Porn Stars  >  Ashley Renee  > Reviews

Reviews of Ashley Renee Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Over 40 Crowd
Over 40 Crowd 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Rebecca Bardoux, Candy Hill, Felecia, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Lea Martini, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Ashley Renee, Ona Zee, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Peyton Alexander, Selena Steele, Helen Duval, Paisley Hunter, Lita Chase, Emanuelle, Tanya Danielle, Kylie Wilde, Avy Scott, Cassie Young, Michelle B.
Studio: VCA

Release date: 8/1/2006
Over 40 Crowd reviews:
review on  

Big compilation video from VCA featuring women who may or may not be "over 40".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jana Cova Exposed (New Machine)
Jana Cova Exposed (New Machine) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Renee, Brooke Lynn, Sophie Evans, Kascha, Jana Cova
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 1/13/2004
Jana Cova Exposed (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Jana Cova is a woman who I have loved to love. She is hot without any doubt and this is a great chance to see her doing what she does best, fucking. This is a New Machine release and is a compilation. I have mixed feelings about New Machine and if you read my other reviews on some of their releases youll find out why. I am always hopeful especially in this case. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent and better then I have seen from any of New Machines other compilations. The audio was decent as well with better than VHS sound. THEMES: Oral, Masturbation, PTM, ATM, Anal, Toys, Rimming (f/m) EXTRAS: Previews, Photo Gallery, Jana Cova Bio HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enj
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lip Service (Wicked)
Lip Service (Wicked) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Serenity, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Ashley Renee, Rebecca Lord, Nici Sterling, Jenna Jameson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 11/20/2003
Lip Service (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 11 / 26 / 1995 Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steelberg Cast: Jenna Jameson. Ashley Renee, Jill Kelly, Serenity, Nici Sterling, Rebecca Lord, Brad Armstrong, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Wicked has been doing an excellent job on their Jenna DVDs lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, especially for its short length. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a couples movie with a bit of plot and variety minus anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the artistic side of Brad Armstrong and the plot-free side of Jenna The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good for the age of the feature. The audio is nicely balanced and clear throughout the feature, but you can hear a few directions being given to the cast in the all girl scene. The video has a soft feel, and is very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description This is a 1995 feature with Jenna Jameson. She plays a phone sex operator who overhears a murder over the phone, thus becoming a target for the hitmen. General Impressions The plot is full of holes, in a quirky, entertaining way. Jenna is cute and fluffy in her miniskirt and go-go boots. There's a strong emphasis on blowjobs here, and the popshots are nicely made mostly into the girls' mouths rather than all over tarnation. Sex Scenes As we begin the movie, Jenna is being eaten out from behind by Brad as she leans against a stylish glass block wall. The slightly dizzying camera angles and disorienting music fade into relative normalcy as she sucks his dick. She squeals a few times in doggie and mish, and right after the facial we learn that this is all a dual fantasy between Brad and his phone sex girl, Jenna. He asks her to hold on for a minute as Steven and Mark enter his office. She hears the ensuing interrogation of Brad about 'where the paintings are,' and a gunshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lip Service - Wicked Pictures Date of Production- 11/26/95 Director-Brad Armstrong and Greg Steel This is one of Jenna Jamesons early movies which was just released this past November on DVD. The movie is about Jenna Jameson who plays a phone sex operator who overhears a murder over the phone and the two hitmen which are Steven St.Croix and Mark Davis know she overheard the murder and plan to capture her. The first scene is a fantasy scene while Jenna is talking phone sex with Brad Armstrong. Jenna and Brad Armstrong have had many scenes togehter as they were actually married for a while, this may not be one of their best scenes togehter but Jenna gives a hot blowjob and features doggy and missionary positions before we get another Armstrong on Jenna facial. Scene Two: Jenna returns home from work to her boyfriend Vince Voyuer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breast to Breast
Breast to Breast 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sid Deuce, Sindee Coxx, Misty Rain, Caressa Savage, Sharon Kane, Brooke Ashley, Ashley Renee, Victoria Paris, Jacklyn Lick, Kaylan Nicole, Kelly Trump, Sydney St. James, Tori Welles, Missy Mist
Studio: Digital Dreams

Release date: 9/12/2002
Breast to Breast reviews:
review on  

Breast to Breast Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love, foot fetish, kissing, anal play Data: 2002, Dreamland, 120 minutes Models: Brooke Ashley, Sindee Coxx, Sid Deuce, Sharon Kane, Jacklyn Lick, Missy Mist, Kaylan Nicole, Victoria Paris, Misty Rain, Ashley Renee, Caressa Savage, Sydney St. James, Kelly Trump, Tori Welles Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [5/6] Unidentified, but very sexy! Anal Play: [3/6] Two episodes. Quite passionate. Deep Oral Penetration: [5/6] Lots! Nothing to complain about in the regular section of the DVD. Footsies: [6/6] Lord have mercy! Kissing: [3/6] Several episodes, but not nearly enough. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [6/6] Overall Rating: [5/6] Breast to Breast is a compilation that has little to do with breasts per se, despite its title and description. Some of the episodes, and especially the add-ons at the end of the disc, must have been filmed in the 1980s, or before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strutters
Strutters 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Chloe, Ariana, Shay, Ashley Renee, Porsche Lynn, Toni, Lois Ayres, Shane, Megan, Monique, Casey, Nikki Lynn, Roxxi Raye, Valentine, Heidi Neiss, Nikki Nyce, Markie, Frankie, Vixxen Vaughn, Andrea Amore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/6/2002
Strutters reviews:
review on  

For those of you that buy your porn online you have to know that new regulations have hurt us severely. Not only do the best images get blurred on the boxes, but in most cases you get the standard Image Not Available tag on most sites. That said, the cheap titles and comps are left with nothing but the reviewers notes to sell a title, and this is one of those titles. Strutters is a comp distributed by Adam & Eve. It boasts 25 of the world sexiest women but I have to admit that todays porn hound might not recognize most of the names. Porshe Lynn, Nikki Lynn, and Ashley Rene are some of the bigger names on this disc, so if that doesnt meet your standards, I suggest you reconsider. Dont get me wrong, this title has some good action, attractive women and nasty sex, but these women are not young, not current and not a fair sampling of what you find in todays porn. For the sex purist and classic fan this is good pick up, but for the younger or more demanding fan, this may not satisfy your urge.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a dual sided compilation DVD of 30 scenes, plus 1 bonus scene, which I ass-u-me is from Adam & Eves archives, but I could be wrong. There are no credits as to where the scenes originated, no directors are credited, and no performer IDs are given. I would go into detail, but since this is a compilation full of scenes of unknown origin, Im not gonna bother. OVERALL [Synopsis] : The video quality was about average throughout, with some scenes being slightly better, and some scenes being a lot worse. The performers ranged from average in looks to pretty good looking, with a few standouts, and some low lights as well in there. The scenes were also short, usually lasting an average of around 5 minutes There are a total of 31 scenes on this compilation 10 scenes plus a bonus scene, on Side 2, and on Side 1 there are a total of 20 scenes. The front of the boxcover says 4 Hours Total! and the back cover says 4 Hours Total! 3 Hour Feature Plus Previews and a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Their First Time
Their First Time 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Christi Lake, Ashley Renee, Nancy Vee, Shane Tyler, Tylene, Rowan Fairmont
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 12/27/2001
Their First Time reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. (cover states approx. 180 min.) Production Date: 5 / 15 / 1997 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Kobe Tai, Ariana, Zach Thomas, Nancy Vee, P. J., Ashley Renee, Shane Tyler, D. J. X., Luc Wylder, Shannon Rush, Magnum, Christi Lake, Rowan Fairchild, Barbie, Christopher Streams, Rebecca Reigns, Tylene, Bo Dean, Jenny Lynn, and Bud Nolan Initial Expectations: Although it can be a little primitive at time, I really like Luc Wylders style. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty basic Luc, but hes done much better since this! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants chemistry and a realistic feel to the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something feeling completely professional Audio /Video Quality: Luc Wylder isnt normally known for having high technical aspects. The audio is fairly well balanced, but if theres anything going on in the background youre normally going to hear it. The video is also a bit grainy, and theres camera shake and soft focus problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Luc Wylder SCENE ONE : Kobe Tai and Ariana with Zack Thomas. Scene starts with the two girls kissing and Ariana licking Kobes nipples, Kobe licks Arianas nipples as well. Ariana goes down and finger fucks Kobe. Guy fucks fucks Kobes pussy (doggy) and soon the two girls are in a 69. [Scene stops with guy in Kobes pussy, picks up with Ariana fucking Kobes pussy with dildo and a vibe.] The guy is now fucking Ariana in her pussy (doggy and missionary). The guy cums on Arianas stomach and Kobes face, Kobe licks it up, and the girls kiss. SCENE TWO : Nancy Vee and P.J. Scene starts with Nancy giving a guy a bj, before he fucks her pussy (doggy), and she jerks him off onto her tongue. SCENE THREE : Ashley Renee and Ariana. Ariana starts off by licking Ashleys nipples. Ariana goes down on Ashley. Ariana finger fucks Ashleys pussy with lots of oral. Ashley returns the favor, this time with a vibe. Ashley breaks out the double ended dildo and soon they are riding it together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spiked Heel Diaries 15
Spiked Heel Diaries 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Rage, Chloe, Ashley Renee, Deva Station, Greta Carlson, Damion Black, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 11/28/2000
Spiked Heel Diaries 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 67 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Sydnee Steele, Ashley Renee, Chloe, Deva Station, Greta Carlson, Randi Rage, Damien Black, and Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: I enjoyed Spiked Heel Diaries 14, and so Im looking forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but the worst feature I think Ive seen from Bizarre. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of foot focused scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty good. Its normally clear, but the balance varies a bit throughout the feature and I think I heard a couple directions from off camera in the background. The video is very similar. Its pretty clear, but there are a few soft focus blurs and I often wanted a slightly different angle. Music: Sharon Kane provides the music for this episode of Spiked Heel Diaries.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shayla's House of Bondage
Shayla's House of Bondage 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Rage, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashley Renee, Petra, Anthony Crane, Ernest Greene, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/25/2000
Shayla's House of Bondage reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 10 / 18 / 1998 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Ashley Renee, Petra, Randi Rage, Shayla LaVeaux, Sydnee Steele, Anthony Crane, and Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed by a lot of what Ernest Greene has done behind the camera. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly enjoyable! Who Should Watch It : Fans of bondage with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Fans of sadistic bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty well balanced and clear, but there are some very noticeable background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks a bit old. There's a touch of grain but the lighting is very nicely done throughout the movie. Music: There's a little music in the background throughout the entire movie. It has a slightly ominous feeling, and works for the entire movie very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corporate Affairs (NuTech)
Corporate Affairs (NuTech) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Dave Hardman, Stacy Valentine, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Luc Wylder, Vince Vouyer, Steve Drake, Ashley Renee, Anna Malle, Jonathan Morgan, E.Z. Ryder, Mitchell Grant
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 4/24/2000
Corporate Affairs (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 05 / 06 / 1996 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Anna Malle, Ashley Renee, Steve Drake, Mitchell Gant, Tony Tedeschi, and Vince Voyeur in sexual roles and EZ Ryder and Luc Wylder in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure why, but something about this one really scares me. Initial Reaction: The movie isnt too bad, but the DVD leaves pretty much everything to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a stereotypical porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that feels a little different in any way or who wants a movie with somebody whos listed on the cover The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Some of it is nicely balanced, but quite a bit of it seems a little on the hollow side. The video is pretty good. There isnt much grain, but much of it is a little on the dark side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva Girls
Diva Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Jeanna Fine, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Shayla LaVeaux, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Lauren Montgomery, Avalon, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Cindy Coxx, Morgan Fairlane, Cortknee, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Taren Steele, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Diva Girls reviews:
review on  

Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Director: Michael Ninn Pros: Chicks Masturbating!!!, a great collection of chicks, Juli Aston's performance, great visual feel Cons: some scenes are too short Why I have it: Chicks Masturbating!!! Review: This is one of the first DVDs I purchased. It was an easy choice because I love to see chicks play with themselves and at the time I am not sure if I even had other options on DVD. I have always wanted to review it but also felt no urge to rush it since my overall rating is not that different than Saki's, Steph's, and Aladin_sanes. But now I have the ability to take screenshots, and I can not think of many DVDs that could offer a better collection of shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diva Girls (1999) Studio: VCA Directed by: Michael Ninn Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Running Time: 2:00 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; full motion video scene menu; 49-picture photo gallery; cast biographies with jump to bonus scene feature; 2-min interview with director Michael Ninn; and trailers for Cashmere, Forever Night, and Diva 4 The First Word: Although this is a compilation disc, it's an outstanding value and a wonderful DVD. If you're looking for a high quality female masturbation video, look no further! Plot Synopsis: As a bit of background, director Michael Ninn made a series of four girl-girl movies, the Diva series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Juli Ashton: So whats the story here, Michael?Michael Ninn: No story just nice pictures pictures of pretty womenThis back and forth between Juli and Michael sums up the plot of Diva Girls, the perfect disc for those who just want to watch beautiful women. Twenty-five of the finest women in porn masturbate to you/ for you. If you really want to get up close and personal with Jeanna Fine or Stephanie Swift or Asia Carrera or your choice of 25 gorgeous women, dont miss this masturbatory parade. Diva Girls is divided into 25 solo scenes with behind-the-scenes, candid footage in between each performance. The sets and mood vary depending on the particular womans personality.The DVD includes a short Michael Ninn interview where he explains that the girls had no script and no instruction, other than to be themselves. He told each of them to treat it like a lap dance for the movie viewer. The whole notion of first person sex that so many interactive DVDs have attempted is truly accomplished in Diva Girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Diva Girls
Boxcover for Extreme Close-Up 3: Tia Bella
Extreme Close-Up 3: Tia Bella 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Vince Voyeur, Corinne Williams, Tia Bella, Katie Gold, Ashley Renee, Wildcat
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Release date: 4/24/2000
Extreme Close-Up 3: Tia Bella reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tia Bella!!!, Dee!!!, Katie Gold, Wildcat, Ashley Renee, Corinne Williams, Leanni Lei, Vince Voyeur, Michael J. Coxx, Ian Daniels Director: Ralph Parfait Pros: Tia Bella!!!, Tia Bella masturbating!!!, Dee!!!, Katie Gold, Corinne masturbating, appealing cast, visually appealing Cons: fuzzy video, no chic ID, some weak pop shots Captivated by: Tia Bella Features: I really dont even think I viewed them, but it is typical Vivid stuff. Extra scenes, trailers, etc. Besides, you should be thankful I didnt devote a bunch of time to the extras. Since it is Vivid I probably would have seen Racquel Darrian and one good shot of Racquel Darrians ass boosts my rating a minimum of point. Why I have it: Watching the extras for The Watcher 12, I was determined to find out who one of the hot chics was. After an internet search I figured it was Tia Bella so I ordered this DVD. Overall: Tia Bella!!!! What? You want me to say more? OK! Just be forewarned, I now have a new bias..the Tia Bella bias. This exotic beauty captivated me from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Night
Forever Night 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Jeanna Fine, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Eric Price, Liza Harper, Raylene, Colt Steele, Ashley Renee, Earl Slate, Valentino, Jamie Gillis, Brooke Lane, John West, Peter Romero
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Forever Night reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 12 / 1997 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Stacy Valentine, Ashley Renee, Brooke Lane, Jeana Fine, Jill Kelly, Liza Harper, Raylene, Billy Glyde, Brick Majors, Colt Steel, Earl Slate, Eric Price, John Decker, John West, Peter Romero, Robert Rose, and Valentino in sexual roles and Brittany Andrews and Jamie Gillis in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninn was well known for doing some great movies for VCA. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely different and nicely good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic sex thats a bit nasty rather than soft Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm cuddly porn or a straightforward feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The movie is very artistic so things arent always as straightforward as one might be used to. The audio is clear, but there normally isnt much of it from the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Forever Night An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Forever Night - The Details Studio - VCA Director - Michael Ninn Female Cast - Stacy Valentine, Jill Kelly, Jeanna Fine, Brooke Lane, Liza Harper, Raylene, Ashely Renee Male Cast - Billy Glide, Brick Majors, Peter Romero, John West, Jamie Gills, Valentino, Robert Rose, John decker, Earl Slate, Colt steel, Eric price Running Time - 87 min (approx) Overall Impression This film blew me away! Michael Ninn is probably the most acclaimed director in adult film, and you will understand why after viewing this DVD. The overall quality in every aspect of what makes an entertaining and arousing piece of pornography is astounding.
   read the complete review
review on  

A VCA Platinum Plus ReleaseDirected by Michael Ninn Production Date 12/97I bought this one pretty much without having read a lot about it, because most people seemed to have ignored it.. I had only seen the trailer, which blew me away.Story : Actually there's not a lot to mention here, this is more or less an all-sex video, much in the Andrew Blake style, but more hardcore (as usual for Ninn) and sadly shot on video, though you really can't tell from looking at it (cameraman Barry Wood won the 1999 AVN Award for videography for his work). Jamie Gillis plays a man who forsake the heavens and disrespected God because He took his wife and child. For this, Gillis has been cursed by the 'almighty' (as God is called throughout the movie) to live in an eternity of darkness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lesbians Too!
I Love Lesbians Too! 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Jenteal, Ashley Renee, Avalon, Coral Sands, Nicole Lace, Angelique, Crystal Knight, Raveness, Autumn Day, Misty Knight, Lynn Monroe, Patrica
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
I Love Lesbians Too! reviews:
review on  

The second movie in the I Love Lesbians series sees Felecia and Rayveness meet for the first time. Perhaps not in person, but pussy to pussy, tongue to tongue. When I saw the box cover I had longed to see their scene. I had read so many great reviews on other web sites, it had become a "must see" for me. But this movie is quite old in porn terms. It was made in 1997. Both Rayveness and Felecia look sweet and young. But their long-awaited sexual encounter isn't great. The biggest turn-off for me is Rayveness' HAIRY pussy. It just looks so unappetising. In every other porn flick I've seen Rayveness in, she's always been shaved, but like I say not here. Nevertheless, the pussy fancier Felecia is, she goes down on the pert boobed Rayveness with relish. The pussy eating is quite nice, but there is far too much hair. Yuk, sorry, guys - a definite no no. Rayveness then takes her turn eating out Felecia. Then follows the traditional dildos and fingers. I had expected more from this pair, but the scene was warm, not hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 5
New Wave Hookers 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Nick East, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Sean Michaels, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Anna Malle, J.J. Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jamie Gillis, Jack Baker, Ron Jeremy, Nikita, Sean Rider
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
New Wave Hookers 5 reviews:
review on  

New Wave Hookers #5 A Tribute To Anna Malle Director: Michael Ninn Studio: VCA Running: 140 min est. Genre: Feature Classic Release: Feb 1997 My love for Selena Steele made me recently review Curse of the Kit Cat. In that review I called it the greatest title of all time. For me that statement couldnt be truer. In that review I also talked about my favorite performer and my favorite scene of all time. That performer was Jeanna Fine and that scene came from this title. Something about that scene always bothered me and it wasnt until Annas early departure that I realized what it was. For me Anna was the only women to match the heat, passion and beauty of my favorite star. By my estimate the only difference between these two was time. Jeannas time in the biz was about twice that of Anna.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Wave Hookers 5 Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression There is a lot to like in this Ninn feature. Ninn does a very nice job continuing this Dark Bros classic series. I really wanted to give this disc a perfect score, because there is enough fantastic material on this disc to warrant it. However there are a few scenes could brought the overall quality down a notch, plus I was not a big fan of the plot development scenes. However this is still some top notch porn and showcases some of Ninn's best work with Jeanna Fine and Vicca. Scene 1 Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera & Felecia This all girl threesome is not bad and is certainly loaded with talent. A lot of this scene involves Asia and Felecia working Ashton over with toys. Aprox 10min Scene 2 Sindee Coxx, Kim Kataine, Ashley Renee, and Roxanne Hall Technically I guess this is a sex scene, but not much of one. The scene is only four and a half minutes long and has all of these girls dressed the same riding metal dildos while standing and dancing around.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director