Porn Stars  >  Ava Ramone  > Reviews

Reviews of Ava Ramone Movies



We have 28 movie reviews with Ava Ramone in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ava Ramone's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashion Underground
Fashion Underground 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Faith, Lanny Barbie, Trent Tesoro, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Mikayla, Spyder Jonez, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Daniels, Aaliyah Jolie, Erika Jordan, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashion Underground reviews:
review on  

With the exception of Artemisia and Marissa, this is my favorite Paul Thomas movie yet. It doesn't come close to the brilliance of the Fashionistas but it's still a worth while effort. The film is stylish and parts of it are well written. However, I felt it borrowed too heavily on a mainstream fashion film, Robert Altman's Prêt-à-Porter. The Southern belle TV reporter who interviews the major characters in the film, the criminal husband stealing a guest's luggage from the hotel, the French-Canadian assistant sneaking into a room to retrieve compromising photos and ending up in a closet with the husband. These are each clear plot points taken from Prêt-à-Porter. The most blatant use of the Prêt-à-Porter storyline, however, involves two characters portrayed by Faith & Marcos Leon. They play strangers, both married, who are accidentally assigned the same room at the hotel. After realizing the mix up, there's a mad dash to see who can get to the room first. Later, they hook up.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 1 / 13 / 2006 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Chloe Morgan, Erika Jordan, Faith, Lanny Barby, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Tera Patrick, Chis Cannon, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Spyder Jonez, Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles with Ava Ramone, Lisa Daniels, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tera normally puts out very strong movies, and I've heard very good things about this one. I can't help but go in without high expectations here. Initial Reaction: There's plenty to like about it, but also plenty that holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something different from the typical couples porno but who doesn't want all the nastiness that's normally in gonzo Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smoothly flowing sex scenes or well done lighting. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lustique
Lustique 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Sheridan, T.J. Cummings, Nick Jacobs, Ava Ramone, Veronica Jett, Haley Scott, Arianna Alyse, Marco Banderas, Brandi Wylde, Arik Alyse, Brittany Starr
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 8/10/2006
Lustique reviews:
review on  

Director : Skye BlueCamera : Travis PittsCast : Brittaney Starr, Haley Scott, Veronica Jett, Ava Ramon, Arianna Alyse, Brandi Wylde, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Jacobs, Arik Alyse, Marco Duato, TJ CummingsRunning time : 103 min. DVD Extras : sex ads, chapter selection, BTS, trailers, gallery, weblinkTrailers : Blue Erotica, Moist, My Sexy Sleepover, Phuck Fantasies, Sexual ChemistryBehind-The-Scenes : Ava Ramon sounds artificially amped, Brittaney repeats her few lines with director Blue, Nicole & Brandi flirt outrageously with the camera. Priceless for its last few minutes, as Nicole, all red-faced and overexcited, goes bananas and embarks on a silly choreography rampage. This girl is bona-fide. WHOS DOING WHO ?1) ARIANNA ALYSE & ARIK ALYSEA leather mattress lies in the center of a spare room. A fan winds a dim, peach-tinted light over latex-clad Aryanna, a nondescript dirty blonde with long curly hair. Shes joined by some tattoo-crazed fake blonde guy, who spends some time opening her up with a dildo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Deeds (Sex Z)
Dirty Deeds (Sex Z) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Barbie, Roxy Jezel, Ava Ramone, Kelsey Michaels, Lacie Heart, Taylor Hilton, Naudia Styles
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/10/2006
Dirty Deeds (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Dirty DeedsSex-Z PicturesStarring:Lacie Heart, Naudia Styles, Layla, Ava Ramone, Taylor Holton, Barbie, Kelsey Michaels, Roxy Jezell.Directed By:Roy KarchFEATURE: The video is good, as is the sound. Their are some weird full screen pixelations I assume came from the transfer to DVD that show up randomly but they don't really hurt anything. The camera work can be good at times but usually stays average or worse. The last scene looks like it is an older one thrown in as filler. Roxy Jezell in scene one and Naudia and Lacie's scene are the only two worth watching. Overall this one doesn't do enough to even get a rental recommendation. But you can't expect better from a no name studio I guess. 68.Scene 1: Roxy Jezell Roxy enters a bedroom in sexy lingerie followed by a guy. The foreplay is sexy and she is one hot girl, who looks genuinely turned on almost immediately. They move from BJ to 69 and a second man enters the fray. There is an od cut midway through the scene that looks like an in-camera canned effect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 8
Double Decker Sandwich 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Sascha, Ben English, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Missy Monroe, Ava Ramone, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Arianna Alyse, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Double Decker Sandwich 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:26 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brooke Haven (a) & Sophie Dee with Scott Nails Scene 2 Ava Ramon & Tyler Faith with Tommy Gunn Scene 3 Angel Eyes & Alexis Silver with Mark Davis Scene 4 Ariana Alyse & Jessi Summers with Sascha Scene 5 Lisa Ann & Carmella Bing (a) with Ben English Scene 6 Missy Monroe (a) & Rita Faltoyano (a) with Scott Nails My very short review: Double Decker Sandwich 8 is a worthwhile addition to this series featuring ladies with nice tits in b/g/g scenes. And judging from the DVD cover, fans, including myself, flocked to this title for the Lisa Ann and Carmella Bing pairing. Their scene starts with them kissing and fondling each other. Ben, the eager beaver, rushes in to supply the cock. After some brief BJ action, Lisa hops on in RCG vag and her tits are bouncing all over the place. Lisa moves to doggy and Ben continues the vag assault. Ben moves onto Carmella in mish vag and he is just pounding away.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright fans time for a little two on one love courtesy of a couple large breasted ladies. Among the talented women you'll see sharing a cock include Rita Faltoyano, Missy Monroe, Lisa Ann, and Brooke Haven. I see no need to waste time let's get buried under a mound of boobs!! Brooke Haven & Sophie Dee: Getting us started the two girls let their tits out and some sexy licking is done by both. The picture is nice and crisp, excuse me they are smooshing their tits together I lost my train of thought! I wished they had done some oral on one another but just a little pussy stroking before they crawl over to an interested observer who just happens to have a hard cock. The girls do a fine job sharing the knob polishing and again the picture is great and I had no trouble seeing anything. Each girl take her turn ridingthe hard cock of Scott Nails, reverse cowgirl being the best position perhaps due to the nice boob movements by both girls tata's. Brooke does the only anal in reverse and she takes the pop in her mouth at the end before sharing the jizz with Sophie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taken (Wicked)
Taken (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Eva Angelina, Ava Ramone, Arianna Alyse, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/3/2006
Taken (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid feature. With a slow pace that lets the story and characters develop as well as sex that fits nicely into the story, Brad Armstrong and Stormy Daniels do a great job behind and in front of the camera, respectively. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also some very nice effort put into the extras. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to check out a feature and that's pretty rare for me but I'm a fan of Stormy Daniels and couldn't pass up a chance to see her along with Eva Angelina and Ava Ramon. This flick was written by both Stormy and director Brad Armstrong. The storyline basically sees a happy couple-- Eric Masterson and Stormy pretty early in their marriage still in that blissful stage when love is still blossoming. You get a mini-scene after Eric gives Stormy a birthday present, first he goes down on her and she returns the favor giving head until he pops up into her mouth. I wish they'd had more breast kissing in the scene as Stormy has such lovely boobs but alas the story must go on. The twosome then go out to a club with friends Brad Armstrong and Eva Angelina who duck out after seeing the two lovebirds dancing to go to their limo for what they called "dirty sex." The lighting was a little dark but what you can you do when you're fucking in a limo right! You still got great shots of Eva's fantastic body and after they are done we get the terrible news that Eric's gone missing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve)
Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Nicole Moore, Nyomi Marcela, Deja Daire, Vanilla Skye, Ava Ramone, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Nikki Hilton, Luscious Lopez, Marquetta Jewel
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 4/12/2006
Big Gulps 2 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly average vehicle for one-on-one blowjob vignettes. That said, the women are attractive, show a genuine enthusiasm for their work, and get the guys to nice, messy finishes. Oddly enough, the most enjoyable part of the film is the behind the scenes extra, with interviews of each of the girls. None of them impresses as particularly brilliant or even talented when it comes to acting, so their simple, straightforward -- and apparently sincere -- comments about how much they love sucking cock and the moment when the guy cums impressed this reviewer. Others may get a different impression, or come away thinking they were just saying what the director (Ronnie James) wanted them to say, but I got the real sense that these ladies would be fun to spend time in bed with -- trading tongue treatment, as it were. For that, it gets a plus mark, but for the lack of originality in staging, there's nothing here to lift it above a gazillion others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 20
Busty Beauties 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Katie Morgan, Talon, Ava Ramone, Richard Kline, Havana Ginger, Puma Swede, Madison James, Britney Manson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/21/2006
Busty Beauties 20 reviews:
review on  

You don't have to promise much in a big-boob video, because as long as the stars are busty, you've fulfilled your mission. But some titles are better than others, and this is as good as I've seen in awhile. The video is well done, the models are pretty, there's no annoying music. Sound is okay, but the interview volume is whacked--it's tough to hear what these people say even though there's a big-ass microphone right there. There are lots of chapters so you can skip to something you like. There's also a nice feature that lets you "pick a star," where they actually put the star and her name together so you can figure out who's who. Nice touch. Five scenes plus extras: 1. Ava Ramon - blonde with long, softly curly hair and big fake boobs. Begins with clips of masturbation, then goes into a video interview (why do they do these things in the movie? Put it as an extra). Action begins with her and a guy, starts with a little nipple sucking, then a blowjob, fucking with her on her back, then the reverse cowgirl, and so on. 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties
Big Giant Titties 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Gianna, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/20/2006
Big Giant Titties reviews:
review on  

Title: Big Giant Titties Released by: Platinum X Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Big Giant Titties", theres really not much mystery about what this DVD is about. Director and solo male performer Manuel Ferrara basically tries to make as much of a first person point-of-view video as possible with a very simple premise find truly busty beautiful women and fuck them. Thats it. Thats pretty much all that this is about. Thanks for viewing! Okay, I suppose I need to get more into it. Scene 1: Eva Angelina We start poolside with cover girl Eva enjoying the outdoors and her boobs. Shes not really enjoying the sun because shes under the shade. Still, it doesnt matter because were more drawn to her breasts, which she has exposed through her red bikini top. Manuel gets a couple of nipple-pinches in of his own, but lets her show off her boob-talents to him. Then we see her topless with a bottle of lotion, which she covers all over her breasts. Then she pulls out a red dildo and plays with it between her breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a subject I love writing about and that's BIG GIANT TITTIES!!! I know typing in caps is a no-no but when you see the tata's assembled for this one you'll forgive me! Gianna, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramon, Davia Ardell, and the enchanting Eva Angelina make up this sexy cast and with Manuel at the helm I feel pretty good the girls are going to have a good time, we know he is!! Just for your info the scene order is Eva, Davia, Gianna, Mia, and Ava. Our first scene just so happens to star the gorgeous Eva Angelina and for me she's got one of the sexiest bodies going in porn today. I love everything about this young lady from head to toe. The boobies are a main area of interest for sure and Eva is already tweeking them as Manuel shoots the tease, her skin tone is also a huge turn on. You see the nipples are nicely hard and Eva does the things you see in most boob teases squeezing them together, shaking them a little and Manuel does have her lick them and this I could watch for much longer than he shoots it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sloppy 'Hos (VCA)
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian, Jay, Stacey Sweet, Kianna, Taylor Rain, Dez, Lisa Marie, Rio Mariah, Nadia Styles, Peter Shaft, Ava Ramone, Shay Lamar, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Dr. Rosenpenis, Naudia Nyce
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Scott Fayner
Release date: 7/7/2005
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Sloppy 'Hos is an all bj movie where the girls give messy bjs with alot of spit. The blowjobs here range from seductive to enthusiastic, but nothing that is really rough. Up first is the attractive Nadia Styles, outside on a patio, slowly getting undressed. After a nice tease set up, she gets to her knees to energetically suck three guys and take them deep into her mouth. Often she spits on the dicks while using her hands to stroke them. The first guy jerks off and shoots a big blast to her pretty face, then the second guy dumps a big thick load onto her tongue, followed by the third guy squirting onto her face and tongue. Nadia performed okay, and made enough eye contact to make it enjoyable. Naudia Nyce slowly gets undressed, then she drops to her knees to give a guy a bj and deepthroat him. Each time she pulls it out of her mouth, there are long lines of spit from the head all the way to her chin. Eventually he jerks off into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 6
White Wife Black Cock 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean Claude, L.T., Amber Peach, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 6 reviews:
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #6 I bet they got the fever Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Parody Release: June 2005 Last time I checked in on Smashs' Cheating Housewives was a Home Wrecka. Its hard to follow a joint like that one, so lets get a feet wet and jump into WWBC#6. Scene Breakdowns: Amber Peach 1St time I saw her was in a title for DVSX and this girl was plump. She has lost some weight and her body is starting to take a much more feminine shape. As her body continues to take shape she will most likely soon be a big booty head turning stunna. The scene was decent, but some poor editing revealed mistakes in audio and overall heat of the scene. Not the best start, but I decided to hang in there.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another edition of a series where the wife just isn't getting enough love from her husband so she has to seek out a little tender love and care from a huge black cock. The scenes have a small bit of set up and then it's on to the fun as these girls do all sorts of fun things so let's not waste time. Amber: Our first scene is entitled, The Gift She Gave. It starts with Amber and her husband in the kitchen looking at an object which when taken into the living room turned her husband into a black man,lol. Well Amber doesn't seem to mind after the initial shock wears off and soon she's on her knees sucking his dick. Nice close shots and I like the side view being used. Amber has a really nice ass so I liked the many shots we were given of it. The sex was pretty good led by the cowgirl position-- great standing version is shot as well as the sit down one. They close with doggie leading to a pullout and pop to those pretty ass cheeks. Mia: Our next scene is called, The Difference.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 6 / 9, 16, 21, 22, 24 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Brianna Beach, Ava Ramone, Amber Peach, Candi Summers, Kelly Wells, Mia Bangg, Nat Turner, Lee Bangs, Jean Claude, L. T., Tone Capone, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and Bishop, Dane, Slain Wayne, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little bit of a roller coaster ride, but theres some great female talent here and Bishop has been impressing me behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and the sex is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or a lot of nastier interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters or where theres a minor background noise or two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head 2
Fucked In the Head 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Lena Ramon, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Bianca Pureheart, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Deja Daire, Trista Post, Ava Ramone, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/14/2005
Fucked In the Head 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2005, 4 / 19, 25, 28 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Lena Ramon, Tyla Wynn, Victoria Sinn, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramon, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not that into oral movies, but with girls like Lena Ramon, Trista Post, Genesis Skye, and Victoria Sin in front of the camera and Grip & Cram Johnson behind it I cant help but have hope here! Initial Reaction: Its just as enjoyable as the original Fucked in the Head. Who Should Watch It : Fans of more intense sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the usual blowjob movie or who doesnt like spit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 2
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia Saint, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Jules Van Saint, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone, Tory Lane, Riley Luvs, Staci Thorn, Razel
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 4/9/2005
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Even though I am not into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, I just love this series. There were a few changes made since volume 1, and I think it makes the series even better than before. There is no longer a watermark that appears for the first few seconds of each scene. This is also the first time there will be a two girl bj scene. The last change is that it is almost entirely a swallowing movie, where the last one there was a few that did not swallow. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl getting undressed and dancing to a music soundtrack. For the bj scene, she is on her knees giving a nice slow and seductive bj, while sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette. For the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees looking into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, and the guy will take a step forward to dump a load into her mouth. The movie is shot in POV, but for a few of the cumshots the camera was held at a slightly side angle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 7 (Legend)
Toe Jam 7 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Guy DiSilva, Dino Bravo, Alex Rox, Renee Pornero, Juan Cuba, Serena Marcus, Victoria Sin, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Deja Daire, Ava Ramone, Alicia Alighatti, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Malory Knoxxx, Mickey Knoxxx, Miguel Gregory
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 4/4/2005
Toe Jam 7 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. (cover states an approx. run time of 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 21, 24, 26, 27 / 2005, 3 / 2, 4, 5 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramone, Chelsea Zinn, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Malory Knoxxx, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Victoria Sin, Dino Bravo, Guy DaSilva, Juan Cuba, Alex Rox, Jonny Zinn, Jeremy Steele, and Mickey Knoxxx The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen of this series has been pretty good, and Ive been really liking the Johnson Brothers movies. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a great foot freak flick! Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but slightly out of balance. The video has a slight amount of grain, but is nicely lit and free of excessive camera motion. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 24
Deep Throat This 24 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Laura, Ava, Nautica Thorn, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Allie Sin, Alicia Alighatti, Paige Turner, Hailey Storm, Syvette, Nic Grande
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/5/2005
Deep Throat This 24 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Nautica Thorn I WILL SUCK 2 COCKS AND SWALLOW 2 LOADS TONIGHT { 6 out of 10 } There is average sucking without deepthroat-action with Peter & Stuntcock standing up. As she lies down Peter titty-fucks her as she sucks Stuntcock. Finally with the men standing up they both dump their load in her mouth and she swallows. Scene 2 Hailey Sorm & Paige Turner WE WANT TO SUCK A BIG COCK TONIGHT { 9 out of 10 } Hailey & Paige work great together in sucking Peters dick and licking his balls. There is nice pov of both girls on the job as they do Peter either standing up or sitting on the couch. Hailey proves to be a real pro in catching Peter load in her skilled mouth (Thats HOT !!! says Paige). Too bad parts of the load get lost as they swap it between each other. { Recommendation : Hailey draining Peter and swallowing his load in SWALLOW THIS #1 } Scene 3 Ava I AM HAVING A SPECIAL PAYAMA PARTY TONIGHT { 6 out of 10 } Again as in scene 1 some average sucking with Peter dumping his load in her mouth which she swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 Nautica Thorn (Look 5) Nautica resembles Chris Taliana and she could be her sister. She said this is her first swallowing scene and even rarer will you see her swallow 2 loads. She is paired with 2 guys and one of them has to be P.North. You dont see the guys faces in this scene and the other 7 scenes that followed. The reasons I lowered the overall rating for this video is because of the use of cut/fading between the time the guys unloaded and the girls swallowed throughout the 7 scenes in this video (maybe they decided to change to fake cum before swallowing) and also because North missing his target and wasted half his load throughout the video. Scene 2 Hailey Storm (Look: 3 ½) and Paige Turner (Look: 4) The two girls shared Norths load but wasted the load by missing each other mouth during swapping. Scene 3 Ava (Look: 5) Nice looking brunette with natural 36B racks. She is paired with North. Scene 4 Ava Ramon (Look: 5) Beautiful Spanish/Italian looking girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sorry but this flick is a big-time letdown. Nautica Thorn, (the first scene) is the best, she shows some energy and humor blows 2 guys, seems a little reluctant to swallow, but pulls through. I was looking forward to Ava's debut (She is the covergirl and has done a bit for Amature Allure website in the past), but it is about as flat as an overdone noodle. It is not her fault but the director, I think. The entire set-up is just her saying something like "I am having a pajama party". Then you see her giving a bj to disembodied dick. Swallows (after a horrible cut/edit) and fade. Nothing memorable, a real let down. Allie Sin is also very cute, she has two disembodied dicks to deal with and her scene is just about a repeat of the one above, including that infamous edit after the cumshot and before the swallow. Another flat limpville porn scene. Paige Turner, Hailey Storm team up on a headless torsoless Peter North (I think) and try a swap at the end. Paige spits her share out and misses her mark (Haily's mouth) which mostly end up on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 1 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 1 (Damaged) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Brooke, Lacey, August, Delilah Strong, Ava Ramone, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 2/24/2005
Pussy Play 1 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

I like female solo-masturbation videos, so I see a fair number of them. The best ones for me are the ones where there's a variety of looks, styles, etc., because there's a greater chance I'll find once scene with a combination of things I really like. There's always a chance that a DVD will find that sweet spot and have all the scenes do it, but the chances are much greater that they won't. So if all the scenes are very similar, you're either going to be in heaven or you're going to be disappointed in the whole thing. Pussy Play 1 is a good example. Eight girls, all moderately attractive. They all look to me to be around 20. They're all slender, they have small to medium-sized breasts. They all introduce themselves with some variation of "hi, I'm Mary I'm going to masturbate for you" and then they lay back on the bed and get to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video)
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Ashley Jordan, Tiffany Thomas, Joelean, Jackie Moore, Nautica Thorn, Holly Day, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramone, Anita Blue, Haley Scott
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 2/8/2005
Cum Play With Me 1 (AMA Video) reviews:
review on  

This is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie and the girls do alot of cumswapping and cumplay. The movie starts off with the attractive Jackie Moore and Tiffany Thomas. Both girls get to their knees to take turns softly sucking a guys cock and do a little deepthroating. Eventually he cums into one of the girls mouths with her lips still around his cock, and the girls repeatedly swap the cum back and forth. It was just an okay scene. I would have liked to see more of a tease set up before the bj. For a short time during the bj, the girls did some lezbo action and I would rather have saw that during the opening tease segment and not during the actual bj. Also I am not really into oral cream pies. Next up is Annie Cruz and Daphne Rosen, naked on a couch slowly caressing each other. Eventually a guy walks into the room and both girls take turns holding the guys dick while the other sucks him. The guy jerks off into one of the girls mouths and she slowly lets lets it slide into the other girls mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Muff Edition 1
Muff Edition 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Justine, Trinity, Aria, Jackie Moore, Ariana Jollee, Charlie Laine, Jamie Brooks, Isabel Ice, Ava Ramone, Trina Michaels, Isobel, Nicki Hunter, Haley Paige
Studio: X-Worx

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 2/1/2005
Muff Edition 1 reviews:
review on  

Im going to keep this one short. By and large I rarely rent all girl titles. For me they just dont offer enough. I want to see a dick hammering away. But in the past Ive enjoyed the Hot Showers series from Hustler and probably a few other nameless titles. So, this keep in mind while personally, this movie gets a ehhh from me, for those that like this genre it is pretty damn good and my ratings reflect how it would rate against other girl-girl movies. A lot of ladies in this title since cach scene has 2 or 3 girls, in some state of undress or totally naked. Lots of toy play, anal action with fingers and toys and some squirting. Its not extreme squirting, but things do get wet. We also get some anal gape shots. The video quality and lighting is very good. The girls are attractive! Total of 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (special edition) Sergio Leones masterpiece is highly regarded as possibly the best of the spaghetti western genre. This 2-disc special edition contains the 180-minute restored version with the original print and audio track remastered. The remastering includes the addition of voice-over tracks by Eastwood and Wallach in 2002 for the restored scenes. (The original US release in 1967 was cut-down by 19 minutes as compared to the original Italian release and at the time they did not record English audio tracks for the deleted scenes.) This disc is highly recommended. Director: Miles Long My review: For this review I will be using a more critical eye in the interest of providing constructive feedback to X-worx for it appears to me that the porn world is already cluttered as it is and unless you release quality product and build customer loyalty from the get go, you might get lost amongst the others. Its not just the strong that survive, but it is the strong that dominate and flourish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows 14
She Swallows 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Daphine Rosen, Chiquita Lopez, Vanilla Skye, Ava Ramone, Vanessa Lane
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 11/10/2004
She Swallows 14 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts out with a girl walking into a room carrying two drinks. The guy on the counch is already undressed, so she hands him the drink and quickly starts to blow him while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. She later gets to her knees to suck him and he jerks off right on her tounge and she also laps up any spilled drops and she swallows. The next scene has a girl sitting on the couch playing with her boobies, and a guy enters and sits next to her. They talk a bit and soon she is on her knees in front of the seated guy giving a nice slow blowjob. The guy later stands up, and she deepthroats him and uses some handstroking while sucking. When the guy gets close, he jerks off into her mouth and she swallows. The third scene has a girl giving a blowjob to a guy that has tatoos everywhere, even on his dick. This is the most extreme blowjob scene in the movie and this girl gets forced deepthroat, dick slapped, face fucked, and the guy ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Latinas
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lola, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Ava Ramone, Shay Lamar
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 10/11/2004
Nasty Hardcore Latinas reviews:
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jessica Dee Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:20:01) Starring: Lola (Cover Girl) Sativa Rose Chiquita Lopez Shay Lamar Eva Ramon Jennifer Luv Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "These Hot Bitches Want to Salsa on Your Cock" Platinum X Pictures is a powerhouse gonzo studio, and they probably need little introduction. The all-star cast of directors under the PXP logo can be counted on to churn out quality hardcore flicks. The only concern to note about the company is the problems that they had early on with picture quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem or "chroma shift" was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas Cast: Lola, Chiquita Lopez, Eva Ramon, Shay Lamar, Jennifer Luv, Sativa Rose, Micahel Stefano, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Juan Cuba & Manuel Ferrara Director: Jessica Dee Studio: Platinum X Pictures Scene One: (Lola & John Strong) Doings: tease, blowjob, various positions (including standing cowgirl), rimming, pussy to mouth, facial Overall: 3.5/5 Details: This is a good opener. I remember seeing Lola a few years ago. She's still hot as all hell. Covered in stripper-dust, Lola starts out in a flimsy dress and shoes but loses all of that after the tease. If you like rimming (I don't) you'll like Lola. She was just slurping away. The highlight of this scene is probably the cowgirl. She also does a lot of great pussy to mouth. This ends with a good blowjob and a potent cumshot all over her face. Scene Two: (Chiquita Lopez, Erik Everhard & John Strong) Doings: tease, anal, double penetration (cowgirl & reverse), gapes, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Overall: 3.5/5 Details: Chiquita is a hottie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Picture's: Nasty Hardcore Latinas 1 Directed by Jessica Dee Preview Expectations: Latina themed films are plentiful these days, but sometimes they are not all that well done, more times than not, they end up being nothing more than a regular porn flick, and a while back I had the displeasure of buying a latina flick that had 1 latina looking girl out of a 8 girl cast. Titles truly don't mean much in porn. All that said, I've come to not expect much from a Latina themed disc, however, this one looks like it atleast has stuck to the promise of Latinas, an excellent looking cast brings me hope of something good here. I'm unfamiliar with Jessica Dee as a director, and I know she is new to the field, so I'm not really sure what to expect on that side of things, but I'm fairly optimistic for this one. Initial Thoughts Well I can safely add this one to the short list of well done Latina series, Latinas are in blume in every scene, and e even get some occasional spanish nasty talk throughout, very nice touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 2
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jassie, Sascha, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Carie Sable, Keri Sable, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/11/2004
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Fine Ass Babes 2 promises girls who look like models, but fuck like whores. Covergirl Keri Sable (listed here as Carie) certainly has the looks, as do Jassie and Tory. Let's hope that director Sammy Six and the designated studs bring out the slut in all of these fine assed babes. The video starts right out with covergirl Keri Sable. She's posing for the camera in pink lingerie and looking mighty fine. Lean and petite with a pretty little bubble butt, Keri bares her breasts and sits in a wicker chair in a garden and puts her hand down her panties. She teases us with that hot ass of hers, sticking it in our face as she strokes her slit. The panties come off, hanging sexily from one foot, and Keri penetrates her pussy digitally. This is a lovely tease. Keri saunters up to Chris Charming and he gets right to nibbling on her lovely globes and stroking her kitty. Spreading her ass, Chris takes a lick of her sphincter and finger fucks her cunt. He unleashes the beast and Keri wraps her lips around that big fat cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Keri Sable (billed here as Carie) teases us in a flower garden to a background of some New Age music. Slowly disrobes to show off her perky tits. Sitting down, she opens her pussy lips, fingering it lovingly, and gives a classic come hither look. We are ensconced in eye candy land. In this niche of porn, dudes come out of the bushes, but no one talks to each other, outside of the ubiquitous fuck me harder. Keri is doing anal now, so there is something nostalgic and innocent and incomplete about these pre-anal scenes. Thin girls like Keri, and Taylor Rain, look particularly good doing the backdoor boogie, but why am I dwelling on it? She aint doing it here. Well have to settle for her sensual cock sucking abilities, and the way her pussy gapes while in doggy. She has never dodged the jizz, and she doesnt here, although the cockdude provides a meager load. Back in the garden, Harmony emerges in a soft violet outfit. Her hairdo is a disaster, making her look like a checkout girl at K-Mart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Holes (Lethal Hardcore)
Cream Filled Holes (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Dillan Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Ava Ramone, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Genesis Skye
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 10/10/2004
Cream Filled Holes (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Holes! Studio: Lethal Hardcore Director: Stoney Curtis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:06:57 Extras: Outtakes and Trailers (0:38:29) Starring: Nicole Brazzle Ava Ramon Chiquita Lopez Genesis Skye Dillan Lauren Jezebelle Bond Themes: Internal Lethal Hardcore is a newer company started by Stoney Curtis that seems to shoot a lot of internal cumshot releases. When I first started reviewing here, I looked at a movie entitled "Fuel Injected" that was very similar to this one. There was something weird about that film, but I was unwilling to put my finger on it at the time. The problem is the apparent use of fake cum in that movie and this one. The rumors have swirled about Lethal's magic tricks with semen in their movies, and judging from what I've seen in both titles, the rumors appear to be true. It's not that big a deal to me personally, but if consumers want to see vaginal cream pies, they want to see the genuine article.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cream Filled Holes studio: Lethal Hardcore Director: Stoney Curtis category: Cream pies starring: Ava Ramon, Nicole Brazzle, Chiquita Lopez, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Skye, Synopsis Cream pies for all in this not new, but nice cast movie, hope this can make it to the reviews, because I couldn't find a link. Scene 1- Nicole Brazzle, Ava Ramone This beautiful girls are here giving us a pre show of themselves outdoors, and keep going inside before the male talent step in, they gladly BJ the boys, switching them at one point, then they move to the couch for the intercourse vaginal, these girls have big asses, they jump Nicole whit her inviting ass showing and Ava RCG, Nicole takes time to do PTM and Ava, while Ava got her pussy eaten, they go on all fours, doggy with some slaps in those pretty asses, the first pussy to be fill is Nicole and then Ava got her injection, which I can't say it doesn't look all real, they finish strong with a second pop in their lovely lips and post cum clean up. Scene 2- Chiquita Lopez Armed with a bald pussy and an ass to asking to be fill, Chiqhita
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 5
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Damien, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Estella, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Ciera Sage, Mark Zane, Luccia, Ava Ramone, Kody Coxxx, Brodi, Trent Soluri, raylee dean
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Brodi, Ciera Sage, Estella, Eva Ramon, Gia Paloma, Kody Coxx (aka Honey), Lauren Phoenix, Luccia, Raylee Dean, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Alias, Damien, Vince Vega, Kris Slater, Trent Soluri, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching ass eating, and have heard good things about Evolution Erotica. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit limited for positions, but theres some great ass eating! Who Should Watch It : Fans of ass eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few minor background noises and a slightly muddy feeling at times. The level also seems a little low and I think it might have changed a little throughout the movie. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another edition of this ass licking series from the man himself, Mr. Tom Byron. This is a cool series in that you get some hot cock sucking but add in the extra rimming and you get some pretty interesting scenes usually! The premise is very simple for this one, the girls get to suck some cock and then they hopefully bury their faces ass deep for some rimming action. You also get the guys eating some female bootie which I really like a lot especially when it's another girl licking ass. Rather than go over every scene, the patterns are similar I'll pick a few to highlight. Kody: This scene starts out with an awesome ass shot of this girl who used to go by Honey. I like this girls look at lot, nice big breasts, a good bootie, and a pretty face. Kody starts out with some very good cock sucking and Tom is right there with the shots close up and pulled back a bit. Kody for her part gives some nice eye contact, gags a little and there is ball licking as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director