Porn Stars  >  Ava  > Reviews

Reviews of Ava Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Ass: Open For Business
Ass: Open For Business 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Jasmine, Selina, Aspen, Inna, Teena, Dalila, Britney, Ava, Lucy Love, Zafira, Amira, Kathia Nobili, Shanis, Amabella, Pearl Diamond, Willa, Nataly Von, Ivana Sugar, Meggy, Zorah White, Netta, Mancy More
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass: Open For Business reviews:
review on  

Ass: Open For Business is from Digital Sin and Lesbian Provocateur. This two disc set features lesbians getting down and dirty with anal play, and in most cases, both of the women involved take it up the ass, usually with a toy or two (or even three). Theres even a three-way scene which is new footage the other scenes come from other titles. The discs are presented in widescreen, and overall you get about 4 1/2 hours of lesbian fun. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. Most of the women here are new, at least to me, and very natural and nice looking, and seem to be having a pleasant time. Recommended if you like more fresh-faced young women and gentle action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A Lot Of Pussy
A Lot Of Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Amber, Ashley, Dolly, Katrin, Penny, Abbey, Paloma, Ava, Ana Nova, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Logan, Eve Angel, Kamilla, Devon Lee, Missy Nicole, Jennifer Love, Alison, Nicky Angel, Tiffani, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Blue Angel, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Sweet Lana, Amirah
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Lot Of Pussy reviews:
review on  

"A Lot Of Pussy" from New Sensations, is a double disc compilation that also has a lot of eye candy and very good interaction between each of the three participants in every scene, no kidding, one of the best all girl compilations I have seen in a long time. Buy it or start dusting your collection if you happen to have some of the movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matt's Models 10
Matt's Models 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Megan, Ava, James Deen, Louisa Lanewood, Rita Lovely, Fay Galloway, Reagan Manx, Juder, Jude
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/28/2009
Matt's Models 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a good movie if you like fresh new talent. There are six scenes and six girls. Two of the scenes are solos, one is a girl/girl, and the rest are boy/girl. The sex is pretty vanilla but the girls are all young, pretty, and new. The best scenes in this movie are the two scenes with Rita Lovely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Chubby Twats
XXX Chubby Twats 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Ava, Roxie, Kitty Lee, Devyn Devine, Curvy Claire
Studio: Score

Release date: 7/21/2008
XXX Chubby Twats reviews:
review on  

Score has disappointed me on this one. I like buxom women in good porn. Attractive full figured women who love to be fucked and know how to fuck. Unfortunately, this release doesn't deliver the goods. The women are just ok, and the sex disappoints. There is way too much time spent on their big tits (like a breast fetish video), instead of good old fashion fucking. This DVD has some decent extra features (as Score usually does) including: some great Bonus Footage-complete with chapter selection (this stuff shoulda been left in), previews, website promos, and a lame slide show. Video and audio are ok, nothing to write home about. Skip this one and try one of the Voluptuous.. series by score instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Get It On
Girls Get It On 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ava, Armine, Fuji, Liandra
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters, Susie
Release date: 11/17/2006
Girls Get It On reviews:
review on  

In 'Girls Get It On', the first setting is a bathroom where Ava and Liandra make out. Fuji and Armine make the second pair as they make out in a chair in a library. I really liked the sex appeal of the four models. Ava is a pretty, pale skinned brunette with a juicy, pear shaped bottom underneath snug purple panties and some pretty pert nipples. Liandra is a beautiful brunette dressed in white bra and tight white boy shorts with a tattoo on her hot little rear end. Lots of sexy play between the two to begin the scene; but also the action gets heated as both took turns getting each other off in the bathtub. In the second scene, Fuji is a very erotic looking Asian with long black hair, pencil-eraser nipples and a nice bum in a white lace thong. Armine is a pale skinned redhead wearing a pink bra and pink pattern panties. Armine is the one that takes the seat as Fuji was the straddler and eventually worked Armine to a full body orgasm. Both looked great.
   read the complete review
review on  

This dvd contains two (unrelated) girl/girl scene as shot by the AbbyWinters.com crew. All of the girls are natural, without make-up and nothing is faked. Before and after each scene you get an interview with both girls, which greatly enhances the 'real' feeling. It's also nice to hear what the girls expect going into the scenes. The main selling-point of the Abyy Winters dvds is that you get see real girls behave naturally and showing honest passion for each other.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. (cover states 110 min.) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2006 Director: Abby Winters and Susie Cast: Armine, Ava, Fuji, and Liandra The Short Story Initial Expectations: Abby Winters really impressed me with Girls on Film. I can't help but really look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It continues to make me think that Abby Winters is putting out some of the best all girl movies out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't get past pit hair or who needs toys for their all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but the balance falters a little in the second scene. It's also very quiet, and caused me to turn up my volume way up to be able to come close to hearing it. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This (Northstar)
Swallow This (Northstar) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Jewel, Ava, Delilah Strong, Erin Moore, Haley Scott, Hailey Storm, Harley Monroe, Valeria Herrera, Alicia Angel
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 11/22/2005
Swallow This (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

1. GENERAL The title SWALLOW THIS #1 PETER NORTH EDITION suggests that some lovely girls would suck Peter Norths dick and swallow the cum afterwards. This sounded to me - being a BJ+Swallowing+Peter North fan - like an awesome scenario and I ordered this flick immediately. From that day on I checked my mailbox every day as you may imagine. 2. SCENE-BY-SCENE Scene 1 Delilah Strong SWALOWING IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE THINGS Delilah does a very nice hands-on BJ on Peter with lots of ball-licking. In the meanwhile she gets fingered by Peter and later does some herself. Before the jumpshot she is talking dirty telling Peter she will smile after the blast. This blast cums after a handjob by Delilah and most ends up in her mouth some on her face. She drains Peter by sucking his dick dry.
   read the complete review
review on  

9 of the most beautiful up and coming porn sluts are about to take the Peter North cum swallow challenge. These girls are hungry for cum, Peter North`s cum and he as usual is more than willing to give each and every girl more than she bargained for. I can`t even look at an adult movie boxcover without seeing at least 1-2 porn starlets that have worked with Peter North. Him and Ron Jeremy are just a few of the legendary porn studs still very much active in the adult video business. While Ron is famous for being one of the most recognizable porn studs ever and being nicknamed the hedgehog (because of his fat, little hairy body. Peter North is often referred to as the loadman or the decorator because of the incredible reach and copious, large volume of his cumshots. At the end of Peter`s scenes he stands next to the girl`s face with his dick, leaving her face covered with enough cum that it looks like a bukkake, like about 3 guys (sometimes even more) came on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wives Gone Black 2
Wives Gone Black 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ava, Chelsea Luv, Ami Charms, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Ava Monroe, Raunchy Roxy, D South, Miguel Gregory, D Will
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/9/2005
Wives Gone Black 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an interracial MILF release with plenty of potential that never fully harnesses it. Roxie, Ami Charms, and Chelsea Zinn all turn out scenes with plenty of energy and passion, but the lack of skill behind the camera always leaves it feeling like it could have been a little better. The technical aspects don't quite make the average level due to fluctuating audio, background noises, and the cameras coming into view several times in the movie, and the extras don't show a lot of effort. This could have been a great movie, but instead it feels like a missed opportunity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wives Gone Black 2 Produced 02/04, 03/04, 09/04, 11/04 Sensational Video (www.sensationalvideo.com) 92 minutes Starring: Chelsea Luv (Chelsea Zinn), Ami Charms, Raunchy Roxie, Ava Monroe, Johnny Zinn, D. South and Mr. Long. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Four scenes featuring white women having sex with black dudes. The first two scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. The last two scenes are b/g/b threeways. I'm guessing at the time this film was shot all the performers were amateurs. My interest in this film is because of hot blonde Chelsea Luv, who is now known as Chelsea Zinn. I'm assuming she was either married to Johnny Zinn when filming this scene, or sometime after. Raunchy Roxie has the only anal sex. Ami squirts in her scene. All the girls take some cum on their face. I enjoyed watching Chelsea, and was pleasantly surprised I liked watching Ami too. I'd pass on the last two scenes. The Extras include a slideshow, cast list, company information and trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I reviewed the first edition of this series and thought it was pretty good. Sensational's quality has been erratic in the past, so that may not mean anything. I do recognize one name in the cast, Chelsea Luv. She had an outstanding performance with her SO in Jungle Love. Everybody else is a mystery. Chelsea Luv, a blonde MILF, is recounting a chance meeting with a black man she found attractive but didn't do anything to let him know. She regrets her inaction and is thinking of things she should have done to get his attention. In a move that would scare the shit out of most women, her missed opportunity appears in her living room. Can we say stalker? It's Johnny Zinn, her paramour in real life. But for the sake of this vignette, he's the one that almost got away. He followed her home and she invites him to sit with her. He mumbles some stuff to her and they start getting touchy, feely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 24
Deep Throat This 24 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Laura, Ava, Nautica Thorn, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Allie Sin, Alicia Alighatti, Paige Turner, Hailey Storm, Syvette, Nic Grande
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/5/2005
Deep Throat This 24 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Nautica Thorn I WILL SUCK 2 COCKS AND SWALLOW 2 LOADS TONIGHT { 6 out of 10 } There is average sucking without deepthroat-action with Peter & Stuntcock standing up. As she lies down Peter titty-fucks her as she sucks Stuntcock. Finally with the men standing up they both dump their load in her mouth and she swallows. Scene 2 Hailey Sorm & Paige Turner WE WANT TO SUCK A BIG COCK TONIGHT { 9 out of 10 } Hailey & Paige work great together in sucking Peters dick and licking his balls. There is nice pov of both girls on the job as they do Peter either standing up or sitting on the couch. Hailey proves to be a real pro in catching Peter load in her skilled mouth (Thats HOT !!! says Paige). Too bad parts of the load get lost as they swap it between each other. { Recommendation : Hailey draining Peter and swallowing his load in SWALLOW THIS #1 } Scene 3 Ava I AM HAVING A SPECIAL PAYAMA PARTY TONIGHT { 6 out of 10 } Again as in scene 1 some average sucking with Peter dumping his load in her mouth which she swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 Nautica Thorn (Look 5) Nautica resembles Chris Taliana and she could be her sister. She said this is her first swallowing scene and even rarer will you see her swallow 2 loads. She is paired with 2 guys and one of them has to be P.North. You dont see the guys faces in this scene and the other 7 scenes that followed. The reasons I lowered the overall rating for this video is because of the use of cut/fading between the time the guys unloaded and the girls swallowed throughout the 7 scenes in this video (maybe they decided to change to fake cum before swallowing) and also because North missing his target and wasted half his load throughout the video. Scene 2 Hailey Storm (Look: 3 ) and Paige Turner (Look: 4) The two girls shared Norths load but wasted the load by missing each other mouth during swapping. Scene 3 Ava (Look: 5) Nice looking brunette with natural 36B racks. She is paired with North. Scene 4 Ava Ramon (Look: 5) Beautiful Spanish/Italian looking girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sorry but this flick is a big-time letdown. Nautica Thorn, (the first scene) is the best, she shows some energy and humor blows 2 guys, seems a little reluctant to swallow, but pulls through. I was looking forward to Ava's debut (She is the covergirl and has done a bit for Amature Allure website in the past), but it is about as flat as an overdone noodle. It is not her fault but the director, I think. The entire set-up is just her saying something like "I am having a pajama party". Then you see her giving a bj to disembodied dick. Swallows (after a horrible cut/edit) and fade. Nothing memorable, a real let down. Allie Sin is also very cute, she has two disembodied dicks to deal with and her scene is just about a repeat of the one above, including that infamous edit after the cumshot and before the swallow. Another flat limpville porn scene. Paige Turner, Hailey Storm team up on a headless torsoless Peter North (I think) and try a swap at the end. Paige spits her share out and misses her mark (Haily's mouth) which mostly end up on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For Your Eyes Only 1 (Ghost Pro)
For Your Eyes Only 1 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Amber, Kelly, Kiana, Porsha, Cleopatra, Ava, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 8/23/2004
For Your Eyes Only 1 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 7 / 20 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Cris Taliana, Kelly, Kiana, Chloe, Amber, Ava, Cleopatra, and Porsha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Ghost Pro yet, but with Cris Taliana here I cant help but have a little hope! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and the DVD as a whole shows some nice care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of anal masturbation or supermodel quality talent The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, but its very quiet. Thankfully its evenly quiet as if the level was just recorded a little low rather than being a problem with the recording of it originally. The video is also nicely done. Theres a hint of grain, but thats about all there is, and its all nicely lit. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spiked Heel Diaries 16
Spiked Heel Diaries 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Chandler, Ernest Greene, Goldie Star, Ceran, Ava, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 8/15/2002
Spiked Heel Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: Aug. 30, 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Sydnee Steele, Chandler, Goldie, Norma Jeane, Ruby, Ceran Morris, and Ernest Greene Note: I really doubt this cast list for a few reasons. First, theres more women in the feature than this, and none of them look like Norma Jeane. Furthermore, as I recall, Norma was a blonde, and two of the three women I dont readily recognize are redheads and the other has her hair dyed black. For this reason Im guessing on everybody but Chandler, Ruby, Sydnee, and the guys, as I can readily identify them. According to the story, one of the women is in here twice, but if so she went from a redhead to dyed black hair. If anybody reading this sees any mistakes I made in identifying the performers, please e-mail me . The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt been the most consistent, Ive been pretty impressed with Ernest Greene behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director