Porn Stars  >  Axel Braun  > Reviews

Reviews of Axel Braun Movies

Member Profile


We have 10 movie reviews with Axel Braun in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Axel Braun's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for I Love Lucy Lee
I Love Lucy Lee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Mark Anthony, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Alaura Eden, Lucy Lee, Emily DaVinci, Axel Braun, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Rex Holes, Lena Julliett, Mr Biggz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/10/2007
I Love Lucy Lee reviews:
review on  

New Sensations doesn't disappoint with the I Love series Lucy Lee doesn't break the trend of high quality compilations from them. If you've never heard of Lucy Lee this would be a great chance to get to know her in fifteen great scenes. I know that there are going to be a lot of people who love this I certain did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Penny
I Love Penny 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kinzie Kenner, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Axel Braun, Scott Nails, James Deen, Brother Love, Lexi Marie, Karina Kay, Peter Griffin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Penny reviews:
review on  

I like Penny, a lot. But love is a strong word and it doesnt apply to this young lady. It always feels weird to say this but porn needs guys, this has too many solos and girl on girl action. Id never seen a sybian before, but Ms. Flame sems to love it as she uses it a few times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Missy
I Love Missy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Joachim Kessef, Axel Braun, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Adrianna, Naudia Nyce, Biggz, Marco Banderas, Dr Philgood, Biff Richards
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Missy reviews:
review on  

Twelve of Missy Monroe's very best scenes jammed packed into a pair of discs. If youre familiar with Miss Monroe then rest assured this is the nasty talking, cock slurping, double fuck my cunt porn goddess that you have come to love. If youve never met the blonde bomb shell before this is a good way to meet her, at her very best and in a variety of scenes from foursome to solo and back again. You never go wrong with the I Love serie and this is a grand example why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Paola
I Love Paola 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Sativa Rose, Axel Braun, Trent Soluri, Paola Rey, Brother Love, Ariel Summers, Marco Banderas, Dr Philgood
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Paola reviews:
review on  

Overall this is a good compilation with some high energy scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Cytherea
I Love Cytherea 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel, Cytherea, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Brother Love, Rex Holes, Biggz, Adriana Jollee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/19/2007
I Love Cytherea reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of 7 Cytherea scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 3
Squirting 201 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Joey Ray, Leah Luv, Axel Braun, Flower Tucci, Dr. Philgood, Sara Stone, Tiffany Rayne, ARBI, J. Sin
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/30/2005
Squirting 201 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2005 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Flower Tucci, Sara Stone, Leah Luv, Jada Fire, Tiffany Rayne, Joey Ray, Arbi, Chris Charming, J. Sin, and Dr. Philgood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel did a pretty darn good job with Squirting 101. Im looking forward to seeing what he does taking it to the next level. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an instructional release or an all sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. There were a couple very minor balance problems, but even those were very minor. The video is nicely done. I think Axel shot the entire thing by hand, but theres barely any camera motion. Its also nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 3
Squirting 101 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Venus, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Christie Leigh, Shayna Knight, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Axel Braun, Nadia Styles, Kody Coxxx, Madison Monroe, Trent Soluri, Brother Love, Missy Misfit, Rex Holes, Dr. Philgood
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/18/2004
Squirting 101 3 reviews:
review on  

Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 1
Squirting 101 1 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Dillion Day, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Lucy Lee, Fallon Sommers, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lena Juliett, Teagan Presley, Amber Simpson, Axel Braun, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2004
Squirting 101 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Amber Simpson, Ariana Jollee, Avy Scott, Cytherea, Fallon Sommers, Lena Juliett, Lucy Lee, Sindy Lange, Teagan,. Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Rex Holes, and Axel Braun The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved to watch women squirt since Sarah Jane Hamilton awed me well over a decade ago. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: If youre a fan of squirting and dont mind very little fucking in the movie, this ones definitely a must have. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of real sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at the same time the level is a little low so I had to really crank up my volume. The video is nicely done, and is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review. I checked out this movie because of Cytherea iz Squirtwoman hoping for a similar movie. Plus it had Teagan. I was disappointed. The concentration of course is on squirting but there was no intercourse. There were some blowjobs in the first scene but it's more like filler to the squirting antics by the girls. In between the scenes were some interviews, but I got bored quickly not paying attention to whatever philosophical lesson I can learn about the art of squirting. Cytherea, Ariana Jolee, Amber Simpson, Tyla Winn, Teagan Ariana - Bono-meter: 10!!!!!!! Just kidding. Ariana and Cytherea dominated this scene with their vastly superiour experience with several squirts and convulsions. Teagan and Amber release slight puddles. I don't think Tyla (very cute girl) even squirted so I guessed she failed the 101. Scene ends with multiple cumshots from the guys onto the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Ava Vincent, Patrick Collins, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Jack Spade, Katrina Kraven, Axel Braun
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/9/2004
Compulsion (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is probably the most ambitious feature film that Elegant Angel has ever attempted. Axel Braun and Patrick Collins really went all out with this film, and it is a marked departure from Elegant Angel's normal product. To begin with, the budget was alot more than they usually spend, and most of it is on the screen in the form of locations, cars, and excellent audio and video. There's even a song that Axel Braun wrote specifically for the feature, and Belladonna does a pretty decent job singing it. The plot is a love triangle between an older mobster, played by Patrick Collins, the mobster's son, played by Kurt Lockwood, and the mobster's much younger trophy wife, played by Ashley Long who is apparently from Australia. The father wants the son to go to law school, not to follow in his footsteps by becoming a mobster. The son is too much of a chip off the old block to go that way. Instead, he opens up a club in Europe, but gets crossways with one of his partners. The bad partner, played by an English actor, murders a girl and frames Lockwood for the murder.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 7 / 18 / 2003 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Long, Aria, Ava Vincent, Avy Scott, Flick Shagwell, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Rachel Rotten, Ramona Luv, Renee Pornero, Denis Marti, Jack Spade, Jay Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Mickey G., Mr. Bigg, and Rob Rotten in sexual roles and Patrick Collins and Robert April in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im a little torn on this one. Ive heard very good things about this movie, but know that it has some controversial material in it and Im not sure if it was edited for American viewing. Ive seen many movies get a lot of praise when theyve had controversial material just because of the controversial material, and because of that Im a little scared of it. Initial Reaction: Wow.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a feature film from Elegant Angel that has had nothing but good things said about it. It has a pretty good cast including Ashley Long, Katrina Kraven, Avy Scott, Gia Jordan and Flick Shagwell just to name a few. This is my first Elegant Angel film and Im really looking forward to it. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a widescreen format and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 02 Minutes & 08 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATOGM, ATM, Rimming (m/f,f/m), Choking, Spitting, Toeing, 3 way, 4 way, Girl on Girl, Toys, Masturbation EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses, cumback pussy 50, czech mates, sodomania 40, transposed 6), Bonus Scene (23:08), Behind the Scenes (21:20) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a de
   read the complete review
All reviews of Compulsion (Elegant Angel)
Boxcover for Zupko's Opera
Zupko's Opera 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Mickey G., Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Papillon, Allura Bond, Axel Braun, Pistol Pete
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 9/26/2003
Zupko's Opera reviews:
review on  

Opera A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 28, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Opera Run Time: 136 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Thomas Zupko Written by: Thomas Zupko Cast: Papillon, Avy Scott, Katja Kassin (as Katja), Satine Diamond, Ashley Blue, Vivica Vengeance, Allura Bond, Valentino, Denis Marti (as Dennis Marti), Trent Tesoro (as Trent Tosoro), Mickey G., Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Pistol Pete, Norton Beers, Axel Braun, Allen Rene, Ricardo       Disc Specs: Audio: Italian 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: English Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Behind the Scenes, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Failed opera singer Puccini (Allen Rene) is at the end of his miserable existence.  From the gutter that he is lying in, with the help of illicit narcotics that are helping bring his life to an end, he fantasizes about wh
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director