Porn Stars  >  Babalu  > Reviews

Reviews of Babalu Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Breast Seller 5
Breast Seller 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Tyler Faith, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Benz, Missy Monroe, Cony Ferrara, Eve Laurence, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Alexis Silver, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Babalu, Sara Jay, Bailey O'Dare, Jessica Moore, Demi Delia, Kristi Klenot, Audrey Bitoni, Lorena Aquino, Rachel Roxxx, Ava Lauren, Brooke Belle, Lisa A. Daniels
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/27/2009
Breast Seller 5 reviews:
review on  

Big boob compilations are always quality when it comes to dollar for dollar stroke value. Breast Seller 5 has some of the juiciest racks in the business within the 25 short scenes, and here are some of the highlights
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 4, The
Creamery 4, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Vanessa, Boby, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Max Cortes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Ben English, L.T., Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Brianna Love, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Babalu, Ventura, Lorena Sanchez, Makky, Jaclyn Case, Isabella Dior, Crissy Moon, Carolyn Reese, Lorena Aquino, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/11/2008
Creamery 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Creamery 4 from 3rd Degree films is a lengthy compilation of 21 creampie scenes from other 3rd Degree movies. The disc is presented in Full-screen, and the chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Each scene has either one or two girls taking cum in their pussy or ass. The disc contains a bonus scene, which seems strange on a 21 scene compilation disc. Many of the girls here I was familiar with, but there were a few that were new to me. All of the scenes are pretty hot. All are one-on-one except Jamie Elles (she takes on 2 guys), and Lorena and Bablus scene (they each take on one cock). Some of the scenes have anal, and both Jamie and Liliane take anal cream pies. Each scene starts right out with action, either blowjob or right into the fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation from Third Degree with 21 scenes. It works best as a sampler. There are 3 memorable scenes and about 7 with replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curve Appeal
Curve Appeal 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Babalu, Sara Jay, Ju Pantera, Tee Reel, Whitney Stevens, Alexis Texas, Jay Romer
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curve Appeal reviews:
review on  

Well this here is a compilation film from 3rd Degree. Being as though I've only seen one movie form them(and a hell of a movie at that) there is no chance I've seen any of the scenes here b4. I'll tell you one thing though when I'm done with this review I'm gonna see em all again!!!!!!!! The scenes are cut a lil bit no tease footage or nothing like that, but shit if I care!! Roll titles!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Brazil
Made In Brazil 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Babalu, Monica Mattos, Alessandra Marques, Daniela Vernes, Leticia Clicker, Suzana Scoth, Daniala Vernes, Allessandra Marques, Suzana Soth
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 5/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Made In Brazil reviews:
review on  

This is a switch. The DVD cover only lists the stud's name (Nacho) but none of the women! Nacho's tool is definitely above par even if his looks aren't. The Brazilian women here are just mouth watering. Five recommended scenes. Aye Caramba! (I don't think that is Portuguese, but it's the best I can do!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Babalu, Monica Mattos, Patricia Kimberly, Willians Carioca, Bianca Biasi, Marula Santos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 4/15/2008
Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice does good Brazilian flicks from what I've seen. From the orgy movies to the black Brazilian line. Oiled Up Brazilian Butts 2 if anything like the 1st(Monica Santiago was incredible) should add to that selection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes featuring dark skinned Brazilian women and their beautiful glistening bodies getting fucked after getting oiled up with plenty of slithering opportunities to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apple Bottomz 4
Apple Bottomz 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Jazz Duro, Brooke Haven, Babalu, Roxy Reynolds, Ricki White, Natalia Lemos, Alexis Texas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/23/2007
Apple Bottomz 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's some nice big butts, and although there is some anal action mixed in throughout the movie, the focus is always on the butts instead of anal sex. The technical aspects are a little weak due to recurring wind noise and shadows, and once again Zero Tolerance has decided to offer more features on the boxcover than they do on the DVD. This release didn't come close to my expectations with Chris Streams behind the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Apple Bottoms succeeds at giving us great girls with great asses. It hits it damn near out of the park with the overall action and sex and girl variety. Ive never seen anything else in this series, but I cant imagine this being the black sheep of the family so this is a good selection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cream Pies 3
Sweet Cream Pies 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Aurora Snow, Jenna Haze, James Deen, Babalu, Jenner, Patricia Kimberly, Lorena Aquino, Priscilla Milan
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweet Cream Pies 3 reviews:
review on  

A creampie dvd with lots of hot girls taking cock in both holes, not in every scene mind you but still lots of sexy asses and some pretty nice racks too-- see Lorena Aquino and Babalu's scene for great examples. The creampies weren't hugely messy which for me was fine but this might make pie fans rent this one first but I'd do that anyway with this fine cast of hotties.
   read the complete review
review on  

A little bit of everything here (anal, double penetration, two girls at once, etc.), with one thing in common: the creampie. The variety of acts gives the film its strengths, as well soon find out
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Big Brazilian Boobs
Busty Beauties: Big Brazilian Boobs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roge, Vitor Gaucho, Babalu, Dhones Portella, Emanuelle Diniz, Babalu Monike, Valeska Maia, Jay Brown, Ines Ventura, Paula Becker, Lorena Blond, Valeska Mala, Pit Garcia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/5/2007
Busty Beauties: Big Brazilian Boobs reviews:
review on  

Let the title act as your' guide.....it's all about big Brazilian boobied babes being boinked in the backdoor . Yup, every scene sports anal lovin' . The downside is the poor performer scene id's on the dvd . Don't trust the menu's id's, go instead by my review .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Look At That Big Ass 3
Look At That Big Ass 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirela, Isabella, Dominique, Lorena, Britney, Babalu, Peitra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 11/15/2006
Look At That Big Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

My favorite place 2 got to for hot ass Brazilian movies has supplied another gem. This seems to be earlier in their run, but the outcome is the same...........HOT!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts 2
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Lauren Phoenix, Rico Strong, Babalu, Lorena Blonde
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 10/31/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Lorena Blonde (a) with Franco Roccaforte Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Rico Strong Scene 3 Mayara Rodrigues (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 4 Babalu (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 5 Lauren Phoenix (a) with Rico Strong My very short review: White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 demonstrates Black Ices willingness to dip into the Brazilian female talent pool. Accompanying the stateside talent of Lisa Ann (in the only non-anal scene) and Lauren, this interracial porno features 3 Brazilian girls Lorena, Mayara, and Babalu. And based on my viewing, we should deport Lorena and Babalu. Just kidding. In all seriousness, the Lisa Ann, Mayara and Lauren scenes each hit a home run. I would love to see Lisa Anns fine ass pounded by a big black schlong but here we have to settle for vag only. And Rico does a hell of a job going deep into her snatch. The chemistry wasnt all there but Lisa Ann was clearly digging the dark meat, especially on her back and with her legs splayed where Rico was getting his schlong balls deep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Off the Rack 2
Off the Rack 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Bailey, Lorena, Lola Lane, Vicky Vette, Babalu
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/7/2005
Off the Rack 2 reviews:
review on  

Off the Rack #2 is a little over 2 hours and has 6 scenes with 5 big boobed chicks. There is no music. We only have the sound of the people fucking. We generally cant hear the men very well, but we can hear the ladies. All of the scenes open with the lady being interviewed by the cameraman (or director) while she comes out of her clothes or maybe just pulls her tits out to fondle and play with her pussy. Most of the scenes take place is a made up set (We see this when we get to the behind the scenes footage). The women are hot and the men are buff. They dont show names with the guys so I am basing their name on how they were shown in the closing credits. It starts out with Vicky Vette who is joined by Adam Wilde after her strip and interview. Vicky is a hot blonde with big tits (They dont look natural and dont move when she moves.) and huge nipples, and Adam is a muscular dude with some tattoos. He starts out licking her pussy before he moves up to give her tits some hands free licking and sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome porn fans to a dvd dealing with a subject area I'm very much a fan of and that's the boob!! Sure I'm a big one myself but that's beside the point! Alex Ladd has brought some big breasted babes here and in front of his camera we'll get to see them do plenty of nasty fun things if all goes well. Bailey's a big fave of mine and need I mention that Vicky Vette's in this title, wow is that one fun woman to watch on screen. Let's jump right in the water's fine. Vicky Vette: Nicely we lead off with this big chested woman and just look at her during the opening of the scene. She's got a super hot purple shirt on tied in all the right places, the jeans were nice and even nicer when she started slipping them off but she pauses to let that shirt out and whammo!! We get a nice purple bra with tits just bursting out. What I like with Vicky here is that it doesn't seem fake at all, she's enjoying herself and that translates so well across the camera to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX)
Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Alex Divine, Carlton Banks, Babalu, Anita Line, Edu Costa, Lorenzo Hightower, Lara Love
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 6/29/2005
Pimpin' White Ho's (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I remember Ron Hightower as male talent in the early 90's. Like a lot of porn stars he seemed to fall off the face of the earth, and lo and behold, he's back as a director for DVSX. The genre he's plumbing is interracial, which makes sense, and in this volume we have the firepower of Sandra Romain. Kayla Marie puts her fine Brazilian ass to work (not literally, I'm sure), and Alex Devine is along for even more hardcore flavor. It's worth a look. The video starts with the curvalicious body of Sandra Romain clad in a leather two piece. She's trim and tight and dangerously swervy. The tease runs from color to B&W and back again in widescreen bordered with some blurred pink floral movement. Not a great effect and very distracting. Luckily, the greater distraction is Sandra's lovely b-cups and hot ass as she starts to play with herself and the video goes full screen. Sandra two fingers herself to orgasm, turns around and does it again from the rear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pimpin' White Ho's Studio: DVSX Director: Ron Hightower Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:08:05 Extras: Trailers (0:03:18) Starring: Sandra Romain Kayla Marie Alex Devine Lara Love Babalu Anita Line Themes: Interracial Attempting to appeal to the ever popular hip-hop demographic, "Pimpin' White Ho's" from Ron Hightower plays on the ethnic stereotypes typical with so-called interracial type porn. The cover is littered with pictures of diamonds to create the popular iced-out look. I suppose we are in store for a glamorous trip to the world where badly-dressed pimps in zoot suits trick out some street walkers. Let's get ready to pimp some ho's, dog. Scene 1: Sandra Romain and a dude If you have never seen Sandra Romain in action before, then you don't watch a lot of current porn. She is a hard-working Euro-chick with a certain sexual fire. I really loved her in the recent "Mind Fuck" from Red Light District. After a long tease set-up (partially filmed in black-and-white, which sucks) a guy shows up to 'pimp' Sandra out, which consists entirely of him fucking her.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director