Porn Stars  >  Ava Lauren  > Reviews

Reviews of Ava Lauren Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Ava Lauren in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ava Lauren's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for James Deen Does Them All
James Deen Does Them All 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie Scott, Penny Flame, James Deen, Brianna Love, Amy Ried, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Ava Lauren, Madison Ivy, Natalie Norton, Sadie West, Paris Marie, Jessie Andrews
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
James Deen Does Them All reviews:
review on  

James Deen is one of the top male performers in the industry. New Sensations has put together 12 of the best scenes he has shot for their company covering 2 disks. He is teamed up here with some of the sexiest stars you can imagine including Brianna Love, Sadie West, Alexis Texas, Ashlynn Brooke, Penny Flame and Jessie Andrews. That sounds like a good collection to me!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls N' Glasses
Girls N' Glasses 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Christian XXX, Ramon, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Ramon Nomar, Roly Reeves, Eva Angelina, Mikayla, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Shane Diesel, Memphis Monroe, Mike Adriano, Jessica Moore, Candy Jones, Ander Paige, Ava Lauren, Phoenix Marie, Morgan Layne, Tabitha Jones
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/9/2009
Girls N' Glasses reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Digital Sin with a specific them. I’ve always had a thing for the “librarian look”, so I’m looking forward to this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast Seller 5
Breast Seller 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Tyler Faith, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Benz, Missy Monroe, Cony Ferrara, Eve Laurence, Trina Michaels, Mikayla, Alexis Silver, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Babalu, Sara Jay, Bailey O'Dare, Jessica Moore, Demi Delia, Kristi Klenot, Audrey Bitoni, Lorena Aquino, Rachel Roxxx, Ava Lauren, Brooke Belle, Lisa A. Daniels
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/27/2009
Breast Seller 5 reviews:
review on  

Big boob compilations are always quality when it comes to dollar for dollar stroke value. Breast Seller 5 has some of the juiciest racks in the business within the 25 short scenes, and here are some of the highlights
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Patrick Superstar
Tera Patrick Superstar 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tera Patrick, Tiffany Taylor, Jayna Oso, Nikki Benz, Bobbi Eden, Paola Rey, Lexi Marie, Angie Savage, Sasha Grey, Regan Reese, Ava Lauren, Katrina Kat
Studio: Teravision

Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Patrick Superstar reviews:
review on  

Compilation of Vivid scenes, two of which feature Tera Patrick
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chauffeur's Daughter
Chauffeur's Daughter 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Kimberly Franklin, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Paulina James, Lanny Barby, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chauffeur's Daughter reviews:
review on  

Two disc set, one with the movie, the other with a lot of extras. Picture quality is high, production values are high, and the women are very watchable. Action begins in the US and moves to France and actually has a bit of a storyline. This one actually allowed me to include a rating for acting!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School
Big Tits At School 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Kate Frost, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Trent Soluri, Carmella Bing, Mikey Butders, Rachel Roxxx, Ava Lauren
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/25/2008
Big Tits At School reviews:
review on  

My penis uttered it's first words today "Big Tits At School" it whispered,i was so proud, with that i slipped the disc into my dvd player and rested back into my wanking chariot(armchair)took a deep breath and cracked open a beer,by day my television was just a boring bringer of bad news and awful chat shows..now it would serve its true purpose to me.With that the menu screen had appeared and the wankathon was due to start,the anticipation the excitement the old familiar sense of lust pumped through my veins.I had reached the "Spinal Tap" in terms of self abuse,the dial read 10 but it was time to crank it up to 11..The title i had chosen for my chugging rights was none other than Big Tits At School from Brazzers,as a fan of Naughty America and there Sex Teacher series i could not wait to see what Brazzers was like.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong big boob title from Brazzers, this was my first look at their product but I know it won't be the last. Great boobs all around from Gianna to Kate Frost in the final scene, good fucking'n'sucking keeps the scenes flowing smoothly and they have minimal set up before the action gets going, an easy one to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtfest
Squirtfest 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley, Cassie Young, Jay Lassiter, Marcus London, Bianca Dagger, Jamie Tyler, Ava Lauren, Sara Fey
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/6/2007
Squirtfest reviews:
review on  

This release is a good start towards a very nice release. The action has a touch of class with the location and costumes, and the cast gets into the action nicely. I was a little disappointed by the amount of squirting, but I was more disappointed because the movie barely lasted an hour. The forty five minute behind the scenes featurette is great, and the technical aspects are pretty well done. This could have been a great release with another scene or two, but as it is it's hard to get too excited about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Loves 2
Big Loves 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Candy Manson, Richelle Ryan, Claire Dames, Alexis Texas, Ava Lauren
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/16/2007
Big Loves 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a great release that deserves to be checked out. The lack of anal and all one-on-one sex makes this a perfect release for couples who don't want to deal with the plot, and it's just as good for somebody who just wants some well done stroke material due to Chris Streams' great eye behind the camera. The sex all has great chemistry and a nice pace, as well as being extremely consistent through the movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some nice effort put into the extras with softcore teases and a very fun behind the scenes featurette. This is a very well done release with more chemistry than you're likely to find in any three other releases combined.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chunky chicks are dicked for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Meats MILF
Boy Meats MILF 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Donna Doll, Alex Gonz, Devon Lee, Justice Young, Alisandra Monroe, Jordan Ash, Ava Lauren, Lauren Vaughn
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boy Meats MILF reviews:
review on  

Here we have another Milf release, with a further five Milf enjoying a good time, sexy style! The highlights are Devon Lee and Donna Doll, although I enjoy the Greedy films centered on young girls which seem to be their specialty. I hope that their milf movies can be just as good as some of the other Greedy films I have reviewed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of A MILF 7
Diary Of A MILF 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Ava Devine, Harmony Bliss, Puma Swede, Ava Lauren, Calliste
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/17/2007
Diary Of A MILF 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little release. The scenes don't try to reinvent porn by any means, but they consistently start out with nice lead-ins that let a little chemistry develop and then move through some decent passionate sex. Unlike most Naughty America releases you get a pair of threesomes here, and they both have such a fun vibe to them that I can't think of them as ruining the couples feeling that Naughty America does so well. The scenes are pretty consistent with none of the scenes coming out far ahead or behind of the others, but fans of Maya Divine will want to check this out for a very nicely done and sadly, all too rare scene from her. Sadly, the technical aspects are continuing to disappoint from Naughty America and there aren't any extras yet. This is a decent DVD that could have used a touch more overall effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore)
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Andrew Andretti, Darryl Hanah, Mario Cassini, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Druuna
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chuck Sleaze
Release date: 8/31/2007
Cougars In Heat (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Cougars....the new, preferred term for MILF . Whatever, it's still all about old meat being boinked to me . MILFS...err, 'Cougars' enjoying coitus here include : Druuna, Ava Lauren, & Victoria Valentino . Sex is ok, a little low on the anal lovin' . Liked that every scene begins with self-breast baby oil lovin' . Baby oil + boobies = " Boner Time " . bye bye.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 4
Momma Knows Best 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Penny Porsche, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Isadora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best 4 reviews:
review on  

Momma Knows Best 2 & 3 produced some fantastic scenes and I am sure that number four will be no different, with some fantastic looking talent, and some hot exciting sex this should be another good MILF film for me to feast my eyes on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some fine looking milfs here fans led by Victoria Valentino, Chennin Blanc and Ava Lauren. These ladies know how they like it and Pete along with Mark Ashley in one scene and Rock/ Lee Bang in another help deliver the goods to these attractive women. My only real complaint here are the pops and for me that's a biggie so I took a little off for that, still some solid action including some anal at least make this worth a rental for the Milf fan in the family.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American MILF
American MILF 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Weigel, Michelle Lay, Jay Lassiter, Alex Gonz, Spyder Jones, Lela Star, Mikey Butders, Ava Lauren
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 8/9/2007
American MILF reviews:
review on  

TeraVision continues to break out of the typical porno form with very mixed results here. The setups are very amusing and bring in a bit of a reality TV feel for very nice results. On the other hand, the sex is edited into such a choppy mess that there's never much of a chance for any chemistry to seem like it's building. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's just a touch of effort put into the extras by collecting all of the interview segments into one place. This release had a lot of potential, but didn't come close to making use of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 3
MILF Worship 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Sienna West, Morgan Reigns
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 7/12/2007
MILF Worship 3 reviews:
review on  

MILF WORSHIP 3. Sienna West. Ava Lauren. Under normal circumstances, thats all one would have to say to grab a consumers attention. Add living legend and adult entertainment icon, Nina Hartley doing anal and you've went from "must-see" to "must-purchase" material. Victoria Valentino and Morgan Reigns round out the cast and are put through the paces by Mark Wood, Talon and Steven French.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another MILF series to catch up on is the MILF Worship lin by Exquisite/Le Wood. With the ever irresistible Nina Hartley featuring in this one, I am hoping the other lesser known telent will be top notch too. I am looking forward to seeing what action this feature brings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem)
Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Sergio, Tim Hard, Dillon, Felony, Dirty Harry, Eva Angelina, Otto Bauer, Christina Agave, Emma Cummings, Elena Heiress, Ava Lauren
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/21/2007
Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Tastless title aside, some real juicy talent here to enjoy : Felony, Christina Agave, & Ava Lauren . Good sex....lotsa anal action, even some DP lovin' . Nice choice for afficianados of lascivious Latina lovelies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Chronicles, The
Milf Chronicles, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Wendy Divine, Kristal Summers, Kayla Quinn, Jenner, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Drehyden, Johnny Sins, CJ Ryder, Ava Lauren, Dan Cross, Chris Strokes
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/11/2007
Milf Chronicles, The reviews:
review on  

Five plus scenes and even a little plot featuring "younger" studs and older women. Dvd cover says it all "You know that hot looking college professor that lives down the block.. well she's got a dirty little secret."
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director