Porn Stars  >  Autumn Bliss  > Reviews

Reviews of Autumn Bliss Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/26/2013
Pretty Young Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix
ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jolean, Shannon Adams, Karlie Montana, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 8/14/2007
ErocktaVision 7: Chix Mix reviews:
review on  

EroctaVision 7 is composed of girl/girl scenes consisting beautiful women shot with various video distortion tricks. The images are often visual enticing, but the use of techniques does not come across as well planned and the rap, techno soundtrack usually misses but does shine every once in awhile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ErocktaVision 5: Girls Night In
ErocktaVision 5: Girls Night In 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Shannon Adams, Bobbi Blair, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Nikki Clover
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 5/29/2006
ErocktaVision 5: Girls Night In reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 8 / 2003, 9 / 17 / 2005, 9 / 21 / 2005 Director: Dana Dane Cast: Autumn Bliss, Bobbiee Blair, Cassie Courtland, Dada Vespoli, Niki Clover, and Shannon Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been kinda digging Dana Dane's Erocktavision series. She has a nice cast once again here, and I can't help but have some decent hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It has some nice moments, but really seemed to need a tighter edit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a wide range of music styles and artistic all girl porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very artistic. There's no audio outside of the music, while the video goes all over the place. It mixes full color footage with sepia toned footage, and flashes around in the common style used in music videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out
erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Shannon Adams, Karlie Montana, Bobbi Blair, Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Niki Clover
Studio: Erocktavision

Directed by: Dana Dane
Release date: 1/30/2006
erocktaVision 4: Girls Night Out reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 9 / 17, 21 / 2005 Director: Dana Dane Cast: Autumn Bliss, Bobbi Blair, Cassie Courtland, Faith, Karlie Montana, and Shannon Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: ErocktaVision 3 was a very pleasant surprise. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot, especially for a movie without any audio from the performers. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting heavily artistic all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. Theres no audio from the performers, with music dominating the audio instead. The video is extremely artistic. It includes full color as well as several shades of monochrome , and includes a varying amount of grain as well. It also goes between full screen and non-anamorphic widescreen aspect ratios. Theres a ton of variety here, but it all seems to be purposeful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Suck Off
P.O.V. Suck Off 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixxen, Tiger, Hailey Young, Courtney Cummz, Autumn Bliss, Candace Von, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jessica Jammer, Alektra Blue, Lacie Heart, Nataly Rosa
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/11/2006
P.O.V. Suck Off reviews:
review on  

This one is getting up there with the best of all blow job flicks Id say the Suck It Dry series. Nearly anyhow. The girls are cute enough, video quality is fine so just on those two items we are better than some other product being released. 12 or 13 girls in all its just one on one here so if one girl isnt just right for you its no problem to just move on to the next. Mostly it is just POV style and all oral David Luger plays the cock here and with straight on blowjob with the girl kneeling in front of the guy. There is a little shoving and head grabbing but nothing too rough. I think usually the cum blast was the result of the girl manually stimulating the cock. Sometimes right in the mouth, sometime a facial. Some scenes had a drawn out tease, others had a short interview with the girl, some got into the action right away. Shh! Dont tell anyone but each of my reviews uses one of 3 templates and I just switch a few words around and casually drop in the names of the actresses in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Celeste
Dear Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gigi, Monica Mayhem, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Celeste Star, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 12/5/2005
Dear Celeste reviews:
review on  

Dear Celeste... Director:Big Bad Onxxx. Extras: Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action and pretty girl stills in autorun format. Jenna Haze Masturbation: Jenna talks mildly nastily in a girly-girl manner, then rubs her clit for awhile and briefly dildoes herself. Pretty lady. Bloopers: Celeste screws around a little bit in a BTS manner. So does Jenna a bit as well. Kinda cute, but nothing special. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sinfully Sexy, I Love Lanny, Ladie In Lust, Three's Cumpany, Addicted to Sex, Sophisticated Sluts, Dark Side, Undressed and Oversexed. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for erocktaVision 3: Sapphic Desire
erocktaVision 3: Sapphic Desire 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Wellin, Autumn Bliss, Leah Lane, Cassie Courtland, Dana Dane
Studio: Erocktavision

Release date: 9/19/2005
erocktaVision 3: Sapphic Desire reviews:
review on  

Well you want music video porn I have just the thing for you. You thought Rio by Duran Duran had some great footage on a boat wait until you see the fine ladies in this dvd. Now the first scene sets the tone for the whole dvd as the music starts and doesn't stop the whole time except to change the tune. The whole vibe was music videoish and it might turn some off but I went with it and actually enjoyed it ok. The girls were very pretty and you get a combination of them in each of the scenes. The girls to name them are Leah Lane, Autumn Bliss, Holly Wellin, and Cassie Courtland. With the music playing nonstop for the most part you don't get to hear the girls get to loud and the way you usually see a g/g in most porn isn't the way you see it here mostly due to the music playing and they don't really slow down in the scenes so far as I saw. It was an interesting approach to the genre, yes there are toys but with the music playing along I was able to move smoothly through this,lol. You had a good mixture too for the tunes that played.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 66 min. Production Date: 2 / 25 - 27 / 2005, 3 / 26 / 2005 Director: Dana Dane Cast: Autumn Bliss, Cassie Courtland, Holly Wellin, Leah Lane, and Niki Clover The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard of Dana Dane before, so Im going into this one with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl pornographic music videos Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward camera work and editing or to hear the performers through all of the action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely artistic. The audio is almost all music, and although you do get to hear a few moans from the performers it was rare to be able to tell if they were natural or just piped in. Either way, with the style of the movie it worked well. The video is very hard to judge, just do to its style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 52
Barely Legal 52 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Van Damage, Karlie Montana, Jay Huntington, Brianna Love, Autumn Bliss, Lexi Love, Sedona, Sulavan, Jeanie Marie Sullivan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 8/17/2005
Barely Legal 52 reviews:
review on  

Yet again more of the same from Hustler Barely Legal. (That sounds like a bad thing, but it really isnt Ive always liked this series). Of course it has the same typically beautiful production standards we all would expect from the series. As always each scene has a few minute story leading into the sex of course I always fast forward over this. Its your every day story heard over and over: girl checks out a airplane hanger and finds a guy with a stiff rod, or a girl that shacks up with stack of girlie magazines and starts masturbating away only to be discovered (or is it rescued?) by the lonesome trucker. I didnt think to write down the names while I was watching and I didnt recognize any of them, but there are a few solid scenes here though I did skip by one or two of them fairly quickly. One highlight is a scene in which some young starlet duplicates the Paris Hilton Carls Jr. commercial. You know the one with the car washing, the sudsy mess, the monster $6 burger? Yep, its all here. Scene moves on to some sex including the single anal scene for this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.Verted
P.O.Verted 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Sterlyng, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Soma, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kayla Marie, Autumn Bliss, Naudia Nyce
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 8/16/2005
P.O.Verted reviews:
review on  

P.O.Verted Vol. 1 Distributor: AMA Video Production Date: 07/07/2002-07/08/2005 Director: Joe Laughlin Feature Length: (129 minutes + 22 minute bonus scene) Females: Scene 1: Kayla Marie (12:39) Scene 2: Samantha Sterlyng (13:14) Scene 3: Lanny Barbie (12:14) Scene 4: Jayna Oso (12:06) Scene 5: Tiffany Thomas (11:33) Scene 6: Soma (10:38) Scene 7: Ashley Blue (13:09) Scene 8: Autumn Bliss (14:58) Scene 9: Naudia Nyce (13:15) Scene 10: Taylor Rain (13:21) Bonus Scene: Nautica Thorn (22:19) Male: Joe Laughlin (Every scene) Picture: Excellent, with the exception of a few seconds of pixellation near the beginning of one of the scenes. Sound: Excellent. No Music. DVD Aspects: There are many well placed chapters, splitting the scenes into a tease section, one or more blowjob sections, and a cumshot section. You can also choose a scene from the scene menu. Main Review: The main feature is a point of view blowjob movie. The blowjobs are all done in a sensual soft manner except for Ashley Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail
Whale Tail 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Autumn Bliss, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail Studio: Smash Pictures Director: Mike Metropolis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:32:15 Extras: Trailers (0:12:08) Starring: Mary Anne (Cover Girl) Sunny Lane Tiffany Rayne Kirsten Price Autumn Bliss Themes: Gonzo Whale Tail is not about girls with huge asses, as one might mistakenly expect, so if you're looking for some mammoth booties you will be somewhat disappointed. Instead, the "whale tail" is a metaphor for the back of some thong panties poking out the top of a young hottie's undercarriage. Low-rise jeans and high-rise g-strings are the optimal equipment for the "whale tail" effect. Some may think it looks trashy, others might spring an erection at the sight of a "whale tail." It is at these perverts that the movie is aimed. One note about the cast list. It took me a while to figure out just who all these girls were. This is partially because I only knew one of them already (Sunny) but also because the identification in the movie is not great. Many Anne is obviously the girl on the cover, but she's credited as Tiffany Rayne and vice versa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whale Tail Produced 06/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 153 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Autumn Bliss, Tiffany Rayne, Mary Anne, Kristen Price, Sunny Lane, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails and Barrett Blade. Directed by: Mike Metropolis Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms It's rare that I'm truly attracted to an entire cast of new girls, but that's the case here. All five of these girls are very pretty and sexy young ladies. They especially look hot in tight jeans with the top of their thong panties exposed. The film contains two and a half hours of sex. All five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Plenty of great cocksucking. Tiffany in the opening scene and Mary Anne in the last scene get fucked in the ass. All the cumshots are oral/facials, but was disappointed that the scenes didn't continue a little longer after the cumshots. I love watching a girl clean a cock with her mouth after the pop shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 5 / 15, 17, 22, 30 / 205, 6 / 1 / 1005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Sunny Lane, Mary Ann, Kirsten Price, Autumn Bliss, Tiffany Rayne, Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash and Mike Metropolis have been on a great run lately. I cant wait to see this one! Initial Reaction: I cant say that Im a fan of whale tails, but this is a pretty good release. Who Should Watch It : Fans of whale tails Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the fun setups that Smash has normally done in their fetishy titles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very hit or miss. The biggest problems are with the audio. The indoor segments are pretty well done, but there are a few background noises and a couple minor balance problems. It gets much worse for the outdoor segments, which are heavily plagued with background noises and with balance problems. Thankfully the video is much better.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whale Tail
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 4
Fuck Dolls 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Leah Luv, Isabel Ice, Hillary Scott, Riley Brooks, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/23/2005
Fuck Dolls 4 reviews:
review on  

Fuck Dolls #4 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 174 minutes Directed by : Jake Malone Starring: Autumn Bliss, Hillary Scott, Alicia Rhodes, Riley Brooks, Isabel Ice, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are seven "Fuck Dolls" doing their thing in this flick. Autumn Bliss is the fine looking and sexy brunette on the boxcover. She takes on two dudes. No anal for Autumn, but she does have her pussy double penetrated. Riley is another pretty girl who doesn't take it in the ass, but she does bring Manuel to orgasm twice, the second cumshot she swallows. All the rest of the fuck dolls have anal sex and perform some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. Isabel, Alicia and Tiffany are d.p.'d. Some highlights include, Autumn's face getting nicely covered with cum. Steve and Michael cumming inside of Isabel's asshole with Alicia licking the cum as it drips out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fuck Dolls 4 Directed by:Jake Malone - Initial Thoughts: Jake Malone seems to be one of those guys that quite a few people either love or hate, and to be honest, I have never fully been able to understand why, he occasionally pushes a limit here and there, but he hardly is the most controversial guy out there, but every time I read or hear comments about him, there seems to be people on both extremes. Personally, I would probably consider myself neutral, but on the love side, I have liked most discs I have seen from Jake, pretty well, and some, like this one, I have liked a great deal. This disc is pushing nearly 3 hours in length, and has six very hot scenes, lots of harder stuff, a little roughness, but mostly just great, high energy sex, some one on one action, a couple 2 guys on a girl scenes, and 2 girls and 2 guys scene, so a nice mix of stuff, some good tease in a few scenes, and a very top notch cast of some of current top gonzo girls, and a few newer babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this title which has been out for awhile. As anyone who has seen the movie knows the blowjobs here aren't your daddies blowjobs no, these are total balls to the wall, throat crashing dick assaults of the longest order! The girls come in pretty as peaches but leaves with their makeup run down their faces and usually a good bit of spunk coating those faces. I don't really go for this end of the spectrum to much preferring hard sex but not so much gaggin and throat fucking as we see here. I realize this has appeal and Red Light has done a great job with this series and the girls for this one were good led by the totally awesome Hillary Scott. Just watch her scene first and you'll see why she's the real deal. There is no half assing with this girl and in the scene Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard won't let her rest a moment once the dicks start pounding all her holes. Hillary for her part eats this up like it's candy, the fucking was torrid and her constant dirty talk only added to the fury.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director