a visual milkshake too included in the shot, very nice indeed. Annie Cruz: Ok we get started with this sexy fireplug.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Holly Body, David Perry, Laura, Sophia, Rayveness, Brooke, Venus, Karina, Bailey, Mark Wood, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Victoria Style, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Avy Scott, Stacy Silver, Alicia Rhodes, Sascha, Ben English, Jane Darling, Devon Michaels, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Ava Devine, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Angel Dark, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Wein Lewis, Brooke Haven, Brandy Talore, Benjamin Brat, Kelly Taylor, Bella Marie Wolfe, Vickie Powel, Viviene
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 3/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Rack Attack (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd and it's one of the first Big Boob comps I can recall. I've seen a lot of cumshot dvds like this but can't recall one featuring a lot of big titties so I like that. A nice thing about this dvd is they list the girl or girls and then the title from which the scene fragment is lifted before running the action. You usually get a minute or so of the fuckin before they show the pop and there's a who's who of big boob girls in this and Zero certainly has shot their fair share so for fans of sweater puppies who need that quick fix this would be an ideal title to pick up as you get a whole bunch of boobs to appreciate in between jizz launching. There is one new scene included in this title but the fucking scene wouldn't load up for me so I can't tell you who the girl is in it and believe me I tried several times to get it to load. However this is a comp dvd so the main interest for this as I see it is in rental and maybe if there's a good deal you might pick it up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director