Porn Stars  >  Austin O'Riley  > Reviews

Reviews of Austin O'Riley Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 44 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay, Katrina, Courtney, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Denis Marti, Mandy Starr, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Mario Rossi, Joachim Kessef, Benjamin Brat, Lena Julliett, Christina Brooks, Roxy Heart
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jonni Darkko's Sexy Girls reviews:
review on  

12 scenes showcase the work of wonderboy Jonni Darkko's perverted mind. Lots of anal action with good camera closeups of everything you want to see. Good introductory package to Darkko who obviously knows what he is doing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 7
Barely Legal All Stars 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Swan, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Nikki Dawn, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Nadia Styles, Keri Sable, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/25/2006
Barely Legal All Stars 7 reviews:
review on  

This is another good compilation from Hustler with 8 scenes and a running time of 157 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs
Smokin' Blowjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Nice, Kianna, Austin, Olivia Saint, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Delilah Stone, Soma, Lani Kaluha, Kelli Jennsen, Victoria Spencer, Britney Madison, Victoria Swinger, Lani Lei, Mone Divine
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 5/10/2004
Smokin' Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

I am not really into the cigarette smoking fetish, so when this movie was released, I was really hesitant about buying it. Since blowjob movies are my favorite kind of movie, I decided to take a chance, and hope for the best. I am glad that I did. This turned out to be one of the better POV blowjob series that are available. Each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl stripping and dancing to a music soundtrack. During her dance the girl will often take a puff from a cigarette. After the tease segment the girl is onto her knees in front of a guy, looking into the camera and talking dirty, with an occasional puff of the cigarette. Then the girls do nice slow seductive blowjob, while looking up into the camera. When it is time of the cumshot scene, the girl is shown on her knees, looking up into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, then the guy steps forward to cum onto her face, or if it is in her mouth, she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Sin City)
Compulsion (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Rose, Dale Dabone, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brittany Star, Austin O'Riley, Victoria Givens, Jackie Moore
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Cameron Bennett
Release date: 3/27/2004
Compulsion (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover of this dvd is by far one of the best I have ever seen! Taking up the entire cover is the lovely Rose with her seductive face and most of her breasts! This is a Sin City feature release and Im sure anyone would pick up if they saw it on a shelf! I have only seen one other Sin City feature Identities which I did a review on earlier. The film wasnt up to say Wickeds standards but it was still decent. I hope this one is as decent or even better! VIDEO/AUDIO: Set in the standard full frame everything looked clear. The audio was stereo and well done! THEMES: Oral, Lesbian, Feet/Toe, Titty Fucking EXTRAS: Biographies, Interviews, Pop Shot Access, Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes (8:25), Trailers (identities, auroras perverted tales, midnight calles, angels, the fan) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx)
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Dic Tracy, Austin, Flick Shagwell, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Avena Lee, Dick Delaware, Gia Jordan, Katin
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/18/2004
Baby Sitters Gone Bad (Cherry Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Is there something about young babysitters that gets a person all worked up for a fuck? Well in this case MOST definitely yes! This film has a very hot cast for our viewing pleasure including the lovely Gia and Katin. Now when I think of babysitters I think of sixteen or seventeen year olds but I guess Rick Davis has a different idea, which is great for me because this way its leagallol. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good during the sex but the dialog was really quiet. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f), Slapping, PTM EXTRAS: Trailer, Website, Slide Show, Enhance Your Penis Commercial HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enj
   read the complete review
Boxcover for A2M 2 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth)
A2M 2 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/6/2004
A2M 2 (The Art Of Ass To Mouth) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: a great anal themed movie from anabolic ... this one with the emphasis on anal to mouth action as each scene features constant ass to mouth. i think this is the first series to feature john strong as a director. considering the title a2m (ass to mouth,) i am expecting to find just that as the theme for each scene. SCENE 1: mandy bright and angela crystal with john strong. mandy has longer brown hair and wears a white bra with matching panties and high heels. angela has longer blond hair and wears a black bra with matching panties and high heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 3
ATM Machine 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Austin O'Riley, Ben English, Bella-Marie Wolf, Tristan Seagal, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Joahcim Kessef, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/28/2004
ATM Machine 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Austin ORiley, Bella-Marie Wolf, Brandi Lyons, Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, Ben English, Joachim Kessef, Mr. Pete, Scott Lyons, Steve Holmes, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Katrina Kraven, Lauren Phoenix, and Bella-Marie Wolf, Id be excited for this one even without Jonni Darkko behind the camera! Initial Reaction: Its Darkko, of course its damn good! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little double penetration mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but I did think I heard a few very soft comments in the background a couple times. The video is also nicely done. The action is all very well lit, and although there is just a touch of grain, its very minor and doesnt come close to interfering with the action. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Giovanna, Celine, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Amee Donavan, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/30/2003
Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Point of View is the best genre in my humble opinion. It blends virtual sex and gonzo sex together beautifully! This format of porno brings the girl more to life. I wish POV genre existed back in the days when I watched Nikki Dial, Celeste, etc... This is one of the BEST DVD I've seen! The style, format, camera work, and directing is great. The chapter system is great for each chick: intro, bj, sex, sex, anal sex, cum, etc... 54 chapters in this DVD. You can repeat the fuck position rather easily. There are many pussy to mouth, etc... action during sex. The 'MONEY' cowgirl position running time for each girl is solid. All running times are approximate because I dont want to count to the micro second. The scene rating are somewhat related to the BONUS features. Giovanna: Cute Euro looking girl, decent tits. Sex format: bj, missionary, cum in mouth, cowgirl, anal missionary, anal doggie, cum in mouth. Time: 20 minutes. Rating: 4.2/5 Ander Page: A sexy burnette with lil gothic look, nice C tits. Sex format: bj, missionary, cowgirl, doggie, cum in mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

The folks at Diabolic Video have done some great smut over the years, and the "Perverted Point of View" series was a winner. I am a HUGE fan of "POV" porn. This series is why. The first one featured Aurora Snow and Kristina Black. And after the first-person visual of having Aurora Snow bouncing up and down on my dick, regular gonzo porn just wasn't the same. This DVD, #6 in the series, became the last one when it was released in 2003. The set-up is the same on every scene. The girl shows up in some hotel room for a one-on-one sex romp. The director briefly interviews each girl, then immediately starts the sex. Each girl gets two pop shots, as all the scenes begin with a BJ then some missionary until a quick pop. Then, the remainder of positions are explored (including anal for some girls) before each girl catches another load of jizz in their teeth. Here is a rundown: Scene 1: Giovanna. Never heard of this girl before, and she didn't look that great from the box cover. Surprisingly good scene, though. Probably not the best to open the DVD with, though. Scene 2: Ander Page.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 5
Anal Trainer 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Austin, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/27/2003
Anal Trainer 5 reviews:
review on  

Anal Trainer 5 is a porn movie in which five good looking girls have hot anal sex. A good movie is you like one on one anal scenes with very much anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

I got this because I wanted to see the Crystal Ray scene. The overall anal action is great, mostly all anal with good intensity - the way I like it. Nice warm up with toys and really nice girls. The sex presented her is just my style. Now the anti-boner - the presentation: The video quality... while it's crisp and clear, not badly compressed or anything, the frame rate is choppy because every fourth frame is skipped (every third frame is shown twice). I guess this is intentional to make the video look a bit 'rougher'. Then we get some background music... not only in the beginning of scenes during tease but through the whole scenes. If you don't think this sounds distracting and you're an anal fan, I seriously recommend this title... If you like me want your hardcore presented hardcorely you should think twice.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Anna Nova, Ariana Jollee, Austin ORiley, Crystal Ray, Ben English, Chris Mountain, Jay, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of good things about Jonni Darko, so Im going into this one with high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Jonni Darko! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal and a lot of training The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is every bit as good. Its well lit and extremely clear. I dont think I noticed any camera shake and theres so few soft focus blurs that they arent even worth mentioning. Music: Theres a little music, but its very different and fits the feature well.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 5
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 4
Heavy Metal 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Carmen, Austin, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/12/2003
Heavy Metal 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Year of release: 2003 Cast: Carmen, Monica Sweetheart, Austin ORiley, and Anna Nova My review: Let me say this to start this is the one of the 3 best pornos I have ever seen. I give Heavy Metal 4 such high praise based on the high replay value that this will get in my DVD player. The cast of these 4 beautiful women all getting their pussy and ass pounded by Lex is some of the hottest action captured on film. Neither of the 4 scenes is a letdown at all and its too bad that there are only 4 scenes. My experience with Heavy Metal I and II was hit or miss but my favorite scene of all time is from the 1st with Alexandra Nice. So I took a chance even though Jules Jordan was no longer the director of this series and redeemed my ADT kickback dollars. What a glorious decision! The variety as well as the caliber of the 4 girls is what really makes this porno work for me. The make-up and lingerie were superb such that Monica had never looked better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait 2 (Mayhem)
Bait 2 (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Austin O'Riley, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Maggie Star, Demi Marx, Summer Luv, Victoria Spencer
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/24/2003
Bait 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: bait 2, directed by skeeter kerkove from mayhem. this one features a theme of younger girls. of course being directed by skeeter kerkove, it also focuses on anal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with jay ashley and trent tesoro. solo introduction. diamond has longer blond hair and wears a white bra with a plaid skirt, stockings and platform heels. skeeter introduces diamond from england. diamond gets on her knees and sucks both guy's cocks. diamond lies on her back and sucks and rims jay while trent fucks her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX
Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Petra, John West, Kitty Monroe, Venus, Austin, Mark Ashley, Craig Moore, Austin O'Riley, Laurie Wallace, Cassie Young, Aussie Thunda, Renee Pornero, Jesse V., Steve Hooper, Jessica Dee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 7/22/2003
Private Sports 1: MOTO XXX reviews:
review on  

Private Sports 001: Moto XXX Studio: Private Director: Gazzman Cast: Non-sex Steven St Croix, Michelle Marie Sex Laurie Wallace, Renee Pornero, Austin O'Riley, Cassie Young, Jessica Dee, Jesse V, Venus, Petra, Craig Moore (Aussie Thunder), Steve Hooper, Mark Ashley, John West, Dick Nasty, Brian Surewood Running time: 90mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Private's scattergun approach to product development continues with yet another new series. This one mixes sex with action sports and as the title suggests this first edition features motocross in a tale of rivalry between two biking brothers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 10
Down The Hatch 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Melody, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Celine Maxima, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2003
Down The Hatch 10 reviews:
review on  

Good edition of the series. Some great girls doing some great ass fucking and cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Gauge, Austin, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/3/2003
Stop My Ass Is On Fire 10 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 4
Ass Worship 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Austin, Friday, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Olivia O'Lovely, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/18/2003
Ass Worship 4 reviews:
review on  

"Ass Worship 4" is the greatest in the series. A series which consists of the female talent wearing too much damn makeup. A series which has astonishing tease sequences, but weak sex... for most the flicks. A series where most of the male talent featured is weak.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 4: Bottom Heavy (2003, Evil Angel/ JJ) Cast: Ayana Angel, Katja Kassin, Olivia O'Lovely, Friday, Austin O'Reilly Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Steve Holmes & John Strong categories: Anal, Butt Obsession, Interracial, Gonzo, All Sex directed by Jules Jordan -I've wanted to see this because of the excellent cast. I'd say the cast is great although it would be my first time seeing these females. Welcome to the fourth installation of my (former) favorite porn-series. All of the females in this movie, I've noticed, has real big, plump butts (especially the first four ladies in the movie) [Jewel De'Nyle could've been in this one and the sub-title could have been named "The Globe Goddesses of the World"]! Scenes are reviewed in the order of greatest to least greatest (rated in ACT-like scores with 36 being the highest) Ayana Angel & Mark Wood (36) A black girl in the "Ass Worship" series? And a sexy one who nearly resembles a cross between Vanessa Blue and MTV's Julie Brown? YES! She's outside showing off her bouncy butt and legs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Where to start oh my where to start; I must say I definitely have a serious ass fetish. I absolutely love big fat booties attached to women with small waistlines. See a girl cant just have a fat booty and shes fat everywhere else only in the ass section. Number 4 is a Master Piece; I love every minute of this film. The asses in this film are amazing; Austin O'Riley has one of the best asses ever. Austins ass is much bigger then it was in Truly Nice Ass 2, and it looks so good. Austins scene is I think 3rd and its off the hook. Ayana Angel, Oh my God this woman is so sexy. Her booty is nice and soft looking; she has very sexy lips, and an amazing walk. I love to see that fat booty hanging all out of those white shorts. Friday is last in the film; she was in Ass Worship 3 I think. She represents in this film as well, she is very sexy, but in this film her booty is the smallest of them all but its still nice. Katja Kassin is a German broad who is very sexy oh my. This German girl made me very horny, she looks innocent and sexy, and her ass is huge.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 4
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole, A
Load In Every Hole, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jay Ashley, Frank Gunn, Austin, Mandy Bright, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Barrett Blade, Ashley Moore
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/17/2003
Load In Every Hole, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2003 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Ashley Moore, Austin ORiley, Mandy Bright, Melanie Jagger, Barrett Blade, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Frank Gun, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mandy and Melanie taking anal cream pies? Thats all I need to know to check this one out! Initial Reaction: It frequently has a degrading feel that doesnt do a lot for me, but it also has some nice creampies. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the women to look like theyre being treated with plenty of respect The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, and has only a hint of grain with very few shadows. Music: None Menus: The main menu nicely blends a bit of animation with stills and a bit of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dani, Ember, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Austin O'Riley, Lil Bit More, Billy Banks, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Jaena, Maya Mason
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 6/5/2003
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

An Evenings Entertainment Since my girlfriend, Jill, had such a grand time helping me to review American Nymphette 5, I thought I would enlist her assistance again in critiquing Simon Wolfs Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 6, which I thought she would like. As background, neither of us care for so-called couples tapes, which we both think are boring. Jill likes her videos strictly girl/girl and doesnt like gonzo (which I love). I had a hunch, though, that Jill would find the beautiful actresses, colorful settings, and fun behind-the-scenes footage captured in this episode enthralling and I was right. We both enjoyed this wonderful film together one evening after dinner. In anticipation of the event, I screened the movie ahead of time. Whereas past episodes of this series used one of the actresses as the hostess, this issue chose instead to dive right into the action -- which left the movie, in terms of its personality, feeling somewhat sterile. Fortunately, I found some entertaining actress bios in the discs extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dip 'er
Double Dip 'er 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Trent Tesoro, Gen Padova, Rio Mariah
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 5/30/2003
Double Dip 'er reviews:
review on  

Prologue Francesca Le has put together a cast that's a mixed bag for me. From the sublime Marie Luv to the smoldering Dillan Lauren she completely captures my attention. Barbara Summers is someone who comes across as more of a fuck machine than sexpot and Staci Thorn is something of a wild card. She can be very, very good, or exceedingly ordinary. All of these women are getting double penetrated today. Something I like a lot. Too bad Francesca didn't throw herself into this one to round out the cast and tilt the scales on my enthusiasm. Staci Thorn starts the video out looking very horny in black bra, panties and fishnets with red arm stockings. She's teasing her body along with the camera as the outfit gets removed, talking about what will transpire shortly. She sticks a blue double pronged dildo into her holes. The anal probe is beaded. Staci licks them clean so they can be used by someone else later, then she's joined by two dicks. She does a tandem bj, deep throating Mark Wood, and gets face fucked by Steven French.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild On Sex (Platinum X Pictures)
Wild On Sex (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jewel De'Nyle, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Austin, Manuel Ferrara, Kylie Wilde, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/25/2003
Wild On Sex (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: WILD ON SEX COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Jewel DeNyle CAST: Austin ORiley, Anna Nova, Jewel DeNyle, Renee Pornero , Kylie Wilde, Anna Belle, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Chris Charming CONTENT: Wild on Sex is packed with some good action. A glimpse of The Strip. Good gonzo. Jewel looks great on the cover. How about that for a poster? Austin and Steve gave us some energetic fucking, as we expected from those two attractive people. We saw Austin do what she does so well, and that is swallow the schlong all the way down her throat with just enough gagging for us to appreciate the feat. We didnt know when we met Chris, Anna and Renee in Las Vegas that they were in the process of filming for Jewels first production with Platinum X. And yes, Chris is really a very charming man. Both women are just beautiful to look at. There is no doubt that sex is a universal language. We had no trouble following the storyline from front-to-back (from pussy to anal). It was actually very sensual without the usual directors instructions to the actors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the third release from Platinum X Pictures and the gorgeous and talented Jewel De' Nyle is directing, hosting, and performing in this her first effort for her new company. Jewel is taking us on a hardcore sex journey and this stop happens to be in Sin City itself, Las Vegas!! Platinum has delivered the goods with their first two releases and with Jewel running the show I expect more of the same with this release. As the credits roll you hear some nice pounding music along with images of Vegas at nite and then we see parts of the various scenes we are about to watch. There is a fine cast assembled so let's waste no more time! Jewel comes on to intro the movie and as she beckons us closer with her finger the lovely image of our first babe comes onscreen. Austin O' Riley: As the music plays Austin shows us what she's got and I must say she is looking mighty fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses
Ultimate Asses 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Carmen, Jada, Frank Gunn, Austin, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Velvet Rose, Ebony Green
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Ultimate Asses reviews:
review on  

I love Platinum X. These guys keep there titles simple, and leave no doubt about what you should expect. The dictionary defies Ultimate as: Representing or exhibiting the greatest possible development of size or significance. Drop ass on the end, and you have this title. Ebony Green [ /image ] --> Michael is a sexual nut. His scenes always start with him inspecting the goods. I spent many years as a buyer, and I can tell you I never inspected material half as thorough as this cat. He has a checklist like nobodys business, and like Kool Moe Dee, He Gets The Job Done. Not sure, but she looks like a girl I saw in a Red Light District title. Ebony is incredible, and if its the same girl, her looks have improved. This girl has an A+ ass. Thick in the hips, and a skinny waist, it dont get no better. Michael and Brandon take turns runnin up in dat ass while asking her Too Much Dick For You? These guys are hella funny, and no doubt that black women get their motor runnin.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: ULTIMATE ASSES COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Austin ORiley, Ebony Green, Velvet Rose, Carmen , Jada, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Michael Stefano, Anthony Hardwood, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: Ultimate Asses is the first in this series produced, directed and starring Michael Stefano. We wondered if one person could manage effectively all of those roles. It was not a problem for the very talented Michael. It begins with Michael Stefano and Brandon Iron assessing the strength of their victim. They then hit their stride, the onslaught begins, and Ebony Green is totally fucked. Total destruction. We liked seeing Mark Davis at Platinum X. He and Austin ORiley gave us what we expected. Mark pushed the roughness and Austin controlled the level. We liked this twosome. We, also, like the ass show at the start of every scene. That little tease is the right warm up for things to cum. The PinkPussy Award for the best ass show goes to Velvet Rose and her butt plug (close second runner up is Austin).
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano is out with his second line from Platinum and it's dealing with a favorite area of many, the female ass. Just take a look at the ass Carmen is showcasing on the cover!! Also of note are the perfectly sized breasts she is sporting of which we get a good sideways shot. This is a really well done cover and kudos to Michael and the photography people at Platinum fo shooting such a bone stiffening cover plus the great shots on the back give a good indication we are in for some hot anal sex!! So let's dive in and see some hot female asses get stuffed good and hard!! Ebony Green: The first sight we see is this hot black woman shaking her ass!! This will be a continuing theme for each scene so that will kick ass. As for this scene we see her ass bounce around in all the right places. You can guess most of the tease footage here as well as the other scenes will deal with the ass but you also get good glimpses at the girls face and her breasts. The outdoor setting for Ebony's tease looked nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Betty Blue, Lee Stone, Sky Taylor, Austin, Brett Rockman, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Victoria Givens
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/14/2003
Anal Fever 3 (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

There are two decent scenes in this Corey Jordan directed movie. Not surprisingly they involve anal vets, Austin O'Riley and Melanie Jagger. Austin takes on Lee Stone's crooked staff, after telling us how she absolutely adores getting fucked in the ass, and loves to be choked, spanked and spat upon. The usual menu of gagging, pussy eating, anal and ATMs is offered. Lee comes deep in Austin's ass, and after she drools the cum out of her ass onto his stomach, she greedily licks it up. Melanie supplies the high-octane energy. She does a really good cowgirl anal after some meritorious, gooey sucking. A first rate facial as well. Melanie must be spending her hard earned cash at some good restaurants, because her girth is definitely growing. Her ability to give her all to every scene luckily hasn't been affected. The other three girls are nothing special. Eden made me chuckle in her interview when she can't remember whether this is her first or second anal scene. Betty Blue is a darkhaired French girl with innumerable piercings and a rather hard look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 16
Fresh Meat 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Austin, Chris Mountain, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Cowboy, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Alexis Malone, Tristan Seagal, Thrisa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 4/13/2003
Fresh Meat 16 reviews:
review on  

Description General Impression Another hot John Leslie title. Scenarios, rather than plot, add a bit of spice to the generally excellent and natural sex. Sex The first scene features two long-legged blondies, Alexis Malone and Ashley Long, doing Erik Everhard. There's a rather disturbing premise that he's supposed to kill them afterward, but setting that aside, the sex is energetic. It is also pleasant to note that the girls are doing him, rather than each other. They start on a rooftop as he tongues, fingers, and carresses them. They go down on him and he fucks them from behind, before they move indoors for some fucking on the couch. There's a nice animal energy from Erik, and clear natural sounds from the girls, excellent pacing, and some kissing. He fucks Ashley in spoon anal with minor choking, lots of realistic reaction from her, and A2M.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director