Porn Stars  >  Austin  > Reviews

Reviews of Austin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 44 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Twins Home Movies
Twins Home Movies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Austin, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Barry Scott, Jessi Palmer, Ella Milano, Tati Russo, Taylor Russo
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 10/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twins Home Movies reviews:
review on  

Director B. Skow allows the Russo Twins (Taylor and Tati) and their girl and guy suck and fuck pals to shoot some POV sex scenes in TWINS HOME MOVIES (2013, Vivid) as the twins play with each other in the opening, with Jesse Palmer and Ella Milano, with a fella named Austin, with James Deen banging Taylor, with Mark Wood banging Tati, with Barry Scott and Ramon Nomar's stunt cocks for the finale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Ex Girlfriend 7 (Porn Pros)
My Ex Girlfriend 7 (Porn Pros) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Austin, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Zoe Voss, Alexia Rae, Holly Michaels, Jenna Rose, Macy Cartel, Christian
Studio: Porn Pros

Release date: 3/19/2013
My Ex Girlfriend 7 (Porn Pros) reviews:
review on  

This is a fun release with professional pornstars in a homemade porn feel. Zoe Voss is easily tops here, but Holly Michaels and Jenna Rose are very close behind. The technical aspects are a little hit or miss due to the homemade porn style, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid movie that's definitely worth checking out if you like a homemade porn style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Film School Dropouts
Big Boob Film School Dropouts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Austin, Sascha, Mark Zane, Anthony Rosano, Natasha Nice, Keni Styles, Nika Noire, Nikki Sexx, Katie Kox, Alexia Rae
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 5/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boob Film School Dropouts reviews:
review on  

Natasha Nice has dropped out the outdated film school and has decided to make a movie on her own. This is her story and she’s sticking to it. Natasha introduces each segment (in character) and it’s pretty funny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Donna and Austin 1
Donna and Austin 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Austin
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/1/2007
Donna and Austin 1 reviews:
review on  

Shot at Home shines with yet another homemade release. This time it's newcomers Donna and Austin, who start out with a tour of Donna's panty drawer and move through a blowjob, a long solo scene, and an anal scene with Donna's pussy getting neglected everywhere but in her solo scene. There's some very nice chemistry and a great sense of playfulness from Donna, and the camera work is well handled. The technical aspects are pretty average for homemade porn, and as usual with Shot at Home, there's a little effort put into the extras as well. This is a nicely done homemade release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Handsome Drifters
Handsome Drifters 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Young, Clay Maverick, Austin, Chris Ramsey, Cal Lawrence, Alexi Firrera, Tyler Grey
Studio: AMR

Release date: 4/22/2006
Handsome Drifters reviews:
review on  

Austin Ashley, the star of this film, once told me I was stupid. But I didnt get angry at the snarky narcissistic little bastard because when theyre pretty you can overlook many things. This was ten years ago, about the time this film was made. The last film I think he made was six years ago. He will be 32 in October. In HANDSOME DRIFTERS Austin plays a young guy living in Florida at the estate of a wealthy man who likes his boys to wear as little as possible when they work around the house. At night Austin and the boys work at the guy's bar where I assume they dont wear much if anything. As the film opens Austin and another of the boys, Chris Ramsey, are about to wash a couple of cars. Austin tells Chriswho like Austin is a pretty young thingthat he is fed up with it all and plans to borrow one his daddys cars and head west. Chris suggests that since Austin is feeling blue, he should go jet skiing with Cal Lawrence and he will wash the cars alone. In return he wants a favor from Austin. (Guess what?) So Austin lets Chris pull down his pants and suck on his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits Tight Slits (Colossal Ent)
Big Tits Tight Slits (Colossal Ent) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Austin, Alicia Rhodes, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi, Austin Kincaid, Haley Paige
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 3/25/2005
Big Tits Tight Slits (Colossal Ent) reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> The "Rustic Ranch Spa" is a special place where rich businessmen and rockstars go to get some special attention. This theme unites all of the scenes, but the acting is very brief.  Each scene begins with a separate tease followed by a V.I.P. client being greeted at the spa by one of the ladies. You know what happens next porn believer...      SCENE 1: Haley Paige VS. Scott Nails Anal, A2M, Facial [ /image ] -->             ENERGY: 3.5 OVERALL SCORE:  3.25   For the tease we see Haley kneading her supple tits between her fingers, and there are interchanging cuts between that and her gorgeous bum with her tight slit peeking out from beneath the crevasse of her flesh. She adds some oil on her boobs, producing a heavenly sheen which she works in.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm always in the mood to look at women with nice big healthy chests and we have some good ones here and yes some have enhanced breasts but I'm down with those also when they are done right or at least not hideously large. There is a nice mixture of new talent and more established starlets so I'm looking for a good time! Haley Paige: I'm always ready to watch this busty beauty on my tv and starting with those melons filling up the screen was a great shot and you get some shots of her trimmed pussy and ass as well. Miss Paige has really come into her own this past year combining that killer body with some understated gonzo performances that have carved a nice niche for her in the industry. I could watch her caress those boobs for hours and when she licks them I just say thank you and move on! In addition to her tremendous boobs Haley is blessed with a nice bottom and a cute face also. Well this tease was good , then we cut to a man coming to the front door and Haley is dressed nicely in black.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 2
Goin' Deep 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Austin, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Veronica Lynn, Nicole Brazzle, Jordan O'Neal, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/1/2004
Goin' Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Beautifully shot by Alex Braun like so many he does for Digital Sin. They really do put out great looking product I think it is still the ghost of Jonni Darkko (who moved on to Evil Angel exclusively) or at least some great camera. But for fans of anal, this one wont do. Complete lack of anal sex here with Digital Sin it seems to be either all or none. It is refreshing though at times, just to see some down and dirty vaginal sex. The best scenes are the first 3 the movie fades after that. Nicole Brazzle (what a name!) and Veronica Lynn are cute enough and do a nice job, the winning scene on this disc is Kelly Kline. Its worth a rental just to see her. She gets into her scene, has nice natural tits and great looking bod. Of course, these girls names are meaningless to me are they still in the biz? I dont know Kelly Brazzle from Trixie Putender. But they are attractive here. I would search out Kelly Kline to see what else she has been in. Austin, apparently, is the final scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Kelly Kline, Austin, Nicole Brazzle, Veronica Lynn, Jordan Oneil, Jean Val Jean, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs
Smokin' Blowjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Nice, Kianna, Austin, Olivia Saint, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Delilah Stone, Soma, Lani Kaluha, Kelli Jennsen, Victoria Spencer, Britney Madison, Victoria Swinger, Lani Lei, Mone Divine
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 5/10/2004
Smokin' Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

I am not really into the cigarette smoking fetish, so when this movie was released, I was really hesitant about buying it. Since blowjob movies are my favorite kind of movie, I decided to take a chance, and hope for the best. I am glad that I did. This turned out to be one of the better POV blowjob series that are available. Each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl stripping and dancing to a music soundtrack. During her dance the girl will often take a puff from a cigarette. After the tease segment the girl is onto her knees in front of a guy, looking into the camera and talking dirty, with an occasional puff of the cigarette. Then the girls do nice slow seductive blowjob, while looking up into the camera. When it is time of the cumshot scene, the girl is shown on her knees, looking up into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, then the guy steps forward to cum onto her face, or if it is in her mouth, she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Sin City)
Compulsion (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Rose, Dale Dabone, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brittany Star, Austin O'Riley, Victoria Givens, Jackie Moore
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Cameron Bennett
Release date: 3/27/2004
Compulsion (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover of this dvd is by far one of the best I have ever seen! Taking up the entire cover is the lovely Rose with her seductive face and most of her breasts! This is a Sin City feature release and Im sure anyone would pick up if they saw it on a shelf! I have only seen one other Sin City feature Identities which I did a review on earlier. The film wasnt up to say Wickeds standards but it was still decent. I hope this one is as decent or even better! VIDEO/AUDIO: Set in the standard full frame everything looked clear. The audio was stereo and well done! THEMES: Oral, Lesbian, Feet/Toe, Titty Fucking EXTRAS: Biographies, Interviews, Pop Shot Access, Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes (8:25), Trailers (identities, auroras perverted tales, midnight calles, angels, the fan) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx)
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Dic Tracy, Austin, Flick Shagwell, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Gia Jordan, Katin
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Is there something about young babysitters that gets a person all worked up for a fuck? Well in this case MOST definitely yes! This film has a very hot cast for our viewing pleasure including the lovely Gia and Katin. Now when I think of babysitters I think of sixteen or seventeen year olds but I guess Rick Davis has a different idea, which is great for me because this way its leagallol. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good during the sex but the dialog was really quiet. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f), Slapping, PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Website, Slide Show, Enhance Your Penis Commercial HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enj
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 3
ATM Machine 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Austin O'Riley, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Tristan Seagal, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/28/2004
ATM Machine 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Austin ORiley, Bella-Marie Wolf, Brandi Lyons, Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Mr. Pete, Scott Lyons, Steve Holmes, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, and Bella-Marie Wolf, Id be excited for this one even without Jonni Darkko behind the camera! Initial Reaction: Its Darkko, of course its damn good! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little double penetration mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but I did think I heard a few very soft comments in the background a couple times. The video is also nicely done. The action is all very well lit, and although there is just a touch of grain, its very minor and doesnt come close to interfering with the action. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Giovanna, Celine, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Amee Donavan, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/30/2003
Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Point of View is the best genre in my humble opinion. It blends virtual sex and gonzo sex together beautifully! This format of porno brings the girl more to life. I wish POV genre existed back in the days when I watched Nikki Dial, Celeste, etc... This is one of the BEST DVD I've seen! The style, format, camera work, and directing is great. The chapter system is great for each chick: intro, bj, sex, sex, anal sex, cum, etc... 54 chapters in this DVD. You can repeat the fuck position rather easily. There are many pussy to mouth, etc... action during sex. The 'MONEY' cowgirl position running time for each girl is solid. All running times are approximate because I dont want to count to the micro second. The scene rating are somewhat related to the BONUS features. Giovanna: Cute Euro looking girl, decent tits. Sex format: bj, missionary, cum in mouth, cowgirl, anal missionary, anal doggie, cum in mouth. Time: 20 minutes. Rating: 4.2/5 Ander Page: A sexy burnette with lil gothic look, nice C tits. Sex format: bj, missionary, cowgirl, doggie, cum in mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

The folks at Diabolic Video have done some great smut over the years, and the "Perverted Point of View" series was a winner. I am a HUGE fan of "POV" porn. This series is why. The first one featured Aurora Snow and Kristina Black. And after the first-person visual of having Aurora Snow bouncing up and down on my dick, regular gonzo porn just wasn't the same. This DVD, #6 in the series, became the last one when it was released in 2003. The set-up is the same on every scene. The girl shows up in some hotel room for a one-on-one sex romp. The director briefly interviews each girl, then immediately starts the sex. Each girl gets two pop shots, as all the scenes begin with a BJ then some missionary until a quick pop. Then, the remainder of positions are explored (including anal for some girls) before each girl catches another load of jizz in their teeth. Here is a rundown: Scene 1: Giovanna. Never heard of this girl before, and she didn't look that great from the box cover. Surprisingly good scene, though. Probably not the best to open the DVD with, though. Scene 2: Ander Page.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 5
Anal Trainer 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Austin, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/27/2003
Anal Trainer 5 reviews:
review on  

Anal Trainer 5 is a porn movie in which five good looking girls have hot anal sex. A good movie is you like one on one anal scenes with very much anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

I got this because I wanted to see the Crystal Ray scene. The overall anal action is great, mostly all anal with good intensity - the way I like it. Nice warm up with toys and really nice girls. The sex presented her is just my style. Now the anti-boner - the presentation: The video quality... while it's crisp and clear, not badly compressed or anything, the frame rate is choppy because every fourth frame is skipped (every third frame is shown twice). I guess this is intentional to make the video look a bit 'rougher'. Then we get some background music... not only in the beginning of scenes during tease but through the whole scenes. If you don't think this sounds distracting and you're an anal fan, I seriously recommend this title... If you like me want your hardcore presented hardcorely you should think twice.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Anna Nova, Ariana Jollee, Austin ORiley, Crystal Ray, Ben English, Chris Mountain, Jay, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good things about Jonni Darko, so Im going into this one with high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Jonni Darko! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal and a lot of training The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is every bit as good. Its well lit and extremely clear. I dont think I noticed any camera shake and theres so few soft focus blurs that they arent even worth mentioning. Music: Theres a little music, but its very different and fits the feature well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 5
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 4
Heavy Metal 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Carmen, Austin, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/12/2003
Heavy Metal 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Year of release: 2003 Cast: Carmen, Monica Sweetheart, Austin ORiley, and Anna Nova My review: Let me say this to start this is the one of the 3 best pornos I have ever seen. I give Heavy Metal 4 such high praise based on the high replay value that this will get in my DVD player. The cast of these 4 beautiful women all getting their pussy and ass pounded by Lex is some of the hottest action captured on film. Neither of the 4 scenes is a letdown at all and its too bad that there are only 4 scenes. My experience with Heavy Metal I and II was hit or miss but my favorite scene of all time is from the 1st with Alexandra Nice. So I took a chance even though Jules Jordan was no longer the director of this series and redeemed my ADT kickback dollars. What a glorious decision! The variety as well as the caliber of the 4 girls is what really makes this porno work for me. The make-up and lingerie were superb such that Monica had never looked better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX
Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Petra, John West, Kitty Monroe, Venus, Austin, Mark Ashley, Craig Moore, Austin O'Riley, Laurie Wallace, Cassie Young, Aussie Thunda, Renee Pornero, Jesse V., Steve Hooper, Jessica Dee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 7/22/2003
Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX reviews:
review on  

Private Sports 001: Moto XXX Studio: Private Director: Gazzman Cast: Non-sex Steven St Croix, Michelle Marie Sex Laurie Wallace, Renee Pornero, Austin O'Riley, Cassie Young, Jessica Dee, Jesse V, Venus, Petra, Craig Moore (Aussie Thunder), Steve Hooper, Mark Ashley, John West, Dick Nasty, Brian Surewood Running time: 90mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Private's scattergun approach to product development continues with yet another new series. This one mixes sex with action sports and as the title suggests this first edition features motocross in a tale of rivalry between two biking brothers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 10
Down The Hatch 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Melody, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Celine Maxima, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2003
Down The Hatch 10 reviews:
review on  

Good edition of the series. Some great girls doing some great ass fucking and cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Gauge, Austin, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/3/2003
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 4
Ass Worship 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Austin, Friday, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Olivia O'Lovely, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/18/2003
Ass Worship 4 reviews:
review on  

"Ass Worship 4" is the greatest in the series. A series which consists of the female talent wearing too much damn makeup. A series which has astonishing tease sequences, but weak sex... for most the flicks. A series where most of the male talent featured is weak.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 4: Bottom Heavy (2003, Evil Angel/ JJ) Cast: Ayana Angel, Katja Kassin, Olivia O'Lovely, Friday, Austin O'Reilly Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Steve Holmes & John Strong categories: Anal, Butt Obsession, Interracial, Gonzo, All Sex directed by Jules Jordan -I've wanted to see this because of the excellent cast. I'd say the cast is great although it would be my first time seeing these females. Welcome to the fourth installation of my (former) favorite porn-series. All of the females in this movie, I've noticed, has real big, plump butts (especially the first four ladies in the movie) [Jewel De'Nyle could've been in this one and the sub-title could have been named "The Globe Goddesses of the World"]! Scenes are reviewed in the order of greatest to least greatest (rated in ACT-like scores with 36 being the highest) Ayana Angel & Mark Wood (36) A black girl in the "Ass Worship" series? And a sexy one who nearly resembles a cross between Vanessa Blue and MTV's Julie Brown? YES! She's outside showing off her bouncy butt and legs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Where to start oh my where to start; I must say I definitely have a serious ass fetish. I absolutely love big fat booties attached to women with small waistlines. See a girl cant just have a fat booty and shes fat everywhere else only in the ass section. Number 4 is a Master Piece; I love every minute of this film. The asses in this film are amazing; Austin O'Riley has one of the best asses ever. Austins ass is much bigger then it was in Truly Nice Ass 2, and it looks so good. Austins scene is I think 3rd and its off the hook. Ayana Angel, Oh my God this woman is so sexy. Her booty is nice and soft looking; she has very sexy lips, and an amazing walk. I love to see that fat booty hanging all out of those white shorts. Friday is last in the film; she was in Ass Worship 3 I think. She represents in this film as well, she is very sexy, but in this film her booty is the smallest of them all but its still nice. Katja Kassin is a German broad who is very sexy oh my. This German girl made me very horny, she looks innocent and sexy, and her ass is huge.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 4
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole, A
Load In Every Hole, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jay Ashley, Frank Gunn, Austin, Mandy Bright, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Barrett Blade, Ashley Moore
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/17/2003
Load In Every Hole, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2003 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Ashley Moore, Austin ORiley, Mandy Bright, Melanie Jagger, Barrett Blade, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Frank Gun, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mandy and Melanie taking anal cream pies? Thats all I need to know to check this one out! Initial Reaction: It frequently has a degrading feel that doesnt do a lot for me, but it also has some nice creampies. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the women to look like theyre being treated with plenty of respect The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, and has only a hint of grain with very few shadows. Music: None Menus: The main menu nicely blends a bit of animation with stills and a bit of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex (Platinum X Pictures)
Wild On Sex (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jewel De'Nyle, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Austin, Manuel Ferrara, Kylie Wilde, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/25/2003
Wild On Sex (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: WILD ON SEX COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Jewel DeNyle CAST: Austin ORiley, Anna Nova, Jewel DeNyle, Renee Pornero , Kylie Wilde, Anna Belle, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Chris Charming CONTENT: Wild on Sex is packed with some good action. A glimpse of The Strip. Good gonzo. Jewel looks great on the cover. How about that for a poster? Austin and Steve gave us some energetic fucking, as we expected from those two attractive people. We saw Austin do what she does so well, and that is swallow the schlong all the way down her throat with just enough gagging for us to appreciate the feat. We didnt know when we met Chris, Anna and Renee in Las Vegas that they were in the process of filming for Jewels first production with Platinum X. And yes, Chris is really a very charming man. Both women are just beautiful to look at. There is no doubt that sex is a universal language. We had no trouble following the storyline from front-to-back (from pussy to anal). It was actually very sensual without the usual directors instructions to the actors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the third release from Platinum X Pictures and the gorgeous and talented Jewel De' Nyle is directing, hosting, and performing in this her first effort for her new company. Jewel is taking us on a hardcore sex journey and this stop happens to be in Sin City itself, Las Vegas!! Platinum has delivered the goods with their first two releases and with Jewel running the show I expect more of the same with this release. As the credits roll you hear some nice pounding music along with images of Vegas at nite and then we see parts of the various scenes we are about to watch. There is a fine cast assembled so let's waste no more time! Jewel comes on to intro the movie and as she beckons us closer with her finger the lovely image of our first babe comes onscreen. Austin O' Riley: As the music plays Austin shows us what she's got and I must say she is looking mighty fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses
Ultimate Asses 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jada, Frank Gunn, Austin, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Velvet Rose, Ebony Green
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Ultimate Asses reviews:
review on  

I love Platinum X. These guys keep there titles simple, and leave no doubt about what you should expect. The dictionary defies Ultimate as: Representing or exhibiting the greatest possible development of size or significance. Drop ass on the end, and you have this title. Ebony Green [ /image ] --> Michael is a sexual nut. His scenes always start with him inspecting the goods. I spent many years as a buyer, and I can tell you I never inspected material half as thorough as this cat. He has a checklist like nobodys business, and like Kool Moe Dee, He Gets The Job Done. Not sure, but she looks like a girl I saw in a Red Light District title. Ebony is incredible, and if its the same girl, her looks have improved. This girl has an A+ ass. Thick in the hips, and a skinny waist, it dont get no better. Michael and Brandon take turns runnin up in dat ass while asking her Too Much Dick For You? These guys are hella funny, and no doubt that black women get their motor runnin.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: ULTIMATE ASSES COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Austin ORiley, Ebony Green, Velvet Rose, Carmen , Jada, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Michael Stefano, Anthony Hardwood, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: Ultimate Asses is the first in this series produced, directed and starring Michael Stefano. We wondered if one person could manage effectively all of those roles. It was not a problem for the very talented Michael. It begins with Michael Stefano and Brandon Iron assessing the strength of their victim. They then hit their stride, the onslaught begins, and Ebony Green is totally fucked. Total destruction. We liked seeing Mark Davis at Platinum X. He and Austin ORiley gave us what we expected. Mark pushed the roughness and Austin controlled the level. We liked this twosome. We, also, like the ass show at the start of every scene. That little tease is the right warm up for things to cum. The PinkPussy Award for the best ass show goes to Velvet Rose and her butt plug (close second runner up is Austin).
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano is out with his second line from Platinum and it's dealing with a favorite area of many, the female ass. Just take a look at the ass Carmen is showcasing on the cover!! Also of note are the perfectly sized breasts she is sporting of which we get a good sideways shot. This is a really well done cover and kudos to Michael and the photography people at Platinum fo shooting such a bone stiffening cover plus the great shots on the back give a good indication we are in for some hot anal sex!! So let's dive in and see some hot female asses get stuffed good and hard!! Ebony Green: The first sight we see is this hot black woman shaking her ass!! This will be a continuing theme for each scene so that will kick ass. As for this scene we see her ass bounce around in all the right places. You can guess most of the tease footage here as well as the other scenes will deal with the ass but you also get good glimpses at the girls face and her breasts. The outdoor setting for Ebony's tease looked nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 9
Hot Showers 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Trinity, Austin, Brittney Skye, Boo Dilicious, Nikki Dawn, Becky LeSabre, Mia Fox, Jordan II
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 4/14/2003
Hot Showers 9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 12 / 6 / 2002 Director: Clive McLean Cast: Austin OReilly, Nikki, Mia Fox, Kitty, Trinity, Boo D. Licious, Becky, Jordan, Britney Skye, and Annabelle Initial Expectations: Hot Showers 8 was okay. Im not expecting much different here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but could use a bit more variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants fairly soft and pretty all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier all girl action or a lot of variety Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Hustlers movies, the technical aspects are very good. The audio is very clear and well balanced, although some of it is dubbed. The video is also very good. Theres a couple shadows that interfere, but thats about it for problems with the video. Music: The music has a slightly techno feel, but its only there for the start and end of the scene. This is an interesting way to do it, and I think it works great here. Menus: The menus are nicely animated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Betty Blue, Lee Stone, Sky Taylor, Austin, Brett Rockman, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Victoria Givens
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/14/2003
Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

There are two decent scenes in this Corey Jordan directed movie. Not surprisingly they involve anal vets, Austin O'Riley and Melanie Jagger. Austin takes on Lee Stone's crooked staff, after telling us how she absolutely adores getting fucked in the ass, and loves to be choked, spanked and spat upon. The usual menu of gagging, pussy eating, anal and ATMs is offered. Lee comes deep in Austin's ass, and after she drools the cum out of her ass onto his stomach, she greedily licks it up. Melanie supplies the high-octane energy. She does a really good cowgirl anal after some meritorious, gooey sucking. A first rate facial as well. Melanie must be spending her hard earned cash at some good restaurants, because her girth is definitely growing. Her ability to give her all to every scene luckily hasn't been affected. The other three girls are nothing special. Eden made me chuckle in her interview when she can't remember whether this is her first or second anal scene. Betty Blue is a darkhaired French girl with innumerable piercings and a rather hard look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 16
Fresh Meat 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Austin, Chris Mountain, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Cowboy, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Alexis Malone, Tristan Seagal, Thrisa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/13/2003
Fresh Meat 16 reviews:
review on  

Description General Impression Another hot John Leslie title. Scenarios, rather than plot, add a bit of spice to the generally excellent and natural sex. Sex The first scene features two long-legged blondies, Alexis Malone and Ashley Long, doing Erik Everhard. There's a rather disturbing premise that he's supposed to kill them afterward, but setting that aside, the sex is energetic. It is also pleasant to note that the girls are doing him, rather than each other. They start on a rooftop as he tongues, fingers, and carresses them. They go down on him and he fucks them from behind, before they move indoors for some fucking on the couch. There's a nice animal energy from Erik, and clear natural sounds from the girls, excellent pacing, and some kissing. He fucks Ashley in spoon anal with minor choking, lots of realistic reaction from her, and A2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Assault 4 (Mayhem)
Anal Assault 4 (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Tyce Bune, John West, Dillion Day, Autumn Haze, Marty Romano, Austin, Angel Long, Austin O'Riley, Jasmine Lynn, Casey Pink, Lyla Lei, Aliyah Likit
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 4/3/2003
Anal Assault 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: i got into the anal assault series after seeing a trailer on another mayhem dvd. i've never been disappointed with anything from mayhem so i thought i would give this series a try. the movie itself is pretty decent. good cast and good director. the director in the previous editions was johnny glock, this one notes the director as bud lee. this movie features alot of anal sex although does not focus on it entirely ... it does include rimming, fingers, internal anal ejaculation and anal intercourse.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director