Porn Stars  >  Aurora Jolie  > Reviews

Reviews of Aurora Jolie Movies



We have 25 movie reviews with Aurora Jolie in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Aurora Jolie's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Butthole Expansion
Butthole Expansion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Divine, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/16/2012
Butthole Expansion reviews:
review on  

Butthole Expansion from B Pumper and the Freaky Empire deliver again some hard core anal action, nothing short of what we expect in a tittle like this maybe not some many round gapes but instead some wearing asses that are expanded indeed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Booties
Big Anal Booties 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raylene, Mike Adriano, Aurora Jolie, Missy Martinez, Sarah Shevon, Alison Tyler, Franceska Jaimes, Holly Michaels, Briella Bounce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 8/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Anal Booties reviews:
review on  

For this DVD, its all about the ass. Not just curvy butt cheeks, mind you, but also that off-limits orifice. Here, Mike Adrianno admires and explores the booties of ladies such as Holly Michaels, Raylene, Allison Tyler, Franceska James, Brielle Bounce and Aurora Jolie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Anal Booties is one of the best big butt anal themed flicks I have seen in a long while, an immediate purchase for any fans of this genre. A portal into big butt heaven!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Injection 3
Throat Injection 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Desiree Diamond, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Aurora Jolie, Nikara, Bella Moretti, Emy Reyes, Melody Nakai
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Injection 3 is from Jules Jordan Video, and produced and directed by Alexander DeVoe. This is a 2 disc set, presented in widescreen, and runs a total of about 3 hours and 44 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene with Desiree Diamond, the DeVoe show, fetishes, photo gallery, trailers, biography, cast list, and website. So, what do you get? An all black cast, with some horny women who like to suck cock and arent satisfied with just one they like to suck five at a time in blowbangs. Some of the women are more skilled than others, particularly with deepthroating, but all of them put on fairly impressive performances. The scenes are somewhat formulaic, but really, theres only so many ways to suck cock. Recommended if you like to watch pretty women suck on a lot of cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordon has been one of my favorite companies for years. This is a decent flick. Aurora Jolie as always is an impressive woman but really this tries to sell itself as something it's not. A two disc special edition with a mere five scenes? It's not particularly heavy with extras or anything else to make up for it either. My only reason for recommending this is we don't have enough black girls gagging on cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

OKay I'm not a fan of blowbang movies but the last one Devoe did had some sex aspects to it, none of that here though, which sucks ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The girls are gorgeous and the little bit of weight Aurora Jolie picked up went straight to her ass and it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nyomi Banxxx is always sexy but no sex takes place here(except some quick sneak fucking one of the guys did that she didn't seem to appreciate(check the BTS). Melody Nakai, Bella Morretti, and the slim but full of sex appeal Emy Reyes also make appearances here. It kind of leaves you stuck though because you really get to hoping for some sex, and the blowbang just seems to go on forever. I really lost interest after the 1st 7-10 minutes honestly. So if you like blowbangs bump this up about a star. I was hoping for a few lose control moments where the girls wanna fuck(especially Aurora, Emy, and Nyomi), but no where to be found here is the list:
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Injection 3
Boxcover for Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan)
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Aurora Snow, August, Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Skyy Black, Rebeca Linares, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/11/2009
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Alexander Devoe presents a subject he knows a lot about...the fine female ass. It seems to be a common theme in his DVD's. LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can you say about Alexander Devoe he won't say about himself!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA I joke I joke I kid I kid!!!!!!!!!! Well this here is a comp of some of his tandem scenes with chicks of the big ass community. Battle of the Bootys has some of the thickest women to ever grace his flicks from his series like Dynamic Booty, Deep In Latin Cheeks, Phat Ass White Booty and Wet Juicy Asses. I have to say this is a hell of a collection. And the list of stars is incredible. With 6 scenes and one bonus scene there is nothing here to dislike........................well Brian Pumper is in one of the scenes and the line up of women he had and he still couldn't produce was sad but Sinnamon Love Aurora Jolie and Flower Tucci still looked hot as hell!!!!!!!!!! Its also nice to see the now retired Olicia O Lovely with the not retired and still bringing the house down Rebecca Linares. Cherokee and Beauty in the same scene, asstacular goodness. Roxy Reynolds and the whorish Britney Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Titans 2
Ass Titans 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Aurora Jolie, Mikey Butders, Bobbi Starr, Mike Angelo, Kelly Divine, Beverly Hills, Cecilia Vega, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Titans 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Titans 2 from Evil Angel a great DVD. It runs about 3 hours and 7 minutes, and features some of the hottest asses in the business: Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Loona Luxx, Dana DeArmond, Luscious Lopez, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Devine, and Beverly Hills. Not only do these women have hot asses, they like getting fucked in them! The action here is hot in every scene, and recommended for anal sex fans. Extras include a photo gallery, behind the scenes action, and websites links.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Butt Fetish
Mr. Butt Fetish 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Tricia Oaks, Riley Shy, Aurora Jolie, Alexis Texas, Charlotte Vale, Leenuh Rae, Jules Sterling, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 5/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mr. Butt Fetish reviews:
review on  

All of the booty (ass obsession) anyone will ever need is in B. Pumper's new flick, Mr. Butt Fetish. The only flick that I, Long Noel, has ever given a 100 rating to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The
Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, Jenny Hendrix, Aubrey Addams, Aurora Jolie, Nicara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The reviews:
review on  

Jenny Hendrix is one of those performers who I could watch having sex all day. Not only is she very attractive with a great body and awesome ass, but she has that intoxicating mix of sluttiness and vulnerability that makes her a pleasure to watch. She is also a very expressive performer, skilfully communicating her anal journey through her whimpers, cries and facial expressions. But enough about Jenny, what about the film as a whole? Well, this film has got almost universal praise on ADT and overall it deserves it. What I particularly enjoyed is the way in which the film built momentum, starting with half a scene, and including a girl on girl scene, but ending with two aggressive scenes and then the passionate anal encounter between Manuel and Jenny that all true romantics wanted to see. Another winner from Manuel and proof positive that Jenny Hendrix is an A list porn star.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience is a semi-feature title from Evil Angel directed by Manuel Ferrara. Now before you get bent out of shape, it is not your typical condom filled, watching the paint dry, bored out of your mind feature; itˇ¦s more like gonzo with a twist. The title stars Delilah Strong, Aubrey Addams, Aurora Jolie and Jenny Hendrix. The movie centers around something that all guys can relate to; a guy (in this case Manuel) trying to convince his girlfriend to take it in the ass. This movie received ˇ§I Am Legendˇ¨ type hype and I was quite interested in seeing if it lived up to the billing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Everything is very well done here. I’ve never been disappointed with the quality of any of Manuel Ferrara’s productions that I have seen, and this time is no different. The direction and all the production values are top notch. And of course, Jenny looks fantastic throughout. If you are also one to find her attractive, I doubt you'll be disappointed with this disc. A solid recommendation.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, The
Boxcover for Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Cinna Bunz, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Nathan Threat, Brown Suga, Kaylani Cream, Aurora Jolie, Delotta Brown, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/4/2007
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 4 reviews:
review on  

Black babes, anal sex and Nikara, how can we go wrong with this title?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 10
Lord Of Asses 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jenna Haze, Aline, Sinnamon Love, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2007
Lord Of Asses 10 reviews:
review on  

Sexy cast : Harmony, Aurora Jolie, Jenna Haze, Aline ....and the best part ? They all enjoy anal lovin' . Master cocksman Tom Byron is one lucky fella, as he gets to boink the beauties' backdoors' . Good stuff .
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord of Asses 10 continues the series of anal adventures of Mr. Byron with no new innovations, just the tried and tested fucking. Five scenes with six women. The sex is hot and since I grew up watching Tom, it's like visiting an old friend....albeit a very lucky one.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong title from Tom Byron with some excellent asses for us to gaze upon-- Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Harmony, Sinnamon Love & Aurora Jolie who hook up with Tom in a 2 on 1 so yeah some great butts get licked and fucked in this one, well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 2 (Mayhem)
Big Natural Tits 2 (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Otto Bauer, Tyla Wynn, Candace Von, Whitney Stevens, Aurora Jolie, Mikey Butders, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/11/2007
Big Natural Tits 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Big, bouncy all NATURAL boobies ! BIG . And not a droopy or floppy one in the bunch . You likey anal lovin' ? Nicara & Tyla got you covered . Self-breast suckage ? Yup . Only thing that's missing is Baby Oil . Damn. Maybe in Vol. 3
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 14
110% Natural 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Mark Wood, Steven French, Adrianna Nicole, Nikki Coxxx, Aurora Jolie, Honey DeJour, Fayth Deluca, Nikara
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 9/14/2007
110% Natural 14 reviews:
review on  

Red Light presents more big titty fun, as we see some more natural beauties get fucked hard and fast four our pleasure. There is a fair amount of two on one fucking, and plenty of anal action, which is always a pleasure, especially when the girls are all hot and well stacked! There is plenty of variety in the action, and there is a great mix of girls, with blondes, redheads, Asian ad black girls all featuring in action here. Fans of girls with big natural breasts will love this feature, its boobylicious!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 24
Busty Beauties 24 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Talon, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Trina Michaels, Richard Kline, Codi Milo, Puma Swede, Leola Jossi, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 9/11/2007
Busty Beauties 24 reviews:
review on  

It is time to check out some more big boob fun from Hustler, with the return of the long run Busty Beauties series, featuring six well endowed young ladies who enjoy getting it on for the camera. I haven't seen any movies from this series in a long time, so it will be interesting to see how it turns out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Titties (Exquisite)
Big Natural Titties (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Kala Prettyman, Whitney Stevens, Aurora Jolie, Natasha Nice
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 6/29/2007
Big Natural Titties (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

A film complete with big natural tits is usually hard to come by, as we see to many big tit films full of fake breasts, or natural breast films having girls with breasts that aren't that big. Well here is one that doesn't fall into those two categories, and with a nice cast I look forward to viewing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SWAT: Sex With A Teenager
SWAT: Sex With A Teenager 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Jack Napier, Sascha, Tee Real, James Deen, Micah Moore, Aurora Jolie, Jazabela Avion, Kenzie Kyle, Paige Love, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
SWAT: Sex With A Teenager reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents SWAT, which is Sex With A(18 and 19 year-old) Teenager. Favorite performances here are Micah Moore and Priscilla Milan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall the DVD has some really cute teens in it, the interviews where funny and the sex was pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

SWAT= Sex With A Teenager!! Love the title and Vince leads a group of six hotties through a good round of cock sucking and vaginal fucking save for Nicara's scene which is all anal as most of you know her pussy's not been tamed yet! Paige Love who adorns the cover does some good self nipple licking in her scene and some shared licking with Vince during some hot cowgirl action. Six solid scenes and it's well worth a look for fans seeking newer girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 5
Bet Your Ass 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jazz Duro, Mia Bangg, Arcadia, Arcadia Davida, Rebeca Linares, Barry Scott, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Veronica Rain, Aurora Jolie, Nicara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/11/2007
Bet Your Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The best scene was with Chelsea Rae followed by Arcadia. Worth a rent for Chelsea Rae or Arcadia fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's anal series continues with great results. As one would hope from the title there's anal in every scene and the sex is just as hot as one would expect from a cast including hotties such as Chelsea Rae, Rebecca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Darkko puts his usual emphasis on tease to start out each scene and with the exception of Nicara (back when she was Aurora Jolie), lets the action move nicely to the anal. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some very nice effort put into the extras including two bonus POV blowjobs and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2
Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Renee Perez, Christina Aguchi, Isabella Dior, Aurora Jolie, Tiffany Price
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 3/20/2007
Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Despite some attractive female talent, Hustler's Barely Legal Princess Diaries #2 fits the bill of an unnecessary sequel. Lackluster performances and terrible scene setups doom this one from the start. Actresses such as Tiffany Price and Aurora Jolie do their part to lift this title from bargain bin to average. This dvd is gearing toward the barely legal (duh!) lolita pigtails type fan. As far as reaching a target audience, it works. For all other intents and purposes, it falls a bit short.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Butthole Whores
Belladonna's Butthole Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Harley, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Sascha, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Hillary Scott, Lexi Love, Tee Reel, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 1/29/2007
Belladonna's Butthole Whores reviews:
review on  

This is an intensely erotic, if somewhat over the top anal vignette film by nasty superstar Belladonna.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with the latest from fan favorite and legend in the making Belladonna. She's creating quite the reputation over at the Evil Empire be it with her g/g lines where the envelope is pushed as wide as anyone's doing it these days or here with some b/g action which thankfully we get Bella participating in on with a scene featuring Bella along with Lexi Love. Butthole Whores doesn't leave much to the imagination and these girls all possess some very nice asses which will see some significant cock action inside them and when I see the names Lexi Love and Sativa Rose in the cast my excitement level rises because both are fairly new to doing anal on camera especially Lexi. This was actually my first time viewing her taking a dick up her poopchute and seeing that gorgeous ass filled in cowgirl anal was every bit as awesome as I knew it would be. Other girls to look forward to in the cast would include Hillary Scott, Marie Luv, and Aurora Jolie-- who only does anal scenes as she's not done a vag scene on film or in real life which is very rare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dynamic Booty
Dynamic Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Flower Tucci, Sydnee Capri, Beauty Dior, Aurora Jolie, Mya G
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 1/16/2007
Dynamic Booty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 194 min. (118 min. on DVD 1 and 75 min. on DVD 2) (Cover states Run Time 4 Hours 10 Min. which appears to be a little short even counting all the extras) Production Date: 12 / 1 / 2006 Director: Alexander DeVoe Cast: Aurora Jolie, Beauty Dior, Cherokee, Flower Tucci, Jazmine Cashmere, Mone Divine (extras only), Mya G., Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Big Sid, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Alexander DeVoe, but having him join up with Jules Jordan gives me extremely high expectations. A cast with this much booty doesn't hurt anything either... Initial Reaction: I like a lot of what I see from Alexander DeVoe, but the movie as a whole wasn't as impressive as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Butt fetishists and fans of black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well balanced scenes and heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for G For Gianna
G For Gianna 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Michael Android, Mario Rossi, Candace Von, Ryan Knox, Eddie Charisma, Barry Scott, Mike Hash, Steve James, Julius Ceazher, Marco Banderas, Tony Swan, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Aurora Jolie, Justin Snyder, Rocker, Johnny Sins, Rick Kane, Alan Stafford, Steve Driver, Odin, Dick Sodomy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/10/2007
G For Gianna reviews:
review on  

Fans of big natural tits may want to own this movie. Others definitely should rent it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quick - name a Gianna scene that you haven't enjoyed. No, take your time, I'll wait. Can't think of one? Me, either and that is exactly why "G For Gianna" belongs in any porn fans' (but especially any Gianna fans') permanent collection. Thrust into every conceivable situation from foot worship to an interracial foursome with Candace Von, girl/girl with comely vaginal virgin Nicara to a fifteen-man bukkake, Gianna does it all and does it all better than you've ever previously seen her and all under the master direction of one of adult's most proficient auteurs, the one and only Jonni Darkko.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm a huge Gianna fan and Jonni Darkko pretty much shoots her in every conceivable sex scene that she will currently do. Ranging from solo masturbation to blowbangs to bondage with some interracial, Jonni gives us 9 scenes of Gianna. The only thing that may be missing to the gonzo viewer is things going into her butt but that's what Aurora Jolie is for. Gianna is absolutely stunning in this video with the various outfits that Jonni dresses her in and the lighting in each scene is spot on perfect. The strongest scene of the video is the closing scene where we have a two on two featuring Candace Von. You don't actually get to learn much about Gianna in the movie itself but that's what the behind the scenes are for. Gianna talks about a variety of topics and comes across as likeable if you could somehow ignore her looks. If Gianna doesn't expand her sexual boundaries in the future, this is the quintessential Gianna movie to get.
   read the complete review
All reviews of G For Gianna
Boxcover for Black Iz Beautiful
Black Iz Beautiful 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Aurora Jolie, Mahlia Milian, Tyra Moore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 12/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Iz Beautiful reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Some stunningly hot black beauties on hand here: Mahlia Milian, Tyra Moore, & Aurora Jolie, mmmmmm. So let's see how this black-on-black boinkfest shakes out sexually. Onward. Scene 1 Mahlia Milian and Lee Bang. All vaginal . Hmm, any releation to Cesar ? I'm guessing no. Very cute, a 'Brandy' lookalike. Oral, doggy dickage, p2m, missionary . More doggy doinkage, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Even more doggy, leading to Lee launching his love milk onto Mahlia's purty face . Scene 2 Aurora Jolie with Lee Bang . All anal (?!). Yeah.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens With Tits 9 (Diabolic)
Teens With Tits 9 (Diabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Steven French, Talon, Aliana Love, Aurora Jolie, Ashley Jensen, Angel Amore, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 12/15/2006
Teens With Tits 9 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Hello fans thought I'd say a few words on this one. It's a big natural boob movie though Ashley Jensen I'd put as medium tits but they're great. The lure of this one for me was Ashley along with Bree Olson and Natasha Nice. You get the girls running in slo-mo towards the camera to start each scene and then the guy or guys join in shortly thereafter. It's a solid flick from start to finish with some harder edges to a few scenes. You have Tony T as one of the guys so he's always down for the more aggressive action which if you know that going in shouldn't be a surprise when you see it. I thought the picture was nice and clear for each scene with a fine mix of up close and pulled back views. Not all the girls do anal-- see Natasha for one but will you really mind that when staring at those huge titties flopping about as she rides in reverse cowgirl, I think not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 2
Up That Black Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Midori, Jada Fire, Mercedez, Chyanne Jacobs, Vanessa Monet, Aliana Love, Aurora Jolie, Mina Scarlett
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 12/12/2006
Up That Black Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Lucky L.T. Turner directs AND fucks this bevy of beautiful black babes....rough gig ! LOL. Dug the 1st U.T.B.A. so lessee what happens here... Scene 1 Jada Fire & L.T. L.T. enters the house and finds Jada jilling herself with a big black dildo...he eats her pussy and butt pucker. Oral from Jada, doggy, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl vaginal, p2m . Doggy anal dicking and, wait for it,...Belly Flat Anal !! Fuck Yeeaaah. Spoon and cowgirl anal. L.T. gives Jada a tongue full of homemade nut butter . Scene 2 Chyanne Jacobs, with Vanessa Monet & L.T. 'Escorts' Chyanne & Vanessa arrive at casa de L.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Black Tits
Cum Drenched Black Tits 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Candace Von, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/8/2006
Cum Drenched Black Tits reviews:
review on  

What I Liked You likey big breastesses ? I sure do , lotsa big bouncy black boobage on display here. Titfucking, you like titfucking ? Again, me too, lotsa that here as well. Anal ? Yeah sure, why not...3 ouuta 5 scenes give up the brown booty pucker. Sadly, no anal as yet from my fave gal, Candace Von. Sob. Best scene for me here from start to finish is Jada Fire's w/Mark Ashley . Lotsa baby oil breast worship to begin, very cool. Naturally Jada gushes throughout here...as she's suckin' Mark's weenie, being fucked doggy, etc. Damn her ass looks killer being dicking anally ! Her shiny/oily breasts look awesome as Mark and a couple other stuntcocks add their milky prize to Jada's jinourmous juggs...great visual . Oh, and I kinda chuckled here, cuz as the dudes' are pasting her titties with man goo, Jada squirts. Huh ? WTF ? LOL . What I Disliked Really nothing here to hate on. Just a thought that it mighta been added heat here, if each girls' boobies received baby oil love during the scene. Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know the title isn't ' Big Wet/Oily Tits', but still.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with a very quick take on this new black girl title from Elegant. The theme is real simple here with the girls each taking on one man to start maybe with a little tease before hand with the best ones coming in the Candace Von and Ariel Alexus scenes. Miss Von certainly deserves her covergirl shot on this one with those gorgeous funbags which she does a great job of shaking all over with some quick nipple licks in. I've also taken a liking to Ariel Alexus over the last month or so and her inclination to lick her own nipples has certainly made her one I look for and she also does anal in this flick. Like I mentioned the ladies start off with one guy sucking and fucking before he pops on the tits and you might see the girl rub the jizz in before we get two fresh cocks entering and the ladies do a good job of servicing the two added pieces of manmeat before more spunk is left on their boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bottom Girls
Black Bottom Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ariel Alexus, Aurora Jolie, Anndriena, Diamond Star, Mahlia Milian, Dena
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 11/10/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Bottom Girls reviews:
review on  

Black Bottom Girls Prologue Jack Napier, sometimes known as "The Biggest Dick in Porn" (according to West Coast Productions, anyway), has moved on over to the fledgling Vouyer Media. I haven't paid much attention to his directorial efforts in the past, but his personal appeal as a performer is obvious. Jack has a roster of sweet Sistas here. Sydnee Capri and Jazmine Cashmere share a scene. That's a grabber right there. If Jack is the meat in that sandwich, he better have taken his vitamins. Ariel Alexus is also teamed up with another girl, Diamond Star. Aurora Jolie is touted as an 18 yr old vaginal virgin. I don't think she's losing that cherry here, either, but that just means more ass for Jack. Hot little Dena Caly and complete unknowns (to me), Anndriena and Mahlia Milian round out a large and interesting cast. I'm thinking this could be a lot of fun. The video opens with a montage of some booty shaking by the delicious Ariel Alexus and her partner Diamond Star.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director