Porn Stars  >  Aurora  > Reviews

Reviews of Aurora Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora, Alisha Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Release date: 8/4/2009
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused reviews:
review on  

The girls are very hot and look great with a mouthful of cum. All three cumshot finales are very strokeable. The non gangbang activity really sets this back a step or two, but those three gangbang scenes really carry this release and push it forward.
   read the complete review
review on  

I loved Annette Schwarz!!!!!!!!!!!!! She was a performer I could always count on to deliver a hot scene. In her American releases she upped the ante like no one b4, maybe even Belladonna. SHe was tall, and had a killer ass. She fucked like she was running out of time. When she left America and left our eyes it was a loss of epic proportions (especially since Sandra Romain left around that same time). SO when I seen that she had her own movie from back in her native country I was excited. All was not lost. More Annette, more of one of the most dynamic performers of my time..........................................................well be careful what you wish for. This is Annette unhinged people. Doing all the shit she couldn't do here. This is going to be a short review because some of the shit here A, I'm not sure if its legal, and B some shit you have to see for yourself. I can say while I do really like Annette this movie was a bit much for me. I'm not really a gangbang kind of guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes
I Love Brunettes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tiffany Taylor, Aurora, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Dana Vespoli, Alicia Alighatti, Ava Rose, Isabella Dior, Richelle Ryan, Angel Amor, Nikki Kane, Rachel Roxxx, Carmen Minor, Madelyn Marie, Mich Blue, Allyssa Hall
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting All A's 2
Getting All A's 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Rachel Roxxx, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Kristina Rose, Leigh Livingston, Carmella Diamond, Summer Verona, Lacey Maguire, Beverly Hills
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/3/2008
Getting All A's 2 reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk compilation set from Digital Sin. As the back of the box says, “there are 12 Grade “A” scenes with 12 Grade “A” teens of pom-pom pussy action”. Total running time is over 5 hours and features Ashlynn Brooke, Kristina Rose and Beverly Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 46
Naughty College School Girls 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Mark Wood, Aurora, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ellie Idol, Bree Barrett
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 2/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty College School Girls 46 reviews:
review on  

If your' idea of 'higher learing' is teaching nubile nymphs how to ride weenie, then " Schoolgirls 46 " will make you smile . College cuties include : Bree Barrett, Ellie Idol, & Aurora . No anal lovin', but lots of mouths' filled with man milk .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 2
SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Erik Everhard, Aurora, Jenna Doll, Carmen McCarthy, Cara Dee, Summer Verona, Jenny Jones
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 12/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 2 reviews:
review on  

What man doesn't love sex with a teenager? Let's face it: we all love a nubile teen's fresh face, perky tits, smooth skin...we feel the sensual power of youth when presented with their newly developed wares. However, since most of us can only dream of the days we were 18 and virile, we're forced to live vicariously through flicks like this one intended for the barely legal fan crowd. Believe me, this film does a most admirable job of serving as a substitute for the real deal!
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful, all-Natural babes being boinked by big weenies . Sexy sirens here include : Cara Dee, Aurora Chase, & Jenna Doll . No anal lovin' here, but the sex is good nonetheless . Great viewing for fans of natural, newbie cuties .
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we've got a new one from Vince and it's got a nice varied cast from Jenna Doll and her huge natural tits-- great shared nipple licking in her scene with Joe Blow to Summer Verona and her confident scene with Erik Everhard to Carmen McCarthy who lusts after older men so Randy Spears was a very lucky man in this scene which featured Carmen's first creampie. Pretty solid head from the girls for the most part, Cara Dee wasn't a fan of sucking cock from what I gathered in her opening but she did good once the scene got going and especially with a dick pounding her pussy. Worth a rental for sure just for the first three girls I mentioned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 7
Fresh Outta High School 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Alex Gonz, Jessica Lynn, Alexa Jordan, Leigh Livingston, Carmella Diamond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 7 reviews:
review on  

Schoolgirl sweeties in sweaters, skirts & sockies here . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Cuties include : Jessica Lynn, Lacey Maguire, & Alexa Jordan . For devotees of the ' vixen in schoolgirl attire ' genre .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 75
Barely Legal 75 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Aurora, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Otto Bauer, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, McKenzee Miles, Charles Dera, Faye Runaway, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 9/25/2007
Barely Legal 75 reviews:
review on  

It seems like yesterday that I first took a glimse of the Barely Legal series, with oe of the episodes in the 30's that I got on dvd, although it must have been about four years ago now. Since then I have checke out a fair number of he releases, as Hustler manage to book some of the freshest talent for their releases. Well we have the 75th Anniversary release, and I must compliment Hustler for making the effort, as we have a two disk release her for our pleasure. While I may not go into detail about the second disk, it features eight classic scenes from the Barely Legal vault, with early performances by Bella Donna and Aurora Snow amongst others. The main event features six scenes, five one on one scenes of the usual Barely Legal standard, and one six girl lesbian finale. It's all good, and one can only imagine what they will come up with when they reach their 100th anniversary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife Bangers 7
Housewife Bangers 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Jordan, Aurora, Trinity
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/17/2007
Housewife Bangers 7 reviews:
review on  

Pink Visual continues it's cheating housewife series with what's worked well for them so far. Stupid husbands who have to pay up with their wives only to find their wife enjoys fucking another man a little too much. Yes, the sex is basic, the technical aspects are barely above average with some noticeable faults, and there's no real effort put into the extras, but this one works due to the chemistry and a smoking hot opening scene with Aurora Snow. If you want a cheating wife movie without the extra nasty sex, this is a great movie to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Latin Lesbians 2
Hot Latin Lesbians 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Katrina, Cherokee, Dana, Aurora, Dulce, Farren, Adara
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 1/5/2004
Hot Latin Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latin Lesbians: Volume 2 Highlights: Lesbian Love, Kissing, Analingus Data: 2004, Channel 69, 75 minutes Models: Adara, Aurora, Cherokee, Dana, Dulce, Farren, Katrina, Melody Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [1/6] None. Anal Play: [3/6] Very good. Long, explorative oral action in almost every episode, especially the last. Deep Oral Penetration: [3/6] Two eipsodes. Quite good. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [3/6] Some kissing in all episodes. Very hot scene in the last episode. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [4/6] Time flies! No doubt about that. Once upon a damsel, Channel 69 produced one misnomer after another. Their beginnings were indeed humble. What their output had been before 1997 we do not want to know. The mature women series from the late nineties were godawful. Lesbian Mature Women is one series, Solo Over Forty is another. Both have delicious titles, but the viewing experience is simply horrendous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Up And Away &  Heart Throbs (Double Feature)
Up Up And Away & Heart Throbs (Double Feature) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Ginger Lynn, Paul Thomas, Raven, Debi Diamond, Jamie Gillis, Ron Jeremy, Blake Palmer, Bridgette Monet, Miles Long, Harry Reems, Jerry Butler, Susan Hart, Cody Nicole, Aurora, Stacey Donovan, Laurie Smith, Gina Valentino, Greg Rome, Sasha Gabor, Gabrielle Behar, Gabrielle Fabray, Morgan Lane, Jade Nichols, Lisa Thomas, Larry Harwood, Colleen Brennan, David Cannon
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: G.W. Hunter, Jim Hunter
Release date: 8/6/2002
Up Up And Away & Heart Throbs (Double Feature) reviews:
review on  

Up! Up! and Away!/Heart Throbs A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Galleries, Previews As this disc contains two separate movies that are very slimly related, I'll be doing a review on each one and each films specific extras and then a general extras, navigation and a parting thoughts for the entire disc as a whole.    Up! Up! and Away! Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Golden Age Classic (1972 - 1984) A.K.A.: All American Girls 3 Run Time: 84 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1984 Director: Jim Hunter Written by: Jim Hunter Cast: Cody Nicole, Laurie Smith, Ginger Lynn, Stacey Donovan (as Stacy Donovan), Paul Thomas, Jerry Butler, Sasha Gabor, Colleen Brennan, Debi Diamond (as Shelly Rey), Jamie Gillis, Gabrielle Behar, Bunny Bleu (as Bunny Blue), Greg Rome
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Directors: Up, Up & Away - Jim Hunter Heart Throbs - G. W. Hunter Running lengths: Up, Up & Away - 85 min. Heart Throbs - 89 min. Videography: Up, Up & Away - Ken Gibb Heart Throbs - Hans Anderson DOP: before July 2, 1995 Female casts: Up, Up & Away - Bridgette Money, Ginger Lynn, Gabrielle Behar, Bunny Blue, Cody Nicole, Laurie Smith, Stacy Donovan, Colleen Brennan, Lisa Thomas, Shelley Rey Heart Throbs - Gina Valentino, Raven, Morgan Lane, Gabrielle Fabray, Jade Nichols, Lorre Smith, Suzi Hart Male casts: Up, Up & Away - Paul Thomas, Greg Rome, Jamie Gillis, Jerry Butler, Larry Harwood, George Simmons, Steve Carson Heart Throbs - Ron Jeremy, Harry Reems, Greg Rome, Blake Palmer, Sasha Gabor, Miles Long Audio/Video: Up, Up & Away No complaints, except for the lack of medium shots, which became apparent when trying to capture screenshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Tye, Elle Devyne, Lexington Steele, Envy, Santino Lee, Midori, Rayveness, Layla Jade, Aurora, Dizzy
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/20/2002
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 106 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Rayveness, Envy, Aurora, Midori, Elle Devyne, Tye, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Dizzy Blond, Ian Daniels, Santino Lee, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but theres some awfully fine females this time around thats giving me a bit more hope. Initial Reaction: Theres some darn hot sex, but the technical aspects hold it back severely. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who gets motion sickness Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but gets a bit scratchy at times as if the microphone was maxed out. The video, however, didnt impress me much. It only has a little grain, but its also on the dark side, has frequent soft focus problems, and has an effect done to it that makes it seem jerky. Its almost like watching porn with a strobe light turned really fast, and it quickly started to hurt my eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 31, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 31, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tyce Bune, Heather Lynn, Miko Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Trisha, Aurora, Paige Sinclair, Kimi Lixx, Kelli Sparks, Fantasy, Darla Crane, Redda Laccey, Baivley, Topanga, Yvonne Paradise, Heather Lyn, Jule Jetnule
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/4/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 31, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 1 / 08 / 2000 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Miko Lee, Kimi Lixx, Yvonne Paradise, Topanga, Heather Lyn, Paige Sinclair, Aurora, Victoria Del Rio, Trisha, Kelli Sparks, Fantasy, Darla Crane, Redda Laccey, Baivley, Jule Jetnule, Tyce Bune, and a bunch of other guys Initial Expectations: Kimi Lixx blew me away (no pun intended) in The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #26 as well as Filthy First Timers 20 . Im expecting more great stuff from her here as well as hopefully a few other good performances. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average oral sex feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for full sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio borders on very good. There are a couple spots where the balance is off a little and a few background noises can be heard. There isnt any music to the feature, and I think the background noises wouldnt have been heard if there would have been some. The video is very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 25, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 25, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Jamie Lee, Regan Starr, Barbie Blazer, Zarina, Rikki Lixxx, Michele Raven, Aurora, Nina Whett, Brandy Nash, Lena Ramon, Taryn McKinney, Maya Soto, Kiki Daire
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 25, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Driver
Sex Driver 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Hammer, Suzi Suzuki, Giselle Yum, Kyle Phillips, Ted Hunter, Aurora, Mesha, Felony
Studio: Horizon

Release date: 10/16/2000
Sex Driver reviews:
review on  

Scene One: Suzi Suzuki (Hiroko Matsuda) and Giselle Yum (Maria Resurrecion) Giselle (Maria) is wearing a nurse outfit that is covered by a black and long leather coat. She is walking down the street all alone at night in the downtown Los Angeles after finished her shift at the hospital. Giselle had noticed that a white Cadillac is following her. There were three men (the Cadillac Gang) are riding in the car. She didnt pay any attention to the white car until she arrived at Suzis loft showroom. (It is still being constructed.) Meanwhile, Suzi (Hiroko), the fashion designer is working at her desk until she heard a knock at the door. Suzi is wearing a red dress and red high heels. She opened up the front door and kissed her lover, Giselle. They sweet-talk to each other for a short while. Suzi took off Giselles leather black coat and guide her to the stairway. On the stairway, Giselle rubbed her own pussy as she started to lick Suzis pussy. Suzis ass is way up in the air for Giselles fingers to be inserted in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption
Oral Consumption 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Sally, Gina Rome, Mariah, Kianna Bradley, Elizabeth X, Jennifer Leigh, Jane, Amia More, Kurious, Bunny Luv, Aurora, Leslie Rene, Robin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/14/2000
Oral Consumption reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent addition to your dvd collection. I lost track of how many scenes are in this movie, but let me say that they are all very good. The scenes are well executed with just the right amount of interviews... not too long but gives you a bit of info about the performers.. some seem like they are glad to be there and others seem to be in this for the $$... A few highlights include... Kianna is very playful and naughty.. Kurious is someone you would love to be with and possible hang out with... There is a scene in a bathroom with Amia Amore which is quite dirty...but erotic, it makes everyone hope that there is a public bathroom like this in their favorite nite club.. One of the best scenes is towards the end with the lovely Bunny Luv who simply oozes sex... she was made for porno movies... however, one would get the idea from this scene that she either doesn't care for the guy she is working with or that she doesn't like to swallow. The audio/video is great!! and the whole dvd is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic City (NuTech)
Erotic City (NuTech) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, Jacqueline Lorians, Joanna Storm, John Leslie, Harry Reems, Aurora, Laurie Smith, Jay Serling
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Robert McCallum
Release date: 8/25/2000
Erotic City (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Year: 1985 Length: 86 minutes Even though this is part of the NuTech line of Classic dvd collecion series this is certainly no classic. You might think it is by looking at the cast involved (Harry Reems, Jamie Gillis, John Leslie, Amber Lynn) and directed by Robert McCallum, but unfortunately the sex and the storyline to this movie are severely lacking. The plot to this story is supposed to be something similar to that of a soap opera, but I didn't find it to be any more similar to a soap opera than any other porn film I've seen. Basically the problem is that there was no plot at all and this is a problem in a porn film that pretends to have a plot. This movie pretended to have a story line and it had just enough to get in the way but not enough to make any sense, so this is one problem. Either they should have just went wall to wall sex with this one or have developed the story line more fully and made a full feature sex film out of this movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director