Porn Stars  >  Aspen Stevens  > Reviews

Reviews of Aspen Stevens Movies



We have 23 movie reviews with Aspen Stevens in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Aspen Stevens's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations)
Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Lucy, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Emilianna, Marco Banderas, Vickie, Whitney Stevens, Carmella Crush, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk compilation is over 5 hours long and includes 13 scenes of big breasted Betties but if you are buying this movie for the Ashlynn Brooke scene you better beware. The never released scene has no audio. None. There is some gay music dubbed over and that to me is bullshit. They plaster her name and face on the cover and feature this scene and it has no audio? What a joke.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobstravaganza 4
Boobstravaganza 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Loni, Vanessa Blue, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Logan LaBrent, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Ben English, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Eve Laurence, Pandora Dreams, Carly Parker, Brandy Talore, Nikki Rider, Lora Black, Texas Presley, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Allisa Webb
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobstravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall a nice mix of scenes to add to any collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Stacked
Naturally Stacked 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Bailey, Barrett Blade, Gianna, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Haley Paige
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/7/2005
Naturally Stacked reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Mrs B and I had high expectations from the onset for Naturally Stacked since: a) we both LOVE all-natural, well endowed women, and b) two of our' faves, Aspen Stevens & Gianna(!) were in the cast. Since several of ADT's crack team of reviewers have broken down N.S. in fine detail,Mrs B and I will instead try to share an ordinary, porn loving couple's impressions of this title. What We Liked First off, we loved the intros to each girl's scene...a little tease, a little self breast love, some solo pussy play,etc. they were all well done and a sexy start to each scene. Especially noteworthy were Mia's ice cream breast massage, and Aspen's business woman attire tease. Going in, I wasn't the biggest Brandy Talore guy, but her performance here was an eye opener. She sucked and fucked with more passion than any previous titles i'd seen her in. Mrs B felt Brandy was truly enjoying herself, which in turn made it hot for Mrs B. As stated before we love Gianna, and she deepened our affection for her with this scene. After a oil and tit tease, she's on to business.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Aspen Stevens, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Gianna, Mia Bang, Barrett Blade, Brian Surewood, Christian X., James Deen, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin really came out on top of his game for Pulse with Cheek Freaks. I cant wait to see what he does here! Initial Reaction: Its another great Xin movie. Who Should Watch It : Boob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group or girl - girl action or silicone The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Im pretty sure Bryan shoots most of his movies by hand, yet theres barely ever any camera motion to interfere with things. The scene are also nicely lit and free of grain, with the exception of a small portion of the fourth scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 9: The DVSX-Less Version Naturally Stacked 2005, 2 hours and 32 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brandy Talore, Gianna, Bailey, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige & Lain Oi What You Should Know: This is a stupendous second effort from upstart Pulse Pictures and their neophyte exclusive director, Bryan Xin. If youve picked up any big-boob movie in the past year, youve likely seen at least one member of this cast. The most impressive big-breasted newbies from this years current crop are in this cast from phenom Brandy Talore to Gianna with another popular starlet Bailey and veterans Sammie Rhodes and Haley Paige representing some more choice picks. I asked Xin himself why he prefers his busty women all-natural as opposed to helming a series that featured an enhanced cast or perhaps a mix and match. His response? Big natural tits are like riding Harley's -- if you have to ask, you wouldn't understand. I had to nod and laugh. Its so true.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Naturally Stacked
Boxcover for Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve)
Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Anna Malle, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/10/2005
Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 9 / 27 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Joey Ray, Justine Romee, Brett Rockman, Aspen Stevens, Nicole Sheridan, Carmen Luvana, Voodoo, Candy Cotton, Dale DaBone, Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Jessica Dee, Randy Spears, Anna Malle, Steve Hatcher, and Allysin Chaynes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss on their compilations. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation with sex thats all over the place. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex with very little lesbian action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal free compilation or a little lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect with a compilation, the technical aspects vary a bit throughout the movie. Since most of the scenes here are fairly recent there isnt a lot of variation, but there is a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis: Artistically directed and well shot compilation featuring 9 vignettes of mostly hot as hell sucking and fucking. Scene 1: Stars Julie Meadows, Evan Stone & Chris Cannon Scene opens with Julie wearing a dominatrix harness and getting her pussy eaten by one guy while sucking the others cock. Soon she's sucking the other guys big cock while getting her asshole eaten. Julie then takes turns riding Chris & Evan in RC, until one of them picks her up and places her in a sex swing. Evan & Chris take turns fucking her pussy and asshole with their big dicks, while Julie moans in pleasure. She leaves the swing and the action heads to the floor where the guys fuck her DP style while she's in a RC position. Scene ends with them jerking their cocks off onto her tits and across her chest. She give each cock a nice little lick. Segment lasts about 19 minutes, generates some decent heat and as a plus, is shot on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ripe Juicy Teens
Ripe Juicy Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Lexi Mathews, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Mandy Starr, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Matt Bixel, Michelle B., Aspen Stevens, Angela Stone, Erin Moore, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/5/2005
Ripe Juicy Teens reviews:
review on  

So I got this Simon Wolf movie cause Dani Woodward is in it along with eight other nubile young girls. Once I finally looked at the cover, I realised we were in trouble. On the front it advertises 9 teens in 9 full scenes. I wasn't sure how they were going to pull that off. Then I looked at the back and the stills of Dani by the fireplacelooked familiar. The first couple of seconds of the first track confirmed it. This was Dani's (with Joey Ray) scene from Young Pink 6... and I don't think it was even the full scene. Strange, nothing on the cover of Ripe Juicy Teens says that it is a compilation. Maybe Simon Wolf just likes to recycle scenes without telling the customer. Well at least the chicks are hot. Scenes have the feel of the Barely Legal series. Heh the bonus scene was Teagan's from Young Pink 6. Figures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore Gaggers
Whore Gaggers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, John West, Faith, Jackie Moore, Hollie Stevens, Alex Divine, Aspen Stevens, Vincent Vega, Ashley Haze, Yasmine Vega, Asami, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Damien Childs
Studio: Anarchy

Release date: 3/2/2005
Whore Gaggers reviews:
review on  

The cast: Ashley Haze, Alex Devine, Yasmine Vega, Kelly Wells, Hollie Stevens, Asami Urano, Faith, Lori Alexa, Aspen Stevens, Jackie Moore. Directed by John West. Alot of times when I review a blowjob movie, I try to give a brief description of each scene. When I see a movie like this that has so many flaws, I will give just a brief description of the movie. Each scene starts out with a short interview, and when the action starts, the guy is almost always standing or sitting for the scene. The girl for the most part is deepthroating on her own or forced by the guys hand on her head, and eventually the guy jacks off on her face. And now the problems with this movie: When I played the dvd in my portable player, the color was way to bright, and I had to turn the color on my LCD screen all the way down. Some of the scenes in the movie were shot with way too much light. In many of the scenes, the camera kept getting slightly out of focus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Veronica's Game
Veronica's Game 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Aria, Felix Vicious, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 11/4/2004
Veronica's Game reviews:
review on  

Randy plays a famous womanizing journalist. Ava literally takes a number just to be with him. I wonder what ever happened to Jewel Valmont? She used to be one of my favourite performers. This is the first time I've seen her since her transformation to Ava. It's amazing how much a person can change without plastic surgery. Bleach blonde hair, fixed the gap in her teeth, and most of all lost most of the weight. Well, anyway. Well, Ava is still a good performer. She just looks so different now. I think it's the bottle blonde hair that offends me. The bad porno music annoys me. Just a standard sex scene. Oh let me add a condomed sex scene. ... and then this standard review become a quick and dirty review because the sex scenes were all standard condomed sex scene. I think I got pissed around the time Super Mega Goddess Roxanne Hall 2000 was wasted in a lesbian scene with Aspen Stevens and Felix Vicious. What the hell. Basically Randy is a journalist who uses women and Lauren is an up and coming author who uses men. Polar opposites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masturbation Mania
Masturbation Mania 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin, Haley, Jada Fire, Jada, Kimberly Kane, Tara Wild, Amber Rain, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Cameron James, Aspen Stevens, Kami Andrews, Audrey Hollander, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Celeste Star, Amber Raye
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 9/21/2004
Masturbation Mania reviews:
review on  

This is a good DVD, with young hot lasses getting themselves off for a change. If hot women jacking off is your cup of tea, you could do much worse. All the ladies in this flick are great looking, but I wanted to see it for three women in particular. Tianna Lynn and Cytherea were in the first scene, and worked themselves up to some nice squirts. The big problem is if you are expecting a masturbation squirtfest, like I was, you will be disappointed. This scene only gives us four squirts, two by each girl. When this scene ended abruptly, I was more than a little disappointed. I really wanted to see these girls go at it in a squirt war, but that was not meant to be. So if you are going to get this DVD for these two ladies and are expecting high-level juice action, you may very well be let down. The other starlet I wanted to see was Kami Andrews, and she does NOT disappoint. She rubs her clit with some serious abandon, and at times spits on her fingers so she can lube that clit up good and wet for some more rubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 14
Big Cock Seductions 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Alex Rox, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Cameron James, Aspen Stevens, Alisha Bizart, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/9/2004
Big Cock Seductions 14 reviews:
review on  

My second BCS review, something about the title bothers me. How can a big cock be seductive? Seduction to me implies subtlety; and no, I'm not using this to cover my own inadequacies. Now imagine if you were some dude with this big cock, say like Rocco. How are you going to seduce anyone with it when the girl's eyes widen in fear? Do you wave it around like a wand and use the force to give it hypnotic effect? Anyway... Dillan Lauren: If you think my little monologue is crazy; check out this scene premise. Dillan's pissed at Marco cause he's still not done fixing her car. How does she take out her frustrations? By fucking the mechanic. The car isn't going to get fixed quicker if he's too busy boning her! Dillan is superfine with gaps in her teeth so Marco's dick's got to fit. Think Shannon Doherty with real tits. She goes deep on the thick schlong. I'm a little bit more mesmerised by her back tattoo. Marco reminds me of a hispanic Arnold Schwarzenegger with his hair slicked back terminator style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 3 (DVSX)
Jungle Love 3 (DVSX) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Page Turner, Jane Silver, Gen Padova, Aspen Stevens, Sarah Dark, Natali Light, Paige Turner
Studio: DVSX

Release date: 8/10/2004
Jungle Love 3 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Jungle Love 3 (Black in White) Studio: DVSX Director: K.K. (Karl Kinkaid) Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:50:59 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Solo Scenes (0:27:41) Starring: Gen Padova Sarah Dark Paige Turner Aspen Stevens Vanessa Natali Light Jane Silver Nikita Themes: Interracial Director Karl Kinkaid is the performer/director in charge of the "Jungle Love" series from DVSX which highlights mostly one-on-one interracial sex. I reviewed the newest one "Jungle Love 4" and I was pretty impressed with Karl's directorial vision. None of it takes place in the jungle, unfortunately, but rather in some nondescript porno houses. I'm pretty excited though to see the cute and sexy Gen Padova and also the stacked Aspen Stevens in action. Scene 1: Jane Silver + Natali Light and Karl Kinkaid Jane Silver is pretty cute with a pale thick body, and Natali's another blonde with curly hair. They are European I think and have a tepid Lesbian scene before Karl enters to fuck them. The girl with wavy 1980's hair gets it in the ass while Jane looks on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jungle Love 3 is the latest installment of DVSX's interracial line. Some people get off specifically on black guys doing white girls. Many theories have tried to explain this phenomenon from degradation to just liking the colour contrast. I don't quite understand the degradation theory because I don't see what's so degrading about doing a white girl... err I mean doing a black man... wait. no. ummn I got lost somewhere there. I mean I don't see what's so fucking degrading about a white woman doing a black guy. As for the colour contrast idea, this isn't hockey. I can spot the schlong just fine. The other hot topic about interracial porn of course the idea that you can't do a job because of race. It offends me to think this kind of shit is actually rewarded sometimes. Obviously none of the people in this video have this problem. Jane Silver, Natali Light, and KK: So I was looking at the cover thinking I was going to see Jane Darling. Oops wrong person. Do the Euros have limited amount of names to use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 6
Sex With Young Girls 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/2/2004
Sex With Young Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

General Summary: I recently discovered Digital Sin and they are at the top of my list (even better than Zero Tolerance. ZT seems more scripted and I don't care to see Marc Davis in every movie). I thought they were associated with New Sensations but I guess not (in my opinion DS has more intensity than NS). Well filmed video with very, very young performers who are more or less inexperienced (except for maybe the first two scenes). No anal in this film which is a rarity these days. Mr. Pete takes over the 4/5 of these scenes and bangs the hell out of these girls including their mouths and stepping on one girls head. He took up too much of the film. He's not pleasing to look at in the least and he gets too rough with these girls instead of focusing on exciting them. Ben English is the only male who performs well. Not going to go into too much detail because there wasn't much intense sex. Summary Eve Laurence/Ben English. Very well matched pair. Each gives 110. Very long scene. Eve is well experienced and loves to suck cock. Her boobs take up the whole screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I see the term "young" used in porn, I assume ages eighteen or nineteen for the starlets; often, they will play very innocent. In this video, maybe some are, but a couple of the starlets might be on the other side of that two-decade cutoff, so I'm wondering how appropriate this title is. In any case, Tyrone Shuz directs the sixth episode in this series; there's going to be lots of sucking and vaginal fucking throughout this two-hour feature. I picked this up primarily since I find Dillan Lauren very strokeable; let's see how the other girls stack up (and looking at the boxcover, a couple are really stacked!). Scene 1: Eve Laurence & Ben English Eve is a well-upholstered brunette sporting a bald clam which she fingers in the initial solo segment. Her massive mams are store-bought, but nonetheless are fun to titty-fuck as Ben English soon finds out (smart guy!). Much of the action is captured from below which actually looks okay here. She mounts Ben's thick cock in a well-captured reverse cowgirl for a while before getting serviced in a spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 3 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jon Dough, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Victoria Star, Mary Kate Ashley, Prilla, Aspen Stevens, Lee Ann, Kate Kaptive, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Lingerie 3 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 18 minutes (138 minutes) Production Date(s): October 25, 2003 Release Date: June 14, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: Can somebody be a good director and still put out mediocre to bad product? Yes. It just depends on how you define good director. Case in point, Robbie Fischer is good at what he does. It just so happens that what he does makes for archaic, usually-mediocre-often-bad porn. His is a porn where all girls dirty talk as if reading their lines from cue cards and most moans sound as fake as the girls press-on nails. In fact, he reminds me of Vince Vouyer or Stoney Curtis, just not as good. Plus, those two usually cast hot girls that cover up their weak directing. Here, the girls are slim pickings. Victoria Starr looks far better on the cover than she does in action. Katie Kaptive throws herself into Fischers style, but in typical porn fashion usually overdoes all the fake moaning and dirty talk which equals for zero heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It 3
Let Me Taste It 3 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Taylor, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallett, Benjamin Bratt, Trinity James, Aspen Stevens, Magnum Force, Isabel Ice, Alisha Bizart, Haley Paige
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/25/2004
Let Me Taste It 3 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film (or should I say series) was recommended to me by a friend and this was the one that I decided to start with. Why? Aspen Stevens, Isabel Ice and Haley! So I have no idea what to expect other than what I have already seen from DVSX. Most of the stuff that I have seen from them arent too hardcore (compared to Evil Angel/Red Light) so my mind is set to a medium hardcore setting (haha). From the title Let me taste it I can assume there will be plenty of ATM and PTM which is always a pleasure to see. So on with the review..! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have another installment in the series where the girls want to taste something hmm.. wonder what that could be!! There are some gorgeous girls here so finding one to your liking shouldn't be a problem. Lyla Lei: As this first scene opens we see Lyla is already surrounded by cock and she's furiously jerking two guys off while a third is busy fingering Lyla's pussy. Very soon there's a hot dual bj going on and the lighting which has normally been a DVSX strong suit is off here. The scene is a bit darker than I'm used to from these guys but I could still make out the action but I'm so used to crystal clear pictures from DVSX. The sex here gets going with a hard mish and Lyla looked so comfortable with her head slightly propped up as she traded schlongs in her mouth. Other highlights include anal in doggie, spoon, mish, and she's dp'd in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The scene ends with Lyla's face and eyes being thoroughly coated with sperm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dayton's Sexual Confusion
Dayton's Sexual Confusion 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Simone, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Jassie, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/6/2004
Dayton's Sexual Confusion reviews:
review on  

Okay so, if I buy say 50 movies, maybe 2 of them would be straight movies. I watch girl on girl movies about 99 of the time. The other times I watch stuff like Cherry Boxxx movies because (my girlfriend likes them) they're pretty easy to watch, not too heavy, not too male oriented and harmless. Add to the equation that they have under contract Dayton Rains, ooooooooh how I love Dayton Rains. Loved her since Jill Kelly gave her a terrific little all girl movie called Dayton's Paradise, she just does it for me. I have actually seen Dayton's 3 previous movies in her comeback with CB (the highlights being her scene in the 1st one with Cytherea on a trampoline and her one on one with Belladonna in the 3rd) and this one is pretty much the same fair with the exception that this one 'boasts' Dayton's first boy-girl sex scene in 3 years, since she left Vivid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 45
Barely Legal 45 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kimberly Kane, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Aspen Stevens, Audrey Hollander, Sabrina (American), Tiffany (American), James(American), Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 3/18/2004
Barely Legal 45 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal #45 is the latest in a long line of successful Hustler videos from director Clive McLean. With any luck, this will be the end of the line. Who can argue with success? I can. Granted this series has made a ton of money for Hustler, but speaking as a porn fan, I think it has been going downhill for over a year. The series continues to attract young talent, but recently the girls attractiveness has slipped noticeably. For example, red-haired Katja opens things up with a couple parolees inside a biker bar. She looks right at home here with hardened looks and a huge tat on her right shoulder. If she is barely legal, the age of consent in her state must be 25. She romps with Marcos and Steve (based on their fake moaning, Im guessing they are Euros) on a pool table with several people watching. Katja takes it up the arse, does a little DP, and finishes things off with a double facial. Audrey Hollander is a curly-haired carrot-top with a ton of freckles. She has a cute, shaved pussy, and tats on her tailbone and pelvis region.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Leo, Wesley, Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Eva Angelina
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/9/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Getting Black Balled Company: Northstar Associates Length: 1 hour and 32 minutes (92 minutes) Production Date(s): December 11, 2003 Release Date: February 23, 2004 Director: Craven Moorhead The Abridged Version: Peter North does what he does and keeps doing it. He stopped being relevant to me a long time ago. His products moved from being genuinely hot to being filler with the occasional monster load briefly exciting. Recently, he seemed to cut away from New Sensations and started distributing his own product under his company Northstar Associates. He hired away director Craven Moorehead from Celestial Productions and got quick to work on new lines with names like First Offense and Maximum Thrust. Here, Craven is throwing the companies hat into the trendy black guy on white girl genre with White Chicks Getting Black Balled (2004). Unfortunately, this is not an extremely impressive debut to a series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 2
Fuck Dolls 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mya Lovely, Aspen Stevens, Jade Moore, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/8/2004
Fuck Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Fuckdolls #2 Directed by Jake Malone, from Red Light District Studios Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality. Fuckdolls #2 is a straightforward gonzo film, with six scenes. Some are threesomes, some one man/ one woman. All feature the actresses dressed in nice looking lingerie, with long tease sequences starting everything off, while most of the lingerie stays on during the scenes. There is also a good BTS/boner footage extra, that amounts to a seventh scene on the disc. Scene 1: Nautica Thorn, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Nautica, a pretty Asian actress, is lounging around in a black outfit, and does a nice tease for the camera. After talking to the director for a bit, the two male performers show up on the scene. Holmes takes some time to approach Nautica and talk to her, while Everhard literally dives onto her, starting in with some serious pussy licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #32 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 4, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties
Wet Teen Panties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Iyesha, Aurianna Love, Aurianna
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 2/11/2004
Wet Teen Panties reviews:
review on  

Wet Teen Panties, 1h 36min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. Beginning every scene Girl is wearing wet panties, and Guy says: "Your panties are wet." or something similar. After that it's pretty typical Simon Wolf -scene. Scene 1: 19min. Female: Aspen Stevens, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, BIG ones. Her pussy: Totally shaved. Her tattoos and piercings: None. Male: Chris Cannon, Bad looking arm tattoo. Foreplay: Aspen On her back, pussy play. Her top down and nipple sucking. Top off and more nipple sucking and breast worship. Panties off. Pussy licking and fingering. Blow job. Jerks him. Blow job. Dick licking. Blow job. Kissing her tits. After 9min long Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Screwing side ways. little break. Side ways continues. little break. Side ways continues. Side ways,+ clit play. Side ways. little break. Side ways continues. Doggy. He takes dick out and slaps it, Doggy continues. On her back. Jerks off 3sec and cumshot. Rating: Sex: 6. Cumshot: Weak. Comments: Long good foreplay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 17
Deep Throat This 17 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Sophia, John West, Brooke, Jonathan Simms, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Felicia Fox, Dominica Leoni, Becca Brat, Franco, Shawnie, Katin, Aspen Stevens, Anell, Britney Madison, Summer Sweet, Mario Casini
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 17 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 6 with Becca Bratt is an absolute MUST-SEE ! Scene 3 Felicia Fox GIVE ME A COCK TO SUCK { 8 out of 10 } Lovely Felicia starts sucking Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. To his liking she slurps his dick spitting lots of saliva almost choking on his meat. After some titty-fucking she chokes again on Peters cock in a semi-69. As Peter is standing on the bed she sucks his balls and she slurps again (nice pov). Peter rewards her great work with a nice load on her face some in her mouth. Alas, she dumps the goo from her mouth on her chin but does a nice clean-up of Peters cock. Scene 4 Caitin I LOVE IT WHEN YOU PUMP MY MOUTH { 6 out of 10 } Caitin does some nice sucking on Peters cock with a lot of ingredients like ball-licking, titty-fucking/-slapping , 69 and even some swallowing in the end but it strikes me as being uninspired.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's why I love all oral Movies, in particular, Peter North's "Deep Throat This Series. 1.)You see very little of the male performers. I don't want to watch some tanned, tatooed, steroid-bruiser moaning and groaning while on top of some little 18-year-old girl. You (almost)never see the guy's face in the Deep Thoat This series; just a semi-anonymous dick. 2.) From a pleasure standpoint, the girls get very little out of the whole thing (other than their "ca-ching!") Sometimes they get eaten out while in the 69 position or occasionaly they masterbate or get fingerbanged. These girls are just here to slob on giant penises. All the girls really get out of it is a rediculously thorough facial. 3.) The oral sex scenes in other flicks tend to be too short. There are usually around 12 or so girls, with each one of their scenes lasting 10 minutes or more. 4.) The camera angles tend to always focus on the girl's face. The primary angle is over the guy's shoulder so that it's shot from the 1st person point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 3 (Zero Tolerance)
Internal Cumbustion 3 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Ana Nova, Jessica Dee, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Aspen Stevens, Talita Del Rio
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 12/3/2003
Internal Cumbustion 3 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Internal Cumbustion 3 General Summary Theme All sex & internal popshots (cream pies) Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag, anal and plenty of well captured internal popshot endings. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good DVD. On a positive note, I was thoroughly pleased with the energized, passionate sex in this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Danny Case Videographer: Danny Case, Chris Streams DOP: 09/14/03 - 10/21/03 Length: 2+ hrs. Female cast: Aspen Stevens, Jamie Brooks, Jessica Dee, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Talita Del Rio, Anna Nova Male cast: Mark Ashley, Jay Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Jon Dough, Ben English Audio/Video: . Consistant and clear, with nice lighting and lots of good camera angles. The sound, as ever, was perfect. Extras: Behind the Scenes Cumshot Loop Trailers Photo gallery Animated scene selection Condoms: none The Movie: Danny Case is back with another barn-burner, and this time it's a good thing he has Cytherea on hand! Yeowza! I must be one twisted chick, because I like these internal cumshot movies. It would be great to have some scenes where the guy would get deeper, but I guess most people like to see the proof, and they won't be disappointed. If you're a fan of the genre, or even if you're not, you will enjoy the enthusiastic performances here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director