Porn Stars  >  Ava Rose  > Reviews

Reviews of Ava Rose Movies



We have 88 movie reviews with Ava Rose in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ava Rose's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 88 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jack's Ultimate Adventure
Jack's Ultimate Adventure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Devon, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Krystal Steal, Ben English, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Katsuni, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, James Deen, Sunny Lane, Charlotte Stokely, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Audrey Bitoni, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Ultimate Adventure reviews:
review on  

Digital Playground once again shows some very nice care towards their product with this compilation of their long running and multi-award winning Jack series. You get plenty of top notch talent including Jesse Jane, Katja Kassin, Katsuni, Krystal Steal, and Teagan Presley just to name a few, and the scenes are nicely labeled as they start. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as one would expect with a compilation such as this there isn't any real care put into the extras. At the price Digital Playground is offering this one at, this one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree Olson 100% Anal
Bree Olson 100% Anal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Jon Jon, Bree Olson, Mackenzee Pierce, Johnny Sins
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/9/2011
Bree Olson 100% Anal reviews:
review on  

Blonde beauty Bree Olson gets the compilation treatment here from Adam and Eve. The all natural sexpot deserves it for she has been one of the top anal queens in the industry since she burst onto the scene in 2006.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Spotlight: Nikki Rhodes
Lesbian Spotlight: Nikki Rhodes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, Ava Rose, Regan Reese, Jayden Jaymes, Nikki Rhodes, Louisa Lanewood
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 5/2/2011
Lesbian Spotlight: Nikki Rhodes reviews:
review on  

This is a good compilation. At nearly two hours it's quite possibly the longest release I've seen from Abigail Productions, and they picked a great starlet to focus on. You get a very nice mix of action here with a touch of masturbation, food play, threesomes, and ass licking, and a nice variety of Cohen's artistic style as well. The technical aspects are well done but there's never anything to let you know who's in each scene or where the scenes come from. Add in a fairly short running time for a compilation and you have a very good release but not a great one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 12
Ass Worship 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, James Deen, Ava Rose, Mariah Milano, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke, Angel Vain, Katie Summers, Jynx Maze
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 12 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself in the gonzo genre and this title should live up to the billing. He has assembled a stupendous cast (Jynx Maze, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke and Ava Rose just to name a few) and there should be something for everyone in this one. Itís an anal title, which is just fine by me, so letís get to it!
   read the complete review
review on  

Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan presents a new volume of one of his most celebrated series with a very solid outing that gives us a new generation of anal snake charmers (Amy Brooke and Jynx Maze), potential industry queen (Asa Akira), a couple of old favorites (Mariah Milano and Ava Rose), and a first anal, with all the angst that always brings (Angel Vain).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 12
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Gasms 4
Girl Gasms 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Cheyne Collins, Jada Fire, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Flower Tucci, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Benjamin Brat, Jenna Presley, Lexi Bardot, Ava Rose, Britney Stevens, Alanah Rae
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/2/2010
Girl Gasms 4 reviews:
review on  

Girlgasms 4 is a compilation DVD containing 10 sex scenes that include squirting. Most of the scenes involve one girl and one guy. There is a rather diverse collection of women when it comes to body type and race.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl Again
Girl 2 Girl Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Stephanie Swift, Nyomi Marcela, Sandra Romain, Daisy Marie, Marie Luv, Justine Joli, Nikki Loren, Celeste Star, Tory Lane, Karlie Montana, Adrianna Nicole, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Sophia Lynn, Bree Olson, Abbey Brooks, Faye Reagan, Angelina Valentine, Georgia Jones, Jamie Lamore, Ashlyn Page, Sochee Mala, Mikayla Mendez, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/12/2010
Girl 2 Girl Again reviews:
review on  

Girl 2 Girl Again is a compilation DVD composed of 13 scenes of girl on girl action. The girls are hot lipstick lesbians and there is some variety within confines that fans of more slender women will appreciate. The scenes vary in presentation and sexual intensity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Nation 8 (Tom Byron Pictures)
Masturbation Nation 8 (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Caroline Pierce, Sara Stone, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Ava Rose, Sindee Jennings, Austin Taylor, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Starr, Karlie Simon, Alexia Sky, Tatiana Kush, Coco Velvett, Mason Moore, Rebecca Blue, Lindy Lane, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/1/2010
Masturbation Nation 8 (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Twenty-one scenes in about 1 hour 40 minutes, of female-solo masturbation. There's a nice mix of performers, except that they're all white big boobs, small boobs, medium sized. There's some fingers-only, some toys. It's shot gonzo style and the girls play to the camera so it doesn't look realistic, but it's not over-the-top virtual-lapdance stuff either. All the performers are attractive and it's a nicely done DVD. Solid but unspectacular.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Inside
Dripping Inside 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Nick Manning, Kayla Paige, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Ava Rose, Jack Fountain, Jayden Jaymes, Chayse Evans, AnnMarie Rios, Bridgette B., Rocco Reed, London Keyes
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 6/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dripping Inside reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid piece of artistic smut with London Keyes, Chase Evans, and Darryl Hanah shining and Ava Rose coming in close behind them. The technical aspects show some very nice care but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. Check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butts Like It Big 6
Big Butts Like It Big 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Devon Lee, Ava Rose, Ricki White, Claire Dames, Johnny Sins, Kelly Divine, Keiran Lee, Leona Dulce
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/27/2010
Big Butts Like It Big 6 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is always a blast and Big Butts Like it Big 6 is the rule not the exception to the rule. This is almost entirely anal, not anal in every scene like most anal movies are but almost exclusively anal with hardly any vag even to start us off. The skits as always are short, cute and entertaining and make the scenes better than average. We get a good variety of girls here as well. There really isnt anything to complain about. The closest to a negative I can say is if youve got a couple other Big Butts films there isnt much here that makes it different and if you enjoyed the roughness, particularly of #2 this is much gentler and more consenting of the ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers returns with an all-anal edition of this series. They have compiled a pretty good castlist so this should be a dynamite edition. Shyla Stylez, Claire Dames and Ava Rose are the headliners here. Shyla Stylez Shyla is the new prisoner in a womans prison. Its shower time and Shyla and 4 other inmates get the privilege. Since shes new, the other girls have to initiate her and she ends up washing one babes ass. She starts getting beat up by the other girls and officer Johnny Sins comes to her rescue. Johnny gets some private time with her and has an initiation of his own. He makes her suck his cock and Shyla goes for the gusto. She spits on it and takes every inch down her throat. Johnny eats her out from behind before going straight for the ass. He fucks her anally from behind, then reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon. Theres plenty of ass tasting from Shyla and Johnny apparently cums in her mouth, although I didnt see the pop. Ricki White Danny Mountain is pissed off after losing a football game. He spots the referee in the hallway and takes out his aggression on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvaceous 2 (Vivid)
Curvaceous 2 (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Rachel Love, Jerry, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Ava Rose, Sierra Skye, Katie Kox, Alison Tyler
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Curvaceous 2 (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Review #3 of Vividfest is the chubby chick feature; Curvaceous 2, a worthy follow-up to 2008s Curvaceous. This time around the cover description describes the release as; This time we're laying it on thick. Five big scenes... five big girls... five big, round asses. Rachel Love, Katie Kox, Ava Rose, Alison Tyler and Sierra Skye...taking two dicks at once, begging for big, wet facials, fucking outside in broad daylight, oiling up their giant, natural tits, and teasing their big, fat pussies for the camera just the way B. Skow likes it. It's Curvaceous 2...the sequel to the hit! Or as we like to call it... Big Love without the Mormons." Toss in Abbey Brooks scene from Curvaceous in the bonus section and you get a heaping helping of chubby chicks that help complete all the clichťd saying such as; the bigger the waistband, the deeper the quicksand, or the always popular, the bigger the cushion, the better the pushing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Frenzy
Sex Frenzy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Nyomi Marcela, Vincent Vega, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Hailey Young, Will Powers, Tony Armanno, Haley Paige, Tia Tanaka, Ava Rose, Beauty Dior, Daisy Layne, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Ethan Hunt, Kayden Kross, Evan Valentine, Dick Chibbles, Bobbi Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/11/2010
Sex Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Sex Frenzy is a compilation DVD without any noticeable ties between the scenes. The title seems a bit inappropriate if you think that indicates frenzied sex. The scene from Carolina Jones is quite frenzied, but there is also the scene from Personal Touch 3 which is often tender and slow paced. So, dont expect wall to wall pounding and clawing group sex, but it is a good compilation if you like some variety and girls with tight asses. Thematically, it does feel thrown together, but it still feels good. I liked all but two of the scenes and two of the girls. Other than a couple of thick bouncy butts, I liked the variety and you may too if you like fit bodies, sexy outfits, and a bit of variety in sexual presentation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Bad Asses
American Bad Asses 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, John Strong, Pat Myne, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Chris Streams, Mia Rose, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Sara Jay, Naudia Nyce, Ava Rose, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Candy Mason, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Caroline Reese
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Bad Asses reviews:
review on  

Alexis Texas graces the cover of AMERICAN BAD ASSES (2010, 3rd Degree) in this 4 hour compilation with 25 of the company's best big ass scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

A few years ago, 3rd Degree released compilation disks of cut-up scenes lasting about 10 minutes each. They were justifiably ripped by me and other reviewers. Lately, they have done a much better job, putting 14 full-length scenes on 2-disk collections. Well, it was too good to last. They are back to shoving 25 scenes, cut-up into little vignettes onto one disk covering 4 hours. Let me do the math for you, thatís less than 10 minutes per scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Cheerleaders
Big Ass Cheerleaders 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Caroline Pierce, Nick Manning, Ava Rose, Justice Young, Tommy Gun, Austin Taylor, Bobbi Starr, Karlie Simon
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 3/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Cheerleaders reviews:
review on  

As you know Ava Rose and I have been an item for some time now....................................well not really but you get what I'm saying. I think Ava is hotter than hells kitchen in the summer!!!!!!!!! Never has a woman re-emerged with so much extra ass in the history of life. I guess this is a new series and with the lineup of ass here I hope it continues. Along with Ava is Bobbi Starr, Caroline Pierce, Austin Taylor(the most underrated woman in porn today. Imagine early Alexis Texas bodywise with a better fuck game and she does brothas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, get the drift) and Karlie Simon. Each scene has a cheerleader set up but you and I both know I ain't watching all that shit because I don't watch porn for plots or talking!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thick White Asses 2
Thick White Asses 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Naomi, Guy DiSilva, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Monica Sweetheart, Carmen Luvana, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Victoria Sin, Flower Tucci, Danny Mountain, Sunny Lane, Derrick Pierce, Carmen Hart, Jenny Hendrix, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose, Annette Schwarz, Katja Kassin, Heidi Mayne, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/9/2010
Thick White Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

A 4-hour compilation disk from Adam and Eve. This features some big stars like Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Jenny Hendrix, Naomi and Sunny Lane. Big asses getting pummeled in some of Adam & Eveís biggest titles? Iím in!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 16 (Blu-Ray)
Big Wet Asses 16 (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Sasha Knox, Ava Rose, Mackenzee Pierce, Emma Heart, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 16 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

When I first heard of this cast, Big Wet Asses 16 went to the top of my Ďmust haveí list. Tori Black. Charlotte Vale. Emma Heart. Ava Rose. McKenzee Pierce. Not to mention a return engagement from Sasha Knox. What a cast! And if itís anything like the previous volumes in this series, itís sure to be a good one!! Hell, I even bought a Blu Ray player just for this release!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle of the Asses 2
Battle of the Asses 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sunny Lane, Ava Rose, Austin Taylor, Kelly Divine, Isis Taylor, Gracie Glam
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 1/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Battle of the Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Another superb effort from Sam No. The emphasis here is the female ass and we have six ladies who all are blessed with fine backsides. Sam shows her appreciation in a lot of ways including great ground shots throughout the title. The first scene with Ava Rose and Kelly Divine is not to be missed, definitely award worthy stroking here! Gracie Glam was another that jumped out to me but you have five scenes here each worth a strong look for ass lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Booty Worship 2
White Booty Worship 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Sparkle, L.T., Daphne Rosen, Ava Rose, Charlotte Vale, Valerie Luxe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Booty Worship 2 reviews:
review on  

Ava Rose. I remember the 1st time I seen Ava was in a movie called Big Butt Road Trip 5. Her and her sister Mia were in the movie. Mia was always assy-er than Ava. Well fast forward and Ava is the assiest woman in the game!!!!!!!!!!! So long Alexis Texas, it was nice knowing you. Good lord baby jesus do you see that thing!!!!!! It has a personality. Its separate from her. It likes to be called El Culo!!!!!!!!! If I could have Ava Rose on my arm I'd be a happy man. Don't tell my lady though because she gets bent outta shape. I'd straight up cape up for Ava, Captain Save Em all day!!!!!!!!!!!!! Any way LT is back at it with a cast list that will buckle the biggest booty lovers knees. In addition to Ava Rose(who is also doing anal here!!!!!!!!!!! HELLO!!!!!!!!!!)you have Charlotte Vale, Lisa Sparkle, big tittied Daphne Rosen and the recently retired Valerie Luxe. Say her name around Kelly Divine and you might get the shiznit slapped out you. Her character is not in question here though.
   read the complete review
review on  

We have LT back here and he enjoys the white booty this time and boy does he with lots of really good time devoted to licking both the pussy and ass of each lady. The girls get in some good oral too save for Valerie Luxe who I don't recall giving head at any point. There is anal for each girl, some gaping but that wasn't stressed- what is are their asses and LT having a blast face diving in there. A good rental option for interracial fans, oh yeah Ava Rose does her first interracial anal for those interested in firsts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 16
Big Wet Asses 16 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Sasha Knox, Ava Rose, Mackenzee Pierce, Emma Heart, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a great addition to one of the best anal series out there. Charlotte Vale and Ave Rose really shine in their scenes, with the rest of the ladies coming in close behind. William H. does every bit as good of a job behind the camera as one has come to expect, and there's some very nice care put into the technical aspects and a nice little behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This is a great DVD and an all around great series.
   read the complete review
review on  

In terms of girls this is possibly the best edition yet, and is further proof if any were needed, that Elegant Angel has the influence to attract the best talent for its movies. One also has to admit that given the artistic limitations, William has shot some of the best anal sex that Ive seen for a while and has captured the action as superbly as ever. In conclusion then, the film does exactly what it says on the can, and lovers of good, honest anal sex will lap this up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well people here we go with the latest episode of Big Wet Asses. Elegant does a good job of casting in this one (aside from creepy Steve Holmes and The Fonz). The only thing with them is it seems like EA is a contract studio the way they recycle the same people all the time. Now all of the chicks are hot but when they begin to appear for the same company with the same people it becomes damn near the same scene. SO to the good people over at EA there is nothing wrong with including a black guy in the scene or a black girl for that matter. Shit just look outside the box for different talent because it seems like you're becoming vivid with a slightly more gonzo edge. Pardon my rant people let me get into one of my favorite things at the moment......... Ava Roses' ass!!!!! My oh my it makes my heart proud to beat to see what a fucking woman Ava has grown into. The next Buttwoman (I'm calling it!!!!) has a hot scene with EA contrac..........oops I mean Manuel Ferrara.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 16
Boxcover for Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray)
Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

For all of its surface beauty (especially in high-def), Buttwoman Returns also suffers from a case of "been there, done that." If you've seen any number of Elegant Angel's other titles, you'll probably recognize many of the locations and music tracks, as well as the basic "tease, sex, repeat" story structure. But if you want to see Alexis Texas do her thing, this movie provides an excellent showcase for her skills. Despite the engaging presence of her co-stars, the focus never strays from Alexis for long, if at all. She can move and work her ass like nobody else in the business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Returns
Buttwoman Returns 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttwoman Returns reviews:
review on  

If you've watched any adult entertainment in the past couple of years, you know that there can only be one Buttwoman and that's Alexis Texas. She is back in this 3 Ĺ hour feature from Elegant Angel and Director Sam No. From the opening shots thru to the end, this DVD is all about Alexis' ass. And I couldn't be happier.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree Exposed
Bree Exposed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Charlie Laine, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Missy Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/4/2009
Bree Exposed reviews:
review on  

Any title that features Bree Olson, Iím immediately drawn to. Bree is an all-natural Midwest beauty with a great rack and a very vocal sexual performer, if you havenít seen her yet. And the box cover picture of this one is not to be missed!
   read the complete review
review on  

We have a pretty good one here featuring some hot girls, led by Bree Olson who does two scenes. We have Missy Stone doing anal but I had some technical issues with her scene so I'd do this title as a rental first. Ava Rose is in the house along with Charlie Laine-- some nice pussy eating before the toys come in and we get Jenny Hendrix here too and she's still got natural tits in this scene and her ass never looked better. Worth a rental for sure as the cast is hot and we get some good action-- and I didn't even mention the chanting Monks!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures)
Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Sparxxx, Poppy Morgan, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Sara Jay, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Ava Rose, Lexi Belle, Austin Taylor, Sasha Grey, Rachel Roxxx, Miss Lady, Missy Stone, Olga Cabaeva, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masturbation Nation 3 (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Lots of sexy ladies pleasuring themselves in Tom Bryons on going series of the nation known as Masturbation Nation. Lots of scenes to engorge the senses with eye candy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Oil Orgy
Big Butt Oil Orgy 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ben English, Sophie Dee, Ava Rose, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Angelina Ash, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

This is a great orgy release. With most of the girls getting a chance to show off with a few minutes of teasing and then an orgy scene that lasts over an hour, there's plenty to like here. There's chemistry all around along with plenty of swapping, and the camera captures it all very well. The technical aspects are very nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette is great. This is an excellent DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Orgies are a dangerous practice. Apart from difficulties of growing the obligatory moustache, the sensory overload from a mans perspective can quite often force you over the cliff before the summit has been scaled. Each fuck bunny in Big Butt Oil Orgy has the capacity to do this to the most capable of cocksmen, and when the girls oil up and become a mass of fornicating beauties covering the lounge room floor, it is hard to know where to look.
   read the complete review
review on  

There is no scene selection on this one because it is one long scene. 6 of the girls start it out by oiling themselves up, then the orgy begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 15
Big Wet Asses 15 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Mia Rose, James Deen, Ava Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 15 reviews:
review on  

If ever a movie has caused a stir on the message boards it is Big Wet Asses 15. In the battle for anal supremacy William H. has dusted off the black couch, purchased a barrel of oil, and rolled out a couple of monster anal debuts in Gianna Michaels and Ava Rose for this release. The flagship line from Elegant Angel already has the plaudits of fans and critics, and with this edition it appears to be taking its greatness and enormity to new levels. This double disc is a fitting celebration of the infamous series.
   read the complete review
review on  

They don't come much better than this one. You have an all-star cast of hotties with Gianna and Ava Rose doing their anal debut scenes. Add in Julia Ann, Kimberly Kane both doing anals and finally Mia Rose who has done several anal scenes but has taken some time off before returning, this being the second scene I've seen her do. Capable cocksmen too in Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Manuel and James Deen so the ladies were in good hands. There is a great second disc with this one too with lots of extras, including highlights from the Top 10 scenes in the series so far. An easy purchase recommendation.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (40)

Category
Studio
Director