Porn Stars  >  Avy Scott  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Avy Scott, Gonzo Movies

Official website
Member Profile


Interviews

We have 12 movie reviews with Avy Scott in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Avy Scott's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Aiden Starr, Baby Cakes, C.J. Wright, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Imani Rose
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan delivers yet again this time with all interracial scenes. We get a mix of four white girls and two blacks a little bit of anal and some excellent intensity and energy. If you like interracial this is a damn good flick to pick up. Its got great girls, great energy and great sets. Everything you could possibly want. Unless youre particularly hardcore, only one scene has anal so its not much for the hardcore fans and we know who we are. I'd also like to see in the future more interracial porn like this and like Minority Rules where Asians and Latinos (and maybe some different race guys even) get in on the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with another one exploring the joy of interracial sex. He has a good cast lined up, as always, with Avy Scott, Charlotte Vale and Kitty Bella featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Cats 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avy Scott, Courtney Cummz, Diana Doll, Olga Cabaeva, AnnMarie Rios, Jayla Starr, Aletta Ocean, Juelz Ventura, Gabby Quinteros, Olivia Alize
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 12/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Cats 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent all girl dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good 7
Finger Licking Good 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Avy Scott, Tiffany Tyler, Zoe Britton, Louisa Lanewood, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Sadie West, Alyssa Reece, Dani Jensen
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/27/2009
Finger Licking Good 7 reviews:
review on  

Here is a new volume in the Finger Licking Good series and what is so good about this line is you're given the opportunity to enjoy the scene with or without toys. You can also jump back and forth between the two choices while watching the scene just by clicking on the screen with your mouse. The pairings here were quite good too led by Avy Scott with Sadie West and Zoe Britton with Louisa Lanewood. The big three are handled nicely for me in this-- those being kissing, breast play and oral sex. If you like g/g with no toys this one is very easy to recommend for purchase. I'd say for toys fans this too is worth a look see as you get great girls with a passion for making love to other girls and you get the toys included.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive liked all the movies in this series. This one is one of the best. There are five scenes with ten of the most popular and beautiful starlets today. During the scenes there are no toys used. But there is an option to see toys in an extra 5-minute clip for every scene. Overall: A
   read the complete review
review on  

An all-girl lickfest should be a good one because it features Tori Black, Avy Scott, Dani Jensen, Sadie West and Ashli Orion. Usually I donít get into girl-girl features, but with a cast like that, how could I avoid it?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 3
Jerkoff Material 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Avy Scott, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Aiden Starr, Hooks, Evie Delatosso, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 3 reviews:
review on  

Jerkoff Material 3 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John. Mikes been putting out some good releases lately, and this is no exception. The lovely ladies (Katie St. Ives, Avy Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Love, Aiden Starr, and Aurora Snow) suck and fuck like theres no tomorrow. The 2 disc DVD set is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Extras, which are on disc 2, include a 53 minute behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. A great jerkoff DVD - highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johns is a spanker, so he has a fair idea of what those who self stimulate in the pale moon hours use for inspiration. In Jerkoff Material 3 you can expect a grouping of scenes all worthy of dedications when the lights are out and no one else is home, and with Mike John and Tim von Swine on the job those that make love to their hand have no need to fear as rivers of fresh material continue to flow long and wide.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johnís latest entry for Jules Jordan. I saw volume 2 and it was hot. Iím sure Mike can match the intensity and deliver another winner. Doesnít he always?
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 3
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 3
Mike John's Peep Show 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Avy Scott, Steven French, James Deen, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Bangkok, Marie McCray, Asa Akira, Dia Zerva, London Keyes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 3 reviews:
review on  

I'm just catching on to Mike Johns flicks. I must say I'm pissed off!!! What the hell have I been doing. I guess spending way too much time on movies I had no business watching because Mike J is the shit!!!!!!!!! From what I have seen he excels in something I really go for, hot movies!!! Also his BTS segments are always action packed and like I said b4 he is just a few steps behind Chris Streams in that department. The cast list here is outstanding beginning with my Asian crush Asa Akira who has taken the place in my heart that Jandi Lin left when she exited the business. Never got the chance to see the 2 together which would have been an instant pick up for me. Dia Zerva who I just saw the other day in Elastic Assholes 8 and she blew me away so it is great that I get to see her again so damn soon. As well as Evie Delatosso and a returning Avy Scott who is just as sexy as I remember her being. We round things out with London Keyes, Marie McCray and Jessica Bangkok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John is lining up the dominoes wonderfully well in his Peep Show series, and this could definitely be seen as the premiere edition. As far as the cast goes there is nothing but quality, and as the man in charge has the tools and the team to bring out the best from his handpicked honeys, this release is a ball buster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iím unfamiliar with the other volumes of the series, but with Mike Johnís name above the title, Iím willing to roll the dice. He usually shoots excellent smut and, with London Keys and Avy Scott in this feature, among others, I donít think Iíll crap out.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mike John's Peep Show 3
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 5
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Evie Delatosso, Ami Jordan, Cali Couture, Luxury Amore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 reviews:
review on  

Boobies! Does anything else need to be said? Oh, okay. How about big beautiful boobies on gorgeous women having hot sex? Does that sound interesting? Mike John does it again in Boobaholics Anonymous 5. If you like beautiful women with bountiful breasts, or even if you just like hot sex, you will love this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Captain Jack and I have a problem with boobsÖ Mike Johnís latest DVD that appreciates the finer things on a femaleís formÖboobs, boobs and more boobs! This is a 2-disk Special Edition!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another excellent outting from director Mike John with lots of boobage here, holy crap these women are blessed with racks that will have your cock sitting up and saluting! Rachel Love is back and damn looking finer than I remember and I remember her looking pretty good back in the day. Avy Scott's also recently returned to the biz and those big boobies are still as mesmerizing as before. Ami Jordan and Cali Couture are newer girls but do well here. I didn't see a bad scene in the bunch here and highly recommend this one for big natural boob lovers, Mike's a big fan and it shows from start to finish in how he shoots the ladies as they show off their titties, well done sir.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 9
Big Wet Asses 9 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Velicity Von
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 9 reviews:
review on  

Big Wet Asses 9 is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by William H. The title stars Velicity Von, Tiffany Mynx, Avy Scott, Harmony and Sophie Dee. Per the title, the emphasis is on fat round asses getting drilled in the ass. Theres some mighty fine fucking and any opportunity to see Tiffany Mynx is a good thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Avy Scott, Flower Tucci (extras only), Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Tiffany Mynx, Velicity Von, Anthony Rosano, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a few installments since I checked out this series, but with William H. behind the camera and this group of fuckbunnies in front of it, I can't help but have really high expectations! Initial Reaction: It shows why William H. should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he seems to be! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting top notch anal action and plenty of ass worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with another quickie review. This series helmed by the always interesting William H is on Volume 9 and we've got some of porn's best asses represented in this one. Tiffany Mynx is a legend and a total plus to any porn dvd and you also have the awesome talents of Avy Scott, Velicity Von, Sophie Dee, and Harmony in this so not only do the girls all have tremendous asses they each also possess wonderful sets of melons which are worthy of that other series William shoots, Big Wet Tits. You can look forward to five things in this dvd as I see it after watching the dvd. Each scene has some cool intro tease with the girl in front of a white backdrop and you get some sexy dancing/ grinding done by the girls and I've been to some sets like this and the girls aren't hearing the music you are while watcing them now. Usually it's just the girl making those moves and you might hear a little chatter but mostly it's all quiet so kudos have to go out to each girl for doing some very believeable dancing in time with the music.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 9
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries
Photographic Mammaries 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Misty, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Avy Scott, Jane Darling, Anita Queen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Photographic Mammaries reviews:
review on  

Since I'm a big-tit lover, this cleverly-titled movie naturally got my attention, so I decided to check it out. "Photographic Mammaries" showcases five women with big natural tits. The movie starts off with a brief introduction by Lisa Sparkle, followed by the opening credits. Each scene in the movie starts off with a photo session, and then it's on the fucking. Without further ado, let's get to the review. Avy Scott, the cover girl and by far the most attractive woman in the movie, and Sean Michaels are featured in the first scene, and they have the best chemistry of all the performers. They seem to be into each other, and as a result the sex is passionate. Avy first sucks Sean's cock, often deep throating him. Then they go through such positions as missionary, cowgirl, and doggie, with lots of tit caressing and fucking. Avy has truly nice tits, so I was really glad to see them being put to good use. However, there is more focus on her ass than her tits, which disappointed me somewhat (though she has a truly nice ass). And the scene ends with Sean giving Avy a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 2003 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Avy Scott, Sean Micahels, Anita Queen, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Leslie Taylor, Misty, Jane Darling, Steve Holmes, and of course, Brandon Iron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Brandons work behind the camera yet, but with Avy Scott I cant help but help have some hope! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its mostly fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all natural busy girls and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the rougher side of Brandon The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is nicely balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video nicely mixes the widescreen and full screen formats and is nicely lit. Unfortunately, it has a bit of a halo effect going that holds things back and definitely interfered with the movie for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries Box Cover and Expectations: I have to be honest, this cover alone is enough for me to buy this disc. I love Avy Scott, and Big breasts so coming in I have real high hopes, and seeing Avy oiled and topless is raising them even further, among other things. This title obviously geared towards the breast fetish, and I don't know of a man alive who can not relate to that one, atleast at some level. Initial Thoughts WOW, just WOW. This title hits on just about all the marks that get me going. No condoms, the cast is exceptional and I mean exceptional, really great breasts on every one of these lovely ladies. Lots of hot action and some general erotic energy, mixed with some nice style. I've seen most of the other major breast series, and this one in my opinion is absolutely at or above any of thier levels. Great stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries
Boxcover for Hellcats
Hellcats 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Shyla, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Kacey, Sledge Hammer, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Dick Delaware, Demi Marx, Kinzie Kenner, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/1/2003
Hellcats reviews:
review on  

Hellcats with Cris Taliana ByEvil Angel Staring Avy Scott Kinzie Kenner Cris Taliana Demi Marx Kacy Shyla Highlights Multiple partners Some Anal Toys Facials† † † †The Basics -Hellcats with Cris Taliana-Genre: Straight -Runtime Compliance Statement Overall Value- $16.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> † † Hellcats with Cris Taliana Mike Lyons Reviews†††† † † Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Demi Marx, Avy Scott, Cris Taliana, Kinzie Kenner, Kacey, Shyla, Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Kohl Mynah, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Sledge Hammer, Mandingo, Brandon Iron, Dick Delaware. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Solid video with outstanding Joey-esque camera work.† Audio was clear and functional. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 2-3 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like gorgeous young girls having sex (with an edge) without the heavy handed act specific checklists that seem so prevalent in today's porn. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for double anal, swallowing, cream-pie, stretch-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Evil Pink
Belladonna's Evil Pink 
(4.1 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Belladonna, Avy Scott, Velvet Rose, Michelle Lay, Angel Eyes, Vandalia, Cytherea
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 8/24/2003
Belladonna's Evil Pink reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

A great set of knockers to watch and to suck on! I watched this video with my girlfriend recently while we made love and Rachel (not her real name) found it to be a great aid. Since Rachel often times has difficulty achieving orgasm (and, no, its not me!), the movies action which was simultaneously raunchy and romantic certainly helped to get her juices flowing! But it was the emotionally satisfying interplay between Belladonna and Avy Scott which really made this feature come alive for the both of us! For those of you who havent seen her, Belladonna is this passionate no-holes-barred bitch who enjoys jamming her fingers and her tongue into every loving orifice a womans body has to offer! The kissing, pussy eating, and anal tongue fucking in this film were superb.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 156 min. (which includes 16 min. footage not included in the VHS release) Production Date: 6 / 26 / 2003 Director: BellaDonna Cast: Avy Scott, Angel Eyes, Vandalia, Cytherea, Michelle Lay, Velvet Rose, and of course, BellaDonna The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some nice things about this one, and am really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: My balls were starting to drop by the end of the credits and didnt rise back up until well after the movie finished! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action that isnt afraid to get a little nasty or who doesnt mind being teased Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly all girl action without any toys or plenty of full length scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are every bit as good as what one would expect from Evil Angel. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is nicely lit and barely shows any grain.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Belladonna's Evil Pink
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Flower, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Cameron, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/7/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Joey Silvera Video Genres Gonzo/Rough Sex Director Joey Silvera Starring Taylor Rain, Katrina, Avy Scott, Ashley Blue, Brandon Irons, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Cameron, Maggie Star, Flower, Koal Minah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, and Dick Nasty Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus, fetish menu, 30-minutes of additional footage† Typical Watchers Rough sex or gagging proponents Typical Haters Rough sex or gagging opponents Replay Value Medium Themes M->F domination, spanking, gagging blowjobs, drooling, toys anal, anal gapes, piercings, interracial, girl-girl, pussy-to-mouth, ass-to-mouth, dirty talk, titfuck, tattoos, slapping Condoms Not a chance If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Service Animals volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #13 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Taylor Rain, Katrina, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Crystal Ray, Cameron Cain, Maggie Star, Flower, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Kohl Mynah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, Dick Nasty Genre All Sex, Anal, Gonzo Audio/Video Video is quite good and clear, although it was a bit rough at times.  This is Joey's style however, and I enjoy it.  Audio was a bit muffled on occasion, but all in all it was passable. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 3-4 (??) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's wacky brand of harder edged sex.  Those who like gorgeous new
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 35
North Pole 35 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Brooke, Lee Stone, Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Cindy Crawford, Kelli Tyler, Sissy Sweet, Brooke Stone
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/12/2003
North Pole 35 reviews:
review on  

Good volume of the North Pole series. Two great scenes with North and two amazing facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression Overall, this was an excellent instalment in the North Pole (NP) series.† For the ladies (or guys), if you like Pete then you'll naturally love this series, and for the guys, the babes in this episode are hot and horny, and end up taking copious loads from the Northman and others.† After all, that's why we're here. NOTE: Scene ratings are given as 1 to 5 stars (* = poor, ***** = top-notch whack material!).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director