Porn Stars  >  Ayana Angel  > Reviews

Reviews of Ayana Angel Movies



We have 28 movie reviews with Ayana Angel in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ayana Angel's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Azz And Mo Ass Epic
Azz And Mo Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Ken, Sinnamon Love, Adina Jewel, Jazmine Cashmere, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Kim Pleasures, Mya G., Blu Diamond, Joei Deluxxx, Imani Rose, Jade Nacole, Destiny Dreamxxx, Monique Symone
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Azz And Mo Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

A 2-dski compilation from West Coast covering 12 scenes and more than 4 and a half hours of smut! Obviously, from the title, you can ascertain that this collection features some of the finest black asses in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Christina, Leslie Taylor, Annika, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ayana Angel, Devin DeRay, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn, Daphne Rosen, Cassidy Blue, Katja Kassin, louisa demarco
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 2/23/2009
Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures "Lex Steele: All Lexington All Anal" is compilation that let some of the other compilations ashamed and on the side of the road crying 16 scenes most of them good. Seal of the house for the amount of fuck and beauty in one single movie. I haven't seeing some of the girls since long time ago and I mostly remember all of them, good getter for the many fans this BBC stud has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5
New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Melody, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Lena Moore, Ice Cold, Diamond Princess, Trina Black, Southern Belle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5 reviews:
review on  

This series from Brian Pumper boasts a cast of all first-timers, and what a cast. Overall, a very attractive cast who performed well and looked good doing it. Special kudos to Jessica and Lena Moore, who both flaunted beautiful faces and perfect bodies. This was the first Evil Angel title I've viewed in years and I liked what I saw. I look forward to viewing the other films in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Phat Booty 4
Miss Phat Booty 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juicy, Destiny, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Cuntre Pipes, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Beauty Dior, Shorty Mac
Studio: Depth Entertainment Family

Directed by: John E. Depth
Release date: 7/16/2008
Miss Phat Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Cast lists are a sham!!! You see a group of women who you're fans of and you go, "Awwwwwwwww shit Roxy Reynolds! Beauty! AYANA ANGEL!!!! Jackpot gott dammitt!!!!!" Well let C. Dark school a lil bit. Stop falling for it!!! This movie is trash!! Garbage. Waste. Umm if I had my thesaurus I'd give you some more. I'm trying to be fair here I really wanted to like this flick. Some of my favorite women are in it, but with the way its shot..........................................nah can't do it. This shit looks like camcorder porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City 4
Liquid City 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Xena, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Charlie Mac, Misti Love, Melrose Foxxx, J. Strokes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/11/2007
Liquid City 4 reviews:
review on  

A black-themed movie with five sex scenes and some footage from a strip club. The five scenes included three boy/girl scenes, one boy/girl/girl, and one boy/boy/girl. Throw in your average stereotypical language and some bad rap music, and you have "Liquid City #4".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dominators 2, The
Dominators 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Sinnamon Love, Angel Eyes, Alexis Silver, LT, Havana Ginger, Tee Reel
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Cherokee
Release date: 6/23/2006
Dominators 2, The reviews:
review on  

Some strong, beautiful women populate the landscape of this technically uneven production. Havana Ginger and Sinnamon Love shine most of all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Out 3 (Vengeance XXX)
Black Out 3 (Vengeance XXX) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Ayana Angel, Joachim Kessef, Victoria Allure, Michelle Tucker, Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Vivica J. Coxx, Tina Price
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/10/2006
Black Out 3 (Vengeance XXX) reviews:
review on  

This is kind of an older movie, but Michelle Tucker was one of the FINEST women to have ever made adult flicks. Victoria Allure (also smoking) has since retired, but one my all time faves AYANA ANGEL (her body always deserves capital letters) is in tow. Nice line up of women, the heat 4 the scenes is middle of the road though. A nice rental (if you can find it...........then snatch the good scenes off and return it.......shhhhhhhhhh I won't tell).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 5
Ultimate Asses 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/25/2005
Ultimate Asses 5 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Volume 5 of Ultimate Asses is a showcase of anal action featuring Ayana Angel, Beauty, Flower Tucci, Kandi Kream, and Tiffany Mynx
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another chance to oggle some hot female ass and one look at the cover showcasing the tushy of Flower Tucci lets me know I'm in the right place for hot female bootie. Add to this the living legend Tiffany Mynx and I see two very good reasons for checking this one out. There is already a good review for this one so I let cover a few scenes that really stood out to me in this one. Flower Tucci: Well I'll jump right to the covergirls scene and it begins very well with that ass taking center stage and using a superb ground shot Micheal lets that bootie, shake, shake, and shake some more. Flower is a fun performer so she really has a blast here playing with her ass and there is some conversation between her and Michael though I am suspecting his cock wants in on the fun!! Michael then starts to have fun using his fingers on her butt and we go right to the sex in reverse cowgirl and for fans of Flower this is a great position to see her squirt which I'm hoping we get some here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ultimate Asses #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Flower Tucci, Ayana Angel, Tiffany Mynx, Beauty, Kandi Kream, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano REVIEW: There are some major waves in this edition of Ultimate Asses. You may be tempted to rise with your hands up everytime those waves come around. Beauty's (left,bottom) booty is all water. She catches some unbelievable motion in her tease. She takes it up the ass and shakes it while Mike shoots a big goober of a load all over it. Ayana Angel (right,top) reminds me of that model from the Baccardi & Coke commercials, only with waaaay more ass. The doggystyle POV-up the ass in the beginning of the scene is really damn good. Mike and John bust all over her ass too. Though there is some definite heat, the monotony of the DP is the only thing that limits it. Sort of the same thing in Kandi Kream's (right,middle) scene, only she's really not as hot as Ayana. Kandi has major, major ass though. She gets a few cream pies.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ultimate Asses 5
Boxcover for Big Booty Revenge
Big Booty Revenge 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Ayana Angel, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Lauren Phoenix, Sophia Castello, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Revenge reviews:
review on  

Justin Slayer's #1 greatest flick under Evil Angel, this is Justin Slayer's anal-free ass-obsessed flick dedicated to beautiful women with big butts!
   read the complete review
review on  

First and foremost, Justin Slayer is quickly becoming one of the most sought after directors in the adult industry, and some might suggest (including yours truely) that he has overtaken Lexington Steele as the best black director. He sort of reminds me of Jules Jordan when he first came to Evil Angel. In the sense that Jules developed some great films for Rosebud before joining Evil Angel in 2001, where he would soon find great success. The same can be said for Slayer who made a name for himself at Exquisite, and then came to Evil Angel, which as given him a bigger platform to apply his trade. Enough with the history lession. Let's get to the good stuff. Big Booty Revenge is without a doubt the best DVD that Slayer has put out and that is saying something, specifically when it comes to his imfamous Phatty Girls series. It is nicely casted with a nice blend of veterian and new-coming asses. It appears that Slayer has included some new music for this flick, which is the typical R&B type. Surprisingly, the music did not interfere with the actual sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel)
Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/26/2005
Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Phatty Girls 2 (2003) THEMES: Black, Interracial, Ass Obsession, Anal STARRING: Ayana Angel, Cherokee DAss, Mindy, Sin Star, Crystal, Justin Slayer & J. Monty Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer It took me a minute to finally see it and Ive wanted to for a minute. Ayana Angel is one of the most beautiful black women in the world. She blew my mind in Ass Worship 4 and shes a regular in some of Justin Slayers flicks. So, here goes The first scene stars Ayana Angel and during the first five minutes or so, all you hear is music during her tease sequence. She and Justin get it on by an outdoor pool. This entire scene takes place outdoors. Ayana teases with facial expressions, mild ass obsession, Justin comes by and fucks her like crazy in various positions. Justin wets her up with a water-hose, theres some slow-motion camerawork, Ayana comes hard while Justin is riding her from the back. After about 24 minutes, she stuffs a vibrator in her booty and Justin keeps fucking her pussy while the vibe is in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Ass Attack (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Alecktra Blue, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 7/28/2005
Ass Attack (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 3 / 2005 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Alektra Blue, Ayana Angel, Claire Robbins, Jasmine Byrne, Taryn Thomas, Michael Stefano, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: i just wanted to shoot scenes where u can tell that the performers are into each other. With that one sentence about Ass Attack, Manuel Ferrara made me know that I really needed to see it. Needless to say, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It might be the best gonzo anal movie to come out of 2005. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with passion and chemitry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action whose main concern is seeing how nasty it can be The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises here and there. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's Ass Attack I bought this believing it would be something like Manuel Ferrara's Anal Expedition - one of my favorite series - but end up with something very very far from it... SCENE BREAKDOWN: Alektra is one of my favorite girls, she's got this raw sexual feel about her that is so incredibly hot, the way she moves and submit herself to a good intense fucker like Mihael Stefano is a joy to watch. I like this scene a lot, but since the theme of this movie seems pretty damn romantic and passionate I think the ending internal cumshot was a mistake. Ayana is new to me, she's one of those cool black freaks who look good in fake boobs and a golden little outfit squeezing her finer parts. And she too is so ready to get fucked by Michael Stefano, who is a bigger fan of 'the chocolate' than Manuel is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Attack is a very simple movie. Every scene has either Manuel Ferrara or Michael Stefano boning a girl one on one. It's been kind of rare to see this in a RLD/PXP movie. Oh yeah, like the title implies, all the girls do anal. Alektra Blue's scene is hampered with the sex on the winding staircase. I like the idea but the stairs were not lit properly and I'm not sure much could be done about that other than having more sunlight. The lighting of course improves when they move to the porn couch and you get to see how beautiful Alektra's eyes are. The inclusion of Ayana Angel surprised me because of her implants. I thought Manuel was under the same natural policy that some of the other directors at RLD use. I like Taryn Thomas's hair in this movie and she has chemistry with Manuel but the finishing handjob had me giggling about Taryn's expecting face as she gets ready for the facial. Manuel hits the jackpot as he follows Jasmine Byrne around in the tease sequence. I never get tired of watching that girl walk from behind.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Attack (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 5/22/2005
Sista 20 reviews:
review on  

The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 2
Big Black Wet Asses 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pascal St. James, Ayana Angel, Chloe Black, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Mya Mason, Sasha Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/16/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

General Impression I am not one to enjoy some of these singular-themed DVDs. They're often too limiting. I want to see attractive people involved in sex of all kinds...limiting it to only BJs or merely anal just begs boredom for me. However, I stumbled upon Elegant Angels's original in this series and that is where I came to truly appreciate Jada Fire - so I thought I'd give #2 a try. While the all-anal, all oiled-up does get a tad repetitive, director/producer team of Collins and Thomas Zupko give us plenty to keep this interesting! Sex Highlights With Marie Luv, Ayana Angel, and the almost too-cute-for-the room Mya Mason in the cast, this flick offers plenty of fine female form to ogle - and once again, Collins introduces me to a new Ebony beauty in the form of Lady Armani. she is not quite up to Jada's level yet, but her pairing with Mason is inspired . She is a petite, squealing whirling dervish who works very well with Mya. With their opposing complexions and similar bady-types, I found this scene especially appealing visually.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue This is the second volume of this series. The first was a decent effort, but I found it lacking in some areas. This particular cast appeals to me at least as much as the last one, containing my "it" girl of the moment, Marie Luv. Mya Mason is also a most appealing little piece of fluff but she doesn't have the requisite booty for a scene of her own. That's ok because Lady Armani is a beautiful and sexy woman in her own right. Ayana Angel needs no introduction either. If you don't know her, you should. Regal beauty and a ripped body. She can be more woman than most men can handle. Chloe Black and Sasha Rea are new to me, and I believe the overall quality of this video will hinge on their scenes. Our first scene is with a dirty ass filthy ho that loves to fuck. At least that's what Chloe Black has to say about herself. She definitely has the requisite ass, and it's greased to perfection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses 2 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal (Hustler)
Ass Appeal (Hustler) 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Ayana Angel, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/15/2005
Ass Appeal (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Ass Appeal 2005, 3 hours and 6 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Ayana Angel, Jada Fire, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Sandra Romain, Sydnee Capri My Life as of May 11th, 2005 -- On the tube: "The NBA Playoffs, Shaq, Dwayne Wade and the Miami Heat are puttin it on my home team, the Washington Wizards. Makes you wonder why the Bulls and them went at it so hard, knowing full-well neither of them was getting past the Diesel and Weezy in the second round. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Save the Green Planet, a quirky Korean movie thats been getting a lot of critical acclaim. A slightly off-center young man and his loyal tightrope walker girlfriend kidnap the CEO of a huge corporation, convinced he is an alien, to thwart an invasion. In the CD Player/Winamp: How to Make a Girl Feel, Tierra Marie. Rocafellas newest R&B princess samples Eric B. & Rakims classic loop from My Melody for her first single.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theres nothing quite like seeing big booty women getting it from the back with those cheeks jiggling. This is another great disc from Hustler, and even though the scenes do tend to get a bit drawn out while you are watching the action, there is enough IR fucking in this flick to please anyone who may pick this disc up. The first scene is the best. Boy, I would love for two beautiful black women to come to my front door and tell me to cut out the behavior or they would have no choice but to fuck my brains out, which they do to our lucky hero. This guy gives it to both females from the back with some serious gusto, this after having his knob lubed from some great dual cocksucking. He is also a man who does not mind eating some pussy, and gets both girls off in the process. The scene does tend to drag towards the end, but you will enjoy it none-the-less. The rest of the DVD does a good job after this scene, but doesnt quite match the heat. You just might not make it through. The porn wars are in full swing, and the people who win in the end are us, the consumers.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 186 min. Production Date: 12 / 20 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Ayana Angles, Jada Fire, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Kurt Lockwood, Sydnee Capri, Mark Wood, Katrina Kraven, Brett Rockman, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and Gia Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Van Styles blew me away with his first two releases for Hustler. Im going into this one, his third, with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Why the hell isnt Van Styles getting a heck of a lot more attention when he puts out movies this hot???? Who Should Watch It : Anal fans and anybody who wants a movie that takes them several sittings to get through Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie thats all anal all the time or where it seems like the girls are being heavily pushed with the anal or anybody who wants to watch an entire movie in one sitting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Appeal (Hustler)
Boxcover for Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel)
Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Chastity, Exotica, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Boz, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

I won't get too thorough with this review, because this flick has been reviewed so many times. But I have to admit that this movie is a fucking classic. 5 Scenes with some of the most beautiful black women in the world! This is one of the two black-on-black flicks that I have seen by J. Slay, with "Phatty Girls 4" being a very good flick, starring Janet Jacme & Brittany Z (two of the baddest black women in the world).
   read the complete review
review on  

In the grand scheme of adult movies, everyone usually has an apex. To me the apex of Slayer movies has to be the 1st Black Girls Get Nasty. Slayer put together a cast who could really follow through on the title. This movie was everything I had hoped for. You know when you see a cast list and a certain name pops up, (especially with a title like this) its like Christmas!!! Two words AYANA ANGEL!!! She is the measuring stick of what female performers should shoot for. Buckle up (or whatever it is you do b4 you watch a movie) and follow along!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the review of one of the best Black Porns I have veiwed in a long time. My friends and I are relentless porn fans with huge differences in the movies we like but we all can agree that for Black porn fans this is a cant miss. 1st Scene: Skyy and Justin is an instant classic almost cant get thru the rest of the dvd after this scene the ass jiggle on this chick is a thing of legend and quote of the decade "I can take bigger dicks in my ass than my pussy" fuckin sweet. the tag team of Beauty and chastity ridiculous and when chasitiy is riding dick and then the cameraman says ready for one in the ass she says "FILL ER UP" . If you dont need tissue imediately you dont have a pulse SON. Couple more decent scenes Then THE Hottest blk chick in porn AYANA ANGEL starts getting dick in the ass PIMP it's just icing on the cake . Extras kinda lack especially from an evil angel release as big as their catalog is should have been tons of previews and old releases.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black Girls Get Nasty Too (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 34
My Baby Got Back 34 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Billy Banks, Candice Jackson, Tee Real, Skyy Black
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/28/2004
My Baby Got Back 34 reviews:
review on  

Prologue My Baby Got Back is one of the most venerable series in porn. Dating back to the heyday of Janet Jackme and a young, ambitious Sean Michaels, it has presented all of the up and coming black starlets of their day. I think that in the porn boom of the last few years it has lost some of its direction and importance. I haven't viewed an issue since number 20 myself. Video Team put the man, Van Styles on the job for this one and if there's one thing he's known for, it's ass. Perfect fit, don't you think. The cast is pretty impressive with eye candy like Candice Jackson and notables such as Persia and Ayana Angel. The centerpiece will, of course, be Jada Fire taking on Mandingo, who's being billed as Fred Dingo for this. Is there a name ownership problem with WCP? I'm looking forward to this video. Candice Jackson walks up to a door wearing a fringed denim skirt that's hopelessly too short to hide all the ass she brings to the table.
   read the complete review
review on  

My Baby Got Back 34 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: March - August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise If Video Team had half a mind, they would get Sir Mix A lot to host an episode of this series. With all the rappers crossing over into porn, it would be lovely to see Mix-A-Lot in one of these titles. Hell, it would be money just to see a set a of MTV style cuts to his Baby Got Back soundtrack. This has to be one of the longest running non-compilation series in porn, and its great to see sistas taking brotha's down in the brown. Candace Jackson [ /image ] --> Candy Girl, You Are My World Had to borrow a line form New Edition cause this girl looked so sweet that I wanted to sip the nectar straight from her soiled panties. I never paid this girl much mind. For some reason she always appeared to be missing something. Im not sure what that something was, but I damn sure know she brought it today. Long hair, white stockings and a short denim mini.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set
Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Skyy, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Chloe Black, Malaya, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason, Monique Moore
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/31/2004
Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set reviews:
review on  

It now seems that every rapper who has a hit record now feels that they can try their hand at porn. Snoop Dogg did it with his two outings, and now Mystical has thrown his hat into the rapper/porn ring with a special two-disc set of Liquid City One & Two. There is so little top-flight black porn on the market, and with Vanessa Blue, lex Steele and several others trying their best to give the black fan what they want, its a shame that some companies in the business seem to sometimes come up short. That is why I really enjoyed both volumes of this set, even though Vol. One is better than Two. Except for the first scene one disc one with Janet Jacme, everything else seems to have taken place in a club, sometimes in the private back rooms, and every now and then, out in the open. These fine sistas bounce those big, fat juicy asses up and down on some thick dick, and the chemistry is sure to get your motor running. Each performer really seems to be into it, regardless of the setting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes 3
Dymes 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Adora, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 8/26/2004
Dymes 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Video Team has, for the longest time, presented ethnic themed porn with good production values. This title has an all black cast that includes some notable players. Adora, a very cute girl with a tight body. Marie Luv, one of the cutest new girls in porn. Ayana Angel, no stranger to hardcore and Carmen Hayes with all that body. Add some hard cock to this mix and we should have something here. Marie Luv We open with Marie Luv commenting about what she loves about her body. She mentions her little boobs, which aren't that little, but settles on her long legs. Good choice. She says she's a dyme because she's the total package, and physically, I'd have to agree. Cut to Jhonny Everlast giving Marie a massage that quickly turns sexual. Her dress and panties get stripped off and he plays with that fine ass of hers. There's a lot of body stroking to warm Marie up and Jhonny settles in to eat her snatch. She's very appreciative and moans loudly. Marie returns the favor and the camerawork here is too close at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo 10 (X)
Mandingo 10 (X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Lola, Ayana Angel, Katsuni
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Mandingo
Release date: 6/8/2004
Mandingo 10 (X) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Mandingo is one of the great enigmas of porn. So physically blessed, but usually submitting lackluster, mediocre performances. This volume contains Katsumi, a big favorite of mine. She's beautiful and fearless, making this worth at least a look. Summer, an attractive blonde lass from the UK descends from a flight of stairs and introduces herself. She lubes up a big black dildo, pushes her panties aside and begins some self pleasure. Just like her other compatriots from the British Isles, Summer likes to talk, especially about her love of big black cock. Mandingo is skulking around behind her, ready to pounce. She picks up a black double dong and inserts it into her ass. Mandingo gets in her face, wrapped in a towel and carrying a '40. The towel is shed and Summer goes to work hardening 'Dingo's tool. Her bra is pulled down, Mandingo's shirt is tossed and the dildoes are discarded. Summer strips all the way and the lube is retrieved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Nikita Denise, Tony Pounds, Calli Cox, Chris Evans, Ryan Meadows, Brittney Skye, Ayana Angel, Nikko Night, Lil Romeo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/21/2004
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 30: Keepin It Real Initial Thoughts I've liked most of the Shane's World volumes I have seen, and this one looked fairly promising, however I find myself usually not liking fan sex movies, as they suffer from several common flaws, and that being they either throw in mostly known male talent and pose them as fans, or they use real guys and they shall we say perform less than poor. This one kind of takes a notion from Seymore Butts, and puts the known scenes together as known talent just kind of home movie style, and then they do use some seemingly regular guys and they hold up pretty well and end up having some decent scenes. Overall this one really turns out to be another pretty good volume in the SW franchise, the girls keep up the fun kind of half amateur half professional idiology, and it mostly works well. At over 150 minutes it's a pretty long adventure, and a few halfway decent extras make this a pretty good value in the bang for the buck department too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel)
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, April, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Friday, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Travis Knight, Ayana Angel, Brianna Blaze, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/5/2003
Flesh Hunter 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

My first view of the Flesh Hunter series, but having experienced the unique way in which Jules can capture a womans ass on camera in the Ass Worship series, I had nothing but high hopes for this film. The opening scene features busty blondes Gina Lynn and Friday. Costumes are always a big component of Juless films and the women look great here, with Friday dressed in a black, zip, PVC top, purple briefs and fish nets and black heels, and fellow blonde Gina in black bra and black, crotchless, PVC pants, black panties with black high heeled boots. Its refreshing to see a scene where the girls are in control and the girls soon have the gaffer tape around Travis's mouth so that he cant complain. In fact both girls do such an excellent job of abusing Travis that for a moment I almost felt sorry for him. Your sympathy definitely starts to wane as Gina and Friday start to deep throat his cock and disappears completely as Friday sits on his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is probably one of the best (if not the best) series in all of porn. Jules is the master and this is his strongest series. Yeah, I'm looking forward to it. Technical The technicals are perfect. Director Jules Jordan Extras Bonus Footage, Photo Gallery, Cast Info, Filmography Target Audience Gonzo fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Gina Lynn & Friday Gina & Friday are both busty blondes with Barbie looks. In a Vivid flic, this would spell trouble. But when Jules dresses them in Fetish attire and kicks off a volume of FH with these two, it explodes in eroticism. They tease for the camera before tying up and blindfolding their mark. Both girls gobble his knob, taking turns. Then they straddle him for some vag fucking and blindfolded cunnilingus. The scene progresses through various positions of fuck & suck, until he blows into Friday's mouth. Being a good girl, she cum swaps with Gina and they swallow. Nice. Whack Factor: 8 Scene 2 - April Friday is a thin dishwater blonde with model looks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the latest edition of this highly successful series Jules Jordan shoots for the Evil Empire! I really like the varied looks of the girls on the dvds cover. We see leather, skirts, lingerie, a furry pink parka, and a couple of what looks to be whips!! So needless to say this looks like a wild ride and Jules is the perfect conductor so punch your ticket and lets get going on this bad ride! Friday & Gina Lynn: After some fine opening credits showcase the girls we are about to see the first scene commences. The lovely pair of Friday & Gina Lynn come onscreen decked out in appropriate clothing I'd say! Jules has been invited over to watch these two girls abuse a guy so all you ladies dying to see such a scene here it is. The girls surround Travis Knight who's sitting down and his hands are bound together. The girls start the verbal abuse and they tape over his mouth around his eyes leaving only his nose free. Friday also has a gun in her hand at one point. Gina has a funky knife which she rubs against his cock which is still in his pants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 11/2/2003
Phatty Girls 2 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:04mProduction Date: 8-24-2003Director/Producer: Justin SlayerStudio: Exquisite...Justin Slayer ProductionsExtras: You get the regular play, scene selections, and photo galleries. There is a soundtrack feature that shows you who made the music for the film. A trailer feature that has just over 2 1/2 minutes of snippets from Justin's films that include: Black Pipe Layers, Freshly Slayed 2 & 3, and Slayer Unleashed 2. The bonus footage is the real prize though. Its a 52 minute film that has them showing footage while they are n New York City. They then jump to New Jersey for a videostore signing I think. They meet a very hot and horny chick named Lili there who fucks Justin right there in the middle of the store and their bathroom. Cameraman H.J. can't take it anymore and fucks the shit out of her too. Finally some bonus material worth mentioning. Cast: Ayana AngelSin StarCrystalMindyCherokeeJustin SlayerAnother black dudeFirst Impressions: After seeing the very impressive debut from this series, I wasn't sure this second installment could live up to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black
Feeling Black 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Tina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Mercury Orbitz, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Kafe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/23/2003
Feeling Black reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black By Platinum X & Michael Stefano Staring Kafe Charlie Angel Love Ayana Angel Mercury Orbitz Angel Eyes & Tina Highlights Black Girls with White Boys Big Asses Anal Pussy/Ass to Mouth      The Basics -Feeling Black-Genre: Straight/Black- 5 Scenes -Runtime 2 Hours 12 Minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Menu Play Movie Scene Selection DVD Extra's Director's Bio- Scrolling text with photo, talking up Michael Stefano. Behind the Scenes- 17 minutes, pretty entertaining, some chat with the girls, scene set up and some funny outtakes. Cum Shot Recap Photo Shoot PhotoGallery- 36 shots in slideshow form, good quality, hardcore. Previews- 4 available Website Mercury & Michael Michael's behind the camera and he and Mercury head outside. She shakes her ass and shows him what she's got then kneels down and takes his cock in her mouth. They head inside and Michael wastes no time, he dives in to her ass and pussy first with his mouth then drives his cock in her pussy Doggie. She takes his dick pussy to mouth an
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a title that I was looking forward too. I had seen Feeling Black 2, and enjoyed it thoroughly. I quickly started to do research on Stefano, only to find that I had seen his previous works for both Extreme, and WCP. This guy has a sexual hunger, and its obvious that he has no issues stepping up to the chocolate buffet. This joint jumped off with Mercury Orbitz. [ /image ] --> The first time I saw her was in JSPs Booty Juice. I was amazed at her frame her, and her performance. Now that I have seen her for a second time, she reminds me of another bad bitch, Coco Pink. The first words out of Michaels mouth were, What a butt on you! A short interview ensued, but you could tell that Michael could not wait to unsheathe his sword, and conquer yet another black womb. Just like Ms. Pink, Mercury looked like she was on dat oooo weeeee. A couple of times, I thought she might close her eyes and fade out. Never that, nasty ass Mike was on the scene to provide mouth to ass resuscitation. This was a good scene that ended with 6 shot blast in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of all black girl title Michael Stefano and Platinum X Pictures offer up this new release. This promises great anal action and in the last scene we get some dp's as well. Not wanting to waste any more time let's get to some action. Mercury Orbitz: We start off outside by the pool and Michael is following Mercury around getting some great shots of her ass and her fine looking tits. Wow, this girls bootie is seriously hot and she gives us a little butt shake per Mr. Stefano's request-- there you go looking out for us the consumer!! Michael also conducts a little interview while shooting this hot tease. Still outside we see Mercury drop down for a little cocksucking, the POV shot was great. They move inside where we see more hot ass footage and Michael even slips a finger in her ass followed by him kneeling there for some booty slapping, ass licking, and more finger play. Sexwise we see some hot positions led by doggie and here Mercury also licks her tits which I love seeing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign
Black Reign 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Vanessa Blue, Victoria Style, Ayana Angel, Courtney Devine, Katsuni, Shari, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/16/2003
Black Reign reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele is among the very best male performers in the adult business today. Give him complete control of a project and you'll get something great. That is the premise of Black Reign, which is directed and stars exclusively the Man of Steele, along with six sweet ladies of color who hunger for Lex's heavy weapon. Vanessa Blue is Lex's first prize, and what a prize she is. A gorgeous volumptuous lady, Lex admires her as she struts herself around a pool table before he fills her hot little body. Lex takes her very hard, with first a little tit-fucking followed by a fantastic reverse cow girl. And through every moment, Vanessa thoroughly enjoyed herself, and that is what makes Black Reign truly enjoyable. Courtney Devine is Lex's next meal, and the hot little beauty is quite a dish. The only thing hotter is when she takes on Lex. She starts out quietly, but her passion builds over time until she erupts with desire and arrousal. A very hot scene indeed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lex is back with his third release for Red Light District and the genre here celebrates women of color who just happen to be beautiful and like to fuck! So get ready for the Man of Steele as he usually brings it hard and fast jt like his fans like it! Vanessa Blue: As her scene opens you see her name onscreen, a big black & white moving picture featuring some action and to the bottom left you see a smaller color picture featuring some more action. I suspect we'll see this everytime which is a nice touch. Tease: Seems Vanessa is playing a game of pool wearing a nice revealing outfit complete with black fishnet stockings. You get a great up close shot of her bootie as she strikes the ball. Lifting those stockings up her meaty ass comes in wide and clear and when she turns around wow what a set of huge tits!! Vanessa also shows off her pussy and you see it's neatly trimmed.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Black Reign COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Vanessa Blue, Courtney Devine, Katsumi, Victoria Styles, Shari, Ayana Angel, Lexington Steele CONTENT 4.5 Black Reign is a new high quality release in the series from Mercenary Pictures. In this DVD, Lex is The Man. He brings his big tool and satisfies each of these beautiful, hot, sexy women in the way that only The Man of Steele can do. We were impressed that each scene had it's own uniqueness and flavor. His ability to deliver different kinds of sex to different kinds of women shows us why the Dark Prince reigns supreme over the world of Porn. Vanessa Blue, a handful and a half for any man, enjoys and respects the tool of the mighty fuckmaster. Vanessa looks delicious in her red corset and black fishnet mini dress playing pool. We enjoyed the persona of her looking every bit the part of the dominatrix minus the whips and chains. Vanessa lets you know she is here for real business.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director