Porn Stars  >  Audree Jaymes  > Reviews

Reviews of Audree Jaymes Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for American Cocksuckers
American Cocksuckers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore
Studio: Doughboy Video

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/15/2005
American Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

American Cocksuckers Studio: Doughboy Video Category: Oral Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore quickest of the quick review. Ukranian Cock suckers was a nice surprise to me, so when American cock suckers hit the shelfs I was sold, this is a two disk effort, that seems more like cuts froms previous Jon Dough work. Is still nice to remember some of my favs, like Taylor Rain, Ander Paige and most of all Giovanna Fiore. . Let's see how the scenes, break down. Taylor give her ass and gets her ass fully creamed. Audree James is next and gets a pop on her tits. Kitty young is just too small and young looking girl, which makes feel kind of odd. Ander paige is just a awesome treat, she swallows her part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 6
Truly Nice Tits 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Janet, Alena, Guy, George Uhl, Black Diamond, Audree Jaymes, Lauro Giotto, Bellissima, Anita Queen, Darina, Seda, Lynne, Karl Kinkaid
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 6/11/2004
Truly Nice Tits 6 reviews:
review on  

Most would say that the title is self-explanatory. Me on the other hand took issue with it. Should I allow Brian Xin, or DVSX define for me, what Truly Nice Tits are? I am a hound when it comes to big round fake breast. So many women in porn have truly nice breast. After seeing this title I see that Mr. Xins definition is large naturally breasted women. Lets begin. Darina & Jennifer [ /image ] --> Two women that were new to me. Both attractive, and both with amazing racks. The male talent was packing, but damn near looked homeless. Im not a fan of Euro works, but this scene really got good when the anal kicked in. In addition, the titty fuckin was off the chain. I wouldnt want to see an entire scene of titty smashing sex, but this was the first time I liked it. Great scene and rocket start to this title. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Black Diamond [ /image ] --> Very Dark ethnic female. Not very large in the chest, but incredible physique. The sex was routine, and not much else to speak on except for the big pop at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is one of my favorite series from DVSX. Bryan Xin has shown remarkable skill at finding big natural breasted women who also love to fuck. Add in the high class technical aspects to the DVSX dvd and you've got one good mixture. There are six scenes here with one featuring two girls, so let's see some boobies!! Jennifer & Darina: The girls start out with a little caressing over each other. Darina is in the red & white dress while Jenniferhas a hot revealing blue shirt and black skirt on. Great breast play and Bryan is right there with the shots you'd want, mainly up close and personal like! We get some lotion spread over both sets of tits which are then pressed together. We get some kissing and the girls are then joined by George and we continue the hot breast sucking. The girls share nicely during the blowjob and they both are pumped hard by his cock with plenty of P2OGM and bouncing titties are everywhere! You even see anal for Jennifer in spoon and Darina's bootie is invaded doggiestyle. Both girls are titty fucked before the pop is shot to their chests.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love tits. I love big natural tits. I love big natural tits on slim girls. That's what Brian Xin is trying to present with Truly Nice Tits 6. Looking at the girls on the cover, I'm screeching "Guddamn!!!". Where the hell did he find these beautifully stacked girls? Heh... only in Europe. Jennifer, Darina, and George Darina is a beautiful pale blonde. Jennifer is a tan blonde that looks like a cross between Brooke and Autumn Austin with her hair in a bun. Both have great racks although Darina has the bigger and the better. Darina is also the more attractive of the two. They must be European. Darina and Jennifer play with each other a bit. Lots of nipple licking, lotion rubbing, and kissing. It's a beautiful sight. George joins in. What a lucky man. This seems like a DDF scene. Darina is a very shallow blowjobber. More like a handjobber. Jennifer goes deeper but it lasts about 20 seconds. Jeeze.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 2
One On One 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Julia Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Lil Bit More, Audree Jaymes, Dick Delaware, Shawnie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robbie Fischer
Release date: 10/27/2003
One On One 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District One On One 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme with one on one pairings. Expectations With RLD and this series in particular, I'll be looking for great one on one performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes, a great cast and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent DVD with two, perhaps three good scenes including the superb oral themed scene in the DVD extras with the rest being very lack luster. What I liked Cassandra is a cute, slim brunette and puts in a decent performance with Nacho Vidal despite her being a little unprepared for his aggressive style. Lil Bit More is a petite blonde and pairs up very well with Erik Everhard with everything from oral to anal sex, and the well built Mandy Bright, who I must admit I'm not the biggest fan, puts in a very good, hard anal pounding performance in the concluding scene. What I disliked Overall, despite a few cute girls and a couple of great scenes, One On One volume two delivers an average cast with many l
   read the complete review
review on  

Red Light District is back with the second entry in this series which features good old fashioned one on one sex! We have some real pretty girls on hand led by the cute covergirl Shawnie who has some gorgeous large natural breasts which nicely adorn the dvd's cover. So let's get right to it! Audree Jaymes: Up first we have a very attractive black girl who has some amazin tits which she pulls out from underneath her cool looking bikini. Robbie is right there with the boob footage and the two engage in some friendly banter. Audree does some great caressing to her breasts which started growing when she was 16. Erik Everhard is brought in and Audree is sucking on his cock right away. Excellent close shots of her pleasuring his cock and we get more great breasts shots also. Some titty fucking is captured and Erik then gets behind Audree for some doggie action. RC was a must and it's shot very well from up close and pulled back. The mish action allowed for some great boob movement plus we see P2M. Some more titty fucking leads to a shot to her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 10
Nice Rack 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Jay Ashley, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Katy Parker, Egypt, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Amee Donavan, Audree Jaymes
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 8/16/2003
Nice Rack 10 reviews:
review on  

Is there a feature on a female adult star more critical to her success in this industry than the size and shape of her breasts? Even the less endowed starlets have either incredible nipples or perfectly shaped little breasts. Some will debate whether the introduction of silicone and saline into the adult industry was a good idea or not (my opinion, for the record, is that filling an underinflated sack is a good thing but overfilling is a very bad thing), but few argue the joy of a naturally well-endowed girl. Such are the women of Nice Rack 10, women with lovely natural breasts that can certainly jiggle and some that are even more than a handful, but are none of the monsters some women sport. The first girl in the action is Amee Donovon, who after her breast-bouncing expobition, gets down to a hardy double team, though as a tape boasting such action, it stays heavily on the girls well developed chest. Her breasts are jiggled, slapped and eventually fucked, even if her other regions also receive a good workout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes
Dymes 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Jada, John E. Depth, Audree Jaymes, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 7/30/2003
Dymes reviews:
review on  

Dymes Cast: Japan (Misty Mason), Jada, Peaches, Audree James, Angel Eyes, Simone Initial Expectations: I wanted to see Audree James for the first time. I heard good things about her. Angel Eyes and Jada couldnt hurt either. Who Should Watch It: Fans of dark-skinned Black women, fans of high-quality porn Who Should Avoid It: People wanting hardcore, nasty sex Initial Impression: Not bad. Scene 1 Japan (Misty Mason), Wesley Pipes Misty has an accident/encounter with Wesley in a parking garage. Instead of exchanging insurance information like a responsible adult, she decides to throw Wesley on the hood of his car and forcibly remove his cock from his pants. This type of aggression would seem to work well as a setup to a hot encounter. I didnt find it that hot for a number of reasons. One is Japans looks. Shes not ugly or anything but shes really tall and I dont like that. If a woman is taller than the guy shes screwing, its a turn off. Second is Mistys ability to chew what she bit off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dymes ByAfro-centric Staring Angel Eyes Audree Jaymes Simone Peaches Jada Misty Mason & Wesley Pipes Mr. Marcus John E. Depth Julian St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Scotti Andrews, Alicia Rhodes, Audree Jaymes, Adrianna Demarco, Dick Delaware, Caitlin, Reese, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/20/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with RLD. There last few releases have been quite good, and the first volume of this series was super... so here's hoping! Capsule Review While this volume is not quite as strong as the first one, this is a very good DVD for anyone who likes to watch all natural big breasted girls engage in some down home filth. Technical The technical merits of this DVD are strong. The video is clear. The lighting is good. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage (great!), photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Tianna Lynn Tianna is a very cute redhead with very nice bazooms. She shows them off, shakes them and generally teases us. She is joined by a guy who starts off fingering her twat. Then she gives him a great, high eye contact blowjob. He fucks her vag in serveral positions. After a little PTM, they move on to anal, including ATM. The cum shot is to her open mouth and she cleans his cock with her lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your breast, small, medium, or large!! This RLD series serves up this delicacy and the portions are of the large natural variety!!! Vince has collected a whole new cast of big chested beauties who are ready to show off their incredible hooterlicious mellons!! So get ready for some boobs and more boobs! Tiana Lynn: The first sight we see are her 34C breasts spilling out of her yellow lace bra. Tiana does a fabulous job of shaking those babies. She really has a nice smile and a good laugh plus she has a gorgeous pair of eyes. Tiana's enthusiasm starts right off and doesn't let up throughout the scene. Vince gives us great tease footage and Tiana is talking to us the whole time even leaning down to lick her pierced nipple. Tiana does the required interview but it is real fun to listen to her as she gives good answers plus her smile just lights up the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Scotti Andrews, Tiana Lynn, Reese, Adrianna, Caitlin, and Alicia Rhodes Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : A pretty hot 19 year old brunette, wearing just a bra and matching panties, starts this scene off right by jiggling her young ripe mellons in front of the camera. She keeps right on jiggling those fun bags, and talking right into the camera, providing a good buildup of dirty/tease talking. Both of her 34Cs are topped with a nipple piercing, which she licks a bit during the tease intro, then she gets a brief interview of sorts, and says her name is Tiana Lynn and that shes from Tucson, Arizona, with a few more questions following. Vince sits next to her on a couch, and as some more questions are answered, he fingers her pussy, moving on to lick those nipples a bit before she sucks his cock, while he fingers her holes. She then gets up on her knees, providing a nice wide shot, as Vince steps up behind her and fucks her pussy, doggy style, moving on through a variety of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 5
Big Cock Seductions 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Lee Stone, Ben English, Audree Jaymes, Nikki Hot, Nikki Dawn, Jayla Bate
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/14/2003
Big Cock Seductions 5 reviews:
review on  

Readers: Please note: this review is written (by a trans-sexual gal) for those who enjoy watching the *men* in str8porn in addition to--or instead of--the women. I liked this film on the whole. In fact, since one scene was enough to "get me off," I guess I can give it the Donna Seal of Approval. lol One of the perks of it is that it was shot on film, which works so much better for porn than it does for video, IMO. As to the babes, they were all nice-looking, and with natural tits!!! In addition, they really seemed to be having sex, not just giving out with monotonous moans, and not talking trash to their men. Just enjoying getting plowed by some hot studs. There were five scenes, one with Ben English, one with Julian and three (!) with Lee Stone. The scene that got me off was the one with Lee. Not that the one with Ben wasn't hot, the first part of it, especially. It was a bj and during most of it we always got to see Ben's face. There is something about his energy and sexy facial expressions that sooo help heat up a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 34
Barely Legal 34 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Kitty, Joey Ray, Austin, Anthony Hardwood, Austin O'Riley, Audree Jaymes, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Nikki Dawn, Melody Sweet, Leah II
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 4/2/2003
Barely Legal 34 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 34 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: April 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal Run Time: 86 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Clive McLean Written by: Clive McLean Cast: Leah, Tristan, Steve, Audree, Melody, Joey, Anthony, Nikki, Austen, Pat Myne (as Pat), Kitty       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Slide Show, Cast List, Behind the Scenes, Clive McLean Profile, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is another entry in Hustlers long time series which features letters to Barely Legal being acted out on the screen.  Each stand alone scene features a female, who has always just turned 18, sharing a sexual story for you. Audio/Video: Barely Legal 34 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works alright for the material being presented on the disc.  There are some points during the movie whe
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New
Brand New 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Diana, Melody, Joel Lawrence, Sativa, Jesse, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Audree Jaymes, Boo Dilicious, Adrianna Demarco, Melody Sweet, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/27/2003
Brand New reviews:
review on  

Brand New By Red Light District Directed by David Luger & Vince Vouyer Starlet'sDiana Sativa Melody Adrianna Bambi Bliss Penises Mr. Pete Brian Pumper Brett Rockman Joel Lawrence Brian Surewood HighlightsNatural Boobs BJ's Messy Facials Vanilla Sex Male Pleasure Oriented Sex MMF 3somes     At First Glance Mmmm, Boo Dilicious. Lame name but damn she's hot...I'll check it out. The Basics -Brand New-Genre: Straight- 6 chapters, 6 girls, 12 guysHeat-8 of 10Acting-7 of 10Looks-9 of 10Raincoat factor-0 Overall Value- $17.50     "Red light brings you 6 BRAND NEW sexy starlets. All girls are fresh off the porn bus willing to do whatever it takes.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's always fun to watch new talent for the first time and RLD has some cuties lined up for us to watch. The directing duties are being shared by Vince Vouyer and David Luger. The covergirl Boo Dilicious looks oh so cute and I can't wait to see her work. Up first we get to see Boo work so the wait was a short one!! Right off her smile lights up the screen plus her eyes jump out at you as well. This is her third scene of her career which she has enjoyed so far. Boo has had no other jobs besides porn star as she is only 18! It turns her on to know guys are jerking off to her. Today she is taking on two men so we should see some good action. Boo gets joined by Brett Rockman and Brian Surewood. The two go right after her tight little body kissing her titties and also fondling her curvy ass. Soon Boo gets to wrap her lips around two big cocks and the dual cock action is shot very well. Nice eye contact from Boo as she goes from cock to cock. The sex here consists of: RC-- Boo plants herself on Brett's cock and continues the fine oral to Brian.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director