Porn Stars  >  Aspen Rae  > Reviews

Reviews of Aspen Rae Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Aspen Rae in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Aspen Rae's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Aspen Rae Experience, The
Aspen Rae Experience, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lena Nicole, Georgia Jones, Shyla Jennings, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Kiera Winters, Aspen Rae, Kennedy Leigh, Shae Snow, Uma Jolie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/19/2015
Aspen Rae Experience, The reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk compilation set features 17 scenes from the spectacularly sexy Aspen Rae. This girl has got a fantastic body and we will see a lot of it in this collection! Please note, I listed the disk the scene is originally from if I could determine it. Also, there are 6 solo scenes, 3 at the end of disk one and three at the end of disk two that I didn't describe below. Aspen gets help from Georgia Jones, Lena Nicole, Vanessa Veracruz and Shyla Jennings, among others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me And My Girlfriend 10
Me And My Girlfriend 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bree Daniels, Riley Reid, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra, Cherie DeVille, Destiny Dixon, Mia Malkova, Aspen Rae, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Niki Lee Young, Aidra Fox, Uma Jolie, Kenna James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 4/27/2015
Me And My Girlfriend 10 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands' latest lesbian release features 7 scenes and has a runtime of almost 3 hours. There are some fantastic lesbian performers in this title including Abigail Mac, Cherie Deville, Bree Daniels, Kenna James, Eva Lovia, Riley Reid, Aidra Fox, Mia Malkova and Elle Alexander. These ladies are really into hot girls so this shoudl be a good title!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glamour Solos 4
Glamour Solos 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eufrat, Georgia Jones, Shyla Jennings, Emily Addison, Bree Daniels, Nicole Aniston, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Elle Alexandra, Hayden Hawkens, Angela Sommers, Cherie DeVille, Aspen Rae, Abigail Mac, Eva Lovia, Catie Parker, Samantha Rone, August Ames, Kenna James, Lauren Clare
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 2/27/2015
Glamour Solos 4 reviews:
review on  

There are some incredible beauties in this one including Aaliyah Love, Abigail Mac, Angela Sommers, Aspen Rae, August Ames, Bree Daniels, Catie Parker, Cherie Deville, Elle Alexandra, Emily Addison, Eufrat, Eva Lovia, Georgia Jones, Hayden Hawkens, Kenna James, Lauren Claire, Marlena Morgan, Nicole Aniston, Samantha Rone and Shyla Jennings. That is some beautiful women and some pretty pussies to admire for 180 minutes. Tammy shoots great masturbation videos and knows how to show the women at her best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Touch 3
Lesbian Touch 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Georgia Jones, Marie McCray, Nicole Aniston, Aaliyah Love, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Cherie DeVille, Aspen Rae, Abigail Mac, Romi Rain, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 11/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Touch 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands latest project for Girlfriend Films is this feature that last 2 hours plus. It is filled out by a couple of solo masturbation scenes but the main feature is pretty damn hot! Abigail Mac, Ryan Ryans, Vanessa Veracruz, Aspen Rae and Cherie Deville bring their hunger for women to the screen full force!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 5
Hot Lesbian Love 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Jennings, Bree Daniels, Aaliyah Love, Aspen Rae, Abigail Mac, Shae Snow, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/31/2014
Hot Lesbian Love 5 reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Tammy Sands features four tales of lesbian love. The leadoff scene features the dream pairing of Aaliyah Love and Abigail Mac. If those two girls getting down together doesn't get your blood racing, nothing will! Ariana Marie, Bree Daniels and Shyla Jennings also make appearances in this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 7
Me and My Girlfriend 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kortney Kane, Chanel Preston, Vanessa Veracruz, Elle Alexandria, Cherie DeVille, Kendall Karson, Aspen Rae, Catie Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 4/28/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 7 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sandsí latest release is this all-girl disc featuring 4 scenes and running about 90 minutes. The scene Iím most looking forward to is the inspired pairing of Chanel Preston and Kortney Kane! Other babes featured here include Elle Alexandra, Kendall Karson, Vanessa Veracruz and Cherie Deville.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 2
Hot Lesbian Love 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brea Bennett, Holly Michaels, Cassie Laine, Aspen Rae, Eva Lovia, Niki Skyler
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 2/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love 2 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands presents 3 tales of Sapphic love. She calls this some of the most passionate girl-on-girl loving that sheís ever filmed. There are three scenes on this disk totaling about 80 minutes of lesbian love. Holly Michaels, Brea Bennett and Cassie Laine are the headliners.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kiss Girls 3
I Kiss Girls 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison Ivy, Emily Addison, Spencer Scott, Kiera Winters, Cassie Laine, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova, Aspen Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kiss Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like your girl-girl sexy and straight forward, then this is a release for you. The girls are beautiful. The settings are colorful. And the sex is first rate. Being gonzo, there isnt a lot of storyline or dialog. This movie is from director, Tammy Sands, and this appears to be her style. Fortunately, the babes dont waste any time getting down to business. My favorite scenes were the first and last with Aspen Rae & Kiera Winters, and Mia Malkova & Natasha Malkova, which were superb. There are also some nice strip teases presented in a group at the end which are great to finger yourself to This is a video Id highly recommend to women and girls of all ages to tickle their own natural babe only urges. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girlfriend Films presents a gonzo style lesbian film. 4 scenes that including a lot of lip locking and pussy eating. There is no set-up here, just girls getting down to business. Mia Malkova, Madison Ivy and Kiera Winters are the bigger names here and they know how to please another woman!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 5
Me and My Girlfriend 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Emily Addison, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels, Brett Rossi, Mia Malkova, Aspen Rae, Kennedy Leigh, Niki Lee Young
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 5 reviews:
review on  

If you like your all girl action free of toys, this one's well worth checking out. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes, along with a great focus on beauty and kissing. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's also some very good effort put into the extras with four bonus solos. If you want all girl action focusing on beauty and chemistry instead of toys and nastiness, this is a release you need to check out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new g/g show from Girlfriends Films and it is another strong four scene showcase for 8 lovely ladies. Included in the cast you have Mia Malkova, Dani Daniels and Brett Rossi. Every scene has good kissing with some fine close in shots of tongues touching and the oral was also quite good throughout this show. Well worth it for the sensual g/g fan plus no toys in any of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 3
Me and My Girlfriend 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalie Heart, Eufrat, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole, Holly Michaels, Brett Rossi, Hayden Hawkens, Aspen Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 3 reviews:
review on  

This release is heavy on the eye candy, but has a hard time making it past the average mark due to the short running time and limited action in the movie. There is nice chemistry in each scene, but the movie just feels too short and limited. Thankfully there's some nice solo scenes in the extras and the technical aspects are well done, but this one never feels like enough to get overly excited about.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director