Porn Stars  >  Ava Vincent  > Reviews

Reviews of Ava Vincent Movies



We have 109 movie reviews with Ava Vincent in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ava Vincent's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 109 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Ian Daniels, Dyanna Lauren, Misty Rain, Julian, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Colt Steele, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Paula Price, Maeva, Nici Sterling, Alexa, Woody Long, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Deidre Holland, Isabella, Aaron Colt, Layla Jade, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Tiffany Mason, Ava Vincent, Rita Faltoyano, Briana Banks, Suzy Sweet, Marty Romano, Nina Ferrari, Monica Mayhem, Phoenix Ray, Toni Ribas, Jenna Haze, Star E. Knight, Krystal Steal, Micky Ray
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele, Cameron Grant
Release date: 8/8/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Romance Edition reviews:
review on  

This is a nice collection of older adult films on the romantic side of things. You get plenty of big names along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasst From The Passt
Blasst From The Passt 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keiko, Ava Vincent, McKayla Matthews, Melanie Jagger, Shai Lee, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/4/2009
Blasst From The Passt reviews:
review on  

If there ever was a porn release that could be called “Going through the Motions” Blasst from the Passt could be that release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indulging In Lust
Indulging In Lust 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Michelle Lay, Talon, Grant Michaels, Poppy Morgan, Roxetta, Jamie Huxley, Dylan James, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Pascal Saint James
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/29/2008
Indulging In Lust reviews:
review on  

This is porn made for women. I should have known, but I was expecting more couples fair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for License To Bed
License To Bed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Toni James, Nikita, Lola, Ava Vincent, Herschel Savage, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Kirsten Price, Sydnee Steele, D.J. Alden, Faith Leon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
License To Bed reviews:
review on  

License to Bed is a compilation disc of 20 scenes featuring 17 female performers in strictly one-on-one boy-girl action. There is, however, an over-arching theme that seems to have driven the selection an emphasis on the romantic. In general the couples depicted here are, one is led to suppose, in love. This is a disc therefore that is heavily weighted on the couple-friendly side of things. For straight, uncomplicated fucking plus oral action, a good third to a half of this disc is well worth seeing, with the Daisy Marie scene a must see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut on My Gut
Bust a Nut on My Gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Tony Tedeschi, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Zenza Raggi, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Scott Styles, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Zara Whites, Teri Weigel, Angelique, Brooke, Hyapatia Lee, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cortes, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Kathy Anderson, James Lewis, Talon, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love, Derrick Pierce, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, J J Michaels, Manuela Zvon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/14/2007
Bust a Nut on My Gut reviews:
review on  

A nicely edited collection of Wicked films where the guy finishes on her body. Some of these scenes are really old and the actors are quite hairy. Other than that it's a pretty average collection of cumshots. Since there are a ton of clips, I'm going to give a 5 sec overview, maybe scan the list for a favorite star, but there's not much else to this. Best scenes are Shy Love and Stormy Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Wicked Blockbusters
More Wicked Blockbusters 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Pat Myne, April, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Tommy Gunn, Charlene Aspen, Veronica Hart, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Devon Michaels, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Marcos Leon, Kirsten Price, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Luscious Lopez, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Myles Camack, Dragonlily
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/31/2007
More Wicked Blockbusters reviews:
review on  

Porn Compilations are a dime a dozen in todays over saturated market, but sometimes companies get the comps right and you have a damn good set of movies. Wicked has been releasing a few Movie Comps here lately and they are really getting things right. Not only do you get great movies, but you get them a great savings over single movie prices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns
I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Sinnamon Love, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/18/2007
I'll Toss Your Salad If You Butter My Buns reviews:
review on  

As the title implies there is heavy emphasis on ass munching, in particular, females sucking man ass. The cast includes Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Flower Tucci, Mari Possa, Sinnamon Love and Lauren Phoenix. Casting the poles were Kurt Lockwood, Tom Byron and Trent. Seymore has nice set ups and moves the scenes along quite nicely. The Flower, Sinnaom, Tom Byron scene in particular was a standout. Aside from the hot sex, it was an interesting pairing that you dont see everyday. Kudos to Mr. Butts for casting Sinnamon for something outside of a traditional interracial or ethnic themed movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt, I Like It
Butt, I Like It 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Brian Surewood, Missy, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Julia Ann, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Wendy Divine, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Ashley Long, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Jay Crew, Keeani Lei, Liv Wylder, Sydnee Steele, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/13/2007
Butt, I Like It reviews:
review on  

This disc had some good scenes, some average ones, and some disappointments. I didnt care for the editing, or the heavier than average use of condoms. But the ladies are all super fine, and in most cases have anal intercourse. All in all, its worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fade To Black 2 (Vivid)
Fade To Black 2 (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Tony Tedeschi, Tommy Gunn, Dale Dabone, Venus, Jada Fire, Van Damage, Ava Vincent, Trent Tesoro, Jack Lawrence, Scott Nails, Vanessa Lane, Austin Kincaid, Haley Paige, Kelly Taylor
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 6/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fade To Black 2 (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Hey ya'll. I've been gone for a while, but I'm back with a new review. Luckily for me, this movie was actually a nice way to get back into feature porn watching. The Movie: Fade to Black 2 has an interesting story that just gets more and more twisted as it moves along. Because of that, I'll keep the story description short. Trent is bored with directing again. Hell, he's falling asleep during the sex scenes. Not only that, but he's got Dale DeBone coming after him for money. So, his assistant thinks it would be a good idea for him to get out of town for a while, and to take up a nice little gig helping a suburban community film an erotic film to help raise money to fix the sewer system. While this one is no where near as dark as the first movie, it's still good. The plot can get a bit hard to follow at times, with a few side stories popping up here and there, but still, it keeps you interesting, and it moves along at a great pace. Plus, Paul Thomas is a riot to watch on screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Shhwing
Seymore Butts' Shhwing 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ava Vincent, Kat, Mari Possa, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/16/2006
Seymore Butts' Shhwing reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Shhwing Produced 10/05 Seymore Butts/Pure Play Media 98 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Mari Possa, Flower Tucci, Ava Vincent (Jewel Valmont), Melissa Lauren, Kat, Samantha Ryan, Amber Peach, Kurt Lockwood, Herschel Savage, Brian Pumper and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Shhwing features four hot anal sex scenes filmed in the usual casual style of Seymore Butts. Mari Possa has sex with two guys in the opening scene that includes her first double penetration sex and ends with both loads of cum deposited on her tongue and face. Blonde beauty Samantha Ryan and Amber Peach are also in the scene, but only masturbate with toys for the most part. Samantha does give Kurt Lockwood some head, though he gives his semen to Mari. Flower Tucci, her blonde hair in braids and wearing a sexy black fishnet outfit, performs some nice deep throat, fucks, squirts, gets fucked anally, and gets cum on her tongue, all while hanging from a sex swing (check out the films box cover.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Ava Vincent, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mario Rossi, Johnny Rocket
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/11/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue reviews:
review on  

A mainstay of Nina Hartley's how-to guides including a new one for sex during pregnancy, Violet Blue is showcased here in a compilation of her scenes for Adam and Eve. She works with a variety of partners, both male and female. Violet personally introduces each scene, which is a nice touch.
   read the complete review
review on  

OverviewHadn't seen too much of Violet's work over the years, the odd flick here, the Bangbros scene or two there. So I was curious to pop in this 10 scene comp, sit back with Mrs B and see what happens. What I Liked We both loved that Violet's an all-natural beauty, petite, slim with beautiful brown hair. I appreciated the fact that her pubic patch actually had prominent, curly HAIR, well shaped and landscaped, but HAIR nonetheless. Yay ! I've seen several A&E comps, and Violet's has the hottest sex scenes so far. Execept the obligatory g/g scene, every scene has Violet getting an anal workout, and several feature her getting dp'ed. Mrs B enjoyed her scene from ' Tell Me What You Want', where Violet addresses the camera with nuggets like, " Wanna see my breasts ?" as she slowly strip teases us. My fave line is when she says, " I bet you hate it when your' wife says ' i have a headache', I bet you'd love to see her get fucked hard by a big biker !" LOL.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 3 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 3 (DVSX) 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sophia, Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nikki Nievez
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/10/2005
Ass Factor 3 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS There is already a review of this DVD that highlights scene by scene action, so I won't repeat that here. For the most part, the sex is nothing earth-shattering. The first five scenes are painfully alike, beginning and ending with glass toy play, with multiple positions of anal sex in the middle. Kelly Wells has so much energy I burn calories just watching her, but she makes the most bizarre faces during sex that I have ever seen in porn. Dillan Lauren has an overdone tan that detracts from her natural beauty. She appears to be stoned in this flick, which made her entire scene a turn off for me. Katrina Kraven gives a typical great performance, and her pairing with Taryn Thomas is an interesting match. The highlight of the movie is when these two share opposite ends of a glass dildo simultaneously in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Guy Capo has flown under my radar for a couple of years now. I've been aware of his videos, both with Evolution and DVSX, but for some reason have never indulged. This DVD is ass themed and contains some great women. Dillan Lauren, Kelly Wells, Katrina Kraven and Taryn Thomas. The cherry on the sundae is Ava Vincent, who hasn't been very hardcore since changing her name from Jewel Valmont. She's sensational looking, and in her earlier identity, got down with the best of them. Seems a good combination of elements to introduce me to Mr. Capo. The video opens on Ava Vincent's lovely face, and moves quickly to her masturbating her hot pink hole. She works a glass dildo with blue swirlies into her ass, achieving a moment of calm before a long dick fills her vacant slit. James Deen pistons the sweet fuckhole to Ava's delight. She sucks her juices from his cock and lays back for more mish. A doggy anal penetration shot and some measured stroking. Deen gives Ava some hard spanks, leaving a red handprint on her right cheek.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another Guy Capo release and this one deals with a subject near and dear to a lot of hard cocks and that ass fucking. You have some fine looking ladies on hand who all open up their backdoors led by Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, Dillan Lauren, and Taryn Thomas just to name a few. Guy often likes to add a bit of storyline to his titles but with this one I don't think one is really needed! Ava Vincent: Leading off with this attractive blond Guy gives some nice tease of Ava lying on a bed. He intercuts some qiuck flashing black and white images but mostly it's Ava playing with her ass/ pussy getting us ready for the main course. She does utilize some glassware to further pry her ass open. I like how Guy keeps a tight shot focusing on Ava as she's pleasuring herself. No blowjob to start either when the cock is brought in it's right into her pussy for some mish action. There is P2M from Ava before the ass reaming commences in doggie and you have a great underneath shot looking up as her ass is fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 31 Flavors
31 Flavors 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Claudia Chase, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Temptress, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Rebecca Lord, Todd Alexander, Dale Dabone, Margo, Johnny Packwood, Troy Halston, Ava Vincent, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Envy Me, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Becca Brat, Holly Halston, Frazer, Nikki Love
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/16/2005
31 Flavors reviews:
review on  

Pass this one by. Although it's over four hours long with thirty one scenes, the scenes are all horribly edited with most of the scene often appearing to have ended on the cutting room floor. The technical aspects are below average due to frequent stutters in the video where the scenes are hacked together, but the extras actually include a full scene. There's nothing sweet about this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

31 Flavors is an Adam & Eve compilation with 31 scenes featuring 45 starlettes performing mostly couples sex. The scenes are snipped from tons of previously released titles, including some features and some from the Amateur Angels series. As most of these scenes have been reviewed elsewhere on the net, the following is a breakdown of the scenes (and the original release title): 1. Angel Long, Frazer Fox (Amateur Angels #9) 2. Brittney Skye, RickMasters (Amateur Angels #5) 3. Holly Hollywood, Nikki Love (Amateur Angels #3) 4. Kalani, Lewis Adams (Amateur Angels #9) 5. Holly Halston, Troy Halston (Amateur Angels #6) 6. Flick Shagwell, Natasha (Amateur Angels #5) 7. Alexandra Silk, Jasmine Klein (Amateur Angels #1) 8. Ann Marie, Becca Bratt (Amateur Angels #4) 9. Honey, Mikayla (Amateur Angels #8) 10. Kyle Stone, Margo (Amateur Angels #3) 11. Dreamy Nights, Katie Morgan (Amateur Angels #9) 12. Dale DaBone, Mariesa (Amateur Angels #2) 13. Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) 14. Claudia Chase, Rebecca Lord, Shay Sweet (Slave to Fashion) 15.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Milk
Not Milk 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Katie, Jamie, Ava Vincent, Gigi, BeBe, Erika Kole, Jackie Moore, Krista Lynn, Georgia X
Studio: DNA

Release date: 8/6/2005
Not Milk reviews:
review on  

Not Milk is an all blowjob movie, where the girls use a seductive style most of the time, and a few scenes where the girls gag a little but nothing too rough. The first scene is shot Pov, and there is no real set up to the scene. You see an attractive blonde with big blue eyes looking up at you while she slowly licks on the head of a cock, and sucks him while using her hands to squeeze his balls at the same time. GiGi wraps both her hands around his dick and jerks out a blast to her chin and cheeks. Gigi really performed well and made alot of eye contact with the camera and had a great attitude. A wonderful way to start a movie. Next is Erica, a cute blonde, on her knees doing some deepthroating and coughing from time to time. She licks all over his balls and gets lightly facefucked until he jerks off a big load onto her face and tounge. This scene was shot from the side and unfortunatly she didn't make much eye contact with the camera. Also the guy has a habit of wrapping his hands around her head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Pain
Jenna Loves Pain 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Jenna Jameson, Amber Michaels, Ava Vincent, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Emily Marilyn
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/22/2005
Jenna Loves Pain reviews:
review on  

Well some of you might be surprised to see me reviewing a bondage dvd and I'm also surprised to see this dvd in my player as this area of sex has never really interested me. What did interest me was Jenna Jameson and what take she would have on this sexual genre. Reading the copy for this it seems Jenna shows off her dominant and submissive side in this dvd so watching this contrast hopefully will be interesting. I imagine a true bondage fan will be able to give a more informed opinion as to how successful Jenna was in conveying the nuances of the practice of bondage so I hope others will give that opinion. I'll give some impressions of what I saw watching this. First of all Jenna points out a very important point to her and that's to find the right balance. I think she correctly points out we all have a darkside as well as a lightside and I'm not saying the darkside is "evil" but more so the side of you that pushes the envelope maybe and another key issue I saw while watching this dvd was the performers had to place incredible trust in each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Lovers Lane (Wicked) 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Talon, Kris Slater, Nadia Styles, Makayla Cox
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/23/2005
Lovers Lane (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review for this Devinn Lane title. I don't normally watch features but I did watch most of this one including the speaking parts,lol. I thought Devinn did her usual good job of delivering her lines and looking damn sexy in a Sheriff's uniform-- I'd love to submit myself to a full body search if Officer Lane was conducting it! I see MLyons really covered this one pretty good in his review and I see two other fine reviews for this one. As for myself I enjoyed Devinn's lone scene fucking the best of all the scenes as I thought it had the best lighting and I just find Devinn Lane incredibly sexy, nice expressive face, good butt!! and well I just love those tits and could spend hours caressing and sucking on them! I wish they had done more breast play during her scene with Randy Spears who did his usual good job. I have seen Randy a few times in features and he is usually either real funny or like here he has to be serious and he does a pretty good job of convincing me of his "cop" skills.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Lovers Lane Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Devinn Lane, Jessica Drake, Ava Vincent, Exotica, Nadia Styles, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Makayla Coxxx, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Kris Slater, Eric Masterson, Talon. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Out on Lover's Lane, young couples are being murdered at night by slasher with a hook. Devinn Lane is a local cop whose sister was killed in a similar, unsolved murder ten years ago. She joins FBI agent Randy Spears in a search for the killer. There is discreet condom use throughout. General Impression I was a little worried that the whole sex-plus-slasher thing might be unerotic, but the slasher stuff is done basically in a B movie sort of style -- dribbles or flecks of blood, girls running comically around in high heels, and the violence is either implied, or is mild enough to leave you snickering. You're also going to love guessing the age of some of the actors playing 18 to 28 year olds. The first four scenes are decent scenes shot in the dim lighting of cars parked at night. The last three scenes notch up the heat, especially the fifth and seventh scenes. The fifth scene, Devinn Lane with Randy Spears, is terrific and has replay value, and is my reason for recommending this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Boxcover for Blondes Deluxxxe
Blondes Deluxxxe 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Steve Drake, Silvia Saint, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Alicia Rhodes, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/23/2005
Blondes Deluxxxe reviews:
review on  

Blondes Deluxxxe is a compilation from Adam & Eve featuring some of the prettiest blondes in the jizz biz doing what they do best - suck and fuck. Many of the 10 scenes are snipped from movies directed by Nicholas Steele, which tells you they are "couples friendly" - filled with soft music and lighting, non-abusive sex, and plenty of romantic hugging and kissing. There is anal play in only a couple scenes (Nicole and Inari), and half the scenes end in facials. Since most of the previously released features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, the following is simply a breakdown of the scenes (and the original titles): 1. Brittney Skye, Steve Drake (Snow Job) 2. Alicia Rhodes, Evan Stone (Ill Do Anything) 3. Ava Vincent, Kurt Lockwood (Dirty Dancers: The Movie) 4. Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo (Extreme Behavior #4) 5. Carmen Luvana, Kurt Lockwood, Mario Rossi (Swinging in the USA) 6. Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Jill Kelly (Blue Matrix) 7. Monica Mayhem, Randy Spears (Vortexxx) 8. Dale DaBone, Inari Vachs (Beauty and the Bitch) 9. Dale DaBone, Silvia Saint (Devoured) 10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director