Porn Stars  >  Ashley Moore  > Reviews

Reviews of Ashley Moore Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nasty Girls (VCX)
Nasty Girls (VCX) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Sharon Mitchell, Joanna Storm, Tiffany Clark, Kelly Nichols, R. Bolla, Ashley Moore, Alan Adrian, Fred Lincoln
Studio: VCX

Directed by: Henri Pachard
Release date: 5/10/2010
Nasty Girls (VCX) reviews:
review on  

I've watched a fair number of "classics" and most of them suck. This one's actually pretty good. It attempts to be a little better than the average porno without turning into a pretentous piece of shit. The original film was quality and the DVD transfer is done well. Best of all you get some stars when they were young and smoking, like Sharon Mitchell and Joanna Storm. I don't know why I've never heard of this one beforeif you like films from that era (about 1983), it's definitely worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

A classic from 1983 featuring longtime industry veterans Sharon Kane and Sharon Mitchell.
   read the complete review
review on  

VCX has re-released Henri Pachard's NASTY GIRLS (1983) that runs 71 minutes with 6 brief sexual encounters. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honey Drippers, The (Video X Pix)
Honey Drippers, The (Video X Pix) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbara Dare, Ashley Moore, Joe Santini, Barbie Dahl, Rod Retta, Lenore Dupree, Vanessa D'Amoure
Studio: Video-X-Pix

Directed by: J. Angel Martine
Release date: 4/20/2009
Honey Drippers, The (Video X Pix) reviews:
review on  

Video-X-Pix has re-released THE HONEY DRIPPERS from 1987.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Talent 2 (VCA)
Raw Talent 2 (VCA) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheena Horne, Jamie Gillis, Buck Adams, Jamie Summers, Jerry Butler, Greg Derek, Will Jarvis, Ashley Moore, Tasha Voux, Cassandra Leigh, Oyga Vault
Studio: VCA

Release date: 9/27/2005
Raw Talent 2 (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jerry Butler, Buck Adams, Jamie Summers, Sheena Horne & Cassandra Leigh, with a cameo by Jamie Gillis (1987) Thoughts... Just because a porn flick is from the "Golden Age" doesnt justify it the status of "Classic" This reasoning isnt allowed in mainstream and as far as I am concerned, I dont allow it in porn. There is true classic stuff to be had from the 80s; and Raw Talent II aint it. I had heard over the years about the "Raw Talent" series, but never seen any of them whilst I was discovering porn in the 80s. So when I seen this title, along with "Raw Talent III" available for review, I snatched them both up thinking I had a mini classic goldmine on my hands..heck..even "Hustler" graced the back cover with a blurb stating: "An Orgy of physical sex"! Wow..Hustler must have been paid off to say that stuff cause as far as Raw Talent II is concerned, its not true at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Dreams
Hot Dreams 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Sharon Mitchell, Jamie Gillis, Joanna Storm, Anna Ventura, Tiffany Clark, Dave Ruby, Marlene Willoughby, George Payne, Ashley Moore, Alan Adrian, Joe Santino, Michael Bruce, Kenny Dee
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Shaun Costello
Release date: 3/21/2005
Hot Dreams reviews:
review on  

Warren Evans writes, produces and directs HOT DREAMS (1983, Caballero Home Video) with Sharon Mitchell as Lisa Curtis, a married photographer, who finds herself having vivid sexual fantasies in this terrific 84 minute flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 4
Best Of Gangland 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Amber Rox
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/8/2004
Best Of Gangland 4 reviews:
review on  

.:Best of Gangland #4:. Studio: Devils Film Cast: Jackie Moore, Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Anna Nova, Amber Rox Aesthetics: Before I saw this, I hadnt seen any of the Gangland films. Hell, I dont think I had ever seen anything made by Devils Film, so I decided to try this. For some strange reason, I had high expectations with this title. As far as interracial gangbang titles go, this has to be the longest running. There are about 50 some odd volumes, five Best of.. compilations, and spin-offs such as Gangland White Boy Stomp & Gangland Strapped. For some reason Ive gotten keen on DP scenes. However, its always a hard balance to find a DP scene where your not staring at a tight shot of two sets of balls and man-ass. Luckily, the camera always pans out at some point so you can remember theres a chick somewhere in there.   Then theres the element of the guys talking during the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Open (Adam & Eve)
In the Open (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Katie Gold, Darren James, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond, Jasmine Klein, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Simone Pryce, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/26/2004
In the Open (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

An outdoor comp from A&E, this one ends up missing the mark because the sex is rather lackluster. Mika Tan is in this release, and being one of my absolute favorites, I was looking forward to her scene more than anything else. But, with Alex sanders as her partner (not a personal favorite), and the fact that she doesnt seem to let loose here, even though she is taking it as deep as possible up that wonderful ass of hers, just made her scene a disappointment. Maybe it was her partner, or being outdoors, which is not the easiest fucking that can be done. The rest of the disc has a very couples-friendly feel to it, so you know what that means. No hardcore slamming, no all-out lez action (even though a scene does take place outdoors), and no true masturbation material for the raincoaters out there. But, for the couples, which A&E specializes in, it is cant-miss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passions Of Carol, The
Passions Of Carol, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Gillis, Marc Stevens, Mary Stuart, Sonny Landham, Kevin Andre, Alan Marlow, Ashley Moore, Kim Pope, Carter Stevens, Shaun Costello, Susan Sloan, Day Jason, Arturo Millhouse, Merrie Holiday, Toni Scott
Studio: Video-X-Pix

Directed by: Shaun Costello
Release date: 8/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Passions Of Carol, The reviews:
review on  

The Passions of Carol A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Video-X-Pix Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.99 DVD Release Date: August 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Golden Age Classic, Holiday Theme Run Time: 76 minutes Rated: X Release Year: 1975 Director: Shaun Costello (as Amanda Barton) Written by: Shaun Costello (as Amanda Barton) Cast: Mary Stuart (as Merrie Holiday), Kim Pope, Jamie Gillis, Arturo Millhouse, Kevin André, Shaun Costello (as Helmuth Richler), Susan Sloan (as Rose Cranston), Day Jason (as Daniela Di Orici), Angela Dermer, Marc Stevens, Sonny Landham, Alan Marlow (as Alan Barow), Stuart Dickerson, Alan Grodin, Ashley Moore, Carter Stevens, Shaun Costello (as Russ Carlson), Toni Scott       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Pan & Scan, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: Carol Scrooge (Mary Stuart), head of Beaver Publications, makes Bob Hatchet (Jamie Gillis) work on Christmas
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Fresh
Tight & Fresh 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tawny Roberts, Veronica Velour, Alaura Eden, Allison Wyte, Ashley Moore, Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Annie Body
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/31/2004
Tight & Fresh reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 11 / 26 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Billy Glyde, Allison Whyte, Kyle Stone, Annie Body, Mickey G., Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Jesse V., Ian Daniels, Amanda, John West, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi, Tawny Roberts, and Ricky Roberts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Im not quite sure about this one for some reason... Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good Amateur Angels compilation. If only the boxcover would have represented that... Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about the Amateur Angels series Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos followed all of the Amateur Angels series The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, the technical aspects often vary a little from scene to scene. The audio, for the most part, is nicely balanced. There are a few background noises and a couple hollow spots, but for some of the locations this seems pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight and Fresh is an Adam & Eve compilation that would be more properly titled Tight, Fresh and Boring. This is couples porn to the max, with no anal action and no facials. All the scenes are snipped from the Amateur Angels series, which means you can expect vanilla sex, stuff you could show to your parents if theyre from the 60s or later. The talent, as listed below, includes some very good-looking girls: Kenzi Kenner, Lucy Lee, Billy Glyde Amateur Angels #12 Allison Whyte, Kyle Stone A.A. #8 Annie Body, Mickey G. A.A. #3 Veronica Velour, Alan Knight A.A. #1 Jesse V., Ian Daniels A.A. #5 Amanda, John West A.A. #3 Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood A.A. #10 Alaura Eden, Mario Rossi A.A. #13 Tawny Roberts, Ricky A.A. #2 The DVD extras are a Photo Gallery and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight & Fresh consists of a selection of scenes from Amateur Angels series. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 8 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Below average to average Main Feature Unlike the original series, you don't get to see the interviews here, only sex, which is probably a good thing. Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee (from Amateur Angels #12) The girls start by undressing Billy Glide and working on his cock. They do it in turns, and Lucy is first. Quite funny, actually, because Billy's got phat cock and it barely fits in her mouth. Kinzie then trades places with her and lets her slide underneath, so she can lick her (Kinzie's) pussy. We also get RC riding (Kinzie), standing doggie (both chicks) and mish (Lucy). Billy manages to spurt exactly two, very tiny drops of sperm on her belly. Each girl also used a dildo on herself when the other was fucked. Overall, that was pretty disappointing scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol 4
Teen Patrol 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette Kerkove, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Ashley Long, Julie Night, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/24/2003
Teen Patrol 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Skeeter Kerkove film that is done for Metro Interactive. I think that Skeeter does a good job with filming rough sex however I think he should do thing different and mix things up instead of doing the same things all the time. I know, he has done a cream pie and other types of themed movies, but I like to see differences in the sex scenes themselves more often. It always seems as though some girl grabs her heels and gets fucked really hard, the scenes always start off the same way, and though not all the time, but more often than I like the girls smoke cigarettes during the tease. Now Im not a cigarette smoker and the stuff makes me sick, but I mean at least throw in a cigar sometimes or a pipe, that would be funny. Anyway this film looks pretty good having younins and all. Astroknight did a fantastic job of doing his review on this film so know Im going to give it a go! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clean of distortion and all that jazz. The audio was clear and well done. THEMES: Oral,
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2002 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley More, Jay Ashley, Renee Pornero, Alex Sanders, Brandi Lyons, Frazier Luvitt (otherwise known as Frazier Fox), Rick Masters, Mr. Pete, Scott Lyons, Julie Night, Ben English, Ashley Long, and of course, Skeeter Kerkove, King of Sodom, as the host Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Skeeter Kerkove and look forward to all of his movies. Initial Reaction: DAMN!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a hardcore, ass reaming butt banging love story that makes you afraid to sit down Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a soft, cuddly love story Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. Theres a few background noises during the scenes, most of which are pretty quiet. You can hear a few airplanes and the crew talking a little. The video is pretty good. Theres very slight grain, but its even throughout the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Doing Bad Things 2
Good Girls Doing Bad Things 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Roxy, Giselle, Lee Stone, Sandra Shine, Mark Ashley, Ashley Moore, Sabrina Snow, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 8/16/2003
Good Girls Doing Bad Things 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Good Girls Doing Bad Things 2 General Summary Theme Extreme sex featuring some of the hottest bodies and freshest faces. Giselle leads a cast of young hotties in this lust driven sex fest. Squirting, deep throating, screaming orgasms, awesome pussy stretching and huge facials. Sexual intensity captured as it happened. Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. However, sometimes the intensities and naughtiness of the scenes are lacking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretchers 2 (Mayhem)
Ass Stretchers 2 (Mayhem) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Alicia Rhodes, Casey Pink, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Frazer, Claire James, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 7/3/2003
Ass Stretchers 2 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Stretchers 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on rougher anal intercourse. most of each scene is anal intercourse, but scenes also contain anal/oral sex, fingers and toys. ALL scenes also contain throat gagging oral sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality of this dvd is as about as good as any i've seen. around 20 minutes of behind the scenes and interviews. 4 trailers. cool photo gallery. WHAT I LIKED: skeeter kerkove is probably the best director i've seen ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Bottoms
Nasty Bottoms 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Chris Cannon, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Daniella Rush, Ana, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Trevor Zen, Ashley Moore
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/2/2003
Nasty Bottoms reviews:
review on  

Nasty Bottoms is a Simon Wolf compilation. There are eight scenes from seven different movies. Here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Ashley Moore, Chris Cannon, Sharon Wild (Roommate From Hell) 2. Aurora Snow, Jay Ashley (Dripping Wet Sex #3) 3. Daniella Rush, Lee Stone (Play With Fire) 4. Hershel Savage, Kimi Lixx, Monica Mayhem (Blue Angel) 5. Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix (Blue Angel) 6. Flick Shagwell, Trevor Zen (Gypsy Curse) 7. Lee Stone, Zana (Naked Volleyball Girls) 8. Devlin Weed, Mickey G., Nikita Denise (Dripping Wet Sex #2) There are reviews of each of these films on the IAFD, so I wont bother repeating them here. All these scenes are outstanding. The production values here, as in the original features, are very high. If you havent viewed the originals, this compilation will make you want to do so immediately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 18
Blowjob Fantasies 18 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Holly Hollywood, Candy Roxx, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Rossana De La Vega, Ashley Moore, Nikki Hot, Courtney Devine, Nikki Dawn, Flower Tucci
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/18/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 18 reviews:
review on  

* Note: See sections below the ~~~end of review~~~ line below for disclaimers, caveats, a discussion of my Rating Scale, etc. Synopsis Blowjob Fantasies is an all-oral series from Metro Interactive. POV blowjobs are the norm for every scene. In my opinion, Blowjob Fantasies #18 is the best entry in the series. Almost every scene is hot. Almost every performer is hot. And almost all of my criteria for a good blowjob scene are met in practically every scene. Scenes of Note by Actress (in no particular order) Candy Roxxx Candy, a moderately attractive brunette kneels between the actor's legs for a very good scene with very good eye-contact-with-camera (ECWC), lots of close-ups, some drooling, and deepthroating. Cumwhipper Rating: ***1/2 Holly Hollywood Holly is a gorgeous, lithe blonde with a very sexy look and smile. This is an amazingly hot scene with lots of ECWC. Holly gives the viewer a lot of sexy looks as she really just worships her cock. At one point she takes a break from the great oral action to just use her hand.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2002 thru 11 / 13 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Alaura Eden, Angela Crystal, Ashley More, Ccandy Roxxx, Courtney Devine, Daisy, Lisa Marie, Dominique La Rue, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Nikki Dawn, Nikki Hot, Rosanna dela Vega, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Eddie Sik Fuk, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series, but Im not a big fan of oral sex movies so Im not sure Ill enjoy it as much as others. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good blowjob movie, but nothing overly special Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see blowjobs pushed a little further The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally free of background noises or anything else to interfere with the audio, but its also slightly off balance in a few places. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Fantasies provided by Candy Roxxx, Nikki Hot, Daisy, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Dominique La Rue, Nikki Dawn, Rossana De La Vega, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Ashly More, Courtney Devine, Lisa Marie, Nikki Dawn [twice or two different girls?] Editor: Mrs. Fab Videographer: Quasarman Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : A pretty decent looking, and stacked brunette, with quite a bit of inked flesh, strips out of a blue dress, removing her panties as well, and drops to her knees to suck cock. She sucks him deep and even tit fucks him a bit before he jerks off onto her face to end a pretty decent scene. SCENE TWO : A pretty good looking blonde, stacked and tattooed, is wearing a dress, which she strips out of and drops to her knees to suck some cock. She stands up to remove her panties, fingering herself a bit, and then continues on with some tit fucking as well before she jerks the guy, ending a pretty good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Visitor, The (Elegant Angel)
Visitor, The (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Byron Long, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Flick Shagwell, Elizabeth Del Mar, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Steven French, Steven Holmes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Eli Cross
Release date: 6/18/2003
Visitor, The (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Description This is a sci-fi feature without any dialogue. Flick Shagwell is taken over by an alien life form, which then wanders L.A. at night, feeding off people's sexual energy and their life energies. General Impression This has a very promising plot idea, not fully realized. The first scene is very well-filmed, with decent special effects. The edgy, ominous music fit the slightly apprehensive mood of the scene and I enjoyed the lively sex. But as the same type of music is used loudly in scene after scene, it becomes repetitious and mechanical. As part of the plot, the people are mesmerized into having sex. The idea of slightly glazed-over or zombie-like people fucking, along with the loud techno music, causes a loss of some of the heat. This was a feature movie, but because of the way the movie was set up, no character development was done. I would have liked to have seen the characters of the people a bit - maybe joking around, maybe arguing, maybe being buffoons, whatever -- at least for a minute or two, before being controlled by the alien.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Visitor A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 18, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Science Fiction Run Time: 92 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Eli Cross Written by: Robert April Cast: Flick Shagwell, Julie Night, Jasmine Lynn, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Moore, Elizabeth del Mar, Joey Ray, Steven French, Steve Holmes (as Steven Holmes), Byron Long, Steve Hatcher       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Trailers   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Flick Shagwell's body gets taken over by an alien parasite that feeds off of the sexual energy and the bodies of humans.  The parasite then goes off in search of energy around Los Angeles. Audio/Video: The Visitor is presented with a 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for the film, but does exhibit a small problem.  For the most part, the audio is well balanced ho
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load In Every Hole, A
Load In Every Hole, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Jay Ashley, Frank Gunn, Austin, Mandy Bright, Austin O'Riley, Melanie Jagger, Barrett Blade, Ashley Moore
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/17/2003
Load In Every Hole, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2003 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Ashley Moore, Austin ORiley, Mandy Bright, Melanie Jagger, Barrett Blade, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Frank Gun, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mandy and Melanie taking anal cream pies? Thats all I need to know to check this one out! Initial Reaction: It frequently has a degrading feel that doesnt do a lot for me, but it also has some nice creampies. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the women to look like theyre being treated with plenty of respect The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, and has only a hint of grain with very few shadows. Music: None Menus: The main menu nicely blends a bit of animation with stills and a bit of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures)
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Loni, Kalani, Brandy, Nautica, Mary Carey, Ashley Moore, Ramona Luv, Lucy Lee, Pason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 6/3/2003
Dirty Girlz (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz ByPlatinum X Staring Jewel De'Nyle Ramona Luv Red Heaven Ashley Moore Mary Carey Brandy Nautica Loni Lucy Luv Kalani Highlights Ass to Mouth All Girls Gagging Toys Anal Light Domination/ Degredation      The Basics -Jewel De'Nyle's Dirty Girlz -Platinum X Pictures -Genre: Lesbian (for men) -Overall Value: $17 The Run Down This is an all girl show where everyone get' down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Dirty Girlz COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Jewel DeNyle CAST: Loni, Mary Carey, Brandy, Jewel DeNyle, Lucy Lee, Ramona Luv, Red Heaven, Ashley More, Kalani, Nautica CONTENT: Dirty Girlz is the second all girl release from Platinum X Pictures, directed by and features Jewel DeNyle. Mary Carey and Brandy (the cover girls) begin this DVD by going right to the Y. This scene has nice visuals, which eases us into the action. A good first scene. Next we see Jewel DeNyle wearing her strap-on and ready to put it to the next available female to appear. This happens to be Loni who we consider to be one of the best new stars in this business. She gave a great performance. In the group of first year performers, Loni is a standout. Both girls understood what they were there to do. The stage is set. Lets see what they can do. Jewel doesnt hold back anything. Loni didnt either. They gave us the best performance of the DVD. This scene is a strong candidate for The Pink Pussy Award in the category of Best Girl/Girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

One thing I love to see is two women together doing just about anything! I especially love kissing, oral, breast play, rimming and I will watch toys being used so long as the kissing and oral hasn't been shortchanged. I fail to see how using a plastic toy can replace a live warm tongue or a pulsing finger going in and out of a pussy or ass. I think two women passionately french kissing is about the most erotic thing I ever get to watch in porn, sure I love swallowing or a great reverse cowgirl dp but it's there's just something about two hot women looking into each other's eyes and then locking lips that gets me going!! Well here we have the debut title in Jewel De'Nyle's g/g series and the title of Dirty Girlz at least suggests we should see some hot nasty sex if nothing else!! So let's not waste any more time and go muff diving!! Marey Carey & Brandy: We get some tease shots of these two hotties outside and we see Brandy is in the blue see thru lingeries while Marey is wearing a green lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Suburban Sex Parties
Secret Suburban Sex Parties 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Pat Myne, Honey, Cherokee, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Tyler Wood, Max Steele, Ann Marie, Krystal, Adara Star, Rebecca Starr, Dalny, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Saphire Rae, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Stefany Mays, Koko, Britney Foster, Envy Mi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/31/2003
Secret Suburban Sex Parties reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2003 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Adara Star, Alana Evans, Ann Marie, Anna Mills, Ashley More, Britney Foster, Cherokee, Cindy Crawford, Dalny Marga, Envy Mi, Honey, Jasmine Lynn, Justine Romee, Koko, Krystal, Melanie Jagger, Olivia Saint, Rebecca Starr, Saphire Rae, Stefany Mays, Max Steele, Pat Myne, Steven St. Croix, and Tyler Wood Initial Expectations: Ive been having very mixed results from Nick Orleans lately. Id like to say that Im going in with very high expectations, but I cant. Initial Reaction: Drink heavily before going to this party. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a lot of masturbation and art in their movies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tinted video, uneven lighting, dubbing, etc. Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary throughout the feature. The audio balance varies throughout the feature, but theres more than a little thats not balanced too well. Theres also more than a little that seems dubbed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Seka
Inside Seka 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Ron Jeremy, Gino Colbert, Rita, Anthony, Seka, Merle Michaels, Christie Ford, Dave Ruby, R. Bolla, George Payne, Ashley Moore, Ron Hudd, Roy Stuart, Marc Valentine, Ken Yontz, Portia, Mike Feline, Ashley Dubois, Bobbie Burns, Bill McKean, Tara Mann, Carole Bosholm, Debbie Gukeisen, Corey Kidd, John Cockswell, John Gold, Igor Elder, Monte Marano
Studio: Video-X-Pix

Directed by: Joe Sarno, Ken Yontz
Release date: 5/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inside Seka reviews:
review on  

This classic Seka film revolves around Seka telling her husband, Ken, dirty stories while they fuck. It includes the famous scene where Ron Jeremy sucks his own dick. There's also a great titfuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 10 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 10 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Guy DiSilva, Sledge Hammer, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Jaden, Cailey Taylor, Veronica Lace, Kurt Lockwood, Amber Rox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/12/2003
Amateur Angels 10 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Amber Rox, Ashley Moore, Cailey Taylor, Jaden, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Lace, Guy DaSilva, Kurt Lockwood, Neo, Sledge Hammer, Steve Hatcher, and Tony Tedeschi The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty decent series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its one of the better installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent that doesnt feel completely clueless. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting guys with huge beer bellies or who glow at night from taking on too much ultraviolet radiation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre pretty minor. The video is much the same way. Theres a hint of grain and a little camera motion, but nothing that holds back the movie much.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a series I hadnt heard much about. Looking at the cover it was obvious that somebody somewhere had assembled a pretty hot cast. This is a 6-scene movie, and I was surprised to see that only two of the girl had appeared in movies Id previously seen. The scenes in this title were noticeably shorter in order to fit six scenes in. Things get started with Ashley Moore [ /image ] --> Ashley was a flash in the pan. If my calculations are correct, she didnt last a year in porn. Standing six feet tall, this girl stands out in a crowd. She looks pretty good in this title, and I would have to say many time better than the WCP production I saw her in prior. After a good interview, the action kicked in. The standard positions were done, but the scene lacked heat. It appeared to me that Ms. Moore was all about getting paid. Despite the lack of chemistry, the load at the end was massive. In my opinion, it was the only saving grace in this cold scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 49
Cumback Pussy 49 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Billy Banks, Ashley Moore, Rio Mariah, Layla Santos, Tala Velize, Benjamin Pratt, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 4/23/2003
Cumback Pussy 49 reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy 49 by Paolo Banana Elegant Angel/ March 2003 / 138 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scene Starring: Layla Santos, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Ashley Moore, Mandy Bright, Tale Velize, Rio Mariah, and Ashley Blue Synopsis: It is the 49th volume of the long-running series. Overall: Paolo Banana shows great promise as a director. His style of combining plot with gonzo porn is refreshing! He does a great job on Mandy's and Tale Velize's scenes. Furthermore, the lesbian threesome with the Longs and Ashley Moore is not to be missed! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The bonus scene is actually worth watching. It's the old repairman porn plot where she calls in a problem with the air conditioning. The behind-the-scenes has more worthwhile shots of Mandy Bright. During this segment, Paolo takes many photos, but they failed to include them on the DVD! LIK
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 10
Young Sluts, Inc. 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Tony Pounds, Manuel Ferrara, Austin O'Riley, Allison Wyte, Ashley Moore, Tanya James, Mariah Cherry, Mandy Lee, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 4/8/2003
Young Sluts, Inc. 10 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 12 / 13 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Austin ORiley, Ashley Moore, Allison Wyte, Tanya James, Mandy Lee, Mariah Cherry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, and Tony Pounds Initial Expectations: Although Young Sluts, Inc. 7 didnt impress me much, Ive had some great conversations with Kat Slater and believe shes really trying to improve with every movie. Because of this, I cant help but look forward to each of her movies. Initial Reaction: Its a great choice for those times when you just want some brainless fucking with hot young girls. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger girls and not much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a heavy prostitution theme or straight ahead direction without any artistic styling Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but very few of them seem out of place. The video has a slightly soft feel to it, but doesnt come close to approximating film.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director