Porn Stars  >  Avy Lee Roth  > Reviews

Reviews of Avy Lee Roth Movies



We have 56 movie reviews with Avy Lee Roth in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Avy Lee Roth's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 56 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for 2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 3
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Avy Lee Roth, Ace, Dick James, Julius Ceazher, Annette Schwarz, Britney Stevens, C.J. Wright, Bobbi Starr, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Ice Cold, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 6/29/2010
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

White Sluts getting manhandled by Brothas. Some, with impressive Schlongs.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title leaves little to the imagination. However, they have pulled an impressive array of talent to populate this title. Charlotte Vale, Bobbi Starr, Annette Schwartz, Britney Stevens and Avy Lee Roth..thats good stuff! Charlotte Vale Charlotte is very nervous since she just got arrested. Shes wearing a short, black dress and mutters to herself that shell do anything to get out of this. Julius Ceazher starts interrogating her with Shorty Mac watching the proceedings. Charlottes not giving up the information so Julius grabs her and holds her head down against the table. He lifts her dress up and spanks her ass while we get to admire her booty. Julius leaves the room and Shorty Mac takes off her panties and checks out her pussy. He eats her out and then Julius comes back to have Charlotte work over his cock. He fucks her face and Charlotte acquits herself well. But when it comes time for her to blow Shorty, she tries to do the impossible. She gets almost a quarter of his cock in her mouth which is an impressive feat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Hunter, Naomi, Renee Pornero, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Heather Hunt, Avy Lee Roth, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Lacie Heart, Lacie Hart, Aubrey Addams, Allison Pierce, Mindy Main, Amy Lee Roth, Roxy Jezek
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look reviews:
review on  

Best of Incumming is a 3 hour comp release from Diabolic and is one of those letís put out a release to release some crap that people may or may not have seen before. Since itís a comp, we jump right into the action as this only offers up partial scenes that end with an internal pussy, ass, or combination cumshots with leakage afterwards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 7
Lezstravaganza 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: April, Isabella, Jo, Cloe, Jana, Ann Marie, Jewels, Jezebelle Bond, Jenna Haze, Paloma, Desert Rose, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Autumn Austin, Angelina Crow, Jenny Sanders, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Sophia Santi, Sabrina Rose, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows, Cadence Calibre, Faye Reagan, Nichole Heiress, Sochee Mala
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a two disc program and there is plenty of toe curling action to satisfy any desire. If you enjoy hot girl-girl action, you are sure to get your moneys worth with this one. Buy it! You wont be disappointed. The lighting and camera-work is excellent as is the video quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Haley Paige
I Love Haley Paige 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Lee Roth, Haley Paige
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/3/2008
I Love Haley Paige reviews:
review on  

I Love Haley Paige is a compilation collection of 8 scenes featuring gorgeous natural beauty Haley Paige. She takes on a variety of porns biggest (in name only) white male stars from films shot in 2003 and 2004. There is a girl girl scene with Avy Lee Roth and a single girl girl boy scene with Sabrine Maui. In most scenes she is clean shaven with the majority straight to anal scenes with her pussy receiving little attention. I have to say I was disappointed by this. 8 scenes featuring Haley Paige should have offered much more and if it wasnt for reviewing duties I would have discarded this long before the end. There were 6 scenes that were pretty much identical to each other. Most were straight to anal affairs where they rotated through the various positions with a methodical approach which lacked energy, enthusiasm and imagination. I would have liked significantly more variety in the film making this a film purely for fans of Haley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 4
I Love Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Kat, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Kathleen Kruz, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Vanessa Lane, Brother Love, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Cassandra Cruz, Veronique Vega, J Brown, Sara Muller, Tatiana Brown
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas #4 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza 4
Lezstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Dana, Jada Fire, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Dana Vespoli, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Liz Honey, Trinity Post, Avy Lee Roth, Jamie Sweet, Sammie Rhodes, Lexie Marie, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Haley Paige, Anetta Keys, Maya Hills, Amber Rayne, Riley Shy, Alison, Ashlynn Brooke, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

A pretty good g/g comp from Digital Sin featuring a lot of gorgeous women from Sammie Rhodes to Ashlynn Brooke to Alektra Blue to Carmen Luvana! Well worth a rental for the g/g fan that likes both toy play and oral mixed together save for one scene that really went over to one side and neglected the other-- that'd be the Sammie/Ashlynn scene which had very little breast play and no pussy eating but other than their scene I saw at least some balance maintained in the others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Simple Fucks 2
Simple Fucks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Sativa Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Roxy Deville, Riley Evans
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 11/6/2007
Simple Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

I picked up Simple Fucks Vol 1 on the basis of a few favorite starlets appearing in the title. I was blown away by the dvd-it followed a very strict "no frills" formula and succeeded wildly. When Simple Fucks Vol 2 was released, my anticipation was heightened not only by the cast including two of my favorite brunettes in Avy and Sativa, but by my previous experience with the series as well. Looking forward to reviewing this one...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen Loves Girls
Carmen Loves Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Sheridan, Monica Sweetheart, Carmen Luvana, Eve Laurence, Justine Joli, Avy Lee Roth, Sunny Lane, Austyn Moore, Aveena, Ava Rose
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Rosette Kalashnikov
Release date: 10/8/2007
Carmen Loves Girls reviews:
review on  

This is a solid g/g comp featuring the lovely Carmen Luvana who I've not seen enough as much of as I'd like to. Well here she's eating a whole lotta pussy in 14 scenes, all of which are nicely Id'd at the start giving you the girls as well as the movie titles each scene is lifted from. There is a good bonus scene too included with Emily Evermore devouring James Deen's cock so if you're a Carmen fan who also enjoys her eating cookie then definitely check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Service with a Smile (Penthouse)
Service with a Smile (Penthouse) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Aurora Snow, Niko, Avy Lee Roth, Paola Rey, Brooke Haven, Jack Venice, Jenna Presley, Jeremy Holmes, Renae Cruz, Katarina Kat, Charles Dera
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Randy Spears, Cash Markman, James Avalon, Guy Capo, Kelly Holland
Release date: 8/21/2007
Service with a Smile (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

Penthouse Pet, Andie Valentino, chooses 6 of her "favorite" letters from Penthouse Variations magazine. On a fake beach set, Andie reads the beginning of each letter until the action of an interior scene takes over. In a bikini, Andie looks great but she really sounds obnoxious reading the opening lines of these letters with little asides thrown in for bad measure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen & Ava
Carmen & Ava 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Luvana, Charlie Laine, Avy Lee Roth, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Renee Perez, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Tiffany Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carmen & Ava reviews:
review on  

A very well done g/g dvd from Adam & Eve studios with their contract hotties leading the way. Other notable girls in this would have to be Avy Lee Roth, Charlie Laine and Sammie Rhodes. About the first 3/4 of the scene is no toy with good kissing and pretty hot oral sex by all the girls here. Not much else need be said, if you're into good solid g/g action this one's worth a look for sure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck Me Bitch (Silver Sinema)
Suck Me Bitch (Silver Sinema) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Coco, Sara, Estella, Tracey, Avy Lee Roth, Jay Lassiter, Bree Olson, Ikan Liquor, Paulie Dee
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 7/31/2007
Suck Me Bitch (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

The dvd cover boasts that this production is "reality based." What that amounts to is long segments of talk interspersed with some oral sex scenes shot mostly by a POV or stationery camera. Several scenes shot in Miami Beach!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats 3
Tongues & Twats 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Avy Lee Roth, Sammie Rhodes, Veronica Jett, Savannah Stern, Alexis Love, Lexi Bardot, Paulina James, Cadence Calibre, Aarylin Barra
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 7/2/2007
Tongues & Twats 3 reviews:
review on  

Girl On Girl Action! Don't be fooled by their innocent demeanor, because these lesbian lovers can get down like some insane clowns. Watch as they push the threshold over and over again as they attack at full force with the biggest dongs and fingers galore. We've got Paulina James, Alexis Love, Avy Lee Roth, and Sammie Rhodes leading this cast of dick-deprived dykes that know exactly what they like, so what are you waiting for? We've got tongues... we've got twats... and come to think of it... we've got a lot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Pussy 2 (Hustler)
Raw Pussy 2 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Avy Lee Roth, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Arcadia Davida, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 4/12/2007
Raw Pussy 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

5 all-natural cuties here to enjoy : Taryn, Avy Lee Roth, Keeani Lei . Good mix of vag. only and anal poundage, each lovely gets a load of liquid love to savor . Lotsa spittage(??) here too .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Space
My Space 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Felix Vicious, Julie Night, Avena Lee, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Avy Lee Roth, Jasmine Byrne, Nicki Hunter, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Sweet, Jenna Presley, Nyomi Marcella, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Release date: 4/10/2007
My Space reviews:
review on  

My Space tries its hardest, and usually succeeds, to show the visual spectacle of women masturbating in an environment worthy of women. However, the scene lengths often do not let the women adequately shine beyond physical appearance.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good rental for fans of female masturbation. You get 20 scenes here featuring a nice varied cast ranging from Jeneveve Jolie to Kimberly Kane to Mika Tan to Eva Angelina. The goal is simple, diddle their pussy until you and they are ready to explode. Sometimes this involves the aid of a toy and in some cases it's just the fingers doing the walkin and those scenes I liked best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hell Kats
Hell Kats 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Jack Venice, Ava Rose, Aubrey Addams, Brad Hardy, Lila Azar, Slick Rhodes
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 3/20/2007
Hell Kats reviews:
review on  

Ava Rose goes retro as 50's 'gang girl'. Ponytails, skirts, & sweaters abound in this Adam and Eve feature. Good cast o' cuties with Ava, Harmony & Aubrey Addams on hand. Facials, creampies, & Harmony has anal love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fucking Girls 4
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Belladonna, Isabel Ice, Chanel Chavez, Claire Adams, Avy Lee Roth, Lexi Love, Charlotte Stokely, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Lily Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 2/26/2007
Belladonna's Fucking Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

I must say that the Summer of 2006 to the Summer of 2007 was Belladonnaís golden era. This was a time where Belladonna could do no fucking wrong. This is a period when she cranked out her greatest, yet poisonously legendary flicks, such as Dark Meat, Fetish Fanatic 4, Iodine Girl and even the first Butthole Whores (which became a powerful series).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filth & Fury 2
Filth & Fury 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Gia Paloma, Marie Luv, Avy Lee Roth, Lindsay Meadows
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 1/6/2007
Filth & Fury 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Dana Vespoli gives us this slice of "psycho erotica". Tales of drugs, a hypocondriac that makes Howard Hughes seem mellow, and for good measure...a femme rock star who needs "treatment" before being fit to perform . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Jenna Haze with Mark Davis. All vaginal . Filmed 'hotel sex' w/groupie Jenna & cock star Mark. Mutual oral, doggy, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl. Spoon, missionary, p2m...after some oral/hand love from Ms Haze, Mark fills her tongue with his homemade nut butter. Scene 2 Marie Luv with Michael Stefano. Naughty Marie, schtupps a dude who works for her BF and comes by the house to deliver a 'package'...and how . Marie masturbates, unaware at first that Michael is watching, then she allows him to watch then finger & eat her pussy, standing doggy, bed doggy, p2m/oral . Spoon, missionary, 69 oral, spoon, reverse cowgirl,p2m. Analingus on Marie then doggy anal dicking . Missionary anal, reverse cowgirl & spoon anal, then spoon vaginal with Stefano shooting his sperm inside Marie's tunnel of love. She licks up the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties 2
Cock Craving Cuties 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Jordana James, Zoe Angevine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Bergamin
Release date: 1/5/2007
Cock Craving Cuties 2 reviews:
review on  

"Cock Craving Cuties 2" is pretty much straight forward sex featuring nubile young nymphs. I picked this one up because of Avy Lee Roth, but I have had great experiences in the past with Platinum X movies and this one should follow the earlier trend. Here goes nothing!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good release from Platinum X, all of the chicks are hot and fucked well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out hot girls who all crave one thing and as you might guess it's a cock. The covergirl for this one, Jordana James, is painfully cute on it leaning up against a black marble wall but it's her facial look which really grabs you along with the obviously appealing body she has. I'm normally a big breast guy but everything about this young woman works for me with this shot so hopefully the scene within will also meet expectations. Other girls in this one include Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Zoe Angevine, and Vanessa Lynn so let's hit the highlights. Vanessa Lynn: Off we go and this one starts with the young lady lounging poolside looking pretty hot in her red/ black striped bikini. The water looks great, the sunlight was also shown off well but then we get Vanessa drawing our interest to her by slipping a few fingers inside her bikini. The shot then goes floor level and this really gets the engines purring with Vanessa helping by letting her top off exposing modest sized titties and there's some caressing there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Take It Black
We Take It Black 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Avy Lee Roth, Jasmine Byrne, Laurie Vargas, Paulina James, Carmel Moore, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/24/2006
We Take It Black reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Whats not to like in a movie that delivers twelve girls! And when that cast includes the always electrifying Mika Tan, its bound to happen! As a reviewer, part of me thinks that I should be ashamed at my lack of objectivity regarding Ms. Tan, but has a fan, I have yet to be disappointed by her. Besides Mika, the Asian lover will also enjoy Jayna Oso and the somewhat newer and very attractive Miko Sinz. Throw Eva Evangelina and Katja Kassin into this mix and you know there's going to be some serious sexing and a whole lot of grunting!Katja Kassin's scene with L.T. & Mr. Marcus just smolders and shows why she has become so popular - this is a woman who just knows her art and is obviously enjoying herself. What I Disliked When a disc starts out with Jasmine Byrne doing her usual scorching routine, one expects a higher level of intensity than this disc delivered. L.T. does his best to keep up, but I found Laurie Vargas disappointing. To that end, the largest problem with this entire disc is the match-ups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Sluts (Sex Z)
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John West, Reno, Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Trinity James, Ashley Haze, Avy Lee Roth, Alec Knight, Brooke Haven, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 10/4/2006
Ass Sluts (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Ass sluts Studio: Sex Z Pictures Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Kat, Kurt, Lookwood, Nikky Hunter, Trinity James, John West, Brooke Haven Mark Davis Peremptory Synopsis Hard to find any information on this one, Ass sluts is a Seven girls in a six scenes features, all of them containing anal sex, ( if we count that the girl fingered Kurt's in the first scene, lol ) I was a bit excited when I see Gianna and Avy in the same scene but didn't happen, all of the others are good anal pounding with the girls taking anything that can go inside those sweet holes. Let's do a list of the scenes at least..... Scene 1- Avy Lee Roth, Gianna Lynn, Kurt Scene 2- Kat Scene 3- Nikky Hunter Scene 4- Trinity James, John West Scene 5- Brooke Haven Mark Davis Ashley Haze The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Tattoo 2
Cum on My Tattoo 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Avy Lee Roth, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Riley Mason, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 9/5/2006
Cum on My Tattoo 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have an exceptional release from the fine folks over at Burning Angel. I for one, embrace the Alt Porn movement, and I enjoy seeing ladies that have different qualities than your normal porn star. I think that Tattoos and Piercings are a sexy complement to the female body. This release which is entitled "Cum On My Tattoo 2" includes the sexy ladies that have various tattoos and piercings, that have hot sex and receive a nice cumshot to one of their numerous tattoos. Also all of the girls in this film have a natural rack, which I find is starting to become a rarity upon todays female talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. Vice
L.A. Vice 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nina Hartley, Jenna Haze, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan, Nicki Hunter, Tee Reel
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Release date: 8/15/2006
L.A. Vice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Harmony Rose, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Nicki Hunter, Nina Hartley, Nyomi Marcella, Samantha Ryan, Sandra Roman, Trina Michaels, Christian XXX, Talon, Tee Reel, Tommy Gunn, Tyler Knight, and of course, Kurt Lockwood in sexual roles and Annie Cruz, Gia Jordan, Jack Lawrence, Ron Jeremy and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kurt Lockwood showed some great potential with The Delcine of Western Civilization Party 69: The Porno Years and Sex Z has been showing some great potential by giving their directors a lot of freedom. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a good start, but just doesn't get to where it should.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Shane's World: Nerdz
Shane's World: Nerdz 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Alexis Malone, Katsuni, Rob Longshot, Avy Lee Roth, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Karina Kay, Mike Maravich
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 9/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: Nerdz reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: Nerdz (2005) Studio Shane's World Genre Gonzo Comedy Director None Listed Starring Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alexis Malone, Karina Kay, Avy Lee Roth, Katsumi, Courtney Cummz (DVD), Stephanie Swift (non-sex), Rob Longshot, Trent Saluri, Mike Maravich (non-sex), and James Deen Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 13-minute POV bonus sex scene; 15-minute outtake reel; 4 non-sex promos; 32-picture photo gallery; and trailers for College Invasion, Shane's World 35, Surfer Girls, and College Invasion 4 Typical Watchers College Invasion series fans, those who want a bit of a laugh with their gonzo Typical Haters Anyone expecting something really funny or different from every "nerdy guy tries to get laid" pic Replay Value Low Themes Nerdy guys get the hot babes, dirty talk, car sex, tattoos, natural tits, fake tits, gagging BJ's, non-facial pop shots, no anal Condoms None
   read the complete review
review on  

In probably the greatest porn intro pov I've ever seen, we follow Trina Michaels up a stairwell when she stops and suggests, "After you fuck me, maybe we can play video games." Holy shit, I guess I'm a nerd then even though I don't play video games cause Trina has me hooked. After the pov scene, we find out this was the dream of main nerd Mike Maravich (who has a similar look to Kevin Moore) who leaves a huge puddle in his bed. Mike is one of the behind the scenes crew of Shane's World so we figure he's not going to get any as he and his nerd friends scheme to get laid. This video is full of conventional sex but some of the setups and dialogues will bring plenty of laughs. Hillary Scott plays a convincing angry hooker that thinks the nerds is running a bangbus operation when they try to hook her up. Stephanie Swift puts in a funny cameo as a public access TV administrator with Christian values as the boys try to start a "Retarded Porn Show". Karina Kay is dazzling as the sensitive porn star with Tourette's syndrome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 5
No Swallowing Allowed 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Carlton Banks, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Jim Beem, Heidi Besk, Cosette Angelique, Alecktra Blue, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/17/2005
No Swallowing Allowed 5 reviews:
review on  

This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director