Porn Stars  >  Avalon  > Reviews

Reviews of Avalon Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Slam It! In Deeper
Slam It! In Deeper 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, Roxanne Hall, Avalon, Roxy, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Nicoletta, Alishka
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 6/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In Deeper reviews:
review on  

When they put this title on this dvd, it was one of the few times they werent lying. These girls do get slammed in this feature, and for fans of double penetration, you just might be in heaven. These girls take it in both holes at the same time and seem to want more, but for fans of rough sex, you might want to stay away. There are two scenes that dont include DP. An all-girl scene where the setup was hotter than the actual fucking (three girls do each other on the floor of a bar), and even though they do seem to be into each other, there is no strap-on action, and the pussy eating leaves something to be desired. The ladies are beautiful, but the sex comes up short. The other has Roxanne Hall involved in a foursome. First, she gives it to her female counterpart roughly, including dildo sucking and some strap-on action, and then two guys join in. The scene tends to go on too long, and Im not the biggest fan of RHs, so I didnt get too much out of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Slam it! In Deeper Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Macondo Cast Katsumi, Roxy Jezel, Rio, Avalon, Roxanne Hall, Gina, Alishka, Nicoletta. Genre All Sex, Anal Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs. 34 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like a lot of anal with multiple men vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' N Jivin'
Suckin' N Jivin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avalon, Dexter, Sunshine, Persia, Lexi, Lucky Starr, Stacey Cash, D. Wise, Carmen Hayes, Tone Capone, Beauty, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Unique LaSage, Ace, Frank Black, Lorenzo St. James
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 6/2/2005
Suckin' N Jivin' reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts off with a very good scene with the attractive Alaya, lightly licking on a guys cock and slowly sucking him until he jerks off onto her pretty face. Another really good scene is next with the cute Lexi, softly sucking on a guys cock, then getting lightly facefucked. The guy pulls out and squeezes out a load onto her cute face. The third scene with Unique is kind of a letdown as the camera is in a poor position for most of the scene. Things get better again with the cute Stacey Cash, running around outside, then dropping to her knees to slowly lick all over a guys shaft and take it into her mouth. Eventually the guy cranks one out into her face. The cute Avalon energetically sucks on a guy and takes him deep into her mouth, and the guy jerks off onto her face. The good scenes continue as Sunshine gets to her knees and slowly sucks on a guy then gets lightly facefucked, and the guy squirts a load into her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Anthony, Avalon, Nikki, Brian Pumper, Anastasia Sands, Cash, Jada Kiss, Max Black, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Kylie Brown
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 12/20/2004
Black Street Hookers Cream Pies 4 reviews:
review on  

Black Street Hookers Cream Pies. This is the first ediiton I've seen of this series. Have to say it's not bad. I think the girls are pretty good looking and the sex is standard. Jada (not fire) kicks the movie off with TT. She's has light skin and long hair pretty sexy. She's 19. She sux him then does all the other standard positions. Doggy, RC etc. We can see she has a really nice pussy when he does doggy. He cums in her RC and we see the cum drip out a little. Next we have the hottest girl and scene on the disc. Olivia Winters (what a great name!) is a 19 year nasty girl with light skin and big breasts. She is one of the sexiest black girls to come out since Obsession whom I was obsessed with. She has a very sexy attiutde and gets down with Mark Anthony. He does some good positions with her and puts her through the paces. She's got a nasty BJ and when he does CG we can really see her big ass bouncing. She talks a lot of trash too (You're digging me out, she yells) though her enthusiasm is a little lacking. She is the reason I got this DVD. Next up is Candy Cream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of the West
Best of the West 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ed Powers, Randy West, Avalon, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Jenna Jameson, Tera Patrick, Crystal Knight
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/13/2002
Best of the West reviews:
review on  

Description This is a compilation of several scenes from earlier Randy West productions. General Impression The scenes here are all okay, and there are some golden oldies. It's not a really fun dvd, though. The menu has the logos for Up & Cummers, Raw Sex, I Love Lesbians, Real Female Masturbation, and Foot Lovers Only. There are no other indications of what the scenes are, what the sources were, or who is in them. After watching each scene, you are returned to the main menu. And, inexplicably, halfway through the scene from I Love Lesbians, the video portion continues on while the sound from the first half starts over. Sex The highlight scene is undoubtably Jenna with Randy. He introduces her as a magazine model who has done something with Penthouse. After some posing for the camera, we cut to an explanation that her first attempt at a boy-girl scene didn't suit her, and this is her second try. Randy sucks and fingers both of her holes as she squirms and squeaks. She cums while he sucks her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Hotel On Butt Row
Pink Hotel On Butt Row 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elena, Angel, Joey Silvera, Avalon, Kelly, Torri, Vanity, Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/5/2002
Pink Hotel On Butt Row reviews:
review on  

All Blew Shirts, Inc. presents Created and shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : This scene opens up outside by a pool with Buttman behind the camera, getting some nice bend over shots of a white cotton pantied ass. He says that Joey booked this girl for the day and that he doesnt have a story, and goes on to ask the girl her name as she bends over, providing a great way to introduce oneself she says her name is Torri. We finally get to see this pretty blondes face and freckled bod from the front, as she removes a tight red top and shows off her smallish natural tits. They move to another side of the pool, where she starts stroking Joeys cock. She sucks it a bit and fingers herself before Buttman interrupts, and asks her to turn over, mentioning that he is working the camera for free, and he gets some more nice ass shots as she bounces her ass cheeks up and down. She soon gets down and goes down, sucking his cock some more, followed by her climbing up onto his cock and riding it a bit, through a couple of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pink Hotel On Butt Row Evil Angel Directed by Joey Silvera Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Angel B, Kelly, Avalon, Elena, Torri, Vanity, Peter North, Vince Vouyer, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, TT Boy, Joey Silvera Running time: 2hrs 20mins While the title might mislead the uninitiated, one girl-girl scene is as "gay" as it gets in this 1998 release from the gently deranged mind of Mr Joey Silvera. Otherwise, it's largely about sex of the boy-girl variety, lots of sunshine, and a little touch of kinkiness here and there to spice it up. Torri Just what I need on a wet Saturday in Scotland - I look out my window and see grey skies and pouring rain, I look at my screen and see scrumptious little white-pantied tease Torri fooling around with Joey in the California sunshine. This small-busted, big-assed blonde possesses quite a bottom and therefore it's perhaps unsurprising to hear the soft tones of Mr John Stagliano emanating from behind the camera as Joey concentrates on playing with the intriguing Torri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solitaire 1
Solitaire 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avalon, Silvia Saint, Meridian, Regina Hall, Isabella Camille
Studio: Private Performance

Release date: 3/3/2002
Solitaire 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: Solitaire! Vol. 1 Stars: Sylvia Saint (2 scenes), Regina Hall (2) scenes, Isabella Camille (2) scenes, Meridian, Avalon Duration: 110 minutes Extras: Scene selection, picture gallery (this is lame - just freeze frames from the movie) Trying to find picture links for the stars (currently I can't make screen captures from DVD, so these will have to do for eyecandy) Sylvia Saint Regina Hall Isabella Camille Meridian (this is the correct Meridian, at least) Avalon (she picked a name that's hell on search engines) The thing is, I don't particularly like writing (or even reading) porn reviews. Part of the problem is that so much of today's porn is disposable - you could as well be reviewing tissue papers or something. Sure, I have my preferences, but they are hardly universal. However, I feel that this DVD is an overlooked gem that really deserves more attention. Private Performance have previously released a few female solo DVDs in the Liquid Gold series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paradise (Wicked)
Paradise (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Kaitlyn Ashley, Peter North, Missy, Mark Davis, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Avalon, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Nikki Lynn, Dic Tracy
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/25/2001
Paradise (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Title: Paradise Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 82 min. Production Year: 1997 Cast: Jenna Jameson, Missy, Avalon, Holly Body, Kathlyn Ashley, Nikki Lynn, Johnni Black, Brad Armstrong, TT Boy, Mickey G., Mark Davis, Steve Drake, Jonathan Morgan, Peter North Director: Brad Armstrong Review: Intro: A bunch of rich people (actresses, lawyers, top executives, etc) come to the place called Paradise - it's some sort of resort - to spend a weekend and, as it was advertised to them, to gain some new experiences (mostly sexual in nature) they have never had. Before plunging into sex and stuff, they gather together and share their thoughts as to what their expectations about this place are. Most of them want to try something new, get away from their world, problems, forget their troubles. Well definitely get what they asked for!!! Scene 1: Jenna and Peter North Jenna walks into a nicely furnished room - it's some sort of lush lounge area where the guests rest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 - 16 / 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Missy, Johnni Black, Kaitlyn Ashley, Holly Body, Avalon, Nikki Lynn, Mark Davis, Peter North, T. T. Boy, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Steve Drake, and Dic Tracy (non-sex) Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Paradise . A cast like this combined with Wickeds normal quality of DVDs gives me a lot of hope for this DVD . Initial Reaction: Its a hot movie on a well done DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anybody in the cast, couples, and anybody looking for well done sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like hot sex or fans of extreme hardcore scenes Audio /Video Quality: Being a Wicked DVD, one normally expects a top of the line transfer. Sadly, Paradise isnt quote up to Wickeds normal level. The picture looks just as good as normal, but the audio lacks a little. Its very quiet and the balance is off a little in places.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appassionata
Appassionata 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Mike Horner, Laura Palmer, Avalon, Jonathan Morgan, Marc Davis, Leeanna Heart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/5/2001
Appassionata reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 7 / 1997 (cover) 9 / 24 / 1997 (DVD) Director: Bud Lee and Asia Carrera Cast: Asia Carrera (who also wrote, produced, and did the music), Marc Davis, Alex Sanders, Roxanne Hall, Laura Palmer, Raylene, Liza Harper, Brittany Andrews, Leeanna Heart, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Avalon, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Jonathan Morgan, Mike Horner, Alec Metro, John Decker and Steve Hatcher in sex roles and Veronica Hart, Michael Hart, and Bud Lee in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: I know that Asia Carrera is extremely proud of this movie and holds it very close to her heart. Since shes one of my all time favorite adult film actresses, I have some fairly high hopes for the movie and very high hopes for the overall DVD. Initial Reaction: The film is nicely done but nothing thats going to start the adult film world on fire. The extras really make this DVD worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Asia Carrera and Adam & Eves other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some 3
Everybody Wants Some 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Mila, Randy Rage, Chloe, Liza Harper, Charlie, Johnni Black, Julie Rage, Avalon, Ericka Lockett, Amber, Taren Steele, Chrissy, Kitana Steele, Zasu Knight
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 5/7/2001
Everybody Wants Some 3 reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released by Exquisite Pleasures in 1997. Released on DVD by Nu-Tech. -Directed by Bionca -Opens with Taren Steel stripping as credits roll- Starring Jill Kelly, Taren Steel, Charlie, Johnni Black, Chrissy, Avalon, Chloe, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Liza Harper, Zazu Knight, Erica Lockett, Kitana Steel, Mila, and Amber. SCENE ONE : Jill Kelly, Taren Steel, and Charlie. The three of them walk into a locker room and start undressing. Taren is giving Jill a back massage, soon Jill is naked and Charlie goes to town on her nipples. Taren has her one-piece removed by both girls. Charlie grabs a dildo, a double-ended dildo, and a vibe from a locker. Charlie uses the vibe, as well as her tongue, on Tarens clit. Taren gets lubed up and gets her pussy smacked by Jill and fingered by Charlie. Taren and Jill are 69ing as Charlie buries her face in Tarens pussy, with some intense finger action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 15
Pick Up Lines 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Peter North, Alex Sanders, Raylene, Steve Drake, Avalon, Nici Sterling, Coral Sands, Holli Woods, Mocha, Wilde Oscar, Sean Rider, Margo Stevens, Mr. Lucky, Julian Andretti
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 3/27/2001
Pick Up Lines 15 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: June 1997 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Mocha, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Brittany Andrews, Coral Sands, Avalon, Holli Woods, Margo Stevens, Alex Sanders, Peter North , Steve Drake, Sean Rider, Wilde Oscar, Mr. Lucky, and Julian Andretti Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of the Pick Up Lines series before now, but the consistent presence of good talent in the series gives me a love of hope for it. Initial Reaction: I need to see more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters and couples looking for slightly harder action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot, really hardcore, or fetish sex, fans of a lot of moaning and screamers Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done. Many of the scenes are shot outdoors, but you dont hear any wind noise or other background noises even though you see the leaves on the trees moving. The sex sounds, however, come across very well. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic)
Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Coralie, Sheila, Lea Martin, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Sinthetic

Release date: 8/19/2000
Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic) reviews:
review on  

Pure Sex. With a title like that, you'd assume there's nonstop sex.You'd also assume it would be great for a mindless masturbation session. i read reviews of this disc and knew this wasn't the case. However, I didn't know how extreme this turned out to be. The disc contains some decent scenes but is marred by poor audio and video quality and lengthy non sex vinettes. On to the body of the review. Scene 1-The Garden of Love Part 1 Blonde Lea Martini is sunbathing while wearing a hot black and pink bathing suit. The pool boy splashes her a little and she tells hims to buzz off (the audio is so bad it's subtitled). Rebecca Lord appears and begins to caress Lea's ample tits.Rebecca fingers and eats Lea's pussy. She then convinces her to have Bruno(apparently the pool guy's name) fuck her. Rebecca then goes over to bruno and sucks his cock. Here Rebecca gives a great blowjob, slow and sensual, she licks his precum and seems to love his cock. Lea then appears and begins to put her bathing suit back on.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Pure Sex #2 Studio: Sinthetic Director: Francois Clousot Date of Release: August 2000 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Lea Martine, Coralie, Avalon, Sheilia, and Dru Barrymore Length: 1 hour 14 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer "The Garden of Love"  with Lea Martini, Rebecca Lord, and a guy Lea Martini is a bleach blonde lady with a nice body. The pool dude tries to put the moves on her but she tells him to go away. Magically, Rebecca appears and Lea is excited. Rebecca helps her get out of her two piece swimsuit. Rebecca is lucky since she has the opportunity to suck on Lea's nice breasts. Next, Rebecca licks Lea's pussy. Great close-up of Lea's pussy by the Frenchman. Lea can barely hold herself together while she gets pleasured. Lea is ready for Bruno, the pool dude. Rebecca in her nice tight body provides the catalyst for getting Lea and Bruno together. However, she has to have fun with Bruno first. She takes his cock and begins sucking on it. This is completely incredible. Rebecca knows how to tease the cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

IF YOU ARE A REBECCA LORD FAN, THEN THIS IS A MUST DVD. OVERALL, I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PRETTY GOOD DVD AS FAR AS SEXUAL HEAT AND THE PLAYERS INVOLVED. I HAVE TWO BIG DISAPPOINTMENTS: 1ST: REBECCA IS NOT IN EVERY SCENE 2ND: SINTHETIC DOES A POOR JOB WITH THEIR DVD FORMAT; IT IS HARD TO GET TO THE FINAL SCENE WITH REBECCA AND TWO GUYS. THE EXTRAS ARE PATHETIC.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva Girls
Diva Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Jeanna Fine, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Shayla LaVeaux, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Lauren Montgomery, Avalon, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Cindy Coxx, Morgan Fairlane, Cortknee, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Taren Steele, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Diva Girls reviews:
review on  

Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Director: Michael Ninn Pros: Chicks Masturbating!!!, a great collection of chicks, Juli Aston's performance, great visual feel Cons: some scenes are too short Why I have it: Chicks Masturbating!!! Review: This is one of the first DVDs I purchased. It was an easy choice because I love to see chicks play with themselves and at the time I am not sure if I even had other options on DVD. I have always wanted to review it but also felt no urge to rush it since my overall rating is not that different than Saki's, Steph's, and Aladin_sanes. But now I have the ability to take screenshots, and I can not think of many DVDs that could offer a better collection of shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diva Girls (1999) Studio: VCA Directed by: Michael Ninn Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Running Time: 2:00 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; full motion video scene menu; 49-picture photo gallery; cast biographies with jump to bonus scene feature; 2-min interview with director Michael Ninn; and trailers for Cashmere, Forever Night, and Diva 4 The First Word: Although this is a compilation disc, it's an outstanding value and a wonderful DVD. If you're looking for a high quality female masturbation video, look no further! Plot Synopsis: As a bit of background, director Michael Ninn made a series of four girl-girl movies, the Diva series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Juli Ashton: So whats the story here, Michael?Michael Ninn: No story just nice pictures pictures of pretty womenThis back and forth between Juli and Michael sums up the plot of Diva Girls, the perfect disc for those who just want to watch beautiful women. Twenty-five of the finest women in porn masturbate to you/ for you. If you really want to get up close and personal with Jeanna Fine or Stephanie Swift or Asia Carrera or your choice of 25 gorgeous women, dont miss this masturbatory parade. Diva Girls is divided into 25 solo scenes with behind-the-scenes, candid footage in between each performance. The sets and mood vary depending on the particular womans personality.The DVD includes a short Michael Ninn interview where he explains that the girls had no script and no instruction, other than to be themselves. He told each of them to treat it like a lap dance for the movie viewer. The whole notion of first person sex that so many interactive DVDs have attempted is truly accomplished in Diva Girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Diva Girls
Boxcover for I Love Lesbians Too!
I Love Lesbians Too! 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Jenteal, Ashley Renee, Avalon, Coral Sands, Nicole Lace, Angelique, Crystal Knight, Raveness, Autumn Day, Misty Knight, Lynn Monroe, Patrica
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
I Love Lesbians Too! reviews:
review on  

The second movie in the I Love Lesbians series sees Felecia and Rayveness meet for the first time. Perhaps not in person, but pussy to pussy, tongue to tongue. When I saw the box cover I had longed to see their scene. I had read so many great reviews on other web sites, it had become a "must see" for me. But this movie is quite old in porn terms. It was made in 1997. Both Rayveness and Felecia look sweet and young. But their long-awaited sexual encounter isn't great. The biggest turn-off for me is Rayveness' HAIRY pussy. It just looks so unappetising. In every other porn flick I've seen Rayveness in, she's always been shaved, but like I say not here. Nevertheless, the pussy fancier Felecia is, she goes down on the pert boobed Rayveness with relish. The pussy eating is quite nice, but there is far too much hair. Yuk, sorry, guys - a definite no no. Rayveness then takes her turn eating out Felecia. Then follows the traditional dildos and fingers. I had expected more from this pair, but the scene was warm, not hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Masturbations
Pure Masturbations 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Tara
Studio: Sinthetic

Release date: 4/24/2000
Pure Masturbations reviews:
review on  

Title: Pure Masturbations Studio: Sinthetic DVD Director: Francois Clousot DVD Release Date: 8/2000 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Coralie, Avalon, Dee, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Del Rio, Suze, Sheila, Dru Berrymore, and Tara Foster Length: 58 minutes Overall: I was a little disappointed about how short the scenes were and how they ended. I assumed that they ended with the lady climaxing but who knows! I wish the scenes were more intense. One solution to this could have been releasing the audio track of the ladies moaning. Besides that, it has a great looking cast of women! The best scene is by far Sheila's. If you want something more graphic than Playboy or Penthouse DVD, then this DVD is for you!   DVD Quality: The video quality is grainy at times like a VHS tape. The sound is muffled especially the sex sounds. I like the music but I think it would be best the ladies' sound dominated the audio track. Extras: This DVD is very weak on extras. . .
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Dee, Rebecca Lord, Jessica Darlin, Avalon, Olivia del Rio, Coralie, Tara Foster, Suzi, and two more Pros: chicks masturbating, good loooking girls Cons: features? what features?, no identification of which girl you are watching, music will put ya to sleep, dubbed orgasms This DVD is probably improperly titled. To me, PURE MASTURBATIONS would make me feel that the DVD was filled with masturbation scenes so raw that you would think it was happening in your room. Not so. Of course you do get to see women masurbate. And I would say that I do find 9 of the 10 girls to be attractive. But, each scene is overrun by the music. One song is a clear rip off of Santana and others would make a really good sedative(I am so turned on....Im getting sleepy). Imagine a porno with Kenny G or that song from Arthur(something about a moon in New York City). Also, the womens orgasms are clearly dubbed and that is distracting. Cum on folks. Im not asking for much. I wanna hear them breathe. I wanna hear them moan.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director